DETAILED ACTION
Claim Objections
Claims 1-24 are objected to because of the following informalities: in claim 1 line 9, the phrase “and integrated formed” should read –an integrally formed--. Claims 2-24 include all the limitations of claim 1 and are objected to for the same reasons. In claim 12 lines 4-5, the phrase “and integrated formed” should read –and integrally formed--. Claims 13-24 include all the limitations of claim 12 and are objected to for the same reasons. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 4-6, and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Buck et al. (2014/0310957) in view of Manickam (2019/0214755).
With regard to claim 1, Buck teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B and taught in paragraphs 2, 52, and 98: “A connector assembly 100 for being coupled to a coupling component 900 and bonded to a bonding component 202, the coupling component 900 having a coupling portion (card edge described in paragraph 2), and the bonding component 202 having a bonding portion 205, the connector assembly 100 including: an outer insulation terminal block 102, having an outer insulation terminal block head structure (left end of 102 in figure 12B) and an outer insulation terminal block tail structure (right end of 102 in figure 12B); a primary terminal set 704 and 606, with a primary terminal set projection plane (running through 704a in directions T and L in figure 11) being defined, the primary terminal set including at least one primary first conductive terminal 704 and at least one primary second conductive terminal 606 which is individually and integrated formed, wherein the primary first conductive terminal 704 has a primary first conductive terminal coupling structure 712 and 754 and a primary first conductive terminal bonding structure 711, and the primary second conductive terminal 606 has a primary second conductive terminal coupling structure 614 and 620, a primary second conductive terminal bonding structure 611a and 611b and a primary second conductive terminal outer embedding structure (portion of 606 embedded in 102 in figure 10F), wherein the primary second conductive terminal outer embedding structure embeds the outer insulation terminal block 102 to position the primary second conductive terminal 606 in a manner that the primary second conductive terminal 606 is held at a predetermined position and extended in a direction A parallel to the primary terminal set projection plane, so as to allow the primary second conductive terminal coupling structure to be located in the outer insulation terminal block head structure to be coupled to the coupling portion of the coupling component 900 and allow the primary second conductive terminal bonding structure 611 to be located in the outer insulation terminal block tail structure to be bonded to the bonding portion 205 of the bonding component 202; and at least one primary inner insulation terminal block 756 including a primary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure (where 704a are received in 756 in figure 10E) and a primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 (description of analogous structure 142 in paragraph 98 teaches that feature for engaging with the outer insulation terminal block), wherein, the primary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure is for positioning the primary first conductive terminal 704 in a manner that the primary first conductive terminal 704 is held at a predetermined position and extended in a direction A parallel to the primary terminal set projection plane; the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 fastens the outer insulation terminal block 102 so as to allow the primary inner insulation terminal block 756 to join in the outer insulation terminal block 102 to allow the primary first conductive terminal coupling structure to be located in the outer insulation terminal block head structure to be coupled to the coupling portion of the coupling component 900 and allow the primary first conductive terminal bonding structure 711 to be located in the outer insulation terminal block tail structure to be bonded to the bonding portion 205 of the bonding component 200”.
Buck does not teach: “and the primary first conductive terminal coupling structure has a first conductive terminal projection area on the primary terminal set projection plane, and the primary second conductive terminal conductive structure has a second conductive terminal projection area on the primary terminal set projection plane, wherein the second conductive terminal projection area is larger than the first conductive terminal projection area to allow the primary second conductive terminal to provide shielding for the primary first conductive terminal and reduce any effect of external interference on signal transmission of the primary first conductive terminal”.
In the same field of endeavor before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, Manickam teaches, as shown in figures 1-11: “and the primary first conductive terminal coupling structure (224 and 225 of 221 in figure 7) protruding out of the primary inner insulation terminal block 21 has a first conductive terminal projection area on the primary terminal set projection plane, and the primary second conductive terminal conductive structure (224 and 225 of 222 and 321 and 322) corresponding to the primary first conductive terminal coupling structure protruding out of the primary inner insulation terminal block 21 has a second conductive terminal projection area on the primary terminal set projection plane, wherein the second conductive terminal projection area is larger than the first conductive terminal projection area to allow the primary second conductive terminal to provide shielding for the primary first conductive terminal 221 and reduce any effect of external interference on signal transmission of the primary first conductive terminal 221”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the features of Manickam with the invention of Buck in order to reduce crosstalk between the signal terminals (Manickam, paragraph 83).
