DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 9-11, filed 09/14/2026, with respect to claims 5, 7-8, 11-14, 34-35, and 38-41 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph rejection of claims 5, 7-8, 11-14, 34-35, and 38-41 has been withdrawn.
Applicant's arguments filed 09/14/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Regarding claims 1, 29, 42, and 44, applicant argues that “Park and Li-alone or in any combination-do not teach or suggest all of the features of amended independent claims 1, 29, 42, and 44. For example, Park and Li do not teach or suggest "determine ... a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on performing channel sensing or based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof." As the rejection of independent claim 1 focuses on the (now-removed) language of "CSI report configuration identifier" of the alternatives presented in the "determine" paragraph of claim 1, Applicant respectfully asserts that the discussion there is no longer relevant to amended independent claim 1. As such, the discussion here will refer to the rejections of claims 2 and 3, which deal with language similar to "based on performing channel sensing" and "based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof." Further, Applicant recognizes that the claim recites alternatives of both "based on performing channel sensing" and "based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof." However, the Office Action has failed to show that Park and Li-either individually or in combination-teach or suggest either of these alternatives” in pages 12-15.
In response to applicant’s argument, examiner respectfully disagrees with the argument above.
In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., the claim recites alternatives of both "based on performing channel sensing" and "based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof.") are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
Claim 1 recites “determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on performing channel sensing or based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof” in lines 9-13.
Claim 1 discloses the following limitations:
“determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement”
“based on performing channel sensing or based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof”
Therefore, claim 1 only requires either
a) “determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on performing channel sensing” or
b) “determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on a first identifier of the first UE” or
c) “determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on a second identifier of the second UE”
Park discloses determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an identifier [see para. 180-182, 217-231; determine, from a PSFCH resource pool, a PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Li discloses determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an UE identifier [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; determine the CSI-RS resource set based on UE-ID].
In view of the above response, the combined system of Park and Lee discloses every element of the independent claims 1, 29, 42, and 44.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-14, 29, and 31-45 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park (US 2020/0313743 A1) in view of Li et al. (WO 2020/155166 A1, hereinafter “Li”).
Regarding claims 1 and 42, Park discloses An apparatus for wireless communication at a first user equipment (UE) [see Fig. 14, 16, abstract, para. 169-263; transmitter UE], comprising:
a processor; memory coupled with the processor; and instructions stored in the memory and executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to [see Fig. 16, para. 234-247, 267; a processor executing instructions stored in a memory to cause the transmitter UE to]:
transmit, to a second UE, a trigger message on a sidelink channel to trigger a channel state information (CSI) report [see Fig. 14, step S1420, para. 169-176; a transmitter UE determines whether to transmit the SL CSI-RS to a receiver UE for which CSI reporting has been enabled, and the transmitter UE transmits information on whether the SL CSI-RS is to be transmitted to the receiver UE through a sidelink control information format ("SCI format"). The transmitter UE sets a value in an information region included in the SCI format, such as a CSI request field, according to determination on whether to transmit the SL CSI-RS. In order to acquire sidelink channel state information between the transmitter UE and a receiver UE, the transmitter UE transmits the SL CSI-RS to the receiver UE];
determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an identifier [see para. 180-182, 217-231; determine, from a PSFCH resource pool, a PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID]; performing channel sensing on a resource set pool [see Fig. 11A, 11B, para. 139-146]; and
transmit or receive a CSI-RS in the determined CSI-RS resource set [see para. 180-182; receive a CSI report from the receiver UE in the determined PSFCH resource].
Park does not explicitly disclose determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement “based on performing channel sensing or based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof”.
However, Li teaches determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an UE identifier [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; determine the CSI-RS resource set based on UE-ID].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an UE”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claims 2 and 43, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: transmit a signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on the plurality of resource sets within the CSI-RS resource or the resource set pool [see Fig. 14, step S1420, para. 177-181, 217-231; transmit SL CSI-RS to indicate the PSFCH resource based at least in part on the PSFCH resource pool]; and performing channel sensing on a resource set pool [see Fig. 11A, 11B, para. 139-146].
