CTFR 18/131,039 CTFR 89706 DETAILED ACTION The Amendment filed 02/12/2026 has been entered. Claims 1-7, 9-11, and 14-23 are pending. Claims 1-7, 9-11, and 14-20 are rejected. Claims 21-23 are objected to. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1-7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) . With respect to claim 1, Wu teaches A system for coverage-based cell searching, the system comprising: one or more antennas configured to receive downlink signals from a base station; and one or more computer processing components configured to perform operations comprising: determining a location of the UE; (the NTN access network device can learn of a geographical location of the terminal device, and the NTN access network device can determine, with reference to the geographical location of the terminal device, whether the terminal device is to leave the coverage area of the NTN cell of the NTN access network device and whether the terminal device moves to the edge of the coverage area of the NTN cell, paragraph 169) querying a dataset stored locally on the UE comprising an anticipated coverage area associated with a terrestrial base station; (the correspondence that is between cell identification information and a frequency and that is obtained by the terminal device may be stored when the terminal device last accesses a TN neighboring cell. To be specific, when the terminal device accesses a TN cell at a historical moment, the terminal device stores a cell identifier and a cell frequency of the TN cell. In addition, the terminal device may alternatively obtain the correspondence between cell identification information and a frequency from another device or through an external interface, paragraph 252. the NTN access network device can provide the TN neighboring cell information for the terminal device to indicate a frequency, correspondingly, the terminal device can determine, based on the TN neighboring cell information, a frequency near a geographical area in which the terminal device is located. In this way, the terminal device can search for the TN neighboring cell based on the foregoing frequency instead of blindly searching for the TN neighboring cell, Paragraph 254) and based on a determination that the location of the UE is within a predetermined threshold distance of the anticipated coverage area associated with the terrestrial base station, performing a cell search procedure. (The NTN access network device broadcasts search time indication information and/or a distance threshold, and correspondingly, the terminal device receives the search time indication information and/or the distance threshold, paragraph 203. The search time indication information indicates duration allowed by the terminal device for searching for the TN neighboring cell, paragraph 205) With respect to claim 2, Wu teaches wherein the dataset further comprises a set of downlink frequencies used by the terrestrial base station to communicate with the UE. (when the terminal device camping on the TN determines, based on the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell of the satellite, that the terminal device is within the coverage area of the NTN cell, the terminal device immediately starts to search for an NTN cell. For example, the terminal device starts to measure a frequency in which an NTN cell may exist, and determines, based on a measurement result for each frequency, whether there may be an NTN cell on which the terminal device can camp, paragraph 304) With respect to claim 3, Wu teaches wherein the cell selection procedure comprises tuning to the set of downlink frequencies used by the terrestrial base station without tuning to frequencies supported by the UE outside of the set of downlink frequencies used by the terrestrial base station to communicate with the UE. (TN access network device does not perform step 702 and performs only step 701. when the terminal device camping on the TN determines, based on the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell of the satellite, that the terminal device is within the coverage area of the NTN cell, the terminal device immediately starts to search for an NTN cell. For example, the terminal device starts to measure a frequency in which an NTN cell may exist, and determines, based on a measurement result for each frequency, whether there may be an NTN cell on which the terminal device can camp, paragraph 304. When the current geographical location of the terminal device belongs to the geographical area indicated by the geographical area information of the TN neighboring cell, the terminal device searches for the at least one TN neighboring cell indicated by the TN neighboring cell information, Paragraph 30) With respect to claim 4, Wu teaches wherein the dataset is created based an external data source. (The service information includes ephemeris information and/or service start time information. The service information includes ephemeris information of a neighboring satellite. Optionally, the service information further includes ephemeris information of a serving satellite. The service start time information indicates a time at which the neighboring satellite starts to provide a service for a terminal device in a geographical area. The coverage information of the NTN cell can indicate at least one NTN cell. The at least one NTN cell includes an NTN serving cell and/or an NTN neighboring cell. The searching for a TN neighboring cell means that the terminal device starts a process of searching for a TN cell on which the terminal device can camp. The terminal device may find a TN neighboring cell (that is, find a TN neighboring cell on which the terminal device can camp), or may not find a TN neighboring cell (that is, find no TN neighboring cell on which the terminal device can camp), paragraph 7) With