DETAILED ACTION
Claim Objections
Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 1, lines 6-8 recites, “if an acknowledge confirmation of the call partner is received…coupling the terminal to the smart glasses via a communication channel using…”, which includes the conditional statement “if an acknowledge confirmation of the call partner is received…”, which may or may not happen and thus renders the claim unclear because it is not clear whether the limitations that read, “coupling the terminal to the smart glasses via a communication channel using…; detecting a device position (POS) of the terminal…and selecting the call partner from a plurality of possible call partners…” are required parts of the claim when the acknowledgement is not received. The examiner suggest to use the language that reads, “ In response to receiving an acknowledgement confirmation from the call partner…”, or similar language.
Appropriate correction is required.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 15 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Regarding claim 15, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom fail to teach, disclose or suggest the limitations that read, “waiting for a predetermined decision duration, after selecting the call partner and before contacting the selected call partner's communication device; displaying a return control element to the user on the user's terminal during the waiting; not contacting the call partner's communication device, upon detecting an actuation of the return control element on the part of the user; and contacting the call partner's communication device after the expiry of the decision duration and upon not detecting an actuation of the return control element on the part of the user”, in combination with all the limitations and within the context of claims 1 and 11.
Note: the claims will be allowed only after all the objections and observations made in the claims are resolved.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 10-11, 13 and 17-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by DE 102018201711 A1 (Meinke et al., hereinafter Meinke) in view of US 20170316418 A1 (Pankaj Sarin, hereinafter Sarin) and further in view of US 20150338234 A1 (Seastrom et al., hereinafter Seastrom).
Regarding claim 10, Meinke discloses a method for coupling a terminal of a user (Fig. 1, “second display device 24”) to smart glasses (Fig. 1, “head-mounted augmented reality device 7”) of a communication device of a call partner (Fig. 1, “computer device 13”); (Fig. 3, abstract and par. [0008], “transmitting the detection data to at least a second display device…displaying at least one information object…by means of the first display device”), the method comprising the following steps:
providing an internet page with a control element for establishing contact (pars. [0060]-[0061], “The Web Real-Time Communication (WebRTC) protocol refers to an open standard promoted by the World Wide Web…” where WebRTC utilizes browsers to establish real-time contact/communications with communication devices for data, audio and video sharing and conference calls. Is the term contact referring to touch or connection with an external device? It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions);
detecting an operation activity by the user on the control element (pars. [0060]-[0061], where WebRTC browsers require input from users, “control element” input. What or who is detecting an operation activity? It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions);
contacting the communication device of the call partner (pars. [0060]-[0061], where WebRTC utilizes browsers to establish real-time contact/communications with external/partner devices for data, audio and video sharing and conference calls; pars. [0110]-[0111], “…server 20 can also be used to provide information to other computer-based devices (such as B. the PC 6 of the interested party 8) can be given access to the ER glasses 7”. It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions);
if an acknowledge confirmation of the [call partner] is received from the communication device, coupling the terminal to the smart glasses via a communication channel using a management server (Fig. 3 and pars [0106]-[0107] and pars. [0110]-[0111], server 20 can also be used to provide information to other computer-based devices (such as B. the PC 6 of the interested party 8) can be given access to the ER glasses 7 after access authorization has been granted” If an acknowledge confirmation is not received, the limitations that follow and are related to this limitation are not executed; therefore, not required in the claim), the coupling further comprising.
Meinke does not specifically disclose
detecting a device position (POS) of the terminal (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” observing the terminal position by physical observation. E.g., looking around or looking at a map, among others It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions); and
selecting the call partner from a plurality of possible call partners based on a selection criterion that evaluates the device position, wherein the possible call partners are ordered according to the selection criterion, and the ordering is based on a distance of each call partner from the device position with a nearest call partner listed first (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” selecting the call partner form the plurality of partners by using a phone directory, prior knowledge, contact list, website inquiry made by the user, asking other individuals, etc. It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions); and
in response to not receiving the acknowledge confirmation of the contacted call partner for a predetermined waiting period, selecting a next call partner according to the ordering and contacting the selected partner's communication device (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” “selecting a next call partner…” by using a phone directory, prior knowledge, contact list, website inquiry made by the user, asking other individuals, etc. It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions), wherein the selecting the next call partner includes:
applying the least distance between the device position and the each possible call partner via the selection criterion (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” can determine and apply the least distance by using prior knowledge, website inquiry made by the user, a map, asking other individuals, etc. It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions);
taking into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” can take into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance by applying prior knowledge, website inquiry made by the user, a map, asking other individuals, etc. It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions); and
determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” making a web search making a query about nearby restaurants/dealerships/stores etc. and entering his address or current location address. It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions).
