DETAILED ACTION
Summary
This action is in reply to Applicant’s Amendments and Remarks filed on 01/26/2026.
Claims 1, 3-5, 9-18 and 20 are pending.
Claims 2, 6-8 and 19 are cancelled.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments dated 01/26/2026 with respect to claims 1, 3-5, 9-18 and 20 have been considered, but they are moot as they are not applicable to the combination of prior arts used in this office action.
The Examiner appreciates with thanks Applicant’s pointing out the improper of clause in the previous office action used for rejection under 35 USC 103 for Claims 1, 3, 5, 9 and 17-20.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, 5, 9 and 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’).
Regarding claim 1, WANG teaches a system (Figure 1: ADS-B Assisted weather system) comprising:
a memory maintaining program instructions and one or more processors configured to execute the program instructions causing the one or more processors (
Page 3 Section 3. DESIGNING THE FEATURE
Figure 1 is a functional block diagram of the proposed system. The proposed system includes an ADS-B fusion function in an aircraft ….) to:
receive weather data from a weather radar system onboard an aircraft, wherein the weather data is associated with a plurality of radar returns (
Page 1, ABSTRACT
The aircraft is mounted with multiple weather sensors which can sense the weather conditions corresponding to a flight path ...
Page 1, Section 2. INTRODUCTION
Weather data information is one of the most safety critical requirements for an aircraft while flying. Multiple sources of information are available for the aircraft which can include ..... weather radar and other weather sensors kept in the aircraft, data from ground stations etc.
Page 3, Section 2. PROPOSED SOLUTION OF THE PROBLEM
The proposed solution consists of an aircraft with an ADS-B fusion function which can receive meteorological information data from multiple aircrafts to create a fused ADS-B data.);
cause a communication system to wirelessly transmit the weather data at a first interval from the aircraft (
Page 3, Section 2. PROPOSED SOLUTION OF THE PROBLEM
...... the data transmission interval from the aircraft to the ground station can be adjusted adaptively.); and
cause the communication system to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to a second interval, wherein the second interval is faster than the first interval (
Page 4, Figure 1, Sparse Transmission Interval or first interval when Good weather, and Dense Transmission Interval or second interval faster than sparse first interval when Bad Weather,
Paragraph 1:
Based on the classified weather situation information, adaptive transmission interval can be used to transmit the weather data from airborne radar to ground weather station. The weather situation can be either good and non-safety critical or bad and safety critical. Based on the safety critical nature of weather situation, data transmission interval can be either sparse or dense. If the weather situation is good and non-safety critical, sparse data transmission interval can be used. If the weather situation is bad and safety critical, dense data transmission interval can be used.);
wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting an actual change or expected change of weather condition (
Page 4, Paragraph 1:
The weather situation can be either good and non-safety critical or bad and safety critical.
Figure 1 teaches good weather cell and bad weather cell along the flight path, and increased frequency of weather data reporting when bad weather cell is detected
Figure 1 also shows dense transmission for bad weather condition and corresponding flight route showing change at least in flight direction in left or right direction or yaw to avoid bad or risky weather cell).
WANG does not explicitly disclose to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting an actual change or expected change of at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft
(that is WANG does not explicitly disclose whether dense transmission is due to detection of actual change or expected change of at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft irrespective of detection of bad weather or no bad weather).
SASAO teaches to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting an expected change of at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft (
Fig. 1A, [0009] FIG. 1A is an exploded perspective view illustrating one example of a bearing with a wireless sensor….
[0037] … the threshold value is a value that is not abnormal but from which the detection information is predicted to be likely to reach the abnormal value, and is a boundary value between a range that can be covered by detection information that is predicted to be likely to reach the abnormal value at a later time.
[0043] In the bearing 1 with a wireless sensor having the foregoing configuration, when the detection information detected by the detection sensor 14 is a normal value, the wireless transmitting unit 15 transmits the detection information at the first transmission interval having a relatively-long transmission interval.
