DETAILED ACTION
Applicant’s amendment and response dated 12/3/2025 has been provided in response to the 9/3/2020 Office Action which rejected claims 1-6 and 8-10, wherein claims 1 and 8 have been amended. Thus, claims 1-6 and 8-10 remain pending in this application and have been fully considered by the examiner.
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
5. Claims 1, 4, 5, and 8-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Du et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0354389 A1) in view of Shah et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2023/0244466 A1), Pandian et al (US Patent Application Publication 2017/0093827 A1), Stone (US Patent Application Publication 20110209125 A1) and Bregman et al (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0190076 A1).
As to claim 1, Du teaches a cloud application engine deployment method for shielding a Web framework from users, comprising:
executing, by a docker, an initialization script (see e.g. Fig.1A and associated text, e.g. [0025]- Container host node 130 can run one or more container 131A-131Z and can also run various processes for use in building container images, [0048]- such atomic actions can include associated scripting language commands that map to underlying compiled code encoded commands. The scripting language commands can be deployed together with legacy commands of a container image build file, e.g. a DOCKERFILE™ in a DOCKER® container development platform), downloading, by the docker using the initialization script, an operating environment file (e.g. container image) from a storage (See e.g. [0026]- Central container image repository 140 can include a container image registry 2402 and container image area 2404 storing a plurality of container images) to a specified location of the docker [0087]- a text based script command container image build file authored using area 444 can encode both commands which can include one or more scripting language command which pulls a container image from container image area 2404 of central container image repository 140),
downloading, by the initialization script, a public framework script (e.g. web service) from the storage (see e.g. [0029]- Container images as set forth herein can include, e.g. one or more layer; another layer can specify a web service, another layer can specify a development platform, another layer might include the binary or other data of a user application that is to be executed using the container, another layer might include a set of environmental variables that is needed to successfully operate the application server, the user application, or both on the container, and so on), and
executing, by the operating environment file downloaded to the specified location of the docker, the public framework script (see e.g. [0049]- Container host node 130 running combining process 136 can execute one or more atomic action for combining container images based on binary data and/or text data content of two or more container images and [0087]- a text based script command container image build file authored using area 444 can encode both commands which can include both one or more scripting language command which pulls a container image from container image area 2404 of central container image repository 140 and one or more scripting language command which specifies execution of one or more atomic action as set forth herein using container binary image data of container image repository 132. Thus, for example, using area 444 according to one embodiment, an administrator user can specify that atomic action(s) be used to create a base image and then can associate to the base image additional one or more layers).
Du does not specifically teach calling, by a caller, a Web interface or finding, by the caller, a corresponding handler.
In an analogous art, however Shah teaches calling, by a caller, a Web interface (See e.g. [0044]- The deployment controller 153 can handle cluster creation with workflows and procedures (e.g., potentially defined using AWS Step Functions), which can be directly called from an ApiGateway API using the integration request and [0046]- The administrator 102 sends instructions 131 that leverage the API provided by the deployment controller 153. These instructions 131 can be sent using direct commands, through scripts or command-line interface, or can be sent as a result of interaction with a graphical user interface. For example, the software provider can provide a native application, web application, or web page that includes functionality to generate and issue commands for the API, to create and manage clusters as well as server environments), and finding, by the caller, a corresponding handler (see e.g. [0044]- the individual pieces of the deployment controller 153 can be generated or tailored for a specific target cloud computing platform. For example, for Amazon AWS, the deployment controller 153 can be implemented using Amazon API Gateway APIs to serve API endpoints and trigger cluster creation. Various functionality of the deployment controller 153 can also be created using CloudFormation templates. The deployment controller 153 can handle cluster creation with workflows and procedures).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Shah in order to provide a more efficient method/system of managing and maintaining server environments to provide effective service to clients.
Du in view of Shah teaches the public framework script (see Du: [0029]) and the caller (see Shah: e.g. [0044]), but does not specifically teach downloading a user script, loading the user script, registering the user script as a global handler, executing, a code of the user script, or and returning a result from the code of the user script.
