CTNF 18/205,987 CTNF 100886 DETAILED ACTION Claims 1-5, 7-17, and 19-22 are pending. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1, 13, and 19 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Priority 02-27 AIA Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application No. CN202011424659.1 , filed on 12/08/2020. Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55 . Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on June 5, 2023 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on May 24, 2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on November 15, 2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-34-01 6. Claim 1-5, 7-17, and 19-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. The following claim language is unclear: Claim 1 includes the limitations of “implementing, by the second operating system, a first Bluetooth service during an operation of the second operating system; and in response to a first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system, and implementing, by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during an operation of the first operating system” It is unclear from the context of the claim how the first instruction causes the Bluetooth service to be run by both the first operating system and the second operating system. Why is the system switching from the second operating system to both the first operating system and the second operating system? For examination purposes, Examiner interprets limitation as the instruction causes the first operating system to be awakened. Regarding claims 2-5, 7-12, and 21-22, they are dependent on claim 1 and fail to cure the deficiencies set forth above for claim 1. Therefore, they are rejected under the same rationale. Regarding claims 14-17, they are dependent on claim 13 and fail to cure the deficiencies set forth above for claim 1. Therefore, they are rejected under the same rationale. Regarding claim 20, it is dependent on claim 19 and fails to cure the deficiencies set forth above for claim 1. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2, 12-14, 19, and 21-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim US 20160119538 A1 in view of Ma et al. US 20150365892 A1 . With regard to claim 1, Kim teaches: A system switching method, performed by an electronic device comprising a first processor, a second processor, and a Bluetooth module, the first processor being configured to run a first operating system, the second processor being capable of running a second operating system, the first processor being capable of being in a communication connection with the second processor, and the Bluetooth module being in a communication connection with the second processor (Fig. 1, Examiner’s Note: The communication interface 160, which is capable of Bluetooth connection, acts as a Bluetooth module that is in a communication connection with the memory that has a second operating system 136 ; [0035] The processor 120 operates with at least two operating systems (such as a first operating system 135 and a second operating system 136 ). The processor 120 selectively drives a plurality of operating systems based on a specific condition, thereby improving the performance of the electronic device 101 or making it possible to manage power efficiently; [0036] According to various embodiments of the present disclosure, on the selected operating system (such as the first operating system 135 or the second operating system 136 ), the processor 120 turns on or off a function [...]; [0038] According to various embodiments of the present disclosure, the processor 120 includes independent processors that drive a plurality of operating systems, respectively. For example, the processor 120 includes a first processor and a second processor. The first processor and the second processor are implemented independently of each other or correspond to processors operating independently. The first processor and the second processor drive the first operating system 135 and the second operating system, respectively. The first processor and the second processor are driven selectively, and, thus, the performance of device and/or power management efficiency is improved; [0090] [...] For example, the second operating system 136 transmits the stored picture data to the external device, connected with the electronic device 101 , using Bluetooth communication.) , Although Kim teaches of a system switching method performed by an electronic device with a first processor, second processor, Bluetooth module, first operating system, and second operating system, Kim does not explicitly teach the method comprising: implementing, by the second operating system, a first Bluetooth service during an operation of the second operating system; and in response to a first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system, and implementing, by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during an operation of the first operating system. However, in analogous art, Ma teaches: the method comprising: implementing, by the second operating system, a first Bluetooth service during an operation of the second operating system (Fig. 3, Examiner’s Note: BOS (second operating system) implements the Bluetooth service in normal mode; [0009] In an embodiment, a low-power wearable device with a storage unit and a processing unit is provided. The processing unit includes a processor and is coupled to the storage unit. The processing unit operates a big operating system (BOS) and a little operating system (LOS) and can dynamically switch between the BOS and the LOS according to the system loading status of the wearable device, wherein power consumption and resource requirements of the BOS are different than those of the LOS; [0038] On the other hand, in the suspend mode, hibernation mode, or deep hibernation mode, if the processor detects that the system loading of the wearable devices is increased to exceed a threshold value or it receives a user input, such as the user operating the wearable device, or a Bluetooth pairing, or a Bluetooth message-pushing was performed, the processor may choose to switch from the current mode back to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation.) ; and in response to a first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system, and implementing, by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during an operation of the first operating system ([0038] On the other hand, in the suspend mode, hibernation mode, or deep hibernation mode, if the processor detects that the system loading of the wearable devices is increased to exceed a threshold value or it receives a user input, such as the user operating the wearable device, or a Bluetooth pairing, or a Bluetooth message-pushing was performed, the processor may choose to switch from the current mode back to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation; [0042] In another embodiment, the aforementioned dynamic switching between the BOS and the LOS may comprise the step of switching from the suspend mode of the LOS to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation. If the OS is switched from the suspend mode back to the normal mode, as the RAM is in the power-on state in the suspend mode, the work field for the system under the previous normal mode can be restored, and thus it can quickly switch back to the normal mode and can revert to the time point at which it previously exited the normal mode to continue the operation. In one embodiment, the operation process in which the OS is switched from the suspended mode to the normal mode may include the following steps: running the LOS; increasing the operation voltage for the processor of the wearable device (e.g., from 1.1V to 1.3V); increasing the PLL frequency of the processor of the wearable device (e.g., from 26 MHz per second up to 260 MHz per second); activating and initializing hardware devices that have previously been turned off; restoring the TCM data backed-up in the RAM to the TCM; and switching to the normal mode and operating in the normal mode.