DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. Claim s 2 , 13, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as failing to set forth the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. Where applicant acts as his or her own lexicographer to specifically define a term of a claim contrary to its ordinary meaning, the written description must clearly redefine the claim term and set forth the uncommon definition so as to put one reasonably skilled in the art on notice that the applicant intended to so redefine that claim term. Process Control Corp. v. HydReclaim Corp. , 190 F.3d 1350, 1357, 52 USPQ2d 1029, 1033 (Fed. Cir. 1999). The term “electrical current” in claim s 2, 13, and 17 is used by the claim s to mean “electric potential” or “voltage”. The quantity “electrical current” is ordinarily measured in amperes or amps; however, the claim asserts the term to be measured in units of electric potential or voltage (e.g. 120V and 480V) . The term is indefinite because the specification does not clearly redefine the term. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1, 3-6, 10-12, 16, and 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Brown et al (US 20110172839 A1) Regarding claim 1, Brown teaches a container for distributing electrical current from an electrical current source to at least one electric vehicle charging station at an electric vehicle charging facility, (¶0090 “FIGS. 22-25 illustrate an embodiment of an EVSE enclosure 148”) comprising: a transportable container enclosure having an enclosure interior and an enclosure exterior; (¶0094 “The enclosure 148, especially the inner chamber 186, may include one or more relays, contactors, circuit boards, transformers, modules, lights, displays, charging circuits and/or any other components to implement an electric vehicle supply circuit such as a circuit for charging a vehicle. The panels of the enclosure, especially the front panel 150 may provide accessible locations for user interface devices such as displays, lights, switches, keypads, etc., as well as aesthetic design elements such as face plates, bezels, and the like”) and an electrical distribution system in the enclosure interior of the container enclosure, (¶0097 “the enclosure 148 may be mounted to a wall 196 or other surface directly over a receptacle 198 for the plug 192 as shown in FIG. 27”) the electrical distribution system configured for electrical communication with the electrical current source and the at least one electric vehicle charging station, (¶0106 “ FIG. 35 illustrates an embodiment that combines several of the inventive principles to create a versatile solution for vehicle charging… Power is provided to the EVSE through a plug and cord assembly which is concealed within the enclosure as shown in FIGS. 26 and 27 and plugged into a receptacle that is mounted in a wall box and is accessible through the mounting bracket as shown in FIG. 32”) the electrical distribution system having at least one charging station transformer configured to step up voltage of the electrical current from the electrical current source (¶0009 “J1772 standard defines different types of charging including AC Level 1, which utilizes the most common 120 Volt, 15 Amp grounded receptacle, and AC Level 2, which utilizes a dedicated AC power connection at 208- 240 Volts nominal and 32 Amps maximum”, ¶0107 “FIG. 35 may be configured to provide Level 2 charging through the charging cord 232, while also including another receptacle on the front panel or other panel for providing Level 1 charging simultaneously with the Level 2 charging”; installing the EVSE unit to a housing 58 would necessarily have an inverter configured to step up voltage from the American standard outlet voltage of 120V to reach a level 2 charging of 240V) and transmit the electrical current to the at least one electric vehicle charging station. (¶0106 “[FIG 35, EVSE enclosure 148] charging cord 232 is connected to the enclosure at one end through a fitting 234 and has a vehicle charging connector 236 at the other end”) Regarding claim 3, Brown teaches the container of claim 1. Brown further teaches further comprising at least one ground bus bar electrically interfacing with the at least one charging station transformer, (¶0148 “[FIG 41, ground fault detection circuit] The current carrying conductors L1 and L2/N both pass through a differential transformer T1 and neutral-ground (N-G) transformer T2, which are connected to a ground fault interrupter (GFI) circuit 268”) a plurality of ground rods on the container enclosure and electrically interfacing with the at least one ground bus bar, (¶0142 “ FIG. 40 , conductors L1, L2/N and GND are shown passing through the circuit to help visualize the manner in which the circuit of FIG. 40 may be integrated with other circuits to create a complete system such as the ones illustrated in FIGS. 37 and 38”, where GND forms the ground bus bar electrically interfaced with the ground reference in the grounding monitoring circuit and ground fault detect circuit) and a ground ring electrically connecting the plurality of ground rods to each other, the ground ring configured for burial to ground the container enclosure. (¶0126 “FIG. 38 