DETAILED ACTION
1. The following is a Final Office Action in response to applicant’s arguments filed on August 14, 2025
Claim 8 is cancelledClaims 1-7, 9, 10, 15, and 20 are amendedClaims 1-7 and 9-20 are pending
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s response filed on 8/14/2025 regarding 35 U.S.C. 101 rejection of claims 1, 9, and 10 have been fully considered and is persuasive. Therefore, the rejections are withdrawn.
Applicant’s response filed on 8/14/2025 regarding 35 U.S.C. 112(b) rejection of claim 1 has been fully considered and is persuasive. Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
Applicant’s amendment to claims 1, 9 and 10 filed on 8/14/2025 regarding “a transmission unit configured to directly transmit the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person so as to be recognizable by another via a predetermined communication line, the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object” necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Therefore, Applicant's arguments with respect to claims 1-7 and 9-20 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
1..) Claims 1, 2, 6-11, 15, 16 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20200298799, Golsch in view of US 20140303837, Tuukkanen
In regards to claim 1, Golsch teaches an operation apparatus comprising: acquire permission information indicating that an operator is permitted to operate a predetermined moving object in response to transmitting a request for the permission information to a permission apparatus configured to issue the permission information in response to an operation by the operator (US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0042 and 0092: [0042]- The vehicle access control module may send a request message to the TCU requesting confirmation that the current user is permitted to operate this particular vehicle and/or has a contract providing the user with permitted use of the vehicle during a current period of time. As a couple of alternatives, the PAK module and the TCU may be implemented as a same single module, or the PAK module may receive the certificate and verify license information associated with the user.[0092]- At 614, the PAK module 212 determines whether user is permitted to access the vehicle 200 based on time of updated local RTC 312. If the user has permitted access, then operation 616 is performed to permit access as described above, which may include, for example providing access to the interior of vehicle 200 and/or starting the vehicle 200. ));generate certification information based on the received permission information and information for specifying the operator(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0008 and 0009: [0008]- wherein the latest certificate comprises license information
[0009]- the license information includes an identifier of the user, an identifier of the vehicle, and a period of time indicating when the user is permitted access to the vehicle.); and Golsch does not teach directly transmit the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person via a predetermined communication line, the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object However, Tuukkanen teaches directly transmit the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person via a predetermined communication line(US 20140303837, Tuukkanen, para. 0039, the system 100 causes, at least in part, a transfer of the at least one certificate to one or more service vendors, one or more users, or a combination thereof.), the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object(US 20140303837, Tuukkanen, para. 0096, FIG. 8B includes diagram 840 which shows UI 801 where a user has selected certificate 2 at 841 for viewing details 843. In one embodiment, the certificate 2 may be associated with an image of a user 845. In various embodiments, the details 843 may include profile information including user 845 and associated device information (e.g., a UE 101), time/date, location, duration, etc. that may be associated with the certificate 2. Further, rights, limitations, actions, etc. may be listed in 847 where the user may select any item for further interaction via options 805, for example, to select, review, modify, and the like.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Golsch with the teaching of Tuukkanen because a user would have been motivated to share user certificate information, taught by Tuukkanen, in order to be able to provide the ability to control functionalities of components of the in-vehicle device taught by Golsch(Tuukkanen, para. 0068)
In regards to claim 2, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation apparatus according to Claim 1, wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to acquire the permission information including at least one of a time and a place of the operation related to the permission(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0041, [0041] In addition, a PAK module of the vehicle may communicate with the mobile device and determine a location of the mobile device relative to the vehicle. The PAK module and/or a vehicle control module may provide access to the vehicle based on: the credentials; a locally stored date and a local clock time, which are updated and maintained by the vehicle; information in the certificate received from the cloud-based server; and the determined distance between the mobile device and the vehicle). In regards to claim 6, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation apparatus according to Claim 1, wherein the certification information comprises at least one of an electronic encryption, a token, or a non- fungible token (NFT) (US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0094, At 702, the certificate and timing module 130 receives the access period request (or encrypted and/or timestamped token and time/date request) from the PAK module 212 at certificate and timing module 130).
In regards to claim 7, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation apparatus according to Claim 6, wherein, the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to: authenticate the operator, and acquire the permission information when the authentication is successful(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0040, The credentials may include a name of the user, a password or security code, an identifier of the vehicle and/or other security information. In addition to the credentials being provided to the PAK module, the mobile device may also send a certificate with license information to a cloud-based server. The license information may include a name of the user, a rental transaction or contract number, an identification number of the vehicle, a signature, dates and times when the vehicle is permitted to be used by the user, etc. The cloud-based server may verify the dates and times indicated in the certificate and then send the certificate and/or a message to a telematics control unit (TCU), such as an OnStar® module, of the vehicle.).
