DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1-21 are pending. Specification The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: In paragraph 0005, line 4, “based which” should read “based on which”. In paragraph 00010, line 4, “based which” should read “based on which”. In paragraph 0147, line 2, “based which” should read “based on which”. In paragraph 0157, line 2, “based which” should read “based on which”. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Objections Claim s 3 and 13 are objected to because of the following informalities: In claim 3 , line 2, “based which” should read “based on which” . In claim 13 , line 2, “based which” should read “based on which”. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim s 11-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 11 recites the limitation " the system " in line 2 . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. The limitations of “a system” and “a hydrogen generation system” are previously introduced in line 1 of the claim, therefore making it unclear which “system” is being referred to in the later recitation. For examination purposes, this limitation has been interpreted to refer to the first introduced “A system”. Claim s 12-20 recite the limitation " The system " in their preambles . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. The limitations of “a system” and “a hydrogen generation system” are previously introduced in line 1 of claim 11, therefore making it unclear which “system” is being referred to in the later recitations. For examination purposes, this limitation has been interpreted to refer to the first introduced “A system”. Claim 11 recites the limitation " the processor " in line 8 . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. The limitation of “one or more processors” is previously introduced in line 6 of the claim. In the case of more than one processor, it is therefore unclear which individual “processor” is being referred to by the later recitation. Any claims dependent on the above claim(s) are rejected for their dependence. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1-4, 6- 7, 9 -14, 16- 17 , and 19 - 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Fairlie et al. ( U . S . 2007 / 0179672 ) . Regarding claim 1 , Fairlie discloses a method for distributing power to a hydrogen generation system ( see e.g. Paragraph 0026, lines 1-4, operation of energy distribution network for hydrogen production means ), the hydrogen generation system including a plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Fig. 2, plurality of electrolysers 10, i.e. electrochemical stacks; Paragraph 0080, line 4 ), the method comprising: receiving a hydrogen generation request including an amount of hydrogen to produce during a particular time interval ( see e.g. Fig. 2, controller 14 receives demand D from users 16 including quantity of hydrogen requested and time to deliver the hydrogen; Paragraph 0080, lines 3-5, and Paragraph 0083, lines 1-4 ); receiving status data regarding the plurality of electrochemical s tacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0085, lines 1-3, controller receives status of all electrolysers on the network ); selecting a set of electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks that can fulfill the hydrogen generation request based, at least in part, on the status data ( see e.g. Paragraph 0086 , Paragraph 0076, lines 5- 11, and Paragraph 0088, lines 5-11, based on status of electrolysers, a number of electrolysers are modulated on or off to provide the minimum quantity of hydrogen to meet the user demand ); selecting a power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks (see e.g. Paragraph 0084, controller determines nature and availability of electrical energy sources) ; and coupling the set of electrochemical sacks to the selected power distribution ( see e.g. Paragraph 0081, lines 11-13, and Paragraph s 0086- 0087, based on availability and nature of electrical source(s), controller secures electrical energy and applies it to the electrolysers ). Regarding claim 2 , Fairlie discloses receiving the status data including receiving an indication of which electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks are active and a rate of hydrogen production for at least one active electrochemical stack of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0085, lines 1-5, initial checks include current status of electrolyser, i.e. whether active, and % use of rated capacity, i.e. current rate of hydrogen production ). Regarding claim 3 , Fairlie discloses selecting the set of electrochemical stacks comprising selecting the set of electrochemical stacks based on which electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks are active and the rate of hydrogen production for the at least one active electrochemical stack of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraphs 0085-0086 , controller initiates electrolysers to meet demand based on the determined initial status, including current active status and % use of rated capacity for hydrogen production as stated above ). Regarding claim 4 , Fairlie discloses the status data including the power distribution for one or more of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0084 and Paragraph 0085, lines 1-6, controller determines availability of electrical energy sources as well as electrical consumption of electrolysers ), wherein selecting the set of electrochemical stacks comprises selecting an electrochemical stack that has a same power distribution as another selected electrochemical stack ( see e.g. Fig. 2, electrical energy from source 2 provided collectively to the plural electrolysers 10 via lead 18 under control of controller 14; Paragraph 0081, lines 5-7 and 11-15 ). Regarding claim 6 , Fairlie discloses selecting the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks comprising selecting a power converter (see e.g. Fig. 6, rectifier 210 to convert ac signal input to desired dc signal output for electrolysers 10; Paragraph 0104, lines 4-6). Regarding claim 7 , Fairlie discloses selecting the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks comprising selecting the power distribution for one selected electrochemical stack that is the same as