DETAILED ACTION
Priority
The instant application claims priority to the Foreign application Filed: 03/10/2022.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted, IDS - 03/10/2023. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Continued Examination (RCE)
forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after final rejection. Since this
application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set
forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, the finality of the previous Office action
has been withdrawn pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission filed on
01/21/2026 has been entered.
Response to Amendment
The amendment filed 07/08/2026 has been entered. Claims 1-18 remain pending
in the application. Claims 1, 6, 9, and 10 were amended. And Claims 19-20 were cancelled.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any
correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will
not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale
supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action:
claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the
differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the
claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing
date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which
he claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner
in which the invention was made.
under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows:
• Determining the scope and contents of the prior art.
• Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue.
• Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art.
• Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating
• obviousness or nonobviousness.
claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any
evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to
point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly
owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to
consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2)
prior art against the later invention.
Claims 1-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable
over Mars et. al. US-20200143119-A1), hereinafter “Mars” in view of Erdmann et al. (US-20220301410-A1) hereinafter “Erdmann”.
Regarding Claim 1,
Mars discloses, ‘A method comprising: providing a user application on a first device with an interactive feature’ (Fig. 3 illustrates a user app on a user device or mobile. Fig. 1 and Fig. 2 further provides interactive features and smart phone includes user app [0043]. Fig. 6 is a process flow initiate interaction and create a session to the device [0025].);
And discloses, ‘receiving a user input to interact with the interactive feature on the user application’ (Fig. 9 illustrates user input devices to interact on the user application and uses sensors/input devices [0072, 0076-0077, 0080]. The communication between the devices and the interactive steps process flow in Fig. 6 and Fig. 11 [0059-0062].);
Mars discloses, ‘generating a data packet in response to the user input on the interactive feature’ (Disclosure includes transponder (e.g., transceiver) beacon apparatus can be used as a smart phone and a detector apparatus that perform as a scanner or sensors [0009, 0091]. When a user device near to a short range transceiver receive an ephemeral id (identification-data packet) transmit within proximity [0013]. Proximity detection and scanning or queries or monitoring ephemeral ID from beacon (e.g., mobile device) performed and implemented by scanner device. And, mobile user device performed security and authentication [0010].
Technique includes authentication door lock or keylock process, receiving by the first short-range transceiver of the reader device from the smart device, an ephemeral ID, and an input received as a data packet (disclosure claim 1), an identifier a unique data packet [0013], Fig. 11 and disclosure Claim 2 to Claim 3).
Mars discloses, ‘and transmitting the data packet to a second device, using communications established directly between the first device and the second device’ (Fig. 11 illustrates the communication between the first device and the second device that is a user device and a reader device. Transmits the data packet to a second device and establish session: request[Wingdings font/0xE0] identifier[Wingdings font/0xE0] validation [Wingdings font/0xE0] ACK. );
Mars discloses, ‘Validating the data packet at the second device’ (In Fig. 11);
And Mars discloses, ‘and based on the validation of the data packet establishing a session between the first device and the second device advertise’ (in Fig. 11 illustrates the communication between the first device and the second device that is a user device and a reader device. Transmits the data packet to a second device and establish session: request[Wingdings font/0xE0] identifier[Wingdings font/0xE0] validation [Wingdings font/0xE0] ACK.
This is further illustrated in a process flow diagram in Fig. 6, validation and establish session [0065]. In Fig. 11 the validation-step 1112 to 1126.
Disclosure includes, a process may include receiving with the first short-range transceiver of the reader device from the smart device a token, wherein the token is determined by an authentication server in response to the second identifier and the unique data packet, and wherein the token comprises a payload portion, determining with a processor of the reader device whether the token is valid, and directing with the processor of the reader device the transaction system to perform a user-perceptible action for the user, that authorizes the user to enter or exit a location associated with the transaction system in response to determining the token to be valid [0013].
A reader device 1420 in Fig. 14, provide the functionality described above with regards to a reader device including: generating an advertising signal for smart devices; receiving ephemeral ID signals from smart devices in the vicinity; transmitting reader data (e.g. reader identifier, nonce, time stamp, etc.) to a smart device [0105];
validation period of a token. Validation period can vary and this security feature is typically set to wait before a user has to re-authenticate with the device [0070].
each token in the array is valid for a limited time period and vary depends on types of authentication or security features [0063], [0070].
Transceiver broadcast an advertising signal to the smart device and transmit from the device ephemeral id (disclosure claim 9).
