DETAILED ACTION
Drawings
The drawings are objected to because new figure 4 shows bi-directional connections between the processing unit and input devices 414, output devices 416, motion sensor 420. As the original specification didn’t explicitly mention about bi-directional communication so this is a new matter.
Claim Objections
Claims 1 and 65 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claims 1 and 65 recite “an output from each of the selected the Workstation Activation Objects” . This line should be “an output from each of the selected Workstation Activation Objects”. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1 and 56-74 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Claims 1 and 65 recite one or more processing units are in bidirectional communication with …..the one or more motion sensor devices, the one or more input devices, the one or more output devices, and the communication hardware”. Applicant doesn’t have support for this in the specification. Bi-directional communication with input/output/sensor devices are not available in all computers or workstation. So explicit support in the specification is required.
Claims 56-64 and 66-74 are also rejected by virtue of dependency.
Claim 57 and 67 recite, “generate, via the electronic device, a plurality of hot spots, each of the plurality of hot spots comprises information and data associated with one or more of the workstations, the information and data comprises documents, pictures, video files, audio files, hyperlinks, or any other type of material, information, and data;”
The specification indicates about hotspot in 3d environment but doesn’t indicate how hot spots are generated. The 3d environment is a virtual representation of physical elements in a facility. So the hotspot is just an icon what can be selected or deselected. This icon can’t contain information and data as icons are not memory or storage.
Claims 58 and 68 are also rejected by virtue of dependency.
Claims 1 and 56-74 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claims 1 and 65 recite “an electronic device including…………a 360 degree image acquisition assembly including one or more 360 degree cameras located within a facility; a plurality of workstations distributed throughout the facility, each of the plurality of workstations includes a computer, each of the computers include a display device, a keyboard, and a mouse”. However an electronic device cannot include a 360 degree image acquisition assembly and a plurality of workstations.
A 360 degree image acquisition assembly and a plurality of workstations should be part of an apparatus.
Claims 1 and 65 also recite “display, via the electronic device, an output from each of the selected the Workstation Activation Objects in different windows of the display device in the 360 interactive environment”. “Workstation Activation Objects” are virtual elements/icons. So these can’t provide output.
Claims 56-64 and 66-74 are also rejected by virtue of dependency.
Claims 63 and 73 recites, “output from the selected Workstation Activation Objects” . “Workstation Activation Objects” are virtual elements/icons. So these can’t provide output.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 60,64-65, 70 and 74 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Impas et al. (US Pat. Pub. No. 20210142564 “Impus”) in view of Knas et al. (US Pat. 10432781 “Knas”) and Finley et al. (US Pat. Pub. No. 20070192727 “Finley”).
Regarding claim 1 Impus teaches An apparatus (Fig. 3) comprising:
an electronic device including: one or more processing units,
one or more memory units, an operating system or structure, communication hardware and software, apparatus implementing software, protocols, and elements, one or more motion sensor devices, one or more mass storage devices, one or more input devices, one or more output devices, and a display device (“[0051] Some or all of the user client computing devices 390 (e.g., mobile devices), mobile image acquisition devices 360, optional other navigable devices 395 and other computing systems (not shown) may similarly include some or all of the same types of components illustrated for server computing system 300. As one non-limiting example, the mobile image acquisition device(s) 360 are each shown to include one or more hardware CPU(s) 361, I/O components 362, storage 365, and memory 367, with one or both of a browser and one or more client applications 368 (e.g., an application specific to the FMGM system and/or ICA system and/or BHP system) executing within memory 367, such as to participate in communication with the BHP system 340, ICA system 389, FMGM system 379 and/or other computing systems—the devices 360 each further include one or more imaging systems 364 and IMU hardware sensors 369, such as for use in acquisition of images and associated movement/travel data of the device 360. While particular components are not illustrated for the other navigable devices 395 or other computing systems 390, it will be appreciated that they may include similar and/or additional components”);
Impus teaches wherein the one or more processing units are in bidirectional communication with the one or more memory units, the one or more mass storage devices (connected processor and memory are always bi-directional.) but doesn’t expressly teach one or more processing units are in bidirectional communication with the one or more motion sensor devices, the one or more mass storage devices, the one or more input devices, the one or more output devices, and the communication hardware;
Knas teaches one or more processing units are in bidirectional communication with the one or more memory units, the one or more mass storage devices the one or more motion sensor devices, the one or more mass storage devices, the one or more input devices, the one or more output devices, and the communication hardware (Fig. 2A).
