DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/22/2022 was file d . The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Interpretation The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. In particular in claim 1, the claim limitation “pumping means” that use the word “means” is being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. In para "[0026]", the specification states: a bubble pump… pumping means may be used such as a positive-displacement pump, a centrifugal pump, or the like. Therefore, the pumping means is construed as a bubble pump, positive-displacement pump, a centrifugal pump, or the like . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 9 recites the limitation "said supply valve.” There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if the “supply valve” is the same as the “one-way valve” previously cited in claim 9. For purposes of examination, they are taken to be the same. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . Claim s 1-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Garman ( US9301642 ) in view of Jianming ( US20210315409A ) and further in view of Daugherty ( US4603620A ). Regarding claim 1, Garman teaches A coffeemaker apparatus for making, reheating, and dispensing coffee, said apparatus comprising: a housing (10) comprising an outer wall, said outer wall defining an interior space (Fig. 1, coffee maker 10 shown having walls); a supply tank (12) being coupled to said housing (10) and being positioned within said interior space (Fig. 2), said supply tank (12) being positioned at a rear side of said interior space (Fig. 2); a water (Col. 2 lines 55-60 fresh water reservoir 12) being contained in said supply tank (12); a brew tank (13) being coupled to said housing (10) and being positioned within said interior space (Fig. 4) said brew tank (13) being positioned at a front side of said interior space (Fig. 4), said brew tank (13) having a top wall (Fig. 4) and a hole extending through said top wall into said brew tank (13, Fig. 4 where filter basket 40 is mounted in the hole in beverage tank 13); a filter basket (Col. 2 line 67 removable filter basket 40) being removably engaged with said housing (10) such that said filter basket (40) is retained above said brew tank (13, Fig. 4), said filter basket (40) having a bowl with an open top and a bottom wall (Fig. 4), said bowl having an orifice (41) extending through said bottom wall (Fig. 4); a coffee grounds being contained in said filter basket (40); a supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) being fluidly coupled to said supply tank (12), said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-60 a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60 that carries the fresh cold water from the fresh water reservoir 12 through the heater coil 61 to the hot water pipe 62 as shown) extending from a bottom end of said supply tank upwardly and terminating in a discharge end (36) positioned above said filter basket (Col. 3 lines 30-60 water tube 60 which carries heated water from the hot water heater element 61 up to the pipe 62 and then showerhead 35 via the arm 36), said discharge end being open (36); a supply heater (61) being coupled to said supply pipe for selectively heating said water flowing through said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and further tube) from said supply tank (12), whereby said water urged through said discharge end (36) of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) infuses with said coffee grounds to define a brewed coffee which dispenses into said brew tank (Col. 3 lines 45-55 infused water to drip into the reservoir portion 45 of the brewed beverage tank 13); a dispenser pipe (70) being fluidly coupled to said brew tank (13), said dispenser pipe (70) extending from a bottom side of said brew tank (13) and terminating in a dispensing end (93), said dispensing end (93) being positioned forwardly of said brew tank (13) and facing downwardly (Fig. 6), said dispensing end being open (Col. 3 lines 45-60 Fig. 6 open position); a dispenser pump (94) being coupled to said dispenser pipe (70) for selectively urging said brewed coffee from said brew tank through said dispenser pipe (70) to said dispensing end (93, Col. 4 lines 15-25 allow brewed beverage to flow out of the brew tank 13)). Garman is silent on said supply heater including pumping means for urging said water through said supply pipe away from supply tank and a dispenser heater being coupled to said dispenser pipe for selectively heating said brewed coffee flowing through said dispenser pipe. Jianming teaches said supply heater (13) including pumping means (12, taken to be a bubble pump) for urging said water through said supply pipe ([0021] liquid supply) away from supply tank (6,7) . Garman and Jianming are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of beverage makers. It would have been obvious to have modified Garman to incorporate the teachings of Jianming to have a heater with a pumping means in order to vary a flow rate and/or pressure of the liquid as desired, e.g., to form espresso-type or other beverages using higher pressure liquid as well as drip-type coffee or other beverages made using lower pressure liquid ( Jianming [0021]). Garman and Jianming are silent on a dispenser heater being coupled to said dispenser pipe for selectively heating said brewed coffee flowing through said dispenser pipe. Daugherty teaches a dispenser heater (54) being coupled to said dispenser pipe (40, 46, 47) for selectively heating said brewed coffee flowing through said dispenser pipe (40, 46, 47) . Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of beverage makers. It would have been obvious to have modified Garman and Jianming to incorporate the teachings of Daugherty to have a dispenser heater coupled to a dispenser pipe in order to effectively heat coffee while saving energy by using a secondary heater (Daugherty Col. 3 lines 40-50). Regarding claim 2, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1, and Garman teaches wherein said supply tank (12) having an upper wall (Fig. 2) and an opening extending through said upper wall opening into said supply tank (Fig. 2 opening in tank 12), said upper wall being integrated with said housing (10), said top wall of said brew tank (13) being integrated with said housing (10). Regarding claim 3, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 2 , and Garman teaches further comprising a lid (14) being positionable to cover said opening of said supply tank (12), said lid being pivotally coupled to said upper wall of said supply tank (12, Fig. 2). Regarding claim 4, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches wherein said brew tank (13) is fixed relative to said supply tank (Col. 2 lines 55-60 fresh water reservoir 12 wraps partially around the brewed beverage tank 13 ). Regarding claim 5, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches wherein said filter basket has a handle extending outwardly from said bowl (Fig. 7 Col. 4 lines 25-35 filter basket 140, being an alternative to filter basket 40 in that it includes a handle 141). Regarding claim 6, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches wherein said housing (10) has an overhang portion (Fig. 4) being spaced above said brew tank (13) and a pair of ledges extending downwardly from said overhang portion (Fig. 4, ledges surrounding showerhead 35) and inwardly to engage said bowl (40) to retain said filter basket above said brew tank (13). Regarding claim 7, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches further comprising a nozzle (35) being coupled to said discharge end (36) of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60), said nozzle (35) having a plurality of apertures (37) extending into a bottom surface of said nozzle (35, Fig .3), said plurality of apertures (37) being arranged across an area (Fig. 3), wherein said water is dispensed downwardly through said nozzle (35) across said area (Fig. 3, Col. 3 lines 1-15 apertures 37 on the bottom of the showerhead 35 allow for the even distribution of water into the filter basket when the showerhead/lid is in the down position). Regarding claim 8, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches wherein said area has a circular shape (Fig. 3). Regarding claim 9, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches said supply heater (61) being positioned lower than said discharge end of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60, Fig. 4) . Garman and Daugherty are silent on a one-way valve being coupled to said supply pipe adjacent to said supply tank, said supply valve being configured to permit said water to flow only out of said supply tank, said pumping means of said supply heater being a bubble pump defined by said supply heater, said bubble pump urging said water upwardly through said supply pipe away from said supply tank while simultaneously heating said water. Jianming further comprising a one-way valve (9) being coupled to said supply pipe ([0021] liquid supply) adjacent to said supply tank (6,7), said supply valve (9) being configured to permit said water to flow only out of said supply tank (6,7), said pumping means (12) of said supply heater (13) being a bubble pump defined by said supply heater ([0020] allow the pump 12 to deliver air to the inlet of the heater 13, taken to be a bubble pump), said bubble pump (12) urging said water upwardly through said supply pipe away from said supply tank (6,7) while simultaneously heating said water (Fig. 3 water shown to be supplied upwardly). It would have been obvious to have modified Garman and Daugherty to incorporate the teachings of Jianming to have a one way valve coupled to a supply pipe, adjace nt to the tank, the supply heater being lower than the supply pipe, and a pumpin g means that is a bubble pump in order to vary a flow rate and/or pressure of the liquid as desired, e.g., to form espresso-type or other beverages using higher pressure liquid as well as drip-type coffee or other beverages made using lower pressure liquid ( Jiangming [0021]). Regarding claim 10, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches wherein said dispenser pipe (70) is formed adjacent to said dispensing end (36) to extend forwardly from said brew tank (13) through said housing (10) and to curve downwardly outside of said housing (Fig. 6). Claim s 11-14 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Garman ( US9301642 ), Jianming ( US20210315409A ), and Daugherty ( US4603620A ) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Reyhanloo ( US20200100619A1 ). Regarding claim 11, Garman, Jianming , and Daugherty teach t he apparatus