the power distribution of another selected electrochemical stack ( see e.g. Fig. 2, electrical energy from source 2 provided collectively to the plural electrolysers 10 via lead 18 under control of controller 14; Paragraph 0081, lines 5-7 and 11-15 ). Regarding claim 9 , Fairlie discloses selecting the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks comprising balancing a power distribution load among a plurality of power distributions (see e.g. Fig. 2, electricity for electrolysers 10 may be provided from multiple primary energy resources P via a combination of electrical energy sources 2 depending on availability at lowest cost determined by controller 14; Paragraph 0071, lines 1-10, and Paragraphs 0084 and 0086) . Regarding claim 10 , Fairlie discloses receiving power distribution dada including an indication of any power distributions that will be out of service during the particular time period (see e.g. Paragraph 0084, lines 1-6, controller determines availability of electrical energy sources including amount of energy available and time availability of the energy, i.e. whether or not the energy source will be in or out of service in a particular time), wherein selecting the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks comprises excluding power distributions for selection that will be out of service during the particular time interval (see e.g. Paragraphs 0086-0087, controller applying electrical energy from electrical sources to electrolysers based on availability of the electrical sources, i.e. only including those that are available within the time period). Regarding claim 1 1 , Fairlie discloses a system for distributing power to a hydrogen generation system ( see e.g. Paragraph 0026, lines 1-4, energy distribution network for hydrogen production means ), the hydrogen generation system including a plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Fig. 2, plurality of electrolysers 10, i.e. electrochemical stacks; Paragraph 0080, line 4 ), the system comprising: a communication interface to receive a hydrogen generation request including an amount of hydrogen to produce during a particular time interval ( see e.g. Fig. 2, controller 14 receives demand D from users 16 including quantity of hydrogen requested and time to deliver the hydrogen via data transmission system, i.e. communication interface ; Paragraph 0080, lines 3-5, Paragraph 0082 and Paragraph 0083, lines 1-4 ); a memory to store status data regarding the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Fig. 2, data storage means 23 of controller 14 for taking and reading or adding data including determined status of all electrolysers 10 on the network; Paragraph 0081, lines 17-22, and Paragraph 0085, lines 1-3 ); and one or more processors to select a set of electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks that can fulfill the hydrogen generation request based, at least in part, on the status d ata ( see e.g. Paragraph s 0022 , 0083 and 0086, Paragraph 0076, lines 5-11, and Paragraph 0088, lines 5-11, controller or plurality of controllers including central processing means modulates on or off a number of electrolysers to provide the minimum quantity of hydrogen to meet the user demand based on status of electrolysers ), wherein the processor is further to select a power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks (see e.g. Paragraph 0084, controller determines nature and availability of electrical energy sources) and initiate coupling of the set of electrochemical stacks to the selected power distribution ( see e.g. Paragraph 0081, lines 11-13, and Paragraphs 0086-0087, based on availability and nature of electrical source(s), controller secures electrical energy and applies it to the electrolysers ). Regarding claim 1 2 , Fairlie discloses the status data including an indication of which electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks are active and a rate of hydrogen production for at least one active electrochemical stack of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0085, lines 1-5, initial checks include current status of electrolyser, i.e. whether active, and % use of rated capacity, i.e. current rate of hydrogen production ). Regarding claim 1 3 , Fairlie discloses the one or more processors selecting the set of electrochemical stacks based on which electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks are active and the rate of hydrogen production for the at least one active electrochemical stack of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraphs 0085-0086, controller initiates electrolysers to meet demand based on the determined initial status, including current active status and % use of rated capacity for hydrogen production as stated above ). Regarding claim 1 4 , Fairlie discloses the status data including the power distribution for one or more of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0084 and Paragraph 0085, lines 1-6, controller determines availability of electrical energy sources as well as electrical consumption of electrolysers ), wherein the one or more processors are to select the set of electrochemical stacks comprises selecting an electrochemical stack that has a same power distribution as another selected electrochemical stack ( see e.g. Fig. 2, electrical energy from source 2 provided collectively to the plural electrolysers 10 via lead 18 under control of controller 14; Paragraph 0081, lines 5-7 and 11-15 ). Regarding claim 1 6 , Fairlie discloses the power distribution comprising a power converter (see e.g. Fig. 6, rectifier 210 to convert ac signal input to desired dc signal output for electrolysers 10; Paragraph 0104, lines 4-6). Regarding claim 1 7 , Fairlie discloses the one or more processors selecting the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks comprising selecting the power distribution for one selected electrochemical stack that is the same as the power distribution of another selected electrochemical stack ( see e.g. Fig. 2, electrical energy from source 2 provided collectively to the plural electrolysers 10 via lead 18 under control of controller 14; Paragraph 0081, lines 5-7 and 11-15 ). Regarding claim 1 9 , Fairlie discloses the one or more processors balancing a power distribution