In related art concerning leased device operations to a nearby device on detection of device inoperability, Sarin discloses detecting a device position (POS) of the terminal ( pars. [0016], [0032], “first user of communication device 110 and/or a second user for communication device 130 may also set preferences for selection of communication device 130 as the nearby device…location or travel distance…”, where electronic devices device know/determine their own position); and
selecting the call partner (par. [0032], “selection of communication device 130”) from a plurality of possible call partners (par. [0032], “plurality of nearby devices are detected, the plurality may be presented to the first user of communication device 110”) based on a selection criterion that evaluates the device position (par. [0032], “first user of communication device 110 and/or a second user for communication device 130 may also set preferences for selection of communication device 130 as the nearby device…location or travel distance…”), wherein the possible call partners are ordered according to the selection criterion (par. [0032], “…set preferences for selection…”), and the ordering is based on a distance of each call partner from the device position with a nearest call partner listed first (par. [0019], it is known where maps or lists of nearby devices are ordered in ascending order of distance/location. E.g., internet restaurant/retailer/business search for devices located nearby or far away); and
in response to not receiving the acknowledge confirmation of the contacted call partner for a predetermined waiting period (par. [0018], Where the user has the ability to manually select the nearest device based on both proximity and device capability requirements. Where a decline to lease or lack of response would prompt the user to select a different device from the suggested devices, after a pre-determined time period), selecting a next call partner according to the ordering and contacting the selected partner's communication device, wherein the selecting the next call partner (pars. [0019]-[0020], “the token may be transmitted to another nearby device by the communication device, the service provider, and/or the nearby device originally receiving the token when the token cannot be processed by the nearby device” par. [0032], where the user is capable of selecting the next closest “call partner” from a map location) includes:
applying the least distance between the device position and the each possible call partner via the selection criterion (par. [0032], “travel distance…allow the first user to locate the second user, such as a map location…”);
taking into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance (par. [0032], “travel distance”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Sarin’s teachings about detecting a device position (POS) of the terminal (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” observing the terminal position by physical observation. E.g., looking around or looking at a map, among others); and
selecting the call partner from a plurality of possible call partners based on a selection criterion that evaluates the device position, wherein the possible call partners are ordered according to the selection criterion, and the ordering is based on a distance of each call partner from the device position with a nearest call partner listed first (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” selecting the call partner form the plurality of partners by using a phone directory, prior knowledge, contact list, website inquiry made by the user, asking other individuals, etc.); and
in response to not receiving the acknowledge confirmation of the contacted call partner for a predetermined waiting period, selecting a next call partner according to the ordering and contacting the selected partner's communication device (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” “selecting a next call partner…” by using a phone directory, prior knowledge, contact list, website inquiry made by the user, asking other individuals, etc.), wherein the selecting the next call partner includes:
applying the least distance between the device position and the each possible call partner via the selection criterion (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” can determine and apply the least distance by using prior knowledge, website inquiry made by the user, a map, asking other individuals, etc.);
taking into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” can take into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance by applying prior knowledge, website inquiry made by the user, a map, asking other individuals, etc.) with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that selecting a device or location that is nearest to a user of a device that requires a service is a well-recognized technique used in modern search engines that would provide lists of services or establishments in lists that organized in a nearest to furthest away fashion to users when searching specific services (e.g., restaurants, hotels, shops, etc.); therefore, offering convenience to users.
Meinke and Sarin do not specifically disclose determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user.
In related art concerning map information management and correction of geodata, Seastrom discloses determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user (Figs. 3 and 4 and pars. [0085]-[0087], “Are you currently standing at the selected point of interest?”; pars. [0088]-[0089], “the user selects ‘YES’ as an answer indicating that the physical building 352 is located at the coordinates marked X (the user's current location) on the map 325 as opposed to the building being located at the coordinates as specified by building symbol 352 on map 325.”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Seastrom’s teachings about determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke and Sarin because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that correcting the position of the user would ensure that proper nearby locations can be provided to a user in a map for future reference.