Park does not explicitly disclose performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the CSI-RS resource or the resource set pool.
However, Li teaches transmit a signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the CSI-RS resource or the resource set pool [see abstract, pages 15-17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; see Fig. 4A, step 410; transmitting, from a first radio terminal to a second radio terminal, a configuration signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the CSI-RS resource or the resource set pool].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “transmit a signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the CSI-RS resource or the resource set pool”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claim 3, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine the CSI-RS resource set based on an identifier [see para. 180-182, 217-231; determine the PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Park does not explicitly disclose determine the CSI-RS resource set based on “the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”.
However, Li teaches determine the CSI-RS resource set based on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; determine the CSI-RS resource set based on UE-ID].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “determine the CSI-RS resource set based on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claim 4, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine a subset of CSI-RS resource sets from the resource set pool [see para. 220-225; determine dynamic PSFCH resource and semi-statically PSFCH resource from the PSFCH resource pool]; transmit a signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on the plurality of resource sets within the subset [see Fig. 14, step S1420, para. 177-181, 217-231; transmit SL CSI-RS to indicate the PSFCH resource based at least in part on the dynamic PSFCH resource and the semi-statically PSFCH resource]; and performing channel sensing on a resource set pool [see Fig. 11A, 11B, para. 139-146].
Park does not explicitly disclose performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the subset.
However, Li teaches determine a subset of CSI-RS resource sets from the resource set pool [see pages 45-50, Example 18; determine periodic and aperiodic NZP CSI-RS resources from the CSI-RS resource set]; and transmit a signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the subset [see abstract, pages 34-35, Example 13; see Fig. 4A, step 410; see pages 45-50, Example 18; transmitting, from a first radio terminal to a second radio terminal, a configuration signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the periodic and aperiodic NZP CSI-RS resources].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “transmit a signaling to indicate the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on performing channel sensing on the plurality of resource sets within the CSI-RS resource or the resource set pool”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claim 5, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine the subset of CSI-RS resource sets from the resource set pool based at least in part on an association between the CSI report and the subset of CSI-RS resource sets [see para. 217-225; determine the dynamic PSFCH resource and semi-statically PSFCH resource from the PSFCH resource pool based at least in part on an association between the CSI reporting and the dynamic PSFCH resource and semi-statically PSFCH resource].
Regarding claim 6, Park discloses wherein the instructions to transmit the trigger message are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine an association between a plurality of CSI report configurations and the plurality of resource sets [see para. 220-225; determine an association between a plurality of CSI report configurations (dynamic and semi-statically assigned) and the plurality of resource sets within the PSFCH resource pool]; and determine, based on the association, the CSI-RS resource set according to a CSI report configuration for the triggered CSI report [see para. 220-225; determine, based on the association, the PSFCH resource according to a CSI report configuration (dynamic or semi-statically assigned) for the CSI reporting].
Regarding claim 7, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: transmit, to the second UE via sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling, an indication of an association, used by the first UE, between the CSI-RS resource set and the CSI report configuration [see Fig. 14, step S1420, para. 177-182, 221-231; transmit, to the receiver UE via SCI, a PSFCH resource indication of the association between the PSFCH resource and the CSI report configuration].
Regarding claim 8, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive, from the second UE via sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling, an indication of an association, used by the UE, between the CSI-RS resource set and the CSI report configuration [see Fig. 15, step S1510, para. 194-198, 221-231; receive, from the receiver UE via SCI, an indication of the association between the PSFCH resource and the CSI report configuration].
Regarding claim 9, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: exchange, with the second UE via sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling, a first configuration for a first subset of the plurality of resource sets configured for the first UE and a second configuration for second subset of the plurality of resource sets configured for the second UE [see Fig. 14-15, para. 177-198; exchange, with the receiver UE via SCI signaling, a resource assigned for PSSCH transmission configured for the transmitter UE and a PSFCH resource configured for the receiver UE].