In an analogous art, however, Pandian teaches downloading a user script (see Figs. 1-3 and associated text e.g. (see e.g. [0023]-Script execution engine 124 has a library of functions that may be called to manipulate fields and access (read or write) a database 128 that is part of system 100 and [0060]- the user may press a script snippet button 808 (FIG. 8) and select the mapping script from a list 810 (FIG. 8) of functions in library 138 to retrieve a script snippet), loading the user script (see e.g. [0023]- Script handler 120 maps the identified action to a user script 125 (e.g., a JavaScript) from a number of user scripts 125 and causes a script execution engine 124 (e.g., a JavaScript engine) to execute the user script with the payload in the queue message as input), registering the user script as a global handler (e.g. mapping the action of a web service call to a user script, see e.g. [0023]- Script handler 120 maps the identified action to a user script 125 (e.g., a JavaScript) from a number of user scripts 125), executing, a code of the user script (see e.g. [0023]- causes a script execution engine 124 (e.g., a JavaScript engine) to execute the user script with the payload in the queue message as input), and returning a result from the code of the user script (see e.g. [0023]- Executing user script 125, script execution engine 124 may call application services 126 to read or write database 128 or generate an outbound web service call or acknowledgment message 130 to a third party system).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Pandian in order to provide a more efficient method/system of managing and maintaining server environments to provide effective service to clients.
Du in view of Shah and Pandian does not specifically teach thereby creating a unique name for the global handler and finding a corresponding handler by its unique name for the global handler.
In an analogous art, however, Stone teaches thereby creating a unique name for a handler (See e.g. [0019]- A user script 119A-119n can include a probe (or probe point) and a handler subroutine for the probe. A probe can identify a variable in the software code, a particular place in the software code, or a particular event in the software that may occur at any time. A handler is a subroutine in the user script 119A-119n that is run whenever a probe is `hit`, such as whenever a variable is detected in the software code, whenever an event occurs or a place in the software code is reached and [0048]- The introspection tool can determine a structure of the function that corresponds to the tracepoint name (e.g., can determine the structure of the function that corresponds to `sched_kthread_stop`) and finding a corresponding handler by its unique name for the global handler (See Fig.4. and associated text, e.g. [0021]- a user can write a user script 119A that instructs the introspection tool 101 to register a callback function with a tracepoint, such that, when the event that is marked by the tracepoint occurs, the callback function is called and [0022]- A user script 119A-119n can include one or more triggers, which the introspection tool 101 can detect, that indicates, for example, whether a user script 119A-119n is for variable examination or for tracepoint registration. Examples of triggers can include, and are not limited to, the name of a tracepoint in a user script 119A for which the introspection tool 101 is to register a callback function with, and the name of a variable type in a user script 119B for which the introspection tool 101 is to obtain information about).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah and Pandian to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Stone in order to provide a more efficient method/system of providing error handling information on demand for the purpose of minimizing resources.
Du in view of Shah, Pandian, and Stone does not specifically teach the storage being a distributed storage.
In an analogous art, however, Bregman teaches a distributed storage (e.g. configuration repository, see Fig.2 and associated text, e.g. [0027] - configuration repository 232 may be implemented as a distributed storage for configuration data) and wherein an operating environment file (e.g. configuration file) is downloaded to and executes from the distributed storage (see e.g. [0033]- The first configuration is stored to a configuration repository, wherein the first configuration is deployed to a second node converting the second node to the second deployment state (block 320). In an example, configuration 180 is stored to configuration repository 132).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah, Pandian, and Stone to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Bregman in order to provide a more efficient method/system of application deployment that would optimize resources.
As to claim 4, Du in view of Shah teaches wherein the public framework script comprises a script which contains Web framework and loaded user data (See Shah: e.g. [0003]- a software provider can provide a repository that includes software images, configuration data, automation scripts, and other items for a server environment, [0004]- the deployment tools can use configuration data, databases, backup files, and other data in the account, and [0026]- the repository 111 also stores other automation data 115, which can include scripts for various tasks used in the process of establishing the deployment management functionality in the account 150 and/or for deploying server environments), but does not specifically teach the user script comprises user code and user data.
In an analogous art, however, Pandian teaches a user script comprises user code and user (e.g. payload) data (see Figs. 1-3 and associated text e.g. (see e.g. [0023]-Script execution engine 124 has a library of functions that may be called to manipulate fields and access (read or write) a database 128 that is part of system 100; causes a script execution engine 124 (e.g., a JavaScript engine) to execute the user script with the payload in the queue message as input and [0060]- the user may press a script snippet button 808 (FIG. 8) and select the mapping script from a list 810 (FIG. 8) of functions in library 138 to retrieve a script snippet), and [0050]- script execution engine 124 determines if the payload is from an initial request to accept the payload data). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Pandian in order to provide a more efficient method/system of managing and maintaining server environments to provide effective service to clients.
