CTNF 18/154,332 CTNF 93337 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114 07-42-04 AIA A request for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, including the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after final rejection. Since this application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, the finality of the previous Office action has been withdrawn pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission filed on 03/23/2026 has been entered. Response to Arguments Applicant's arguments in Applicant’s responses filed 07/18/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant’s arguments with respect to the rejection of claims 1 and 15 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Newly found prior art, Gu, et al., US 20180185010 A1 has been combined with the teachings of Choi, et al., US 20130169782 A1 to arrive at the claimed invention. Gu teaches generating a parametric contrast image using time-intensity data, the image showing maximum/peak perfusion of contrast in a region of interest containing tumorous and healthy tissues. Examiner notes that Choi teaches time intensity curve indicating temporal changes in a degree of defect in the defective part, in paragraph 56 which discloses that the time-intensity curve of FIG. 3 includes a cancer tissue time-intensity curve CT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where cancer tissue is shown, and a normal tissue time-intensity curve NT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where normal tissues is shown. Paragraph 59 also states that if there is a portion which quickly brightens and then quickly darkens thereafter in the scan video image SVI, the portion may be diagnosed as cancer tissue. As such, by determining changes in brightness of the scan video image SVI according to time, the user may diagnose cancer tissue in the subject 200, hence teaching the determination of a region as defective based on washout of contrast in the region. Therefore, the claims stand rejected. Withdrawn Rejections - 35 USC § 101 Pursuant of Applicant’s amendments filed 03/26/2026, the rejection of claims 1-5, 7-8 and 12-15 under 35 U.S.C. 101 have been withdrawn. The claims require performing an contrast media based image acquisition at a specific perfusion point, that is, “after a portal vein dominant phase among an artery dominant phase, a portal vein dominant phase, and a post-vascular phase, which is NOT routine contrast based imaging. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2, 4-5, 13, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi, et al., US 20130169782 A1 in view of Gu, et al., US 20180185010 A1 . Regarding claim 1, Choi teaches a medical image processing device ( abstract ) comprising processing circuitry ( paragraph 124 ) configured to: perform imaging of a subject to whom a contrast medium has been administered ( [0011] discloses a diagnostic imaging apparatus, comprising: a probe that scans a subject into which a contrast agent is injected, to obtain a scan signal; ), acquire, based on results of the imaging, a plurality of contrast-enhanced images of the subject ( [0011] discloses displaying a scan video image obtained from the scan ) at least after a portal vein dominant phase among an artery dominant phase, a portal vein dominant phase, and a post-vascular phase, which are time phases after administration of the contrast medium ( [0079] discloses that the control unit 130 may divide a scan video image SVI into N phases based on a time-intensity curve of a ROI. Here, N is a natural number, and [0080]-[0083] describe acquisition of the SVI at least during second phase P2 comprising a portal vein phase or late phase. Also see reproduced fig. 7 below for the phases and capture time sections T1 and T2 ). detect, based on the plurality of contrast-enhanced images, a site where the contrast medium has been washed out as a defective part ( paragraph 81 states “The control unit 130 may divide a scan video image into a first phase P1 from the starting point Tin to the peak point Tp and a second phase P2 from the peak point Tp to the end point Tout as illustrated in FIG. 7. The first phase P1 is also referred to as a wash-in phase, and the second phase P2 is referred to as a wash-out phase” and paragraph 59 states “if there is a portion which quickly brightens and then quickly darkens thereafter in the scan video image SVI, the portion may be diagnosed as cancer tissue. As such, by determining changes in brightness of the scan video image SVI according to time, the user may diagnose cancer tissue in the subject 200” ), generate a time intensity curve indicating a temporal change in a degree of defect in the defective part ( Paragraph 56 states “Referring to FIG. 3, an x-axis denotes time, and a y-axis denotes intensity. The time-intensity curve of FIG. 3 includes a cancer tissue time-intensity curve CT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where cancer tissue is shown, and a normal tissue time-intensity curve NT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where normal tissues is shown” ). PNG media_image1.png 778 542 media_image1.png Greyscale Choi does not teach select, based on the time intensity curve, a peak frame in which enhancement by the contrast medium reaches a peak. However, within the same field of endeavor, Gu teaches an ultrasonic diagnostic imaging system and method acquire a sequence of image data as a bolus of contrast agent washes into and out of the liver. The image data of contrast intensity