Regarding claim 10, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: generate a sequence for the CSI-RS based at least in part on an identifier [see para. 180-182, 217-231; generate a sequence for the PSFCH resource based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Park does not explicitly disclose generate a sequence for the CSI-RS based at least in part on “the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”.
However, Li teaches generate a sequence for the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; generate a sequence for the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on UE-ID].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “generate a sequence for the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claim 11, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive, from a network entity, a configuration of the resource set pool associated with the CSI-RS measurement, the resource set pool comprising the plurality of resource sets [see para. 177-181, 217-231; receive, from a base station, a configuration of the PSFCH resource pool associated with CSI reporting, the PSFCH resource pool comprising the plurality of resource sets].
Regarding claim 12, Park discloses wherein a frequency domain allocation for the CSI-RS resource set spans a total resource pool associated with the sidelink channel [see Fig. 9B, para. 104-113, 217-231; a frequency domain allocation for the PSFCH resource spans a total resource pool associated with the sidelink channel].
Regarding claim 13, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: transmit, via sidelink control information or sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC), an indication that a frequency domain allocation for the CSI-RS resource set spans a subset of subchannels of a resource pool associated with the sidelink channel [see Fig. 9B, para. 104-113, 217-231; transmit, via SCI, a PSFCH resource indication that a frequency domain allocation for the PSFCH resource spans a subset of subchannels of a resource pool associated with the sidelink channel].
Regarding claim 14, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to:
determine the CSI-RS resource set further based on an identifier [see para. 180-182, 217-231; determine, from a PSFCH resource pool, a PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Park does not explicitly disclose a “CSI report configuration” identifier.
However, Li teaches determine a CSI-RS resource set based on a CSI report configuration identifier [see abstract, pages 34-35, Example 13; A CSI RS resource set (or SSB resource) configuration and the CSI report configuration are determined by the report configuration identifier. With the transmission configuration indicator information and the CSI RS resource set, a UE can measure the channel accurately].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “determine a CSI-RS resource set based on a CSI report configuration identifier”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claims 29 and 44, Park discloses An apparatus for wireless communication at a second user equipment (UE) [see Fig. 15, 17, abstract, para. 169-263; a receiver UE], comprising:
a processor; memory coupled with the processor; and instructions stored in the memory and executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to [see Fig. 17, para. 248-262, 267; a processor executing instructions stored in a memory to cause the receiver UE to]:
receive, from a first UE, a trigger message on a sidelink channel to trigger a channel state information (CSI) report [see Fig. 15, step S1500, para. 185-193; receive, from a transmitter UE, a SL CSI-RS, which has been determined to be transmitted based on enabling information of CSI reporting];
determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an identifier [see para. 195-197, 217-231; determine, from a PSFCH resource pool, a PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID]; and
transmit or receive a CSI-RS in the determined CSI-RS resource set [see Fig. 15, step S1510, para. 194-198; transmit a CSI report in the determined PSFCH resource].
Park does not explicitly disclose determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement “based on performing channel sensing or based on a first identifier of the first UE, a second identifier of the second UE, or any combination thereof”.
However, Li teaches determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an UE identifier [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; determine the CSI-RS resource set based on UE-ID].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “determine, from a plurality of resource sets within a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource or a resource set pool, a CSI-RS resource set used for CSI measurement based on an UE”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claims 31 and 45, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive a signaling that indicates the CSI-RS resource set [see Fig. 15, step S1500, para. 185-193, 217-231; receive SL CSI-RS that indicates the PSFCH resource].
Regarding claim 32, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine the CSI-RS resource set based on an identifier [see para. 194-198, 217-231; determine the PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Park does not explicitly disclose determine the CSI-RS resource set based on “the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”.