As to claim 5, Du in view of Shah also teaches wherein, before the docker starts to execute the initialization script, a debugged operating environment file, the public framework script are uploaded and an uploaded address on the docker is configured (see Shah: e.g. [0025]- various automated tests certify proper function of the software, including security scanning to test for security vulnerabilities in the containers. Once the release is certified, the certified versions of the container images 113 and configuration data 114 are added to the repository 111, which is accessible over the network 140 by customers and [0031]- the computer system 110 hosts the repository 111 as a publicly accessible registry, although access control may still be applied to various folders or files. In some implementations, the repository 111 is stored in cloud computing platform, such as a file system or data storage service provided by the cloud computing platform 120), but does not specifically teach the user script.
In an analogous art, however, Pandian teaches a user script (see Figs. 1-3 and associated text e.g. (see e.g. [0023]-Script execution engine 124 has a library of functions that may be called to manipulate fields and access (read or write) a database 128 that is part of system 100; causes a script execution engine 124 (e.g., a JavaScript engine) to execute the user script with the payload in the queue message as input and [0060]- the user may press a script snippet button 808 (FIG. 8) and select the mapping script from a list 810 (FIG. 8) of functions in library 138 to retrieve a script snippet), and [0050]- script execution engine 124 determines if the payload is from an initial request to accept the payload data). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Pandian in order to provide a more efficient method/system of managing and maintaining server environments to provide effective service to clients.
Du in view of Shah, Pandian and Stone does not specifically teach the distributed storage.
In an analogous art, however, Bregman teaches a distributed storage (e.g. configuration repository, see Fig.2 and associated text, e.g. [0027] - configuration repository 232 may be implemented as a distributed storage for configuration data).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah, Pandian and Stone to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Bregman in order to provide a more efficient method/system of application deployment that would optimize resources.
As to claim 8, Du teaches a cloud application engine deployment apparatus that shields a Web framework from users, the apparatus comprising storage and a processor (see e.g. Fig.1A and associated text) configured to:
execute, by a docker, an initialization script (see e.g. Fig.1A and associated text, e.g. [0025]- Container host node 130 can run one or more container 131A-131Z and can also run various processes for use in building container images, [0048]- such atomic actions can include associated scripting language commands that map to underlying compiled code encoded commands. The scripting language commands can be deployed together with legacy commands of a container image build file, e.g. a DOCKERFILE™ in a DOCKER® container development platform), download, by the docker using the initialization script, an operating environment file (e.g. container image) from a storage (See e.g. [0026]- Central container image repository 140 can include a container image registry 2402 and container image area 2404 storing a plurality of container images) to a specified location of the docker [0087]- a text based script command container image build file authored using area 444 can encode both commands which can include one or more scripting language command which pulls a container image from container image area 2404 of central container image repository 140),
downloading, by the initialization script, a public framework script (e.g. web service) from the storage (see e.g. [0029]- Container images as set forth herein can include, e.g. one or more layer; another layer can specify a web service, another layer can specify a development platform, another layer might include the binary or other data of a user application that is to be executed using the container, another layer might include a set of environmental variables that is needed to successfully operate the application server, the user application, or both on the container, and so on), and
execute, by the operating environment file downloaded to the specified location of the docker, the public framework script (see e.g. [0049]- Container host node 130 running combining process 136 can execute one or more atomic action for combining container images based on binary data and/or text data content of two or more container images and [0087]- a text based script command container image build file authored using area 444 can encode both commands which can include both one or more scripting language command which pulls a container image from container image area 2404 of central container image repository 140 and one or more scripting language command which specifies execution of one or more atomic action as set forth herein using container binary image data of container image repository 132. Thus, for example, using area 444 according to one embodiment, an administrator user can specify that atomic action(s) be used to create a base image and then can associate to the base image additional one or more layers).
Du does not specifically teach call, by a caller, a Web interface or find, by the caller, a corresponding handler.
In an analogous art, however Shah teaches call, by a caller, a Web interface (See e.g. [0044]- The deployment controller 153 can handle cluster creation with workflows and procedures (e.g., potentially defined using AWS Step Functions), which can be directly called from an ApiGateway API using the integration request and [0046]- The administrator 102 sends instructions 131 that leverage the API provided by the deployment controller 153. These instructions 131 can be sent using direct commands, through scripts or command-line interface, or can be sent as a result of interaction with a graphical user interface. For example, the software provider can provide a native application, web application, or web page that includes functionality to generate and issue commands for the API, to create and manage clusters as well as server environments), and find, by the caller, a corresponding handler (see e.g. [0044]- the individual pieces of the deployment controller 153 can be generated or tailored for a specific target cloud computing platform. For example, for Amazon AWS, the deployment controller 153 can be implemented using Amazon API Gateway APIs to serve API endpoints and trigger cluster creation. Various functionality of the deployment controller 153 can also be created using CloudFormation templates. The deployment controller 153 can handle cluster creation with workflows and procedures).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Shah in order to provide a more efficient method/system of managing and maintaining server environments to provide effective service to clients.