is used to compute time-intensity curves of contrast flow for points in an ultrasound image. Time-dependent data is calculated from the data of the time-intensity curves which, in a described implementation, comprise first and second derivatives of the time-intensity curves. A color map is formed of the time-dependent data or the polarities of the data and displayed in a parametric image as a color overlay of a contrast image of the liver ( see abstract ). select, based on the time intensity curve, a peak frame in which enhancement by the contrast medium reaches a peak ( see figs. 6 and 7 ([0032]-[0033]) for the generation of the parametric contrast image from time-intensity curves, the image indicative of maximum intensity during perfusion of a tissue of interest ([0029]) ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, to select, based on the time intensity curve, a peak frame in which enhancement by the contrast medium reaches a peak, as taught by Gu, improve the accuracy of diagnosis ([0004]). Regarding claim 2, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1. Choi further teaches wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to: generate the time intensity curve by motion-compensating for a contrast-enhanced image in an artery phase in a reverse time direction from a portal vein phase ( paragraph 82 ) using a region-of-interest including the defective part and a non-defective part ( fig. 3 and paragraph 55 states that “Referring to FIG. 3, an x-axis denotes time, and a y-axis denotes intensity. The time-intensity curve of FIG. 3 includes a cancer tissue time-intensity curve CT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where cancer tissue is shown, and a normal tissue time-intensity curve NT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where normal tissues is show” ); create findings of enhancement of the contrast medium in the peak frame on the basis of a luminance difference between the defective part and the non-defective part in the peak frame ( paragraph 89 states “The control unit 130 may determine those divided time-intensity curves whose reference time points differ by a critical value or less, as similar, among the plurality of divided time-intensity curves. The critical value may be variously set, for example, upon a user request or using statistical methods. The control unit 130 may group divided regions having similar divided time-intensity curves to thereby obtain M groups GR-1 and GR-2”, where the groups include regions with cancer as one group and regions with normal tissue as a second group, a brightness change used to quantify the extent of according to paragraphs 58-60 ). Choi fails to teach select the peak frame in which enhancement of the contrast medium reach a peak in the defective part on the basis of the time intensity curve; and set a boundary between the defective part and the non-defective part in the detection frame by performing segmentation in the detection frame. However, Gu further teaches select the peak frame in which enhancement of the contrast medium reach a peak in the defective part on the basis of the time intensity curve ( see figs. 6 and 7 ([0032]-[0033]) for the generation of the parametric contrast image from time-intensity curves, the image indicative of maximum intensity during perfusion of a tissue of interest ([0029]) ); and set a boundary between the defective part and the non-defective part in the detection frame by performing segmentation in the detection frame ( [0026], [0034] describes delineation of the region of interest to distinguish between healthy and tumorous tissues according to [0005-]-[0006]. Also see fig. 2 for the time-intensity curves distinguishing between lesional and healthy tissues ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, select the peak frame in which enhancement of the contrast medium reach a peak in the defective part on the basis of the time intensity curve; and set a boundary between the defective part and the non-defective part in the detection frame by performing segmentation in the detection frame, as taught by Gu, improve the accuracy of diagnosis ([0004]). Regarding claim 4, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1. Choi further teaches wherein the portal vein dominant phase is defined on the basis of time information measured by a timer or annotation information set for an examination process ( paragraph 82 states that “In FIG. 7, N is 2, and N phases are divided as the first phase P1 and the second phase P2, but the embodiments of the present invention are not limited to FIG. 7. N phases may include an arterial phase, a portal vein phrase, and a late phase. Alternatively, if Sonazoid is used as a contrast agent, N phases may include an arterial phase, a portal vein phase, a late phase, and a Kupffer phase”, and the phases are determined based on the time-intensity curves according to paragraphs 80-81, therefore the portal vein phase is determined by annotation information set for an examination ). Regarding claim 5, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1. Choi further teaches wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to acquire designation information of a defective part designated by an operator when detecting a plurality of defective parts ( paragraph 59 states “if there is a portion which quickly brightens and then quickly darkens thereafter in the scan video image SVI, the portion may be diagnosed as cancer tissue” and paragraph 66 states “A reference time-intensity curve TIC-R which is