DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 28-30, 46-49, and 55-57 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Cai et al. (US 20210258841 A1).
Regarding claim 28, Cai et al. disclose an apparatus for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), comprising: at least one memory; and at least one processor coupled to the at least one memory, the at least one processor configured to: communicate with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (paragraphs [0078-0079]; UE communicates with base station in NR, GSM, LTE, or 5G in respective frequency); perform measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0118]; terminal device camps on one cell, the terminal device periodically searches for to select a better cell according to the cell reselection criterion) (paragraph [0132]; all cells are evaluated for cell selection criterion and sorted) (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges for mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure); and perform a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells (paragraph [0139]; the terminal device performs cell reselection to the cell (neighboring)) based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges) (mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure) (paragraphs [0029-0031]; ) (paragraph [0283-0285]; measurement quantity of the neighboring cell meets a preset condition for cell selection/reselection includes: at least one of the RSRP-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to a threshold, the RSRQ-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the SINR-based value is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRP of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRQ of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, and the SINR is less than or equal to another threshold).
Regarding claim 29, Cai et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: receive, from the base station, a configuration identifying resources for the UE to measure, wherein the configuration indicates the first measurement parameter (paragraph [0223]; the parameter Srxlev used in the cell selection criterion S is the SS-RSRP (or RSRP)-based value, and the parameter Squal used in the cell selection criterion S is the SS-RSRQ (or RSRQ)-based value. Determining the SS-RSRP or the SS-RSRQ is based on the at least one of the CRS, the SSB, the CSI-RS, and the DMRS) (paragraph [0297]; parameters are configured by the network device); and determine, by the UE, the second measurement parameter based at least in part on the first measurement parameter (paragraph [0199]; the second threshold is determined based on the threshold used by the terminal device to determine to measure the inter-frequency).
Regarding claim 30, Cai et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: receive, from the base station, an indication for the UE to perform the mobility procedure; and determine, by the UE, the first measurement parameter and the second measurement parameter (paragraphs [0103-0109]; Srxlev is reference signal received power (reference signal received power, RSRP)-based value of a cell measured by a terminal device, and Squal is a reference signal received quality (reference signal received quality, RSRQ)-based value of the cell measured by the terminal device (for cell selection/reselection or inter-frequency (handover between frequencies)) (paragraph [0178]; the terminal device may determine the SS-RSRP and the SS-RSRQ based on the SSB. Specifically, the SSB includes a PSS, an SSS, and a PBCH, and the terminal device determines the SS-RSRP and the SS-RSRQ based on the SSS in the SSB).
Regarding claim 46, Cai et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: compare the second value to a set of values generated for the second measurement parameter for at least a portion of the set of candidate cells, wherein the second value is higher than each value of the set of values (paragraphs [0126-0132]; during sorting according to the R criterion, the terminal device may sort, according to the R criterion, all cells that meet the cell selection criterion S (measurements (RSRP and RSRP for inter-frequency/carrier) of all cells are inherently compared for sorting).
Regarding claim 47, Cai et al. further suggest wherein the mobility procedure is a cell reselection procedure, a cell redirection procedure, or a handover (paragraph [0007]).
Regarding claim 48, Cai et al. further suggest wherein the first measurement parameter is a reference signal received power, and the second measurement parameter is a reference signal received quality, or a signal to interference plus noise ratio, or a combination thereof (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges) (mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure) (paragraph [0283-0285]; measurement quantity of the neighboring cell meets a preset condition for cell selection/reselection includes: at least one of the RSRP-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to a threshold, the RSRQ-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the SINR-based value is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRP of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRQ of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, and the SINR is less than or equal to another threshold).
Regarding claim 49, Cai et al. further suggest wherein the first radio access technology and the second radio access technology are a same radio access technology (paragraph [0086]; cells may belong to a same network (same technology).
Regarding claim 55, Cai et al. disclose an apparatus for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), comprising: means for communicating with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (paragraphs [0078-0079]; UE communicates with base station in NR, GSM, LTE, or 5G in respective frequency); means for performing measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0118]; terminal device camps on one cell, the terminal device periodically searches for to select a better cell according to the cell reselection criterion) (paragraph [0132]; all cells are evaluated for cell selection criterion and sorted) (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges for mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure); and means for performing a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells (paragraph [0139]; the terminal device performs cell reselection to the cell (neighboring)) based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges) (mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure) (paragraphs [0029-0031]; ) (paragraph [0283-0285]; measurement quantity of the neighboring cell meets a preset condition for cell selection/reselection includes: at least one of the RSRP-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to a threshold, the RSRQ-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the SINR-based value is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRP of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRQ of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, and the SINR is less than or equal to another threshold).
