DETAILED ACTION
Status of Claims
This Non-Final Office action is in response to the application filed on 12/16/2022. Claims 1-20 are pending.
Priority
Application 18/082,949 was filed on 12/16/2022 and claims priority to provisional application 63/290,283 filed on 12/16/2021.
Claim Objections
Claims 2, 9, and 17 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 2 states, “The method of claim 2”. Claim 2 does not depend on a preceding claim, leading to a lack of clarity of the technical content contained within. For examination purposes the claim is examined as “The method of claim 1”.
Claim 9, “verifying”, should be “verify”.
Claim 17 does not end with a period, leading to a lack of clarity of the technical content contained within.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 13 recites the limitation "the seller" in line 1 of the claim. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to judicial exception (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) without significantly more. Claims 1-20 are directed to a system, method, or product which are/is one of the statutory categories of invention. (Step 1: YES).
Claims 1, 9, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. The claim recites a method for facilitating/managing/selling real estate by receiving verification information and approved limits of the buyer and sending offers to the seller from the buyers information.
The limitations of Claim 1: sending an authentication request of a buyer to an identity authentication service;
receiving […] a verified identification (ID) of the buyer;
sending a financing request of the buyer […];
receiving […] an approved limit of the verified ID;
sending an offer to a seller, the offer including the verified ID, the approved limit, and a property configuration of the buyer; and
receiving, from the seller, a response to the offer, the response based on the verified ID and the financing request,
The limitations of Claims 9, creating a profile of a user on a server of a service provider;
initiating with the service provider, an authentication request and uploading an identification document […] to verify[ing] an identity of the user, thereby creating a verified identification (ID) of the user, the verified ID being stored […];
initiating a financing request and obtaining an approved limit associated with the verified ID, the approved limit being stored […];
initiating with the service provider, an offer on the property, the offer including the verified ID, the approved limit, and a property configuration of the property; and
receiving from the service provider, a response to the offer.
And the limitations of Claim 17, creating a profile of a property […] of a service provider;
receiving from the service provider, an offer for the property, the offer including a verified identification (ID) of a buyer and an approved limit of the buyer;
generating a response to the offer based on the verified ID and the approved limit;
sending the response to the service provider, as drafted, are processes that, under the broadest reasonable interpretation, covers certain methods of organizing human activity (i.e., managing personal behavior including following rules or instructions) but for recitation of generic computer components. That is, other than reciting authentication server (Claim 1), financing server (Claim 1), and server (Claim 9 and 17), the claimed invention amounts to managing personal behavior or interaction between people. For example, but for the physical authentication server (Claim 1), financing server (Claim 1), and server (Claim 9 and 17), the claims encompass steps a person or persons would take to purchase real estate with verified identification based on observation, evaluation, judgment and opinion, in the manner described in the identified abstract idea, supra. The Examiner notes that certain “method[s] of organizing human activity” includes a person's interaction with a computer (see MPEP 2106.04(a)(2)(II)). If a claim limitation, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers managing personal behavior or interactions between people but for the recitation of generic computer components, then it falls within the “certain methods of organizing human activity” grouping of abstract ideas. Accordingly, claims 1, 9 and 17 recite an abstract idea. (Step 2A- Prong 1: YES. The claims are abstract).
This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. Claim 1 recites the additional elements of an authentication server (Claim 1), financing server (Claim 1), and server (Claim 9 and 17), that implements the identified abstract idea. These additional elements are not described by the applicant and are recited at a high-level of generality (i.e., one or more generic computers performing a generic computer functions) such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, even in combination these additional elements do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. Claims 1, 9 and 17 are directed to an abstract idea. (Step 2A-Prong 2: NO: the additional claimed elements are not integrated into a practical application).
The claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional elements of an authentication server (Claim 1), financing server (Claim 1), and server (Claim 9 and 17), to perform the noted steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept (“significantly more’).
Accordingly, even in combination, these additional elements do not provide significantly more. As such claims 1, 9 and 17 are not patent eligible. (Step 2B: NO. The claims do not provide significantly more).
