DETAILED ACTION
This office action is in response to remarks filed 09/17/2025.
Claims 1-8, 11-14 and 16-23 are pending and presented for examination. Claims 1-2, 11-13, 16-18, and 20 have been amended. Claims 9, 10, and 15 are cancelled. Claims 21-23 have been added.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 4, 5, and 11-14, 16-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kanaya et al. (WO-2024009838, hereinafter “Kanaya”), in view of Patil et al. (US 20210014911 A1, hereinafter “Patel”), in view of Parks (US 20180109609 A1, hereinafter “Parks”).
RE Claim 12, 1, 17, Kanaya discloses a system, method or computer readable medium:
receiving, by the first peer-to-peer device, the group ID assigned by a wireless access point (AP) (A link that performs P2P communication is described as a P2P link. ¶0029; AP notifies STA of an identifier for identifying a P2P link is hereinafter referred to as a P2P ID, a group ID. ¶0057; When AP receives a P2P Register Request from a STA, AP P2P Register Response sent to a STA assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP controls the P2P link1 and link2 of the P2P ID, a set of links in a first group of peer to peer devices. ¶0097, Fig. 12);
requesting, by the first peer-to-peer device, that the AP schedule a transmission opportunity for a first peer-to-peer communication using the group ID and based at least in part on the types of MLO supported by one or more peer-to-peer devices of the group of peer-to-peer devices (AP may use a basic Trigger Frame which indicates a Buffer Status Report Poll to the P2P ID, group ID. The STA1 notifies the AP of the data accumulation status, a request, in each buffer of the STA identified by the P2P ID specified by the AP. This enables the AP to perform scheduling that takes into account buffer status of each STA included in the P2P link corresponding to the P2P ID, a group ID. ¶¶0102-0103, Fig. 4; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP controls the P2P link1 and link2 of the P2P ID, a set of links in a first group of peer to peer devices. ¶0097, Fig. 12; AP and STA may have multi-link device, MLD, configurations performing P2P communications. ¶¶0117-0119; Therefore, if the devices have MLD configurations they support at least one type of MLO.); and
in response to receiving a trigger frame comprising the group ID, performing the first peer-to-peer communication using the transmission opportunity (STA1 receives MU-RTS TXS Trigger frame from AP. Transmission control information contained in the MU-RTS TXS Trigger frame including transmission frequency band information and RU allocation for P2P Link1. ¶0087; Fig. 14; Transmission and reception periods of STA1 and STA3 may be limited to the TXOP specified in the MU-RTS TXS Trigger frame. ¶0088; Fig. 12) .
Kanaya does not explicitly disclose:
requesting, by a first peer-to-peer device, a group identifier (ID) for a set of links to be used for peer-to-peer communication among a first group of peer-to-peer devices, wherein the set of links are determined based on (i) a set of access points (APs) visible to each peer-to-peer device in the first group and (ii) types of multilink operation (MLO) supported by each peer-to-peer device in the first group;
However, Patil discloses:
requesting, by a first peer-to-peer device, a group identifier (ID) for a set of links to be used for peer-to-peer communication among a first group of peer-to-peer devices (Multilink communication, ML, between a first wireless device D1, AP MLD, and a second wireless device D2, STA MLD, a set of P2P links and a group of two P2P devices. AP MLD includes a first AP with a first link and one or more second APs with one or more second links. ¶0133, Fig. 9B; AP MLD transmits first packet to STA MLD including multilink information for the links. First packet includes Link Attribute Element, LA, and Multiple Link Attribute Element, MLA. Attribute elements carry discovery information including operating parameters and capability information with per-link profile sub elements. ¶¶0134-0135, Fig. 9B; STA MLD transmits multilink Association request including additional discovery information for the links to the AP MLD. ¶0139, Fig. 9B; AP MLD receives request and performs ML association operation with the STA MLD based on discovery information. ¶0140, Fig. 9B; AP MLD and STA MLD map MSDUs for one or more TIDs, a group ID, with one or more of the first and second links. ¶0142, Fig. 9B; AP MLD dynamically maps one or more TIDs to any subset of the links. An example is TID=2 maps to a third link, TID=5 maps to a first and second link, and TID=6 maps to all of the links. ¶¶0147, 0173-0174), wherein the set of links are determined based on (i) a set of access points (APs) visible to each peer-to-peer device in the first group and (ii) types of multilink operation (MLO) supported by each peer-to-peer device in the first group (AP MLD transmits a frame and a STA MLD receives it, a visible AP. ¶¶0134-0135, Fig. 9B; STA MLD transmits multilink Association request including additional discovery information for the links to the AP MLD. ¶0139, Fig. 9B; AP MLD receives request and performs ML association operation with the STA MLD based on discovery information. ¶0140, Fig. 9B; Multi Link Attribute elements for discovery, transmitted by AP MLD, includes indication of whether the transmitting devices supports simultaneous transmit-and-receive, STR, or non-STR, types of MLO. ¶0222, Fig. 18: 1820);
Kanaya and Patil do not explicitly disclose:
comprising: one or more computer processors; and
a memory containing a program which when executed by the one or more computer processors performs an operation, the operation comprising:
However, Parks discloses:
comprising: one or more computer processors (¶0058, Fig. 1, ¶0121); and
a memory containing a program which when executed by the one or more computer processors performs an operation (¶0121)
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kanaya, assigning identification to a group of peer to peer devices based on RF capabilities, with the teachings of Parks, implementation in hardware with processors and memory, with the teachings of Patil, a method to represent a group of links with a single ID during MLO.