[0044] From this state, when an abnormality occurs in the bearing body 5, and the detection information of the detection sensor 14 is changed to a value of the attention calling region from that of the normal region, the wireless transmitting unit 15 transmits the detection information at the second transmission interval whose transmission interval is shorter than the first transmission interval.
[0046] In addition, in the wireless transmitting unit 15, the boundary value between the range that can be covered by detection information that is determined to be likely to be abnormal and the range that can be covered by detection information that is normal is set as the threshold value, and the transmission interval of the detection information is set to be short at a stage before the detection information actually becomes an abnormal value. Thus, the receiving-side device can grasp the changing situation of the detection information in detail at the stage before the detection information actually becomes an abnormal value. ….
See Fig. 4, [0013, 0059] FIG. 4 is a characteristic diagram expressing a relation between a temperature as detection information and a transmission interval….
(It is obvious that in SASAO a bearing with a wireless sensor, construed equivalent to a flying aircraft, predicts change from normal operating values, construed equivalent to expected change of a yaw or a pitch due to change from normal flight path of aircraft, and causing shorter or faster interval between data transmissions by the wireless sensor, construed equivalent to communication system of the aircraft, to a receiving device )).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of changing of data transmission interval based on predicted or expected change from normal operating values of SASAO to the system of collecting and reporting weather data from an aircraft of WANG in order to take the advantage of method for a transmission side device and receiving-side device using faster transmission of data changes to grasp the changing situation of the detection information in detail at an early stage whereas in normal state processing load can be suppressed reducing power consumption (SASAO: [0006, 0046, 0047]).
Regarding claim 5, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to detect and track one or more weather cells in the weather data (
Page 4, Figure 1, Different weather condition at different location or position, which are construed as weather cells, along the flight path and corresponding Table with Time, Position and Weather,
Page 4 Paragraph 2:
The received ADS-B data includes the position information, the time of occurrence and the weather information. These three are combined to create a table displaying weather-position-time information. The table can be updated regularly and is provided as a strategic input to airborne radar system.
(Updating Table with weather-position-time information is construed as detect and track one or more weather cells in the weather data)).
Regarding claim 9, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the communication system is configured to wirelessly transmit the weather data from the aircraft by a wireless link (
Page 1, ABSTRACT
Communication units are provided in the aircraft to obtain weather data from ground stations and other aircrafts….
Page 1, Section 1. INTRODUCTION
Weather data information …. for an aircraft while flying. Multiple sources of information are available for the aircraft which can include, but is not limited to weather radar and other weather sensors kept in the aircraft, data from ground stations etc.
Page 2, Section 2. PROPOSED SOLUTION OF THE PROBLEM
The fused ADS-B data is used for adjusting and optimizing sensing and detection function of airborne weather radar system. …… Based on the classification, the data transmission interval from the aircraft to the ground station can be adjusted adaptively.
See Also Figure 1 showing an aircraft during flight on a flight route collecting ADS-B data from other aircrafts and through its own sensors/radar and transmitting wirelessly to UTM ground station.
(Construed that an aircraft with communication unit while flying on flight route collects weather data and transmits weather data wirelessly)).
Regarding claim 17, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to cause the communication system to decrease the wireless transmission of the weather data from the second interval to the first interval (
Figure 1 teaches good weather cell and bad weather cell along the flight path, and dense or increased frequency of weather data reporting when bad weather cell is detected, and sparse or decreased frequency of weather data reporting when good weather cell is detected).
Regarding claim 18, the claim is interpreted mutatis mutandis of claim 1, and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 1.
Regarding claim 20, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 5, wherein the one or more processors increase the wireless transmission of the weather data in response to the one or more processors detecting change in weather cells (
See Figure 1, dense transmission interval for Bad Weather and Sparse transmission for Good Weather).
WANG does not explicitly disclose increase the wireless transmission of the weather data in response to the one or more processors detecting the actual change or expected change of at least one of the yaw or the pitch of the aircraft without first detecting the one or more weather cells in the weather data.
