DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1-13 filed on June 26, 2023 are pending. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1 -3, 6 , 7, 9, and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as anticipated by or, in the alternative, under 35 U.S.C. 103 as obvious over Dong (CN 113156460, Published July 23, 2021 – translation attached) . As to claim 1 , Dong discloses a laser beam emission module, comprising: multiple light emission modules, wherein each light emission module is configured to emit an emission laser beam group, and the emission laser beam group comprises multiple emission laser beams (Dong at Fig. 9, in particular, Page ## discloses “ As shown in FIG. 9, is a structure schematic diagram of another TOF sensing module provided by the invention. The TOF sensing module may include a light source, a beam adjustment assembly and a detection assembly, and the beam adjustment assembly may include a collimator and a DOE. the light source comprises 32 * 24 sub- light source, each time at 2 times according to the preset interval (interval 1), 16 * 12 sub-light source in 32 * 24 sub-light source emits 16 * 12 first light beams ” ) ; an emission lens module, located on a light outgoing side of the multiple light emission modules, configured to reduce a divergence angle of the emission laser beams emitted by the multiple light emission modules, and further configured to increase an emission angle of view of the emission laser beams (Dong at Fig. 9, in particular, collimator of the beam adjustment assembly) ; and a light beam adjustment module, located on a light outgoing side of the emission lens module and configured to adjust an interval between angles of view of emission laser beams output by the emission lens module (Dong at Fig. 9, diffractive optical element DOE) . As to claim 2 , Dong disclose the laser beam emission module according to claim 1, wherein the light beam adjustment module is configured to perform angle deflection or light spot expansion on emission laser beams output by the emission lens module, so that the interval between the angles of view of every two adjacent emission laser beams is less than or equal to a preset value (Dong at Fig. 9, DOE necessarily performs angle deflection ) . As to claim 3 , Dong disclose the laser beam emission module according to claim 2, wherein the multiple light emission modules are arranged at intervals along a first direction or a second direction, the light beam adjustment module is configured to perform angle deflection or light spot expansion on emission laser beam groups output by the emission lens module along the first direction or the second direction, to reduce an interval between angles of view of two adjacent emission laser beam groups (Dong at Figs. 8-10, in particular) . As to claim 6 , Dong discloses the laser beam emission module according to claim 1, wherein the multiple light emission modules are arranged at intervals along a first direction and a second direction, the light beam adjustment module is configured to perform angle deflection or light spot expansion on emission laser beam groups output by the emission lens module along the first direction and the second direction, wherein the first direction intersects with the second direction (Dong at Figs. 4-5, 9, in particular) . As to claim 7 , Dong discloses the laser beam emission module according to claim 6, wherein the light beam adjustment module comprises: a first refractive optical structure, located on a light outgoing side of the emission lens module and configured to refract a light beam, so that the emission laser beam groups output by the emission lens module are deflected along the first direction towards an adjacent emission laser beam group after being refracted by the first refractive optical structure; and a second refractive optical structure, located on a light outgoing side of the emission lens module and configured to refract a light beam, so that the emission laser beam groups output by the emission lens module are deflected along the second direction towards an adjacent emission laser beam group after being refracted by the second refractive optical structure, wherein the first refractive optical structure cooperates with the second refractive optical structure (Dong at Fig. 9, in particular. MPEP 2144.04(V) establishes that making separable is obvious) . As to claim 9 , Dong discloses the laser beam emission module according to claim 2, wherein the light beam adjustment module comprises: a light uniformizing structure, located on a light outgoing side of the emission lens module and configured to uniformize the emission laser beam groups output by the emission lens module along a first direction or a second direction, to enlarge a light spot size of the emission laser beams and reduce an interval between angles of view of two adjacent emission laser beam groups (Dong at Fig. 9, collimator) . As to claim 10 , Dong discloses a LiDAR, comprising: a laser beam receiving module and a laser beam emission module (Dong at Fig. 2) , wherein the laser beam emission module comprises: multiple light emission modules, wherein each light emission module is configured to emit an emission laser beam group, and the emission laser beam group comprises multiple emission laser beams (Dong at Figs. 2, 9, in particular; (Dong at Fig. 9, in particular, Page ## discloses “As shown in FIG. 9, is a structure schematic diagram of another TOF sensing module provided by the invention. The TOF sensing module may include a light source, a beam adjustment assembly and a detection assembly, and the beam adjustment assembly may include a collimator and a DOE. the light source