DETAILED ACTION
This action is a response to an application filed on 2/24/23 in which claims 1-20 are pending.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 5-12 and 14-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. (Pub. No.: 2019/0261234), herein Park and Wang et al. (Pub. No.: 10, 608, 681), herein Wang.
As to claim 1, Park teaches a method, comprising: identifying, by a wireless communication device, a frequency band for communicating via a supplemental uplink according to a characteristic of the wireless communication device for wireless communication (Park [0311] An initial access may be supported in each of the two uplinks. For an initial access in a cell configured with an SUL, a wireless device may select an SUL carrier, for example, if a measured quality of downlink is lower than a broadcast threshold (e.g., a first threshold, an RSRP threshold, a power threshold, a first power value). Uplink transmissions of a random access procedure may remain on a selected carrier (e.g., one of the NUL carrier and the SUL carrier), for example, after an initial access on the selected carrier);
communicating via the supplemental uplink (Park [0311] An initial access may be supported in each of the two uplinks. For an initial access in a cell configured with an SUL, a wireless device may select an SUL carrier, for example, if a measured quality of downlink is lower than a broadcast threshold (e.g., a first threshold, an RSRP threshold, a power threshold, a first power value). Uplink transmissions of a random access procedure may remain on a selected carrier (e.g., one of the NUL carrier and the SUL carrier), for example, after an initial access on the selected carrier);
receiving, by the wireless communication device from the wireless communication node responsive to the first message, a second message comprising a configuration for the supplemental uplink corresponding to the frequency band (Park [0316] The BS2 1712 may transmit the uplink configuration parameters via one or more system information to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC idle/inactive state) and/or via one or more RRC messages to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC connected state). The BS2 1712 may send (e.g., transmit or broadcast/multicast), to one or more wireless devices, at least one system information block comprising one or more elements of the uplink configuration parameters. One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier); and
communicating, by the wireless communication device, traffic via the supplemental uplink in the frequency band, according to the configuration (Park [0316] One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier);
Park does not teach
transmitting, by the wireless communication device to a wireless communication node, a first message comprising an identification of the frequency band and a request to access the frequency band
However Wang does teach
transmitting, by the wireless communication device to a wireless communication node, a first message comprising an identification of the frequency band and a request to access the frequency band (Wang Column 5 lines 53—60 (24) Using the communication module 120, the user device 102 can transmit a request to communicate with the base station 104, with the request identifying the selected resource configuration. The user device 102 may transmit the request as a radio resource control (RRC) message or a medium access control (MAC) message. Further, the user device 102 may transmit the request over currently allocated resources, a physical random access channel (PRACH), a supplemental uplink, or an uplink of another wireless connection, such as a wireless connecting communicating via a legacy radio access technology. The request may specify a selected resource configuration for the downlink 110 only, the uplink 108 only, or both the uplink 108 and the downlink 110)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang, because Wang teaches us column 1 lines 37-57 In contrast to provider-selected resource allocations, aspects of user device-initiated requests for resource allocation enable allocation of network resources (resources) based on conditions detected by a user device. For example, a user device can detect one or more of the afore-mentioned conditions and select, based on the conditions detected by the user device, elements of a resource configuration for communicating with a base station of a wireless network. The user device then transmits a request that indicates the selected resource configuration to the base station, which can then allocate resources to the user device based on the request. In some cases, the elements of the resource configuration selected by the user device include one or more of numerology configuration, mini-slot configuration, or a schedule for uplink and downlink orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) symbols within a resource of the wireless connection. This can improve an experience at the user device by allowing the user device to influence a resource configuration that is better-suited for communication over one or more channels of the wireless connection with the base station.