of claim 1 , and Garman teaches a hot water pipe (36, 62) being fluidly coupled to said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) at a first junction (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) , said first junction being positioned between said supply heater (61) and said discharge end of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and further tube); and a hot water valve (38) being coupled to said hot water pipe (60), said hot water valve (38) being selectively closable to prevent transmission of said water and said brewed coffee through said hot water pipe (36, 62 Fig. 4 Col. 3 lines 35-45 prevent any water flow out of the showerhead), said hot water valve (38) being selectively openable to permit transmission of said water (Col. 3 lines 10-15 open position) to said dispenser pipe (70). Garman and Daugherty are silent on a hot water pipe being fluidly coupled to said dispenser pipe at a second junction for facilitating transmission of said water from said supply tank to said dispensing end of said dispenser pipe and urged by said bubble pump , and transmission of said water urged by said bubble pump . Jianming teaches transmission of said water urged by said bubble pump (12) It would have been obvious to have modified Garman and Daugherty to incorporate the teachings of Jianming to have transmit water by a bubble pump in order to vary a flow rate and/or pressure of the liquid as desired, e.g., to form espresso-type or other beverages using higher pressure liquid as well as drip-type coffee or other beverages made using lower pressure liquid ( Jiangming [0021]). Garman , Daugherty , and Jianming are silent on a hot water pipe being fluidly coupled to said dispenser pipe at a second junction for facilitating transmission of said water from said supply tank to said dispensing end of said dispenser pipe and urged by said bubble pump. Reyhanloo teaches a hot water pipe (22A) being fluidly coupled to said dispenser pipe (60, 65) at a second junction (50A) for facilitating transmission of said water from said supply tank (10) to said dispensing end (65) of said dispenser pipe ([0051] hot beverage outlet 60, 65) . Garman, Jianming , Daugherty , and Reyhanloo are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of beverage makers. It would have been obvious to have modified Garman , Daugherty , and Jianming to incorporate the teachings of Reyhanloo to have a hot water pipe coupled to a dispenser pipe at a second junction in order to be able to supply hot water selectively directly from the water tank to the dispenser ( Reyhanloo [0058]). Regarding claim 12, Garman, Jianming , Daugherty , and Reyhanloo teach the apparatus of claim 11, but Garman, Jianming , and Reyhanloo are silent on wherein said second junction is positioned between said dispenser heater and said dispensing end of said dispenser pipe. Daugherty teaches wherein said second junction (Fig. 1 junction between 40 and 47) is positioned between said dispenser heater (keep-warm blanket 54 surrounding the hot water dispensing tank 40.) and said dispensing end (35) of said dispenser pipe (40, 46, 47). It would have been obvious to have modified Garman , Jianming , and Reyhanloo to incorporate the teachings of Daugherty to have a second junction between a dispenser heater and a dispensing end of a pipe in order to effectively carry liquids to a dispensing portion while being able to heat the liquids within a dispensing portion while saving energy by using a secondary heater (Daugherty Col. 3 lines 40-50). Regarding claim 13, Garman, Jianming , Daugherty , and Reyhanloo teach the apparatus of claim 11, but Garman, Daugherty, and Jianming are silent on further comprising a hot coffee valve being coupled to said dispenser pipe between said brew tank and said second junction, said hot coffee valve being positioned adjacent to said second junction, said hot coffee valve being selectively closable to prevent transmission of said water into said dispenser pipe between said second junction and said brew tank, said hot coffee valve being selectively openable to permit transmission of said brewed coffee urged by said dispenser pump to said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe. Reyhanloo teaches further comprising a hot coffee valve (33) being coupled to said dispenser pipe ([0051] hot beverage outlet 60, 65) between said brew tank (31) and said second junction (50A), said hot coffee valve (33) being positioned adjacent to said second junction (50A), said hot coffee valve (33) being selectively closable to prevent transmission of said water into said dispenser pipe ([0049] may selectively supply water to the inlet of brewing unit 31 or may discharge a residual fluid; when discharging fluid, water is not transmitted to [0051] hot beverage outlet 60, 65) between said second junction (50A), and said brew tank (31), said hot coffee valve (33) being selectively openable ([0049] may selectively supply water to the inlet of brewing unit 31; which permits brewing of coffee which is dispensed through 60, 65) to permit transmission of said brewed coffee urged by said bubble pump (15) to said dispenser end (65) of said dispenser pipe ([0051] hot beverage outlet 60, 65). It would have been obvious to have modified Garman , Jianming , and Daugherty to incorporate the teachings of Reyhanloo to have a hot