Impas and Knas are analogous art as both of them are related to image processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas by having one or more processing units are in bidirectional communication with the one or more memory units, the one or more mass storage devices the one or more motion sensor devices, the one or more mass storage devices, the one or more input devices, the one or more output devices, and the communication hardware as taught by Knas.
The motivation for the above is to provide controllability to the processor.
Impus modified by Knas teaches a 360 degree image acquisition assembly including one or more 360 degree cameras located within a facility (Impus “[0021]…… For example, in at least some such embodiments, such techniques may include using one or more mobile devices (e.g., a camera having one or more fisheye lenses or other lenses that simultaneously capture 360° horizontally around a vertical axis, such as to produce a 360° spherical panorama image without rotation; a camera having one or more fisheye lenses or other lenses that capture less than 360° horizontally at a given time, and that is mounted on a rotatable tripod or otherwise having an automated rotation mechanism to enable 360° image capture over a period of time corresponding to the rotation”);
a plurality of workstations distributed throughout the facility, each of the plurality of workstations includes a computer, each of the computers include a display device, a keyboard, and a mouse (Impus has plurality of client devices and configured for office, facility etc);
the electronic device is configured to: capture, via the 360 degree image acquisition assembly, one or more images or an image sequence; create, via the electronic device, a 360 interactive environment corresponding to the facility
(Impus “[0022] In the example of FIG. 1A, the FMGM system may perform automated operations involved in using images acquired at multiple associated viewing locations (e.g., in multiple rooms or other locations within a building or other structure and optionally around some or all of the exterior of the building or other structure) to generate a 2D floor map for the building or other structure and/or to generate a computer model for the building or other structure (e.g., a 3D model and/or a 2.5D model), such as by analyzing visual information available in the images.
[0032]….as discussed in greater detail with respect to FIG. 2C, such visual indicators 214 may be user-selectable controls in at least some situations (e.g., when the interface to the interactive tour is shown in the primary pane) such that selection of one of the controls changes the image displayed to change to one from the viewing location associated with the selected control.
[0039]……. In addition, the user-selectable controls 202 may enable various types of additional information to be overlaid on the floor map or to otherwise invoke additional functionality to be provided, such as one or more of the following: control 202a activates a default mode that allows the end user to move to a detailed view of a particular room or viewing location by selecting that room or viewing location on the 3D computer model; control 202b shows additional descriptive information of one or more types on the computer model; control 202c shows measurements or other scale information on the 3D computer model”);
However Impus is silent about the 360 interactive environment includes: a plurality of the workstation selectable activation objects (the Workstation Activation Objects) corresponding to the plurality of workstations;
Finley teaches a plurality of workstations distributed throughout the facility, each of the plurality of workstations includes a computer, each of the computers include a display device, a keyboard, and a mouse; a plurality of the workstation selectable activation objects (the Workstation Activation Objects) corresponding to the plurality of workstations (“[0038] The first embodiment of the invention acts to provide information to a user in a fashion that is consistent with how a user would normally acquire corresponding information in the physical world. [0062] In an alternative embodiment of the invention, the interaction of a user within a virtual environment is the manipulation of real devices, as well as the manipulation of documents, text etc. For example, a user optionally integrates the lighting system of their office within the virtual workspace displayed upon their selection of icon 402a in the third embodiment of the invention. The lighting system is designed to be responsive to input signals provided by a designated computing device. Thus, a user interacting with their virtual desktop and toggling a switch within the virtual environment causes the appropriate signal to be communicated to the designated computing device handling lighting and therein turn on or off their office lights”):
Impas modified by Knas and Finley are analogous art as both of them are related to virtual environment.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas by having a plurality of the workstation selectable activation objects (the Workstation Activation Objects) corresponding to the plurality of workstations as taught by Finley.
The motivation for the above is to generate a map of elements or representation that can provide interactive capability to view information related to workstations.
Impas modified by Knas and Finley teaches display, via the electronic device on the display device, the 360 interactive environment (Impus “[0041] FIG. 2H continues the examples of FIGS. 2A-2G, and illustrates an example of the GUI similar to that of FIG. 2F, but updated with information 204h corresponding to selection of control 202h by the end user. In this example, the control 202h corresponds to updating the displayed floor plan of the house to visually show information about spaces of the house that are public (e.g., living room, kitchen, dining room, hallways, stairs, etc.) and that are private (e.g., bathrooms, bedrooms, etc.)”);
select, via the electronic device, one or more of the Workstation Activation Objects; and display, via the electronic device, an output from each of the selected the Workstation Activation Objects in different windows of the display device in the 360 interactive environment. (Finley “[0054] Thus, for example, a user stores a set of icons 402a to 402c on the virtual desktop of the second monitor. The icons 402a to 402c representing viewpoints of three different locations within a physical building which is denoted in the virtual desktop image by the building 403. A first icon 402a corresponds to a predetermined viewpoint of the virtual environment. By interacting with the icon 402a, an image associated with the viewpoint is shown in first monitor”).