illustrates another embodiment of an electric vehicle supply circuit”) The GND line depicted in FIGs 40-42 connects the ground monitoring circuit and the ground fault detection circuits within the electric vehicle supply circuit. The ground fault interrupter circuit 268 uses the reference GND to monitor for ground faults and interrupt current flow to the device. This requires the grounding circuits to be connected to the same reference ground, thereby forming a ring. Regarding claim 4, Brown teaches the container of claim 1. Brown, indicating Brown having the function of actuating an alarm. However, Brown does not teach further comprising further comprising an alarm bell provided on the container enclosure and at least one alarm bell switch operably interfacing with the alarm bell to facilitate selective actuation of the alarm bell. Brown further teaches further comprising further comprising an alarm [bell] provided on the container enclosure and at least one alarm [bell] switch operably interfacing with the alarm [bell] to facilitate selective actuation of the alarm [bell]. (¶0198 “the detection of a fault or alarm condition such as an over current condition may cause the display to stop scrolling and display the current or other parameter most relevant to the fault or alarm condition”, ¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown. The light s may indicate various states of the cord set, e.g., power on/off, vehicle charging, E VSE fault , etc ”) Brown discloses the claimed invention except for an alarm bell. It would have been an obvious matter of design choice to make the alarm signal a bell or other sound apparatus, since applicant has not disclosed that the alarm being a bell solves any stated problem or is for any particular purpose and it appears that the invention would perform equally well with a visual or display alarm such as the LED indicators as taught by Brown. Regarding claim 5, Brown teaches the container of claim 1. Brown further teaches further comprising further comprising a lighting control system comprising at least one enclosure lamp configured to illuminate at least one of the enclosure interior (¶0094 “The enclosure 148, especially the inner chamber 186, may include one or more relays, contactors, circuit boards, transformers, modules, light s , displays, charging circuits and/or any other components to implement an electric vehicle supply circuit such as a circuit for charging a vehicle”) and the enclosure exterior of the container enclosure. (¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown. The light s may indicate various states of the cord set, e.g., power on/off, vehicle charging, EVSE fault, etc ”) Regarding claim 6, Brown teaches the container of claim 5. Brown further teaches further comprising at least one lamp control module on an exterior surface of the container enclosure, the lamp control module controllably interfacing with the at least one enclosure lamp. (¶0056 “[housing 58] may include circuitry to implement an AC Level 1 EVSE that operates from 120 VAC power and includes one or more indicator light s on the front plate to indicate the status of the power source, vehicle charge state, fault conditions, etc.”, ¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown”, ¶0197 “FIG. 48, a parameter may be displayed on the alphanumeric digits, while one of the LED or other indicator light s may indicate which parameter is being displayed”) The indicator lights, as taught by Brown, are described to indicate charging parameters of the EVSE. Brown ¶0134 describes the charge controller “ FIG. 39 illustrates an embodiment of a controller 262”, which is depicted to be electrically interfaced with Display 278 and indicators 274. Both display 278 and indicators 274 comprise lights, thereby functioning as a lamp control module. Regarding claim 10, Brown teaches the container of claim 1. Brown further teaches further comprising further comprising a main breaker panel electrically interfacing with the electrical distribution system, (¶0123 “FIG. 37 includes a ground monitor 242, a ground fault detector 244, and an interrupt ing device 246 arranged along the power path between a power source 248 and a vehicle charging connector 250”) the main breaker panel configured for electrical connection to the electrical current source. (¶0124 “[FIG 37] the ground fault detector 244, and interrupt ing device 246, taken together, may be used to implement a charging circuit interrupt ing device (CCID) which is required to disconnect the source of power if the difference between the current flowing in the current-carrying conductors (differential current) exceeds a predetermined threshold”) Regarding claim 11, Brown teaches the container of claim 10. Brown further teaches further comprising a transfer switch electrically interfacing with the main breaker panel and an electrical generator electrically interfacing with the transfer switch. (¶0178 “[FIG 46] The disconnect switch 290 is arranged to disconnect the hot conductors L1 and L2 from the electric vehicle supply circuit 292”; ¶0160 “Connections N1, N2 and N3, as well as conductors L1 and L2/N and transformers T1 and T2 illustrate how the embodiment of FIG. 44 may be arranged