Disclosure uses reader detector device (lockbox, keybox, lock/unlock door, security door) that scan user device beacon (uses a transponder/transceiver) whenever comes in proximity. That is a process of scanning of short range transceiver [0009-0011]. To reduce power consumption and reduce scanning when not in use, the reader device can be in low power or sleep mode. While user approaches to a reader device, can use a button to activate the reader device [0109] and in Fig. 10 and Fig. 11 illustrates authentication process;
Regarding claim element, ‘during the session second device dynamically changing an advertising interval for transmitting a beacon signal carrying data packets to the first device so that the advertising interval is reduced during the session thereby causing faster transmission of the data packets and faster information exchange between the second device and the first device.’
Mars though discloses, ‘during the session second device transmitting a beacon signal to the first device’, and
‘transmission of the data packets and information exchange between the second and the first device’ (beacon transmit advertise , disclosure claim 2, and for transmitting a beacon signal to the first device based on the validation of the data packet, disclosed above. In Fig. 11, establish session: request[Wingdings font/0xE0] identifier[Wingdings font/0xE0] validation [Wingdings font/0xE0] ACK, that is an active session [0065]),
And didn’t disclose,
‘dynamically changing advertising interval’,
‘so that the advertising interval is reduced during the session thereby causing faster information exchange’ between the devices.
Erdmann in the relevant art discloses, dynamic connection interval for Bluetooth low energy connections in connection interval [0135], and varying advertising beacon rate to connect and session establishment to the wireless device and accessories wireless devices in Fig. 2 and Fig.3, increase the effective connection interval between the companion device and the beacon peripheral [0136]. Disclosure includes the first and the second devices as a wireless accessory/transceiver, a smart/computing-device [0033-0036] and in Fig. 2 specifies wireless tech standard.
After the devices are paired, the device periodically broadcast the beacon includes device status and beacon identifier. That is established based on encryption paired devices. Beacon signal transmit a variant of beacon advertisement packet [0041]. Decrease beacon rate and vary decrease when nearer-state and based on accelerometer [0044].
Fig. 2 wireless accessory 201 can transmit beacon signal 301 every two seconds although other beacon rate can be used. Beacon rate can also vary based on accelerometer triggered events, during alarm. Further, advertising rate can be reduced based on accelerometer [0044-0045].
Fig. 3 illustrates a system of pairing and locating wireless accessory. Connect to device locator server and perform the authentication to locate a device.
Fig. 5, the transmit interval of the beacon between a first transmit and a second transmit. After the first transmit beacon if the response is “Yes” then begin transmit at a second in slower transmit interval [0062-0063].
And, in Fig. 15 illustrates the session between the devices and establishes connection step-1518. That is connected and faster information between the devices than before establishes the connection. And, reduces beacon transmit/advertisement rate [0044-0045] to a slower interval [0063].
Therefore, a person in the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of
the claim invention would have recognized that the disclosure of Mars and to include
with that of Erdmann to come up with the claim invention;
Disclosure of Mars includes advertising signal to transmit from the user device to reader device ephemeral ID and validation time period and token validity can vary. Proximity based connectivity. Reduces power consumption of the device by low power/sleep status [0109].
Someone would use the feature; beacon transmit advertising signal at varying/reduced broadcast rate to interact with user device at proximity and adapt beacon interval. Further, proximity detector or scanner can be on power saving mode unless receiving input from device. When any user device/transceiver within proximity range, the beacon transmitter sensing a user device can become active and take input data packet receive signal from the user device. This would be more useful for a place of entry or gate or parking lot specially when number of entry point placed nearby distance, the interference from the user device that is in contact/communicating nearby reader/detector and low energy device could be optimized and the power consumption.
Mars motive to seamless interactive approach [0038] to interact securely [0100], uses secured pair-key active-session between the devices [0049]. Devices uses sensors (e.g., accelerometer) [0072], in Fig. 9 and Fig. 12. Erdmann complements the motive the sensors (e.g., accelerometer) to reduce advertising interval based on accelerometer to vary beacon rate based on accelerometer trigger-events [0044-0045]. Establishing connection time for the active session would be optimized and can enhance the secured authentication by using dynamically connection interval and varied beacon interval for beacon peripheral devices, Erdmann [0135].
Regarding Claim 2,
‘The method as claimed in claim 1’ (disclosed above),
Mars discloses, ‘wherein the first device and the second device are communicably coupled using a Bluetooth.’ (Fig. 3 illustrates beacon user device and a detector device that connects by Bluetooth component [0045]).