comprises 32 * 24 sub-light source, each time at 2 times according to the preset interval (interval 1), 16 * 12 sub-light source in 32 * 24 sub-light source emits 16 * 12 first light beams”) ) ; an emission lens module, located on a light outgoing side of the multiple light emission modules, configured to reduce a divergence angle of the emission laser beams emitted by the multiple light emission modules, and further configured to increase an emission angle of view of the emission laser beams (Dong at Fig. 9, in particular, collimator of the beam adjustment assembly) ; and a light beam adjustment module, located on a light outgoing side of the emission lens module and configured to adjust an interval between angles of view of emission laser beams output by the emission lens module (Dong at Fig. 9, diffractive optical element DOE ; Page ## discloses “ Further, the collimator transmits the adjusted 16 * 12 first light beam to DOE. DOE is used for dividing each first light beam in the adjusted 16 * 12 first light beams into 10 * 10 second light beams, obtaining 160 * 120 second light beams, and projecting 160 * 120 second light beams to the same position of 160 * 120 areas of the detection surface; For example, in FIG. 9, the upper left corner of each region of the detection surface, detailed introduction can be referred to above FIG. 4, here will not be repeated here. ” ) . Claims 11-1 3 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dong (CN 113156460, Published July 23, 2021 – translation attached) in view of Donovan (US 2020/00416 14 A1, Published February 6, 2020) . As to claim 11 , Dong discloses the LiDAR according to claim 10 . Dong does not disclose that the number of laser beam receiving modules is one, the number of laser beam emission modules is two, the two laser beam emission modules are on two opposite sides of the laser beam receiving module, and a combination of emission fields of view of the two laser beam emission modules matches a receiving field of view of the laser beam receiving module. However, Donovan does disclose that the number of laser beam receiving modules is one, the number of laser beam emission modules is two, the two laser beam emission modules are on two opposite sides of the laser beam receiving module, and a combination of emission fields of view of the two laser beam emission modules matches a receiving field of view of the laser beam receiving module (Donovan at Fig. 14, transmit/receive module 1402 including single receiver 1408 and multiple transmitters 1406; ¶ [0075]). Dong discloses a base LIDAR system upon which the claimed invention is an improvement. Donovan discloses a comparable LIDAR system which has been improved in the same way as the claimed invention. Hence, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify or add to Donovan the teachings of Dong for the predictable result of minimizing electrical cross talk between transmitter and receiver elements (Donovan at ¶ [0074]) As to claim 12 , the combination of Dong and Donovan discloses the LiDAR according to claim 11, wherein the emission lens module comprises a first optical axis; the two laser beam emission modules are disposed on the two opposite sides of the laser beam receiving module along a second direction; and multiple light emission modules of each laser beam emission module are arranged at intervals along a first direction (Donovan at Fig.14) Dong discloses a base LIDAR system upon which the claimed invention is an improvement. Donovan discloses a comparable LIDAR system which has been improved in the same way as the claimed invention. Hence, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify or add to Donovan the teachings of Dong for the predictable result of minimizing electrical cross talk between transmitter and receiver elements (Donovan at ¶ [0074]) As to claim 1 3 , Dong discloses the LiDAR according to claim 10 . Dong does not expressly disclose a housing having an accommodating cavity, wherein a first opening communicating with the accommodating cavity is disposed on one side of the housing; and the laser beam emission module and the laser beam receiving module are both located in the accommodating cavity; and a translucent protective plate, wherein the translucent protective plate covers the first opening and is configured to allow light to enter and exit the accommodating cavity, and at least part of a structure of a light beam adjustment module is disposed on the translucent protective plate. However, Donovan does disclose a housing having an accommodating cavity, wherein a first opening communicating with the accommodating cavity is disposed on one side of the housing; and the laser beam emission module and the laser beam receiving module are both located in the accommodating cavity; and a translucent protective plate, wherein the translucent protective plate covers the first opening and is configured to allow light to enter and exit the accommodating cavity, and at least part of a structure of a light beam adjustment module is disposed on the translucent protective plate (Donovan at Fig. 14, in particular). Dong discloses a base LIDAR system upon which the claimed invention is an improvement. Donovan discloses a comparable LIDAR system which has been improved in the same way as the claimed invention. Hence, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify or add to Donovan the teachings of Dong for the predictable result of minimizing electrical cross talk between transmitter and receiver elements (Donovan at ¶ [0074]) Allowable Subject Matter Claims 4, 5, and 8 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all limitations of the objected to claim and