With regard to claim 2, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 1”, as shown above.
Buck teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B and taught in paragraphs 2 and 52: “wherein the at least one primary first conductive terminal 704 includes a plurality of primary first conductive terminals 704, and the at least one primary inner insulation terminal block 756 includes a plurality of primary inner insulation terminal blocks 756, and the primary inner insulation terminal blocks 756 locate at least one of the plurality of primary first conductive terminals 704”.
With regard to claim 4, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 1”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B and taught in paragraph 2 and 52: “wherein the at least one primary first conductive terminal 704 includes a plurality of primary first conductive terminals 704, and the primary second conductive terminal 606 is close to at least one of the plurality of primary first conductive terminals 704 to provide shielding and reduce any effect of external interference on signal transmission of the nearby primary first conductive terminal 704”.
With regard to claim 5, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 1”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the first conductive terminal projection area is located within the second conductive terminal projection area”.
With regard to claim 6, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 1”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the outer insulation terminal block 102 further includes an outer insulation terminal block primary second positioning structure (portions of 102 on either side of the primary second embedding structure in figure 10F), wherein the outer insulation terminal block primary second positioning structure is for positioning the primary second conductive terminal 606 to fix it at a predetermined position”.
With regard to claim 8, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 1”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 is a… fastening structure, and the outer insulation terminal block 102 further includes an outer insulation terminal block primary fastening structure 139, wherein the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 is for being hooked to the outer insulation terminal block primary fastening structure 139, so as to keep the primary inner insulation terminal block 756 joined in the outer insulation terminal block 102”.
Buck does not specifically teach the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure being a cantilever fastening structure. However, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention to form the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure as a cantilever, since some sort of elasticity would be inherent in fastening the two fastening structures in order for 742 to be held in 739, and a cantilever structure would be a well-known way to achieve that.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Buck et al. (2014/0310957) in view of Manickam (2019/0214755) and Amleshi et al. (8,342,888).
With regard to claim 3, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 1”, as shown above.
Neither Buck nor Manickam teach: “wherein the primary inner insulation terminal block has a primary inner insulation terminal block gap structure located near the primary first conductive terminal to form at least one gap between the primary inner insulation terminal block and the primary first conductive terminal and allow an adequate impedance value of signal transmission for the primary first conductive terminal”.
In the same field of endeavor before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, Amleshi teaches, as shown in figures 5A-5B and taught in column 3 lines 7-22 and column 13 line 49 - column 14 line 4: “wherein the primary inner insulation terminal block 121 has a primary inner insulation terminal block gap structure 170 located near the primary first conductive terminal 113 to form at least one gap between the primary inner insulation terminal block 121 and the primary first conductive terminal 113 and allow an adequate impedance value of signal transmission for the primary first conductive terminal 113”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Amleshi with the invention of Buck as modified by Manickam in order to control the impedance without the use of more metal (Amleshi, column 13 line 49 - column 14 line 4).
Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Buck et al. (2014/0310957) in view of Manickam (2019/0214755) and Tseng et al. (2023/0066802).
With regard to claim 7, Buck as modified by Manickam teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 6”, as shown above.
Neither Buck nor Manickam teach: “wherein the primary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure is a slot structure for allowing the primary first conductive terminal to be inserted and positioned, the outer insulation terminal block primary second positioning structure is a slot structure for allowing the primary second conductive terminal to be inserted and positioned”.
In the same field of endeavor before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, Tseng teaches, as shown in figures 1-11: “wherein the primary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure (where 21a are received into 22 in figure 6) is a slot structure for allowing the primary first conductive terminal 21a to be inserted and positioned, the outer insulation terminal block primary second positioning structure (where 21b are received into 22 in figure 6) is a slot structure for allowing the primary second conductive terminal 21b to be inserted and positioned”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention to combine the features of Tseng with the invention of Buck as modified by Manickam in order to hold the terminals in position of the terminals (Tseng, paragraphs 40-42).
