CTFR 18/222,347 CTFR 88784 DETAILED ACTION Response to Amendment This office action is a response to an amendment filed on 04/07/2026. Claims 1 and 4-6 have been amended. Claim 7 has been cancelled. Claims 9-10 have been added. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed on have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. The applicant argues on pages 7-10 in that current prior art don’t teach the amended claimed limitans of the independent claims; therefore, this case should be allowed. In response, examiner disagrees with the applicant. The examiner’s interpretation of claim 1 is a serving base station sends a request message to different candidate base stations those are considered as potential destination base station for the serving base station, the serving base station receives a response message form the candidate base stations based on the transmitted request message, and the serving base station forward a message to a user equipment (UE) based on the received response message, the message includes a measurement information that cause the UE to perform a measurement and physical identification of the candidate base station, the UE selects a candidate base station based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical identity. Fang’s teaching on fig. 2 using a cell base station is equated to originating base station, Base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to communication partner and destination base station, his teaching on column 8, lines 1-25, steps 206 and 208 about sending a response message a neighbor cell and expanding coverage area to compensate the coverage area of the cell that is sleeping explicitly teaches changing a communication partner of a mobile terminal from an originating base station to a destination base station, his teaching on fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to plurality of base stations which are potential destination base stations, his teaching on column 7, lines 35-67,steps 202 and 204 about sending sleeping entering request message to neighbor cells A and B is read as transmitting a request message to plurality of base stations to a become candidate, his teaching on column 8, lines 1-25, steps 206 and 208 about sending a response message a neighbor cell and expanding coverage area to compensate the coverage area of the cell that is sleeping explicitly teaches the neighbor cells are potential destination base stations from the originating base station, his teaching on column 8, line 1-25, steps 206 and 208 about sending sleeping entering permission is equated to response message responding to the request message, sending sleeping entering permission by cell A and B teaches a response message responding to the request message is transmitted from the plurality of candidate base stations to the originating base station. OLOFSSON’s teaching on page 5, step 201,(last paragraph on page 5 continued on page 6) about using a source base station is equated to originating base station, first target base station is equated to candidate base station, UE is equated to mobile terminal, CIO (cell individual offset) is equated to information of the candidate base station, sending an identification information (like CIO) with a handover command by the source base station to an UE explicitly teaches transmitting from the originating base station to the mobile terminal. XU’s teaching on page 8, step 801, PLAM information with a list of PLAM IDs is equated to information for measurement configuration, step 802, sending a measurement report using the PLAN ID list by a UE via a RRC message explicitly teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, PLAM ID lost is explicitly teaches using physical cell identities of the candidate base stations. His teaching on page 8, step 802, sending a measurement report with a PLAM ID lost in the CSG list that can be accessed by a UE explicitly teaches the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and his teaching on page 8, step 805 teaches connecting to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station.The examiner recognizes that obviousness may be established by combining or modifying the teachings of the prior art to produce the claimed invention where there is some teaching, suggestion, or motivation to do so found either in the references themselves or in the knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art. See In re Fine, 837 F.2d 1071, 5 USPQ2d 1596 (Fed. Cir. 1988), In re Jones, 958 F.2d 347, 21 USPQ2d 1941 (Fed. Cir. 1992), and KSR International Co. v. Teleflex, Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (2007). In this case, XU in combination with OLOFSSON and Fang teaches claimed invention. The applicant also argues on page 8 in the remarks to allow newly added claim 8. This claim can not be allowed because it depends on claim 1 that does not overcome with current prior art rejection. The examiner’s interpretation of this claim is the serving base station sends a RRC message to the UE and the RRC message includes a list about neighbor base stations. He’s teaching in paragraph 31 about using information with frequencies, bandwidth and other information is equated to information, eNBs associate with neighboring cels are equated to candidate base station, neighbor cell list is equated to a neighbor cell list, UE is equated to a mobile terminal, sending a RRC message with neighbor cell list (with an information element as a MeansObjectEUTRA) by a base station from a serving case explicitly teaches the information of the candidate base stations is included in a neighbor cell list notified to the mobile terminal over radio resource control (RRC) signaling. The examiner recognizes that obviousness may be established by combining or modifying the teachings of the prior art to produce the claimed invention where there is some teaching, suggestion, or motivation to do so found either in the references themselves or in the knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art. See In re Fine, 837 F.2d 1071, 5 USPQ2d 1596 (Fed. Cir. 1988), In re Jones, 958 F.2d 347, 21 USPQ2d 1941 (Fed. Cir. 1992), and KSR International Co. v. Teleflex, Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (2007). In this case, He in combination with Nishio, OLOFSSON and Fang teaches claimed invention . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21 AIA Claim s 1-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 (a) as being unpatentable over Fang et al. (hereinafter, “Fang”; 8977325B2) in view of OLOFSSON et al.(hereinafter, “OLOFSSON”; WO2013071856) and in further view of XU et al. (hereinafter, “XU”; CN103313328).