DETAILED ACTION 1. This office action is a response to communication submitted on 06/16/2023 . Information Disclosure Statement 2. The information disclosure statement(s) (IDS) submitted are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. 3. Claims 9- 6 are presented for examination. Claim Rejections – 35 USC § 103 4. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 5. Claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 10 3 as being unpatentable over BUENTER et al. (CN 102414109 B) in view CHEN et al. (CN 207209641 U). In regards to claim 9, BUENTER shows ( Figs. 1-3 ) and discloses an elevator monitoring system comprising: a monitoring controller ( i.e. communication device 13 ) communicating with a remote monitoring installation ( i.e. communication network 14 to 14 " ), the monitoring controller including a signal input; a sensor system ( i.e. 5’-5’’’ ) connected to the signal input ( i.e. 12 ); Although BUENTER discloses sensors 5 'to 5 "' (second sensor module) for determining motion information of the monitored elevator system , BUENTER does not explicitly discloses wherein the sensor system includes a first sensor module determining a state of an elevator controller of an elevator system monitored by the elevator monitoring system and includes a second sensor module determining movement information of the monitored elevator system; and wherein the sensor system combines an output state of the first sensor module with an output state of the second sensor module into a single output state by a logical AND operation and provides the single output state as an input to the signal input. However, CHEN discloses and shows ( Figs.1-3 ) a utility model for an elevator monitoring system, comprising an elevator control system ( i.e. elevator control system ) and wherein the sensor system includes a first sensor module ( i.e. first switch ) determining a state of an elevator controller of an elevator system monitored by the elevator monitoring system and includes a second sensor module determining movement information of the monitored elevator system; and wherein the sensor system combines an output state of the first sensor module with an output state of the second sensor module ( i.e. proximity sensor ) into a single output state by a logical AND operation and provides the single output state as an input to the signal input ( see Description, i.e. the maintenance monitoring system in the embodiment of the utility model further comprises a second proximity sensor and the alarm device, referring to FIG. 3, the second proximity sensor and alarm device are installed at the elevator door, said first power supply module, the first switch and the second proximity sensor are connected in series to form a third loop, the second proximity sensor controls the alarming device works… a second power supply module; a second switch and a recorder, said first power supply module, a first switch and a proximity sensor are connected in series to form the first circuit, the second power supply module, a second switch and a recorder forming a second loop, the elevator control system to control the on-off of the first switch. the proximity sensor controls on-off of the second switch. Hence, implicitly performing AND logic control when sensor system is capable of combining the output state of the first switch and the output state of the proximity sensor (second sensor module) into a single output state by a logical AND operation and providing this single output state as an input to the signal input ). Thus, given the teaching of CHEN , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the circuit/system of BUENTER as to employ logic control to combine signals of multiple sensor into a single output in order to make the monitoring of the sensor simple, by performing in software/simulations, using logical operator blocks that result is a single output signal that acts as a gatekeeper, allowing action only when both conditions are met, consequently improving the system reliability and efficiency . In regards to claim s 10 -11 , CHEN further discloses wherein the output state of the first sensor module has during a normal operation of the monitored elevator system an opposite value to a value of the output state of the second sensor module during movement of a car of the monitored elevator system ; and wherein the output state of the first sensor module has during a normal operation of the monitored elevator system a value equal to a value of the output state of the second sensor module during a stationary state of a car of the monitored elevator system (see Description, i.e. when the elevator is in the utility mode, the elevator control system controls the first circuit to conduct, under the powering action of the first power supply module, the proximity sensor enters a detection state; when the proximity sensor detects an object/human body in a warranty work area , the proximity sensor controls the second loop to conduct and the recorder operates under the power supply of the second power supply module. The first switch and the second switch are normally open contact switches, i.e. The first switches are both open except that the elevator control system determines that the elevator is currently in a warranty state, and the second switches are both open except that the proximity sensor detects that there is an object/human body close to the warranty work area… a second switch and a recorder forming a second loop, the elevator control system to control the on-off of the first switch. the proximity sensor controls on-off of the second switch; said proximity sensor and recorder set in the same maintenance work area, when the elevator is in maintenance mode, the elevator control system controls the first loop is switched on, under the power supply function of the first power supply module, the proximity sensor to enter detection state, when the proximity