The motivation in doing so would be to improve MLO and more efficient communications by representing an association of a set of links based on set of attributes with a single identification. A single identification of a set of links provides efficiency for discovery, dynamically switching links, and reduced overhead of link management such as block acknowledgement sessions. (Kanaya, ¶¶0030, 0091, 0097;Parks, Abstract, ¶¶0011-0016; Patil: Abstract, ¶¶0004, 0006-0008, 0107, 0110-0111).
RE Claim 13, 2, 18, Kanaya discloses a system, method or computer readable medium:
the operation further comprising:
receiving, by the first peer-to-peer device, RF capabilities from one or more peer- to-peer devices in the first group of peer-to-peer devices (STA1 associated with an AP. STA1 associated with STA2, P2P link2, and STA3, P2P link1, to perform P2P communication. ¶0051, Fig. 12; STA1, acting as a secondary AP for the P2P group, perform secondary AP Registration Request and secondary AP Registration response for the link between STA1 and STA2 as example. ¶0068, Fig. 12; Three or more STAs may be registered as one P2P link and assigned to P2P ID. ¶0098, Fig. 12; P2P Register Request frame, same function as secondary AP Request frame by STA, includes capability of the P2P link indicating the capability related to the communication in a P2P link. Capabilities of a P2P link include channel information, transmit power values, power control and trigger function, RF capabilities. ¶0122;); and
wherein the set of links corresponds to the one or more preferred channels (A link including three or more STAs may be registered as one P2P link. ¶0098; When AP receives a P2P Register Request from a STA, AP P2P Register Response sent to a STA assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP specifies the primary, preferred, channel of the P2P link. AP may specify primary, preferred, channels of two P2P link. ¶0100).
Kanaya does not explicitly disclose:
aggregating, by the first peer-to-peer device, the RF capabilities to identify one or more preferred channels for the first group, wherein the set of links corresponds to the one or more preferred channels;
However, Parks discloses:
aggregating, by the first peer-to-peer device, the RF capabilities to identify one or more preferred channels for the first group (First and second peer devices each transmit a list indicating which transmission channels, an aggregation of available channels, they support as a possible group owner. ¶¶0016, 0104-0105, Fig. 3a, 5; First peer device transmits information regarding the capabilities of the first peer device and receiving from the second peer device the capabilities of the second peer device. ¶0021, 0104-0105, Fig. 3a, 5; Each peer may preferentially connect on a DFS channel with low usage or may be configured to prefer any other channels or to select a channel used by a another connected device. ¶0093; Each peer may be configured to order its list of channels in order of preference. ¶0111, Fig. 3a, 3b; Benefit of one list that is functionally two channel lists in a single list. System is able to determine the channels supported a group owner and client and distinguish them from the channels only supported as a client. ¶¶0068-0071, Fig. 3a, 3b);
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kanaya, receiving indications of RF capabilities from a group of peer to peer devices, with the teachings of Parks, aggregating the combined list of channels of the peer to peer devices to determine a set of preferred channels based on capabilities.
The motivation in doing so would be to support a determination of the optimal channels to use in P2P links by the two P2P devices of different RF capabilities to optimize improve resource and schedule efficiency. (Kanaya, ¶¶0030, 0091, 0097;Parks, Abstract, ¶¶0011-0016, ¶0021, 0104-0105, Fig. 5).
RE Claim 14, 4, 19, Kanaya discloses a system, method or computer readable medium:
the operation further comprising receiving one or more indications of traffic demands from the one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group, wherein allocation of the transmission opportunity is requested based at least in part on the traffic demands from the one or more peer-to-peer devices (AP may use a basic Trigger Frame which indicates a Buffer Status Report Poll to the P2P ID, group ID. The STA1 notifies the AP of the data accumulation status, a request, in each buffer of the STA identified by the P2P ID specified by the AP. This enables the AP to perform scheduling that takes into account buffer status of each STA included in the P2P link corresponding to the P2P ID, a group ID. ¶¶0102-0103, Fig. 4).