(For citation purpose, examiner has used English translation of WO2013071856 and CN103313328. Publication dates of WO 2013071856 is May/23/2013 and the publication date of CN103313328 is Sep/18/2013. Therefore, these foreign prior arts qualify as prior arts under 35 U.S.C 103 (a)) . In response to claim 1, Fang teaches a mobile communication system, which changes a communication partner of a mobile terminal from an originating base station to a destination base station ( fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, Base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to communication partner and destination base station, column 8, lines 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending a response message a neighbor cell and expanding coverage area to compensate the coverage area of the cell that is sleeping explicitly teaches changing a communication partner of a mobile terminal from an originating base station to a destination base station ), wherein a request message requesting to become a candidate is transmitted to a plurality of candidate base stations, which are potential destination base stations, from the originating base station ( fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to plurality of base stations which are potential destination base stations, column 7, lines 35-67,steps 202 and 204, sending sleeping entering request message to neighbor cells A and B is read as transmitting a request message to plurality of base stations to a become candidate, column 8, lines 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending a response message a neighbor cell and expanding coverage area to compensate the coverage area of the cell that is sleeping explicitly teaches the neighbor cells are potential destination base stations from the originating base station ), a response message responding to the request message is transmitted from the plurality of candidate base stations to the originating base station ( column 8, line 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending sleeping entering permission is equated to response message responding to the request message, sending sleeping entering permission by cell A and B teaches this limitation ), Fang does not teach explicitly about information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal. OLOFSSON in view of Fang teaches information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal ( page 5, step 201,(last paragraph on page 5 continued on page 6), source base station is equated to originating base station, first target base station is equated to candidate base station, UE is equated to mobile terminal, CIO (cell individual offset) is equated to information of the candidate base station, sending an identification information (like CIO) with a handover command by the source base station to an UE explicitly teaches transmitting from the originating base station to the mobile terminal ), and It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang for using a information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal as taught by OLOFSSON because it would allow using an optimized algorithm to ensure correctness of an optimized result with a link failure statistic method for performing an abnormal switching of classified statistics by distinguishing a CIO (cell individual offset) configuration reason that cause a wireless link failure. Fang and OLOFSSON don’t teach explicitly about the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station. XU in view of FANG and OLOFSSON teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ( page 8, step 801, PLAM information with a list of PLAM IDs is equated to information for measurement configuration, step 802, sending a measurement report using the PLAN ID list by a UE via a RRC message explicitly teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, PLAM ID lost is explicitly teaches using physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ), and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ( page 8, step 802, sending a measurement report with a PLAM ID lost in the CSG list that can be accessed by a UE explicitly teaches the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ), and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station ( page 8, step 805 teaches this limitation ). It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang and OLOFSSON for using an information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station as taught by XU because it would allow switching to a hybrid cell or to a close user group cell by combining multiple wireless resource management entities for a particular UE group. In response to claim 2, Fang teaches wherein the originating base station is an energy saving base station capable of energy saving operation ( fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, column 7, step 202 and 204, sending a sleeping entering request explicitly teaches the originating base station is an energy saving base station ). In response to claim 3, Fang teaches wherein the destination base stations are compensating base stations compensating operation of the originating base station ( fig. 2, Base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to communication partner and destination base station, column 8, step 208, sending a message by a neighbor cell for a coverage compensation explicitly teaches destination base stations are compensating base stations compensating operation of the originating base station ). In response to claim 4, Fang teaches an originating base station, which changes a communication partner of a mobile terminal from an originating base station to a destination base station, wherein a request message requesting to become a candidate is transmitted to a plurality of candidate base stations, which are potential destination base stations, a response message responding to the request message is received from the plurality of candidate base stations ( these limitations are identical to claim 1, therefore, they are rejected as claim 1 ), Fang does not teach explicitly about information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal. OLOFSSON in view of Fang teaches information of the candidate base stations is transmitted to the mobile terminal( page 5, step 201,(last paragraph on page 5 continued on page 6), source base station is equated to originating base station, first target base station is equated to candidate base station, UE is equated to mobile terminal, page 6,paragraph 3, selecting a first target base station form multiple target cells and having multiple neighbor cells those can serve as target cells at the same time explicitly teaches using multiple candidate base stations by the system, page 5, step 201,(last