Regarding claim 56, Cai et al. disclose a non-transitory computer-readable medium storing code for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), the code comprising instructions executable by a processor to: communicate with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (paragraphs [0078-0079]; UE communicates with base station in NR, GSM, LTE, or 5G in respective frequency); perform measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0118]; terminal device camps on one cell, the terminal device periodically searches for to select a better cell according to the cell reselection criterion) (paragraph [0132]; all cells are evaluated for cell selection criterion and sorted) (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges for mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure); and perform a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells (paragraph [0139]; the terminal device performs cell reselection to the cell (neighboring)) based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges) (mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure) (paragraphs [0029-0031]; ) (paragraph [0283-0285]; measurement quantity of the neighboring cell meets a preset condition for cell selection/reselection includes: at least one of the RSRP-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to a threshold, the RSRQ-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the SINR-based value is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRP of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRQ of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, and the SINR is less than or equal to another threshold).
Regarding claim 57, Cai et al. disclose a method for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), comprising: communicating with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (paragraphs [0078-0079]; UE communicates with base station in NR, GSM, LTE, or 5G in respective frequency); performing measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0118]; terminal device camps on one cell, the terminal device periodically searches for to select a better cell according to the cell reselection criterion) (paragraph [0132]; all cells are evaluated for cell selection criterion and sorted) (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges for mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure); and performing a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells (paragraph [0139]; the terminal device performs cell reselection to the cell (neighboring)) based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0126]; when measuring an inter-frequency (two different frequencies or frequency ranges) (mobility), the terminal device measures RSRP and RSRQ of an inter-frequency cell at least every T.sub.measure) (paragraphs [0029-0031]; ) (paragraph [0283-0285]; measurement quantity of the neighboring cell meets a preset condition for cell selection/reselection includes: at least one of the RSRP-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to a threshold, the RSRQ-based value of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the SINR-based value is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRP of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, the RSRQ of the neighboring cell is less than or equal to another threshold, and the SINR is less than or equal to another threshold).
Claim(s) 28, 31, 33-37, 43-45, and 50-57 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Prabhakar et al. (US 20210195439 A1).
Regarding claim 28, Prabhakar et al. disclose an apparatus for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), comprising: at least one memory; and at least one processor coupled to the at least one memory, the at least one processor configured to: communicate with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (fig. 1 and paragraph [0110]; multiple cells operate on separate bandwidths on same RAT or different RATs); perform measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0170]; measurements are performed on neighboring cells for inter-RAT (between different radio access technologies in determining whether a neighboring cell on the same frequency range or not); and perform a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0170]; performing mobility (moving to the neighboring cell) or not based on the measurements (B1 and B2) that the B1 measurements may determine whether an inter-RAT neighbor cell has a signal strength that exceeds a threshold and B2 measurements may determine whether both the serving cell becomes worse in signal strength than a first threshold and an inter-RAT neighbor cell becomes stronger in signal strength than a second threshold).
Regarding claim 31, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: generate a database of measurements made by the UE of the second radio access technology or the second frequency range before the determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range, wherein the second threshold is determined based at least in part on the database of measurements (paragraph [0138]; UE picks for performing mmW measurements may be determined based on the result of previous mmW measurements; past heuristics like PHY, L2 and beam characteristics; a number of times the particular mmW frequency was present in a previous Scell/PScell list (e.g., the PScell list may be considered higher priority); or presence in a table of information regarding most recently camped-on cells, such as a most recently used (MRU) table).
Regarding claim 33, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: generate generating, in the database of measurements, a history of measurements for each idle neighboring cell or connect neighboring cell corresponding to the set of candidate cells made before the determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0138]; performing mmW measurements may be determined based on the result of previous mmW measurements; past heuristics like PHY, L2 and beam characteristics; a number of times the particular mmW frequency was present in a previous Scell/PScell list (e.g., the PScell list may be considered higher priority); or presence in a table of information regarding most recently camped-on cells, such as a most recently used (MRU) table) (paragraph [0028]; cell measurements are performed while the UE in RRC idle or connected mode) .