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim with the teachings of Ma where the method comprising: implementing, by the second operating system, a first Bluetooth service during an operation of the second operating system; and in response to a first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system, and implementing, by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during an operation of the first operating system. Kim teaches of a system switching method performed by an electronic device with a first processor, second processor, Bluetooth module, first operating system, and second operating system. The processor(s) is able to turns on or off a function on the selected operating system in order to manage power efficiently ([0035]). Similarly, Ma teaches of switching operating systems in order to save power in a device that comprises two operating systems. Moreover, Ma teaches of switching between the operating systems for Bluetooth services. Both Kim and Ma teach of devices that switch between operating systems in order to save power, with Ma teaching that the switching for implementation of a Bluetooth service ([0030]). The power saving aims to save resources by turning off unnecessary or unused hardware resources, as discussed in Ma ([0031]). Therefore, ensuring resources are optimally used. With regard to claim 2, Kim further teaches: wherein the first processor is in an indirect communication with the Bluetooth module through the second processo r (Fig. 1, Examiner’s Note: The first operating system 135 (which is run by a first processor) is indirectly communicating with the communication interface 160 through the bus 110 and the second operating system 136 (which is run by a second processor) ; [0038] According to various embodiments of the present disclosure, the processor 120 includes independent processors that drive a plurality of operating systems, respectively. For example, the processor 120 includes a first processor and a second processor. The first processor and the second processor are implemented independently of each other or correspond to processors operating independently. The first processor and the second processor drive the first operating system 135 and the second operating system, respectively; [0090] For example, the first operating system 135 transmits stored picture or video data to the external device through a messenger app (such as KakaoTalk, Band, Hangout, or the like) or an SNS app (such as Twitter, Facebook, or the like). According to various embodiments of the present disclosure, in the case where the second operating system 136 is active and the operating system maintaining condition is satisfied, the electronic device 101 uses the stored picture or image data through the second operating system 136 . For example, the second operating system 136 transmits the stored picture data to the external device, connected with the electronic device 101 , using Bluetooth communication; Examiner’s Note: The second operating system is using Bluetooth communication directly. ) . With regard to claim 12, Ma further teaches: wherein the first operating system has greater power consumption than the second operating system ([0009] In an embodiment, a low-power wearable device with a storage unit and a processing unit is provided. The processing unit includes a processor and is coupled to the storage unit. The processing unit operates a big operating system (BOS) and a little operating system (LOS) and can dynamically switch between the BOS and the LOS according to the system loading status of the wearable device, wherein power consumption and resource requirements of the BOS are different than those of the LOS; [0028] FIG. 2 is a schematic diagram illustrating a wearable device with dual operating systems according to an embodiment of the invention. As shown in FIG. 2, the low-power wearable device 100 (hereinafter abbreviated as the wearable device 100 ) may have a Big Operating System (hereinafter referred to as BOS) 201 and a Little Operating System (hereinafter referred to as LOS) 202 . Different OSs may have different requirements for storage space, power consumption, frequency, etc. Although the LOS is functionally simple and processes simple tasks, it has a small code size and a small demand for storage space resources. The BOS has powerful functions and processes complex tasks, but it has a big code space and a great demand for storage space resources. When switching from the BOS to the LOS, power for unused hardware resources will be cut off, or the device will be in the standby mode to achieve the purpose of saving power.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim with the teachings of Ma wherein the first operating system has greater power consumption than the second operating system. Kim teaches of a system switching method performed by an electronic device with a first processor, second processor, Bluetooth module, first operating system, and second operating system. The processor(s) is able to turns on or off a function on the selected operating system in order to manage power efficiently ([0035]). Similarly, Ma teaches of switching operating systems in order to save power in a device that comprises two operating systems. Moreover, Ma teaches of switching between the operating systems for Bluetooth services. Both Kim and Ma teach of devices that switch between operating systems in order to save power, with Ma teaching that the switching for implementation of a Bluetooth service ([0030]). The power saving aims to save resources by turning off unnecessary or unused hardware resources, as discussed in Ma ([0031]). Therefore, ensuring resources are optimally used. Regarding claim 13, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 1 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale. Regarding claim 14, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 2 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale. Regarding claim 19, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 1 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale. With regard to claim 21, Ma further teaches: wherein the implementing, by the second operating system, a first Bluetooth service during an operation of the second operating system comprises: implementing, independently by the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during the operation of the second operating system run on the electronic device in a case where the first operating system is in a dormant state ([0038] On the other hand, in the suspend mode, hibernation mode, or deep hibernation mode, if the processor detects that the system loading of the wearable devices is increased to exceed a threshold value or it receives a user input, such as the user operating the wearable device, or a Bluetooth pairing, or a Bluetooth message-pushing was performed, the processor may choose to switch from the current mode back to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation.) ; and wherein the implementing, by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during an operation of the first operating system comprises: implementing, jointly by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during the operation of the first operating system run on the electronic device ([0031] For example, in the normal mode, the wearable device may operate a variety of applications, such as a touch screen operation, a music player, Bluetooth transmission, and other heavy-loading applications, but the power consumption is also