SASAO teaches increase the wireless transmission of the weather data in response to the one or more processors detecting the expected change of at least one of the yaw or the pitch of the aircraft without first detecting the one or more weather cells in the weather data (
[0037] …. the threshold value is a value that is not abnormal but from which the detection information is predicted to be likely to reach the abnormal value, and is a boundary value between a range that can be covered by detection information that is predicted to be likely to reach the abnormal value at a later time…
[0046] In addition, in the wireless transmitting unit 15, the boundary value between the range that can be covered by detection information that is determined to be likely to be abnormal and the range that can be covered by detection information that is normal is set as the threshold value, and the transmission interval of the detection information is set to be short at a stage before the detection information actually becomes an abnormal value….
See Fig. 4, [0013, 0059] FIG. 4 is a characteristic diagram expressing a relation between a temperature as detection information and a transmission interval….
(It is obvious that in SASAO a bearing with a wireless sensor, construed equivalent to a flying aircraft, predicts change from normal operating values without first detecting actual abnormal temperature condition, construed equivalent to expected change of a yaw or a pitch due to change from normal flight path of aircraft without first detecting the one or more weather cells in the weather data, and causing shorter or faster interval between data transmissions by the wireless sensor, construed equivalent to communication system of the aircraft, to a receiving device)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of changing of data transmission interval based on predicted or expected change from normal operating values of SASAO to the system of collecting and reporting weather data from an aircraft of WANG in order to take the advantage of method for a transmission side device and receiving-side device using faster transmission of data changes to grasp the changing situation of the detection information in detail at an early stage whereas in normal state processing load can be suppressed reducing power consumption (SASAO: [0006, 0046, 0047]).
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’) and with further in view of Cai; K. V. (US 20160211898 A1, hereinafter ‘CAI’).
Regarding claim 3, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1.
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to detect the actual change in the at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft based on position data from one or more sensors.
In an analogous art, CAI teaches wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to detect an actual change in the at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft based on position data from one or more sensors (
[0031] The first device can be a base station or a mobile station and the second device can be a mobile device. ..... the frequency at which the beamforming sub-units are switched to transmit data could increase given the potential for constantly and rapidly changing directions of the relative position of one device to the other.
[0043] Parameters/data is transmitted from the device to a remote radio head or base station. The data can include location of the device to determine a direction for the device relative to the remote radio head.
[0205] A parameter or data is transmitted from the device to a remote radio head or base station (1804). The data can include location of the device to determine a direction for the device relative to the remote radio head. …… improve the efficiency of the system.
(It is obvious that in CAI a first device or a mobile device detects actual change in direction similar to aircraft yaw based on location data as determined by the first device since direction data included of the device to determine a direction for the device)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of increased frequency of data transmission with shorter interval by a mobile device when changing relative direction
of CAI to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for providing updated relative location that can improve the efficiency of the system (CAI: [0205]).
Claims 4 and 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’) and with further in view of Kauffman et al. (US 20230129613 A1, of record, hereinafter ‘KAUFFMAN’).
Regarding claim 4, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1.
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to compare a current position of the aircraft with a flight plan of the aircraft to detect the expected change in the at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft.
In an analogous art, KAUFFMAN teaches wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to compare a current position of the aircraft with a flight plan of the aircraft to detect the expected change in the at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft (
[0018] Example system 100 depicted in FIG. 1 includes aircraft 118, which may have onboard processing circuitry 110, which is operatively connected to memory unit 112, flight management system (FMS) 114, aircraft operator interface 120, sensors 116 and weather radar 102. In the example of system 100, processing circuitry 110 may communicates with network 130, …. while in flight ....
[0039] FIG. 2 …… A second flight path includes segments 224, 228 and 230, with geographic waypoints 214 and 218. In some examples, the segments may include altitude changes and altitude waypoints, not shown in FIG. 2.
[0042] Processing circuitry of the system may receive the weather cell trending, tracking and other weather data from the weather radar system, e.g., weather radar 102 of FIG. 1, compile the weather information along with other flight data such as ground track, altitude etc.
