CTFR 18/246,837 CTFR 100875 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims In the communication filed on 03/04/2026 , claims 1-9 and 15-16 are pending. Claims 1 and 6 are amended. Claim 16 is new. Claims 10-14 are presently cancelled. Response to Arguments The prior objections to the Drawings and Specification are withdrawn due to the amendments. Annotated copies of the replacement drawings and specification amendments are attached. Applicant’s arguments with respect to amended independent claim 1 and its dependents have been considered but are moot because the arguments do not apply to the combination of references being used in the current rejection. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) was submitted on 02/05/2026 . The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 1 and 16 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 , line 23 recites “flows through to the system power bus the second reverse blocking component”. This should be revised to “flows [[through]] to the system power bus through the second reverse blocking component”. Claim 16 , line 3 recites “the input bus”, which should be revised to “the input power bus” to be consistent with the term introduced in claim 1 . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-8 and 15-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Obie et al. (US 2020/0395778 A1) in view of King et al. (US 2011/0148353 A1) and Kim et al. (US 2020/0036198 A1) . Regarding Claim 1 , Obie discloses a foldable mobile computing device (“example apparatus 100” in Fig. 1; ¶ [23]: “apparatuses having folding and/or split designs … foldable phones”) comprising the following features. PNG media_image1.png 955 1305 media_image1.png Greyscale Obie further discloses an input power bus (“power rail 101”; Fig. 1) configured to transport electrical power received from an external source (“power supply 102” and “adapter 104”; Fig. 1). Obie further discloses a system power bus (“power rail 101”; Fig. 1). Obie further discloses a first side (“mechanical subassembly 110”; Fig. 1) comprising: a first power storage device (“energy-storing component 130”; Fig. 1). Obie further discloses the first side (110) comprising a first charger (“charging subsystem 128”; Fig. 1) configured to output current (via the “charging path 113”; Fig. 1; ¶ [33]) to charge the first power storage device (130). Obie further discloses the first charger (128) configured to receive current from the input power bus (101). Obie further discloses the first side (110) comprising a first reverse blocking component (“reverse-current limiter 132”; Fig. 1; ¶ [31]: “a diode, an ideal diode, an ideal diode controller, or an ideal diode load switch that provides reverse current protection”). Obie further discloses the foldable mobile computing device (100) further comprises a second side (“mechanical subassembly 106”; Fig. 1) configured to articulate (¶ [26]: “folding”) relative to the first side (110) about a hinge (¶ [26]: “mechanical interfaces 112 and 114 may represent a hinging or folding mechanical interface”). Obie further discloses the second side (106) comprising a second power storage device (“energy-storing component 120”; Fig. 1). Obie further discloses the second side (106) comprising a second charger (“charging subsystem 118”; Fig. 1) configured to output current (via the “charging path 109”; Fig. 1; ¶ [33]) to charge the second power storage device (120). Obie further discloses the second charger (118) configured to receive current from the input power bus (101). Obie further discloses the second side (106) comprising a second reverse blocking component (“reverse-current limiter 122”; Fig. 1; ¶ [31]: “a diode, an ideal diode, an ideal diode controller, or an ideal diode load switch that provides reverse current protection”). Obie further discloses the foldable mobile computing device (100) further comprises one or more components (“electrical subsystems 116, 124, 126”; Fig. 1) configured to operate using electrical power (from “power rail 101”, which draws current from “120” and “130” via “discharging paths 111, 115”; Fig. 1; ¶ [32]) sourced, in parallel and via the system power bus (101) , from the first power storage device (130) and the second power storage device (120). Obie further discloses the electrical power sourced by the one or more components (116, 124, 126) from the first power storage device (130) flows to the system power bus (101) through the first reverse blocking component (132; current flows from “130” through “132” to via “discharging path 115” to supply all components powered by “101”; Fig. 1). Obie further discloses the electrical power sourced by the one or more components (116, 124, 126) from the second power storage device (120) flows to the system power bus (101) through the second reverse blocking component (122; current flows from “120” through “122” to via “discharging path 111” to supply all components powered by “101”; Fig. 1). Though Obie discloses a single power rail (101) that functions as each of the input power bus and the system power bus, Obie does not disclose “a system power bus separate from the input power bus”. Obie does not disclose “a flexible printed circuit connected to the first side and the second side”. Though, Obie does disclose electrical connections between