coffee valve coupled to the dispenser and adjacent to the second junction which selectively closes and opens in order to selectively be able to supply hot water to affect brewing and dispensing of coffee based on the portion of the brewing process is taking place ( Reyhanloo [0049]). Regarding claim 14 , Garman, Jianming , Daugherty , and Reyhanloo teach the apparatus of claim 13, and Garman teaches said hot water valve (38) . Garman is silent on a control circuit being electrically coupled to said supply heater, said dispenser pump, said dispenser heater, and said hot coffee valve, said control circuit being positioned within said housing. Daugherty teaches said dispenser heater (40) . It would have been obvious to have modified Garman to incorporate the teachings of Daugherty to have a dispenser heater to heat the liquids within a dispensing portion while saving energy by using a secondary heater (Daugherty Col. 3 lines 40-50). Garman and Daugherty are silent on a control circuit being electrically coupled to said supply heater, said dispenser pump, and said hot coffee valve, said control circuit being positioned within said housing. Reyhanloo teaches said hot coffee valve (33) . It would have been obvious to have modified Garman and Daugherty to incorporate the teachings of Reyhanloo to have a hot coffee valve in order to selectively be able to supply hot water to affect brewing and dispensing of coffee based on the portion of the brewing process is taking place ( Reyhanloo [0049]). Garman, Daugherty, and Reyhanloo are silent on a control circuit being electrically coupled to said supply heater, said dispenser pump, said control circuit being positioned within said housing. Jianming teaches a control circuit (11) being electrically coupled to said supply heater (13), said dispenser pump (12), said control circuit (11) being positioned within said housing (Fig. 3). It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Daugherty, and Reyhanloo to incorporate the teachings of Jianming apply the control circuit, that controls the supply heater and dispenser and is within the housing, to the hot water valve of Garman, the dispenser heater as taught in Daugherty, and the hot coffe e valve as taught in Reyhanloo , in order to be able to automatically apply working conditioned to multiple components of the brewing device ( Jianming [0036]). Regarding claim 19, Garman, Jianming , Daugherty , and Reyhanloo teach the apparatus of claim 14, but Garman, Jianming , and Reyhanloo are silent on further comprising an electrical wire being electrically coupled to said control circuit, said electrical wire extending laterally through said housing, said electrical wire being configured for electrically coupling to a power supply. Daugherty teaches further comprising an electrical wire (39) being electrically coupled to said control circuit (5), said electrical wire (39) extending laterally through said housing (Fig. 4), said electrical wire (39) being configured for electrically coupling to a power supply (Col. 3 lines 35-45 plugged into a energized outlet). It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Jianming , and Reyhanloo to incorporate the teachings of Daugherty to have a wire to couple to the power supply so that all the electronic components such as heaters may be powered for operation of the brewing device ( Daugherty Col. 3 lines 35-45). Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Garman ( US9301642 ), Jianming ( US20210315409A ), Daugherty ( US4603620A ), and Reyhanloo ( US20200100619A1 ) as applied to claim 14 above, and further in view of Snowball ( US4682537A ). Regarding claim 15, Garman, Jianming , Daugherty , and Reyhanloo teach the apparatus of claim 14, but Garman and Daugherty are silent on further comprising an input being electrically coupled to said control circuit, said input comprising: a brew actuator for activating said supply heater, said brew actuator activating said hot water valve to close; a dispenser actuator for selecting a size of a volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed and dispensing said volume through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said dispenser actuator activating said dispenser pump and said dispenser heater, said dispenser actuator activating said hot coffee valve to open and activating said hot water valve to close; and a hot water actuator for dispensing heated water through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said hot water actuator activating said supply heater, said hot water actuator activating said hot water valve to open. Jianming teaches further comprising an input ([0020] a knob, button, slider or other user actuable element) being electrically coupled to said control circuit (11), said input comprising: a brew actuator ([0020] knob, button, slider or other user actuable element on the housing 10) for activating said supply heater ([0020] knob, button, slider or other user actuable element on the housing 10 select between reservoirs, then controller 11 controls heater 13), said brew actuator activating said hot water valve (9) to close ([0020] controller 11 controls valve 9); a dispenser actuator activating said dispenser pump ([0027] controller 11 may cause the pump 12 to deliver liquid to the heater 13) . It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman and Daugherty to incorporate the teachings of Jianming to have an input coupled to the control circuit, a brew actuator to activate the heater and the hot water valve and a dispen s er actuator to activate the dispenser pump in order to allow a user to be able to interact with the brewing device and operate required portions of the brewing device ( Jainming [0020]). Garman, Daugherty, and Jianming are silent on a dispenser actuator for selecting a size of a volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed and dispensing said volume through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said dispenser actuator activating said dispenser heater, said dispenser actuator activating said hot coffee valve to open and activating said hot water valve to close; and a hot water actuator for dispensing heated water through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said hot water actuator activating said supply heater, said hot water actuator activating said hot water valve to open. Reyhanloo teaches said dispenser actuator (5, [0020] where the dispenser actuator is taken to be the switch 5 in an interrupt position) activating said hot water valve to close ([0020, 0054] valve 50 switchable to an interrupted position, where the hot water is supplied to the brewing unit, being a close position); and a hot water actuator (5, [0020] where the hot water actuator is taken to be the switch 5 in a throughput position) for dispensing heated water through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe (60, 65), said hot water actuator (5) activating said supply heater (22A), said hot water actuator activating said hot water valve to open ([0020, 0054] valve 50 switchable to a throughput position, in the throughput position, a large portion of the hot water, which is present at the inlet of the valve, flows into the hot water bypass line). It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman , Daugherty, and Jianming to incorporate the teachings of Reyhanloo to have dispenser actuator to close the hot water v alve and a hot water actuator to activate the hot water valve to be open in order to selectively be able to supply hot water directly to the dispenser or to supply hot water to the coffee brewing area to dispenser coffee based on the portion of the brewing process is taking place ( Reyhanloo [0049]). Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , and Reyhanloo are silent on a dispenser actuator for selecting a size of a volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed and dispensing said volume through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said dispenser actuator activating said dispenser heater, said dispenser actuator activating said hot coffee valve to open and activating said hot water valve to close. Snowball teaches a dispenser actuator (12c) for selecting a size of a volume (107) of said brewed coffee to be dispensed and dispensing said volume through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe (54, Col. 6 lines 10-20), said dispenser actuator (12c) activating said dispenser heater (50), said dispenser actuator (12c) activating said hot coffee valve (56) to open. Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of beverage makers. It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , and Reyhanloo to incorporate the teachings of Snowball to have a dispenser actuator that selects a volume to be dispensed and activates a dispenser heating and opens the hot coffee valve so that the correct amount of volume is accurately dispensed at a desired temperature (Snowball Col. 3 lines 30-45, Col. 5 lines 6 lines 10-20). Claims 16 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Garman ( US9301642 ), Jianming ( US20210315409A ), Daugherty ( US4603620A ), Reyhanloo ( US20200100619A1 ), and Snowball ( US4682537A ) as applied to claim 15 above, and further in view of Greenwald ( US 6460735 B1 ). Regarding claim 16 , Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball teach the apparatus of claim 15, but are silent on further comprising a temperature setting actuator for selecting a temperature of said volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said temperature setting actuator selectively adjusting at least one of a heat rate of said dispenser heater and a flow rate of said dispenser pump to set said temperature. Greenwald teaches further comprising a temperature setting actuator (18) for selecting a temperature (Col. 7 lines 10-20 desired coffee temperature is selected by rotating the selector handle 18) of said volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe (9), said temperature setting actuator (18) selectively adjusting at least one of a heat rate of said dispenser heater and a flow rate of said dispenser pump to set said temperature (Col.7 lines 20-45 can select the proportion of cold and hot beverage dispensed from inlet pipes). Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , Snowball, and Greenwald are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of beverage makers. It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball with the teachings of Greenwald to have a temperature setting actuator for selecting a temperature that adjust a flow rate in order to ensure fast mixing of coffee and minimize any trapped coffee within the system (Greenwald Col.7 lines 20-45) . Regarding claim 1 8 , Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , Snowball, and Greenwald teach the apparatus of claim 1 6 , but Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball are silent on wherein said temperature setting actuator comprises a dial being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing. Greenwald teaches wherein said temperature setting actuator (18) comprises a dial (Col. 7 lines 10-20 desired coffee temperature is selected by rotating the selector handle 18) being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing (7). It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball with the teachings of Greenwald to have the temperature setting actuator be a dial so that a temperature may be more accurately set (Greenwald Col. 7 lines 40-50). Claims 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Garman ( US9301642 ), Jianming ( US20210315409A ), Daugherty ( US4603620A ), Reyhanloo ( US20200100619A1 ), and Snowball ( US4682537A ) as applied to claim 15 above, and further in view of Binder ( US20090266847A1 ). Regarding claim 1 7 , Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball teach the apparatus of claim 15, but Garman, Daugherty, Reyhanloo , and Snowball are silent on wherein said brew actuator comprises a switch being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, said dispenser actuator comprising a plurality of size buttons being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, each size button corresponding to one of a plurality of cup sizes, said hot water actuator comprising a hot water button being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing. Jianming teaches wherein said brew actuator comprises a switch ([0020] knob, button, slider or other user actuable element on the housing 10) being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing (10) . It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Reyhanloo , and Snowball with the teachings of Jianming to have a brew actuator having a switch in order to allow a user to be able to interact with the brewing device and operate required portions of the brewing device ( Jainming [0020]). Garman, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball are silent on said dispenser actuator comprising a plurality of size buttons being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, each size button corresponding to one of a plurality of cup sizes, said hot water actuator comprising a hot water button being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing. Daugherty teaches said hot water actuator (46) comprising a hot water button being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing (Fig. 1). It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball with the teachings of Daugherty to have a hot water actuator comprising a button so that hot water may be drawn off at anytime (Daugherty Col. 3 lines 65-68). Garman, Jianming , Daugherty, Reyhanloo , and Snowball are silent on said dispenser actuator comprising a plurality of size buttons being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, each size button corresponding to one of a plurality of cup sizes . Binder teaches said dispenser actuator (22A-C) comprising a plurality of size buttons ([0079] several buttons 22 a, 22 b, and 22 c, each associated with a different predetermined quantity of the particulate material to be dispense) being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing (20), each size button (22A-C) corresponding to one of a plurality of cup sizes ([0079]). Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , Snowball, and Binder are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of beverage makers. It would have been obvious to have modified the Garman, Daugherty, Jianming , Reyhanloo , and Snowball with the teachings of Binder to have a plurality of size buttons that correspond to cup sizes in order to accurately dispense the desired amount of contents (Binder [0079]). Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Garman ( US9301642 ) in view of Jianming ( US20210315409A ) and further in view of Daugherty ( US4603620A ), Reyhanloo ( US20200100619A1 ), Snowball ( US4682537A ), Greenwald ( US 6460735 B1 ), and Binder ( US20090266847A1 ). Regarding claim 20 , Garman teaches a coffeemaker apparatus for making, reheating, and dispensing coffee, said apparatus comprising: a housing (10) comprising an outer wall, said outer wall defining an interior space (Fig. 1, coffee maker 10 shown having walls); a supply tank (12) being coupled to said housing (10) and being positioned within said interior space (Fig. 2), said supply tank (12) being positioned at a rear side of said interior space (Fig. 2); a water (Col. 2 lines 55-60 fresh water reservoir 12) being contained in said supply tank (12); a brew tank (13) being coupled to said housing (10) and being positioned within said interior space (Fig. 4) said brew tank (13) being positioned at a front side of said interior space (Fig. 4), said brew tank (13) having a top wall (Fig. 4) and a hole extending through said top wall into said brew tank (13, Fig. 4 where filter basket 40 is mounted in the hole in beverage tank 13); a filter basket (Col. 2 line 67 removable filter basket 40) being removably engaged with said housing (10) such that said filter basket (40) is retained above said brew tank (13, Fig. 4), said filter basket (40) having a bowl with an open top and a bottom wall (Fig. 4), said bowl having an orifice (41) extending through said bottom wall (Fig. 4); a coffee grounds being contained in said filter basket (40); a supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) being fluidly coupled to said supply tank (12), said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-60 a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60 that carries the fresh cold water from the fresh water reservoir 12 through the heater coil 61 to the hot water pipe 62 as shown) extending from a bottom end of said supply tank upwardly and terminating in a discharge end (36) positioned above said filter basket (Col. 3 lines 30-60 water tube 60 which carries heated water from the hot water heater element 61 up to the pipe 62 and then showerhead 35 via the arm 36), said discharge end being open (36); a supply heater (61) being coupled to said supply pipe for selectively heating said water flowing through said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and further tube) from said supply tank (12), whereby said water urged through said discharge end (36) of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) infuses with said coffee grounds to define a brewed coffee which dispenses into said brew tank (Col. 3 lines 45-55 infused water to drip into the reservoir portion 45 of the brewed beverage tank 13); a dispenser pipe (70) being fluidly coupled to said brew tank (13), said dispenser pipe (70) extending from a bottom side of said brew tank (13) and terminating in a dispensing end (93), said dispensing end (93) being positioned forwardly of said brew tank (13) and facing downwardly (Fig. 6), said dispensing end being open (Col. 3 lines 45-60 Fig. 6 open position); a dispenser pump (94) being coupled to said dispenser pipe (70) for selectively urging said brewed coffee from said brew tank through said dispenser pipe (70) to said dispensing end (93, Col. 4 lines 15-25 allow brewed beverage to flow out of the brew tank 13)); wherein said supply tank (12) having an upper wall (Fig. 2) and an opening extending through said upper wall opening into said supply tank (Fig. 2 opening in tank 12), said upper wall being integrated with said housing (10), said top wall of said brew tank (13) being integrated with said housing (10) , further comprising a lid (14) being positionable to cover said opening of said supply tank (12), said lid being pivotally coupled to said upper wall of said supply tank (12, Fig. 2) , wherein said brew tank (13) is fixed relative to said supply tank (Col. 2 lines 55-60 fresh water reservoir 12 wraps partially around the brewed beverage tank 13 ), wherein said filter basket has a handle extending outwardly from said bowl (Fig. 7 Col. 4 lines 25-35 filter basket 140, being an alternative to filter basket 40 in that it includes a handle 141) , wherein said housing (10) has an overhang portion (Fig. 4) being spaced above said brew tank (13) and a pair of ledges extending downwardly from said overhang portion (Fig. 4, ledges surrounding showerhead 35) and inwardly to engage said bowl (40) to retain said filter basket above said brew tank (13) , further comprising a nozzle (35) being coupled to said discharge end (36) of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60), said nozzle (35) having a plurality of apertures (37) extending into a bottom surface of said nozzle (35, Fig .3), said plurality of apertures (37) being arranged across an area (Fig. 3), wherein said water is dispensed downwardly through said nozzle (35) across said area (Fig. 3, Col. 3 lines 1-15 apertures 37 on the bottom of the showerhead 35 allow for the even distribution of water into the filter basket when the showerhead/lid is in the down position), wherein said area has a circular shape (Fig. 3) , said supply heater (61) being positioned lower than said discharge end of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60, Fig. 4), wherein said dispenser pipe (70) is formed adjacent to said dispensing end (36) to extend forwardly from said brew tank (13) through said housing (10) and to curve downwardly outside of said housing (Fig. 6) , a hot water pipe (36, 62) being fluidly coupled to said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 60) at a first junction (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and a further tube that is adjacent to the tube 6 0), said first junction being positioned between said supply heater (61) and said discharge end of said supply pipe (Col. 3 lines 30-45 60 and further tube); and a hot water valve (38) being coupled to said hot water pipe (60), said hot water valve (38) being selectively closable to prevent transmission of said water and said brewed coffee through said hot water pipe (36, 62 Fig. 4 Col. 3 lines 35-45 prevent any water flow out of the showerhead), said hot water valve (38) being selectively openable to permit transmission of said water (Col. 3 lines 10-15 open position) to said dispenser pipe (70), and said hot water valve (38) . Garman is silent on said supply heater including pumping means for urging said water through said supply pipe away from supply tank, a one-way valve being coupled to said supply pipe adjacent to said supply tank, said supply valve being configured to permit said water to flow only out of said