As to claim 10, Park teaches wireless communication device, comprising:
one or more processors configured to (Park Fig. 3 processors): identify, according to a characteristic of the wireless communication device for wireless communication, a frequency band for communicating via a supplemental uplink (Park [0311] An initial access may be supported in each of the two uplinks. For an initial access in a cell configured with an SUL, a wireless device may select an SUL carrier, for example, if a measured quality of downlink is lower than a broadcast threshold (e.g., a first threshold, an RSRP threshold, a power threshold, a first power value). Uplink transmissions of a random access procedure may remain on a selected carrier (e.g., one of the NUL carrier and the SUL carrier), for example, after an initial access on the selected carrier);
receive, via the transceiver from the wireless communication node responsive to the first message, a second message comprising a configuration for the supplemental uplink corresponding to the frequency band (Park [0316] The BS2 1712 may transmit the uplink configuration parameters via one or more system information to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC idle/inactive state) and/or via one or more RRC messages to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC connected state). The BS2 1712 may send (e.g., transmit or broadcast/multicast), to one or more wireless devices, at least one system information block comprising one or more elements of the uplink configuration parameters. One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier); and
communicate, via the transceiver, traffic via the supplemental uplink in the frequency band, according to the configuration (Park [0316] One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier);
Park does not teach
transmit, via a transceiver to a wireless communication node, a first message comprising an identification of the frequency band and a request to access the frequency band for communicating via the supplemental uplink;
However Wang does teach
transmit, via a transceiver to a wireless communication node, a first message comprising an identification of the frequency band and a request to access the frequency band for communicating via the supplemental uplink (Wang Column 5 lines 53—60 (24) Using the communication module 120, the user device 102 can transmit a request to communicate with the base station 104, with the request identifying the selected resource configuration. The user device 102 may transmit the request as a radio resource control (RRC) message or a medium access control (MAC) message. Further, the user device 102 may transmit the request over currently allocated resources, a physical random access channel (PRACH), a supplemental uplink, or an uplink of another wireless connection, such as a wireless connecting communicating via a legacy radio access technology. The request may specify a selected resource configuration for the downlink 110 only, the uplink 108 only, or both the uplink 108 and the downlink 110)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
As to claim 19, Park teaches a non-transitory computer readable medium storing program instructions for causing at least one processor of a wireless communication device to (Park Fig. 3 instructions):
identify, according to a characteristic of the wireless communication device for wireless communication, a frequency band for communicating via a supplemental uplink (Park [0311] An initial access may be supported in each of the two uplinks. For an initial access in a cell configured with an SUL, a wireless device may select an SUL carrier, for example, if a measured quality of downlink is lower than a broadcast threshold (e.g., a first threshold, an RSRP threshold, a power threshold, a first power value). Uplink transmissions of a random access procedure may remain on a selected carrier (e.g., one of the NUL carrier and the SUL carrier), for example, after an initial access on the selected carrier);
receive, via the transceiver from the wireless communication node responsive to the first message, a second message comprising a configuration for the supplemental uplink corresponding to the frequency band (Park [0316] The BS2 1712 may transmit the uplink configuration parameters via one or more system information to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC idle/inactive state) and/or via one or more RRC messages to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC connected state). The BS2 1712 may send (e.g., transmit or broadcast/multicast), to one or more wireless devices, at least one system information block comprising one or more elements of the uplink configuration parameters. One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier); and
communicate traffic via the supplemental uplink in the frequency band, according to the configuration (Park [0316] One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier);
Park does not teach
transmit, via the transceiver to a wireless communication node, a first message comprising an identification of the frequency band and a request to access the frequency band for communicating via the supplemental uplink;
However Wang does teach
transmit, via the transceiver to a wireless communication node, a first message comprising an identification of the frequency band and a request to access the frequency band for communicating via the supplemental uplink (Wang Column 5 lines 53—60 (24) Using the communication module 120, the user device 102 can transmit a request to communicate with the base station 104, with the request identifying the selected resource configuration. The user device 102 may transmit the request as a radio resource control (RRC) message or a medium access control (MAC) message. Further, the user device 102 may transmit the request over currently allocated resources, a physical random access channel (PRACH), a supplemental uplink, or an uplink of another wireless connection, such as a wireless connecting communicating via a legacy radio access technology. The request may specify a selected resource configuration for the downlink 110 only, the uplink 108 only, or both the uplink 108 and the downlink 110)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
As to claim 2, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: concurrently communicating, by the wireless communication device, a first portion of the traffic via the supplemental uplink in the frequency band and a second portion of the traffic via a second uplink in a second frequency band higher than the frequency band (Park [0311] Uplink transmissions of a random access procedure may remain on a selected carrier (e.g., one of the NUL carrier and the SUL carrier), for example, after an initial access on the selected carrier. The downlink (DL) carrier and the NUL carrier of the cell may have a high frequency (e.g., a frequency greater than 6 GHz). The SUL carrier of the cell may have a low frequency (e.g., a frequency less than 6 GHz). And [0362] At step 2405, the wireless device may send, to a second base station (e.g., a target base station) via an NUL and/or an SUL or the cell, a preamble for a random access (e.g., to initiate a handover to the target base station).
