DETAILED ACTION
The amendment filed on 12/12/2025 has been entered. Applicant amended claim 1 in the amendment.
Claims 1-8 remain pending.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-8 filed on 12/12/2025 have been considered but they are deemed to be moot in view of new grounds of rejection.
Claim Objections
Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 1 use acronyms without stating what the acronyms stand for or represent. For example, claim 1 recites “SMS” in line 11. It should read “short messaging service (SMS)”. This needs to be done for each first occurrence of an acronym in the Claims.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention. The examiner is unable to find support for “an SMS gateway, social media API integration, and secure push notification service”, “a natural language processing (NLP) translation module and sentiment analysis engine are used to process multilingual communications”, “time-series forecasting modules that are retrained with messenger engagement feedback data”, “creating a workflow and associating the workflow with at least one element of the logical model or the physical model, and displaying the workflow and associated model views through a computerized dashboard application”, and “the AI functionality includes explainability outputs comprising confidence scores and feature importance to aid decision-making” in the specification.
Claims 1-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in line 13, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in lines 14-15, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in line 17, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “their” in line 17, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear what “their” is referring to.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in line 25, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
Claim 1 recites the limitation “the digital communications module” in lines 28-29. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 1 recites the limitation "the analyzed patient segmentation data set" in line 35. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “said machine learning functionalities” in lines 37-38, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “said machine learning functionalities” is referring to “one or more machine learning functionalities” in claim 1, line 32, or to “one or more machine learning functionalities” in claim 1, line 33, or to different/distinct machine learning functionalities.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in line 47, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
Claim 1 recites the limitation "the logical model" in line 49. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 1 recites the limitation "the physical model" in line 49. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Regarding claim 1, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in lines 54-55, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
The term “smarter” in claim 1 is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “smarter” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention.
Regarding claim 3, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in lines 1-2, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 2, lines 2-3, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
Regarding claim 4, claim limitation recites “the set of trusted local messengers” in lines 1-2, which renders the claim vague and indefinite. It is unclear whether “the set of trusted local messengers” is referring to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 7, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 1, line 9, or to “a set of trusted local messengers” in claim 2, lines 2-3, or to a different/distinct set of trusted local messengers.
All dependent claims are rejected as having the same deficiencies as the claims they depend from.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wu (US 2006/0036562 A1) in view of McCulloch et al. (US 2005/0195077 A1), hereinafter McCulloch, and in view of Gulati et al. (US 2020/0226690 A1), hereinafter Gulati, in view of Terry et al. (US 2019/0221133 A1), hereinafter Terry, in view of Taylor et al. (US 2019/0065960 A1), hereinafter Taylor, in view of Barbello et al. (US 2023/0376699 A1), hereinafter Barbello, in view of Stein et al. (US 10,327,697 B1), hereinafter Stein, and in view of Moolman et al. (US 2018/0247243 A1), hereinafter Moolman.
Regarding claim 1, Wu discloses
A method for managing a trusted messenger solution, further comprising:
with at least one computer processor and a digital platform:
creating, by at least one computer processor and the digital platform comprising a secure database and encrypted communications module ([0022]: master knowledge repository 113 on the enterprise server 103), a network of trusted community partnerships ([0022]: the system can create one or more knowledge networks to solve one or more problems);
determining a set of trusted local messengers that are trusted in a community (virtual community)([0022]: find one or more experts who can solve the problem; & [0039]: one or more experts are identified to form the virtual community that can solve the problem);
onboarding the set of trusted local messengers to the digital platform ([0056]: employees who are identified as potential experts based on contact information and communications can be added in a communication network);
predict a set of trust messengers to interact with said communities ([0039]: one or more experts are identified to form the virtual community that can solve the problem).
Wu does not explicitly disclose
wherein the digital platform comprises a set of digital communications systems, including an SMS gateway, social media API integration, and secure push notification service, that amplify a social network connection between the set of trusted local messengers with a set of community members such that each trusted local messenger of the set of trusted local messengers communicates at scale in the set of community members; and
enabling a set of local trusted messengers to communicate in their own voice and a local context and provide an insight about a need of the set of community members;
enabling the set of trusted messengers to communicate via one or more micro engagements, wherein the one or more micro engagements comprise various communication methods comprising text messaging and social media messaging used during a micro communication campaign when engaging with the community.