Claims 9-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Buck et al. (2014/0310957) in view of Manickam (2019/0214755), Amleshi et al. (8,342,888), and Tang et al. (11,239,609).
With regard to claim 9, Buck as modified by Manickam and Amleshi teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 3”, as shown above.
Neither Buck nor Manickam nor Amleshi teach: “further including: a primary jumper conductor, and wherein the at least one primary second conductive terminal includes a plurality of primary second conductive terminals, each of the primary second conductive terminals having a primary second conductive terminal abutting structure, wherein the primary jumper conductor is embedded in the outer insulation terminal block and goes over the primary first conductive terminal, and the primary second conductive terminal abutting structure goes through the outer insulation terminal block to abut the primary jumper conductor, so as to allow the primary jumper conductor to bridge and link the plurality of primary second conductive terminals, making them electrically interconnected to form a primary second conductive circuit”.
In the same field of endeavor before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, Tang teaches, as shown in figures 1-8: “further including: a primary jumper conductor 30, and wherein the at least one primary second conductive terminal 20g includes a plurality of primary second conductive terminals 20g, each of the primary second conductive terminals 20g having a primary second conductive terminal abutting structure 33, wherein the primary jumper conductor 30 is embedded in the outer insulation terminal block 10 and goes over the primary first conductive terminal 20s, and the primary second conductive terminal abutting structure 33 goes through the inner insulation terminal block 15 to abut the primary jumper conductor 30, so as to allow the primary jumper conductor 30 to bridge and link the plurality of primary second conductive terminals 20g, making them electrically interconnected to form a primary second conductive circuit”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Tang with the invention of Buck as modified by Buck, Manickam, and Amleshi in order to improve grounding and shielding (Tang, column 1 lines 20-29).
With regard to claim 10, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 9”, as shown above.
Tang also teaches, as shown in figures 1-8: “wherein the primary jumper conductor 30 includes a primary jumper conductor insertion structure for being inserted to the outer insulation terminal block 10 so as to allow the primary jumper conductor 30 to be embedded in the outer insulation terminal block 10“. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Tang with the invention of Buck as modified by Amleshi and Tang in order to improve grounding and shielding (Tang, column 1 lines 20-29).
With regard to claim 11, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 9”, as shown above.
Tang teaches, as shown in figures 1-8 and taught in column 3 lines 31-35: “wherein the primary jumper conductor 30 can be a plastic conductor or metallic conductor”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Tang with the invention of Buck as modified by Buck, Amleshi, and Tang in order to improve grounding and shielding (Tang, column 1 lines 20-29).
With regard to claim 12, Buck as modified by Amleshi and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 9”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “further including: a secondary terminal set 704b and 606, with a secondary terminal set projection plane being defined, the secondary terminal set (running through 704b in directions T and L in figure 11) including at least one secondary first conductive terminal 704b and at least one secondary second conductive terminal 606 which is individually and integrated formed, wherein the secondary first conductive terminal 704b has a secondary first conductive terminal coupling structure 712 and a secondary first conductive terminal bonding structure 711, and the secondary second conductive terminal 606 has a secondary second conductive terminal coupling structure 614, a secondary second conductive terminal bonding structure 611 and a secondary second conductive terminal outer embedding structure (lower portion of 606 embedded in 102 in figure 10F), wherein the secondary second conductive terminal outer embedding structure embeds the outer insulation terminal block 102 to position the secondary second conductive terminal 606 in a manner that the secondary second conductive terminal 606 is held at a predetermined position and extended in a direction parallel to the secondary terminal set projection plane, so as to allow the secondary second conductive terminal coupling structure 614 to be located in the outer insulation terminal block head structure to be coupled to the coupling portion of the coupling component 900 and allow the secondary second conductive terminal bonding structure 611 to be located in the outer insulation terminal block tail structure to be bonded to the bonding portion 205 of the bonding component 202; and at least one secondary inner insulation terminal block (portion of 756 holding 704b in figure 10E) further including a secondary inner insulation terminal block having a secondary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure (where 704b are received in 756 in figure 10E) and an secondary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 (description of analogous structure 142 in paragraph 88 teaches that feature for engaging with the outer insulation terminal block), wherein, the secondary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure is for positioning the secondary first conductive terminal 704b in a manner that the secondary first conductive terminal 704b is held at a predetermined position and extended in a direction parallel to the secondary terminal set projection plane; the secondary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure fastens 742 the outer insulation terminal block 102 so as to allow the secondary inner insulation terminal block to be coupled to the outer insulation terminal block 102 to allow the secondary first conductive terminal coupling structure 712 to be located in the outer insulation terminal block head structure to be coupled to the coupling portion of the coupling component 900, and allow the secondary first conductive terminal bonding structure 711 to be located in the outer insulation terminal block tail structure to be bonded to the bonding portion 205 of the bonding component 202”.