Regarding claim 18, Meinke discloses a server system comprising at least one server, wherein the at least one server is configured as a management server for operating a communication channel between smart glasses and a terminal (par. [0061]-[0062]), and the at least one server is configured to:
providing an internet page with a control element for establishing contact (“The Web Real-Time Communication (WebRTC) protocol refers to an open standard promoted by the World Wide Web…” where WebRTC utilizes browsers to establish real-time contact/communications with communication devices for data, audio and video sharing and conference calls.);
detect an operation activity by the user on the control element (pars. [0060]-[0061], where WebRTC browsers require input from users, “control element” input. What or who is detecting an operation activity? It is necessary to clarify what element of the network is performing the actions);
contact the communication device of the call partner (pars. [0060]-[0061] and [0111], where WebRTC utilizes browsers to establish real-time contact/communications with external/partner devices for data, audio and video sharing and conference calls; pars. [0110]-[0111], “…server 20 can also be used to provide information to other computer-based devices (such as B. the PC 6 of the interested party 8) can be given access to the ER glasses 7”); and
if an acknowledge confirmation of the call partner is received from the communication device, couple the terminal to the smart glasses via a communication channel using a management server (Fig. 3 and pars [0106]-[0107] and pars. [0110]-[0111], server 20 can also be used to provide information to other computer-based devices (such as B. the PC 6 of the interested party 8) can be given access to the ER glasses 7 after access authorization has been granted”).
Meinke does not specifically disclose
detect a device position (POS) of the terminal; and
select the call partner from a plurality of possible call partners based on a selection criterion that evaluates the device position, wherein the possible call partners are ordered according to the selection criterion, and the ordering is based on a distance of each call partner from the device position with the nearest call partner listed first; and
in response to not receiving the acknowledge confirmation of the contacted call partner for a predetermined waiting period, select a next call partner according to the ordering and contacting the selected partner's communication device, wherein the selecting the next call partner includes:
apply the least distance between the device position and the each possible call partner via the selection criterion;
take into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance; and
determine the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user.
Sarin discloses detect a device position (POS) of the terminal (pars. [0016], [0032], “first user of communication device 110 and/or a second user for communication device 130 may also set preferences for selection of communication device 130 as the nearby device…location or travel distance…”, where electronic devices device know/determine their own position); and
select the call partner (par. [0032], “selection of communication device 130”) from a plurality of possible call partners (par. [0032], “plurality of nearby devices are detected, the plurality may be presented to the first user of communication device 110”) based on a selection criterion that evaluates the device position (par. [0032], “first user of communication device 110 and/or a second user for communication device 130 may also set preferences for selection of communication device 130 as the nearby device…location or travel distance…”), wherein the possible call partners are ordered according to the selection criterion (par. [0032], “…set preferences for selection…”), and the ordering is based on a distance of each call partner from the device position with a nearest call partner listed first (par. [0019], it is known where maps or lists of nearby devices are ordered in ascending order of distance/location. E.g., internet restaurant/retailer/business search for devices located nearby or far away); and
in response to not receiving the acknowledge confirmation of the contacted call partner for a predetermined waiting period (par. [0018], Where the user has the ability to manually select the nearest device based on both proximity and device capability requirements. Where a decline to lease or lack of response would prompt the user to select a different device from the suggested devices, after a pre-determined time period), selecting a next call partner according to the ordering and contacting the selected partner's communication device, wherein the selecting the next call partner (pars. [0019]-[0020], “the token may be transmitted to another nearby device by the communication device, the service provider, and/or the nearby device originally receiving the token when the token cannot be processed by the nearby device” par. [0032], where the user is capable of selecting the next closest “call partner” from a map location) includes:
apply the least distance between the device position and the each possible call partner via the selection criterion (par. [0032], “travel distance…allow the first user to locate the second user, such as a map location…”);
take into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance (par. [0032], “travel distance”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Sarin’s teachings about detecting a device position (POS) of the terminal (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” observing the terminal position by physical observation. E.g., looking around or looking at a map, among others); and
selecting the call partner from a plurality of possible call partners based on a selection criterion that evaluates the device position, wherein the possible call partners are ordered according to the selection criterion, and the ordering is based on a distance of each call partner from the device position with a nearest call partner listed first (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” selecting the call partner form the plurality of partners by using a phone directory, prior knowledge, contact list, website inquiry made by the user, asking other individuals, etc.); and