Dependent Claims 2-8, 10-16 and 18-20 are similarly rejected because they further define the same abstract ideas using the same additional elements as recited above for gathering and transmitting data, without imposing any meaningful limits or any further practical application. Even in combination, these additional elements do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application and do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea itself. Claim(s) 2, and 10 merely describe property configuration being received from the server when a buyer selects preferences of a property. Claim(s) 3, and 11 merely describes the property configuration. Claim(s) 4, and 12 merely describes the approved limit. Claim(s) 5, 13, and 19 merely describes transferring of a deposit based on verified identification and an approved limit. Claim(s) 6, 14, and 20 merely describes the details to the response of an offer. Claim(s) 7, 8, 15 and 16 merely describe the transferring of a purchase and ownership. Therefore, dependent claims 2-8, 10-16 and 18-20 are considered patent ineligible for the reasons given above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Park (KR 20210105066 A).
Regarding Claim 17,
Park discloses, A method of selling a property comprising: “The present invention relates to a real estate transaction platform server and a real estate transaction brokerage method thereof, and more particularly, verifies a seller and a buyer who are actually willing to make a transaction, and easily searches for a desired real estate for the verified buyer and searches for the real estate. By not only negotiating the transaction with the seller of the It relates to a real estate transaction platform server with improved reliability and search convenience, and a real estate transaction brokerage method therefor, which provides reliability and convenience" (Park Par. 0001)
creating a profile of a property on a server of a service provider; “The real estate transaction platform server 100 receives real estate information from the authenticated seller and performs an authentication procedure for the received real estate information (S103). In this case, the real estate transaction platform server 100 may receive from the seller the owner of the real estate to be sold, the location of the real estate, the area of the real estate, and an image or video of the real estate as real estate information. In this case, the real estate transaction platform server 100 compares the personal information of the seller with the personal information of the seller corresponding to the real estate information received from the seller, and when the personal information of the seller and the personal information of the owner match, the real estate information The certification process can be continuously performed. In addition, the real estate transaction platform server 100 for real estate information received from the seller, the location of the real estate, whether the real estate is for sale, or for a lease contract such as jeonse or monthly rent, the purpose of real estate registration, the real estate Whether this is a building, land, or tree is determined, and in response to the determined result, each can be linked with various public institution servers” (Park Par. 0077).
receiving from the service provider, an offer for the property, the offer including a verified identification (ID) of a buyer and an approved limit of the buyer; "The real estate information providing unit 114 provides the real estate information retrieved by the real estate information search unit 112 to the buyer terminal 30 corresponding to the buyer authenticated by the buyer authentication unit 108 . At this time, the real estate information providing unit 114 sets the purchase condition for a plurality of items by the buyer and sets the priority for each item, the purchase is made from the priority set by the buyer and the searched real estate information. Considering the separation degree of each item corresponding to the condition, the number of real estate information set from the order closest to the purchase condition of the buyer may be provided to the buyer terminal 30 . For example, when the items of the purchase condition set by the buyer are price, location, and area, and the priority for each item is price -> location -> area, the real estate information providing unit 114 is shown in FIG. As shown, the order of each item for the real estate information to be searched is set according to the priority set by the buyer, and the closest real estate information is sequentially provided to the buyer in consideration of the degree of separation between each item and the purchase condition item can do. At this time, when the buyer selects any one real estate for sale, the real estate information providing unit 114 may provide a map of the surroundings corresponding to the selected real estate for sale as shown in FIG. 4 . In this case, the real estate information providing unit 114 may enlarge or reduce the magnification of the map provided according to the purchaser's selection. In addition, when the buyer selects detailed information about the real estate for sale, the real estate information providing unit 114, as shown in FIG. You may also provide information" (Park Par. 0039). "The channel establishment unit 116 is configured between the buyer and the seller corresponding to the selected real estate for sale when the buyer desires to negotiate with the seller of the real estate for sale based on the real estate information provided to the buyer terminal 30 by the real estate information providing unit 114. Opens a channel for data transmission and reception of For example, if the buyer confirms the real estate information provided by the real estate information providing unit 114 and then requests to consult with the seller corresponding to any one real estate for sale, the channel establishment unit 116 is shown in FIG. As described above, a channel can be opened to chat with the seller corresponding to the real