Claim 11 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 2.
As to claim 3, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: determining, by the wireless communication device, the characteristic comprising at least one of:
a device characteristic of the wireless communication device, a usage characteristic of the wireless communication device, or traffic stored in a buffer of the wireless communication device (Wang column 1 lines 23-36 (2) This document describes techniques for, and systems that enable, user device-initiated requests for resource configuration. Advances in wireless communication technology allow a provider, such as a base station of a wireless network, to select resource configurations when allocating resources to associated user devices. However, the provider may be unable to detect conditions that would make a resource configuration preferable over another resource configuration. These conditions may include one or more of a Doppler effect, phase noise, a delay spread, other wireless connections of the user device, an amount or type of data to be communicated over the wireless connection, a power status of the user device, or a thermal status of the user device ); and
selecting, by the wireless communication device, the frequency band from a plurality of frequency bands according to the characteristic (Wang column 1 lines 37-44 (3) In contrast to provider-selected resource allocations, aspects of user device-initiated requests for resource allocation enable allocation of network resources (resources) based on conditions detected by a user device. For example, a user device can detect one or more of the afore-mentioned conditions and select, based on the conditions detected by the user device, elements of a resource configuration for communicating with a base station of a wireless network)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Claim 12 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 3.
As to claim 5, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: transmitting, by the wireless communication device to the wireless communication node, the first message identifying the frequency band and the second frequency band (Wang Column 5 lines 53—60 (24) Using the communication module 120, the user device 102 can transmit a request to communicate with the base station 104, with the request identifying the selected resource configuration. The user device 102 may transmit the request as a radio resource control (RRC) message or a medium access control (MAC) message. Further, the user device 102 may transmit the request over currently allocated resources, a physical random access channel (PRACH), a supplemental uplink, or an uplink of another wireless connection, such as a wireless connecting communicating via a legacy radio access technology. The request may specify a selected resource configuration for the downlink 110 only, the uplink 108 only, or both the uplink 108 and the downlink 110); and receiving, by the wireless communication device from the wireless communication node responsive to the first message and in accordance with a network optimization criterion by the wireless communication node, the configuration for the supplemental uplink in accordance with the frequency band (Park [0316] The BS2 1712 may transmit the uplink configuration parameters via one or more system information to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC idle/inactive state) and/or via one or more RRC messages to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC connected state). The BS2 1712 may send (e.g., transmit or broadcast/multicast), to one or more wireless devices, at least one system information block comprising one or more elements of the uplink configuration parameters. One or more wireless devices receiving the at least one system information may send (e.g., transmit), to the BS2 1712 and based on the uplink configuration parameters, one or more random access preambles via the NUL carrier or via the SUL carrier);
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park and Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Claim 14 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 5.
As to claim 6, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: transmitting, by the wireless communication device, the first message via a first radio resource control (RRC) message comprising characteristics of the network traffic to be communicated via the supplemental uplink (Wang Column 5 lines 53—60 (24) Using the communication module 120, the user device 102 can transmit a request to communicate with the base station 104, with the request identifying the selected resource configuration. The user device 102 may transmit the request as a radio resource control (RRC) message or a medium access control (MAC) message. Further, the user device 102 may transmit the request over currently allocated resources, a physical random access channel (PRACH), a supplemental uplink, or an uplink of another wireless connection, such as a wireless connecting communicating via a legacy radio access technology. The request may specify a selected resource configuration for the downlink 110 only, the uplink 108 only, or both the uplink 108 and the downlink 110 and column 1 lines 37-57 For example, a user device can detect one or more of the afore-mentioned conditions and select, based on the conditions detected by the user device, elements of a resource configuration for communicating with a base station of a wireless network. The user device then transmits a request that indicates the selected resource configuration to the base station, which can then allocate resources to the user device based on the request.)
and
receiving, by the wireless communication device, the second message comprising one of a second RRC message or a downlink control information (DCI) message (Park [0316] The BS2 1712 may transmit the uplink configuration parameters via one or more system information to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC idle/inactive state) and/or via one or more RRC messages to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC connected state).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park and Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Claim 15 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 6.
