DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on September 012, 2023 has been considered by the Examiner and made of record in the application file.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-4, 7-8, 10, 13-17 and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Djonin et al (US 2020/0096563,”Djonin”) in view of Motos et al. (US 2015/0278140, “Motos”).
Regarding claim 1, Djonin teaches a system for a virtualized radio interface (FIGs. 1a,1b), comprising:
at least one virtualized software defined radio interface driver (vSDR driver) (FIG. 1A, “Aggregate Digital Signals” block. [0023] “the SDR may aggregate digital signals”);
at least one software defined radio interface driver (SDR driver) (FIG. 1A, “RF Component” block. [0027] “the SDR, utilizing the RF component, may select and/or apply an analog gain to the aggregated analog signal.” [0029] “the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component”);
a plurality of user equipment (UEs) (FIG. 1A includes user devices UD 1.. UD N);
a plurality of UE stacks ([0014] “A software defined radio (SDR) may be used to emulate a set of user devices for a load test”. [0020] “the SDR may generate a respective digital signal for a first user device for a set of uplink channels, a respective digital signal for a second user device for the set of uplink channels, and so forth.” It is understood UE stack is interpreted as software/codes that perform functions that behaves like an UE. Each UD corresponds to an emulation which teaches a “UE stack”. Since there are N numbers of independent UDs, “UE stacks” is taught);
at least one virtual port (FIG. 1A each UD is connected to block “Aggregate Digital Signals” block. Note: “virtual port” is understood as a “logical” connection performed in digital domain and not a physical port);
{wherein the at least one vSDR driver is compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies};
wherein the at least one vSDR driver combines a signal in an up-link (UL) direction for each of the plurality of UEs and streams a conjugated signal to the at least one SDR driver (FIG. 1A, [0024]“As shown by reference number 115, the SDR may provide the aggregated digital signal to the digital analog converter.” [0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. In other words, “Aggregate Digital Signals” block aggregates digital signals which is converted to analog signal and sent to “RF component” block);
wherein each instance of the plurality of UE stacks connects to the at least one virtual port to send and/or receive data streams (FIG 1A each UD is connected to “Aggregate Digital Signals” block); and wherein the plurality of UEs are operable to stream digital signals constructed in a baseband ([0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. For example, the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component, Note: signal entering Digital Analog Converter in FIG. 1A teaches “baseband”).
Djonin teaches SDR is used to perform digital signal aggregation ([0023] “the SDR may aggregate digital signals”) which teach the claimed function “vSDR driver” however does not teach wherein the at least one vSDR driver is compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies.
However, the Examiner submits that SDR is well-known to be able to work with different radio protocols for example Motos teaches [0017] “ where the DSP core 110 may be the heart of the SDR 100 and multiple wireless communication protocols may be supported by loading different instructions into the program memory 130”.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the at least one vSDR driver is compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems.
Regarding claim 3, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 1 and further teaches wherein the SDR of the vSDR is operable to be configured in real time or near-real time (FIG. 1A, [0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. It is understood the aggregated data is transmitted without intentional delay).
Regarding claim 4, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 1 but Djonin fails to teach wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques.
Motos teaches wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques ([0017] “SDR 100 may be configured to act as a Long Term Evolution (LTE)) device, a Bluetooth device, or an Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) 802.11.” LTE, IEEE 802.11 are well known for utilizing multiple access techniques).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems.
Regarding claim 7, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 1 and further teaches wherein no changes to the implementation of at least one access point are required to run the plurality of UE stacks on a common host (FIG. 1A, [0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station.” According to FIG.1 A signals from UD1-UDN are aggregated and sent to the base station without changes in implementation of the base station).
Regarding claim 8, Djonin teaches a system for a virtualized radio interface (FIGs. 1a,1b), comprising:
at least one virtualized software defined radio interface driver (vSDR driver) (FIG. 1A, “Aggregate Digital Signals” block. [0023] “the SDR may aggregate digital signals”);
at least one software defined radio interface driver (SDR driver) (FIG. 1A, “RF Component” block. [0027] “the SDR, utilizing the RF component, may select and/or apply an analog gain to the aggregated analog signal.” [0029] “the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component”);
a plurality of user equipment (UEs) (FIG. 1A includes user devices UD 1.. UD N);
at least one virtual port (FIG. 1A each UD is connected to block “Aggregate Digital Signals” block. Note: “virtual port” is understood as a “logical” connection performed in digital domain and not a physical port);
{wherein the at least one vSDR driver is compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies};
wherein the at least one vSDR driver combines a signal in an up-link (UL) direction for each of the plurality of UEs and streams a conjugated signal to the at least one SDR driver (FIG. 1A, [0024]“As shown by reference number 115, the SDR may provide the aggregated digital signal to the digital analog converter.” [0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. In other words, “Aggregate Digital Signals” block aggregates digital signals which is converted to analog signal and sent to “RF component” block);
wherein each instance of the plurality of UE stacks connect to the at least one virtual port to send and/or receive data streams (FIG 1A each UD is connected to “Aggregate Digital Signals” block);
wherein the plurality of UEs is operable to stream digital signal constructed in a baseband ([0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. For example, the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component, Note: signal entering Digital Analog Converter in FIG. 1A teaches “baseband”); and
wherein the at least one SDR is responsible for up-conversion to radio frequency (RF) ([0027] “the SDR, utilizing the RF component, may select and/or apply an analog gain to the aggregated analog signal.”)