However, Li teaches determine the CSI-RS resource set based on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; determine the CSI-RS resource set based on UE-ID].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “determine the CSI-RS resource set based on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claim 33, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine a subset of CSI-RS resource sets from the resource set pool [see para. 220-225; determine dynamic PSFCH resource and semi-statically PSFCH resource from the PSFCH resource pool]; receive a signaling that indicates the CSI-RS resource set from among the subset of CSI-RS resource sets [see Fig. 15, step S1500, para. 185-198, 217-231; receive SL CSI-RS to indicate the PSFCH resource from among the dynamic PSFCH resource and the semi-statically PSFCH resource].
Regarding claim 34, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: determine the subset of CSI-RS resource sets from the resource set pool based at least in part on an association between the CSI report and the subset of CSI-RS resource sets [see para. 217-225; determine the dynamic PSFCH resource and semi-statically PSFCH resource from the PSFCH resource pool based at least in part on an association between the CSI reporting and the dynamic PSFCH resource and semi-statically PSFCH resource].
Regarding claim 35, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive, from the first UE via sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling, an indication of an association, used by the first UE, between the CSI-RS resource set and a CSI report configuration [see Fig. 15, step S1500, para. 185-198, 221-231; receive, from the transmitter UE via SCI, a PSFCH resource indication of an association between the PSFCH resource and the CSI report configuration].
Regarding claim 36, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: exchange, with the first UE via sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling, a first configuration for a first subset of the plurality of resource sets configured for the first UE and a second configuration for a second subset of the plurality of resource sets configured for the second UE [see Fig. 14-15, para. 177-198; exchange, with the transmitter UE via SCI signaling, a resource assigned for PSSCH transmission configured for the transmitter UE and a PSFCH resource configured for the receiver UE].
Regarding claim 37, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: generate a sequence for the CSI-RS based at least in part on an identifier [see para. 217-231; generate a sequence for the PSFCH resource based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Park does not explicitly disclose generate a sequence for the CSI-RS based at least in part on “the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”.
However, Li teaches generate a sequence for the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both [see abstract, page 17, Example 2, pages 34-35, Example 13; generate a sequence for the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on UE-ID].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “generate a sequence for the CSI-RS resource set based at least in part on the first identifier of the first UE, the second identifier of the second UE, or both”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Regarding claim 38, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive, from a network entity, a configuration of the resource set pool associated with the CSI-RS measurement, the resource set pool comprising the plurality of resource sets [see para. 185-204, 217-231; receive, from a base station, a configuration of the PSFCH resource pool associated with CSI reporting, the PSFCH resource pool comprising the plurality of resource sets].
Regarding claim 39, Park discloses wherein a frequency domain allocation for the CSI-RS resource set spans a total resource pool associated with the sidelink channel [see Fig. 9B, para. 104-113, 217-231; a frequency domain allocation for the PSFCH resource spans a total resource pool associated with the sidelink channel].
Regarding claim 40, Park discloses wherein the instructions are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive, via sidelink control information or sidelink Radio Resource Control (RRC), an indication that a frequency domain allocation for the CSI-RS resource set spans a subset of subchannels of a resource pool associated with the sidelink channel [see Fig. 9B, para. 104-113, 217-231; receive, via SCI, a PSFCH resource indication that a frequency domain allocation for the PSFCH resource spans a subset of subchannels of a resource pool associated with the sidelink channel].
Regarding claim 41, Park discloses wherein the instructions to determine the CSI-RS resource set are further executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to:
determine the CSI-RS resource set further based on an identifier [see para. 180-182, 217-231; determine, from a PSFCH resource pool, a PSFCH resource used for CSI reporting based on PSFCH sub-channel ID].
Park does not explicitly disclose a “CSI report configuration” identifier.
However, Li teaches determine a CSI-RS resource set based on a CSI report configuration identifier [see abstract, pages 34-35, Example 13; A CSI RS resource set (or SSB resource) configuration and the CSI report configuration are determined by the report configuration identifier. With the transmission configuration indicator information and the CSI RS resource set, a UE can measure the channel accurately].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide “determine a CSI-RS resource set based on a CSI report configuration identifier”, as taught by Li, into the system of Park so that a UE can measure the channel accurately [see Li, page 35].
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/BRIAN T LE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2469