DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Acknowledgement is made of Applicant’s claim for priority as a continuation-in-part of application no. 17/866,235 filed 15 July 2022 which is a divisional of application no. 17/693,343 (now U.S. Patent No. 12,350,542) filed 12 March 2022 which claims priority to provisional application no. 63/160,399 filed 12 March 2021. Election/Restrictions Applicant’s election without traverse of Species 1B (Figs. 4A-5B) and Species 2A (Fig. 12A) in the reply filed on 05 December 2025 is acknowledged. All the claims are directed to the elected species and no claims have been withdrawn from consideration. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 04 August 2023, 04 January 2025, 19 March 2025, and 05 December 2025 have been considered by the examiner. Drawings Figures 1-5B, 7-11, 16-17, 22, and 24-25D are objected to as being color photographs or computer-aided design (CAD) drawings. The figures include dark coloring/shading that render the figures difficult to reproduce and the reference characters/lead lines difficult to distinguish. The drawings should be black and white line drawings. The drawings are further objected to because Figure 20 is difficult to read. Particularly, the words/letters within reference structures 2004, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012, 2018, and 2030 are difficult to read. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant’s cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. Claim Objections Claim s 10 and 15 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 10, lines 1-2, “the computer-readable storage medium” should read --the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium-- Claim 15, line 5, “comprising::” should read --comprising:-- Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . Claim s 1-3 and 6-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rollins (US 2 0 16/0332019) in view of Belsham et al. (US 2023/0405404, hereinafter Belsham ) . Regarding claim 1 , Rollins teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform (floor plate 29), a motor (drive motor 5), a spool (spool 3), and a cable (cable 6) coupled to the spool for winding onto and off the spool respectively towards and away from the platform (Figs. 1A, 11), the cable being attachable to a workout element (handle 32), the method comprising: receiving user input of a user heigh t ( Para. [0053]: “User information (height…).); determining a force start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height, the force start height corresponding to a particular value of extension of the cable from the spool (Para. [0049]: “The weight values would be selected by the user, but the distance values ( Xs and Xe) would be calculated by the software from the user's height .” Any distance value would be a proportion or a fraction of the user’s height. Rollins teaches determining the force start height of the workout element as a proportion of the user height in as much as Applicant has described determining the force start height as a proportion of the user’s height.) ; determining an actual value representing extension of the cable from the spool; and setting a torque value in the motor depending on whether or not the actual value of the extension of the cable from the spool exceeds the particular value of extension of the cable from the spool (Para. [0048]: “For each exercise, the cable starts fully retracted X=0 and the motor is OFF. The user then attaches the appropriate handles to the quick release connectors and pulls the cable to a position greater than HYPERLINK "https://pe2e-search.aws.uspto.gov/ui/browser.html?instance=instance21" Xs for the first movement. During the preceding step the FGU detects the cable movement, turns ON the motor and applies only enough force to prevent the cable from tangling. Once the cable reaches the starting position for the first movement and the user pauses, the FGU applies the starting force for the first movement. Likewise, after the last movement is completed, the cable is retracted with only enough force to prevent the cable from tangling back to X=0 and the motor is turned OFF.” The device determines whether a length of the cable is greater than the start value Xs and applies a starting force via the motor. If the length of the cable is less than the start value Xs , the motor applies a nominal amount of force.) . Rollins does not teach receiving user input of a user gender. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Belsham teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor, a spool, and a cable, the method comprising: receiving user input of a user height and a user gender. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Rollins by including the user information of gender/sex, as taught by Belsham , as it is well known in the art to include a person’s gender/sex as part of their user information. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to provide a controller that can more accurately “select a reference human body structure from the plurality of reference human body structures based on user inputs such as the user’s height, sex, age and/or weight,” as suggested by Belsham (Para. [0203]). Regarding claim 2 , Rollins in view of Belsham teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: setting the torque value of the motor to a small nominal value based on the actual value of the extension of the cable being below the particular value (Rollins: Para. [0048]: “During the preceding step the FGU detects the cable movement, turns ON the motor and applies only enough force to prevent the cable from tangl ing. Once the cable reaches the starting position for the first movement and the user pauses, the FGU applies the starting force for the first movement.”) . Regarding claim 3 , Rollins in view of Belsham teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: setting the torque value to an exercise torque value based on the value of the extension of the cable being above the particular value (Rollins: Para. [0048]: “Once the cable reaches the starting position for the first movement and the user pauses, the FGU applies the starting force for the first movement.”) . Regarding claim 6 , Rolli ns in view of Belsham teaches the method of claim 1 . Rollins does not teach wherein determining a force start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height comprises determining, for a corresponding exercise, an ankle height, a knee height, a waist height and a shoulder height. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Belsham teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor, a spool, and a cable, the method comprising: determining a start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height (Para. [0236]: “a target position for the user's hands at the start , end and/or during an exercise movement may be estimated from the user's height and a reference body structure.”) , which comprises determining, for a corresponding exercise, an ankle height, a knee height, a waist height, and a shoulder height (Para. [0024]: “the user's body structure is defined by the relative positions of the user's hands and one or more of the following joints: ankle s , knees , hips, shoulders , elbows and wrists.” Para. [0204]: “For example, the positions of the user's shoulder , hip and ankle joints may be determined from the calculated body dimensions, and the positions of the elbow and knee joints may be determined based on the calculated body dimensions and the scaling process from the reference body structure, to estimate the body structure or model for the user.” Para. [0223]: “the position of one or more of the user's joints may be calculated based on the position of the user's knee, waist , hip, shoulder, elbow or wrist.”) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method Rollins by including determining a height of the joints of user, as taught by Belsham . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to define “the user’s body structure … by the relative positions of the user’s hands and … joints” (Para. [0024]) in order to “determine a user specific target movement for the user based on the user's body structure ” (Abstract). Regarding claim 7 , the combination of Rollins and Belsham as discussed above with regards to claim 6 teaches the method of claim 6, further comprising: receiving user input to adjust at least one of the determined ankle height, knee height, waist height and shoulder height ( Belsham : Para. [0223]: “the position of one or more of the user's joints may be calculated based on the position of the user's knee, waist , hip, shoulder, elbow or wrist.” The position of the user’s joints is determined based on inputs related to the position of the user’s body parts.) . Regarding claim 8 , Rollins in view of Belsham teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving user input to adjust the determined force start height (Rollins: Para. [0059]: “The software would set values for the start and stop distances for the movements based on the user's height and the exercise performed.” The user’s height is part of the user input received by the software in order to determine the force start height.) . Regarding claim 9 , Rollins in view of Belsham teaches the method of claim 2, wherein the determined force start height is further based on a type of an exercise selected by a user (Para. [0059]: “The software would set values for the start and stop distances for the movements based on the user's height and the exercise performed.”) Claim s 10, 13-15, and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rollins (US 2 0 16/0332019) in view of Belsham et al. (US 2023/0405404, hereinafter Belsham ) further in view of Rubin et al. (US 2018/0214729, hereinafter Rubin) . Regarding claim 10 , Rollins teaches an exercise device including a platform (floor plate 29), a motor (drive motor 5), a spool (spool 3), and a cable (cable 6) coupled to the spool for winding onto and off the spool respectively towards and away from the platform (Figs. 1A, 11), the cable being attachable to a workout element (handle 32), the operations [of the exercise device] comprising: receiving user input of a user height (Para. [0053]: “User information (height…).); determining a force start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height, the force start height corresponding to a particular value of extension of the cable from the spool (Para. [0049]: “The weight values would be selected by the user, but the distance values ( Xs and Xe) would be calculated by the software from the user's height .” Any distance value would be a proportion or a fraction of the user’s height. Rollins teaches determining the force start height of the workout element as a proportion of the user height in as much as Applicant has described determining the force start height as a proportion of the user’s height.); determining an actual value representing extension of the cable from the spool; and setting a torque value in the motor depending on whether or not the actual value of the extension of the cable from the spool exceeds the particular value of extension of the cable from the spool (Para. [0048]: “For each exercise, the cable starts fully retracted X=0 and the motor is OFF. The user then attaches the appropriate handles to the quick release connectors and pulls the cable to a