estate for sale. In this case, the channel establishment unit 116 may transmit and receive voice calls as well as chatting through the established channel, and may be implemented to transmit and receive files such as videos, photos, and documents. In this case, the channel establishment unit 116 prevents the information on the personal information of the seller and the buyer from being exposed to the other party until the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller is confirmed, and the parties directly access the personal information through the established channel. It is desirable to warn against entering information about" (Park Par. 0041). "The loan request receiving unit 130 receives a mortgage loan request signal for a real estate transaction from the buyer. That is, the loan request receiving unit 130 concludes a real estate transaction contract for the real estate for sale between the buyer and the seller, and after depositing a down payment for the real estate transaction from the buyer, the real estate for sale to pay the balance of the real estate transaction from the buyer It is possible to receive a mortgage loan request signal to set as collateral. The public institution linking unit 132 associates a public institution including at least one of the National Tax Service, the local government, and the National Health Insurance Corporation with the buyer in response to the mortgage loan request signal received by the loan request receiving unit 130 . At this time, the public institution linkage unit 132 stores the necessary documents required in response to each real estate in a database in the case of lending with real estate such as land, house, forest, etc. as collateral, and responds to the buyer's mortgage loan request signal. Correspondingly, a public institution that issues documents for collateral setting of the real estate for sale is connected to the buyer terminal 30 . Through this, the real estate transaction platform server 100 according to the embodiment of the present invention automatically connects a public institution with the buyer terminal 30 when the buyer's official authentication is required in order to receive a document for collateral setting of real estate for sale. This makes it easy to obtain documents. The request data providing unit 134 receives the requested data required for the mortgage loan of the real estate transaction from at least one of the buyer and the public institution, and provides the received request data to a preset bank. That is, the request data providing unit 134 receives the requested data required for collateral setting of the real estate for sale from the public institution connected to the buyer or the buyer terminal 30, and receives the requested data together with the contract concluded for the real estate for sale. It is transmitted to the server of the preset bank. In this case, the request data providing unit 134 may request the bank to deposit the balance of the real estate transaction into a virtual account opened in response to the seller. In this case, the payment confirmation unit 124 may check whether the balance for the real estate transaction is deposited from the bank to the virtual account opened in response to the seller. Through this, the real estate transaction platform server 100 according to the embodiment of the present invention supports the purchaser to easily receive a collateralized loan without the need to directly visit a public institution or bank when the buyer wants to receive a loan for a real estate transaction do.” (Park Par. 0050-0054).
generating a response to the offer based on the verified ID and the approved limit; “When the agreement on real estate transaction between the buyer and the seller is completed through the channel opened by the channel opening unit 116, and both the buyer and the seller request a contract for the real estate for sale, the payment confirmation unit 124 is the buyer A guide message is sent to deposit the down payment for real estate for sale to the virtual account opened by the virtual account opening unit 122 . In addition, the payment confirmation unit 124 checks whether a down payment corresponding to the real estate for sale has been deposited into the virtual account opened by the buyer. The contract signing unit 126 reports the deposit of the down payment confirmed by the cost deposit confirmation unit 124 as a message to the seller's terminal 20 of the seller, and based on the respective public certificates of the buyer and the seller, for real estate transactions make a contract At this time, the contract execution unit 126 transmits a real estate transaction contract including information on personal information of the seller and the buyer and real estate information on real estate for sale to the seller terminal 20 and the buyer terminal 30, and the seller terminal ( 20) and the purchaser terminal 30 completes the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller according to the encryption information of the public certificate received from each other. In this case, the contract execution unit 126 receives in advance documents necessary for the transfer of rights such as a certificate of title to the real estate for sale and a seal certificate from the seller and documents necessary to receive the right of real estate from the buyer in advance, and The property for sale may be stored until the balance payment is completed. When a contract for real estate transaction is concluded by the contract signing unit 126 , the down payment transfer unit 128 transfers the down payment deposited into the seller's virtual account by the buyer to the seller's account. At this time, the down payment transfer unit 128 transmits a message inquiring whether to transfer the down payment to the seller terminal 20, and when a response signal requesting the transfer of the down payment is received from the seller terminal 20, the down payment is transferred to the seller You can also transfer money to your account” (Park Par. 0046-0048).