respect to claim 5, Wu teaches wherein the dataset comprises a location and coverage radius of the anticipated coverage area of the terrestrial base station. (The NTN access network device broadcasts search time indication information and/or a distance threshold, and correspondingly, the terminal device receives the search time indication information and/or the distance threshold, paragraph 203) With respect to claim 6, Wu teaches wherein the dataset comprises anticipated coverage areas for one or more terrestrial base stations for a predetermined range beyond the persistent coverage area. (In this step, the TN access network device provides the first time information for the terminal device, so that the terminal device determines, based on the first time information, the moment for starting to search for the NTN cell or the moment for reselecting to the NTN cell. This helps the terminal device accurately start to search for the NTN cell or reselect to the NTN cell at a moment. In addition, the TN access network device may send different first time information to different terminal devices (for example, terminal devices in different TN cells), to enable the different terminal devices to determine different moments for starting to search for the NTN cell, or determine different moments for reselecting to the NTN cell. This helps the terminal devices start to search for the NTN cell at different moments or trigger reselection to the NTN cell, thereby preventing a large quantity of terminal devices from being connected to an NTN network at the same time, paragraph 302. If the terminal device determines, based on the service information and the coverage information, that the terminal device is within a coverage area of the NTN cell, the terminal device starts to search for the NTN cell, paragraph 303) With respect to claim 7, Wu teaches wherein the dataset is created on the UE based on a determination that the UE is departing a persistent coverage area. (the TN access network device does not perform step 702 and performs only step 701. In this solution, when the terminal device camping on the TN determines, based on the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell of the satellite, that the terminal device is within the coverage area of the NTN cell, the terminal device immediately starts to search for an NTN cell. For example, the terminal device starts to measure a frequency in which an NTN cell may exist, and determines, based on a measurement result for each frequency, whether there may be an NTN cell on which the terminal device can camp, paragraph 304) Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103(a) which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent may not be obtained though the invention is not identically disclosed or described as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the subject matter sought to be patented and the prior art are such that the subject matter as a whole would have been obvious at the time the invention was made to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains. Patentability shall not be negatived by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23 AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness 07-21 AIA Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) in view of Hessler et al. (US Publication 2017/0311255) . With respect to claim 9, Wu doesn’t teach wherein the terrestrial base station is associated and a plurality of base stations forming the persistent coverage area, and each of the terrestrial base station and plurality of base stations have a common network identifier. Hessler teaches wherein the terrestrial base station is associated and a plurality of base stations forming the persistent coverage area, and each of the terrestrial base station and plurality of base stations have a common network identifier. (The processing circuit 42 is configured to transmit the indication of the two or more network operators 12 on the announcement channel, based on transmitting a common network operator identifier for the two or more network operators 12 . Here, the wireless devices 28 are configured to recognize that common network operator as being indicative of the availability of more than one network operator 12 , paragraph 35) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu with each of the terrestrial base station and plurality of base stations have a common network identifier as taught by Hessler. The motivation for combining Wu and Hessler is to be able to enables the deployment of highly energy efficient networks . 07-21 AIA Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) in view of Syed et al. (US Publication 2023/0403650) . With respect to claim 10, Wu doesn’t teach wherein the cell search procedure is performed based at least in part on a determination that a battery level of the UE is less than a predetermined threshold. Syed teaches wherein the cell search procedure is performed based at least in part on a determination that a battery level of the UE is less than a predetermined threshold. (If the battery capacity level of UE 103 is greater than the second capacity level threshold and less than the third capacity level threshold and UE 103 is not in the charging state, then UE 103 can use a search counter to count the number of search cycles with the cell search sleep timer having the first value, paragraph 41) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu with the cell search procedure is performed based at least in part on a determination that a battery level of the UE is less than a predetermined threshold as taught by Syed. The motivation for combining Wu and Syed is to be able to implementing cell search based on UE's battery conditions to help with battery savings . 