Regarding Claim 3,
‘The method as claimed in claim 1’ (disclosed above),
Mars discloses, ‘wherein the interactive feature is an icon which is executed on receiving user input using at least one gestures.’ (Fig. 1 illustrates two types of interaction between device and a user. A passive where device detect user, presence of beacon signal. User can be identified by their identity.
Another secured, detection and share authentication data. Token are used to authenticate. The beacon signal authenticates the user to the device [0040-0042].
Regarding the interactive feature an icon, disclosure includes user interface options to interact the user applications that pre-defined features and can be customized. An example: lock/unlock feature and more options [0051]. )
Regarding Claim 4,
‘The method as claimed in claim 1’ (disclosed above),
Mars discloses, ‘wherein the data packet comprises a unique identifier indicating identity of the first device.’(User device have installed app to communicate with detector device. As part of configuration unique ID or identifier includes in user device and for security purpose the unique Identifier not shared with detector device rather an temporary ephemeral ID include random or pseudo random data that generated within user device. The authenticating data digitally signed message that reader or second device verify itself or by back-end server or server in Fig. 10. Ephemeral ID shared or broadcasted (e.g., data that identifies to reader, ephemeral id broadcasted from user app) [0049]. Therefore, due to security features instead of sharing unique identifier ephemeral ID is shared.)
Regarding Claim 5,
‘The method as claimed in claim 4’ (disclosed above),
Mars discloses, ‘wherein the second device validates the data packet by matching the unique identifier of the first device with a prestored unique identifier.’ (Fig. 6 illustrates the validation by a flow diagram. From user device beacon transmit signal for validation and if the session not active then app receive nonce and unique ID. Authentication token can be stored in the user device app for the session active can perform validation. Token stored in user device at predetermined time/threshold [0067]. If the session not active then nonce from the device and a fixed unique ID for that device or random data or pseudo random data selected from predetermined set of data. Identifier can come from service provider server as illustrated in Fig. 11 through near-field communication or beacon. In response to the transmission 1112 of the ephemeral ID, reader 1104 may provide 1118 the identifiers. At step 606 the app receives 1118 these values. At step 608 the app 1102 connects to the service provider server 1106 and transmits 1128 these two values to the server 1106. [0061]. Further, ephemeral ID or identifier during setup or configuration stored in the server Fig. 10 and [0049].)
Regarding Claim 6,
‘The method
Mars discloses, ‘wherein the second device matches the unique identifier of the first device after establishing a communication with a cloud.’ (Disclosed in Claim 5 above, validation process. Fig. 11, in response to the transmission 1112 of the ephemeral ID, reader 1104 may provide 1118 the identifiers. At step 606 the app receives 1118 these values. At step 608 the app 1102 connects to the service provider server 1106 and transmits 1128 these two values to the server 1106. [0061]. And, 1106-cloud-based-server [0058]. )
Regarding Claim 7,
‘The method as claimed in claim 1’ (disclosed above),
Mars discloses, ‘wherein on validation of the data packet, the first device is connected directly with the second device using a short range wireless’ ( Fig. 1 illustrates two types of connectivity: passive and secured means/authentication that direct communication between the two devices and appropriate authentication procedure need to be performed for validations. Disclosure, includes the detection of presence of a user need to be validated uses authentications by a beacon transmit signal. The user has to prove as an authorized user [0042]. And, uses short-range transceiver to perform the procedure [0013].
Regarding Claim 8,
‘The method as claimed in claim 1’ (disclosed above),
Similar to Claim 1 disclosed above, ‘wherein on invalidation of the data packet, the advertising interval of the beacon signal is not changed.’ (As disclosed above in Claim 1, interval can vary depends on types of safety procedure, security protocols and configurations used and response as illustrates Fig. 5, Erdmann. Transmit beacon interval the first and the second when the response is not received then continue to first transmit interval without change [0063]. And, motive would be identical disclosed above in Claim 1.)
Regarding Claim 9,
‘The method
Mars discloses, ‘wherein the first device is a mobile device and the second device is a key-box.’ (Fig. 3 illustrates user mobile device and the second device detector can be lock-box or key-box includes reader device [0111] and Fig. 11, Fig. 14.)