a time-intensity curve of a ROI may be displayed on the first region 122-1A. When the user determines whether a ROI is a cancer tissue or not, the reference time-intensity curve TIC-R may provide objective standards in terms of diagnosing. Thus, diagnosis accuracy may be increased” ). Regarding claim 13, Choi taches an ultrasonic diagnostic apparatus ( paragraph 44 ) comprising: the medical image processing device according to claim 1 ( control unit 130 of fig. 1 and paragraph 43 and 124 ) ; and an ultrasonic probe configured to transmit ultrasonic waves and receive echo of the transmitted ultrasonic waves, wherein the processing circuitry is configured to acquire the contrast-enhanced image generated on the basis of ultrasonic echo received by the ultrasonic probe ( paragraph 45 discloses a probe 110 that scans a subject 200, in which contrast agent is injected and further states in paragraph 51 that “To display the scan video image SVI in real-time, the control unit 130 may process a scan signal obtained from the probe 110 in real-time, thereby obtaining a scan video image SVI”. Figs. 2, 4-6 and 9-11 all show the SVI as an example ultrasound data and paragraph 44 states that the medical imaging apparatus is an ultrasonic imaging apparatus, hence it is inherent that the probe 110 is an ultrasound probe that transmits and receives echo for processing by the control unit 130 ). Regarding claim 15, Choi teaches a computer-readable non-transitory storage medium storing a program causing a computer ( paragraph 124 discloses a computer readable recording media with memory ) to: perform imaging of a subject to whom a contrast medium has been administered ( [0011] discloses a diagnostic imaging apparatus, comprising: a probe that scans a subject into which a contrast agent is injected, to obtain a scan signal; ), acquire, based on results of the imaging, a plurality of contrast-enhanced images of the subject ( [0011] discloses displaying a scan video image obtained from the scan ) at least after a portal vein dominant phase among an artery dominant phase, a portal vein dominant phase, and a post-vascular phase, which are time phases after administration of the contrast medium ( [0079] discloses that the control unit 130 may divide a scan video image SVI into N phases based on a time-intensity curve of a ROI. Here, N is a natural number, and [0080]-[0083] describe acquisition of the SVI at least during second phase P2 comprising a portal vein phase or late phase. Also see reproduced fig. 7 above for the phases and capture time sections T1 and T2 ). detect, based on the plurality of contrast-enhanced images, a site where the contrast medium has been washed out as a defective part ( paragraph 81 states “The control unit 130 may divide a scan video image into a first phase P1 from the starting point Tin to the peak point Tp and a second phase P2 from the peak point Tp to the end point Tout as illustrated in FIG. 7. The first phase P1 is also referred to as a wash-in phase, and the second phase P2 is referred to as a wash-out phase” and paragraph 59 states “if there is a portion which quickly brightens and then quickly darkens thereafter in the scan video image SVI, the portion may be diagnosed as cancer tissue. As such, by determining changes in brightness of the scan video image SVI according to time, the user may diagnose cancer tissue in the subject 200” ), generate a time intensity curve indicating a temporal change in a degree of defect in the defective part ( Paragraph 56 states “Referring to FIG. 3, an x-axis denotes time, and a y-axis denotes intensity. The time-intensity curve of FIG. 3 includes a cancer tissue time-intensity curve CT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where cancer tissue is shown, and a normal tissue time-intensity curve NT which is a time-intensity curve of a portion of the scan video image SVI of FIG. 2 where normal tissues is shown” ). Choi does not teach select, based on the time intensity curve, a peak frame in which enhancement by the contrast medium reaches a peak. However, within the same field of endeavor, Gu teaches an ultrasonic diagnostic imaging system and method acquire a sequence of image data as a bolus of contrast agent washes into and out of the liver. The image data of contrast intensity is used to compute time-intensity curves of contrast flow for points in an ultrasound image. Time-dependent data is calculated from the data of the time-intensity curves which, in a described implementation, comprise first and second derivatives of the time-intensity curves. A color map is formed of the time-dependent data or the polarities of the data and displayed in a parametric image as a color overlay of a contrast image of the liver ( see abstract ). select, based on the time intensity curve, a peak frame in which enhancement by the contrast medium reaches a peak ( see figs. 6 and 7 ([0032]-[0033]) for the generation of the parametric contrast image from time-intensity curves, the image indicative of maximum intensity during perfusion of a tissue of interest ([0029]) ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, to select, based on the time intensity curve, a peak frame in which enhancement by the contrast medium reaches a peak, as taught by Gu, improve the accuracy of diagnosis ([0004]) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 3 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi in view of Gu , as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Igarashi, et al., US 20200334818 A1 (disclosed