large. Three different power-saving modes may achieve varying degrees of power saving by turning off unnecessary or unused hardware resources, such as in the suspend mode and the hibernation mode; both of which are power-saving modes that may have only a little memory for use (such as 89K bytes) so that only some of the more simple functions can be performed, such as updating the time, collecting sensor data, or performing a simple sensor-algorithm calculation; [0032] Specifically, in the normal mode, as shown in FIG. 1, the memory 136 , the TCM 134 , and the storage unit 120 are powered and in an accessible state, and thus the CPU of the processor 132 is at the highest frequency (e.g., 260 MHz per second) and at the maximum operating voltage (e.g., 1.8V) at the same time. When the wearable device 100 operates under the suspend mode of the LOS, i.e., the OS is in the suspend mode, for the storage unit 120 shown in FIG. 1, the RAM is supplied with power while the power of the ROM is turned off, so that the RAM is in a power-on state and the ROM is in a power-off state. Because the RAM is in the power-on state, users do not need to access it, and therefore power consumption is lower and data in the RAM can be maintained. With the power supply selection of the RAM and the ROM mentioned above, memory power consumption for the wearable device 100 in the suspend mode can be reduced. In the suspend mode, as the loading demand is small, not only can the frequency of the processor 132 be significantly reduced, such as reducing it to 26 MHz per second or 32 KHz per second, but also the working voltage of the OS can be significantly reduced, such as reducing it to 1.1V or less than 1.1V. By saving power on the memory and the reduced working voltage, it may be guaranteed that the power consumption in the suspend mode is about 10% of that in the normal mode, or even lower. In the suspend mode, the OS may perform simple calculations, update time or sensor detection and other simple operations; [0042] In another embodiment, the aforementioned dynamic switching between the BOS and the LOS may comprise the step of switching from the suspend mode of the LOS to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation. If the OS is switched from the suspend mode back to the normal mode, as the RAM is in the power-on state in the suspend mode, the work field for the system under the previous normal mode can be restored, and thus it can quickly switch back to the normal mode and can revert to the time point at which it previously exited the normal mode to continue the operation; Examiner’s Note: In suspend mode, the device enters into a power saving mode but is still performing simple activities. The device is capable of Bluetooth transmission in normal mode and can dynamically switch between normal and suspend mode to perform the service or keep the service alive and save its work field, but enter a power saving mode where only simple activities are run. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim with the teachings of Ma wherein the implementing, by the second operating system, a first Bluetooth service during an operation of the second operating system comprises: implementing, independently by the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during the operation of the second operating system run on the electronic device in a case where the first operating system is in a dormant state; and wherein the implementing, by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during an operation of the first operating system comprises: implementing, jointly by both the first operating system and the second operating system, the first Bluetooth service during the operation of the first operating system run on the electronic device. Kim teaches of a system switching method performed by an electronic device with a first processor, second processor, Bluetooth module, first operating system, and second operating system. The processor(s) is able to turns on or off a function on the selected operating system in order to manage power efficiently ([0035]). Similarly, Ma teaches of switching operating systems in order to save power in a device that comprises two operating systems. Moreover, Ma teaches of switching between the operating systems for Bluetooth services. Both Kim and Ma teach of devices that switch between operating systems in order to save power, with Ma teaching that the switching for implementation of a Bluetooth service ([0030]). The power saving aims to save resources by turning off unnecessary or unused hardware resources, as discussed in Ma ([0031]). Therefore, ensuring resources are optimally used. With regard to claim 22, Ma further teaches: wherein the second operating system is capable of supporting the first Bluetooth service in both a first case where the electronic device operates under the first operating system and a second case where the electronic device operates under the second operating system ([0031] For example, in the normal mode, the wearable device may operate a variety of applications, such as a touch screen operation, a music player, Bluetooth transmission, and other heavy-loading applications, but the power consumption is also large. Three different power-saving modes may achieve varying degrees of power saving by turning off unnecessary or unused hardware resources, such as in the suspend mode and the hibernation mode; both of which are power-saving modes that may have only a little memory for use (such as 89K bytes) so that only some of the more simple functions can be performed, such as updating the time, collecting sensor data, or performing a simple sensor-algorithm calculation; [0032] Specifically, in the normal mode, as shown in FIG. 1, the memory 136 , the TCM 134 , and the storage unit 120 are powered and in an accessible state, and thus the CPU of the processor 132 is at the highest frequency (e.g., 260 MHz per second) and at the maximum operating voltage (e.g., 1.8V) at the same time. When the wearable device 100 operates under the suspend mode of the LOS, i.e., the OS is in the suspend mode, for the storage unit 120 shown in FIG. 1, the RAM is supplied with power while the power of the ROM is turned off, so that the RAM is in a power-on state and the ROM is in a power-off state. Because the RAM is in the power-on state, users do not need to access it, and therefore power consumption is lower and data in the RAM can be maintained. With the power supply selection of the RAM and the ROM mentioned above, memory power consumption for the wearable device 100 in the suspend mode can be reduced. In the suspend mode, as the loading demand is small, not only can the frequency of the processor 132 be significantly reduced, such as reducing it to 26 MHz per second or 32 KHz per second, but also the working voltage of the OS can be significantly reduced, such as reducing it to 1.1V or less than 1.1V. By saving power on the memory and the reduced working voltage, it may be guaranteed that the power consumption in the suspend mode is about 10% of that in the normal mode, or even lower. In the suspend mode, the OS may perform simple calculations, update time or sensor detection and other simple operations; [0042] In another embodiment, the aforementioned dynamic switching between the BOS and the LOS may comprise the step of switching from the suspend mode of the LOS to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation. If the OS is switched from the suspend mode back to the normal mode, as the RAM is in the power-on state in the suspend mode, the work field for the system under the previous normal mode can be restored, and thus it can quickly switch back to the normal mode and can revert to the time point at which it previously exited the normal mode to continue the operation; Examiner’s Note: In suspend mode, the device enters into a power saving mode but is still performing simple activities. The device is capable of Bluetooth transmission in normal mode and can dynamically switch between normal and suspend mode to perform the service or keep the service alive and save its work field, but enter a power saving mode where only simple activities are run. ) ; and wherein the electronic device is capable of switching from one of the first operating system and the second operating system to the other of the first operating system and the second operating system without interrupting the first Bluetooth service ([0042] In another embodiment, the aforementioned dynamic switching between the BOS and the LOS may comprise the step of switching from the suspend mode of the LOS to the normal mode of the BOS to continue the operation. If the OS is switched from the suspend mode back to the normal mode, as the RAM is in the power-on state in the suspend mode, the work field for the system under the previous normal mode can be restored, and thus it can quickly switch back to the normal mode and can revert to the time point at which it previously exited the normal mode to continue the operation.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim with the teachings of Ma wherein the second operating system is capable of supporting the first Bluetooth service in both a first case where the electronic device operates under the first operating system and a second case where the electronic device operates under the second operating system; and wherein the electronic device is capable of switching from one of the first operating system and the second operating system to the other of the first operating system and the second operating system without interrupting the first Bluetooth service. Kim teaches of a system switching method performed by an electronic device with a first processor, second processor, Bluetooth module, first operating system, and second operating system. The processor(s) is able to turns on or off a function on the selected operating system in order to manage power efficiently ([0035]). Similarly, Ma teaches of switching operating systems in order to save power in a device that comprises two operating systems. Moreover, Ma teaches of switching between the operating systems for Bluetooth services. Both Kim and Ma teach of devices that switch between operating systems in order to save power, with Ma teaching that the switching for implementation of a Bluetooth service ([0030]). The power saving aims to save resources by turning off unnecessary or unused hardware resources, as discussed in Ma ([0031]). Therefore, ensuring resources are optimally used . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3-5, 15-17, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim US 20160119538 A1 and of Ma et al. US 20150365892 A1, as applied in claim 1, in further view of Xie et al. US 20180152891 A1 . Xie et al. US 20180152891 A1 was cited in IDS filed on November 15, 2024. With regard to claim 3, Kim teaches the method according to claim 2 but fails to explicitly teach wherein: a second Bluetooth service is supported by both the first operating system and the second operating system; a protocol stack supporting the first Bluetooth service comprises a second communication protocol stack running on the second operating system; a protocol stack supporting the second Bluetooth service comprises a first communication protocol stack running on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack running on the second operating system; and performance of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is higher than performance of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack. However, in analogous art, Xie teaches: wherein: a second Bluetooth service is supported by both the first operating system and the second operating system ([0031] The primary device 110 is a device which initiatively proposes communication demands, and is a terminal supporting the dual-mode protocol, which is capable of supporting the BLE Bluetooth protocol and the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol at the same time.) ; a protocol stack supporting the first Bluetooth service comprises a second communication protocol stack running on the second operating system (Fig. 1; [0032] The first and second slave devices 120 , 130 are devices that are passive in communication, and the first slave device 120 may be a terminal supporting the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol or may be a terminal supporting the dual-mode protocol. The second slave device 130 is a terminal supporting a single-mode protocol. The terminal supporting the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol or the terminal supporting the BLE Bluetooth protocol includes: a mobile phone, a camera, a tablet computer, an earphone, a watch, a heart rate monitor, a step counter, a remote controller, a Bluetooth LED lamp and the like; Examiner’s Note: First slave device is a terminal supporting the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol or dual-mode protocol. ) ; a protocol stack supporting the second Bluetooth service comprises a first communication protocol stack running on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack running on the second operating system (Fig. 1; [0028] The single-mode BLE implementation scheme is generally used in an apparatus in which power saving is the major design intention, for example, a remote sensor, an approximate mark, a health surveillance product or the like; [0032] The first and second slave devices 120 , 130 are devices that are passive in communication, and the first slave device 120 may be a terminal supporting the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol or may be a terminal supporting the dual-mode protocol. The second slave device 130 is a terminal supporting a single-mode protocol. The terminal supporting the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol or the terminal supporting the BLE Bluetooth protocol includes: a mobile phone, a camera, a tablet computer, an earphone, a watch, a heart rate monitor, a step counter, a remote controller, a Bluetooth LED lamp and the like; [0033] A conventional dual-mode implementation scheme attempts to connect to an apparatus by using a supported maximum data rate. Therefore, if a Bluetooth connection is established between two dual-mode apparatuses, the established Bluetooth connection is a classical Bluetooth connection; and if a Bluetooth connection is established between a dual-mode apparatus and a single-mode apparatus, the established Bluetooth connection is only based on the BLE. For example, when Bluetooth connection are established between a mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol and a wireless headphone using the dual-mode protocol, and between the mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol and a smart bracelet using the BLE protocol respectively, during data transmission, the mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol carries out data communication with the wireless headphone based on the BR/EDR protocol, and carries out data communication with the smart bracelet based on the BLE protocol. In this process, the working modes of the two protocols needs to be reasonable scheduled, to ensure the efficiency of data communication; Examiner’s Note: Second slave device is a terminal supporting a single-mode protocol. ) ; and performance of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is higher than performance of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack ([0027] The Bluetooth wireless communication protocol has been revised for many times during its validity period. The latest version is entitled Bluetooth intelligent (or version 4.0), and the Bluetooth standard V4.0 includes the “classic Bluetooth” and “Bluetooth low energy (BLE)” protocols. In the embodiment, the classical Bluetooth protocol named “basic rate/enhanced data rate (BR/EDR)” has a data throughput higher than that of the BLE, for example, a 1 to 3 Mbit/s symbol rate and a 0.7 to 2.1 Mbit/s application throughput. The BLE supports up to a 1 Mbit/s symbol rate and a 305 kbit/s application throughput. However, the BLE allows the power consumption to be between 1% and 50% of the power consumption of the classical Bluetooth; Examiner’s Note: BLE consumes less power than classical Bluetooth, which means its performance is higher. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim and Ma with the teachings of Xie wherein: a second Bluetooth service is supported by both the first operating system and the second operating system; a protocol stack supporting the first Bluetooth service comprises a second communication protocol stack running on the second operating system; a protocol stack supporting the second Bluetooth service comprises a first communication protocol stack running on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack running on the second operating system; and performance of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is higher than performance of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack. Kim, Ma, and Xie teach of switching system modes in order to preserve power. Xie goes to further teach the idea of Bluetooth protocol stacks, which enables something like the dual-mode BLE implementation scheme, the BLE protocol stack is integrated into a conventional classical Bluetooth controller, such that the controller is allowed to support the classical Bluetooth or the BLE connection, as discussed in Xie ([0028]). This allows for more flexibility in device connection and communication. With regard to claim 4, Xie further teaches: wherein the performance of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is higher than the performance of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack in that ([0027] The Bluetooth wireless communication protocol has been revised for many times during its validity period. The latest version is entitled Bluetooth intelligent (or version 4.0), and the Bluetooth standard V4.0 includes the “classic Bluetooth” and “Bluetooth low energy (BLE)” protocols. In the embodiment, the classical Bluetooth protocol named “basic rate/enhanced data rate (BR/EDR)” has a data throughput higher than that of the BLE, for example, a 1 to 3 Mbit/s symbol rate and a 0.7 to 2.1 Mbit/s application throughput. The BLE supports up to a 1 Mbit/s symbol rate and a 305 kbit/s application throughput. However, the BLE allows the power consumption to be between 1% and 50% of the power consumption of the classical Bluetooth.) : a data size of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is greater than a data size of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack ([0027] In the embodiment, the classical Bluetooth protocol named “basic rate/enhanced data rate (BR/EDR)” has a data throughput higher than that of the BLE, for example, a 1 to 3 Mbit/s symbol rate and a 0.7 to 2.1 Mbit/s application throughput. The BLE supports up to a 1 Mbit/s symbol rate and a 305 kbit/s application throughput. However, the BLE allows the power consumption to be between 1% and 50% of the power consumption of the classical Bluetooth; Examiner’s Note: BR/EDR has higher data throughput than BLE. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim and Ma with the teachings of Xie wherein the performance of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is higher than the performance of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack in that: a data size of the second Bluetooth service supported by both the first communication protocol stack and the second communication protocol stack is greater than a data size of the first Bluetooth service supported by the second communication protocol stack. Having higher throughput allows larger amounts of data to be transferred using fewer transmissions. This ensures that the total amount of data is transferred in fewer trips. With regard to claim 5, Xie further teaches: wherein: a second Bluetooth service is supported by both the first operating system and the second operating system ([0031] The primary device 110 is a device which initiatively proposes communication demands, and is a terminal supporting the dual-mode protocol, which is capable of supporting the BLE Bluetooth protocol and the BR/EDR Bluetooth protocol at the same time.) ; the first Bluetooth service is a basic service ([0028] For example, cellular calls may need to communicate with the classical wireless headphone and a health surveillance apparatus using the BLE; Examiner’s Note: BLE is the basic service. ) ; and the second Bluetooth service is a superior service relying on the first Bluetooth service ([0028] For example, cellular calls may need to communicate with the classical wireless headphone and a health surveillance apparatus using the BLE; Examiner’s Note: Cellular calls communicating with the classical wireless headphone and health surveillance apparatus using the BLE is a superior service relying on the first Bluetooth service (BLE). ) ; or the second Bluetooth service comprises at least one of a Bluetooth multimedia service and a Bluetooth internet service ([0033] For example, when Bluetooth connection are established between a mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol and a wireless headphone using the dual-mode protocol, and between the mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol and a smart bracelet using the BLE protocol respectively, during data transmission, the mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol carries out data communication with the wireless headphone based on the BR/EDR protocol, and carries out data communication with the smart bracelet based on the BLE protocol ; [0052] (3) a portable entertainment device: which displays and plays multimedia content; wherein such devices include: an audio or video player (for example, an iPod), a palm game machine, an electronic book, and a smart toy, and a portable vehicle-mounted navigation device;) ; and the first Bluetooth service comprises at least one of a communication connection establishment service and a physiological data transmission service ([0033] For example, when Bluetooth connection are established between a mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol and a wireless headphone using the dual-mode protocol, and between the mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol and a smart bracelet using the BLE protocol respectively, during data transmission, the mobile phone using the dual-mode protocol carries out data communication with the wireless headphone based on the BR/EDR protocol , and carries out data communication with the smart bracelet based on the BLE protocol; [0043] In the embodiment, when the first Bluetooth working mode (i.e. the BR/EDR mode) is executed, the control circuit 210 controls a data stream of the first Bluetooth working module 240 to be sent and received via the data transmitting module 230 and the radio frequency module 220 , wherein the data stream of the first Bluetooth working module 240 includes sent data and received data. When the data is sent, the data enters from the data interface into the data path, from the data path to the transmit path then to the radio frequency module 220 ; and when the data is received, the data enters from the radio frequency module 220 to the receive path, from the receive path to the data path then to the data interface, and enters the first Bluetooth working module 240 via the data interface.