in response to not receiving the acknowledge confirmation of the contacted call partner for a predetermined waiting period, selecting a next call partner according to the ordering and contacting the selected partner's communication device (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” “selecting a next call partner…” by using a phone directory, prior knowledge, contact list, website inquiry made by the user, asking other individuals, etc.), wherein the selecting the next call partner includes:
applying the least distance between the device position and the each possible call partner via the selection criterion (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” can determine and apply the least distance by using prior knowledge, website inquiry made by the user, a map, asking other individuals, etc.);
taking into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance (Note: the claim can be interpreted as a “user” can take into account a travel duration for the specifying the distance by applying prior knowledge, website inquiry made by the user, a map, asking other individuals, etc.) with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that selecting a device or location that is nearest to a user of a device that requires a service is a well-recognized technique used in modern search engines that would provide lists of services or establishments in lists that organized in a nearest to furthest away fashion to users when searching specific services (e.g., restaurants, hotels, shops, etc.); therefore, offering convenience to users.
Meinke and Sarin do not specifically disclose determine the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user.
Seastrom discloses determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user (Figs. 3 and 4 and pars. [0085]-[0087], “Are you currently standing at the selected point of interest?”; pars. [0088]-[0089], “the user selects ‘YES’ as an answer indicating that the physical building 352 is located at the coordinates marked X (the user's current location) on the map 325 as opposed to the building being located at the coordinates as specified by building symbol 352 on map 325.”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Seastrom’s teachings about determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke and Sarin because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that correcting the position of the user would ensure that proper nearby locations can be provided to a user in a map for future reference.
Regarding claim 11, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom disclose all the limitations of claim 10.
Meinke and Sarin do not specifically disclose wherein using the selection criterion further comprises: applying a coverage specification of each possible call partner pertaining to a coverage area in which the device position (POS) is located (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” making a selection by determining that some possible call partners are located in a different neighborhood, city, county or country that is too far away from the user’s location).
Seastrom further discloses wherein using the selection criterion further comprises: applying a coverage specification of each possible call partner pertaining to a coverage area in which the device position (POS) is located (Figs 3-4, where the coverage includes locations in the area near the user of “mobile communication device 120-1” shown by the map).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Seastrom’s teachings about determining the device position from a position input of the user, wherein a position different from the current position of the terminal is specified by the user with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke and Sarin because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that it is convenient for the user to obtain locations that are within a certain distance of the user. Also, modern search engines are capable of accepting input distance ranges when queries are made into them, and are also capable of providing locations that are within the inputted/stipulated range.
Regarding claim 13, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom disclose all the limitations of claim 10.
Meinke and Sarin do not specifically disclose determining the device position (POS) from an IP address of a feed server that couples the terminal to the Internet, and/or from geoposition data of a device's own receiver for a position signal of a GNSS.
Seastrom discloses determining the device position (POS) from an IP address of a feed server that couples the terminal to the Internet, and/or from geoposition data of a device's own receiver for a position signal of a GNSS (par. [0024], “location detection resource in the mobile communication device generates the metadata to specify a number of GPS/GLONASS satellites that were used to produce the location information of the mobile communication device”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Seastrom’s teachings about determining the device position (POS) from an IP address of a feed server that couples the terminal to the Internet, and/or from geoposition data of a device's own receiver for a position signal of a GNSS with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke and Sarin because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that it would have been advantageous for the inventors to do that, since most modern European electronic devices comprise a GNSS used to determine their location.
Regarding claim 17, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom disclose all the limitations of claim 11. Meinke further discloses wherein, after receiving the acknowledge confirmation, the acknowledge confirmation is signaled to the user through a message of the management server before the communication channel is connected to the terminal (Fig. 3 and pars [0106]-[0107] and pars. [0110]-[0111], server 20 can also be used to provide information to other computer-based devices (such as B. the PC 6 of the interested party 8) can be given access to the ER glasses 7 after access authorization has been granted”).