within an EVSE system such as the embodiment of FIG. 41”, wherein FIG 44 depicts the interrupter circuit which controls the L1 and L2/N signals electrically interfaced with disconnect switch 290) Regarding claim 12, Brown teaches the container of claim 1. Brown further teaches further comprising wherein the container enclosure comprises an enclosure pad, (¶0097 “the enclosure 148 may be mounted to a wall 196 or other surface directly over a receptacle 198 for the plug 192 as shown in FIG. 27”) a plurality of enclosure sidewalls on the enclosure pad, (¶0091 “FIG. 23, the enclosure also includes a bottom panel 160 and a second side panel 162, as well as upper and lower back panels 164 and 166 which leave a portion of the back open”) a plurality of enclosure corners joining adjacent ones of the plurality of enclosure sidewalls, (FIGs 22-25 illustrate the EVSE enclosure 148 to be rectangular with corner connecting enclosure sidewalls.) an enclosure top on the plurality enclosure sidewalls (¶0091 “[FIG 23] An opening 180 for a power cord is formed in an upper portion 182 of the inner panel”) and at least one enclosure door in at least one of the plurality of enclosure sidewalls. (¶0090 “ front panel may be … made removable . In the example of FIG. 22, the front panel may be secured to the rest of the enclosure using screws that pass through holes exemplified by hole 158 at each corner, but any other suitable fastening technique may be used”, in the case where front panel is made removable) Regarding claim 16, Brown teaches a method of stepping up voltage of electrical current from an electrical current source to electric vehicle service equipment having at least one electric vehicle charging station at an electric vehicle charging facility, (¶0090 “FIGS. 22-25 illustrate an embodiment of an EVSE enclosure 148”) the method comprising: fabricating a container at a manufacturing facility by constructing a container enclosure having an enclosure interior and an enclosure exterior; (¶0021 “[FIGs 1-5] The container 1 is highly customizable depending on the needs or specifications of the charging facility 100 and can be manufactured off-site and readily transported to and install ed at the facility 100”) assembling an electrical distribution system in the enclosure interior of the container enclosure, the electrical distribution system configured for electrical communication with the electrical current source and the at least one electric vehicle charging station, (¶0106 “ FIG. 35 illustrates an embodiment that combines several of the inventive principles to create a versatile solution for vehicle charging… Power is provided to the EVSE through a plug and cord assembly which is concealed within the enclosure as shown in FIGS. 26 and 27 and plugged into a receptacle that is mounted in a wall box and is accessible through the mounting bracket as shown in FIG. 32”) the electrical distribution system having at least one charging station transformer configured to step up voltage of the electrical current and transmit the electrical current to the at least one electric vehicle charging station; (¶0090 “FIGS. 22-25 illustrate an embodiment of an EVSE enclosure 148”) transporting the container to the electric vehicle charging facility; (¶0021 “[FIGs 1-5] The container 1 is highly customizable depending on the needs or specifications of the charging facility 100 and can be manufactured off-site and readily transported to and install ed at the facility 100”) placing the container enclosure at a desired location of the electric vehicle charging facility; (¶0023 “[FIGs 2 and 5] typical install ation of the container 1 at the electric vehicle charging facility 100, the container enclosure 2 may be placed on an enclosure pad 3”) electrically connecting the at least one charging station transformer of the electrical distribution system to the electrical current source; (¶0089 “[FIG 21] enclosure 147 includes a chamber 171 that may enclose all or a portion of a cord 189 and/or a plug or connector 191 while in use and/or while not in use”) and electrically connecting the at least one vehicle charging station of the electric vehicle charging facility to the at least one charging station transformer of the electrical distribution system. (¶0123 “FIG. 37 includes a ground monitor 242, a ground fault detector 244, and an interrupting device 246 arranged along the power path between a power source 248 and a vehicle charging connector 250 ”, ¶0148 “[FIG 41, ground fault detection circuit] The current carrying conductors L1 and L2/N both pass through a differential transformer T1 and neutral-ground (N-G) transformer T2, which are connected to a ground fault interrupter (GFI) circuit 268”) Regarding claim 18, Brown teaches the method of claim 16. Brown teaches further comprising providing a lighting control system comprising at least one enclosure lamp configured to illuminate at least one of the enclosure interior (¶0094 “The enclosure 148, especially the inner chamber 186, may include one or more relays, contactors, circuit boards, transformers, modules, light s , displays, charging circuits and/or any other components to implement an electric vehicle supply circuit such as a circuit for charging