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kim with the teachings of Xie wherein: a second Bluetooth service is supported by both the first operating system and the second operating system; the first Bluetooth service is a basic service; and the second Bluetooth service is a superior service relying on the first Bluetooth service; or the second Bluetooth service comprises at least one of a Bluetooth multimedia service and a Bluetooth internet service; and the first Bluetooth service comprises at least one of a communication connection establishment service and a physiological data transmission service. Xie goes to further teach the idea of Bluetooth protocol stacks, which enables something like the dual-mode BLE implementation scheme, the BLE protocol stack is integrated into a conventional classical Bluetooth controller, such that the controller is allowed to support the classical Bluetooth or the BLE connection, as discussed in Xie ([0028]). This allows for more flexibility in device connection and communication. Additionally, this allows for dependent Bluetooth services that utilize other Bluetooth services in order to provide more complex functions. For example, Xie discusses, cellular calls may need to communicate with the classical wireless headphone and a health surveillance apparatus using the BLE ([0028]). This allows a device to rely on BLE in order to provide services such as health surveillance. Regarding claim 15, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 3 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale. Regarding claim 16, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 4 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale. Regarding claim 17, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 5 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale . Regarding claim 20, it is rejected under the same reasoning as claim 5 above. Therefore, it is rejected under the same rationale . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 7-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim US 20160119538 A1; Ma et al. US 20150365892 A1; and Xie et al. US 20180152891 A1, as applied in claim 3, in further view of Heo et al. US 20140094198 A1 . With regard to claim 7, Chen and Xie teach the system switching method according to claim 3 but fail to explicitly teach wherein said in response to the first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system comprises: transmitting the first instruction to the first operating system by the second operating system; and enabling, in response to the first instruction, the first operating system to enter an awakened state from a dormant state. However, in analogous art, Heo teaches: wherein said in response to the first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system comprises: transmitting the first instruction to the first operating system by the second operating system ([0103] The first processor 180 receives an interrupt from the second processor 190.) ; and enabling, in response to the first instruction, the first operating system to enter an awakened state from a dormant state ([0103] The interrupt is the signal instructing to transition from the sleep mode to the active mode or to stop processing data in the active mode and start processing Bluetooth communication data first. In detail, the first processor 180 in the sleep mode wakes up upon receipt of the interrupt signal from the second processor 190.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen and Xie with the teachings of Heo wherein said in response to the first instruction, running, by the electronic device, the first operating system comprises: transmitting the first instruction to the first operating system by the second operating system; and enabling, in response to the first instruction, the first operating system to enter an awakened state from a dormant state. Both Xie and Heo teach of Bluetooth connections using Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE). It would make sense that when transmitting an instruction to the first operating system from the second operating system, the first operating system enters an awake state from a dormant state. This prepares the first operating system to execute its services. With regard to claim 8, Heo further teaches: further comprising: in the awakened state of the first operating system, enabling the first communication protocol stack to run on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack to continue to run on the second operating system ([0103] The first processor 180 receives an interrupt from the second processor 190. The interrupt is the signal instructing to transition from the sleep mode to the active mode or to stop processing data in the active mode and start processing Bluetooth communication data first. In detail, the first processor 180 in the sleep mode wakes up upon receipt of the interrupt signal from the second processor 190. After waking up in response to the interrupt signal from the second processor, the first processor 180 enters the active mode to process the BLE packet received from the second processor. The first processor 180 receives the interrupt signal instructing the first processor 180 to process the BLE packet from the second processor 190 with priority. If the interrupt signal instructing to process the BLE packet with priority is received, the first processor 180 stops processing the current data and starts processing the BLE packet; [0104] The second processor 190 includes the Micro Processor Unit (MPU), Micro Control Unit (MCU), sensor nub processor, etc. as low energy processors. The second processor 190 connects to the sensing unit 160 and the Bluetooth communication unit 140 to monitor occurrence of operation signals by detecting Bluetooth communication signal and sensor signal periodically. The second processor 190 includes the protocol stack and profile 191 for BLE communication; [0105] The second processor 190 receives the information on the operation state of the first processor 180 or monitors it periodically. The second processor 190 controls the switching unit 150 to deliver the Bluetooth communication data to one of the first and second processors 180 and 190 selectively based on the received state information. The second processor 190 receives the operation state information from the first processor 180 or monitors the operation state of the first processor 180 periodically; Examiner’s Note: The first processor processes the BLE packets, while the second processor delivers Bluetooth communication data. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen and Xie with the teachings of Heo further comprising: in the awakened state of the first operating system, enabling the first communication protocol stack to run on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack to continue to run on the second operating system. It would make sense that when the first operating system is in an awakened state that the protocol stacks run on their respective operating systems. With regard to claim 9, Heo further teaches: further comprising: in the dormant state of the first operating system, stopping running the first communication protocol stack and running the second communication protocol stack on the second operating system ([0055] In the present disclosure, the term `sleep mode` denotes the inactive state of the first processor such as application processor when the mobile terminal is in idle state, i.e., standby state. In the sleep mode, the first processor is configured to cut off the power supply to the function blocks connected to first processor. In the case where the first processor operates in the sleep mode, the second processor operates in the sensor mode or Bluetooth communication mode. Even when the mobile terminal is in idle state, the second processor is configured to collect Bluetooth communication information such as lower energy Bluetooth packet as well as the sensor information.