Claim 65 is directed to a method claim and its steps are similar in scope and functions performed by the device claim 1 and therefore claim 65 is also rejected with the same rationale as specified in the rejection of claim 1.
Regarding claims 60 and 70 Impus modified by Knas and Finley teaches, wherein each selection occurs from a hard select output from a hard select input device, a motion from the one or more of the motion sensors, a gesture from the one or more of the motion sensors, or any combination thereof (Impus “[ 0035] In addition, FIG. 2B further illustrates additional information that has been overlaid on the primary pane 207, based on selection by the end user of the user-selectable controls 203c, 203d.
Finley [0011] a first input device for receiving user input signals and for providing first control signals to the processor, the first input device for providing data indicative of at least a change in the viewpoint of the user;”).
Regarding claims 64 and 74 Impus modified by Knas and Finley teaches wherein the facility comprises: a commercial facility including a wholesale facility, a retail facility, a manufacturing facility, a mining facility, an oil or gas refining facility, a chemical production facility, a recycling facility, or any other commercial facility, a residential facility including an apartment complex, a planned residential community, or any other residential facility, a governmental facility, a military facility, a medical facility including a hospital facility, a medical clinic facility, a nursing facility, a senior facilities, or any other medical facility, an institution of higher education including a university, a college, a community college, a vocational training institution, or any other educational facility, or any other facility amenable to be imaged using the 360 degree image acquisition assembly (Impus “[0017]…….. non-limiting examples of such buildings include houses, apartment buildings or individual apartments therein, condominiums, office buildings, commercial buildings or other wholesale and retail structures (e.g., shopping malls, department stores, warehouses, etc.), etc.”).
Claim(s) 56 and 66 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Impus modified by Knas and Finley as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Schroeder et al. (US Pat. 11170139 “Schroeder”).
Regarding claims 56 and 66 Impus modified by Knas and Finley is silent about display, via the electronic device on the display device, an image of the facility with the 360 interactive environment overlaid thereon;
Schroeder teaches display, via the electronic device on display device, an image with virtual environment overlaid thereon (Col 19 lines 3-5 “display a video stream, which includes or superimposes imagery captured by the image capture circuitry onto a virtual environment”);
Impus modified by Knas and Finley and Schroeder are analogous art as both of them are related to image processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley by displaying , via the electronic device on the display device, an image of the facility with the 360 interactive environment overlaid thereon similar to displaying , via the electronic device on display device, an image with virtual environment overlaid thereon as taught by Schroeder.
The motivation for the above is to provide remote viewing physical space.
Claim(s) 57-58 and 67-68 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Impus modified by Knas and Finley as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Carmi et al. (US Pat. Pub. 20120330623 “Carmi”).
Regarding claims 57 and 67 Impus modified by Knas and Finley teaches
generate, via the electronic device, a plurality of hot spots each of the plurality of hot spots comprises information and data associated with the facility, the information and data comprises documents, pictures, video files, audio files, hyperlinks, or any other type of material, information, and/or or data (Impus Fig. 2B shows multiple hot spots 203c-d. When 203d is selected the information or data is displayed in 211 “[0035] In addition, FIG. 2B further illustrates additional information that has been overlaid on the primary pane 207, based on selection by the end user of the user-selectable controls 203c, 203d and 203e….. the user-selectable control 203d has also been activated to provide an audio description of the area shown in the image, with the visual information 211 shown in this example representing audio information that may be audibly presented in response to the selection of that control”) but is silent about hot spots comprises information and data associated with one or more of the workstations;
Carmi teaches hot spots comprises information and data associated with one or more of the workstations (“[0060] FIG. 4 shows an example of a 3D environment of a facility corresponding to factory 302, including its assets. Note that FIG. 4 shows a 3D representation of the actual physical layout of the facility and its assets. The system can interact with the user with regard to the displayed assets. For example, if the system receives a user selection of workstation 402, the system can display such information as the function of the workstation, the employee assigned to the workstation, metric and production data for the work station, and other information. Similarly, if the system receives a user selection of press 404, the system can display such information as the status of the press, manuals and troubleshooting information for the press, metric and production data for the press, and other information. This figure also illustrates a placemark 406”);
Impas modified by Knas and Finley and Carmi are analogous art as both of them are related to action and input processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley by having hot spots that comprises information and data associated with one or more of the workstations as taught by Carmi.