sending the response to the service provider. “When the agreement on real estate transaction between the buyer and the seller is completed through the channel opened by the channel opening unit 116, and both the buyer and the seller request a contract for the real estate for sale, the payment confirmation unit 124 is the buyer A guide message is sent to deposit the down payment for real estate for sale to the virtual account opened by the virtual account opening unit 122 . In addition, the payment confirmation unit 124 checks whether a down payment corresponding to the real estate for sale has been deposited into the virtual account opened by the buyer. The contract signing unit 126 reports the deposit of the down payment confirmed by the cost deposit confirmation unit 124 as a message to the seller's terminal 20 of the seller, and based on the respective public certificates of the buyer and the seller, for real estate transactions make a contract At this time, the contract execution unit 126 transmits a real estate transaction contract including information on personal information of the seller and the buyer and real estate information on real estate for sale to the seller terminal 20 and the buyer terminal 30, and the seller terminal ( 20) and the purchaser terminal 30 completes the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller according to the encryption information of the public certificate received from each other. In this case, the contract execution unit 126 receives in advance documents necessary for the transfer of rights such as a certificate of title to the real estate for sale and a seal certificate from the seller and documents necessary to receive the right of real estate from the buyer in advance, and The property for sale may be stored until the balance payment is completed. When a contract for real estate transaction is concluded by the contract signing unit 126 , the down payment transfer unit 128 transfers the down payment deposited into the seller's virtual account by the buyer to the seller's account. At this time, the down payment transfer unit 128 transmits a message inquiring whether to transfer the down payment to the seller terminal 20, and when a response signal requesting the transfer of the down payment is received from the seller terminal 20, the down payment is transferred to the seller You can also transfer money to your account” (Park Par. 0046-0048).
Regarding Claim 18,
Park discloses the method of claim 17, as shown above. Park further discloses, The method of claim 17 wherein the profile includes one of: a location of the property; a configuration option of the property; or a price of the property. "The real estate transaction platform server 100 receives real estate information from the authenticated seller and performs an authentication procedure for the received real estate information (S103). In this case, the real estate transaction platform server 100 may receive from the seller the owner of the real estate to be sold, the location of the real estate, the area of the real estate, and an image or video of the real estate as real estate information. In this case, the real estate transaction platform server 100 compares the personal information of the seller with the personal information of the seller corresponding to the real estate information received from the seller, and when the personal information of the seller and the personal information of the owner match, the real estate information The certification process can be continuously performed. In addition, the real estate transaction platform server 100 for real estate information received from the seller, the location of the real estate, whether the real estate is for sale, or for a lease contract such as jeonse or monthly rent, the purpose of real estate registration, the real estate Whether this is a building, land, or tree is determined, and in response to the determined result, each can be linked with various public institution servers" (Park Par. 0077).
Regarding Claim 19,
Park discloses the method of claim 17 as shown above. Park further discloses, The method of claim 17, further comprising transferring a deposit from the buyer to the seller based on the verified ID and the approved limit. “The contract signing unit 126 reports the deposit of the down payment confirmed by the cost deposit confirmation unit 124 as a message to the seller's terminal 20 of the seller, and based on the respective public certificates of the buyer and the seller, for real estate transactions make a contract At this time, the contract execution unit 126 transmits a real estate transaction contract including information on personal information of the seller and the buyer and real estate information on real estate for sale to the seller terminal 20 and the buyer terminal 30, and the seller terminal ( 20) and the purchaser terminal 30 completes the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller according to the encryption information of the public certificate received from each other. In this case, the contract execution unit 126 receives in advance documents necessary for the transfer of rights such as a certificate of title to the real estate for sale and a seal certificate from the seller and documents necessary to receive the right of real estate from the buyer in advance, and The property for sale may be stored until the balance payment is completed. When a contract for real estate transaction is concluded by the contract signing unit 126 , the down payment transfer unit 128 transfers the down payment deposited into the seller's virtual account by the buyer to the seller's account. At this time, the down payment transfer unit 128 transmits a message inquiring whether to transfer the down payment to the seller terminal 20, and when a response signal requesting the transfer of the down payment is received from the seller terminal 20, the down payment is transferred to the seller You can also transfer money to your account" (Park Par. 0047-0048).
