CTFR 18/243,153 CTFR 94123 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment This action is in response to the remarks filed on 07/07/2025. The amendments filed on 07/07/2025 have been entered. Accordingly claims 1 and 3-9 remain pending. Independent claims 1 and 8 are presently amended. The previous rejections of claims 1 and 3-7 under 35 U.S.C 112(b) have been withdrawn in light of applicant's amendments to claim 1. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments, see remarks, filed 07/07/2025, with respect to the rejection(s) of amended independent claims 1 and 8 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive, in part, regarding the amended first and second sensor alignment processes. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made further in view of Goto et al. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 1 and 8 are objected to because of the following informalities: Regarding claims 1 and 8, each instance of the limitation “the first and second coordinate systems” should be changed to –the first and the second coordinate systems --. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kadoury et al. (US 2014/0193053) in view of Guracar (US 2016/0331351, filed May 15, 2015), Yoneyama et al. (US 2016/0095581, corresponding WO 2014/199631 published December 18, 2014), and Goto et al. (JP 2014113421A, June 26, 2014, machine translation attached) . Regarding claim 1 , Kadoury discloses an ultrasonic diagnostic apparatus (Fig. 1 and corresponding description) comprising processing circuitry (“Workstation 112 preferably includes one or more processors 114 and memory 116 for storing programs and applications.” [0034]; also see Fig. 1 and corresponding description) configured to: acquire position information relating to an ultrasonic probe and an ultrasonic image by using a position sensor (“The position tracking system 120 may include an electromagnetic (EM), optical or other tracking technology and is employed to spatially track a real-time probe 122 of the scanning device 126. The tracking system 120 may work with a tracking module 128 in memory 116 of workstation 112 for correlating probe positions with images as will be explained in greater detail herein. The probe 122 includes the sensor or sensors 123 [position sensor] employed by the tracking system 120.” [0036]) ; acquire ultrasonic image data which is obtained by transmission and reception of ultrasonic waves from the ultrasonic probe (“The scanning device 126 may include an ultrasonic (US) scanning device” [0037]; also see Fig. 1 and corresponding description) at a position where the position information is acquired, the ultrasonic image data being associated with the position information (“The workstation 112 obtains images from the scanner 126, and concurrently obtains corresponding position information from a sensor 123.” [0035]; also see “The tracking system 120 may work with a tracking module 128 in memory 116 of workstation 112 for correlating probe positions with images as will be explained in greater detail herein.” [0036]) ; execute a first sensor alignment by associating between a first coordinate system of the position sensor relating to the position information and a second coordinate system of a position relating to medical image data other than ultrasonic image data (“T.sub.registration [alignment] relates the coordinate system of the tracking system C.sub.tracking [position sensor] to a coordinate system C.sub.CT of the CT image [medical image data] .” [0050]; also see [0049]) ; when a positional displacement between the first coordinate system and the second coordinate system has occurred after executing the first sensor alignment, (see transducer probe 122 positions 402 and 404 that are initial positions and then position 406 for liver imaging in Fig. 4, reproduced below, and corresponding description; also see [0055]; also see steps 508 and 510 in Fig. 5 and corresponding description; examiner notes that a change in probe position results in a positional displacement between the first and second coordinate systems) , execute a second sensor alignment by correcting the positional displacement by determining corresponding points or corresponding regions between the ultrasonic image and a medical image based on the medical image data (“During a procedure, a sensor (123) has its coordinates acquired and processed in real-time as a transducer probe 122 is positioned at positions 402 and 404. The tracked sensor coordinates are employed to compute an automatic image-based rigid transformation matrix between of the 3D shape model of the liver and a segmented liver surface obtained from an intra-operative 3D US volume taken at position 406. Registration is determined between the pre-operative image information (from CT, MR) for a latest acquired real-time image (intra-operative) by aligning a liver boundary to the segmented liver image.” [0065]; also see [0045], [0051], [0073], [0098]) ; PNG media_image1.png 322 500 media_image1.png Greyscale determine region information which serves as a reference for image alignment, in the ultrasonic image based on the first coordinate system and the medical image based on the second coordinate system (“The sensor 123 coordinates are employed for 3D patient-specific segmentation (e.g., of US images) in segmentation module 142 of a liver or other boundary using a confidence-based region growing which propagates through a volume. This process collects voxels which belong to an intensity interval with a dynamically