07-21 AIA Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) in view of Krishnan et al. (US Publication 2024/0249697) . With respect to claim 11, Wu doesn’t teach further comprising a feedback component configured to output an alert to a user based on a determination that the system has connected to the base station. Krishnan teaches further comprising a feedback component configured to output an alert to a user based on a determination that the system has connected to the base station. (The alert may also be presented on display 120, all displays wirelessly connected to base station 110, as an audible warning, or as a message received on a smartphone as a text message or app notification, paragraph 82) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu with output an alert to a user based on a determination that the system has connected to the base station as taught by Krishnan. The motivation for combining Wu and Krishnan is to be able to notify the user when device is connected to mobile device . 07-21 AIA Claim s 14-17 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) in view of Sakai et al. (US Publication 2020/0189563) . With respect to claim 14, Wu teaches A method for cell searching comprising: creating a dataset and storing it locally on the UE, wherein the dataset comprises an anticipated coverage area associated with a terrestrial base station, (the correspondence that is between cell identification information and a frequency and that is obtained by the terminal device may be stored when the terminal device last accesses a TN neighboring cell. To be specific, when the terminal device accesses a TN cell at a historical moment, the terminal device stores a cell identifier and a cell frequency of the TN cell. In addition, the terminal device may alternatively obtain the correspondence between cell identification information and a frequency from another device or through an external interface, paragraph 252. the NTN access network device can provide the TN neighboring cell information for the terminal device to indicate a frequency, correspondingly, the terminal device can determine, based on the TN neighboring cell information, a frequency near a geographical area in which the terminal device is located. In this way, the terminal device can search for the TN neighboring cell based on the foregoing frequency instead of blindly searching for the TN neighboring cell, Paragraph 254) determining a location of the UE along the planned route; (the NTN access network device can learn of a geographical location of the terminal device, and the NTN access network device can determine, with reference to the geographical location of the terminal device, whether the terminal device is to leave the coverage area of the NTN cell of the NTN access network device and whether the terminal device moves to the edge of the coverage area of the NTN cell, paragraph 169) determining, based on a query of the dataset stored locally on the UE, the location of the UE is within a predetermined threshold distance of the anticipated coverage area associated with the terrestrial base station; and performing a cell search procedure. (The NTN access network device broadcasts search time indication information and/or a distance threshold, and correspondingly, the terminal device receives the search time indication information and/or the distance threshold, paragraph 203. The search time indication information indicates duration allowed by the terminal device for searching for the TN neighboring cell, paragraph 205) Wu doesn’t teach determining a planned route of a user equipment (UE); wherein the anticipated coverage area at least partially overlaps the planned route; and determining a location of the UE along the planned route; Sakai teaches determining a planned route of a user equipment (UE); (The route setting portion 533 generates a planned travel route for the vehicle 10 so that the vehicle 10 travels along a travel route set by the navigation system and the vehicle 10 does not collide with an object present around the vehicle, paragraph 42) wherein the anticipated coverage area at least partially overlaps the planned route; (the route setting portion 533 should set the planned travel route so that the planned travel route and the coverage area overlap with each other, paragraph 46) and determining a location of the UE along the planned route; (determines the target position of the vehicle 10 at each time on the planned travel route so that the vehicle 10 passes through the intersection without stopping at the intersection, paragraph 47) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu with determining a location of the UE along the planned route as taught by Sakai. The motivation for combining Wu and Sakai is to be able to can receive a radio signal from a base station. With respect to claim 15, Wu teaches wherein the dataset further comprises a set of downlink frequencies used by the terrestrial base station to communicate with the UE. (when the terminal device camping on the TN determines, based on the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell of the satellite, that the terminal device is within the coverage area of the NTN cell, the terminal device immediately starts to search for an NTN cell. For example, the terminal device starts to measure a frequency in which an NTN cell may exist, and determines, based on a measurement result for each frequency, whether there may be an NTN cell on which the terminal device can camp, paragraph 304) With respect to claim 16, Wu teaches wherein the cell selection procedure comprises tuning to the set of downlink frequencies used by the terrestrial base station without tuning to frequencies supported by the UE outside of the set of downlink frequencies used by the terrestrial base station to communicate with the UE. (TN access network device does not perform step 702 and