Regarding Claim 20,
Park discloses the method of claim 17 as shown above. Park further discloses, The method of claim 17, wherein the response to the offer includes an acceptance of the offer, the method further comprising signing the offer, by the buyer and the seller, utilizing the verified ID and the approved limit. "Here, in the transaction contract conclusion stage, the seller and the buyer check for defects on the property for sale, write the contract according to the agreed upon contents and seal the contract, and the buyer pays the down payment to the seller and receives a receipt. is concluded" (Park Par. 0003). "When the agreement on real estate transaction between the buyer and the seller is completed through the channel opened by the channel opening unit 116, and both the buyer and the seller request a contract for the real estate for sale, the payment confirmation unit 124 is the buyer A guide message is sent to deposit the down payment for real estate for sale to the virtual account opened by the virtual account opening unit 122 . In addition, the payment confirmation unit 124 checks whether a down payment corresponding to the real estate for sale has been deposited into the virtual account opened by the buyer. The contract signing unit 126 reports the deposit of the down payment confirmed by the cost deposit confirmation unit 124 as a message to the seller's terminal 20 of the seller, and based on the respective public certificates of the buyer and the seller, for real estate transactions make a contract At this time, the contract execution unit 126 transmits a real estate transaction contract including information on personal information of the seller and the buyer and real estate information on real estate for sale to the seller terminal 20 and the buyer terminal 30, and the seller terminal ( 20) and the purchaser terminal 30 completes the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller according to the encryption information of the public certificate received from each other. In this case, the contract execution unit 126 receives in advance documents necessary for the transfer of rights such as a certificate of title to the real estate for sale and a seal certificate from the seller and documents necessary to receive the right of real estate from the buyer in advance, and The property for sale may be stored until the balance payment is completed. When a contract for real estate transaction is concluded by the contract signing unit 126 , the down payment transfer unit 128 transfers the down payment deposited into the seller's virtual account by the buyer to the seller's account. At this time, the down payment transfer unit 128 transmits a message inquiring whether to transfer the down payment to the seller terminal 20, and when a response signal requesting the transfer of the down payment is received from the seller terminal 20, the down payment is transferred to the seller You can also transfer money to your account" (Park Par. 0046-0048).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park (KR 20210105066 A), in view of Wang (CN111177735A).
Regarding Claim 1,
Park discloses, A method for facilitating a real estate transaction comprising: “The present invention relates to a real estate transaction platform server and a real estate transaction brokerage method thereof, and more particularly, verifies a seller and a buyer who are actually willing to make a transaction, and easily searches for a desired real estate for the verified buyer and searches for the real estate. By not only negotiating the transaction with the seller of the It relates to a real estate transaction platform server with improved reliability and search convenience, and a real estate transaction brokerage method therefor, which provides reliability and convenience" (Park Par. 0001)
sending an authentication request of a buyer to an identity authentication service; "The purchaser authentication unit 108 performs an authentication procedure for the personal information of the purchaser. Here, the personal information of the buyer may include information on the name, resident registration number, address, and the like of the buyer. At this time, the buyer authentication unit 108 may perform an authentication procedure for the seller's accredited matters through an accredited certificate, public I-PIN, mobile phone authentication, and the like. In addition, the buyer authentication unit 108 captures or receives the image of the buyer's ID card, passport, etc., photographs the buyer's face, compares the photographed face of the buyer with the face of the ID card, passport, etc. to authenticate the buyer procedure may be performed" (Park Par. 0034).