However, McCulloch discloses
wherein the digital platform comprises a set of digital communications systems, including an SMS gateway, social media API integration, and secure push notification service ([0024]: the service providers may create a process that generates the LTC data and pushes it to the notification service; & [0033]: a “message” generally refers to the content of a communication transmitted by electronic means, such as an email message, telephone or other audio channels, a paging network, radio, or the like to the distribution community), that amplify a social network connection between the set of trusted local messengers (assisted living service provider 102, FIG. 1) with a set of community members (subscriber 108 & other member(s) 110, FIG. 1) such that each trusted local messenger of the set of trusted local messengers communicates at scale in the set of community members (distribution community) ([0047]: staff at the assisted living service provider accesses a message building user interface that enables the staff to enter long term care information for use in generating a message to be delivered to the distribution community);
enabling a set of local trusted messengers to communicate in their own voice and a local context and provide an insight about a need of the set of community members ([0042]: the other members can be included as secondary members on an account of the subscriber, which enables the members to receive the long term care information; & [0043]: the long term care information is then used to generate a long term care message for delivery to the distribution community);
enabling the set of trusted messengers to communicate via one or more micro engagements, wherein the one or more micro engagements comprise various communication methods comprising text messaging and social media messaging used during a micro communication campaign when engaging with the community ([0033]: a “message” generally refers to the content of a communication transmitted by electronic means, such as an email message, telephone or other audio channels, a paging network, radio, or the like to the distribution community; & [0042]: the other members can be included as secondary members on an account of the subscriber, which enables the members to receive the long term care information; & [0043]: the long term care information is then used to generate a long term care message for delivery to the distribution community; & [0047]: staff at the assisted living service provider accesses a message building user interface that enables the staff to enter long term care information for use in generating a message to be delivered to the distribution community).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of McCulloch in Wu because Wu discloses identify experts to form virtual community ([0039]) and McCulloch further suggests generate a long term care message for delivery to distribution community ([0043]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of McCulloch in the Wu system in order to allow users to communicate information to community.
Wu and McCulloch do not explicitly disclose
with one or more machine learning functionalities:
analyzing, by one or more machine learning functionalities, a patient behavior data set, a finances data set, an insurance options data set, and a patient segmentation data set using a clustering analysis, a classification analysis, and an RFM (Recency, Frequency and Monetary) analysis;
continuous monitoring of results of the analyzed patient behavior data set, the analyzed finances data set, the analyzed insurance options data set, the analyzed patient segmentation data set to improve a provider’s financial outcomes and payer’s member cost burdens by segmenting a plurality of communities based on a demographic status, a social status, a health status and a financial status to predict.
However, Gulati discloses
with one or more machine learning functionalities:
analyzing, by one or more machine learning functionalities, a patient behavior data set, a finances data set, an insurance options data set, and a patient segmentation data set using a clustering analysis, a classification analysis, and an RFM (Recency, Frequency and Monetary) analysis ([0046]: various machine learning functionalities that can analyze patient behavior, finances, insurance options, patient segmentation and the like; example machine-learning algorithms can include, inter alia: clustering, classification, RFM (Recency, Frequency and Monetary) analysis);
continuous monitoring of results of the analyzed patient behavior data set, the analyzed finances data set, the analyzed insurance options data set, the analyzed patient segmentation data set to improve a provider’s financial outcomes and payer’s member cost burdens by segmenting a plurality of communities based on a demographic status, a social status, a health status and a financial status to predict ([0046]: continuous monitoring of results to improve the provider’s financial outcomes and payer’s member cost burdens; segments patients based on their demographic, social, health and financial status to predict their likely financial need).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Gulati in Wu and McCulloch because Wu and McCulloch disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Gulati further suggests analyze data of users using machine-learning functionalities ([0046]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Gulati in the Wu and McCulloch system in order to better manage users relationship.
Wu, McCulloch, and Gulati do not explicitly disclose
providing an Artificial Intelligence (AI) functionality configured to analyzes a plurality of responses and generate one or more optimized actions on the part of a set of health care providers and the set of trusted local messengers, and wherein AI functionality uses plurality of responses and generate one or more optimized actions to make the campaign flow smarter and determine a category of need for the community;
wherein the AI functionality includes explainability outputs comprising confidence scores and feature importance to aid decision-making.