paragraph on page 5 continued on page 6),CIO (cell individual offset) is equated to information of the candidate base station, sending an identification information (like CIO) with a handover command by the source base station to an UE explicitly teaches transmitting from the originating base station to the mobile terminal ), and It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang for using a information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal as taught by OLOFSSON because it would allow using an optimized algorithm to ensure correctness of an optimized result with a link failure statistic method for performing an abnormal switching of classified statistics by distinguishing a CIO (cell individual offset) configuration reason that cause a wireless link failure. Fang and OLOFSSON don’t teach explicitly about the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station. XU in view of FANG and OLOFSSON teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ( page 8, step 801, PLAM information with a list of PLAM IDs is equated to information for measurement configuration, step 802, sending a measurement report using the PLAN ID list by a UE via a RRC message explicitly teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, PLAM ID lost is explicitly teaches using physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ), and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ( page 8, step 802, sending a measurement report with a PLAM ID lost in the CSG list that can be accessed by a UE explicitly teaches the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ), and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station ( page 8, step 805 teaches this limitation ). It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang and OLOFSSON for using an information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station as taught by XU because it would allow switching to a hybrid cell or to a close user group cell by combining multiple wireless resource management entities for a particular UE group. In response to claim 5, Fang teaches a candidate base station, which is a potential destination base station, in a mobile communication system in which a communication partner of a mobile terminal is changed from an originating base station to the destination base station ( fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, Base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to communication partner and destination base station, column 8, line 1-25, steps 206 and 208,sending sleeping entering permission (based on the request message sent in step 204 and 206) and expanding a coverage area to compensate while the cell is sleeping explicitly teaches a communication partner of a mobile terminal is changed from an originating base station to the destination base station ), wherein a request message requesting to become the candidate is received from the originating base station ( column 7, lines 35-67,steps 202 and 204, sending sleeping entering request message to neighbor cells A and B is read as a request message requesting to become the candidate is received from the originating base station ), a response message responding to the request message is transmitted to the originating base station ( column 8, line 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending sleeping entering permission is equated to response message responding to the request message is transmitted to the originating base station ), and Fang does not teach explicitly about information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal. OLOFSSON in view of Fang teaches information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal ( page 5, step 201,(last paragraph on page 5 continued on page 6), source base station is equated to originating base station, first target base station is equated to candidate base station, UE is equated to mobile terminal, CIO (cell individual offset) is equated to information of the candidate base station, sending an identification information (like CIO) with a handover command by the source base station to an UE explicitly teaches transmitting from the originating base station to the mobile terminal ), and It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang for using a information of the candidate base stations is transmitted from the originating base station to the mobile terminal as taught by OLOFSSON because it would allow using an optimized algorithm to ensure correctness of an optimized result with a link failure statistic method for performing an abnormal switching of classified statistics by distinguishing a CIO (cell individual offset) configuration reason that cause a wireless link failure. Fang and OLOFSSON don’t teach explicitly about the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station. XU in view of FANG and OLOFSSON teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ( page 8, step 801, PLAM information with a list of PLAM IDs is equated to information for measurement configuration, step 802, sending a measurement report using the PLAN ID list by a UE via a RRC message explicitly teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, PLAM ID lost is explicitly teaches using physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ), and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ( page 8, step 802, sending a measurement report with a PLAM ID lost in the CSG list that can be accessed by a UE explicitly teaches the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ), and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station ( page 8, step 805 teaches this limitation ). It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang and OLOFSSON for using an information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station as taught by XU because it would allow switching to a hybrid cell or to a close user group cell by combining multiple wireless resource management entities for a particular UE group. In response to claim 6, Fang teaches a mobile terminal in a mobile communication system in which a communication partner of a mobile terminal is changed from an originating base station to a destination base station ( fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, Base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to communication partner and destination base station, column 8, lines 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending a response message a neighbor cell and expanding coverage area to compensate the coverage area of the cell that is sleeping explicitly teaches changing a communication partner of a mobile terminal from an originating base station to a destination base station ), wherein