(Tracking altitude and change in altitude or pitch and waypoint or yaw while in flight, provides an obvious indication compare a current position of the aircraft with a flight plan of the aircraft to detect the expected change in the at least one of a yaw or a pitch of the aircraft )).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of collecting weather data and sharing with ground station of KAUFFMAN to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for providing feedback while in flight to a system to analyze weather, traffic, and other factors and suggest alternate flight paths that may lead to better flight paths with wider safety margin from weather such storms and turbulence (KAUFFMAN: [0040]).
Regarding claim 14, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1.
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose wherein the weather data comprises at least one of rho- theta data or raster data.
In an analogous art, KAUFFMAN teaches wherein the weather data comprises at least one of rho- theta data or raster data (
[0024] … weather radar 102 may transmit a “pencil” beam in a pattern over the radar field of view (FOV), such as a raster pattern.
[0025] In some examples, onboard weather radar may scan and collect weather information up to 300 or more nautical miles (nm) ahead and around an aircraft in flight and display this information to the flight crew in the cockpit, or at a ground station.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of collecting weather data and sharing with ground station of KAUFFMAN to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for providing feedback while in flight to a system to analyze weather, traffic, and other factors and suggest alternate flight paths that may lead to better flight paths with wider safety margin from weather such storms and turbulence (KAUFFMAN: [0040]).
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’) and with further in view of Musiak et al. (US 8314730 B1, of IDS, hereinafter ‘MUSIAK’).
Regarding claim 10, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 9.
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose wherein the wireless link comprises one of a satellite communication link, a high frequency link, or a very high frequency link.
In analogous art, MUSIAK teaches wherein the wireless link comprises one of a satellite communication link, a high frequency link, or a very high frequency link (
Col. 4, Lines 34-43:
In the particular illustrative embodiment of FIG. 1, the vehicles 130, 160, and 170 transmit collected meteorological data to a communications satellite 150. The communications satellite 150 in turn sends a transmission to relay the meteorological data to the ground station 112. ….. one possible way of communicating meteorological data to the weather tracking facility 110.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of reporting meteorological data based on detected changes in meteorological condition of MUSIAK to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for conserving transmission bandwidth (MUSIAK: Column 8 Lines 43-45).
Claims 11 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’) and with further in view of Shipley et al. (US 20170046962 A1, of record, `hereinafter ‘SHIPLEY’).
Regarding claim 11, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 9, wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to cause the communication system to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting a change in weather condition (
Page 4, Figure 1, Sparse Transmission Interval when Good weather, and Dense Transmission Interval when Bad Weather )
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting a change in weather condition ().
In an analogous art, SHIPLEY teaches to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting a detecting a change in a wireless transmission characteristic of the communication system (
[0334] Aviation hazard layers including latest information for significant weather (SIGMETS), lightning, radar, satellite imagery, convective SIGMETS, PIREPS, tropical cyclone predictions, and other meteorological data…... The data communication methods can comprise a normal “always on” bi-directional internet connectivity using cost constrained high bandwidth communication channels, and a “send once” communications protocol for intermittent or high cost bi-directional connectivity which allows continued and sustained operations when communications connectivity is lost or degraded.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of data communication for weather information based on connection channel bandwidth availability or condition or wireless transmission characteristic of SHIPLEY to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for allows continued and sustained operations (SHIPLEY: [0334]).
Regarding claim 12, WANG, in view of SASAO and SHIPLEY, teaches the system of claim 11.
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose wherein the wireless transmission characteristic comprises one of bandwidth, jitter, latency, link utilization, or retransmission.