load among a plurality of power distributions (see e.g. Fig. 2, electricity for electrolysers 10 may be provided from multiple primary energy resources P via a combination of electrical energy sources 2 depending on availability at lowest cost determined by controller 14; Paragraph 0071, lines 1-10, and Paragraphs 0084 and 0086). Regarding claim 2 0 , Fairlie discloses the memory further storing receiving power distribution da t a including an indication of any power distributions that will be out of service during the particular time period (see e.g. Paragraph 0081, lines 17-22, and Paragraph 0084, lines 1-6, data storage means of controller adding data including determine d availability of electrical energy sources including amount of energy available and time availability of the energy, i.e. whether or not the energy source will be in or out of service in a particular time), wherein the one or more processors select the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks by excluding power distributions for selection that will be out of service during the particular time interval (see e.g. Paragraphs 0086-0087, controller applying electrical energy from electrical sources to electrolysers based on availability of the electrical sources, i.e. only including those that are available within the time period). Regarding claim 2 1 , Fairlie discloses a non-transitory computer readable medium comprising program code that, when executed by one or more processors, cause the one or more processors to perform a method for distributing power to a hydrogen generation system ( see e.g. Paragraphs 0022 and 0024, and Paragraph 0026, lines 1-4, controller including central processing means computing means and contained algorithm, i.e. via non-transitory computer readable medium, for operat ion o f energy distribution network for hydrogen production means ), the hydrogen generation system including a plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Fig. 2, plurality of electrolysers 10, i.e. electrochemical stacks; Paragraph 0080, line 4 ), the method comprising: receiving a hydrogen generation request including an amount of hydrogen to produce during a particular time interval ( see e.g. Fig. 2, controller 14 receives demand D from users 16 including quantity of hydrogen requested and time to deliver the hydrogen; Paragraph 0080, lines 3-5, and Paragraph 0083, lines 1-4 ); receiving status data regarding the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0085, lines 1-3, controller receives status of all electrolysers on the network ); selecting a set of electrochemical stacks of the plurality of electrochemical stacks that can fulfill the hydrogen generation request based, at least in part, on the status data ( see e.g. Paragraph 0086, Paragraph 0076, lines 5-11, and Paragraph 0088, lines 5-11, based on status of electrolysers, a number of electrolysers are modulated on or off to provide the minimum quantity of hydrogen to meet the user demand ); selecting a power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0084, controller determines nature and availability of electrical energy sources ); and coupling the set of electrochemical sacks to the selected power distribution ( see e.g. Paragraph 0081, lines 11-13, and Paragraphs 0086-0087, based on availability and nature of electrical source(s), controller secures electrical energy and applies it to the electrolysers ). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claims 5 , 8, 15 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fairlie in view of Gu et al. ( U . S . 2023 / 0041986 ) . Regarding claim 5 , Fairlie teaches all the elements of the method of claim 2 as stated above. Fairlie further teaches the status data including the power distribution for on e or more of the plurality of electrochemical stacks ( see e.g. Paragraph 0084 and Paragraph 0085, lines 1-6, controller determines availability of electrical energy sources as well as electrical consumption of electrolysers ). Fairlie does not explicitly teach selecting the set of electrochemical stacks comprising selecting an electrochemical stack that has different power distribution as another selected electrochemical stack, but does however teach that power may be distributed from multiple primary energy sources and a combination of electrical energy sources ( see e.g. Paragraph 0071, lines 1-10, and Paragraphs 0084 and 0086 ) . Gu teaches a hydrogen production system (see e.g. Abstract) including a plurality of electrolyzers (see Fig. 1, multiple hydrogen production electrolyzer systems 20; Paragraph 0033, lines 1-6) and a plurality of renewable energy systems each with a power conversion system for outputting electrical energy to the electrolyzers (see e.g. Fig. 1, N renewable energy systems 103 with N conversion systems 102; see e.g. Paragraph 0036), wherein electrical energy supplied, i.e. power distribution, to one to-be-powered electrolyzer is independent of electrical energy supplied to another to-be-powered electrolyzer, thereby preventing mismatch of voltage/current between electrolyzers from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen production system and improving the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system (see e.g. Paragraph 0018, lines 13-21, and Paragraph 0054, lines 7-23). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Fairlie to comprise one selected electrochemical stack having an electrical energy supply, i.e. power distribution, independent/different from that of another selected electrochemical stack as taught by Gu to prevent mismatch of voltage/current between stacks from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen generation system and improve the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system. Regarding claim 8 , Fairlie teaches all the elements of the method of claim 1 as stated above. Fairlie does not explicitly teach selecting the power distribution for the set of electrochemical stacks comprising selecting the power distribution for one selected electrochemical stack that is different from the power distribution of another selected electrochemical stack , but does however teach that power may be distributed from multiple primary energy sources including renewable energy sources and a combination of