sending a financing request of the buyer to a financing server "In addition, the real estate transaction platform server 100 includes a registry server 52 that has jurisdiction over real estate registration, a bank server 52 that manages real estate mortgage loans, and the National Tax Service server 53 that collects and manages various taxes for real estate transactions, It may be connected to the Health Insurance Corporation server 54 that manages the health insurance of Korean citizens, and the server 54 of the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport of the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport, which manages affairs related to city/road/housing construction" (Park Par. 0024). "The loan request receiving unit 130 receives a mortgage loan request signal for a real estate transaction from the buyer. That is, the loan request receiving unit 130 concludes a real estate transaction contract for the real estate for sale between the buyer and the seller, and after depositing a down payment for the real estate transaction from the buyer, the real estate for sale to pay the balance of the real estate transaction from the buyer It is possible to receive a mortgage loan request signal to set as collateral. The public institution linking unit 132 associates a public institution including at least one of the National Tax Service, the local government, and the National Health Insurance Corporation with the buyer in response to the mortgage loan request signal received by the loan request receiving unit 130 . At this time, the public institution linkage unit 132 stores the necessary documents required in response to each real estate in a database in the case of lending with real estate such as land, house, forest, etc. as collateral, and responds to the buyer's mortgage loan request signal. Correspondingly, a public institution that issues documents for collateral setting of the real estate for sale is connected to the buyer terminal 30" (Park Par. 0050-0051). "Through this, the real estate transaction platform server 100 according to the embodiment of the present invention supports the purchaser to easily receive a collateralized loan without the need to directly visit a public institution or bank when the buyer wants to receive a loan for a real estate transaction do" (Park Par. 0054).
receiving, from the financing server, an approved limit of the verified ID; "The loan request receiving unit 130 receives a mortgage loan request signal for a real estate transaction from the buyer. That is, the loan request receiving unit 130 concludes a real estate transaction contract for the real estate for sale between the buyer and the seller, and after depositing a down payment for the real estate transaction from the buyer, the real estate for sale to pay the balance of the real estate transaction from the buyer It is possible to receive a mortgage loan request signal to set as collateral. The public institution linking unit 132 associates a public institution including at least one of the National Tax Service, the local government, and the National Health Insurance Corporation with the buyer in response to the mortgage loan request signal received by the loan request receiving unit 130 . At this time, the public institution linkage unit 132 stores the necessary documents required in response to each real estate in a database in the case of lending with real estate such as land, house, forest, etc. as collateral, and responds to the buyer's mortgage loan request signal. Correspondingly, a public institution that issues documents for collateral setting of the real estate for sale is connected to the buyer terminal 30" (Park Par. 0050-0051). "Through this, the real estate transaction platform server 100 according to the embodiment of the present invention supports the purchaser to easily receive a collateralized loan without the need to directly visit a public institution or bank when the buyer wants to receive a loan for a real estate transaction do" (Park Par. 0054).