Manickam teaches, as shown in figures 1-11: “and the secondary first conductive terminal (224 and 225 of 221 in figure 7) protruding out of the secondary inner insulation terminal block 21 has a secondary first conductive terminal projection area on the secondary terminal set projection plane, and the secondary second conductive terminal (224 and 225 of 222 and 321 and 322) corresponding to the secondary first conductive terminal coupling structure protruding out of the secondary inner insulation terminal block 21 has a secondary second conductive terminal projection area on the secondary terminal set projection plane, wherein the secondary second conductive terminal projection area is larger than the secondary first conductive terminal projection area, allowing the secondary second conductive terminal to provide shielding for the secondary first conductive terminal, so as to reduce any effect of external interference on signal transmission of the secondary first conductive terminal”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the features of Manickam with the invention of Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang in order to reduce crosstalk between the signal terminals (Manickam, paragraph 83).
With regard to claim 13, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the at least one secondary first conductive terminal 704b includes a plurality of secondary first conductive terminals 704b, and the at least one secondary inner insulation terminal block includes a plurality of secondary inner insulation terminal blocks, and the secondary inner insulation terminal blocks locate at least one of the plurality of secondary first conductive terminals 704b”.
With regard to claim 14, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Amleshi also teaches, as shown in figure 5B and taught in column 3 lines 7-22 and column 13 line 49 - column 14 line 4: “wherein the secondary inner insulation terminal block 122 has an secondary inner insulation terminal block gap structure 170, which is located near the secondary first conductive terminal 113 to form at least one gap between the secondary inner insulation terminal block 122 and the secondary first conductive terminal 113 to allow an adequate impedance value of signal transmission for the secondary first conductive terminal 113”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Amleshi with the invention of Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi and Tang in order to control the impedance without the use of more metal (Amleshi, column 13 line 49 - column 14 line 4).
With regard to claim 15, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B and taught in paragraph 2 and 52: “wherein the at least one secondary first conductive terminal 704b includes a plurality of secondary first conductive terminals 704b, and the at least one secondary second conductive terminal 606 is close to at least one of the plurality of secondary first conductive terminals 704b to provide shielding and reduce any effect of external interference on signal transmission of the nearby secondary first conductive terminal 704b”.
With regard to claim 16, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the secondary first conductive terminal projection area is located within the secondary second conductive terminal projection area”.
With regard to claim 17, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi and, Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the outer insulation terminal block 102 further includes an outer insulation terminal block secondary second positioning structure 139, wherein the outer insulation terminal block secondary second positioning structure (where 606 is inserted into 102 in figure 10F) is for positioning the secondary second conductive terminal 606 to fix it at a predetermined position”.
With regard to claim 18, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 17”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the secondary inner insulation terminal block first positioning structure is a slot structure for allowing the secondary first conductive terminal 704b to be positioned in the secondary inner insulation terminal block, and the outer insulation terminal block secondary second positioning structure is a slot structure for allowing the secondary second conductive terminal 606 to be inserted and positioned”.