In regards to claim 9, Golsch teaches an operation method executed by an operation apparatus of an operator who operates a predetermined moving object, the operation method comprising: acquiring permission information indicating that permission is obtained for operating the moving object in response to transmitting a request for the permission information to a permission apparatus configured to issue the permission information in response to an operation by the operator (US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0042 and 0092: [0042]- The vehicle access control module may send a request message to the TCU requesting confirmation that the current user is permitted to operate this particular vehicle and/or has a contract providing the user with permitted use of the vehicle during a current period of time. As a couple of alternatives, the PAK module and the TCU may be implemented as a same single module, or the PAK module may receive the certificate and verify license information associated with the user.[0092]- At 614, the PAK module 212 determines whether user is permitted to access the vehicle 200 based on time of updated local RTC 312. If the user has permitted access, then operation 616 is performed to permit access as described above, which may include, for example providing access to the interior of vehicle 200 and/or starting the vehicle 200. );generating certification information based on the received permission information and information for specifying the operator(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0008 and 0009: [0008]- wherein the latest certificate comprises license information
[0009]- the license information includes an identifier of the user, an identifier of the vehicle, and a period of time indicating when the user is permitted access to the vehicle.); and Golsch does not teach directly transmitting the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person via a predetermined communication line the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object However, Tuukkanen teaches directly transmitting the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person via a predetermined communication line(US 20140303837, Tuukkanen, para. 0039, the system 100 causes, at least in part, a transfer of the at least one certificate to one or more service vendors, one or more users, or a combination thereof.) the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object(US 20140303837, Tuukkanen, para. 0096, FIG. 8B includes diagram 840 which shows UI 801 where a user has selected certificate 2 at 841 for viewing details 843. In one embodiment, the certificate 2 may be associated with an image of a user 845. In various embodiments, the details 843 may include profile information including user 845 and associated device information (e.g., a UE 101), time/date, location, duration, etc. that may be associated with the certificate 2. Further, rights, limitations, actions, etc. may be listed in 847 where the user may select any item for further interaction via options 805, for example, to select, review, modify, and the like.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Golsch with the teaching of Tuukkanen because a user would have been motivated to share user certificate information, taught by Tuukkanen, in order to be able to provide the ability to control functionalities of components of the in-vehicle device taught by Golsch(Tuukkanen, para. 0068)
In regards to claim 10, Golsch teaches a non-transitory computer-readable medium having a program stored thereon, the computer-readable medium causing a computer to execute an operation method comprising: acquiring to acquires permission information indicating that an operator is permitted to operate a predetermined moving object in response to transmitting a request for the permission information to a permission apparatus configured to issue the permission information in response to an operation by the operator (US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0042 and 0092: [0042]- The vehicle access control module may send a request message to the TCU requesting confirmation that the current user is permitted to operate this particular vehicle and/or has a contract providing the user with permitted use of the vehicle during a current period of time. As a couple of alternatives, the PAK module and the TCU may be implemented as a same single module, or the PAK module may receive the certificate and verify license information associated with the user.[0092]- At 614, the PAK module 212 determines whether user is permitted to access the vehicle 200 based on time of updated local RTC 312. If the user has permitted access, then operation 616 is performed to permit access as described above, which may include, for example providing access to the interior of vehicle 200 and/or starting the vehicle 200. );generating certification information based on the received permission information and information for specifying the operator(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0008 and 0009: [0008]- wherein the latest certificate comprises license information
[0009]- the license information includes an identifier of the user, an identifier of the vehicle, and a period of time indicating when the user is permitted access to the vehicle.); and Golsch does not teach directly transmitting the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person via a predetermined communication line the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object However, Tuukkanen teaches directly transmitting the certification information to a terminal possessed by the another person via a predetermined communication line(US 20140303837, Tuukkanen, para. 0039, the system 100 causes, at least in part, a transfer of the at least one certificate to one or more service vendors, one or more users, or a combination thereof.) the certification information comprising position information of the operator for superimposing the certification information along with the operator in an image captured by the terminal possessed by the other person, wherein the permission information is configured to show others that the operator is authorized to operate the predetermined moving object(US 20140303837, Tuukkanen, para. 0096, FIG. 8B includes diagram 840 which shows UI 801 where a user has selected certificate 2 at 841 for viewing details 843. In one embodiment, the certificate 2 may be associated with an image of a user 845. In various embodiments, the details 843 may include profile information including user 845 and associated device information (e.g., a UE 101), time/date, location, duration, etc. that may be associated with the certificate 2. Further, rights, limitations, actions, etc. may be listed in 847 where the user may select any item for further interaction via options 805, for example, to select, review, modify, and the like.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Golsch with the teaching of Tuukkanen because a user would have been motivated to share user certificate information, taught by Tuukkanen, in order to be able to provide the ability to control functionalities of components of the in-vehicle device taught by Golsch(Tuukkanen, para. 0068)
In regards to claim 11, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation method according to Claim 9, wherein the acquiring of the permission information includes acquiring the permission information including at least one of a time and a place of the operation related to the permission(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0041, [0041] In addition, a PAK module of the vehicle may communicate with the mobile device and determine a location of the mobile device relative to the vehicle. The PAK module and/or a vehicle control module may provide access to the vehicle based on: the credentials; a locally stored date and a local clock time, which are updated and maintained by the vehicle; information in the certificate received from the cloud-based server; and the determined distance between the mobile device and the vehicle).