As to claim 7, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: receiving, by the wireless communication device, from the wireless communication node via one of a radio resource control (RRC) message or a downlink control information (DCI) message, one or more frequency bands supported by the wireless communication node (Wang column 7 lines 13-36 (30) In some aspects, the resource configuration manager 128 receives, from the user device 102, a request to communicate with the base station 104 based on a selected resource configuration for the communication module 130 or resources of the wireless network. The resource configuration manager 128 determines whether the request can be granted by the base station 104. For example, the base station 104 may grant or reject a request for increased subcarrier spacing based on availability of frequency bandwidth adjacent to a frequency bandwidth of the wireless connection. The base station 104 may grant or reject a mini-slot configuration or a schedule for uplink and downlink OFDM symbols based on existence of conflicting operations of the base station 104, such as communicating with other user devices. The resource configuration manager 128 may recommend, to the resource manager 126, granting one or more elements of the request. The resource configuration manager 128 may further determine a proposed alternate resource configuration for transmitting to the user device 102. In some implementations, the resource configuration manager 128 recommends changing a location of the frequency bandwidth used to implement the wireless connection 106, based on the request or a rejection of the request message (Park [0316] The BS2 1712 may transmit the uplink configuration parameters via one or more system information to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC idle/inactive state) and/or via one or more RRC messages to one or more wireless devices (e.g., in RRC connected state).
; and selecting, by the wireless communication device, according to the characteristic, the frequency band from the one or more frequency bands (Wang Fig. 8 (810) communicate with the base station via the allocated resources)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park and Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Claim 16 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 7.
As to claim 8, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: detecting, by the wireless communication device, a change in the characteristic of the wireless communication device (Wang column 13 lines 9-16 (56) At operation 802, the user device determines conditions related to communicating with a base station over a wireless connection or wireless channel. For example, the user device 102 detects one or more conditions such as internal conditions or environmental conditions (e.g., wireless channel conditions) that influence a user experience at the user device 102 for communicating over the wireless connection 106)
identifying, by the wireless communication device responsive to the change, a second frequency band for communicating via the supplemental uplink (Wang column 10 lines 8 -28 The user device 102 may request the increased subcarrier spacing based on, or in response to detecting, a Doppler effect. A Doppler effect may be produced when a change occurs in a transmission distance of a beam path of the wireless connection 106. For example, the transmission distance can change when the user device 102 is in motion relative to the base station 104, such as while in a car or on a train. The transmission distance can also change based on movements of objects off of which the beam path reflects. The changing transmission distance causes the user device 102 to receive a downlink transmission at a frequency that is shifted from a frequency at which the downlink transmission is transmitted by the base station 104. When the Doppler effect shifts the frequency by a large amount, relative to the subcarrier spacing, the user device 102 may be unable to determine over which subcarrier the downlink transmission was transmitted. This can result in an inability to, or difficulty in, decoding the downlink transmission. For this reason, if the user device 102 detects a relatively large Doppler effect, it may request an increased subcarrier spacing and column 3 lines 36-43 User device-initiated requests for resource configuration includes a user device determining conditions for communicating with the base station, selecting a resource configuration, and transmitting a request to the base station for communicating based on the selected resource configuration. The conditions may be, for example, environmental conditions or internal conditions of the user device);
transmitting, by the wireless communication device to the wireless communication node, a third message comprising an identification of the second frequency band and a second request to access the second frequency band for communicating via the supplemental uplink ((Park [0311] An initial access may be supported in each of the two uplinks. For an initial access in a cell configured with an SUL, a wireless device may select an SUL carrier and Wang Fig. 8 transmit to the base station a request based on a selected numerology; and
receiving, by the wireless communication device from the wireless communication node responsive to the third message, a fourth message comprising a second configuration for the supplemental uplink wireless communication in accordance with the second frequency band (Wang column 8 lines 23-35 34) Based on the resource configuration request 206, the base station 104 determines whether the selected resource configuration is granted or rejected. The base station 104 then transmits a resource grant 208 to the user device 102 that indicates which, if any, elements of the selected resource configuration are granted. The base station 104 may indicate a grant or rejection of elements of the selected resource configuration within the resource grant 208 (or a configuration request response, not shown). Alternatively, the base station 104 may indicate a grant or rejection within a separate DCI message, for dynamic resource configurations, or within a medium access (MAC) message or radio resource control (RRC) message).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Claim 17 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 8.