Djonin teaches SDR is used to perform digital signal aggregation ([0023] “the SDR may aggregate digital signals”) which teach the claimed function “vSDR driver” however does not teach wherein the at least one vSDR driver is compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies.
However, the Examiner submits that SDR is well-known to be able to work with different radio protocols for example Motos teaches [0017] “ where the DSP core 110 may be the heart of the SDR 100 and multiple wireless communication protocols may be supported by loading different instructions into the program memory 130”.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the at least one vSDR driver is compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems.
Regarding claim 10, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 8 but Djonin fails to teach wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies includes Fourth Generation Long Term Evolution (4G-LTE) and/or Fifth Generation new Radio (5G-NR).
Motos teaches wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies includes Fourth Generation Long Term Evolution (4G-LTE) and/or Fifth Generation new Radio (5G-NR) ([0017] “SDR 100 may be configured to act as a Long Term Evolution (LTE)) device”).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies includes Fourth Generation Long Term Evolution (4G-LTE) and/or Fifth Generation new Radio (5G-NR) to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems.
Regarding claim 13, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 8 but Djonin fails to teach wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques.
Motos teaches wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques ([0017] “SDR 100 may be configured to act as a Long Term Evolution (LTE)) device, a Bluetooth device, or an Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) 802.11.” LTE, IEEE 802.11 are well known for utilizing multiple access techniques).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems.
Regarding claim 14, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 8 and further teaches wherein no changes to the implementation of at least one access point are required to run the plurality of UE stacks on a common host (FIG. 1A, [0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station.” According to FIG.1 A signals from UD1-UDN are aggregated and sent to the base station without changes in implementation of the base station)
Regarding claim 15, Djonin teaches a method of a virtualized radio interface, comprising:
at least one virtualized software defined radio interface driver (vSDR driver) (FIG. 1A, “Aggregate Digital Signals” block. [0023] “the SDR may aggregate digital signals”);
at least one software defined radio interface driver (SDR driver) (FIG. 1A, “RF Component” block. [0027] “the SDR, utilizing the RF component, may select and/or apply an analog gain to the aggregated analog signal.” [0029] “the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component”);
a plurality of user equipments (UEs) (FIG. 1A includes user devices UD 1.. UD N);
at least one virtual port (FIG. 1A each UD is connected to block “Aggregate Digital Signals” block. Note: “virtual port” is understood as a “logical” connection performed in digital domain and not a physical port);
{providing a vSDR driver compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies};
streaming digital signals constructed in a baseband via the plurality of UEs ([0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. For example, the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component, Note: signal entering Digital Analog Converter in FIG. 1A teaches “baseband”);
sharing physical resource of the plurality of UEs on a single SDR driver (FIG. 1A all UDs send signal using the same “RF components” controlled by the SDR. [0027] “the SDR, utilizing the RF component, may select and/or apply an analog gain to the aggregated analog signal.” [0029] “the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component” );
running the plurality of UE stacks on a common host via UE platforms ([0014] “A software defined radio (SDR) may be used to emulate a set of user devices for a load test”. [0017] “the SDR may include a digital domain. In some implementations, the digital domain may be associated with emulating a set of user devices (e.g., UD 1 through UD N) for the calibration test and/or for the load test”);
configuring a radio channel according to physical requirements of the plurality of UEs while transmitting data in an up-link (UL) or receiving data through a down-link (DL) (FIG. 1A, [0020] “the SDR may generate a respective digital signal for the set of user devices for an uplink channel to emulate the set of user devices. For example, the SDR may generate a respective digital signal for a first user device for a set of uplink channels, a respective digital signal for a second user device for the set of uplink channels, and so forth”); and
providing parallel use of the radio by different instances of the plurality of UE stacks (FIG. 1A, [0024] “As shown by reference number 115, the SDR may provide the aggregated digital signal to the digital analog converter.” [0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. In other words, “Aggregate Digital Signals” block aggregates digital signals which is converted to analog signal and sent to “RF component” block. Digital signals being aggregated and transmitted teaches “parallel use”).