all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims . The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: As to claim 4 , none of the prior art found by the Examiner discloses the claimed aspects of: wherein the light beam adjustment module comprises: a refractive optical structure, located on a light outgoing side of the emission lens module and configured to receive the emission laser beam groups output by the emission lens module and refract a light beam, so that each received emission laser beam group is deflected along the first direction or the second direction towards an adjacent emission laser beam group after being refracted by the refractive optical structure . As to claim 8 , none of the prior art found by the Examiner discloses the claimed aspects of: wherein the number of light emission modules is M*N, M is a positive integer, M≥2, N is a positive integer, and N≥2; and the laser beam emission module comprises M rows and N columns of light emission modules; the first refractive optical structure comprises M first refraction portions arranged along the first direction, and the M first refraction portions are on the light outgoing side of the emission lens module, and are in a one-to-one correspondence with emission laser beam groups emitted by the M rows of light emission modules, wherein an m.sup.th first refraction portion is configured to receive an emission laser beam group obtained after an emission laser beam group emitted by an m.sup.th row of light emission modules is processed by the emission lens module, so that the received emission laser beam group is subject to angle deflection after being refracted, to deflect along the first direction towards an adjacent emission laser beam group, wherein m is a positive integer, and 1≤m≤M; or the first refractive optical structure comprises M−1 first refraction portions arranged along the first direction, and the M−1 first refraction portions are on the light outgoing side of the emission lens module, are in a one-to-one correspondence with emission laser beam groups emitted by M−1 rows of light emission modules, and are configured to receive emission laser beam groups obtained after the emission laser beam groups emitted by M−1 rows of light emission modules are processed by the emission lens module, so that the received emission laser beam groups are subject to angle deflection after being refracted, to deflect along the first direction towards a fixed row of emission laser beam groups, wherein the fixed row of emission laser beam groups are emission laser beam groups output after emission laser beam groups emitted by one row of light emission modules unequipped with the first refraction portion correspondingly in the M rows of light emission modules are processed by the emission lens module; and the second refractive optical structure comprises N second refraction portions arranged along the second direction, and the N second refraction portions are on the light outgoing side of the emission lens module, and are in a one-to-one correspondence with emission laser beam groups emitted by N columns of light emission modules, wherein an n.sup.th second refraction portion is configured to receive an emission laser beam group obtained after an emission laser beam group emitted by an n.sup.th column of light emission modules is processed by the emission lens module, so that the received emission laser beam group is subject to angle deflection after being refracted, to deflect along the second direction towards an adjacent emission laser beam group, wherein n is a positive integer, and 1≤n≤N; or the second refractive optical structure comprises N−1 second refraction portions arranged along the second direction, and the N−1 second refraction portions are on the light outgoing side of the emission lens module, are in a one-to-one correspondence with emission laser beam groups emitted by N−1 columns of light emission modules, and are configured to receive emission laser beam groups obtained after the emission laser beam groups emitted by N−1 columns of light emission modules are processed by the emission lens module, so that the received emission laser beam groups are subject to angle deflection after being refracted, to deflect along the second direction towards a fixed column of emission laser beam groups, wherein the fixed column of emission laser beam groups are emission laser beam groups output after emission laser beam groups emitted by one column of light emission modules unequipped with the second refraction portion correspondingly in the N columns of light emission modules are processed by the emission lens module . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Shi (CN 109188451 A, Published January 11, 2019 – translation attached) is made of record for its relevance to claims 1, 2 and 10 by its disclosure of the following at Figs. 6-7 and page ##: “ Referring to FIG. 6, the light emitting unit according to the seventh embodiment of the present invention, the light emitting unit 1 can be set on the collimating light path lens 17 and comprises a beam expanding lens 18 to further expand the size of light spot , enlarges detection range. Thus, even if the MEMS reflector only for very small angle of deflection, but also can realize detecting the full field of view range. ” Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Sanjiv D Patel whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-5731 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT William Boddie can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-0666 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Sanjiv D. Patel/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2625 03/11/2026