As to claim 9, the combination of Park and Wang teach the method of claim 1, comprising: detecting, by the wireless communication device, that an antenna of the wireless communication device has a first efficiency for the frequency band and a second efficiency for a second frequency band (Wang column 14 lines 1-9 the user device selects a mini-slot configuration for communicating with the base station. The selecting is based on the determined conditions, such as the internal conditions or environmental conditions that affect communication with the base station or influence a user experience at the user device. For example, the user device 102 selects the mini-slot configuration to avoid a conflict with a communication via another wireless connection such as an LTE-based wireless connection or a WiFi-based wireless connection); and transmitting, by the wireless communication device, to the wireless communication node, the first message comprising the request responsive to the first efficiency being greater than the second efficiency (Wang (55) FIG. 8 illustrates an example method 800 performed by a user device for implementing user device-initiated requests for resource configuration. The method 800 includes operations that may be performed by a communication conditions monitor, a resource configuration selector, and a communication module. For example, the operations may be performed by one or more of the communication conditions monitor 116, the resource configuration selector 118, and the communication module 120. In some aspects, operations of the method 800 may improve an experience at the user device 102 by allowing the user device 102 to influence a numerology configuration that is better suited for communication over the wireless connection 106 and Park [0324] . A high-speed wireless device may pass through a small coverage in a relatively short time period than a non-high-speed wireless device. By enabling a high-speed wireless device to use a low frequency uplink (e.g. the SUL) carrier, which may have larger coverage, the high-speed wireless device may have an uplink connection at a cell for a long time period and may have a reliable uplink connection. A wireless device may have high possibility of a connection failure (e.g., a radio link failure, a handover failure) or a random access failure, for example, if a high-speed wireless device stays within a small cell coverage of the NUL carrier for a short period of time. The third one of the multiple power values (e.g., 3 dB threshold, −15 dB threshold, etc.) for high-speed wireless devices may have larger value than the fourth one of the multiple power values (e.g., 2 dB threshold, −16.5 dB threshold, etc.) for non-high-speed wireless devices. A high-speed wireless device may select the SUL carrier, for example, if a received power (e.g., a measured downlink quality) of the high-speed wireless device is 2.5 dB (because 2.5 dB is smaller than the 3 dB threshold) or −16 dB (because −16 dB is smaller than the −15 dB threshold). A non-high-speed wireless device may select the NUL carrier, for example, if a received power of the non-high-speed wireless device is 2.5 dB (because 2.5 dB is larger than 2 dB) or −16 dB (because −16 dB is larger than −16.5 dB threshold).).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Claim 18 is rejected for the same reasons stated in claim 9.
As to claim 20, the combination of Park and Wang teach the non-transitory computer readable medium of claim 19, wherein the program instructions can be configured to cause the at least one processor to: determine the characteristic comprising at least one of:
a device characteristic of the wireless communication device, a usage characteristic of the wireless communication device, or traffic stored in a buffer of the wireless communication device (Wang column 1 lines 23-36 (2) This document describes techniques for, and systems that enable, user device-initiated requests for resource configuration. Advances in wireless communication technology allow a provider, such as a base station of a wireless network, to select resource configurations when allocating resources to associated user devices. However, the provider may be unable to detect conditions that would make a resource configuration preferable over another resource configuration. These conditions may include one or more of a Doppler effect, phase noise, a delay spread, other wireless connections of the user device, an amount or type of data to be communicated over the wireless connection, a power status of the user device, or a thermal status of the user device );
select the frequency band from a plurality of frequency bands according to the characteristic (Wang column 1 lines 37-44 (3) In contrast to provider-selected resource allocations, aspects of user device-initiated requests for resource allocation enable allocation of network resources (resources) based on conditions detected by a user device. For example, a user device can detect one or more of the afore-mentioned conditions and select, based on the conditions detected by the user device, elements of a resource configuration for communicating with a base station of a wireless network)
; and
concurrently communicate, via the transceiver, a first portion of the traffic via the supplemental uplink in the frequency band and a second portion of the traffic via a second uplink in a second frequency band higher than the frequency band (Park [0311] Uplink transmissions of a random access procedure may remain on a selected carrier (e.g., one of the NUL carrier and the SUL carrier), for example, after an initial access on the selected carrier. The downlink (DL) carrier and the NUL carrier of the cell may have a high frequency (e.g., a frequency greater than 6 GHz). The SUL carrier of the cell may have a low frequency (e.g., a frequency less than 6 GHz). And [0362] At step 2405, the wireless device may send, to a second base station (e.g., a target base station) via an NUL and/or an SUL or the cell, a preamble for a random access (e.g., to initiate a handover to the target base station).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Park with Wang for the same reasons stated in claim 1.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 4 and 13 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
AYANAH S. GEORGE
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2467
/AYANAH S GEORGE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2467