Djonin teaches SDR is used to perform digital signal aggregation ([0023] “the SDR may aggregate digital signals”) which teach the claimed function “vSDR driver”, however, does not teach providing a vSDR driver compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies.
However, the Examiner submits that SDR is well-known to be able to work with different radio protocols for example Motos teaches [0017] “ where the DSP core 110 may be the heart of the SDR 100 and multiple wireless communication protocols may be supported by loading different instructions into the program memory 130”.
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature providing a vSDR driver compatible with a plurality of wireless protocol technologies to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems .
Regarding claim 16, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 15 and further teaches comprising streaming digital signals constructed in a baseband via the plurality of UEs ([0025] “As shown by reference number 120, the SDR may utilize the digital analog converter to convert the aggregated digital signal to an aggregated analog signal.” [0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0029] “As shown by reference number 135, the SDR may transmit the aggregated analog signal to the base station”. For example, the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component, Note: signal entering Digital Analog Converter in FIG. 1A teaches “baseband”).
Regarding claim 17, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 15 and further teaches converting digital signals to radio frequency (RF) signals ([0026] “As shown by reference number 125, the SDR may provide the aggregated analog signal to an RF component associated with the SDR.” [0027] “the SDR, utilizing the RF component, may select and/or apply an analog gain to the aggregated analog signal.” [0029] “the SDR may transmit, utilizing the RF component”).
Regarding claim 19, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 15 and further teaches comprising evaluating at least one access point in terms of a capacity of the at least one access point (abstract “The aggregated analog signal may be associated with a calibration test to be used to determine a set of calibration parameters for a load test of a base station” [0057] “the SDR may monitor the load test and may record data related to the load test (e.g., data that identifies a performance of the set of user devices and/or of the base station”).
Regarding claim 20, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 15 but Djonin fails to teach the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizing multiple access techniques.
Motos teaches wherein the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizes multiple access techniques ([0017] “SDR 100 may be configured to act as a Long Term Evolution (LTE)) device, a Bluetooth device, or an Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) 802.11.” LTE, IEEE 802.11 are well known for utilizing multiple access techniques).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature the plurality of wireless protocol technologies utilizing multiple access techniques to provide a single test platform that is capable of load testing different wireless systems.
Claims 2 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Djoninin view of Motos and further in view of “LTE Spectrum Sharing Research Testbed: Integrated Hardware, Software, Network and Data” (Marojevic et al, WiNTECH 2017, 8 pages, hereinafter, “Marojevic”)
Regarding claim 2, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 1, but does not teach wherein the virtualized radio interface is compatible with a plurality of commercial or open source UE stacks.
Marojevic teaches wherein the virtualized radio interface is compatible with a plurality of commercial or open source UE stacks (Page 2, left column, section 2 System Overview - “The networked testbed allows remotely configuring the system and experiment. It features open-source SDRs, commercial software and hardware, and industry-grade LTE test equipment.” Page 2, right column “In addition to SDR UEs, several commercial UEs of different categories and types are available.” Page 4, right column, section 4.1.2 “Amarisoft LTE100 UE. This software allows several UEs to be emulated and controlled through a GUI interface. More precisely, it can simulate the behavior of up to 64 LTE UEs connected to an eNB via 3GPP compliant LTE signaling. The combined signals go through a channel emulator or over-the-air. LTE100 UE is installed on the rackmount workstation because of the required processing power.”)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the virtualized radio interface is compatible with a plurality of commercial or open source UE stacks as taught by Marojevic in Djonin to provide a single test platform featuring different UE configurations.
Regarding claim 9, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 8, but does not teach wherein the virtualized radio interface is compatible with a plurality of commercial and open source UE stacks.
Marojevic teaches wherein the virtualized radio interface is compatible with a plurality of commercial or open source UE stacks (Page 2, left column, section 2 System Overview - “The networked testbed allows remotely configuring the system and experiment. It features open-source SDRs, commercial software and hardware, and industry-grade LTE test equipment.” Page 2, right column “In addition to SDR UEs, several commercial UEs of different categories and types are available.” Page 4, right column, section 4.1.2 “Amarisoft LTE100 UE. This software allows several UEs to be emulated and controlled through a GUI interface. More precisely, it can simulate the behavior of up to 64 LTE UEs connected to an eNB via 3GPP compliant LTE signaling. The combined signals go through a channel emulator or over-the-air. LTE100 UE is installed on the rackmount workstation because of the required processing power.”)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the virtualized radio interface is compatible with a plurality of commercial and open source UE stacks as taught by Marojevic in Djonin to provide a single test platform featuring different UE configurations.