Du in view of Shah teaches the public framework script (see Du: [0029]), the caller (see Shah: e.g. [0044]), and the storage (See Du: [0026]), but does not specifically teach downloading a user script, loading the user script, registering the user script as a global handler, executing, a code of the user script, or and returning a result from the code of the user script.
In an analogous art, however, Pandian teaches download a user script (see Figs. 1-3 and associated text e.g. (see e.g. [0023]-Script execution engine 124 has a library of functions that may be called to manipulate fields and access (read or write) a database 128 that is part of system 100 and [0060]- the user may press a script snippet button 808 (FIG. 8) and select the mapping script from a list 810 (FIG. 8) of functions in library 138 to retrieve a script snippet), load the user script (see e.g. [0023]- Script handler 120 maps the identified action to a user script 125 (e.g., a JavaScript) from a number of user scripts 125 and causes a script execution engine 124 (e.g., a JavaScript engine) to execute the user script with the payload in the queue message as input), register the user script as a global handler (e.g. mapping the action of a web service call to a user script, see e.g. [0023]- Script handler 120 maps the identified action to a user script 125 (e.g., a JavaScript) from a number of user scripts 125), execute, a code of the user script (see e.g. [0023]- causes a script execution engine 124 (e.g., a JavaScript engine) to execute the user script with the payload in the queue message as input), and return a result from the code of the user script (see e.g. [0023]-Executing user script 125, script execution engine 124 may call application services 126 to read or write database 128 or generate an outbound web service call or acknowledgment message 130 to a third party system).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Pandian in order to provide a more efficient method/system of managing and maintaining server environments to provide effective service to clients.
Du in view of Shah and Pandian does not specifically teach thereby creating a unique name for the global handler and finding a corresponding handler by its unique name for the global handler.
In an analogous art, however, Stone teaches thereby creating a unique name for a handler (See e.g. [0019]- A user script 119A-119n can include a probe (or probe point) and a handler subroutine for the probe. A probe can identify a variable in the software code, a particular place in the software code, or a particular event in the software that may occur at any time. A handler is a subroutine in the user script 119A-119n that is run whenever a probe is `hit`, such as whenever a variable is detected in the software code, whenever an event occurs or a place in the software code is reached and [0048]- The introspection tool can determine a structure of the function that corresponds to the tracepoint name (e.g., can determine the structure of the function that corresponds to `sched_kthread_stop`) and find a corresponding handler by its unique name for the global handler (See Fig.4. and associated text, e.g. [0021]- a user can write a user script 119A that instructs the introspection tool 101 to register a callback function with a tracepoint, such that, when the event that is marked by the tracepoint occurs, the callback function is called and [0022]- A user script 119A-119n can include one or more triggers, which the introspection tool 101 can detect, that indicates, for example, whether a user script 119A-119n is for variable examination or for tracepoint registration. Examples of triggers can include, and are not limited to, the name of a tracepoint in a user script 119A for which the introspection tool 101 is to register a callback function with, and the name of a variable type in a user script 119B for which the introspection tool 101 is to obtain information about).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah and Pandian to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Stone in order to provide a more efficient method/system of providing error handling information on demand for the purpose of minimizing resources.
Du in view of Shah, Pandian, and Stone does not specifically teach the storage being a distributed storage.
In an analogous art, however, Bregman teaches a distributed storage (e.g. configuration repository, see Fig.2 and associated text, e.g. [0027] - configuration repository 232 may be implemented as a distributed storage for configuration data).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah, Pandian, and Stone to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Bregman in order to provide a more efficient method/system of application deployment that would optimize resources.
As to claims 9 and 10, the limitations of claims 9 and 10 are substantially similar to the limitations of claim 1, and therefore, they are rejected for the reasons stated above.
6. Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Du et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0354389 A1) in view of Shah et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2023/0244466 A1), Pandian et al (US Patent Application Publication 2017/0093827 A1), Stone (US Patent Application Publication 20110209125 A1) and Bregman et al (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0190076 A1) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Biskup et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2018/0173502 A1).
As to claim 2, Du in view of Shah, Pandian, Stone and Bregman teaches the operating environment file is a software and a resource of an application instance (see Shah: e.g.[0023] and [0024]), but does not specifically teach wherein, the operating environment file is a software and a resource of an application instance in Python language, the operating environment file of the Python language comprising a base language library and an extension library.