a vehicle”) and the enclosure exterior of the container enclosure. (¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown. The light s may indicate various states of the cord set, e.g., power on/off, vehicle charging, EVSE fault, etc ”) Regarding claim 19, Brown teaches the method of claim 18. Brown teaches further comprising providing at least one lamp control module on an exterior surface of the container enclosure and controllably interfacing the at least one lamp control module with the at least one enclosure lamp. (¶0056 “[housing 58] may include circuitry to implement an AC Level 1 EVSE that operates from 120 VAC power and includes one or more indicator light s on the front plate to indicate the status of the power source, vehicle charge state, fault conditions, etc.”, ¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown”, ¶0197 “FIG. 48, a parameter may be displayed on the alphanumeric digits, while one of the LED or other indicator light s may indicate which parameter is being displayed”) The indicator lights, as taught by Brown, are described to indicate charging parameters of the EVSE. Brown ¶0134 describes the charge controller “ FIG. 39 illustrates an embodiment of a controller 262”, which is depicted to be electrically interfaced with Display 278 and indicators 274. Both display 278 and indicators 274 comprise lights, thereby functioning as a lamp control module. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim(s) 2, 13-15, and 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Brown modified by West et al (US 20210104904 A1) Regarding claim 2 , Brown teaches t he container of claim 1 . Brown does not teach wherein the at least one charging station transformer is configured to step of the voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480 V. West teaches wherein the at least one charging station transformer is configured to step of the voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480 V. (¶0028 “substation may provide some level of buck or boost of the voltage coming from the grid… meter 520 may be placed between PTU 530 and the fixed infrastructure 515… One or more electrical connections are made between PCB 540 and the output of PTU 530 via a flexible line or within conduit. In various embodiments, PCB 540 may provide level 2 charging at 240V, level 3 charging at 480V or even higher voltage charging”) Therefor it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the container as taught by Brown wherein the at least one charging station transformer is configured to step of the voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480 V as taught by West. West discloses the output voltages to be the standard, and well defined, charging levels which are between 120V and 480V. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to charge EVs using charging level standards to increase accessibility for users of EVs from multiple manufacturers. Regarding claim 13, Brown teaches a container, comprising: a transportable container enclosure comprising: an enclosure pad; (¶0097 “the enclosure 148 may be mounted to a wall 196 or other surface directly over a receptacle 198 for the plug 192 as shown in FIG. 27”) a plurality of enclosure sidewalls on the enclosure pad; (¶0091 “FIG. 23, the enclosure also includes a bottom panel 160 and a second side panel 162, as well as upper and lower back panels 164 and 166 which leave a portion of the back open”) a plurality of enclosure corners joining adjacent ones of the plurality of enclosure sidewalls; (FIGs 22-25 illustrate the EVSE enclosure 148 to be rectangular with corner connecting enclosure sidewalls.) an enclosure top on the plurality enclosure sidewalls; (¶0091 “[FIG 23] An opening 180 for a power cord is formed in an upper portion 182 of the inner panel”) an enclosure interior and an enclosure exterior formed by the enclosure pad, the enclosure sidewalls and the enclosure top; (¶0091 “[FIG 23] An inner panel 168 has an L-shaped cross section and is arranged to form an open chamber 170 with portions of the first and second side panels, the bottom panel, the lower back panel, and a portion of the upper back panel”) and at least one enclosure door in at least one of the plurality of enclosure sidewalls; (¶0091 “[FIG 23] An opening 180 for a power cord is formed in an upper portion 182 of the inner panel”) an electrical distribution system in the enclosure interior of the container enclosure, (¶0096 “FIG. 26 illustrates an embodiment in which a power cord 190 and plug 192 are connected to the enclosure with a fitting 194 which allows conductors in the power cord to pass through the opening in the top portion of the inner panel 168 and into the inner chamber of the enclosure”, FIG 37’s electric vehicle supply circuit is housed in enclosure 148 and is necessarily housed in chamber 186) the electrical distribution system configured for electrical communication with the electrical current source and the at least one electric vehicle charging station, (¶0106 “ FIG. 35 illustrates an embodiment that combines several of the inventive principles to create a versatile solution for vehicle charging… Power is provided to the EVSE through a plug and cord assembly which is concealed within