the two sides, Obie does not detail the design specifics for the physical implementation of these connections. Thus, Obie’s device may include a flexible printed circuit for these connections, even though it is not described in detail. However, it is clear the use of a flexible printed circuit was a widely known potential design choice for this type of electrical connections across a hinge between two sides of a foldable mobile computing device. King teaches (see annotated Fig. 2, included infra ) an input power bus (“power bus 36”; Fig. 2; may be AC or DC per ¶ [26]) configured to transport electrical power received from an external source (“utility grid” per ¶ [26]). King further teaches a system power bus (“shared DC voltage bus 38”; Fig. 2) separate from the input power bus (36). King further teaches the first charger (“bi-directional DC-to-AC voltage inverter 60” on the left side, which is analogous to the first side) configured to receive current from the input power bus (36). King further teaches the second charger (“bi-directional DC-to-AC voltage inverter 60” on the right side, which is analogous to the second side) configured to receive current from the input power bus (36). King further teaches one or more components (¶ [24]: “DC voltage from energy storage device 22 may be modified and delivered to another load (not shown)”) configured to operate using electrical power sourced, in parallel and via the system power bus (“shared DC voltage bus 38”) , from the first power storage device (“22” on the left side, which is analogous to the first side) and the second power storage device (“22” on the right side, which is analogous to the second side). King further teaches the electrical power sourced by the one or more components (¶ [24]: “DC voltage from energy storage device 22 may be modified and delivered to another load (not shown)”) from the first power storage device (“22” on the left side, which is analogous to the first side) flows to the system power bus (38). King further teaches the electrical power sourced by the one or more components (¶ [24]: “DC voltage from energy storage device 22 may be modified and delivered to another load (not shown)”) from the second power storage device (“22” on the right side, which is analogous to the second side) flows through to the system power bus (38). King further teaches the separation of the input power bus and the system power bus to allow the chargers to connect directly to the AC power grid or other DC voltage of a different amplitude (¶ [26]). Thus, no external AC adaptor is needed for converting the AC power grid’s voltage to the DC voltage of the batteries and loads because the chargers are capable of these functions. This also enables more flexibility in the voltage of the external source to be AC or DC of different/varying magnitudes. Thus, the process of connecting the external power supply to charge the batteries can be more convenient. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the foldable mobile computing device disclosed by Obie to separate the input power bus from the system power bus, such as by incorporating the capability of the two chargers to convert from AC to DC, as taught by King, to enable the foldable mobile computing device to charge both batteries without needing an external AC adaptor, thus improving convenience to the user. NOTE 1-1: Though not relied upon for the rejection herein, Ishibashi (US 2012/0146588 A1) also teaches an input power bus (“charging line 106”; Figs. 1-2) configured to transport electrical power received from an external source (external source connected to either “101” or “102”; Figs. 1-2) and a system power bus (“discharging line 107”; Figs. 1-2) separate from the input power bus (106). Kim teaches a flexible printed circuit (“connecting member 430”; Figs. 4-5, 7-8; ¶ [78]: “430 may include a flexible printed circuit board (FPCB)”; see annotated Fig. 5, included infra ) connected to the first side (“first substrate 610”; Fig. 5; includes “first battery 410”) and the second side (“second substrate 620”; Fig. 5; includes “second battery 420”). PNG media_image2.png 938 951 media_image2.png Greyscale Kim further teaches the flexible printed circuit as a preferred physical implementation to provide flexible electrical connections between two sides of a foldable mobile computing device. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to design the electrical connections between the first side and second side disclosed by the combo of Obie & King to be connected via a flexible printed circuit, as taught by Kim, since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material (flexible printed circuit) on the basis of its suitability for the intended use (electrical connections between the two sides of a foldable mobile computing device) as a matter of obvious design choice. In re Leshin, 227 F.2d 197, 125 USPQ 416 (CCPA 1960) . Reference MPEP § 2144.07 Art Recognized Suitability for an Intended Purpose . The design choice to use a flexible printed circuit would have been obvious because a flexible printed circuit is more suitable to reliably function when subjected to bending/folding forces than other potential design choices, such as a rigid printed circuit board, as would be understood by a person having ordinary skill in the