In an analogous art, however, Biskup teaches an operating environment file (e.g. project template) in Python language, the operating environment file of the Python language comprising a base language library and an extension library (See e.g. [0028]- the base project template, accessed from the version control system, includes a set of application dependencies 124 (e.g., standardized development libraries). The application dependencies 124 include a number of tools useful to developers in designing new data analytics algorithms. The application dependencies 124, in some examples, may include one or more of the following: Python™ libraries by the Python Software Foundation of Delaware, libraries for Machine Learning (e.g., Scikit-learn by David Cournapeau, NumPy Python™ extension, pandas by Wes KcKinney, etc.), Boto by Python™ (the AWS software development kit (SDK)), Flask by Armin Ronacher (micro web framework, useful in creating web service endpoints) and [0029]- The base project template is used to define a software container 126 including application code 118 and application dependencies 124).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Shah in view of Pandian, Stone, and Bregman to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Biskup in order to provide a more efficient method/system of accelerating the development and distribution of software solutions.
7. Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Du et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0354389 A1) in view of Shah et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2023/0244466 A1), Pandian et al (US Patent Application Publication 2017/0093827 A1), Stone (US Patent Application Publication 20110209125 A1), Bregman et al (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0190076 A1) and Biskup et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2018/0173502 A1), as applied to claim 2 above, and further in view of Azulai (US Patent Application Publication 2021/020862 A1).
As to claim 3, Du, in view of Shah Pandian, Stone, Bregman and Biskup teaches the limitations of claim 2, but does not specifically teach wherein, the Python language uses a package management tool, and its operating environment file is a subdirectory of the package management tool.
In an analogous art, however, Azulai teaches wherein, the Python language uses a package management tool, and an operating environment file (e.g. environment image) of the Python language is a subdirectory of the package management tool (See e.g. [0028]- development server/workstation 100 includes a Conda package and environment management system (hereinafter “Conda”) 102 installed thereon, and stores local Conda environment 104 which constitutes a Python-based software application having a certain functionality, such as a deep learning functionality. The deep learning functionality may include, for example, extraction of features from input, classification of input, etc., for a variety of tasks—such as image recognition or analysis, speech recognition, drug discovery, and more. Being written primarily in the Python programming language, local Conda environment 104 may also be referred to as a “Python” Conda environment and [0033]- [0036]- Installation of a Python Anaconda environment from within the Dockerfile may include Command no. 1 sets the Python version, 3 in this example. Command no. 2 fetches an Anaconda installation file from an Internet repository defined by <installation file>. Command no. 3 specifies the path where the Python Anaconda environment should be installed, for example “/opt/conda/bin”).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du, in view of Shah Pandian, Stone, Bregman and Biskup to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Azulai in order to provide a more efficient method/system of software development.
8. Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Du et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0354389 A1) in view of Shah et al. (US Patent Application Publication 2023/0244466 A1), Pandian et al (US Patent Application Publication 2017/0093827 A1), Stone (US Patent Application Publication 20110209125 A1), Bregman et al (US Patent Application Publication 2019/0190076 A1), as applied to claim 5 above, and further in view of Saidi (US Patent Application Publication 2020/0159536 A1).
As to claim 6, Du in view of Shah Pandian, Stone, and Bregman teaches the limitations of claim 5, but does not specifically teach wherein, before the docker starts to execute the initialization script, a docker image of the docker is a standard Linux image without an operating environment file of Python language.
In an analogous art, however, Saidi teaches wherein, before a docker (e.g. container platform) starts to execute an initialization script, a docker image of the docker is a standard Linux image without an operating environment file of Python language (See e.g. [0009]- A target virtualization infrastructure, e.g., servers each executing a container platform (such as Docker), includes infrastructure in the form of the hardware environment and, in some cases for instance, an operating system, applications, libraries, binaries, packages, and other code to support containers deployed to the server. This target virtualization infrastructure is the lowest level in the dependency hierarchy for a container, [0051]- a container may run a number of python scripts and nothing else. A user may request computing system 420 build a statically-linked python interpreter that is applied to a number of scripts without any other dependencies and [0080]- build module 424 may be run on top of an Alpine Linux Docker image, which contains only the tools necessary for the build.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Du in view of Shah, Pandian, Stone, and Bregman to incorporate/implement the limitations as taught by Saidi in order to provide a more efficient method/system of building an application designed to run on a given infrastructure as a container.
Conclusion
/CHENECA SMITH/Examiner, Art Unit 2192
/S. Sough/SPE, Art Unit 2192