the enclosure as shown in FIGS. 26 and 27 and plugged into a receptacle that is mounted in a wall box and is accessible through the mounting bracket as shown in FIG. 32”) the electrical distribution system having at least one charging station transformer (¶0148 “[FIG 41, ground fault detection circuit] The current carrying conductors L1 and L2/N both pass through a differential transformer T1 and neutral-ground (N-G) transformer T2, which are connected to a ground fault interrupter (GFI) circuit 268”) [configured to step up voltage of the electrical current from a voltage of 120V at the electrical current source to a voltage of 480V and transmit the electrical current to the at least one electric vehicle charging station;] at least one ground bus bar electrically interfacing with the at least one charging station transformer; (¶0148 “[FIG 41, ground fault detection circuit] The current carrying conductors L1 and L2/N both pass through a differential transformer T1 and neutral-ground (N-G) transformer T2, which are connected to a ground fault interrupter (GFI) circuit 268”) a plurality of ground rods on the container enclosure and electrically interfacing with the at least one ground bus bar; (¶0142 “ FIG. 40 , conductors L1, L2/N and GND are shown passing through the circuit to help visualize the manner in which the circuit of FIG. 40 may be integrated with other circuits to create a complete system such as the ones illustrated in FIGS. 37 and 38”, where GND forms the ground bus bar electrically interfaced with the ground reference in the grounding monitoring circuit and ground fault detect circuit) a ground ring electrically connecting the plurality of ground rods to each other, the ground ring configured for burial to ground the container enclosure; (¶0126 “FIG. 38 illustrates another embodiment of an electric vehicle supply circuit”, The GND line depicted in FIGs 40-42 connects the ground monitoring circuit and the ground fault detection circuits within the electric vehicle supply circuit. The ground fault interrupter circuit 268 uses the reference GND to monitor for ground faults and interrupt current flow to the device. This requires the grounding circuits to be connected to the same reference ground, thereby forming a ring.) a lighting control system comprising: at least one enclosure lamp configured to illuminate at least one of the enclosure interior (¶0094 “The enclosure 148, especially the inner chamber 186, may include one or more relays, contactors, circuit boards, transformers, modules, light s , displays, charging circuits and/or any other components to implement an electric vehicle supply circuit such as a circuit for charging a vehicle”) and the enclosure exterior of the container enclosure; (¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown. The light s may indicate various states of the cord set, e.g., power on/off, vehicle charging, EVSE fault, etc ”) and at least one lamp control module on an exterior surface of the container enclosure, the lamp control module controllably interfacing with the at least one enclosure lamp; (¶0056 “[housing 58] may include circuitry to implement an AC Level 1 EVSE that operates from 120 VAC power and includes one or more indicator light s on the front plate to indicate the status of the power source, vehicle charge state, fault conditions, etc.”, ¶0074 “FIG. 11, three indicator light s 73 are shown”, ¶0197 “FIG. 48, a parameter may be displayed on the alphanumeric digits, while one of the LED or other indicator light s may indicate which parameter is being displayed”) a main breaker panel electrically interfacing with the electrical distribution system, (¶0123 “FIG. 37 includes a ground monitor 242, a ground fault detector 244, and an interrupt ing device 246 arranged along the power path between a power source 248 and a vehicle charging connector 250”) the main breaker panel configured for electrical connection to the electrical current source; (¶0124 “[FIG 37] the ground fault detector 244, and interrupt ing device 246, taken together, may be used to implement a charging circuit interrupt ing device (CCID) which is required to disconnect the source of power if the difference between the current flowing in the current-carrying conductors (differential current) exceeds a predetermined threshold”) and a transfer switch electrically interfacing with the main breaker panel; (¶0178 “[FIG 46] The disconnect switch 290 is arranged to disconnect the hot conductors L1 and L2 from the electric vehicle supply circuit 292”; ¶0160 “Connections N1, N2 and N3, as well as conductors L1 and L2/N and transformers T1 and T2 illustrate how the embodiment of FIG. 44 may be arranged within an EVSE system such as the embodiment of FIG. 41”, wherein FIG 44 depicts the interrupter circuit which controls the L1 and L2/N signals electrically interfaced with disconnect switch 290) and an electrical generator electrically interfacing with the transfer switch. (¶0178 “[FIG 46] The disconnect switch 290 is arranged to disconnect the hot conductors L1 and L2 from the electric vehicle supply circuit 292”; ¶0160 “Connections N1, N2 and N3, as well as conductors L1 and L2/N and transformers T1 and T2 illustrate how the embodiment of