Regarding claim 34, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: identify the set of candidate cells based at least in part on the database of measurements (paragraph [0138]; UE may report mmW measurement results for multiple gNBs and/or multiple component carriers (CCs) (cells). Performing mmW measurements may be determined based on the result of previous mmW measurements (stored); past heuristics like PHY, L2 and beam characteristics; a number of times the particular mmW frequency was present in a previous Scell/PScell list (e.g., the PScell list may be considered higher priority); or presence in a table of information regarding most recently camped-on cells).
Regarding claim 35, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the first value of the first measurement parameter and the second value of the second measurement parameter are obtained from the database of measurements (paragraph [0138]; performing mmW measurements may be determined based on the result of previous mmW measurements; past heuristics like PHY, L2 and beam characteristics; a number of times the particular mmW frequency was present in a previous Scell/PScell list (e.g., the PScell list may be considered higher priority); or presence in a table of information regarding most recently camped-on cells, such as a most recently used (MRU) table (previous measurements and past heuristics are inherently stored for the present use)).
Regarding claim 36, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein, to generate the database of measurements, the at least one processor is configured to: generate the database of measurements based at least in part on measurements made for the set of candidate cells according to the first measurement parameter and the second measurement parameter before the determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0138]; UE picks for performing mmW measurements may be determined based on the result of previous mmW measurements; past heuristics like PHY, L2 and beam characteristics; a number of times the particular mmW frequency was present in a previous Scell/PScell list (e.g., the PScell list may be considered higher priority); or presence in a table of information regarding most recently camped-on cells, such as a most recently used (MRU) table) (paragraph [0170]; the measurements are performed before determining whether an inter-RAT neighbor cell has a signal strength that exceeds a threshold and B2 measurements may determine whether both the serving cell becomes worse in signal strength than a first threshold and an inter-RAT neighbor cell becomes stronger in signal strength than a second threshold).
Regarding claim 37, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: update the database of measurements based at least in part on more recent measurements for the set of candidate cells (paragraph [0119]; threshold parameter is updated locally).
Regarding claim 43, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: compare a third value of the first measurement parameter for a second cell of the set of candidate cells to the first threshold, wherein the third value fails to satisfy the first threshold; and remove the second cell from the set of candidate cells (paragraphs [0200-0202]; perform signal quality measurements on each of the plurality of SCells, and transmit, to the network, a drop priority list indicating a preference for dropping at least a first SCell of the plurality of SCells) (paragraph [0170]; measurements are performed on neighboring cells for inter-RAT (between different radio access technologies in determining whether a neighboring cell on the same frequency range or not based on the measurements compared to first threshold and second threshold).
Regarding claim 44, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: compare the first value of the first measurement parameter for the first cell of the set of candidate cells to the first threshold, wherein the first value satisfies the first threshold; and compare the second value of the second measurement parameter for the first cell to the second threshold, wherein the second value satisfies the second threshold, and wherein the mobility procedure is performed based at least in part on the second value of the second measurement parameter satisfying the second threshold (paragraph [0170]; performing mobility (moving to the neighboring cell) or not based on the measurements (B1 and B2) that the B1 measurements may determine whether an inter-RAT neighbor cell has a signal strength that exceeds a threshold and B2 measurements may determine whether both the serving cell becomes worse in signal strength than a first threshold and an inter-RAT neighbor cell becomes stronger in signal strength than a second threshold).
Regarding claim 45, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: transmit, to the base station, a measurement report indicating the first cell based at least in part on the second value of the second measurement parameter for the first cell (paragraph [0175]; the UE may prioritize the Sub6 cell over the mmW cell and report measurements on the Sub6 cell. In some embodiments, hysteresis may be employed where a cell Sub6 cell is not prioritized unless it has a signal strength greater than a hysteresis value).
Regarding claim 50, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the first radio access technology is a different radio access technology from the second radio access technology (paragraph [0213]; inter-RAT).
Regarding claim 51, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the first radio access technology is New Radio and the second radio access technology is Long Term Evolution (abstract).
Regarding claim 52, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the first frequency range and the second frequency range are a same frequency range (paragraph [0170]).
Regarding claim 53, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the first frequency range is a different frequency range from the second frequency range (paragraph [0170]).
Regarding claim 54, Prabhakar et al. further suggest wherein the first frequency range is Frequency Range 2 and the second frequency range is Frequency Range 1 or Frequency Range (paragraph [0113]; FR1 and FR2).