art. Regarding Claim 2 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie further discloses (see annotated Fig. 1, included supra ) a first set of components (“electrical subsystem 126”; Fig. 1) of the one or more components (116, 124, 126) is located on the first side (110). Obie further discloses a second set of components (“electrical subsystem 116”; Fig. 1) of the one or more components (116, 124, 126) is located on the second side (106). Regarding Claim 3 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie further discloses a capacity of the first power storage device (130) is different (¶ [30]: “120 and … 130 may represent batteries configured with the same voltage … but different capacities”; ¶ [90]) than a capacity of the second power storage device (120). Regarding Claim 4 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie further discloses the first side (110) does not include a regulator (Fig. 1 shows direction connection from “128” to “130” via “charging path 113”) electrically between the first charger (128) and the first power storage device (130). Obie further discloses the second side (106) does not include a regulator (Fig. 1 shows direction connection from “118” to “120” via “charging path 109”) electrically between the second charger (118) and the second power storage device (120). Regarding Claim 5 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie further discloses the first charger (128) is configured to charge the first power storage device (130) at a charge rate (¶ [33]: “relatively lower charging rates”). Obie further discloses the second charger (118) is configured to charge the second power storage device (120) at a charge rate (¶ [33]: “relatively lower charging rates”). Obie does not disclose “wherein the first charger is configured to charge the first power storage device at a 1C charge rate, and wherein the second charger is configured to charge the second power storage device at a 1C charge rate.” Kim further teaches (see annotated Fig. 5, included supra ) the first charger (“first charging control circuit 450”; Figs. 4-5) is configured to charge the first power storage device (“first battery 410”; Figs. 4-5) at a 1C charge rate (¶ [79]: “410 and 420 are charged at 1C”; ¶ [84]: “first upper limit value may be set to 1 C or 2000 mA”; ¶ [143]: “450 may supply charging current of 1 C to the first battery 410”). Kim further teaches the second charger (“second charging control circuit 460”; Figs. 4-5) is configured to charge the second power storage device (“second battery 420”; Figs. 4-5) at a 1C charge rate (¶ [79]: “410 and 420 are charged at 1C”; ¶ [89]: “fourth upper limit value may be set to 1 C or 4000 mAh”). Kim further teaches the 1C charge rate as a rate that is equal to or below a maximum current value that does not cause damage to each of the two batteries (¶ [84, 89]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the charge rates for each of the charger and power storage device relationships disclosed by the combo of Obie, King, & Kim to be 1C charge rates, as further taught by Kim, to quickly charge the two batteries without causing damage to the batteries. Regarding Claim 6 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. The combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the first charger (Obie: “128”, modified to receive from a separate input power bus per King) and the second charger (Obie: “118”, modified to receive from a separate input power bus per King) operate using the electrical power received via a power receiving component (Obie: “charging port 134”; Fig. 1) located on the first side (Obie: “110”) , the power receiving component (Obie: “134”) connected to the input power bus (Obie: “101”, modified to be a separate input power bus per King). Regarding Claim 7 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie further discloses the first charger (128) comprises a first switched-mode power supply (¶ [29]: “charging subsystems 118 and/or 128 may represent … a switching-based charger (e.g., a buck charger)”). Obie further discloses the second charger (118) comprises a second switched-mode power supply (¶ [29]: “a switching-based charger”). Regarding Claim 8 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie does not disclose “the one or more components include a display and one or more processors”. Though it is highly likely that the “foldable phone” of Obie includes a display and a processor, Obie is insufficiently explicit in the details of the one or more components (“electrical subsystems 116, 124, 126”; Fig. 1) of the Fig. 1 embodiment. Kim further teaches the one or more components include a display (“display 100” in Fig. 1 embodiment; “display device 1260” in Fig. 12 embodiment; per ¶ [184-185], embodiments of “electronic device 10” and “electronic device 1201” are equivalent and not exclusive) and one or more processors (“processor 470” in Figs. 4-5; “processor 1220”, including “main processor 1221” and “auxiliary processor 1223” in Fig. 12; ¶ [165-166]). Kim further teaches the foldable mobile computing device includes a display to visually provide communication to the user (¶ [171]). Kim further teaches the foldable mobile computing device includes one or more processors to execute software and control the various hardware features (¶ [165]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the one or more components disclosed by the combo of Obie, King, & Kim to include a display, as further taught by Kim, to visually communicate information to the user of the foldable mobile computing device, which is a necessary function of such a device. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the one or more components disclosed by the combo of Obie, King, & Kim to include a processor, as further taught by Kim, to execute software and control the various hardware features of the foldable mobile computing device, which are necessary functions of such a device. Regarding Claim 15 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. Obie further discloses current output by the first charger (128) and current output by the first power storage device (130) are blocked from flowing (current from “128” and “130” can flow from “rail 107” through “132” to “power rail 101”; however, current cannot flow from “power rail 101” through “reverse-current limiter 122” to “rail 105” because diode “122” blocks reverse conduction; ¶ [31-32]) to the second power storage device (120) by the second reverse blocking component (122). Obie further discloses current output by the second charger (118) and current output by the second power storage device (120) are blocked from flowing (current from “118” and “120” can flow from “rail 105” through “122” to “power rail 101”; however, current cannot flow from “power rail 101” through “reverse-current limiter 132” to “rail 107” because diode “132” blocks reverse conduction; ¶ [31-32]) to the first power storage device (130) by the first reverse blocking component (132). Regarding Claim 16 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 1. The combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the flexible printed circuit (incorporated from Kim to connect across Obie’s hinge), used to connect electrical signals with traces between the first side (Obie: “110”) and the second side (Obie: “106”) of the foldable mobile computing device (Obie: “100”). It is set forth in Obie that the first charger (128) and the second charger (118) are on the first side (110) and the second side (106), respectively. With the prior-incorporated teachings from King, the two chargers are modified to receive AC power input from the input power bus and output DC power to charge the two batteries. Thus, in the incorporation of the teachings of King, the input power bus would need to connect from the power receiving component (Obie: “134”) to both chargers, thus crossing over the hinge. Since the hinge is modified prior per the teachings of Kim to use a flexible printed circuit to connect all electrical signals between the two sides, it is necessary that each of the input power bus and the system power bus would need to included as traces on the flexible printed circuit. Thus, with the prior-addressed obvious modifications, the combo of Obie, King, and Kim teaches the flexible printed circuit (incorporated from Kim to connect electrical signals from Obie’s first side to the second side) comprises the following. The combo of Obie, King, and Kim teaches a first set of traces (necessary result combining these three references to connect an input power bus to each side via traces on a flexible printed circuit) forming a portion of the input bus (AC input power bus to each charger, per modification from King) and configured to transport electrical power from the power receiving component (Obie: “134”) on the first side (Obie: “110”) to the input of the second charger (Obie: “118”, modified to receive the AC input power bus per modification from King) on the second side (Obie: “106”) The combo of Obie, King, and Kim teaches a second set of traces (necessary result combining these three references to connect the system power bus to each side via traces on a flexible printed circuit) , separate from the first set of traces (established supra to separate the input/system power buses) , forming a portion of the system power bus (shared DC power bus output from the reverse blocking components to power the load components) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Obie et al. (US 2020/0395778 A1) in view of King et al. (US 2011/0148353 A1) and Kim et al. (US 2020/0036198 A1), as evidenced by the Ossila article (Dr. Amelia Wood, What is a Battery C-Rate? Definitions and Calculations , not dated, accessed 10/23/2025, Ossila) . NOTE: As of the current date, the Ossila article can be accessed from the following link. https://www.ossila.com/pages/what-is-battery-c-rate Regarding Claim 9 , the combo of Obie, King, & Kim teaches the foldable mobile computing device of claim 8. Obie further discloses the first charger (128) is configured to charge the first power storage device (130) at a charge rate (¶ [33]: “relatively lower charging rates”). Obie further discloses the second charger (118) is configured to charge the second power storage device (120) at a charge rate (¶ [33]: “relatively lower charging rates”). Obie does not disclose “the one or more processors are located on the first side, wherein a capacity of the first power storage device is less than a capacity of the second power storage device, wherein a level of the current output by the first charger to charge the first