SHIPLEY teaches wherein the wireless transmission characteristic comprises one of bandwidth, jitter, latency, link utilization, or retransmission ([0334] Aviation hazard layers including latest information for significant weather (SIGMETS), lightning, radar, satellite imagery, convective SIGMETS, PIREPS, tropical cyclone predictions, and other meteorological data…... The data communication methods can comprise a normal “always on” bi-directional internet connectivity using cost constrained high bandwidth communication channels, and a “send once” communications protocol for intermittent or high cost bi-directional connectivity which allows continued and sustained operations when communications connectivity is lost or degraded.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of data communication for weather information based on connection channel bandwidth availability or condition or wireless transmission characteristic of SHIPLEY to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for allows continued and sustained operations (SHIPLEY: [0334]).
Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’) and with further in view of Crowhurst et al. (US 20140377734 B1, of record, hereinafter ‘CROWHURST’).
Regarding claim 13, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 9, wherein the program instructions cause the one or more processors to cause the communication system to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting Bad weather (
Page 4, Figure 1 showing Dense transmission interval for reporting Bas weather).
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting the wireless link is unavailable.
In an analogous art, CROWHURST teaches to increase the wireless transmission of the weather data from the first interval to the second interval in response to the one or more processors detecting the wireless link is unavailable (
[0243] when network bandwidth is narrowing, frequency of data transfer may be increased …. to compensate for loss of data transfer speed.
(It is obvious from CROWHURST that when a communication link with larger bandwidth becomes unavailable using a link with smaller bandwidth would require more frequent transmission if throughput needs to be maintained)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of transmit more frequently or with shorter interval when available channel bandwidth is smaller or narrower than before of CROWHURST to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for compensating loss of data transfer speed (CROWHURST: [0243]).
Claims 15 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. (“ADS-B Assisted Weather Information Sensing and Downloading”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘WANG’) in view of Sasao et al. (US 20180038414 A1, hereinafter ‘SASAO’) and with further in view of Breiholz et al. (US 9869766 B1, of IDS, hereinafter ‘BREIHOLZ’).
Regarding claim 15, WANG, in view of SASAO, teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the weather data comprises a weather condition of one or more weather cells (
Page 4, Paragraph 1:
The weather situation can be either good and non-safety critical or bad and safety critical.
Figure 1 teaches good weather cell and bad weather cell along the flight path, and increased frequency of weather data reporting when bad weather cell is detected).
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose the weather data comprises a height, a centroid.
In an analogous art, BREIHOLZ teaches the weather data comprises a height, a centroid (
Col 9 Lines 9-21:
Weather components with calculated centroids may be vertically correlated into a cell with an established centroid. Such weather cell data may also include individual data points and trends for each weather cell. For example, current weather cell location may be provided with azimuth, range, direction, and speed information, such as a motion vector using polar and/or Cartesian coordinates along with an estimate of any tracking errors. Other information may be included, for example, storm base height, storm top height, maximum reflectivity, height of maximum reflectivity, probability of hail, probability of severe hail, cell-based vertically integrated liquid (VIL) content, enhanced echo tops (EET) and centroid height, among other information types).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of exchanging weather condition of BREIHOLZ to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for enhancing airborne weather radar performance (BREIHOLZ: Column 1 Lines 36-40, Column 9 Lines 9-21).
Regarding claim 16, WANG, in view of SASAO and BREIHOLZ, teaches the system of claim 15.
WANG and SASAO do not explicitly disclose wherein the weather condition comprises one of a probability of lightning or a probability of hail.
BREIHOLZ teaches wherein the weather condition comprises one of a probability of lightning or a probability of hail (
Col 9 Lines 9-21:
Such weather cell data may also include individual data points and trends for each weather cell. …. Other information may be included, for example ….. probability of hail, probability of severe hail ….).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to take the technique of exchanging weather condition of BREIHOLZ to the system of collecting and reporting weather data of WANG and SASAO in order to take the advantage of method for enhancing airborne weather radar performance (BREIHOLZ: Column 1 Lines 36-40, Column 9 Lines 9-21).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
Gibbons et al. (US 20210383708 A1), describing SYSTEM AND METHOD FOR COMMUNITY PROVIDED WEATHER UPDATES FOR AIRCRAFT
Baer et al. (US 5920827 A1), describing Wireless Weather Station
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/SHAH M RAHMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2413