to a plurality of candidate base stations, which are potential destination base stations, a request message requesting to become the candidate is transmitted from the originating base station ( fig. 2, cell base station is equated to originating base station, base station of neighbor cell A and B are equated to plurality of base stations which are potential destination base stations, column 7, lines 35-67,steps 202 and 204, sending sleeping entering request message to neighbor cells A and B is read as transmitting a request message to plurality of base stations to a become candidate, column 8, lines 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending a response message a neighbor cell and expanding coverage area to compensate the coverage area of the cell that is sleeping explicitly teaches the neighbor cells are potential destination base stations from the originating base station ), a response message responding to the request message is transmitted from the plurality of candidate base stations to the originating base station ( column 8, line 1-25, steps 206 and 208, sending sleeping entering permission is equated to response message responding to the request message, sending sleeping entering permission by cell A and B teaches this limitation ), and Fang and OLOFSSON don’t teach explicitly about the information include a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station. XU in view of FANG and OLOFSSON teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ( page 8, step 801, PLAM information with a list of PLAM IDs is equated to information for measurement configuration, step 802, sending a measurement report using the PLAN ID list by a UE via a RRC message explicitly teaches the information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, PLAM ID lost is explicitly teaches using physical cell identities of the candidate base stations ), and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ( page 8, step 802, sending a measurement report with a PLAM ID lost in the CSG list that can be accessed by a UE explicitly teaches the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement ), and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station ( page 8, step 805 teaches this limitation ). It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang and OLOFSSON for using an information includes a measurement configuration to cause the mobile terminal to perform measurement, and physical cell identities of the candidate base stations, and the mobile terminal is configured to select one of the candidate base stations based on the measurement and connect to the selected candidate base station using the physical cell identity of the selected candidate base station as taught by XU because it would allow switching to a hybrid cell or to a close user group cell by combining multiple wireless resource management entities for a particular UE group . 07-21 AIA Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 (a) as being unpatentable over Fang et al. (hereinafter, “Fang”; 8977325B2) in view of OLOFSSON et al.(hereinafter, “OLOFSSON”; WO2013071856) in view of XU et al. (hereinafter, “XU”; CN103313328) and in further view of He et al. (hereinafter, “He”;20130288672) . In response to claim 8, Fang, OLOFSSON and XU do not teach explicitly about claim 8. He in view of Fang OLOFSSON and XU teaches wherein the information of the candidate base stations is included in a neighbor cell list notified to the mobile terminal over radio resource control (RRC) signaling ( paragraph 31, information with frequencies, bandwidth and other information is equated to information, eNBs associate with neighboring cels are equated to candidate base station, neighbor cell list is equated to a neighbor cell list, UE is equated to a mobile terminal, sending a RRC message with neighbor cell list (with an information element as a MeansObjectEUTRA) by a base station from a serving case explicitly teaches this limitation ). It would have been obvious within the scope of a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Fang, OLOFSSON and XU for using an i information of the candidate base stations is included in a neighbor cell list notified to the mobile terminal over radio resource control (RRC) signaling as taught by He because it would allow enhancing the existing wireless system by improving bandwidth utilization and efficiency . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 9-10 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. As for claims 9-10, these claims are objected because these is no prior art in the record that teaches claimed limitation “wherein the mobile terminal is configured to connect to the selected candidate base station without transmitting a measurement report to the originating base station after performing the measurement.” The closet prior art in the record Xu et al. (CN103313328) teaches on page 8, steps 801-804 about sending a cell ID list to by a RAN toa UE, performing measurement by the UE using the cell ID lest, sending a measurement report to the RAN and switching from one performing handover based on the reported cell list, but he fails to teach the above cited limitation. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ABUSAYEED HAQUE whose telephone number is (571)270-7252. The examiner can normally be reached 9 am -7:30 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Faruk Hamza can be reached at 571-272-7969. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ABUSAYEED M HAQUE/Examiner, Art Unit 2466 /CHRISTOPHER M CRUTCHFIELD/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 2 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 3 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 4 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 5 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 6 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 7 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 8 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 9 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 10 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 11 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 12 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 13 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 14 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 15 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 16 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 17 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 18 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 19 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 20 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/222,347 Page 21 Art Unit: 2466