In regards to claim 15, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation method according to Claim 9, wherein the certification information comprises at least one of an electronic encryption, a token, or a non-fungible token (NFT) (US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0094, At 702, the certificate and timing module 130 receives the access period request (or encrypted and/or timestamped token and time/date request) from the PAK module 212 at certificate and timing module 130)..
In regards to claim 16, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the non-transitory computer-readable medium of Claim 10, wherein the acquiring of the permission information includes acquiring the permission information including at least one of a time and a place of the operation related to the permission(US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0041, [0041] In addition, a PAK module of the vehicle may communicate with the mobile device and determine a location of the mobile device relative to the vehicle. The PAK module and/or a vehicle control module may provide access to the vehicle based on: the credentials; a locally stored date and a local clock time, which are updated and maintained by the vehicle; information in the certificate received from the cloud-based server; and the determined distance between the mobile device and the vehicle).
In regards to claim 20, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the non-transitory computer-readable medium of Claim 10, wherein the certification information comprises at least one of an electronic encryption, a token, or a non-fungible token (NFT) (US 20200298799, Golsch, para. 0094, At 702, the certificate and timing module 130 receives the access period request (or encrypted and/or timestamped token and time/date request) from the PAK module 212 at certificate and timing module 130).
2..) Claims 3, 12 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20200298799, Golsch in view of US 20140303837, Tuukkanen and further in view of US 20210345117, Zhang
In regards to claim 3, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation apparatus according to Claim 1. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to generate the certification information including a unique identifier of an own device However, Zhang teaches wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to generate the certification information including a unique identifier of an own device (US 20210345117, Zhang, para. 0148 and 0164: [0148]- The uncrewed aerial vehicle controller 201 may be a smartphone, a tablet, a laptop computer, a smart watch or a smart remote control, a conventional remote control, a dedicated remote control, or the like;
[0164]- The authorization request corresponding to the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller may further include information about the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller, for example, a unique identifier of the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller,). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Zhang because a user would have been motivated to enable pairing between an uncrewed vehicle and an uncrewed vehicle controller, taught by Zhang, in order to facilitate long distant control of vehicles taught by Golsch(Zhang, para. 0025)
In regards to claim 12, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation method according to Claim 9. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including a unique identifier of an own device However, Zhang teaches wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including a unique identifier of an own device (US 20210345117, Zhang, para. 0148 and 0164: [0148]- The uncrewed aerial vehicle controller 201 may be a smartphone, a tablet, a laptop computer, a smart watch or a smart remote control, a conventional remote control, a dedicated remote control, or the like;
[0164]- The authorization request corresponding to the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller may further include information about the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller, for example, a unique identifier of the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller,). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Zhang because a user would have been motivated to enable pairing between an uncrewed vehicle and an uncrewed vehicle controller, taught by Zhang, in order to facilitate long distant control of vehicles taught by Golsch(Zhang, para. 0025)
In regards to claim 17, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the non-transitory computer-readable medium of Claim 10. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including a unique identifier of an own device However, Zhang teaches wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including a unique identifier of an own device (US 20210345117, Zhang, para. 0148 and 0164: [0148]- The uncrewed aerial vehicle controller 201 may be a smartphone, a tablet, a laptop computer, a smart watch or a smart remote control, a conventional remote control, a dedicated remote control, or the like;
[0164]- The authorization request corresponding to the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller may further include information about the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller, for example, a unique identifier of the uncrewed aerial vehicle controller,). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Zhang because a user would have been motivated to enable pairing between an uncrewed vehicle and an uncrewed vehicle controller, taught by Zhang, in order to facilitate long distant control of vehicles taught by Golsch(Zhang, para. 0025)
3..) Claims 4, 13 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20200298799, Golsch in view of US 20140303837, Tuukkanen and further in view of US 20220200811, Tate
In regards to claim 4, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation apparatus according to Claim 1. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to generate the certification information including position information of an own device However, Tate teaches wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to generate the certification information including position information of an own device (US 20220200811, Tate, para. 0007, The digital certificate includes location information associated with a corresponding device.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Tate because a user would have been motivated to use authenticated IP address information, taught by Tate, in order to correctly determine device location information, taught by the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen(Tate, para. 0006)
In regards to claim 13, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation method according to Claim 9. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including position information of an own device However, Tate teaches wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including position information of an own device (US 20220200811, Tate, para. 0007, The digital certificate includes location information associated with a corresponding device.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Tate because a user would have been motivated to use authenticated IP address information, taught by Tate, in order to correctly determine device location information, taught by the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen(Tate, para. 0006)