adjustable standard deviation. This enables the creation of a binary volume of a surface, e.g., a liver surface. A mask is subsequently processed to extract a surface representation of a liver capsule and boundary.” [0046]) ; execute image alignment between the ultrasonic image and the medical image which are executed by the second sensor alignment (“multimodal registration by acquiring and processing tracking sensor 123 coordinates in real-time . The sensor 123 coordinates are employed for 3D patient-specific segmentation (e.g., of US images) in segmentation module 142 of a liver or other boundary using a confidence-based region growing which propagates through a volume [...] The resulting segmentation is employed for optimizing image alignment between modalities .” [0046]) ; and after the image alignment, generate a parallel display of a second ultrasound image by obtaining ultrasound image data from moving the ultrasonic probe and display of the image using the medical image data other than ultrasonic image data (“Once established, any pixel in the real-time ultrasound image 202 can be related to a voxel in the CT image 204 via the transformation chain 210, which permits side-by-side display, fusion, etc. of corresponding US and CT image planes.” [0050]; also see “sweep”, i.e., moving the ultrasonic probe, in e.g., [0056]) . Although Kadoury discloses executing a second sensor alignment by correcting the positional displacement by determining corresponding points or corresponding regions between the ultrasonic image and the medical image based on the medical image data, as stated above, Kadoury fails to disclose by prompting a user to determine corresponding points or corresponding regions between the ultrasonic image and the medical image based on the medical image data. Examiner notes that Kadoury does disclose a user interface and prompting the user for various operations that could include the determination of corresponding points or corresponding regions between the ultrasonic image and the medical image based on the medical image data (e.g. see [0047], [0048]) . However, Guracar teaches, in the same field of endeavor, by prompting a user to determine corresponding points or corresponding regions between the ultrasonic image and the medical image based on the medical image data (“Semi-automatic approaches may be used, such as the user inputting the same features for images from both modalities” [0039]; also see [0040], [0062], [0080]) . Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with by prompting a user to determine corresponding points or corresponding regions between the ultrasonic image and the medical image based on the medical image data as taught by Guracar in order to provide improved quality control of the image alignment without consuming too much time by providing a semi-automated process ([0039] of Guracar). Although Kadoury discloses generating the parallel display as stated above, Kadoury fails to disclose the image using the image data other than ultrasonic image data being moved in synchronism with movement of the probe . However, Yoneyama teaches, in the same field of endeavor, the image using the image data other than ultrasonic image data being moved in synchronism with movement of the probe (“allowing an MPR image of the same cross section as that of the ultrasonic image changing with moving of the ultrasonic probe 11 to be displayed” [0040]; also see “displays the ultrasonic image and X-ray CT image which are generated in the main body 100 in parallel.” [0031]; also see [0041]) . Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with the image using the image data other than ultrasonic image data being moved in synchronism with movement of the probe as taught by Yoneyama in order to provide an updated view of the medical image that can provide more diagnostic information than the ultrasound image during navigation ([0041] of Yoneyama). Kadoury does not explicitly disclose the first sensor alignment being a process for aligning orientations of the first and second coordinate system; the second sensor alignment being a process for matching positions of the first and second coordinate systems, although it is suggested by Kadoury as shown above. However, Goto teaches, in the same field of endeavor, the first sensor alignment being a process for aligning orientations of the first and second coordinate system (“the operator performs axis alignment between the 1st coordinate system and the 2 nd coordinate system as the 1st initial setting” [0046]) ; the second sensor alignment being a process for matching positions of the first and second coordinate systems (“Subsequently, as the 2nd initial setting, the operator performs "mark alignment" which associates the corresponding 1 point with each other in the 2 coordinate systems aligned. For example, the operator adjusts the position of the cut surface for the MPR processing via the input device 3 such that the X-ray CT image data in which the inspection site of the subject P is depicted is displayed on the monitor 2.” [0050]) . Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with the first sensor alignment being a process for aligning orientations of the first and second coordinate system; the second sensor alignment being a process for matching positions of the first and second coordinate systems as taught by Goto in order to account for a distortion that occurs in a magnetic field ([0003], [0005] of Goto). Regarding claim 3 , Kadoury modified by Guracar, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claim 1 as stated above. Kadoury further discloses further comprising a user interface (“The user interface 119 guides the user through the workflow, prompts for and guides initiation of individual work steps, and permits interactive correction to any automatically computed registrations.” [0047]) , wherein the processing circuitry corrects the positional displacement between the first coordinate system and the second coordinate system, based on coordinates of the region which corresponds to the desired region, (“The present embodiments provide a system and method to automatically obtain a reliable subject-specific initialization for registration of internal organs, such as, e.g., a liver, from ultrasound (US) images to a prior pre-operative image volumes (e.g., CT or MR) during interventional or diagnostic procedures.” [0026]; examiner notes that the e.g. liver is the corresponding region; also see [0065]; also see step 516 in Fig. 5, reproduced below, and corresponding description) , and acquires ultrasonic image data based on the correcting (see steps 518-522 in Fig. 5 and corresponding description; also see [0043], [0055]) . PNG media_image2.png 614 434 media_image2.png Greyscale Kadoury fails to disclose which prompts the user to determine a desired region in the medical image data, and prompts the user to determine a region which corresponds to the desired region in a cross- sectional image of real-time ultrasonic image data. However, Guracar further teaches, in the same field of endeavor, which prompts the user to determine a desired region in the medical image data, and prompts the user to determine a corresponding region which corresponds to the desired region in a cross- sectional image of real-time ultrasonic image data (“As another semi-automatic approach, the user inputs a bounding box or region of interest in images from both modalities to guide feature detection.” [0039]; also see Fig. 1 and corresponding description) . Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with which prompts the user to determine a desired region in the medical image data, and prompts the user to determine a corresponding region which corresponds to the desired region in a cross- sectional image of real-time ultrasonic image data as taught by Guracar in order to provide improved quality control of the image alignment without consuming too much time by providing a semi-automated process ([0039] of Guracar). Regarding claim 4 , Kadoury modified by Guracar, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claim 1 as stated above and Kadoury further discloses further comprising display processing circuitry configured to display the ultrasonic image and the medical image (“The display 118 permits visualization, in one or several cut-planes or in 3D renderings, with or without superimposition of segmentation information, the intra-operative/pre-operative (e.g., US-CT) alignment at any stage.” [0048]; also see “which permits side-by-side display, fusion, etc. of corresponding US and CT image planes.” [0050]) , wherein the processing circuitry supports inputting location information on the ultrasonic image and the medical image which are displayed (“Display 118 may also permit a user to interact with the workstation 112 and its components and functions. This is further facilitated by an interface 119 which may include a keyboard, mouse, a joystick or any other peripheral or control to permit user interaction with the workstation 112. The user interface 119 guides the user through the workflow, prompts for and guides initiation of individual work steps, and permits interactive correction to any automatically computed registrations.” [0047]; also see [0048]) . Regarding claim 5 , Kadoury modified by Guracar, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claim 1 as stated above and Kadoury further discloses further comprising display processing circuitry configured to display the ultrasonic image and the medical image in parallel (“The display 118 permits visualization, in one or several cut-planes or in 3D renderings, with or without superimposition of segmentation information, the intra-operative/pre-operative (e.g., US-CT) alignment at any stage.” [0048]; also see “which permits side-by-side display, fusion, etc. of corresponding US and CT image planes.” [0050]) . Regarding claim 6 , Kadoury modified by Guracar, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claim 1 as stated above and Kadoury further discloses wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to determine the region information which serves as a reference for the image alignment, in at least one of the ultrasonic image and the medical image, wherein the processing circuitry executes the image alignment based on the region information (“During a procedure, a sensor (123) has its coordinates acquired and processed in real-time as a transducer probe 122 is positioned at positions 402 and 404. The tracked sensor coordinates are employed to compute an automatic image-based rigid transformation matrix between of the 3D shape model of the liver and a segmented liver surface obtained from an intra-operative 3D US volume taken at position 406. Registration is determined between the pre-operative image information (from CT, MR) for a latest acquired real-time image (intra-operative) by aligning a liver boundary to the segmented liver image.” [0065]; also see [0045], [0046], [0073], [0098]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kadoury modified by