sensor detects the object/human maintaining working area, the proximity sensor controls the second loop is switched on, under the action of the power supply of the second power supply module, the recorder to work ) . In regards to claim 12 , BUENTER shows ( Figs. 1-3 ) and discloses wherein the first sensor module determines the state of the elevator controller by sensing a status indication of the elevator controller (see par. 52, i.e. 10 from obtaining information about the elevator car 1 the elevator shaft S4 in the current position information. the elevator control device 10 computer program method further the signal network 12 signal port is output at least one data signal, the data signal is given at least one status information of the elevator control device 10 ) . In regards to claim 1 3 , BUENTER shows ( Figs. 1-3 ) and discloses wherein the state of the elevator controller is either "in normal operation" or "out of service" , (i.e. the elevator control device 10 computer program method further the signal network 12 signal port is output at least one data signal, the data signal is given at least one status information of the elevator control device 10. Elevator control device typical of the state information 10 is information about at least one preparing operation (yes/no), at least one fault record (with fault codes and/or report list), each time unit of the at least one load ( Auslastimg ) data. operation panel for automatic escalator control device 10 ', a computer program for controlling escalator 1 '. computer program-method of the escalator control device 10 ' also in the signal network 12 signal port of the upper output at least one data signal, the data signal is given the escalator control device 10 of the at least one state information. Typical status information of automatic escalator control device 10 ' is relevant to at least one operation preparing (yes/no), at least one fault record (with fault codes and/or report list), each time unit of the at least one load data. advantage is that communication device the first signal into the second signal and the second signal safety and reliably transmitted to the remote-control centre . computer device of remote-control centre can safety and reliably transmit the second signal into the first signal and is evaluated. the safe and reliable transmission not due to transfer failure effect evaluation of the first signal , see par. 52, Description). In regards to claim 1 4 , BUENTER shows ( Figs. 1-3 ) and discloses wherein the second sensor module determines the movement information by sensing a state of an elevator motor of the monitored elevator system (par. 56, i.e. at least one sensor (5) is set in the elevator shaft S4, and multiple sensors 5 " is set in elevator car 1 and/or upper. sensor 5 ' to 5 light sensor and/or camera and/or an ultrasonic sensor and/or an infrared sensor and/or weighing device and/or a noise level sensor and/or position sensor and/or speed sensor and/or acceleration sensor. sensor 5 ' to 5 with at least one processor, at least one signal port by the data read the memory of the computer, at least one for at least one signal network 12 to 12 and at least one power supply device ). In regards to claim 15, BUENTER shows ( Figs. 1-3 ) and discloses a method for determining elevator status information of an elevator system using an elevator monitoring system, the monitoring system including a monitoring controller ( i.e. communication device 13 ) communicating with a remote monitoring installation, the monitoring controller having a signal input ( i.e. the communication device (13) in communication network (14 to 14 ") at least one computer device to the remote control central station (Z) (15). The communication connection is permanently ) , a first sensor module ( first of sensors 5’-5’’’ ) determining a state of an elevator controller of the elevator system and a second sensor module ( second of sensors 5’-5’’’ ) determining movement information of the elevator system . Although BUENTER discloses sensors 5 'to 5 "' (second sensor module) for determining motion information of the monitored elevator system, BUENTER does not explicitly discloses determining by the first sensor module a current state of the elevator controller as a first sensor state; determining by the second sensor module a current movement information as a second sensor state; combining the first sensor state and the second sensor state by a logical AND operation; and transmitting a result of the combining as an input to the monitoring controller of the elevator monitoring system. However, CHEN discloses and shows ( Figs.1-3 ) a utility model for an elevator monitoring system, comprising an elevator control system ( i.e. elevator control system ) and wherein the sensor system includes a first sensor module ( i.e. first switch ) determining a state of an elevator controller of an elevator system monitored by the elevator monitoring system and includes a second sensor module determining movement information of the monitored elevator system; and wherein the sensor system combines an output state of the first sensor module with an output state of the second sensor module ( i.e. proximity sensor ) into a single output state by a logical AND operation and provides the single output state as an input to the signal input ( see Description, i.e. the maintenance monitoring system in the embodiment of the utility model further comprises a second proximity sensor and the alarm device, referring to FIG. 3, the second proximity sensor and alarm device are installed at the elevator door, said first power supply module, the first switch and the second proximity sensor are connected in series to form a third loop, the second proximity sensor controls the alarming device works… a second power supply module; a second switch and a recorder, said first power supply module, a first switch and a proximity sensor