However, Terry discloses
providing an Artificial Intelligence (AI) functionality configured to analyzes a plurality of responses and generate one or more optimized actions on the part of a set of health care providers and the set of trusted local messengers, and wherein AI functionality uses plurality of responses and generate one or more optimized actions to make the campaign flow smarter and more efficient ([0066]: the AI manager 330 allows the user to access the training of the artificial intelligence which analyzes response received from a recipient; & [0083]: the system may generate a suggested message based upon the action models employed by the AI);
wherein the AI functionality includes explainability outputs comprising confidence scores and feature importance to aid decision-making ([0071]: the AI interface 510 allows the AI platform (or multiple AI models) to process the response for context, intents, sentiments and associated confidence scores).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Terry in Wu, McCulloch, and Gulati because Wu, McCulloch, and Gulati disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Terry further suggests AI analyzes response and provides suggestions ([0066]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Terry in the Wu, McCulloch, and Gulati system in order to increase system’s performance.
Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, and Terry do not explicitly disclose
determine a category of need for the community.
However, Taylor discloses
determine a category of need for the community ([0044]: these reactions, actions, wants and/or needs may be generally classified as user behavior, and as such, the AI model can be used to generally identify and/or classify behavior of a corresponding user given some input data, and provide an appropriate response for the AI (e.g., determine outward behavior of the AI as implemented through the personal companion)).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Taylor in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati and Terry because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, and Terry disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Taylor further suggests classify needs for a given user given a set of input data ([0044]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Taylor in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, and Terry system in order to provide a more personalized system to a user.
Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, and Taylor do not explicitly disclose
at least one translation of one or more communications into a plurality of languages and local vernaculars selected from Mandarin, Spanish, Portuguese, Haitian French, Sign Language, Appalachian English, and Black-American English, wherein a natural language processing (NLP) translation module and sentiment analysis engine are used to process multilingual communications.
However, Barbello discloses
at least one translation of one or more communications into a plurality of languages and local vernaculars selected from Mandarin, Spanish, Portuguese, Haitian French, Sign Language, Appalachian English, and Black-American English, wherein a natural language processing (NLP) translation module and sentiment analysis engine are used to process multilingual communications ([0034]: the translation models 318 may include models trained on a particular pair of human languages (e.g., German, French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Mandarin Chinese, Japanese, Arabic, Hindi, Armenian) as they translate from one to the other; the translation models 318 may also include models trained on semantic natural-language understanding (e.g., sentence fragments, slang, colloquialisms, and context from phrase to phrase) of a particular human language).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Barbello in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, and Taylor because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, and Taylor disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Barbello further suggests translating human languages from one to the other ([0034]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Barbello in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, and Taylor system in order to enhance global communication by providing language translations.
Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, and Barbello do not explicitly disclose
said machine learning functionalities further comprise supervised models, unsupervised clustering algorithms, and time-series forecasting models that are retrained with messenger engagement feedback data.
However, Stein discloses
said machine learning functionalities further comprise supervised models, unsupervised clustering algorithms, and time-series forecasting models that are retrained with messenger engagement feedback data (Col. 4, lines 30-35: the architecture of the system and platform disclosed herein further uses a mixed supervised and unsupervised machine learning approach to train various artificial intelligence models with weighted multi-path feedback for retraining the model and improving intelligence of the models).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Stein in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, and Barbello because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, and Barbello disclose using a decision model to make determination to update and/or broadcast information (Wu: [0043]) and Stein further suggests retraining model with feedback (Col. 4, lines 30-35).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Stein in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, and Barbello system in order to improve intelligence of the model.
Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, and Stein do not explicitly disclose
creating a workflow and associating the workflow with at least one element of the logical model or the physical model, and displaying the workflow and associated model views through a computerized dashboard application.
However, Moolman discloses
creating a workflow and associating the workflow with at least one element of the logical model or the physical model, and displaying the workflow and associated model views through a computerized dashboard application ([0043]: the client devices are configured to operate an application 114 (e.g., a web browser, document editing application, etc.) that displays an un-executable version of a workflow project for online collaboration; & [0113]: a logical model of a workflow project may be created and stored to the memory).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Moolman in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, and Stein because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, and Stein disclose identify experts to form virtual community ([0039]) and Moolman further suggests display workflow project for online community ([0043]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Moolman in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, and Stein system in order to improve transparency.
Regarding claim 2, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 1. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman further disclose
a set of set of trusted local messengers comprises a set of community health workers (McCulloch: [0044]: the assisted living service provider generally employs staff, such as clinicians, nurses, dieticians, or caregivers who visit the client(s)). Therefore, the limitations of claim 2 are rejected in the analysis of claim 1 above, and the claim is rejected on that basis.