RE Claim 5, Kanaya discloses a system, method or computer readable medium:
wherein requesting that the AP schedule the transmission opportunity comprises requesting the transmission opportunity for each link of the set of links (AP may use a basic Trigger Frame which indicates a Buffer Status Report Poll to the P2P ID, group ID. The STA1 notifies the AP of the data accumulation status, a request, in each buffer of the STA identified by the P2P ID specified by the AP. This enables the AP to perform scheduling that takes into account buffer status of each STA included in the P2P link corresponding to the P2P ID, a group ID. ¶¶0102-0103, Fig. 4).
RE Claim 16, 11, 20 Kanaya discloses a system, method or computer readable medium:
transmitting an indication of the RF capabilities of the first peer-to-peer device to the wireless AP, wherein: (P2P communication with AP and STAs, devices. ¶0014; STA sends a P2P Register Request to the AP. ¶0120; P2P Register Request frame includes capability of the P2P link indicating the capability related to the communication in a P2P link. Capabilities of a P2P link include channel information, transmit power values, power control and trigger function, RF capabilities. ¶0122)
in response to receiving the indication of the RF capabilities of the first peer-to- peer device, the wireless AP When AP receives a P2P Register Request, AP P2P Register Response assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125;:
assigns the first peer-to-peer device to the first group of peer-to-peer devices based at least in part on the RF capabilities of the first peer-to-peer device (A link that performs P2P communication is described as a P2P link. ¶0029; AP notifies STA of an identifier for identifying a P2P link is hereinafter referred to as a P2P ID, a group ID. ¶0057; When AP receives a P2P Register Request from a STA, AP P2P Register Response sent to a STA assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP controls the P2P link1 and link2 of the P2P ID, a set of links in a first group of peer to peer devices. ¶0097, Fig. 12),
aggregates the RF capabilities of the first peer-to-peer device and RF capabilities of one or more other peer-to-peer devices in the first group to identify one or more preferred channels for the first group (A link including three or more STAs may be registered as one P2P link. ¶0098; When AP receives a P2P Register Request from a STA, AP P2P Register Response sent to a STA assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP specifies the primary, preferred, channel of the P2P link. AP may specify primary, preferred, channels of two P2P link. ¶0100),
establishes the set of links in the one or more preferred channels (A link that performs P2P communication is described as a P2P link. ¶0029; AP notifies STA of an identifier for identifying a P2P link is hereinafter referred to as a P2P ID, a group ID. ¶0057; When AP receives a P2P Register Request from a STA, AP P2P Register Response sent to a STA assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP controls the P2P link1 and link2 of the P2P ID, a set of links in a first group of peer to peer devices. ¶0097, Fig. 12),
transmits the group ID to each peer-to-peer device in the first group (A link that performs P2P communication is described as a P2P link. ¶0029; AP notifies STA of an identifier for identifying a P2P link is hereinafter referred to as a P2P ID, a group ID. ¶0057; When AP receives a P2P Register Request from a STA, AP P2P Register Response sent to a STA assigns the P2P ID assigned to the registered link. ¶0125; A P2P ID may be assigned to a single P2P link that combines P2P link1 and P2P link2, a group ID. ¶0098; AP controls the P2P link1 and link2 of the P2P ID, a set of links in a first group of peer to peer devices. ¶0097, Fig. 12), and
schedules the transmission opportunity using the group ID for the first group (AP may use a basic Trigger Frame which indicates a Buffer Status Report Poll to the P2P ID, group ID. The STA1 notifies the AP of the data accumulation status, a request, in each buffer of the STA identified by the P2P ID specified by the AP. This enables the AP to perform scheduling that takes into account buffer status of each STA included in the P2P link corresponding to the P2P ID, a group ID. ¶¶0102-0103, Fig. 4).
Claims 3, 6, 7, 8, and 21-23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kanaya, in view of Parks, in view of Patil, and further in view of Huang et al (US 20220287042 A1, hereinafter “Huang”), in view of Ko et al. (US 20240129866 A1, hereinafter “Ko”)
RE Claim 3, 21, 23, Kanaya and Patil do not explicitly disclose a system, method or computer readable medium:
wherein aggregating the RF capabilities to identify the one or more preferred channels is based at least in part on at least one of:
(i) channel utilization (CU) of the one or more preferred channels,
(ii) received signal strength indicators (RSSIs) of the one or more preferred channels with respect to the one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group), or
(iii) accessibility of the one or more preferred channels across multiple wireless APs.