performs only step 701. when the terminal device camping on the TN determines, based on the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell of the satellite, that the terminal device is within the coverage area of the NTN cell, the terminal device immediately starts to search for an NTN cell. For example, the terminal device starts to measure a frequency in which an NTN cell may exist, and determines, based on a measurement result for each frequency, whether there may be an NTN cell on which the terminal device can camp, paragraph 304. When the current geographical location of the terminal device belongs to the geographical area indicated by the geographical area information of the TN neighboring cell, the terminal device searches for the at least one TN neighboring cell indicated by the TN neighboring cell information, Paragraph 30) With respect to claim 17, Wu doesn’t teach wherein determining the planned route of the UE is based on an input received at the UE associated with an over the top navigation application. Sakai teaches wherein determining the planned route of the UE is based on an input received at the UE associated with an over the top navigation application. (The route setting portion 533 generates a planned travel route for the vehicle 10 so that the vehicle 10 travels along a travel route set by the navigation system and the vehicle 10 does not collide with an object present around the vehicle, paragraph 42) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu with determining a location of the UE along the planned route as taught by Sakai. The motivation for combining Wu and Sakai is to be able to can receive a radio signal from a base station. With respect to claim 19, Wu teaches wherein the UE is associated with a home network identifier and wherein performing the cell search procedure is based at least in part on a determination that the terrestrial base station is associated with the home network identifier. (The TN neighboring cell information includes frequency information of at least one TN neighboring cell and/or cell identifier information of the at least one TN neighboring cell. The method further includes: When the current geographical location of the terminal device belongs to the geographical area indicated by the geographical area information of the TN neighboring cell, the terminal device searches for the at least one TN neighboring cell indicated by the TN neighboring cell information, paragraph 30) 07-21 AIA Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) in view of Sakai et al. (US Publication 2020/0189563) further in view of Syed et al. (US Publication 2023/0403650) . With respect to claim 18, Wu and Sakai don’t teach wherein the cell search procedure is performed based at least in part on a determination that a battery level of the UE is less than a predetermined threshold. Syed teaches wherein the cell search procedure is performed based at least in part on a determination that a battery level of the UE is less than a predetermined threshold. (If the battery capacity level of UE 103 is greater than the second capacity level threshold and less than the third capacity level threshold and UE 103 is not in the charging state, then UE 103 can use a search counter to count the number of search cycles with the cell search sleep timer having the first value, paragraph 41) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu and Sakai with the cell search procedure is performed based at least in part on a determination that a battery level of the UE is less than a predetermined threshold as taught by Syed. The motivation for combining Wu, Sakai and Syed is to be able to implementing cell search based on UE's battery conditions to help with battery savings . 07-21 AIA Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wu et al. (US Publication 2025/0159595) in view of Kim et al. (US Publication 2024/0251323) . With respect to claim 20, Wu teaches A method for performing cell search in a wireless telecommunication network, the method comprising: determining a location of a user equipment (UE); (the NTN access network device can learn of a geographical location of the terminal device, and the NTN access network device can determine, with reference to the geographical location of the terminal device, whether the terminal device is to leave the coverage area of the NTN cell of the NTN access network device and whether the terminal device moves to the edge of the coverage area of the NTN cell, paragraph 169) querying a dataset stored locally on the UE comprising an anticipated coverage area associated with a terrestrial base station; (the correspondence that is between cell identification information and a frequency and that is obtained by the terminal device may be stored when the terminal device last accesses a TN neighboring cell. To be specific, when the terminal device accesses a TN cell at a historical moment, the terminal device stores a cell identifier and a cell frequency of the TN cell. In addition, the terminal device may alternatively obtain the correspondence between cell identification information and a frequency from another device or through an external interface, paragraph 252. the NTN access network device can provide the TN neighboring cell information for the terminal device to indicate a frequency, correspondingly, the terminal device can determine, based on the TN neighboring cell information, a frequency near a geographical area in which the terminal device is located. In this way, the terminal device can search for the TN neighboring cell based on the foregoing frequency instead of blindly searching for the TN neighboring cell, Paragraph 254) Wu doesn’t teach based on a determination that the UE is within the anticipated coverage area, that the terrestrial base station is associated with a network