Regarding claim 3, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 2. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman further disclose
the set of set of trusted local messengers comprises a set of community volunteers and community faith-based workers (McCulloch: [0044]: the assisted living service provider generally employs staff, such as clinicians, nurses, dieticians, or caregivers who visit the client(s)). Therefore, the limitations of claim 3 are rejected in the analysis of claim 2 above, and the claim is rejected on that basis.
Regarding claim 4, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 3. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman further disclose
the set of trusted local messengers comprises live within a specified community and have a trusted relationship with a user (McCulloch: [0041]: the assisted living service provider is a long term care facility, such as a nursing home facility, assisted living facility, continuing care retirement community, or group home that provides care to residents of the facility; & [0044]: the assisted living service provider generally employs staff, such as clinicians, nurses, dieticians, or caregivers who visit the client(s)). Therefore, the limitations of claim 4 are rejected in the analysis of claim 3 above, and the claim is rejected on that basis.
Regarding claim 5, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 4. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman further disclose
the user comprises a trusted local messenger that is engaged to influence a specified change (McCulloch: [0020]: provide a flexible and secure communications infrastructure that can support the needs of various computer telephony and web-based message delivery systems for communicating information related to long term care of an individual). Therefore, the limitations of claim 5 are rejected in the analysis of claim 4 above, and the claim is rejected on that basis.
Claim(s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wu in view of McCulloch, in view of Gulati, in view of Terry, in view of Taylor, in view of Barbello, in view of Stein, in view of Moolman, and further in view of Duffy et al. (US 2015/0121254 A1), hereinafter Duffy.
Regarding claim 6, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 5. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman do not explicitly disclose
the insight about the need of the set of community members comprises a food choice information.
However, Duffy discloses
the insight about the need of the set of community members comprises a food choice information ([0015]: creating and supporting a community (which includes both professional and non-professional crowd sourced users) for sharing information regarding food, and receiving feedback and advice on food choices from other users).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Duffy in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Duffy further suggests create a community for sharing information regarding food ([0015]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Duffy in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman system in order to allow users to communicate information regarding food to community.
Claim(s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wu in view of McCulloch, in view of Gulati, in view of Terry, in view of Taylor, in view of Barbello, in view of Stein, in view of Moolman, and further in view of Burke, JR. (US 2008/0319805 A1).
Regarding claim 7, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 5. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman do not explicitly disclose
the insight about the need of the set of community members comprises an affordable housing information.
However, Burke, JR. discloses
the insight about the need of the set of community members comprises an affordable housing information ([0039]: the United States government would be able to notify its citizens that all public shelter has become unavailable).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Burke, JR. in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Burke, JR. further suggests notify citizens all public shelter has become unavailable ([0039]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Duffy in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman system in order to provide a convenience system to user by allow users to communicate information regarding public shelter to community.
Claim(s) 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wu in view of McCulloch, in view of Gulati, in view of Terry, in view of Taylor, in view of Barbello, in view of Stein, in view of Moolman, and further in view of Neumann (US 2020/0315527 A1).
Regarding claim 8, Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose the method as described in claim 5. Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman do not explicitly disclose
the insight about the need of the set of community members comprises a mental-health information.
However, Neumann discloses
the insight about the need of the set of community members comprises a mental-health information ([0140]: a functional medicine doctor shares relevant information surrounding a user’s mental health with friends and family for a user suffering with depression).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the feature of Neumann in Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman because Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman disclose identify experts to form virtual community (Wu: [0039]) and Neumann further suggests provide relevant information about mental health to users ([0140]).
One of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to utilize the teachings of Neumann in the Wu, McCulloch, Gulati, Terry, Taylor, Barbello, Stein, and Moolman system in order to allow users to communicate information regarding mental health to users.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Papadimitriou et al. (US 2023/0089682 A1). Classifies the user needs; this information is used as an input to an algorithm based on machine learning techniques which identifies and classifies the user needs ([0100]).
Ha (US 2016/0314477 A1). Members are able to post new information to the professional community, receive information posted by other members, exchange messages with other members, and otherwise interact within the community ([0015]).
Jang et al. (US 2012/0135383 A1). The users create a communication community to share the information on their dietary life to each other, download such information so as to allow the professionals to make reference thereto ([0037]).
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Kaylee Huang
01/24/2026
/KAYLEE J HUANG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2447