However Parks discloses:
wherein aggregating the RF capabilities to identify the one or more preferred channels is based at least in part on at least one of:
(iii) accessibility of the one or more preferred channels across multiple wireless APs (First and second peer devices each transmit a list indicating which transmission channels, an aggregation of available channels, they support as a possible group owner. ¶¶0016, 0104-0105, Fig. 3a, 5; First peer device transmits information regarding the capabilities of the first peer device and receiving from the second peer device the capabilities of the second peer device. ¶0021, 0104-0105, Fig. 3a, 5; Each peer may preferentially connect on a DFS channel with low usage or may be configured to prefer any other channels or to select a channel used by a another connected device. ¶0093; Each peer may be configured to order its list of channels in order of preference. ¶0111, Fig. 3a, 3b; Benefit of one list that is functionally two channel lists in a single list. System is able to determine the channels supported a group owner and client and distinguish them from the channels only supported as a client. ¶¶0068-0071, Fig. 3a, 3b).
Kanaya, Patil, and Parks do not explicitly disclose:
wherein aggregating the RF capabilities to identify the one or more preferred channels is based at least in part on at least one of:
(i) channel utilization (CU) of the one or more preferred channels),
(ii) received signal strength indicators (RSSIs) of the one or more preferred channels with respect to the one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group.
However, Huang discloses:
wherein aggregating the RF capabilities to identify the one or more preferred channels is based at least in part on at least one of:
(i) channel utilization (CU) of the one or more preferred channels (STA may determine its preferred channels based on results of a channel scan performed by STA or Client device. Channel scan may indicate channel utilization levels. STA may prefer wireless channels associated with lower channel utilization levels. ¶0077, Fig. 5),
(ii) received signal strength indicators (RSSIs) of the one or more preferred channels with respect to the one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group (STA may determine its preferred channels based on results of a channel scan performed by STA or Client device. Channel scan may indicate RSSI values for the scanned channels. STA may prefer wireless channels associated with higher RSSI values over those with lower RSSI values. ¶0077, Fig. 5).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kanaya, receiving indications of RF capabilities from a group of peer to peer devices, with the teachings of Parks, accessibility of channels of the peer to peer devices to determine a set of preferred channels based on capabilities, with the teachings of Huang, determine channel preference based on channel utilization and/or RSSI levels.
The motivation in doing so would be to support a determination of the optimal channels to use in P2P links based on availability, channel utilization, and signal quality levels to optimize improve resource and schedule efficiency. (Kanaya, ¶¶0030, 0091, 0097;Parks, Abstract, ¶¶0011-0016, ¶0021, 0104-0105, Fig. 5; Huang, Abstract, ¶¶0004-0008, ¶0077).
RE Claim 6, Kanaya, Patil, and Parks do not explicitly disclose a system, method or computer readable medium:
wherein requesting that the AP schedule the transmission opportunity further comprises requesting the transmission opportunity for each link of the set of links to have a matching duration based at least in part on determining that one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group of peer-to-peer devices support non- simultaneous transmit/receive (NSTR) operations
However, Ko discloses:
wherein requesting that the AP schedule the transmission opportunity further comprises requesting the transmission opportunity for each link of the set of links to have a matching duration based at least in part on determining that one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group of peer-to-peer devices support non- simultaneous transmit/receive (NSTR) operations (STA in eMLSR mode operating with MediumSyncDelay timer, ¶0325; STA operating in NSTR link pair configures MediumSyncDelay timer. ¶0365; STAs on a NSTR link may encounter interference from STA1 into STA2 during a TXOP. ¶¶0295-0296, Fig. 19; To alleviate problem of NSTR link pairs, channel access may be limited for the STA for a predetermined time in order to avoid interference during a TXOP. The predetermined time referred to as MediumSyncDelay. For example, the STA applying the MediumSyncDelay may belong to an MLD operating in an NSTR link pair. Alternatively, the STA applying the MediumSyncDelay may belong to an NSTR MLD. In addition, the STA applying the MediumSyncDelay may belong to a non-AP MLD. ¶0296, Fig. 19 ).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kanaya, assigning identification to a group of peer to peer devices based on RF capabilities, with the teachings of Parks, implementation in hardware with processors and memory, with the teachings of Ko, scheduling of time resources for NSTR and/or eMLSR devices.
The motivation in doing so would be to obtain a hardware device for the method of allocating an identifier based on RF capabilities including STR or NSTR capabilities to improve scheduling to reduce interference between devices. (Kanaya, ¶¶0030, 0091, 0097;Parks, Abstract, ¶¶0011-0016; Ko, ¶0288-290.).