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Djoninin view of Motos and further in view of Klatt et al. (US 2022/0353796, “Klatt”)
Regarding claim 5, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 1, but does not teach wherein the multiple access techniques include Frequency Division Multiple Access (FDMA), Orthogonal Frequency Division Multiple Access (OFDMA), and/or Time Division Multiple Access (TDMA).
Klatt teaches wherein the multiple access techniques include Frequency Division Multiple Access (FDMA), Orthogonal Frequency Division Multiple Access (OFDMA), and/or Time Division Multiple Access (TDMA) (abstract, [0004]).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the multiple access techniques include Frequency Division Multiple Access (FDMA), Orthogonal Frequency Division Multiple Access (OFDMA), and/or Time Division Multiple Access (TDMA) as taught by Klatt in Djonin to support widely used access technologies.
Claims 6 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Djoninin view of Motos and further in view of Palenius et al. (US 2020/0367187, “Palenius”.)
Regarding claim 6, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 1 but fails to teach wherein each of the plurality of UEs operate on the same numerology such that a single inverse fast Fourier transform (IFFT) and/or a single fast Fourier transform (FFT) operation is sufficient to combine a baseband signal for transmission.
Sorrentino teaches wherein each of the plurality of UEs operate on the same numerology such that a single inverse fast Fourier transform (IFFT) and/or a single fast Fourier transform (FFT) operation is sufficient to combine a baseband signal for transmission ([0005] “The receive uplink timing in the base station from all UEs transmitting uplink dedicated signals in the cell, independent of the distance to the base station, should reach the base station in approximately the same time for the base station to demodulate the signals from all the UEs in the same receiver FFT process”).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein each of the plurality of UEs operate on the same numerology such that a single inverse fast Fourier transform (IFFT) and/or a single fast Fourier transform (FFT) operation is sufficient to combine a baseband signal for transmission as taught by Palenius in Djonin to reduce processing resource.
Regarding claim 12, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 8 but fails to teach wherein the plurality of UEs operate on different numerologies such that each numerology group requires a separate inverse fast Fourier transform (IFFT) and/or a separate fast Fourier transform (FFT) operation to convert signals into baseband time domain signals.
Sorrentino teaches wherein the plurality of UEs operate on different numerologies such that each numerology group requires a separate inverse fast Fourier transform (IFFT) and/or a separate fast Fourier transform (FFT) operation to convert signals into baseband time domain signals ([0005] “The receive uplink timing in the base station from all UEs transmitting uplink dedicated signals in the cell, independent of the distance to the base station, should reach the base station in approximately the same time for the base station to demodulate the signals from all the UEs in the same receiver FFT process”).
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the plurality of UEs operate on different numerologies such that each numerology group requires a separate inverse fast Fourier transform (IFFT) and/or a separate fast Fourier transform (FFT) operation to convert signals into baseband time domain signals as taught by Palenius in Djonin to reduce processing resource.
Claims 11 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Djoninin view of Motos and further in view of Pasumarthi et al. (US 2020/0383025, “Pasumarthi”).
Regarding claim 11, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 8 but does not teach wherein the virtualized radio interface is operable to evaluate a single UE attached to multiple operators, where each operator requires a different radio channel.
Pasumarthi teaches wherein the virtualized radio interface is operable to evaluate a single UE attached to multiple operators, where each operator requires a different radio channel ([0057] “he UE 302 may switch to a subscriber identity module (SIM) from a network operator different from the previous one. If the operators use different frequency bands, the UE may need to adjust the service acquisition scan to prioritize the new operator's frequency bands and/or de-prioritize the previous operator's frequency bands.”)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature wherein the virtualized radio interface is operable to evaluate a single UE attached to multiple operators, where each operator requires a different radio channel as taught by Pasumarthi in Djonin to make sure the device always have signal.
Regarding claim 18, Djonin in view of Motos teaches claim 15 but does not teach comprising operating multi-SIM configurations of UE over a single radio hardware.
Pasumarthi teaches comprising operating multi-SIM configurations of UE over a single radio hardware ([0057] “the UE 302 may switch to a subscriber identity module (SIM) from a network operator different from the previous one. If the operators use different frequency bands, the UE may need to adjust the service acquisition scan to prioritize the new operator's frequency bands and/or de-prioritize the previous operator's frequency bands.” Note switching SIM indicates multiple SIM.)
It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention for a person having ordinary skill in the art to provide the feature comprising operating multi-SIM configurations of UE over a single radio hardware as taught by Pasumarthi in Djonin to make sure the device always have signal.
Conclusion
/QUOC THAI N VU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2642