position greater than HYPERLINK "https://pe2e-search.aws.uspto.gov/ui/browser.html?instance=instance21" Xs for the first movement. During the preceding step the FGU detects the cable movement, turns ON the motor and applies only enough force to prevent the cable from tangling. Once the cable reaches the starting position for the first movement and the user pauses, the FGU applies the starting force for the first movement. Likewise, after the last movement is completed, the cable is retracted with only enough force to prevent the cable from tangling back to X=0 and the motor is turned OFF.” The device determines whether a length of the cable is greater than the start value Xs and applies a starting force via the motor. If the length of the cable is less than the start value Xs , the motor applies a nominal amount of force.). Rollins does not teach receiving user input of a user gender. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Belsham teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor, a spool, and a cable, the method comprising: receiving user input of a user height and a user gender. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Rollins by including the user information of gender/sex, as taught by Belsham , as it is well known in the art to include a person’s gender/sex as part of their user information. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to provide a controller that can more accurately “select a reference human body structure from the plurality of reference human body structures based on user inputs such as the user’s height, sex, age and/or weight,” as suggested by Belsham (Para. [0203]). Rollins in view of Belsham still does not teach a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, the computer-readable storage medium including instructions that when executed by a computer, cause the computer to perform operations for operating the exercise device. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Rubin teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, the computer-readable storage medium including instructions that when executed by a computer, cause the computer to perform operations for operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor (motor 502) , a spool (drum 508) , and a cable (cable 510) ( Figs. 4, 5; Para. [0179]: “Computer program products containing mechanisms to effectuate the systems and methods in accordance with the presently described technology may reside in the data storage devices 3504 and/or the memory devices 3506, which may be referred to as machine-readable media. It will be appreciated that machine-readable media may include any tangible non- transitory medium that is capable of storing or encoding instructions to perform any one or more of the operations of the present disclosure for execution by a machine or that is capable of storing or encoding data structures and/or modules utilized by or associated with such instructions. Machine-readable media may include a single medium or multiple media (e.g., a centralized or distributed database, and/or associated caches and servers) that store the one or more executable instructions or data structures.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Rollins by specifying the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium including executable instructions, as taught by Rubin, because it is well known in the art to include electrical components for executing instructions and processes within an exercise device. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to provide a “medium that is capable of storing or encoding instructions to perform any one or more of the operations of the present disclosure for execution by a [exercise device],” as suggested by Rubin (Para. [0179]). Regarding claim 13 , Rollins in view of Belsham further in view of Rubin teaches the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 10 . Rollins does not teach wherein determining a force start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height comprises determining, for a corresponding exercise, a knee height, a waist height and a shoulder height. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Belsham teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor, a spool, and a cable, the method comprising: determining a start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height (Para. [0236]: “a target position for the user's hands at the start , end and/or during an exercise movement may be estimated from the user's height and a reference body structure.”), which comprises determining, for a corresponding exercise, an ankle height, a knee height, a waist height, and a shoulder height (Para. [0024]: “the user's body structure is defined by the relative positions of the user's hands and one or more of the following joints: ankle s , knees , hips, shoulders , elbows and wrists.” Para. [0204]: “For example, the positions of the user's shoulder , hip and ankle joints may be determined from the calculated body dimensions, and the positions of the elbow and knee joints may be determined based on the calculated body dimensions and the scaling process from the reference body structure, to estimate the body structure or model for the user.” Para. [0223]: “the position of one or more of the user's joints may be calculated based on the position of the user's knee, waist , hip, shoulder, elbow or wrist.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method Rollins by including determining a height of the joints of user, as taught by Belsham . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to define “the user’s body structure … by the relative positions of the user’s hands and … joints” (Para. [0024]) in order to “determine a user specific target movement for the user based on the user's body structure ” (Abstract). Regarding claim 14 , the combination of Rollins and Belsham in view of Rubin as discussed above with regards to claim 13 teaches the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 13, wherein the operations further comprise: receiving user input to adjust at least one of the determined knee height, waist height and shoulder height ( Belsham : Para. [0223]: “the position of one or more of the user's joints may be calculated based on the position of the user's knee, waist , hip, shoulder, elbow or wrist.” The position of the user’s joints is determined based on inputs related to the position of the user’s body parts.). Regarding claim 15 , Rollins teaches an exercise device system including one or more processors, a platform (floor plate 29) , a motor (drive motor 5) , a spool (spool 3) , and a cable (cable 6) coupled to the spool for winding onto and off the spool respectively towards and away from the platform, the cable being attachable to a workout element (handle 32) , the exercise device system configured to perform operations comprising: receiving user input of a user height (Para. [0053]: “User information (height…).); determining a force start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height, the force start height corresponding to a particular value of extension of the cable from the spool (Para. [0049]: “The weight values would be selected by the user, but the distance values ( Xs and Xe) would be calculated by the software from the user's height .” Any distance value would be a proportion or a fraction of the user’s height. Rollins teaches determining the force start height of the workout element as a proportion of the user height in as much as Applicant has described determining the force start height as a proportion of the user’s height.); determining an actual value representing extension of the cable from the spool; and setting a torque value in the motor depending on whether or not the actual value of the extension of the cable from the spool exceeds the particular value of extension of the cable from the spool (Para. [0048]: “For each exercise, the cable starts fully retracted X=0 and the motor is OFF. The user then attaches the appropriate handles to the quick release connectors and pulls the cable to a position greater than HYPERLINK "https://pe2e-search.aws.uspto.gov/ui/browser.html?instance=instance21" Xs for the first movement. During the preceding step the FGU detects the cable movement, turns ON the motor and applies only enough force to prevent the cable from tangling. Once the cable reaches the starting position for the first movement and the user pauses, the FGU applies the starting force for the first movement. Likewise, after the last movement is completed, the cable is retracted with only enough force to prevent the cable from tangling back to X=0 and the motor is turned OFF.” The device determines whether a length of the cable is greater than the start value Xs and applies a starting force via the motor. If the length of the cable is less than the start value Xs , the motor applies a nominal amount of force.). Rollins does not teach receiving user input of a user gender. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Belsham teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor, a spool, and a cable, the method comprising: receiving user input of a user height and a user gender. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Rollins by including the user information of gender/sex, as taught by Belsham , as it is well known in the art to include a person’s gender/sex as part of their user information. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to provide a controller that can more accurately “select a reference human body structure from the plurality of reference human body structures based on user inputs such as the user’s height, sex, age and/or weight,” as suggested by Belsham (Para. [0203]). Rollins in view of Belsham still does not teach a computer- readable storage medium including instructions that when executed by the one or more processors, cause the system to perform the operations recited above. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Rubin teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, the computer-readable storage medium including instructions that when executed by a computer, cause the computer to perform operations for operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor (motor 502), a spool (drum 508), and a cable (cable 510) (Figs. 4, 5; Para. [0179]: “Computer program products containing mechanisms to effectuate the systems and methods in accordance with the presently described technology may reside in the data storage devices 3504 and/or the memory devices 3506, which may be referred to as machine-readable media. It will be appreciated that machine-readable media may include any tangible non- transitory medium that is capable of storing or encoding instructions to perform any one or more of the operations of the present disclosure for execution by a machine or that is capable of storing or encoding data structures and/or modules utilized by or associated with such instructions. Machine-readable media may include a single medium or multiple media (e.g., a centralized or distributed database, and/or associated caches and servers) that store the one or more executable instructions or data structures.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Rollins by specifying the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium including executable instructions, as taught by Rubin, because it is well known in the art to include electrical components for executing instructions and processes within an exercise device. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to provide a “medium that is capable of storing or encoding instructions to perform any one or more of the operations of the present disclosure for execution by a [exercise device],” as suggested by Rubin (Para. [0179]). Regarding claim 18 , Rollins in view of Belsham further in view of Rubin teaches the exercise device system of claim 15 . Rollins does not teach wherein determining a force start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height comprises determining, for a corresponding exercise, a knee height, a waist height and a shoulder height. However, in a similar field of endeavor, Belsham teaches a method of operating an exercise device including a platform, a motor, a spool, and a cable, the method comprising: determining a start height of the workout element above the platform as a proportion of the user height (Para. [0236]: “a target position for the user's hands at the start , end and/or during an exercise movement may be estimated from the user's height and a reference body structure.”), which comprises determining, for a corresponding exercise, an ankle height, a knee height, a waist height, and a shoulder height (Para. [0024]: “the user's body structure is defined by the relative positions of the user's hands and one or more of the following joints: ankle s , knees , hips, shoulders , elbows and wrists.” Para. [0204]: “For example, the positions of the user's shoulder , hip and ankle joints may be determined from the calculated body dimensions, and the positions of the elbow and knee joints may be determined based on the calculated body dimensions and the scaling process from the reference body structure, to estimate the body structure or model for the user.” Para. [0223]: “the position of one or more of the user's joints may be calculated based on the position of the user's knee, waist , hip, shoulder, elbow or wrist.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method Rollins by including determining a height of the joints of user, as taught by Belsham . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to define “the user’s body structure … by the relative positions of the user’s hands and … joints” (Para. [0024]) in order to “determine a user specific target movement for the user based on the user's body structure ” (Abstract). Regarding claim 19 , the combination of Rollins and Belsham in view of Rubin as discussed above with regards to claim 18 teaches the exercise device system of claim 18, wherein the operations further comprise: receiving user input to adjust at least one of the determined knee height, waist height and shoulder height ( Belsham : Para. [0223]: “the position of one or more of the user's joints may be calculated based on the position of the user's knee, waist , hip, shoulder, elbow or wrist.” The position of the user’s joints is determined based on inputs related to the position of the user’s body parts.). Regarding claim 20 , Rollins in view of Belsham further in view of Rubin teaches the exercise device system of claim 15, wherein the operations further comprise: receiving user input to adjust the determined force start height (Rollins: Para. [0059 ]: “The software would set values for the start and stop distances for the movements based on the user's height and the exercise performed.” The user’s height is part of the user input received by the software in order to determine the force start height.). Allowable Subject Matter Claims 4-5, 11-12, and 16-17 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: The prior art of record fails to disclose all of the structural and functional limitations of the claimed invention, further in view of the specific limitations of the repetition counter as required by claims 4-5, 11-12, and 16-17. Regarding claim s 4 , 11, and 16 , the combination of Rollins, Belsham , and Rubin teaches the method of claim 1 . The prior art of record fails to disclose further comprising: setting a low counting height as a percentage of the force start height; capturing a maximum value of an exercise height of the workout element above the platform; setting a high counting height as a percentage of the maximum value of the exercise height; detecting the workout element passing above the high counting height and below the low counting height; and, based thereon: incrementing a repetition count. Regarding claim s 5 , 12, and 17 , the combination of Rollins, Belsham , and Rubin teaches the method of claim 1 . The prior art of record fails to disclose further comprising: capturing a minimum value of an exercise height of the workout element above the platform; setting a low counting height as a percentage of the minimum value of the exercise height; capturing a maximum value of an exercise height of the workout element above the platform; setting a high counting height as a percentage of the maximum value of the exercise height; detecting the workout element passing above the high counting height and below the low counting height; and, based thereon: incrementing a repetition count. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Catrina A Letterman whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (303)297-4297 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Thursday, 8am - 4pm MT . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT LoAn Jimenez can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-4966 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /C.A.L./ Examiner, Art Unit 3784 /Megan Anderson/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3784