Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Claims 1-20 are currently pending and have been examined. Claim Objections Claim 8 is objected to because of the following informalities: Re - claim 8, line 5, recites “to performed” when it should be “to perform”. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1 -2, 4-9, 11-15, 17 -20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dintenfass et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 20170359245 A1) , in view of LaFreniere et la. (U.S. Patent No. 8627377 B2 ), further in view of Smith et al. ( U .S. Pub. No. 20210064431 A1 ), and further in view of Mutha et al. (U.S. Pub. 20230109690 A1 ) , and further in view of Jaiswal et al. ( U .S. Pub. No. 20200169634 A1 ). Dintenfass was cited in a previous office action. As per claim 1, Dintenfass teaches the invention substantially as claimed including a computer-implemented method comprising: generating, by the at least one processor, at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag, based on a plurality of indicative markers, identifying at least: an identity of the creator and a start time when the at least one resource has been associated with the at least one data stack; associating, by the at least one processor, the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag with the at least one resource via metadata of the at least one data stack (par. 0003 determine resource utilization profile [tag] associated with a user, wherein the resource utilization profile comprises information associated with one or more resources allocated to the user across the dispersed network ; par. 0064 In some embodiments, the user selection of a resource may establish an initial state and/or initial tim e [start time]) ; continuously and automatically executing, by the at least one processor, a cloud watch rule engine to determine at least one utilization duration metric of the at least one resource of the at least one data stack based on the plurality of indicative markers of the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag ( par. par. 0003 continuously monitor the resource utilization profile of the user to track the use of the one or more resources allocated to the user over a predetermine period of time ; par. 0038 a r esource monitoring engine that is configured to access historical resource utilization database to monitor users' historical resource utilization ) ; Dintenfass , does not expressly describe: dynamically determining, by the at least one processor, based on the at least one utilization duration metric of the at least one resource of the at least one data stack of , the identity of the creator associated with the at least one data stack via the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag of the at least one data stack . However, LaFreniere teaches: dynamically determining, by the at least one processor, based on the at least one utilization duration metric of the at least one resource of the at least one data stack of , the identity of the creator associated with the at least one data stack via the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag of the at least one data stack ( col. 12, lines 25-27 configured to process … usage parameters to determine the identity of the user devices ; col. 18, lines 18-20 identifying, using the processor … , patterns in the usage information to determine which of the different users … is viewing a media content ; col. 18, lines 15-17, t he usage information containing a length of time [utilization duration] that the media content was displayed ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention combine the technique of identifying the identity of user/user device that is viewing a media content [resource] based on usage information containing a length of time of LaFreniere with the system and method Dintenfass resulting in a system and method which provides for dynamically determining an identity of a user based on a usage information containing a length of time used or utilization duration as in LaFreniere . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this combination for the purpose of enabling a set-top box to determine the identity of a user (par. 11, lines 5-6). Dintenfass and LaFreniere do not expressly disclose: automatically generating, by the at least one processor, a notification associated with at least one subscribed entity associated with the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag of the at least one data stack at a predetermined period of time based on the at least one utilization duration metric exceeding a threshold . However, Smith teaches: automatically generating, by the at least one processor, a notification associated with at least one subscribed entity associated with the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag of the at least one data stack at a predetermined period of time based on the at least one utilization duration metric exceeding a threshold ( par. 0209 In response to determining that one or more of the cloud computing environments 602 have been idle for a threshold amount of time, the notification module 640 can generate an idle environment notification 642. For example, the notification module 640 can generate the idle environment notification 642 in response to detecting that the Environment A has been idle for one hour ; par. 0024 where the usage measure is an aggregate measure of usage of cloud computing services [data stack] by the organization [subscriber entity] … where providing the notification includes providing the notification to one or more users designated to receive notifications regarding usage for the organization or the portion of the organization ; par. 0087 include metadata [tag] that describes the historical activity ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine /modify the technique of automatically generating a notification based on determination that a computing resource for a user has been idle for an threshold amount of time of Smith with the system and method of Dintenfass and LaFreniere resulting in a system that provides for automatically generating a notification for a user based on a n idle to of a resource/data stack exceeding a threshold amount of time as in Smith . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this combination for the purpose keep ing users and administrators informed of resource usage and to automatically take actions to adjust usage without user action (par. 000 4 ) . Dintenfass , LaFreniere and Smith do not expressly disclose: upon at least one utilization duration metric being indicative of a lack of utilization for a threshold duration, automatically terminating, by the at least one processor, the at least one data stack . However, Mutha teaches: upon at least one utilization duration metric being indicative of a lack of utilization for a threshold duration, automatically terminating, by the at least one processor, the at least one data stack ( par. 0279 the resource monitor 408 may compare this separate timer with the idle timing threshold to determine whether the provisioned pod can be terminated or deconstructed. The idle timing threshold may be measured in minutes (e.g., five minutes), hours (e.g., two hours), days (e.g., two days), or any other increment or measurement of time. Where the separate timer meets or exceeds the idle timing threshold, the resource monitor 408 may then deconstruct or terminate the provisioned pod ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the technique of terminating or deconstructing a pod based on meeting or exceeding an idle time threshold of Mutha with the system and method of Dintenfass , LaFreniere and Smith resulting in a system and method in which a resource/data stack is terminated or deconstructed based on an idle time exceeding a threshold idle time as in Mutha . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this combination for the purpose of freeing up space in primary storage device(s) 104 and easing the demand on computational resources (par. 0 14 9 ) . Dintenfass , LaFreniere, Smith and Mutha do not expressly disclose: receiving, by at least one processor, an indication of a creation of at least one data stack of a plurality of data stacks within a cloud computing environment, wherein the at least one data stack comprises at least one resource being utilized by a creator of the at least one data stack to perform at least one activity within the cloud computing environment . However, Jaiswal teaches: receiving, by at least one processor, an indication of a creation of at least one data stack of a plurality of data stacks within a cloud computing environment, wherein the at least one data stack comprises at least one resource being utilized by a creator of the at least one data stack to perform at least one activity within the cloud computing environment (par. 0017 profile program 110 receives an indication of profile accounts being created ; par. 0021 In step 210, profile program 110 receives an indication of profile accounts being created. In one embodiment, profile program 110 receives an indication that a caller sets up a profile account, where the caller allows access to the caller's calendar information ; claim 2, receiving, by one or more processors, an indication of the creation of one or more profile accounts, allowing access to profile account information ; par. 0014 server 30 may represent a server computing system … in a cloud computing environment ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the technique of receiving an indication of the creation of one or more profile accounts of Jaiswal with the system and method of Dintenfass , LaFreniere, Smith and Mutha resulting in a system and method which provides for receiving indication of creation of one or more profile accounts [data stacks] in a server in cloud environment as in Jaiswal . One or ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this combination for the purpose of allowing access to profile account information (pg. 5, left col. line 1) . As per claim 2, Jaiswal further teaches: wherein the indication of the creation of the at least one data stack of the plurality of data stacks comprises an indication of a creation of a user account associated with the creator ( par. 0021 In step 210, profile program 110 receives an indication of profile accounts being created. In one embodiment, profile program 110 receives an indication that a caller sets up a profile account, where the caller allows access to the caller's calendar information; claim 2, receiving, by one or more processors, an indication of the creation of one or more profile accounts, allowing access to profile account information ) . As per claim 4, Dintenfass further teaches: wherein generating the at least one creator-specific resource-specific tag comprises a location of the creator, the identity of the creator, and an origin of creation associated with the plurality of data stacks (par. 0003 determine resource utilization profile [tag] associated with a user, wherein the resource utilization profile comprises information associated with one or more resources allocated to the user across the dispersed network ; par. 0065 In some embodiments, the user selection of a resource may establish an initial state and/or initial tim e [start time]; par. 0057 a geographic location of the user) . As per claim 5, Dintenfass further teaches: wherein the plurality of indicative markers comprises: a location of the creator marker, the identity of the creator marker , the start time when the at least one resource has been associated with the at least one data stack marker; and performed activity tracking marker associated with the at least one resource (par. 0003 determine resource utilization profile [tag] associated with a user , wherein the resource utilization profile comprises information [ma r kers] associated with one or more resources allocated to the user across the dispersed network; par. 0057 In one aspect, the user profile includes at least information [ marker ] identifying the user; par. 0065 In some embodiments, the user selection of a resource may establish an initial state and/or initial time [start time] ; par. 0057 a geographic location of the user ). As per claim 6, Smith further teaches : wherein automatically generating the notification associated with the at least one data stack comprises generating a notification alerting the creator of a lack of monitored activity associated with the at least one data stack ( par. 0209 In response to determining that one or more of the cloud computing environments 602 have been idle for a threshold amount of time, the notification module 640 can generate an idle environment notification 642. For example, the notification module 640 can