Regarding Claim 10,
Similar to claim 1 disclosed above only inclusion system [0008-0009], ‘A system comprising: a first device configured with a user application, wherein the user application comprises an interactive feature, the first device configured to: receive a user input to interact with the interactive feature on the user application; generate a data packet in response to the user input on the interactive feature;
transmit the data packet to a second device using communications established directly between the first device and the second device’;
Mars discloses, ‘and a second device configured to: receive the data packet’ (disclosure claim 1 to claim 6 includes configuration);
Similar to claim 1 disclosed above, ‘and validate the data packet;
based on the validation of the data packet, establish a session between the first device and the second device during the session, with the first device and the second device are in a connected state change thereby causing faster transmission of the data packets and faster information exchange between the second device and the first device’.
Regarding Claim 11,
‘The system as claimed in claim 10’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 2 disclosed above, ‘wherein the first device and the second device are communicably coupled using a Bluetooth.’
Regarding Claim 12,
‘The system as claimed in claim 10’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 3 disclosed above, ‘wherein the interactive feature is an icon which is executed on receiving user input using at least one gestures.’
Regarding Claim 13,
‘The system as claimed in claim 10’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 4 disclosed above, ‘wherein the data packet comprises a unique identifier indicating identity of the first device.’
Regarding Claim 14,
‘The system as claimed in claim 13’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 5 disclosed above, ‘wherein the second device validates the data packet by matching the unique identifier of the first device with a prestored unique identifier.’
Regarding Claim 15,
‘The system as claimed in claim 13’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 6 disclosed above, ‘wherein the second device matches the unique identifier of the first device after establishing a communication with a cloud.’
Regarding Claim 16,
‘The system as claimed in claim 10’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 7 disclosed above, ‘wherein on validation of the data packet, the first device is connected directly with the second device using a short range wireless communication technology.’
Regarding Claim 17,
‘The system as claimed in claim 10’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 8 disclosed above, ‘wherein on invalidation of the data packet, the advertising interval of the beacon signal is not changed.’
Regarding Claim 18,
‘The system as claimed in claim 10’ (disclosed above),
Similar to claim 9 disclosed above, ‘wherein the first device is a mobile device and the second device is a keybox.’
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 07/08/2026 have been fully considered but they are
not persuasive.
Arguments and Examiners response:
With respect to applicant’s arguments/remarks, examiner responses are,
Regarding the applicant’s argument disclosure of Erdmann in page-6, “The Examiner relies on Erdmann paragraph [0063], Figure 5, and paragraphs [0135-0136]...”,
And in page-7, Erdmann “paragraph [0044-0045]”, Applicant argument, regarding the claim limitation in the independent claims, “reduces the advertising interval during the active session”, examiner provides clarity from the Erdmann,
After the devices are paired, the device periodically broadcast the beacon includes device status and beacon-identifier. That is established based on encryption paired devices. Beacon signal transmit a variant of beacon advertisement packet, Erdmann [0041]. Decrease beacon-rate when nearer-state. And beacon-rate vary based on accelerometer [0044-0045]. Rational to reduce the advertising interval because of the devices are already paired and connected in active session authenticated by the identifier/paired-key. Therefore the advertisement interval should be reduced as the authentication already validated and beacon-identifier received. Subsequent advertising interval that is periodically to transmit the device status/beacon identifier are optimized by reducing the advertising interval. Examiner respectfully disagree regarding the applicant argument regarding the Erdmann disclosure opposite to what claimed by the applicant. Rather Erdmann disclosure [0041] provides clarity regarding the advertising interval when the device paired.
In Fig. 5, the transmit interval of the beacon between a first transmit and a second transmit. After the first transmit beacon if the response is “Yes” then begin transmit at a second in slower transmit interval [0062-0063].
Regarding the applicant argument page-8, “The Amended Claims Further Highlight the Distinction
Notwithstanding the foregoing, and without conceding that such amendment is necessary for patentability, claims 1 and 10 have been amended based on the discussion during the interview solely to timely advance prosecution. Specifically, the amended independent claims 1 and 10 now expressly recite that the beacon signal carries data packets to the first device. This amendment is supported by the specification as originally filed. Specifically, specification paragraph [0045]…”
Examiner presented the amended claims 1 and 10 here for clarity and to provide rational from relevant disclosures,
“based on the validation of the data packet, establishing a session between the first device and the second device;
during the session, the second device dynamically changing an advertising interval for transmitting a beacon signal carrying data packets to the first device so that the advertising interval is reduced during the session, thereby causing faster transmission of the data packets and faster information exchange between the second device and the first device.”
Examiner intent to provide clarities few terms in light of claims presented by the applicant that would makes the examination/prosecution much clear.