identifier that is different than a home network identifier associated with the UE, and that the UE is not actively attempting to setup an emergency call, not performing a cell search procedure for the terrestrial base station; and based on a determination that the UE is within the anticipated coverage area and that the UE is actively attempting to setup an emergency call, performing the cell search procedure for the terrestrial base station. based on a determination that the UE is within the anticipated coverage area, that the terrestrial base station is associated with a network identifier that is different than a home network identifier associated with the UE, and that the UE is not actively attempting to setup an emergency call, not performing a cell search procedure for the terrestrial base station; (may determine, based on an emergency call not being supported on the non-terrestrial network, whether the electronic device 101 can simultaneously use the terrestrial network and the non-terrestrial network, and may search for a cell corresponding to another network at each pre-configured period in a non-terrestrial network-connected state, paragraph 94 ) and based on a determination that the UE is within the anticipated coverage area and that the UE is actively attempting to setup an emergency call, performing the cell search procedure for the terrestrial base station. (may be configured to search for a cell corresponding to another network within a specified distance with reference to a location of the electronic device, based on the non-terrestrial network having a highest priority with respect to communication connection, determine, based on another network having a lower priority than the non-terrestrial network being found, whether an emergency call is supported on another network having the lower priority, and perform, based on the emergency call being supported on another network having the lower priority, camp-on on another network having the lower priority, wherein the camp-on includes monitoring, by the electronic device, system information and paging information in a newly selected cell based on cell reselection, paragraph 121 ) Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to implement system of Wu with based on a determination that the UE is within the anticipated coverage area and that the UE is actively attempting to setup an emergency call, performing the cell search procedure for the terrestrial base station as taught by Kim. The motivation for combining Wu and Kim is to be able to prevent and/or reduce overload of a satellite base station and enhance the usability by establishing communication connection in consideration of not only the priority but also the type of a service provided by a base station . Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-7, 9-11, and 14-20 have been considered, but they are not persuasive. Regarding claims 1-7, 9-11 and 14-20, Applicant’s argument reference Wu does not teach “querying a dataset stored locally on the UE comprising an anticipated coverage area associated with a terrestrial base station” is not persuasive. Kim teaches that the terminal device obtains service information of a satellite and coverage information of an NTN cell of the satellite includes: When camping on the NTN cell, the terminal device stores the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell (Paragraph 61). the terminal device camps on the NTN cell at a historical moment, and can receive the service information of the satellite and the coverage information of the NTN cell that are broadcast by an NTN access network device. In this way, the terminal device can store the received service information of the satellite and the received coverage information of the NTN cell, so that when the terminal device needs to search for an NTN cell again, it can be determined whether the terminal device is currently within a coverage area of the NTN cell. Paragraph 284. Locally stored dataset containing predictive and geospatial coverage parameters meets the “anticipated coverage area” limitation. Wu’s disclosure allows the UE to compare its current location to the stored coverage footprint to determine whether it is within, at the edge of, or outside the coverage area. Therefore, Wu teaches locally storing dataset containing anticipated coverage area. Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 21-23 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion 07-39 AIA THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication from the examiner should be directed to ABDULLAHI AHMED whose telephone number is (571) 270-3652. The examiner can normally be reached on M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Khalid Kassim can be reached on 571-270-3370. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair- direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ABDULLAHI AHMED/Examiner, Art Unit 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 2 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 3 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 4 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 5 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 6 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 7 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 8 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 9 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 10 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 11 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 12 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 13 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 14 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 15 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 16 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/131,039 Page 17 Art Unit: 2475