Regarding claim 55, Prabhakar et al. disclose an apparatus for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), comprising: means for communicating with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (fig. 1 and paragraph [0110]; multiple cells operate on separate bandwidths on same RAT or different RATs); means for performing measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0170]; measurements are performed on neighboring cells for inter-RAT (between different radio access technologies in determining whether a neighboring cell on the same frequency range or not); and means for performing a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0170]; performing mobility (moving to the neighboring cell) or not based on the measurements (B1 and B2) that the B1 measurements may determine whether an inter-RAT neighbor cell has a signal strength that exceeds a threshold and B2 measurements may determine whether both the serving cell becomes worse in signal strength than a first threshold and an inter-RAT neighbor cell becomes stronger in signal strength than a second threshold).
Regarding claim 56, Prabhakar et al. disclose a non-transitory computer-readable medium storing code for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), the code comprising instructions executable by a processor to: communicate with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (fig. 1 and paragraph [0110]; multiple cells operate on separate bandwidths on same RAT or different RATs); perform measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0170]; measurements are performed on neighboring cells for inter-RAT (between different radio access technologies in determining whether a neighboring cell on the same frequency range or not); and perform a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0170]; performing mobility (moving to the neighboring cell) or not based on the measurements (B1 and B2) that the B1 measurements may determine whether an inter-RAT neighbor cell has a signal strength that exceeds a threshold and B2 measurements may determine whether both the serving cell becomes worse in signal strength than a first threshold and an inter-RAT neighbor cell becomes stronger in signal strength than a second threshold).
Regarding claim 57, Prabhakar et al. disclose a method for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE), comprising: communicating with a base station according to a first radio access technology in a first frequency range (fig. 1 and paragraph [0110]; multiple cells operate on separate bandwidths on same RAT or different RATs); performing measurements on a set of candidate cells of a second radio access technology or a second frequency range based at least in part on a determination for the UE to operate according to the second radio access technology or the second frequency range (paragraph [0170]; measurements are performed on neighboring cells for inter-RAT (between different radio access technologies in determining whether a neighboring cell on the same frequency range or not); and performing a mobility procedure to establish a connection with a first cell of the set of candidate cells based at least in part on a determination that a first value of a first measurement parameter for the first cell satisfies a first threshold, and further based at least in part on a comparison of a second value of a second measurement parameter for the first cell to a second threshold, the first measurement parameter being different from the second measurement parameter (paragraph [0170]; performing mobility (moving to the neighboring cell) or not based on the measurements (B1 and B2) that the B1 measurements may determine whether an inter-RAT neighbor cell has a signal strength that exceeds a threshold and B2 measurements may determine whether both the serving cell becomes worse in signal strength than a first threshold and an inter-RAT neighbor cell becomes stronger in signal strength than a second threshold).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 32 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Prabhakar et al. (US 20210195439 A1) in view of Cai et al. (US 20210258841 A1).
Regarding claim 32, Prabhakar et al. disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention as recited in claim 31 above without explicitly suggest wherein the at least one processor is configured to: receive, from the base station, an indication of the first threshold; and modify the first threshold based at least in part on the database of measurements of the second radio access technology or the second frequency range. However, Cai et al. from the same or similar field of endeavor suggest receive, from the base station, an indication of the first threshold (paragraph [0223]; the parameter Srxlev used in the cell selection criterion S is the SS-RSRP (or RSRP)-based value, and the parameter Squal used in the cell selection criterion S is the SS-RSRQ (or RSRQ)-based value. Determining the SS-RSRP or the SS-RSRQ is based on the at least one of the CRS, the SSB, the CSI-RS, and the DMRS) (paragraph [0297]; parameters are configured by the network device); and modify the first threshold based at least in part on the database of measurements of the second radio access technology or the second frequency range paragraph [0223]; the parameter Srxlev used in the cell selection criterion S is the SS-RSRP (or RSRP)-based value, and the parameter Squal used in the cell selection criterion S is the SS-RSRQ (or RSRQ)-based value. Determining the SS-RSRP or the SS-RSRQ is based on the at least one of the CRS, the SSB, the CSI-RS, and the DMRS) (paragraph [0297]; parameters are configured by the network device). Therefore it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate in Prabhakar et al.’s method/system the step of receiving , from the base station, an indication of the first threshold; and modify the first threshold based at least in part on the database of measurements of the second radio access technology or the second frequency range as suggested by Cai et al. to configure the terminal and adjust based on the measurements. The motivation would have been to flexibly evaluate and select a cell based on different situations (paragraph [0060]) to improve the accuracy in determining whether the cell meets certain condition (paragraph [0048]).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 38-42 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
HOANG-CHUONG Q. VU
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2476
/HOANG-CHUONG Q VU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2476