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen, Xie, and Kang with the teachings of Heo further comprising: in the dormant state of the first operating system, stopping running the first communication protocol stack and running the second communication protocol stack on the second operating system. It would make sense that when the first operating system is in a dormant state that certain services can continue running on the second operating system. This helps offload certain tasks to a second operating system, as discussed in Heo ([0102]; [0137]; [01401]). With regard to claim 10, Heo further teaches: wherein said enabling, in response to the first instruction, the first operating system to enter the awakened state from the dormant state comprises: determining, based on a service type of a current to-be-processed service, whether the first operating system enters the awakened state from the dormant state, wherein the service type comprises a first performance service and a second performance service ([0103] The first processor 180 receives an interrupt from the second processor 190. The interrupt is the signal instructing to transition from the sleep mode to the active mode or to stop processing data in the active mode and start processing Bluetooth communication data first. In detail, the first processor 180 in the sleep mode wakes up upon receipt of the interrupt signal from the second processor 190. After waking up in response to the interrupt signal from the second processor, the first processor 180 enters the active mode to process the BLE packet received from the second processor. The first processor 180 receives the interrupt signal instructing the first processor 180 to process the BLE packet from the second processor 190 with priority. If the interrupt signal instructing to process the BLE packet with priority is received, the first processor 180 stops processing the current data and starts processing the BLE packet.) ; enabling, when the current to-be-processed service is the first performance service, the first operating system to enter the awakened state from the dormant state ([0103] The first processor 180 receives an interrupt from the second processor 190. The interrupt is the signal instructing to transition from the sleep mode to the active mode or to stop processing data in the active mode and start processing Bluetooth communication data first. In detail, the first processor 180 in the sleep mode wakes up upon receipt of the interrupt signal from the second processor 190. After waking up in response to the interrupt signal from the second processor, the first processor 180 enters the active mode to process the BLE packet received from the second processor. The first processor 180 receives the interrupt signal instructing the first processor 180 to process the BLE packet from the second processor 190 with priority. If the interrupt signal instructing to process the BLE packet with priority is received, the first processor 180 stops processing the current data and starts processing the BLE packet.) ; and enabling, when the current to-be-processed service is the second performance service, the first operating system to be still in the dormant state, the first performance service having a higher performance index than the second performance service ([0102] If the Bluetooth communication data is received, the first processor 180 determines whether the condition for processing the Bluetooth communication is fulfilled. The Bluetooth communication can be the BLE packet. For example, if its utilization is equal to or less than a predetermined threshold (e.g., 90), the first processor 180 is configured to process the BLE packet. If its utilization is greater than the threshold, the first processor 180 operates such that the second processor 190 processes the BLE packet. If the BLE packet is received in the state that the utilization of the first processor 180 is greater than the threshold, the first processor 180 generates an interrupt signal to the second processor 190 and forwards the BLE packet to the second processor 190; [0137] Once the control right information and sleep mode transition information have been transmitted to the second processor completely, the first processor enters the sleep mode. If the first processor enters the sleep mode, the second processor operates in the Bluetooth communication mode and sensor mode to perform corresponding operations; [0141] The second processor controls the switching unit to transfer the Bluetooth communication data to the first or second processor according to the operation state information on the first processor at step 620. In detail, if the first processor operates in the sleep mode or the utilization of the first processor is greater than the predetermined threshold value, the second processor controls the switching unit to relay the Bluetooth communication data to the second processor.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen and Xie with the teachings of Heo wherein said enabling, in response to the first instruction, the first operating system to enter the awakened state from the dormant state comprises: determining, based on a service type of a current to-be-processed service, whether the first operating system enters the awakened state from the dormant state, wherein the service type comprises a first performance service and a second performance service; enabling, when the current to-be-processed service is the first performance service, the first operating system to enter the awakened state from the dormant state; and enabling, when the current to-be-processed service is the second performance service, the first operating system to be still in the dormant state, the first performance service having a higher performance index than the second performance service. Chen, Xie, and Heo all teach of Bluetooth connections between devices, and Xie and Heo teach specifically of BLE protocol stacks. Moreover, Heo teaches of continuing to run a second performance service on the second processor, allowing the first operating system to remain in a dormant state. This allows the first operating system to offload tasks to a second processor so that its utilization threshold is not exceeded, as discussed in Heo ([0102]; [0137]; [01401]). With regard to claim 11, Heo further teaches: wherein the method further comprises, subsequent to said in response to the first instruction, running, by the electronic device the first operating system: determining, based on a service type of a current to-be-processed service, whether the first operating system enters an awakened state from a dormant state, wherein the current to-be- processed service comprises a first performance service and a second performance service, the first performance service having a higher performance index than the second performance service ([0103] The first processor 180 receives an interrupt from the second processor 190. The interrupt is the signal instructing to transition from the sleep mode to the active mode or to stop processing data in the active mode and start processing Bluetooth communication data first. In detail, the first processor 180 in the sleep mode wakes up upon receipt of the interrupt signal from the second processor 190. After waking up in response to the interrupt signal from the second processor, the first processor 180 enters the active mode to process the BLE packet received from the second processor. The first processor 180 receives the interrupt signal instructing the first processor 180 to process the BLE packet from the second processor 190 with priority. If the interrupt signal instructing to process the BLE packet with