Examiner Note: The mortgage loan request including collateral is an approved limit of the verified ID
sending an offer to a seller, the offer including the verified ID, the approved limit, and a property configuration of the buyer; and "The real estate information providing unit 114 provides the real estate information retrieved by the real estate information search unit 112 to the buyer terminal 30 corresponding to the buyer authenticated by the buyer authentication unit 108 . At this time, the real estate information providing unit 114 sets the purchase condition for a plurality of items by the buyer and sets the priority for each item, the purchase is made from the priority set by the buyer and the searched real estate information. Considering the separation degree of each item corresponding to the condition, the number of real estate information set from the order closest to the purchase condition of the buyer may be provided to the buyer terminal 30 . For example, when the items of the purchase condition set by the buyer are price, location, and area, and the priority for each item is price -> location -> area, the real estate information providing unit 114 is shown in FIG. As shown, the order of each item for the real estate information to be searched is set according to the priority set by the buyer, and the closest real estate information is sequentially provided to the buyer in consideration of the degree of separation between each item and the purchase condition item can do. At this time, when the buyer selects any one real estate for sale, the real estate information providing unit 114 may provide a map of the surroundings corresponding to the selected real estate for sale as shown in FIG. 4 . In this case, the real estate information providing unit 114 may enlarge or reduce the magnification of the map provided according to the purchaser's selection. In addition, when the buyer selects detailed information about the real estate for sale, the real estate information providing unit 114, as shown in FIG. You may also provide information" (Park Par. 0039). "The channel establishment unit 116 is configured between the buyer and the seller corresponding to the selected real estate for sale when the buyer desires to negotiate with the seller of the real estate for sale based on the real estate information provided to the buyer terminal 30 by the real estate information providing unit 114. Opens a channel for data transmission and reception of For example, if the buyer confirms the real estate information provided by the real estate information providing unit 114 and then requests to consult with the seller corresponding to any one real estate for sale, the channel establishment unit 116 is shown in FIG. As described above, a channel can be opened to chat with the seller corresponding to the real estate for sale. In this case, the channel establishment unit 116 may transmit and receive voice calls as well as chatting through the established channel, and may be implemented to transmit and receive files such as videos, photos, and documents. In this case, the channel establishment unit 116 prevents the information on the personal information of the seller and the buyer from being exposed to the other party until the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller is confirmed, and the parties directly access the personal information through the established channel. It is desirable to warn against entering information about" (Park Par. 0041). "The loan request receiving unit 130 receives a mortgage loan request signal for a real estate transaction from the buyer. That is, the loan request receiving unit 130 concludes a real estate transaction contract for the real estate for sale between the buyer and the seller, and after depositing a down payment for the real estate transaction from the buyer, the real estate for sale to pay the balance of the real estate transaction from the buyer It is possible to receive a mortgage loan request signal to set as collateral. The public institution linking unit 132 associates a public institution including at least one of the National Tax Service, the local government, and the National Health Insurance Corporation with the buyer in response to the mortgage loan request signal received by the loan request receiving unit 130 . At this time, the public institution linkage unit 132 stores the necessary documents required in response to each real estate in a database in the case of lending with real estate such as land, house, forest, etc. as collateral, and responds to the buyer's mortgage loan request signal. Correspondingly, a public institution that issues documents for collateral setting of the real estate for sale is connected to the buyer terminal 30 . Through this, the real estate transaction platform server 100 according to the embodiment of the present invention automatically connects a public institution with the buyer terminal 30 when the buyer's official authentication is required in order to receive a document for collateral setting of real estate for sale. This makes it easy to obtain documents. The request data providing unit 134 receives the requested data required for the mortgage loan of the real estate transaction from at least one of the buyer and the public institution, and provides the received request data to a preset bank. That is, the request data providing unit 134 receives the requested data required for collateral setting of the real estate for sale from the public institution connected to the buyer or the buyer terminal 30, and receives the requested data together with the contract concluded for the real estate for sale. It is transmitted to the server of the preset bank. In this case, the request data providing unit 134 may request the bank to deposit the balance of the real estate transaction into a virtual account opened in response to the seller. In this case, the payment confirmation unit 124 may check whether the balance for the real estate transaction is deposited from the bank to the virtual account opened in response to the seller. Through this, the real estate transaction platform server 100 according to the embodiment of the present invention supports the purchaser to easily receive a collateralized loan without the need to directly visit a public institution or bank when the buyer wants to receive a loan for a real estate transaction do" (Park Par. 0050-0054).