supply tank, said pumping means of said supply heater being a bubble pump defined by said supply heater, said bubble pump urging said water upwardly through said supply pipe away from said supply tank while simultaneously heating said water, urged by said bubble pump, a control circuit being electrically coupled to said supply heater, said dispenser pump, said dispenser heater, said hot water valve, and said hot coffee valve, said control circuit being positioned within said housing, an input being electrically coupled to said control circuit, said input comprising: a brew actuator for activating said supply heater, said brew actuator activating said hot water valve to close, said dispenser actuator activating said dispenser pump, said brew actuator comprises a switch being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, a dispenser heater being coupled to said dispenser pipe for selectively heating said brewed coffee flowing through said dispenser pipe, wherein said second junction is positioned between said dispenser heater and said dispensing end of said dispenser pipe, said dispenser heater, said hot water actuator comprising a hot water button being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, further comprising an electrical wire being electrically coupled to said control circuit, said electrical wire extending laterally through said housing, said electrical wire being configured for electrically coupling to a power supply, a hot water pipe being fluidly coupled to said dispenser pipe at a second junction for facilitating transmission of said water from said supply tank to said dispensing end of said dispenser pipe , a hot coffee valve being coupled to said dispenser pipe between said brew tank and said second junction, said hot coffee valve being positioned adjacent to said second junction, said hot coffee valve being selectively closable to prevent transmission of said water into said dispenser pipe between said second junction and said brew tank, said hot coffee valve being selectively openable to permit transmission of said brewed coffee urged by said dispenser pump to said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said hot coffee valve, a dispenser actuator for selecting a size of a volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed and dispensing said volume through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said dispenser actuator activating said dispenser heater, said dispenser actuator activating said hot coffee valve to open and activating said hot water valve to close; and a hot water actuator for dispensing heated water through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said hot water actuator activating said supply heater, said hot water actuator activating said hot water valve to open, a dispenser actuator for selecting a size of a volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed and dispensing said volume through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said dispenser actuator activating said dispenser heater, said dispenser actuator activating said hot coffee valve to open and activating said hot water valve to close, a temperature setting actuator for selecting a temperature of said volume of said brewed coffee to be dispensed through said dispenser end of said dispenser pipe, said temperature setting actuator selectively adjusting at least one of a heat rate of said dispenser heater and a flow rate of said dispenser pump to set said temperature, wherein said temperature setting actuator comprises a dial being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, said dispenser actuator comprising a plurality of size buttons being positioned on said overhang portion of said housing, each size button corresponding to one of a plurality of cup sizes. Jianming teaches said supply heater (13) including pumping means (12, taken to be a bubble pump) for urging said water t further comprising a one-way valve (9) being coupled to said supply pipe ([0021] liquid supply) adjacent to said supply tank (6,7), said supply valve (9) being configured to permit said water to flow only out of said supply tank (6,7), t hrough said supply pipe ([0021] liquid supply) away from supply tank (6,7), said pumping means (12) of said supply heater (13) being a bubble pump defined by said supply heater ([0020] allow the pump 12 to deliver air to the inlet of the heater 13, taken to be a bubble pump) , said bubble pump (12) urging said water upwardly through said supply pipe away from said supply tank (6,7) while simultaneously heating said water (Fig. 3 water shown to be supplied upwardly) , urged by said bubble pump (12) , further comprising a control circuit (11) being electrically coupled to said supply heater (13), said dispenser pump (12), said control circuit (11) being positioned within said housing (Fig. 3) , further comprising an input ([0020] a knob, button, slider or other user actuable element) being electrically coupled to said control circuit (11), said input comprising: a brew actuator ([0020] knob, button, slider or other user actuable element on the housing 10) for activating said supply heater ([0020] knob, button, slider or other user actuable element on the housing 10 select between reservoirs, then controller 11 controls heater 13), said brew actuator activating said hot water valve (9) to close