The motivation for the above is to enhance the applicability of Impas by providing information of different devices.
Impas modified by Knas, Finley and Carmi teaches display, via the electronic device on the display device, the plurality of hot spots in the 360 interactive environment ( Impus Fig. 2B shows the hotspots);
select, via the electronic device, one or more of the plurality of hot spots; interact, via the electronic device, with the one or more selected hot spots (Impus “[0035] In addition, FIG. 2B further illustrates additional information that has been overlaid on the primary pane 207, based on selection by the end user of the user-selectable controls 203c, 203d and 203e”); and
review, via the electronic device, the information and data in the one or more selected hot spots (Impus shows information in Fig. 2B);
wherein the hot spot selection occurs via a hard select output from a hard select input device, a motion from the one or more of the motion sensors, a gesture from the one or more of the motion sensors, or any combination thereof ((Impus “[ 0035] In addition, FIG. 2B further illustrates additional information that has been overlaid on the primary pane 207, based on selection by the end user of the user-selectable controls 203c, 203d”).
Regarding claims 58 and 68 Impas modified by Knas, Finley and Carmi teaches wherein the electronic device is further configured to: interact, via the electronic device, with the 360 environment; modify, via the electronic device, the 360 environment; modify, via the electronic device, one, some, or all of the one or more selected hot spots; and update, via the electronic device, the 360 environment (Impus Fig. 2B-2E shows interacting, modifying and updating environment. Fig. 2C shows modifying the hotspots).
Claim(s) 59, 61-62, 69 and 71-72 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Impus modified by Knas and Finley as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Chen et al. (US Patent No. 11467674 “Chen”).
Regarding claims 59 and 69 Impus modified by Knas and Finley is silent about wherein each selection occurs from a motion output from the one or more motion sensors without a hard select protocol.
Chen teaches each selection occurs from a motion output from the one or more motion sensors without a hard select protocol (Abstract “A method for performing an action associated with a motion based input. the method comprises: measuring, using a motion sensor of a computing device. Col 11 lines 36-38 “In example embodiments, the computing device 130 is configured to perform certain steps upon detecting predetermined motions of the device, the motions associated with gesture inputs”);
Impas modified by Knas and Finley and Chen are analogous art as both of them are related to action and input processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley by having each selection occurring from a motion output from the one or more motion sensors without a hard select protocol as taught by Chen.
The motivation for the above is to enhance applicability of Impas by having different types of input.
Regarding claims 61 and 71 Impas modified by Knas and Finley is silent about wherein the electronic device is further configured to: confirm, via the one or more input devices of the electronic device, an input confirming each of the selections.
Chen teaches electronic device is further configured to: confirm, via the one or more input devices of the electronic device, an input confirming each of the selections Col 3 lines 13-16 “In some embodiments, receiving a confirmation comprises prompting a user, for example via a voice prompt, to confirm the gesture input, and receiving an input, for example a voice input, indicating the positive confirmation”);
Impas and Chen are analogous art as both of them are related to action and input processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley by confirming, via the one or more input devices of the electronic device, an input confirming each of the selections as taught by Chen.
The motivation for the above is to reduce the processing effort rendering application.
Regarding claims 62 and 72 Impas modified by Knas and Finley and Chen teaches wherein each of the confirming inputs comprises a voice command, a touch on a separate tactile device, an eye gaze, a head node, other confirmatory input, or any combination thereof (Chen Col 3 lines 13-16 “In some embodiments, receiving a confirmation comprises prompting a user, for example via a voice prompt, to confirm the gesture input, and receiving an input, for example a voice input, indicating the positive confirmation”);
Claim(s) 63 and 73 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Impus modified by Knas and Finley as applied to claim 1 and 65 above, and further in view of Davis (US Pat. Pub. No.20190369837 “Davis”), Main et al. (US Pat. Pub. No. 20160313739 “Main”) and Levy et al. (US Pat. No. 7949616 “Levy”).
Regarding claims 63 and 73 Impus modified by Knas and Finley teaches herein: the one or more images or the image sequence are captured in real-time, near real-time, or intermittently (Impus “[0013]…… video recordings, such as to each include a sequence of multiple images and to be associated with viewing locations within the rooms of the building where they were taken”) but is silent about the output from the selected Workstation Activation Objects comprise a live feed from the corresponding workstations;
Davis teaches output from the selected Workstation Activation Objects comprise a live feed from the corresponding workstations (“[0030] In some examples, virtual environments may enable a user to interact with the content within the virtual environment, other users, and/or other characters (non-user characters). Any number of characters and/or users may simultaneously connect to a single instance of a virtual environment allowing each user to interact with other users, administrators, presenters, and/or instructors using a virtual environment. The virtual environment may be an immersive interactive virtual relative multimedia platform (IIVRMMP) that may be used for education, classes, presentations, conferences, live chats, lectures, workplace training, therapeutic purposes, or personal development”);
Impas modified by Knas and Finley and Davis are analogous art as both of them are related to action and input processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley by having output from the selected Workstation Activation Objects comprise a live feed from the corresponding workstations as taught by Davis.