With regard to claim 19, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the secondary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 is a… fastening structure, the outer insulation terminal block 10 further including an outer insulation terminal block secondary fastening structure 139, wherein the secondary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure 742 is for being hooked to the outer insulation terminal block secondary fastening structure 139, so as to keep the secondary inner insulation terminal block 756 joined in the outer insulation terminal block 102”.
Buck does not specifically teach the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure being a cantilever fastening structure. However, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention to form the primary inner insulation terminal block fastening structure as a cantilever, since some sort of elasticity would be inherent in fastening the two fastening structures in order for 742 to be held in 739, and a cantilever structure would be a well-known way to achieve that.
With regard to claim 20, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 12”, as shown above.
Tang also teaches, as shown in figures 1-8: “further including: a secondary jumper conductor 30, and wherein the at least one secondary second conductive terminal 20g includes a plurality of secondary second conductive terminals 20g, each of the secondary second conductive terminals 20g having a secondary second conductive terminal abutting structure 33, wherein the secondary jumper conductor 30 is embedded in the inner insulation terminal block 15 and goes over the secondary first conductive terminal 20s, and the secondary second conductive terminal abutting structure 33 goes through the outer insulation terminal block 10 to abut the secondary jumper conductor 30, so as to allow the secondary jumper conductor 30 to bridge and link the plurality of secondary second conductive terminals 20g, making them electrically interconnected to form a secondary second conductive circuit”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Tang with the invention of Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang in order to improve grounding and shielding (Tang, column 1 lines 20-29).
With regard to claim 21, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 20”, as shown above.
Tang also teaches, as shown in figures 1-8: “wherein the secondary jumper conductor 30 includes a secondary jumper conductor insertion structure 32 for being inserted to the outer insulation terminal block 10 so as to allow the secondary jumper conductor 30 to be embedded in the outer insulation terminal block 10”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Tang with the invention of Buck as modified by Tang in order to improve grounding and shielding (Tang, column 1 lines 20-29).
With regard to claim 22, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 20”, as shown above.
Tang teaches, as shown in figures 1-8 and taught in column 3 lines 31-35: “wherein the secondary jumper conductor 30 can be a plastic conductor or metallic conductor”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention combine the features of Tang with the invention of Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang in order to improve grounding and shielding (Tang, column 1 lines 20-29).
With regard to claim 23, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 20”, as shown above.
Neither Buck nor Tang teach: “wherein the primary jumper conductor and the secondary jumper conductor are integrally formed to make the primary second conductive circuit electrically connected to the secondary second conductive circuit”. However, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention to form the jumper conductors 30 as a single piece since doing so would only be forming separate pieces as a single unitary piece and change the shape of the housing and the jumper conductor and would still improve the grounding. Also, it has been held that forming in one piece an article which has formerly been formed in two pieces and put together involves only routine skill in the art. Howard v. Detroit Stove Works, 150 U.S. 164 (1993). Also, a change in shape is generally recognized as being within the level of ordinary skill in the art. In re Dailey, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1976).
With regard to claim 24, Buck as modified by Manickam, Amleshi, and Tang teaches: “The connector assembly according to claim 20”, as shown above.
Buck also teaches, as shown in figures 1-12B: “wherein the primary second conductive terminal 606 and the secondary second conductive terminal 606 are integrally formed to make the primary second conductive circuit electrically connected to the secondary second conductive circuit”.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 8/3/26 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. With regard to claim 1, the Applicant argues that Buck does not teach “Manickam does not teach the limitation “at least one primary second conductive terminal which is individually and integrated formed” and that Buck does not teach: “wherein the second conductive terminal projection area is larger than the first conductive terminal projection area to allow the primary second conductive terminal to provide shielding for the primary first conductive terminal and reduce any effect of external interference on signal transmission of the primary first conductive terminal”. However, Manickam and Buck are not cited for the features being argued. In response to applicant's arguments against the references individually, one cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986). Also, forming the second conductive terminal of Manickam as an integral structure would be an obvious modification of the cited structures and would still allow the reduction of the effect of external interference on signal transmission of the first conductive terminals.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/JUSTIN M KRATT/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2831