Claim 12 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meinke in view of Sarin and Seastrom, and further in view of US 20050080786 A1 (Fish et al., hereinafter Fish).
Regarding claim 12, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom disclose all the limitations of claim 10.
Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom do not specifically disclose wherein using the selection criterion further comprises selecting, by the user, a call partner from a list that displays at least some of the possible call partners (this limitation is not required if an acknowledge confirmation is not received. Note: provided the limitations are corrected as suggested in the objection from above, the claim can be interpreted as a “user” selecting a user from a list provided by a sech query made by the user that provides establishments that are located in the vicinity or in the same region/area as the user’s location).
In related art concerning system and method for customizing search results based on searcher’s actual geographic location, Fish discloses wherein using the selection criterion further comprises selecting, by the user, a call partner from a list that displays at least some of the possible call partners (par. [0048], “user enters a search query. … search engine 231 is empowered with a filter 232 and a sorter 233. The filter 232 sets one or more filter parameters based on the GLI data….match of the user's query against a number of predefined parameters such as business name, category, telephone number, zip code, etc. The sorter 233 sorts the search results, for example, by distance between the searcher's actual geographical location and the location of each search object returned…. the most relevant information by scrolling up and down through a list of search results”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Fish’s teachings wherein using the selection criterion further comprises selecting, by the user, a call partner from a list that displays at least some of the possible call partners with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that a list would make it easier for a user to scroll and select from the returned information to the query.
Regarding claim 14, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom disclose discloses all the limitations of claim 11.
Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom do not specifically disclose taking into account a geometric distance for specifying the distance in the selection criterion.
However, Fish discloses taking into account a geometric distance for specifying the distance in the selection criterion (par. [0048]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Fish’s teachings about taking into account a geometric distance for specifying the distance in the selection criterion with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that a list would make it easier for a user to scroll and select from the returned information to the query. Where taking into account a Geometric distance constitute one or many techniques available to the inventor to determine distance and/or location.
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meinke in view of Sarin and Seastrom, and further in view of US 20140058894 A1 (Thomas Starnberg Hohenacker, hereinafter Hohenacker).
Regarding claim 16, Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom disclose all the limitations of claim 11.
Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom do not specifically disclose wherein the steps comprising the method are performed by at least one web server that is different from the management server, and/or at least one further Internet page is provided with a control element for establishing contact with the call partner's communication device, wherein the Internet page relates to a distinct call subject, and a distinct group of possible call partners.
In related art concerning method and system for live video advice, Hohenacker discloses wherein the steps comprising the method are performed by at least one web server that is different from the management server, and/or at least one further Internet page is provided with a control element for establishing contact with the call partner's communication device, wherein the Internet page relates to a distinct call subject, and a distinct group of possible call partners (par. [0058], “the one or more customer systems and/or the adviser systems are preferably connected to the server system over the internet…The screen displays described herein and generated at the adviser system and/or at the customer system can in this respect preferably be generated using web contents or web pages transmitted by the server system. For example, the live video stream transmitted to the customer system can also be integrated in or linked to a web page of the server system presented at the customer system and can be presented as part of the web page, e.g. in a browser window…can thus be integrated in a web page and consequently in the general internet site of a vendor, whereby the accessibility and appeal of this advice offer is increased.”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use Hohenacker’s teachings wherein the steps comprising the method are performed by at least one web server that is different from the management server, and/or at least one further Internet page is provided with a control element for establishing contact with the call partner's communication device, wherein the Internet page relates to a distinct call subject, and a distinct group of possible call partners with the arrangement and method for providing information in a headband advanced reality device disclosed by Meinke, Sarin and Seastrom because one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that connecting or having access with disparate web networks or outside web networks is known in the art, where firewall rules and port forwarding are set up to allow access and connections.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
US 2011/0028132 A1 relates to mobile phone arrival time estimator.
US 20220277043 A1 relates to fulfillment guidance devices, systems and methods.
US 20170046406 A1 relates to providing rich, qualified search results with messaging between buyers and sellers.
Any inquiry of a general nature or relating to the status of this application or proceeding should be directed to the TC 2600's customer service number is 703-306-0377.
/Angelica M. Perez/
Primary Examiner AU 2649