priority is received, the first processor 180 stops processing the current data and starts processing the BLE packet; [0107] If the wake-up signal is received from the first processor 180 in the middle of processing the BLE packet, the second processor 190 forwards the BLE packet to the first processor 180. In the case that the first processor is operating in the active mode, the second processor 190 generates an interrupt signal instructing to stop processing the current task and start processing the BLE packet with priority. For example, if a BLE packet transmitted by a health care appliance or a medical appliance is received, the second processor 190 generates an interrupt; however the present disclosure is not limited thereto; Examiner’s Note: Priority indicates a performance index. ) ; determining, when the current to-be-processed service is the first performance service, that the first operating system is still in the awakened state, and enabling the first communication protocol stack to run on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack to run on the second operating system ([0103] The first processor 180 receives an interrupt from the second processor 190. The interrupt is the signal instructing to transition from the sleep mode to the active mode or to stop processing data in the active mode and start processing Bluetooth communication data first. In detail, the first processor 180 in the sleep mode wakes up upon receipt of the interrupt signal from the second processor 190. After waking up in response to the interrupt signal from the second processor, the first processor 180 enters the active mode to process the BLE packet received from the second processor. The first processor 180 receives the interrupt signal instructing the first processor 180 to process the BLE packet from the second processor 190 with priority. If the interrupt signal instructing to process the BLE packet with priority is received, the first processor 180 stops processing the current data and starts processing the BLE packet; [0104] The second processor 190 includes the Micro Processor Unit (MPU), Micro Control Unit (MCU), sensor nub processor, etc. as low energy processors. The second processor 190 connects to the sensing unit 160 and the Bluetooth communication unit 140 to monitor occurrence of operation signals by detecting Bluetooth communication signal and sensor signal periodically. The second processor 190 includes the protocol stack and profile 191 for BLE communication; [0105] The second processor 190 receives the information on the operation state of the first processor 180 or monitors it periodically. The second processor 190 controls the switching unit 150 to deliver the Bluetooth communication data to one of the first and second processors 180 and 190 selectively based on the received state information. The second processor 190 receives the operation state information from the first processor 180 or monitors the operation state of the first processor 180 periodically; Examiner’s Note: The first processor processes the BLE packets, while the second processor delivers Bluetooth communication data. ) ; and determining, when the current to-be-processed service is the second performance service, that the first operating system enters the dormant state from the awakened state, and controlling the first communication protocol stack to stop running and the second communication protocol stack to run on the second operating system ([0055] In the present disclosure, the term `sleep mode` denotes the inactive state of the first processor such as application processor when the mobile terminal is in idle state, i.e., standby state. In the sleep mode, the first processor is configured to cut off the power supply to the function blocks connected to first processor. In the case where the first processor operates in the sleep mode, the second processor operates in the sensor mode or Bluetooth communication mode. Even when the mobile terminal is in idle state, the second processor is configured to collect Bluetooth communication information such as lower energy Bluetooth packet as well as the sensor information.) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen and Xie with the teachings of Heo wherein the method further comprises, subsequent to said in response to the first instruction, running, by the electronic device the first operating system: determining, based on a service type of a current to-be-processed service, whether the first operating system enters an awakened state from a dormant state, wherein the current to-be- processed service comprises a first performance service and a second performance service, the first performance service having a higher performance index than the second performance service; determining, when the current to-be-processed service is the first performance service, that the first operating system is still in the awakened state, and enabling the first communication protocol stack to run on the first operating system and the second communication protocol stack to run on the second operating system; and determining, when the current to-be-processed service is the second performance service, that the first operating system enters the dormant state from the awakened state, and controlling the first communication protocol stack to stop running and the second communication protocol stack to run on the second operating system. Chen, Xie, and Heo all teach of Bluetooth connections between devices, and Xie and Heo teach specifically of BLE protocol stacks. Moreover, Heo teaches of running services on either the first operating system or second operating system based on service type. This allows the first operating system to offload certain tasks to a second processor so that its utilization threshold is not exceeded, as discussed in Heo ([0102]; [0137]; [01401]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to AN-AN N NGUYEN whose telephone number is (571)272-6147. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00 ET. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, AIMEE LI can be reached at (571) 272-4169. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /AN-AN NGOC NGUYEN/Examiner, Art Unit 2195 /Aimee Li/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 2 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 3 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 4 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 5 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 6 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 7 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 8 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 9 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 10 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 11 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 12 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 13 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 14 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 15 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 16 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 17 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 18 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 19 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 20 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 21 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 22 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 23 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 24 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 25 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 26 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 27 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 28 Art Unit: 2195 Application/Control Number: 18/205,987 Page 29 Art Unit: 2195