generate the idle environment notification 642 in response to detecting that the Environment A has been idle for one hour ; The system can monitor usage of resources, compare usage with predetermined criteria (e.g., thresholds, usage limits, etc.), and notify users about usage levels and usage trends ) . As per claim 7, Mutha further teaches: comprising instructing, by the at least one processor, based on a generation of the notification associated the at least one data stack, the cloud computing environment to delete the at least one data stack in the plurality of the data stacks based on a lack of performed activity within the predetermined period of time (par. 0279 the resource monitor 408 may compare this separate timer with the idle timing threshold to determine whether the provisioned pod can be terminated or deconstructed. The idle timing threshold may be measured in minutes (e.g., five minutes), hours (e.g., two hours), days (e.g., two days), or any other increment or measurement of time. Where the separate timer meets or exceeds the idle timing threshold, the resource monitor 408 may then deconstruct or terminate the provisioned pod ; par. 0327 wherein deconstructing the at least one provisioned pod removes [deletes] the at least one provisioned pod from the provisioned plurality of computing pods ) . As per claim 8, it is a computer-implemented method having similar limitations as claim 1. Thus, claim 8 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 1. Mutha further teaches: instructing, by the at least one processor, based on a generation of the notification associated the at least one data stack, the cloud computing environment to delete the at least one data stack in the plurality of the data stacks based on a lack of performed activity within the predetermined period of time (par. 0279 the resource monitor 408 may compare this separate timer with the idle timing threshold to determine whether the provisioned pod can be terminated or deconstructed. The idle timing threshold may be measured in minutes (e.g., five minutes), hours (e.g., two hours), days (e.g., two days), or any other increment or measurement of time. Where the separate timer meets or exceeds the idle timing threshold, the resource monitor 408 may then deconstruct or terminate the provisioned pod ; par. 0327 wherein deconstructing the at least one provisioned pod removes [deletes] the at least one provisioned pod from the provisioned plurality of computing pods ). As per claim 9 , it is a computer-implemented method having similar limitations as claim 2 . Thus, claim 9 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 2 . As per claim s 1 1-12 , it is a computer-implemented method having similar limitations as claim 5 . Thus, claim s 11-12 are rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 5 . As per claim 1 3 , it is a computer-implemented method having similar limitations as claim 6 . Thus, claim 1 3 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 6 . As per claim 14, it is a system having similar limitations as claim 1. Thus, claim 14 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 1. Dintenfas s further teaches: a t least one processor configured to execute software instructions (par. 0043 The processing device 147 is also configured to access the memory device 148 in order to read the computer readable instructions ). As per claim 15, it is a system having similar limitations as claim 2 . Thus, claim 15 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 2 . As per claim 1 7 , it is a system having similar limitations as claim 4 . Thus, claim 1 7 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 4 . As per claim 1 8 , it is a system having similar limitations as claim 5 . Thus, claim 1 8 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 5 . As per claim 1 9 , it is a system having similar limitations as claim 6 . Thus, claim 1 9 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 6 . As per claim 20 , it is a system having similar limitations as claim 7 . Thus, claim 20 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 7 . Claims 3, 10 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dintenfass in view of LaFreniere , Smith, and Jaiswal , and further in view of Saimani et al. ( U .S. Pub. No. 20160125551 A1 ). As per claim 3, Jaiswal further teaches: wherein the at least one data stack of the plurality of data stacks … associated with the creator ( par. 0021 In step 210, profile program 110 receives an indication of profile accounts being created ) . Dintenfass , LaFreniere, Smith and Mutha , Jaiswal do not expressly disclose: data stacks comprise a plurality of profile templates. However, Saimani teaches: data stacks comprise a plurality of profile templates (par. 0002 generating multiple profile templates including, for each company profile, a corresponding profile template). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the technique of generating profile templates of Saimani with the system and method of Dintenfass , LaFreniere, Smith , Mutha and Jaiswal resulting in a system and method which provides for generating profile templates associated a company/creator as in Saimani . One or ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this combination for the purpose generating profiles to track information about a specific business entity including accounting information stored in the chart of accounts (par. 0031) . As per claim 10, it is a computer-implemented method having similar limitations as claim 3. Thus, claim 10 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 3. As per claim 1 6 , it is a system having similar limitations as claim 3 . Thus, claim 1 6 is rejected for the same rationale as applied to claim 3 . Response to Arguments Applicant's arguments with respect to claims 1, 8 and 14 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection. Conclusion Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Willy W. Huaracha whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 270-5510 . The examiner can normally be reached on M-F FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 8:30-5:00pm . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Bradley Teets can be reached on (571) 272-3338 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /WH/ Examiner, Art Unit 2195 /BRADLEY A TEETS/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2197