are connected in series to form the first circuit, the second power supply module, a second switch and a recorder forming a second loop, the elevator control system to control the on-off of the first switch. the proximity sensor controls on-off of the second switch. Hence, implicitly performing AND logic control when sensor system is capable of combining the output state of the first switch and the output state of the proximity sensor (second sensor module) into a single output state by a logical AND operation and providing this single output state as an input to the signal input ). Thus, given the teaching of CHEN, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the circuit/system of BUENTER as to employ logic control to combine signals of multiple sensor into a single output in order to make the monitoring of the sensor simple, by performing in software/simulations, using logical operator blocks that result is a single output signal that acts as a gatekeeper, allowing action only when both conditions are met, consequently improving the system reliability and efficiency. 6 . Claims 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over BUENTER et al. (CN 102414109 B) in view CHEN et al. (CN 207209641 U) and further in view of ( US 1059078 A ). In regards to claim 16, BUENTER discloses recording the input to the monitoring controller of the elevator monitoring system over a timespan and reconstructing, from the recorded input, values of at least two of operational status of the elevator system and relevelling operations. (i.e. pars. 36, 52, 54, 78) while CHEN discloses and reconstructing, from the recorded input, measured values (see Description, i.e. The elevator monitoring system provided by the utility model has the following advantages: a. it can effectively improve the quality of elevator avoids the maintenance staff careless operation; b. can clearly record the maintenance process, can be read by way of the recorder storing data to examine the maintenance process, implement maintenance responsibility ). BUENTER as modified by CHEN although is an obvious modification does not explicitly disclose reconstructing , number of trips, total length of travel, However, ( US 1059078 A ) further discloses and shows reconstructing, from the recorded input, values of at least two of operational status of the elevator system, number of trips, total length of travel, and relevelling operations ( See Description, i.e. e invention relates to registers or r e corders for elevator in simple and effective means where the total distance traveled by the elevator car and the number of trips and the number of stops made the the car can be registered or recorded. Thus, given the teaching of (US 1059078 A) , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the circuit/system of BUENTER as modified by CHEN in order to received and store essential data from the elevator operation such as number of trips or stops, distances status of the overall system as to perform correction over time of any maintenance needs or system errors, consequently improving the system reliability. Related Prior Arts 7 . The following related prior arts made of record are considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure to further show the general state of the art and may be applied alone or in combination for rejection of the claims. ZHANG et al. ( CN 108423507 B ) discloses the checking method of the present specific embodiment, when any one of the sensor generating the first type of failure, if the other two sensor light beam shutter unit 114 by the second mark at the same time, the controller 300 detects the consistent state of the three sensor. detecting fault, if the other two sensor positioned in the first identification unit 112 and the other one of the second identification unit 114, then the controller 300 can not detect the fault, however, once the elevator operation, it only needs to move a very short distance (in this specific embodiment, the maximum moving distance is 15mm), the other two sensors will appear consistent output state, then the controller 300 can detect the fault. KATTAINEN et al. (CA 2681780 A1) discloses measurement 12 of elevator car velocity into the first data bus 52 and a transmitter 58 for transmitting a second measurement 13 of elevator car velocity into the second data bus 53. In addition, there may be connected to the data transfer bus e.g. transmitters 55, 56 for transmitting position data indicating the positions of safety switches in the elevator system into the first and second data buses . CAI et al. ( CN 102424313 A ) discloses an elevator system, comprising a first logic unit, multiple terminal deceleration switch and a first detecting unit, the first logical unit by using the first detecting unit detects the position and speed of the elevator. The elevator system further comprises a second logic unit and a second detection unit, the second logic unit using the second detecting unit for detecting the position and speed of the elevator first logic unit is mutually independent with the second logic unit detects the position and speed of the elevator. and can independently control the lift slows down or emergency stop, the first logic unit and the second logic unit further monitors the working state of the other is normal. The invention uses the first logic unit and the second logic unit for redundant safety protection, so as to extremely high safety protection performance. Conclusion 8 . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JORGE L CARRASQUILLO whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-7879 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday to Friday (9am to 5pm) . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Eduardo Colon-Santana can be reached on (571) 272-2060. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JORGE L CARRASQUILLO/ Primary Examiner Engineer, Art Unit 2846