FIG. 44 may be arranged within an EVSE system such as the embodiment of FIG. 41”, wherein FIG 44 depicts the interrupter circuit which controls the L1 and L2/N signals electrically interfaced with disconnect switch 290) Brown does not teach configured to step up voltage of the electrical current from a voltage of 120V at the electrical current source to a voltage of 480V and transmit the electrical current to the at least one electric vehicle charging station. West teaches configured to step up voltage of the electrical current from a voltage of 120V at the electrical current source to a voltage of 480V and transmit the electrical current to the at least one electric vehicle charging station(¶0028 “substation may provide some level of buck or boost of the voltage coming from the grid… meter 520 may be placed between PTU 530 and the fixed infrastructure 515… One or more electrical connections are made between PCB 540 and the output of PTU 530 via a flexible line or within conduit. In various embodiments, PCB 540 may provide level 2 charging at 240V, level 3 charging at 480V or even higher voltage charging”) Therefor it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the container as taught by Brown wherein the at least one charging station transformer is configured to step of the voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480 V as taught by West. West discloses the output voltages to be the standard, and well defined, charging levels which are between 120V and 480V. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to charge EVs using charging level standards to increase accessibility for users of EVs from multiple manufacturers. Regarding claim 14, Brown as modified by West teaches the container of claim 13. Brown as modified by West teaches further comprising an electrical riser having an electrical current source electrically configured to electrically interface with the transfer switch and electric vehicle service equipment having at least one electric vehicle charging station configured to electrically interface with the at least one charging station transformer of the electrical distribution system. (¶0178 “[FIG 46] The disconnect switch 290 is arranged to disconnect the hot conductors L1 and L2 from the electric vehicle supply circuit 292”; ¶0160 “Connections N1, N2 and N3, as well as conductors L1 and L2/N and transformers T1 and T2 illustrate how the embodiment of FIG. 44 may be arranged within an EVSE system such as the embodiment of FIG. 41”, wherein FIG 44 depicts the interrupter circuit which controls the L1 and L2/N signals electrically interfaced with disconnect switch 290) Regarding claim 15, Brown as modified by West teaches the container of claim 14. Brown as modified by Wes further comprising a main disconnect switch electrically interfacing with the electrical current source and configured to electrically interface with the transfer switch. (¶0178 “[FIG 46] The disconnect switch 290 is arranged to disconnect the hot conductors L1 and L2 from the electric vehicle supply circuit 292”; ¶0160 “Connections N1, N2 and N3, as well as conductors L1 and L2/N and transformers T1 and T2 illustrate how the embodiment of FIG. 44 may be arranged within an EVSE system such as the embodiment of FIG. 41”, wherein FIG 44 depicts the interrupter circuit which controls the L1 and L2/N signals electrically interfaced with disconnect switch 290) Regarding claim 17, Brown teaches the method of claim 16. Brown does not teach wherein assembling the electrical distribution system having the at least one charging station transformer comprises assembling the electrical distribution system having the at least one charging station transformer configured to step up voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480V. West teaches wherein assembling the electrical distribution system having the at least one charging station transformer comprises assembling the electrical distribution system having the at least one charging station transformer configured to step up voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480V. (¶0028 “substation may provide some level of buck or boost of the voltage coming from the grid… meter 520 may be placed between PTU 530 and the fixed infrastructure 515… One or more electrical connections are made between PCB 540 and the output of PTU 530 via a flexible line or within conduit. In various embodiments, PCB 540 may provide level 2 charging at 240V, level 3 charging at 480V or even higher voltage charging”) Therefor it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the method as taught by Brown wherein the at least one charging station transformer is configured to step of the voltage of the electrical current from 120V to 480 V as taught by West. West discloses the output voltages to be the standard, and well defined, charging levels which are between 120V and 480V. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to charge EVs using charging level standards to increase accessibility for users of EVs from multiple manufacturers. Claim(s) 7-8 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Brown modified by Balk et al (US 20150072193 A1) Regarding claim 7 , Brown teaches the container of claim 6. Brown does not teach wherein the at least one lamp control module comprises a wall pack with a photocell configured to energize the at least one enclosure lamp responsive to darkening of an ambient environment of the container enclosure. Balk teaches wherein the at least one lamp control module comprises a wall pack with a photocell configured to energize the at least one enclosure lamp responsive to darkening of an ambient environment of the container enclosure. (¶0080 “output from the DC-DC converter 28 in accordance with present embodiments include… external lights ”.) Therefor it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the container as taught by Brown wherein the lamp control module is configured to energize at least one enclosure lamp as taught by Balk. It is well known in the art of automobiles to have automated external lights, such as headlights and tail lights, which turn on based on the darkening of the ambient environment. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to improve user visibility when operating the EVSE at night. Regarding claim 8, Brown as modified by Balk teaches t he container of claim 7 . Brown as modified by Balk further teaches wherein the wall pack comprises a manual switch to facilitate selective energizing of the at least one enclosure lamp and illumination of the enclosure interior. (Balk ¶0080 “output from the DC-DC converter 28 in accordance with present embodiments include window lift motors, vanity lights, tire pressure monitoring systems, sunroof motor controls, power seats, alarm systems, infotainment online features, navigation features, lane departure warning systems, electric parking brakes, and external lights ”.) It is well known in the art of automobiles to have a manual control or switch to turn on/off external lights, such as headlights and tail lights. Regarding claim 20, Brown teaches the method of claim 18. Brown teaches wherein providing at least one lamp control module on the exterior surface of the container enclosure comprises providing a wall pack with a photocell on the exterior surface of the container enclosure, the at least one lamp control module configured to energize the at least one enclosure lamp responsive to darkening of an ambient environment of the container enclosure. (¶0080 “output from the DC-DC converter 28 in accordance with present embodiments include… external lights ”.) Therefor it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the method as taught by Brown wherein the lamp control module is configured to energize at least one enclosure lamp as taught by Balk. It is well known in the art of automobiles to have automated external lights, such as headlights and tail lights, which turn on based on the darkening of the ambient environment. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to improve user visibility when operating the EVSE at night. Claim(s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Brown modified by Sridhar et al (US 20090246596 A1) Regarding claim 9 , Brown teaches the container of claim 1. Brown further teaches further comprising further comprising a heat pump disposed in fluid communication with the enclosure interior of the container enclosure, (¶0175 “ temperature sensor is used to determine the ambient temperature of the device, wherein the self-test controller includes programming to trip the contacts in the event it detects that an operating temperature , or an ambient temperature sensed by temperature sensor 277 is too high or too low’) [ the heat pump configured to facilitate heating and cooling of the enclosure interior. ] Brown does not teach the heat pump configured to facilitate heating and cooling of the enclosure interior. Sridhar teaches the heat pump configured to facilitate heating and cooling of the enclosure interior. (¶0024 “[FIG 1] Charging station 105 also includes vehicle interface 145, transaction unit 150, a waste heat unit 155 , and a cooling unit 160” ) Therefor it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the container as taught by Brown wherein the heat pump configured to facilitate heating and cooling of the enclosure interior as taught by Sridhar. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to control the temperature of the electric vehicle supply circuit to provide faster and more efficient charging of an electric vehicle. Prior Art Not Relied Upon The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure can be found in the attached PTO-892 Notice of References Cited by Examiner attached to this correspondence. Genzel et al (US 20120013302 A1) teaches a staged deployment for electrical charge spots with a protective housing and multiple ground connections. Baxter et al (US 20100013433 A1) teaches a charging station with automated lighting sensors, a door, and multiple ground connections. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT LISA M KOTOWSKI whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-3771 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 8a-5p . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Taelor Kim can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 270-7166 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /LISA KOTOWSKI/ Examiner, Art Unit 2859