power storage device is less than a level of the current output by the second charger to charge the second power storage device”. Obie further does not disclose “wherein the first charger is configured to charge the first power storage device at a 1C charge rate, and wherein the second charger is configured to charge the second power storage device at a 1C charge rate.” Kim further teaches (see annotated Fig. 5, included supra ) the one or more processors (470) are located on the first side (610). Kim further teaches a capacity (2000 mAh, per ¶ [84], as evidenced by the Ossila article; see note 9-1 included infra ) of the first power storage device (410) is less than a capacity (4000 mAh per ¶ [89], as evidenced by the Ossila article; see note 9-1 included infra ) of the second power storage device (420). NOTE 9-1: The capacity of Kim’s power storage devices (410, 420) can be extrapolated from Kim’s teachings of the max charging rates (1C) for each of the power storage devices, as evidenced by the Ossila article. The Ossila article provides a relationship between battery capacity, charging rate, and charging current (page 2, Charge Rate Calculations: “Current (mA) = Battery Capacity (mAh) x C-rate (h -1 )”). In ¶ [84], Kim teaches a 1 C charging rate for the first power storage device (410) is a charging current of 2000 mA. In ¶ [89], Kim teaches a 1 C charging rate for the second power storage device (420) is a charging current of 4000 mA. Thus, as evidenced by the Ossila article, Kim teaches the first power storage device (410) has a capacity of 2000 mAh (2000 mA / 1 C = 2000 mAh) and the second power storage device (420) has a capacity of 4000 mAh (4000 mA / 1 C = 4000 mAh). Kim further teaches the arrangement of the one or more processors being on the first side with a smaller (lower capacity, same voltage) first power storage device to best fit the components and two power storage devices to enable a thinner overall thickness of the foldable mobile computing device (¶ [6, 10]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the foldable mobile computing device disclosed by the combo of Obie, King, & Kim to incorporate the arrangement of the one or more processors being on the first side with a smaller first power storage device, as further taught by Kim, to enable a thinner overall thickness of the foldable mobile computing device. Kim further teaches a level of the current output (“410” is charged with “first upper limit value” of “2000 mA” from “450” per ¶ [84]) by the first charger (450) to charge the first power storage device (410) is less than a level of the current output (“420” is charged with “fourth upper limit value” of “4000 mA” from “460” per ¶ [89]) by the second charger (460) to charge the second power storage device (420). Kim further teaches the first charger (“first charging control circuit 450”; Figs. 4-5) is configured to charge the first power storage device (“first battery 410”; Figs. 4-5) at a 1C charge rate (¶ [79]: “410 and 420 are charged at 1C”; ¶ [84]: “first upper limit value may be set to 1 C or 2000 mA”; ¶ [143]: “450 may supply charging current of 1 C to the first battery 410”). Kim further teaches the second charger (“second charging control circuit 460”; Figs. 4-5) is configured to charge the second power storage device (“second battery 420”; Figs. 4-5) at a 1C charge rate (¶ [79]: “410 and 420 are charged at 1C”; ¶ [89]: “fourth upper limit value may be set to 1 C or 4000 mAh”). Kim further teaches the currents and the 1C charge rate to be equal to or below the maximum current values that does not cause damage to each of the two batteries (¶ [84, 89]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the charging currents and charge rates for each of the charger and power storage device relationships disclosed by the combo of Obie, King, & Kim to be 1C charge rates, as further taught by Kim, to quickly charge the two batteries without causing damage to the batteries. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Daniel P McFarland whose telephone number is (571)272-5952. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday, 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Drew Dunn can be reached at 571-272-2312. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DANIEL P MCFARLAND/ Examiner, Art Unit 2859 /DREW A DUNN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 2 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 3 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 4 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 5 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 6 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 7 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 8 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 9 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 10 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 11 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 12 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 13 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 14 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 15 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 16 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 17 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/246,837 Page 18 Art Unit: 2859