in IDS filed 01/13/2023) . Regarding claim 3, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1 above. Choi in view of Gu does not teach wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to detect the defective part on the basis of output results obtained by inputting the contrast-enhanced image of the subject to a first trained model generated by learning the contrast-enhanced image including the defective part as training data. However, Igarashi teaches an ultrasonic diagnostic apparatus ( paragraph 117 ) that is configured to acquire contrast image data generated by imaging a subject, input the acquired contrast image data to a learned model to generate a time phase data classified according to a contrast state of a lesion area with a contrast agent included in the acquired contrast image data, the learned model being for generating the time phase data based on the acquired contrast image data ( paragraphs 118-120 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, as modified by Gu, wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to detect the defective part on the basis of output results obtained by inputting the contrast-enhanced image of the subject to a first trained model generated by learning the contrast-enhanced image including the defective part as training data, as taught by Igarashi, since such modification would improve the accuracy of the of the diagnostic data (paragraph 184). Regarding claim 14, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1 above. Choi in view of Gu does not teach wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to acquire the contrast-enhanced image provided by a modality connected via a network. However, Igarashi further teaches wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to acquire the contrast-enhanced image provided by a modality connected via a network ( paragraph 35 states “The medical image processing apparatus according to the embodiment is provided in a medical image displaying apparatus capable of acquiring contrast image data from the medical image generating apparatus (or a medical image managing apparatus) via a network, for example, a workstation” ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, as modified by Gu wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to acquire the contrast-enhanced image provided by a modality connected via a network, as taught by Igarashi, since such modification would improve the accuracy of the of the diagnostic data (paragraph 184) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 7-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi in view of Gu as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Igarashi, et al., US 20200334818 A1 (disclosed in IDS filed 01/13/2023) and Lee, et al., US 20160256127 A1 . Regarding claim 7, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1 above. Choi further teaches wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to: acquire a tissue image of the subject captured along with the contrast-enhanced image ( paragraph 91 states that “The control unit 130 may obtain an average intensity of an initial scan image obtained when a contrast agent is injected into the subject 200, as a baseline. For example, the initial scan image may be a first frame of the scan video image SVI (see FIG. 2) including a plurality of frames”. This occurs before the wash-in phase as it is at the point of contrast injection ); detect a defective part in the tissue image and select a frame with a highest likelihood when the defective part in the contrast-enhanced image in the portal vein dominant phase has not been detected ( paragraphs 102-103 disclose selecting a time-intensity curve with its corresponding image that whose peak point is the fastest among the time-intensity curves, which is used in determining the regions with the cancerous tissue (paragraphs 58-59) ); Choi in view of Gu and Igarashi does not teach to perform motion compensation in a reverse time direction starting from the frame with the highest likelihood to generate a time intensity curve; select a peak frame in which enhancement of the contrast medium at a site corresponding to the defective part reaches a peak; and create findings of enhancement of the contrast medium in the peak frame. However, within the same field of endeavor, Lee teaches reconstruction of a motion-corrected final tomography image ( paragraph 348 ) for diagnosing diseases of the lungs, the heart, the abdomen, the uterus, the brain, a breast, and the liver ( paragraph 173 ) and stating in paragraph 361 that “motion correction using pieces of projection data acquired before the target time point Ttarget t13 is performed in the opposite direction to motion correction using pieces of projection data acquired after the target time point Ttarget t13”, paragraph 299 indicating that “the user interface screen 1710 may include a tomography image 1720 showing a current slice 1721 undergoing a tomography scan and second information 1730 representing motion of an object including global motion 1741 that occurs in the object being imaged at the current slice 1721 and motion 1742 of a first region” . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, as modified by Gu and Igarashi, to perform motion compensation in a reverse time direction starting from the frame with the highest likelihood to generate a time intensity curve; select a peak frame in which enhancement of the contrast medium at a site corresponding to the defective part reaches a peak; and create findings of enhancement of the contrast medium in the peak frame Regarding claim 8, Choi in view of Gu, Igarashi and Lee teaches all the limitations of claim 7 above. Choi in view of Gu does not teach wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to identify the defective part on the basis of output results obtained by inputting the tissue image into a second trained model generated by using the tissue image including the defective part as training data. However, Igarashi further teaches wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to identify the defective part on the basis of output results obtained by inputting the tissue image into a second trained model generated by using the tissue image including the defective part as training data ( paragraphs 122-123 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi, as modified by Gu wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to identify the defective part on the basis of output results obtained by inputting the tissue image into a second trained model generated by using the tissue image including the defective part as training data, as taught by Igarashi, since such modification would improve the accuracy of the of the diagnostic data (paragraph 184) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim 12 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi in view of Gu , as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Ogasawara, et al., US 20100312113 A1 . Regarding claim 12, Choi in view of Gu teaches all the limitations of claim 1 above. Choi in view of Gu fails to teach wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to: acquire a tissue image of the subject captured before administration of the contrast medium to the subject and a contrast-enhanced image of the subject to which the contrast medium has been administered; and detect a defective part in which the contrast medium has been washed out in the tissue image of the subject, the contrast-enhanced image of the artery dominant phase, and contrast-enhanced images after the portal vein dominant phase. However, within the same field of endeavor, Ogasawara teaches systems and methods for calculating a movement distance between a three-dimensional tissue image at the moment of the press of the composition display button and each of three-dimensional tissue images in the area to be displayed as superimposed, and an image correcting unit corrects each of three-dimensional contrast enhanced images corresponding the three-dimensional tissue images of the blood-vessel early phase by using the movement distance (abstract), and paragraph 65 stating that “When the ultrasound diagnosis apparatus then restarts a volume scan immediately before the late phase (a period after approximately five minutes from the injection of the ultrasound contrast agent) in accordance with an instruction by the operator, the image creating unit 14a sequentially receives data for three-dimensional B-mode tissue image composition and data for three-dimensional B-mode contrast enhanced image composition from the B-mode processing unit 12, and creates three-dimensional tissue images and three-dimensional contrast enhanced images along a time sequence in the late phase. On the three-dimensional contrast enhanced images in the late phase, a hepatic tumor part is rendered as a low brightness part”. Paragraph 68 further states that “the movement-distance calculating unit 16b calculates a movement distance of each three-dimensional tissue images of the blood-vessel early phase corresponding to a three-dimensional tissue image of the late phase.” Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to configure Choi as modified by Gu wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to: acquire a tissue image of the subject captured before administration of the contrast medium to the subject and a contrast-enhanced image of the subject to which the contrast medium has been administered; and detect a defective part in which the contrast medium has been washed out in the tissue image of the subject, the contrast-enhanced image of the artery dominant phase, and contrast-enhanced images after the portal vein dominant phase, as taught by Ogasawara, to reduce the examination time while also improving upon the accuracy of the examination (paragraphs 13-14). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Farouk A Bruce whose telephone number is (408)918-7603. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 8-5pm PST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Christopher Koharski can be reached on (571) 272-7230. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FAROUK A BRUCE/ Examiner, Art Unit 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 2 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 3 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 4 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 5 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 6 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 7 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 8 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 9 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 10 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 11 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 12 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 13 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 14 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 15 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/154,332 Page 16 Art Unit: 3797