electrical energy sources (see e.g. Paragraph 0071, lines 1-10, and Paragraphs 0084 and 0086). Gu teaches a hydrogen production system (see e.g. Abstract) including a plurality of electrolyzers (see Fig. 1, multiple hydrogen production electrolyzer systems 20; Paragraph 0033, lines 1-6 ) and a plurality of renewable energy systems each with a power conversion system for outputting electrical energy to the electrolyzers (see e.g. Fig. 1, N renewable energy systems 103 with N conversion systems 102; see e.g. Paragraph 0036), wherein electrical energy supplied, i.e. power distribution, to one to-be-powered electrolyzer is independent of electrical energy supplied to another to-be-powered electrolyzer, thereby preventing mismatch of voltage/current between electrolyzers from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen production system a n d improving the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system (see e.g. Paragraph 0018, lines 13-21, and Paragraph 0054, lines 7-23 ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Fairlie to comprise selecting electrical energy supply, i.e. power distribution, of one selected electrochemical stack to be independent/different from that of another selected electrochemical stack as taught by Gu to prevent mismatch of voltage/current between stacks from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen generation system and improve the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system. Regarding claim 15 , Fairlie teaches all the elements of the system of claim 12 as stated above. Fairlie further teaches the status data including the power distribution for on e or more of the plurality of electrochemical stacks (see e.g. Paragraph 0084 and Paragraph 0085, lines 1-6, controller determines availability of electrical energy sources as well as electrical consumption of electrolysers). Fairlie does not explicitly teach the one or more processors selecting an electrochemical stack that has different power distribution as another selected electrochemical stack, but does however teach that power may be distributed from multiple primary energy sources and a combination of electrical energy sources (see e.g. Paragraph 0071, lines 1-10, and Paragraphs 0084 and 0086). Gu teaches a hydrogen production system (see e.g. Abstract) including a plurality of electrolyzers (see Fig. 1, multiple hydrogen production electrolyzer systems 20; Paragraph 0033, lines 1-6) and a plurality of renewable energy systems each with a power conversion system for outputting electrical energy to the electrolyzers (see e.g. Fig. 1, N renewable energy systems 103 with N conversion systems 102; see e.g. Paragraph 0036), wherein electrical energy supplied, i.e. power distribution, to one to-be-powered electrolyzer is independent of electrical energy supplied to another to-be-powered electrolyzer, thereby preventing mismatch of voltage/current between electrolyzers from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen production system and improving the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system (see e.g. Paragraph 0018, lines 13-21, and Paragraph 0054, lines 7-23). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the system of Fairlie to comprise one selected electrochemical stack having an electrical energy supply, i.e. power distribution, independent/different from that of another selected electrochemical stack as taught by Gu to prevent mismatch of voltage/current between stacks from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen generation system and improve the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system. Regarding claim 18 , Fairlie teaches all the elements of the system of claim 11 as stated above. Fairlie does not explicitly teach the one or more processors selecting the power distribution for one selected electrochemical stack that is different from the power distribution of another selected electrochemical stack, but does however teach that power may be distributed from multiple primary energy sources including renewable energy sources and a combination of electrical energy sources (see e.g. Paragraph 0071, lines 1-10, and Paragraphs 0084 and 0086). Gu teaches a hydrogen production system (see e.g. Abstract) including a plurality of electrolyzers (see Fig. 1, multiple hydrogen production electrolyzer systems 20; Paragraph 0033, lines 1-6) and a plurality of renewable energy systems each with a power conversion system for outputting electrical energy to the electrolyzers (see e.g. Fig. 1, N renewable energy systems 103 with N conversion systems 102; see e.g. Paragraph 0036), wherein electrical energy supplied, i.e. power distribution, to one to-be-powered electrolyzer is independent of electrical energy supplied to another to-be-powered electrolyzer, thereby preventing mismatch of voltage/current between electrolyzers from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen production system and improving the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system (see e.g. Paragraph 0018, lines 13-21, and Paragraph 0054, lines 7-23). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the system of Fairlie to comprise electrical energy supply, i.e. power distribution, of one selected electrochemical stack selected to be independent/different from that of another selected electrochemical stack as taught by Gu to prevent mismatch of voltage/current between stacks from affecting operation of the overall hydrogen generation system and improve the reliability and safety of the hydrogen production system. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Li et al. ( CN 112217192 A ) discloses a DC-coupled photovoltaic hydrogen production system, wherein even if one power converter fails, the system can still receive output from other connected power converters. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT MOFOLUWASO S JEBUTU whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-1919 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 9am-5pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Luan Van can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-8521 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /M.S.J./ Examiner, Art Unit 1795 /LUAN V VAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1795