Guracar, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 6 as stated above and further in view of Kunz et al (US 2008/0025584, January 31, 2008, hereinafter “Kunz”) . Regarding claim 7 , Kadoury modified by Guracar, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claim 6 as stated above and Kadoury further discloses and detects a region corresponding to the landmark from each of the ultrasonic image data and the medical image data (see 3D surface shape and 3D extracted liver surface in Fig. 6, reproduced below, and corresponding description) . PNG media_image3.png 374 459 media_image3.png Greyscale Kadoury fails to disclose wherein the processing circuitry refers to a database which stores a two-dimensional image pattern or a three-dimensional image pattern of a region serving as a landmark. However, Kunz teaches, in the same field of endeavor, wherein the processing circuitry refers to a database which stores a two-dimensional image pattern or a three-dimensional image pattern of a region serving as a landmark (“In some embodiments, the anatomic landmarks in a 3-D image can be detected by pattern matching. Detection of anatomic landmarks by pattern matching generally involves an optional prefiltering, use of a limited search range within the 3D image, a template (or predefined pattern), and a difference function. Finding the landmark this way means to find the best matching position of the template in the 3-D image.” [0072]; also see [0043]) . Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with wherein the processing circuitry refers to a database which stores a two-dimensional image pattern or a three-dimensional image pattern of a region serving as a landmark as taught by Kunz in order to be able to detect landmarks in various patients ([0063] of Kunz) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 8-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kadoury et al. (US 2014/0193053, July 10, 2014, hereinafter “Kadoury”) in view of Park et al. (US 2017/0215838, filed September 7, 2016, hereinafter “Park”), Yoneyama, and Goto . Regarding claim 8 , Kadoury discloses an ultrasonic diagnostic apparatus (Fig. 1 and corresponding description) comprising processing circuitry (“Workstation 112 preferably includes one or more processors 114 and memory 116 for storing programs and applications. Memory 116 may store one or more program modules employed in initializing and providing registration of images and tracking systems.” [0034]; also see Fig. 1 and corresponding description) configured to: acquire position information relating to an ultrasonic probe and an ultrasonic image by using a position sensor (“The position tracking system 120 may include an electromagnetic (EM), optical or other tracking technology and is employed to spatially track a real-time probe 122 of the scanning device 126. The tracking system 120 may work with a tracking module 128 in memory 116 of workstation 112 for correlating probe positions with images as will be explained in greater detail herein. The probe 122 includes the sensor or sensors 123 [position sensor] employed by the tracking system 120. In a case where the sensor 123 includes an EM sensor, a tracking field generator 125 may be employed to create a magnetic field to enable EM tracking for the tracking system 120. The field generator 125 may be placed near the patient 132 during a medical procedure. In one embodiment, the tracking sensor 123 is attached to the probe or ultrasound transducer.” [0036]) ; acquire ultrasonic image data which is obtained by transmission and reception of ultrasonic waves from the ultrasonic probe (“The scanning device 126 may include an ultrasonic (US) scanning device” [0037]; also see Fig. 1 and corresponding description) at a position where the position information is acquired, the ultrasonic image data being associated with the position information (“The workstation 112 obtains images from the scanner 126, and concurrently obtains corresponding position information from a sensor 123.” [0035]; also see “The tracking system 120 may work with a tracking module 128 in memory 116 of workstation 112 for correlating probe positions with images as will be explained in greater detail herein.” [0036]) ; execute a first sensor alignment by associating between a first coordinate system of the position sensor relating to the position information and a second coordinate system of a position relating to medical image data (“T.sub.registration relates the coordinate system of the tracking system C.sub.tracking [position sensor] to a coordinate system C.sub.CT of the CT image [medical image data] .” [0050]; also see [0049]) ; and display the ultrasonic image and a medical image based on the medical image data after executing the associating in parallel (“T.sub.registration relates the coordinate system of the tracking system C.sub.tracking to a coordinate system C.sub.CT of the CT image. Once established, any pixel in the real-time ultrasound image 202 can be related to a voxel in the CT image 204 via the transformation chain 210, which permits side-by-side display, fusion, etc. of corresponding US and CT image planes.” [0050]) , a value of quality of alignment relating to the associating (“a user may be prompted through the interface 119 and display 118 to select from a choice of similarity measures , optimized for the specific image acquisition in the given patient. The display 118 permits visualization, in one or several cut-planes or in 3D renderings, with or without superimposition of