The motivation for the above is to provide real time and interactive data.
Impus modified by Knas and Finley and Davis is silent about the 360 degree image acquisition assembly further includes one or more directional cameras;
Main teaches 360 degree image acquisition assembly further includes one or more directional cameras (“[0035]….. For example, vehicle 30 can include an omni-directional imaging device 46, such as a low-light 360 degree omni-directional camera. Imaging device 46 can be configured to capture the omni-directional image data using moving parts (e.g., a pan/tilt/zoom imaging device) or no moving parts”);
Main and Impus modified by Knas and Finley and Davis are analogous art as both of them are related to action and input processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley and Davis by having the 360 degree image acquisition assembly further including one or more directional cameras as taught by Main.
The motivation for the above is to get images from specific direction according to user’s choice.
Impus modified by Knas and Finley, Davis and Main teaches each of the computers of each of the plurality of the workstations further includes: (b) memory, (c) a processing unit, (d) an operating system or structure, and (e) communication hardware and software (Impus client device has processor, memory an operating system or structure, and communication hardware and software) but is silent about each of the computers of each of the plurality of the workstations further includes: (a) input and output devices including voice recognition devices, joy sticks, eye tracking devices, cameras, head tracking devices, gloves, speakers, tactile devices, other user discernible output devices, and any other input or output device,
Levy teaches each of the computers of each of the plurality of the workstations further includes: (a) input and output devices including voice recognition devices, joy sticks, eye tracking devices, cameras, head tracking devices, gloves, speakers, tactile devices, other user discernible output devices, and any other input or output device, (b) memory, (c) a processing unit, (d) an operating system or structure, and (e) communication hardware and software (Fig. 6 shows a computer. Col 4 lines 63-col 5 lines 10 “ach of the computers of each of the plurality of the workstations further includes: The telepresence station collects telepresence control information by and data entry devices such as a keyboard, a mouse, a camera, a joystick, a lever, a touch pad, a light pen, a touch sensitive screen, a cursor ball, a scroll wheel, a sensory glove, an eye tracking device, a head tracking device, a pedal, an electroencephalogram machine, a skin conductivity sensor, and a microphone, for generating said control information”);
Levy and Impus modified by Knas and Finley and Davis and Main are analogous art as both of them are related to action and input processing.
Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Impas modified by Knas and Finley and Davis and Main by having each of the computers of each of the plurality of the workstations further includes: (a) input and output devices including voice recognition devices, joy sticks, eye tracking devices, cameras, head tracking devices, gloves, speakers, tactile devices, other user discernible output devices, and any other input or output device as taught by Levy.
The motivation for the above is to enhance the applicability of Impus by having different input/output devices.
Impus modified by Knas and Finley, Davis, Main and Levy teaches the electronic device is configured to: display, via the electronic device, an output from each of the one or more directional cameras in different windows of the display device in the 360 interactive environment (Main Fig. 12 [0097] FIG. 12 shows an illustrative user interface panel 210 for a remote user according to an embodiment. Panel 210 includes five display areas 212A-212D, 214. Display areas 212A-212D provide different views acquired by imaging device 46”).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 07/30/2026 with respect to specification objection have been fully considered and are persuasive. The objection has been withdrawn.
Applicant's arguments see remarks page 11, with respect to drawing objection have been fully considered but they are not persuasive as new figure 4 shows bi-directional connections between the processing unit and input devices 414, output devices 416, motion sensor 420. As the original specification didn’t explicitly mention about bi-directional communication so this is a new matter. So the objection is maintained.
Applicant's arguments see remarks pages 11-12 with respect to rejection under 35 USC 112(a) have been fully considered but they are not persuasive as some of the rejections are partially fixed and also new rejections are introduced. So the rejection has been maintained.
Applicant's arguments see remarks pages 12 with respect to rejection under 35 USC 112(b) have been fully considered but they are not persuasive as some of the rejections are partially fixed and also new rejections are introduced. So the rejection has been maintained.
Applicant's arguments see remarks page 13 with respect to rejection under 35 USC 112(d) have been fully considered and persuasive So the rejection has been withdrawn.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/SAPTARSHI MAZUMDER/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2612