In regards to claim 18, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the non-transitory computer-readable medium of Claim 10. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including position information of an own device However, Tate teaches wherein the generating of the certification information includes generating the certification information including position information of an own device (US 20220200811, Tate, para. 0007, The digital certificate includes location information associated with a corresponding device.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Tate because a user would have been motivated to use authenticated IP address information, taught by Tate, in order to correctly determine device location information, taught by the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen(Tate, para. 0006)
4..) Claims 5, 14 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20200298799, Golsch in view of US 20140303837, Tuukkanen and further in view of US 20140359747, Le
In regards to claim 5, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation apparatus according to Claim 1. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to transmit the certification information related to the permission within a time when the permission of the operation is received, and suppresses the transmission of the certification information related to the permission outside the time when the permission of the operation is received However, Le teaches wherein the instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, is further configured to transmit the certification information related to the permission within a time when the permission of the operation is received (US 20140359747, Le, para. 0005, transmitting information identifying a first integrity-based certificate to the certificate device during the wireless communication session during a first time period responsive to a determination that the first integrity-based certificate is associated with the first time period, wherein the first integrity-based certificate is configured to allow network access for a user device during the first time period;), and suppresses the transmission of the certification information related to the permission outside the time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, fig. 5, steps 508 and 522, where certificate information is not provided when the certificate is not associated with time period). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Le because a user would have been motivated to use integrity-based certificate information, taught by Le, in order to control the time a device, taught by the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen, may have access to the network(Le, para. 0003)
In regards to claim 14, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the operation method according to Claim 9. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the transmitting includes transmitting the certification information related to the permission within a time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, para. 0005, transmitting information identifying a first integrity-based certificate to the certificate device during the wireless communication session during a first time period responsive to a determination that the first integrity-based certificate is associated with the first time period, wherein the first integrity-based certificate is configured to allow network access for a user device during the first time period;), and suppressing the transmission of the certification information related to the permission outside the time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, fig. 5, steps 508 and 522, where certificate information is not provided when the certificate is not associated with time period) However, Le teaches wherein the transmitting includes transmitting the certification information related to the permission within a time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, para. 0005, transmitting information identifying a first integrity-based certificate to the certificate device during the wireless communication session during a first time period responsive to a determination that the first integrity-based certificate is associated with the first time period, wherein the first integrity-based certificate is configured to allow network access for a user device during the first time period;), and suppressing the transmission of the certification information related to the permission outside the time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, fig. 5, steps 508 and 522, where certificate information is not provided when the certificate is not associated with time period). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Le because a user would have been motivated to use integrity-based certificate information, taught by Le, in order to control the time a device, taught by the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen, may have access to the network(Le, para. 0003)
In regards to claim 19, the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen teach the non-transitory computer-readable medium of Claim 10. The combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen do not teach wherein the transmitting includes transmitting the certification information related to the permission within a time when the permission of the operation is received, and suppressing the transmission of the certification information related to the permission outside the time when the permission of the operation is received However, Le teaches wherein the transmitting includes transmitting the certification information related to the permission within a time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, para. 0005, transmitting information identifying a first integrity-based certificate to the certificate device during the wireless communication session during a first time period responsive to a determination that the first integrity-based certificate is associated with the first time period, wherein the first integrity-based certificate is configured to allow network access for a user device during the first time period;), and suppressing the transmission of the certification information related to the permission outside the time when the permission of the operation is received(US 20140359747, Le, fig. 5, steps 508 and 522, where certificate information is not provided when the certificate is not associated with time period). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen with the teaching of Le because a user would have been motivated to use integrity-based certificate information, taught by Le, in order to control the time a device, taught by the combination of Golsch and Tuukkanen, may have access to the network(Le, para. 0003)
CONCLUSION
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's supervisor, Taghi Arani, can be reached on 571 272 3787. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free).
/GREGORY A LANE/ Examiner, Art Unit 2438
/TAGHI T ARANI/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2438