Validation of data packet [Wingdings font/0xE0] to establish session between devices and applicant presents Claim 7 and provides definition, “wherein the data packet comprises a unique identifier indicating identity of the first device.”
and Mars disclosure, identifier/paired-key by the authentication process in Fig. 11, transmits the data packet to a second device and establish session: request[Wingdings font/0xE0] identifier[Wingdings font/0xE0] validation[Wingdings font/0xE0] ACK
dynamically changing the advertising interval during the session, Erdmann [0041] discloses and in Fig. 5 already clarified above while addressed the advertising interval reduced during the above in page-19.
Regarding the faster Tx of the data packets and faster information exchange,
data packet is the identifier/beacon-identifier, this is also addressed above, when received/authenticated and the session active subsequent periodical interval that transmit beacon/identifier reduced Erdmann [0041]. And Erdman, Beacon signal transmit a variant of beacon advertisement packet [0041]. Decrease beacon-rate when nearer-state. And beacon-rate vary based on accelerometer [0044-0045].
Regarding the applicant argument page-9, “No Validation Trigger and Insufficient Motivation”, Examiner provided the motivation page-10 and page-11 to this OA.
Examiner respectfully thanks to applicant and attorney for their valuable time and effort.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to
applicant's disclosure:
Ole-Petter Skaaksrud et al. (US-20170012830-A1), “Systems, apparatus, and methods of enhanced checkpoint summary based monitoring for an event candidate related to an id node within a wireless node network”. In Fig. 22 includes connectivity between a node and an access point includes two intervals as non-connectable interval-10sec and a connectable interval-5sec [0259] and perform connectivity/establish session [0261]. In Fig. 30, dynamically set parameter consecutive transmission and the time interval may be reduced from a prior value from a first transmission to a second transmission. [0384].
SHIN et al. (US20170294061A1) “Digital door-lock system”. Reduces a time period of Bluetooth connection so as to be more quickly connected to the user terminal 20 adjacent to the door-lock [0040].
Nunzio et al. (US-20170197568-A1), “SYSTEM IDENTIFYING A DRIVER BEFORE THEY APPROACH THE VEHICLE USING WIRELESS COMMUNICATION PROTOCOLS”; The beacon optimizer module is configured to dynamically adjust at least one of a transmission time, a transmission rate, and a transmission duration of the BLE, claim 18 and [0010].
J. Liu, C. Chen, Y. Ma, and Y. Xu, “Adaptive device discovery in Bluetooth low energy networks,” in Proc. IEEE VTC Spring, Dresden, Germany, Jun. 2013, pp. 1–5.
Xiafei et al. (US-10123266-B2), “Method And Apparatus For Power Savings In A Wireless Local Area Network”; The access point use a beacon, a short beacon, or other types of control or management frames to dynamically adjust the duration; STAs can access each beacon interval or beacon sub-interval following the beacon or short beacon [0100].
G. Shan and B. -H. Roh, "Advertisement Interval to Minimize Discovery Time of Whole BLE Advertisers," in IEEE Access, vol. 6, pp. 17817-17825, 2018 (Year: 2018). Disclosure, a method to determine an optimal value for the BLE advertisement interval to minimize the time BLE advertisers are discovered by a scanner. To obtain the optimal advertisement interval, a new analytical model to characterize the BLE discovery time with all possible parameters. And, analyzed the effect of the optimal advertisement interval on energy consumption. Fig. 9(a) compares T discover values with different R by varying N from 10 to 5,000. advertisers are set to approximately 1s default. In Fig. 9(a), T discover values R = R opt achieve their minimums for all N compared with those with R set arbitrarily from 20ms to 10.24s, which is the allowable range specified in BLE 4.2 [4]. Compare the line when R=0.2s with the line when R=10.24s , we can find when N is smaller than 800, the shorter R is the shorter T discover is.
Seung at el. “Efficient Advertiser Discovery in Bluetooth Low Energy Devices”. The algorithm is to dynamically adjust the window size of the scanner so that the advertiser discovery time is reduced thus increasing the efficiency of BLE network, section-3, page-5. The establish-connection illustrated in Fig. 3 and Fig. 4.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in
this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a).
Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A
shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS
from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO
MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed
until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened
statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension
fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory
action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX
MONTHS from the date of this final action.
conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an
interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request
(AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by
telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Faruk Hamza can be reached
on (571) 272-7969. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or
proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300.
obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is
available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center,
visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-
center for more information about Patent Center and
https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For
additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197
(toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service
Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/S.A./Examiner, Art Unit 2466
/CHRISTOPHER M CRUTCHFIELD/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2466