receiving, from the seller, a response to the offer, the response based on the verified ID and the financing request. "When the agreement on real estate transaction between the buyer and the seller is completed through the channel opened by the channel opening unit 116, and both the buyer and the seller request a contract for the real estate for sale, the payment confirmation unit 124 is the buyer A guide message is sent to deposit the down payment for real estate for sale to the virtual account opened by the virtual account opening unit 122 . In addition, the payment confirmation unit 124 checks whether a down payment corresponding to the real estate for sale has been deposited into the virtual account opened by the buyer. The contract signing unit 126 reports the deposit of the down payment confirmed by the cost deposit confirmation unit 124 as a message to the seller's terminal 20 of the seller, and based on the respective public certificates of the buyer and the seller, for real estate transactions make a contract At this time, the contract execution unit 126 transmits a real estate transaction contract including information on personal information of the seller and the buyer and real estate information on real estate for sale to the seller terminal 20 and the buyer terminal 30, and the seller terminal ( 20) and the purchaser terminal 30 completes the conclusion of the contract between the buyer and the seller according to the encryption information of the public certificate received from each other. In this case, the contract execution unit 126 receives in advance documents necessary for the transfer of rights such as a certificate of title to the real estate for sale and a seal certificate from the seller and documents necessary to receive the right of real estate from the buyer in advance, and The property for sale may be stored until the balance payment is completed. When a contract for real estate transaction is concluded by the contract signing unit 126 , the down payment transfer unit 128 transfers the down payment deposited into the seller's virtual account by the buyer to the seller's account. At this time, the down payment transfer unit 128 transmits a message inquiring whether to transfer the down payment to the seller terminal 20, and when a response signal requesting the transfer of the down payment is received from the seller terminal 20, the down payment is transferred to the seller You can also transfer money to your account" (Park Par. 0046-0048).
Park discloses an authentication unit that may perform an authentication procedure for the seller's accredited matters, but fails to explicitly disclose receiving, from the authentication server, a verified identification (ID) of the buyer. Wang, however, does disclose:
receiving, from the authentication server, a verified identification (ID) of the buyer; “The audit terminal is used to send a file access request to the identity authentication server according to the identity authentication request, and after the identity authentication server returns the decrypted identity certification document, perform identity audit on the registered user according to the decrypted identity certification document” (Wang Par. 0035). “Currently, when users perform identity authentication, they generally need to upload relevant identity documents. In order to ensure the security of user identity documents, the server needs to encrypt the stored identity documents. At the same time, the customer service system needs to present the identity documents in plain text to the auditor for review when reviewing the identity. Currently, the server-side method of encrypting identity documents is usually to use a fixed key to encrypt all identity documents. The customer service system then stores the key and pulls the ciphertext file for decryption, and then uses the identity document for review. It can be seen that due to the use of fixed keys for encryption, once the stored identity documents are leaked, only one file needs to be cracked, and all other files can be cracked, which is extremely risky and has low security. In addition, in order for the customer service system to be able to decrypt the files, a fixed key is also stored in the customer service system, and the risk of key leakage is relatively high.” (Wang Par. 0063 ). “Based on the above analysis and considerations, an embodiment of the present application provides an identity authentication method, which can generate a file storage key based on the user's user identification, and use the file storage key to encrypt and store the identity document. Similarly, when the audit terminal requests access to the identity document, the file storage key can be generated again using the received user identification, and the file storage key can be used to decrypt the identity document requested for access, and then sent to the audit terminal for review” (Wang Par. 0065).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the claimed invention to have combined the real estate transaction method of Park with receiving a verified identification of the buyer of Wang to protect buyers and sellers information and to improve the security of the user (Wang Par. 0007).
Regarding Claim 9,
Park discloses, A method of purchasing a property comprising:
creating a profile of a user on a server of a service provider; “The real estate transaction platform server 100 performs an authentication procedure for the personal information of the buyer who wants to purchase the real estate (S111). The authentication procedure for the buyer may be performed when the buyer subscribes to the real estate transaction platform service according to an embodiment of the present invention in order to purchase real estate. Here, the personal information of the buyer may include information on the name, resident registration number, address, and the like of the buyer. In this case, the real estate transaction platform server 100 may perform an authentication procedure for the seller's accredited matters through an official certificate, public I-PIN, mobile phone authentication, and the like. In addition, the real estate transaction platform server 100 captures or receives the image of the buyer's ID card, passport, etc., photographs the buyer's face, compares the photographed buyer's face with the face of the ID card, passport, etc. and recognizes the face By doing so, it is possible to perform an authentication procedure for the buyer” (Park Par. 0084). "The purchaser authentication unit 108 performs an authentication procedure for the personal information of the purchaser. Here, the personal information of the buyer may include information on the name, resident registration numbe