RE Claim 7, 22, Kanaya, Patil, and Parks do not explicitly disclose a system, method or computer readable medium:
wherein requesting that the AP schedule the transmission opportunity comprises requesting scheduling of the transmission opportunity on a preferred link of the set of links based at least in part on determining that one or more peer-to-peer devices in a first group of peer-to-peer devices support enhanced multilink single-radio (eMLSR) operations.
However, Ko discloses:
wherein requesting that the AP schedule the transmission opportunity comprises requesting scheduling of the transmission opportunity on a preferred link of the set of links based at least in part on determining that one or more peer-to-peer devices in a first group of peer-to-peer devices support enhanced multilink single-radio (eMLSR) operations (STA in eMLSR mode operating with MediumSyncDelay timer, ¶0325; STA operating in NSTR link pair configures MediumSyncDelay timer. ¶0365; STAs on a NSTR link may encounter interference from STA1 into STA2 during a TXOP. ¶¶0295-0296, Fig. 19; To alleviate problem of NSTR link pairs, channel access may be limited for the STA for a predetermined time in order to avoid interference during a TXOP. The predetermined time referred to as MediumSyncDelay. For example, the STA applying the MediumSyncDelay may belong to an MLD operating in an NSTR link pair. Alternatively, the STA applying the MediumSyncDelay may belong to an NSTR MLD. In addition, the STA applying the MediumSyncDelay may belong to a non-AP MLD. ¶0296, Fig. 19 ).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kanaya, assigning identification to a group of peer to peer devices based on RF capabilities, with the teachings of Parks, implementation in hardware with processors and memory, with the teachings of Ko, scheduling of time resources for NSTR and/or eMLSR devices.
The motivation in doing so would be to obtain a hardware device for the method of allocating an identifier based on RF capabilities including STR, NSTR, eMLSR capabilities to improve scheduling of time resources to reduce interference between devices. (Kanaya, ¶¶0030, 0091, 0097;Parks, Abstract, ¶¶0011-0016; Ko, ¶0288-290.).
RE Claim 8, Kanaya, Patil, Parks, and Ko do not explicitly disclose a system, method or computer readable medium:
wherein the preferred link is selected based on at least one of:
RSSIs of the preferred link with respect to the one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group (STA may determine its preferred channels based on results of a channel scan performed by STA or Client device. Channel scan may indicate RSSI values for the scanned channels. STA may prefer wireless channels associated with higher RSSI values over those with lower RSSI values. ¶0077, Fig. 5), or
CU of the preferred link (STA may determine its preferred channels based on results of a channel scan performed by STA or Client device. Channel scan may indicate channel utilization levels. STA may prefer wireless channels associated with lower channel utilization levels. ¶0077, Fig. 5).
However, Huang discloses:
wherein the preferred link is selected based on at least one of:
RSSIs of the preferred link with respect to the one or more peer-to-peer devices in the first group (STA may determine its preferred channels based on results of a channel scan performed by STA or Client device. Channel scan may indicate RSSI values for the scanned channels. STA may prefer wireless channels associated with higher RSSI values over those with lower RSSI values. ¶0077, Fig. 5), or
CU of the preferred link (STA may determine its preferred channels based on results of a channel scan performed by STA or Client device. Channel scan may indicate channel utilization levels. STA may prefer wireless channels associated with lower channel utilization levels. ¶0077, Fig. 5).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kanaya, receiving indications of RF capabilities from a group of peer to peer devices, with the teachings of Parks, accessibility of channels of the peer to peer devices to determine a set of preferred channels based on capabilities, with the teachings of Huang, determine channel preference based on channel utilization and/or RSSI levels, with the teachings of Ko, scheduling of resources for NSTR and/or eMLSR devices.
The motivation in doing so would be to support a determination of the optimal channels to use in P2P links based on availability, channel utilization, and signal quality levels and device type, NSTR or eMLSR, to optimize improve resource, schedule efficiency and reduce interference. (Kanaya, ¶¶0030, 0091, 0097;Parks, Abstract, ¶¶0011-0016, ¶0021, 0104-0105, Fig. 5; Huang, Abstract, ¶¶0004-0008, ¶0077; Ko, ¶0288-29).
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1, 12, and 17 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
US 20240064832 A1 Asterjadhi et al.
US 20240323653 A1 Wang et al.
US 20230164831 A1 Kim et al.
The above references disclose various aspects of multilink devices and methods for multilink operation improvements.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/PAO SINKANTARAKORN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2409
/PAUL A. LANGER/Examiner, Art Unit 2419