segmentation information, the intra-operative/pre-operative (e.g., US-CT) alignment at any stage. The interface 119 enables a user to accept or reject any registration result.” [0048]; also see [0042], [0053], [0062], Fig. 5 and corresponding description) . Although Kadoury discloses displaying the ultrasonic image and medical image in parallel as stated above, Kadoury fails to disclose with movement of the medical image based on the medical image data being synchronized with movement of the ultrasonic image. However, Yoneyama teaches, in the same field of endeavor, with movement of the medical image based on the medical image data being synchronized with movement of the ultrasonic image (“allowing an MPR image of the same cross section as that of the ultrasonic image changing with moving of the ultrasonic probe 11 to be displayed” [0040]; also see “displays the ultrasonic image and X-ray CT image which are generated in the main body 100 in parallel.” [0031]; also see [0041]) . Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with movement of the medical image being based on the medical image data being synchronized with movement of the ultrasonic image as taught by Yoneyama in order to provide an updated view of the medical image that can provide more diagnostic information than the ultrasound image during navigation ([0041] of Yoneyama). Although Kadoury discloses displaying the ultrasonic image and medical image after executing the associating and displaying the value of quality of alignment relating to the associating as stated above, Kadoury does not explicitly disclose the display of the images being along with a value of quality of alignment relating to the associating. However, Park teaches, in the same field of endeavor, displaying ultrasonic image data along with various values associated with the image data (see regions 131 and 133 in Fig. 12A and 12B, reproduced below, and corresponding descriptions) . PNG media_image4.png 632 620 media_image4.png Greyscale PNG media_image5.png 682 654 media_image5.png Greyscale Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with the display of the images being along with a value of quality of alignment relating to the associating as taught by Park in order to allow a user to easily recognize visually the degree of quality of the alignment ([0007] of Park). Kadoury does not explicitly disclose the first sensor alignment being a process for aligning orientations of the first and second coordinate systems, although it is suggested by Kadoury as shown above. However, Goto teaches, in the same field of endeavor, the first sensor alignment being a process for aligning orientations of the first and second coordinate system (“the operator performs axis alignment between the 1st coordinate system and the 2 nd coordinate system as the 1st initial setting” [0046]) . Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the invention of Kadoury with the first sensor alignment being a process for aligning orientations of the first and second coordinate system; as taught by Goto in order to account for a distortion that occurs in a magnetic field ([0005] of Goto). Regarding claim 9 , Kadoury modified by Park, Yoneyama, and Goto discloses the limitations of claim 8 as stated above and Kadoury further discloses wherein the value of quality of alignment is at least one of position movement amount, angular movement amount, an evaluation value of a similarity function of alignment, a similarity between the ultrasonic image and the medical image (“The processing module 134 further provides intra-operative to pre-operative image registration optimization. The optimization is preferably based on image processing of the pre-operative medical image and the intra-operative (US) images, including automated segmentation of anatomical structures. A similarity measure is defined between the pre-operative images and the intra-operative images. Using known optimization techniques such as exhaustive search, or Downhill Simplex, the similarity measure is optimized to identify a best match between images.” [0042]) , and an amount or ratio of an overlapping region. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to AMINAH ASGHAR whose telephone number is (571)272-0527. The examiner can normally be reached M-W, F 9am-5pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Christopher Koharski can be reached at (571) 272-7230. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /A.A./Examiner, Art Unit 3797 /CHRISTOPHER KOHARSKI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 2 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 3 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 4 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 5 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 6 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 7 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 8 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 9 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 10 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 11 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 12 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 13 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 14 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 15 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 16 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 17 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 18 Art Unit: 3797 Application/Control Number: 18/243,153 Page 19 Art Unit: 3797