CTFR 18/260,893 CTFR 85264 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Remarks This Office action is considered fully responsive to the amendments filed 05/13/2026. The previous claim objections are withdrawn in light of Applicant’s amendments. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 05/13/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant argues Lee does not teach the independent claims as amended. Specifically, Applicant argues there is no discussion in paragraph [0208] of Lee of identifying one of a plurality of power saving states, and there is no discussion of determining whether to support transmission or reception of a type of sidelink signal in response to the identification of the one of the plurality of power saving states. Instead, in Lee, if a signal is being transmitted, Lee calculates power. Lee does not teach or suggest a mechanism where identification of a power saving state for operation controls support of specific signal types (e.g., support for PSCCH while disabling support for PSSCH). Accordingly, Lee does not anticipate independent claim 1 as amended (pages 6-7, Remarks). Examiner respectfully disagrees. Para. 0191 of Lee disclsoes “the UE may allocate transmission power to each antenna unit based on the determined reference transmission power (S905). If the difference between the required power exceeds a predetermined threshold, the UE may transmit a plurality of sidelink signals in TDM through the plurality of antenna units.” This means transmission power is determined prior to sidelink transmission of TDM type. Additionally, para. 0178 of Lee discloses: “the proposed methods of the present disclosure may be restrictively applied only to a preconfigured (or signaled) (specific) V2X channel (or signal) transmission (e.g., a PSSCH and/or an (associated) PSCCH and/or a PSBCH).” This means that any sidelink transmission will be of the V2X/PSCCH/PSCCH/PSBCH type(s) . 07-37-08 In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., support for PSCCH while disabling support for PSSCH) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns , 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). Applicant argues the dependent claims are allowable by virtue of their dependencies (page 7, Remarks). Examiner respectfully disagrees. The independent claims are rejected at least for the reasons given above, and in the Claim Rejections section below. The dependent claims are also rejected as detailed in the Claim Rejections section below. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-6, 13, 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by U.S. Publication No. 2021/0282143 A1 to Lee et al. (“Lee”) . As to claim 1, Lee discloses a communication apparatus (para. 0205-0207, fig. 21, wireless device 100) comprising: circuitry (para. 0207, processors), which in operation, determines one of a plurality of power saving states for operation (para. 0208, The processor 102 may calculate required power for transmission of a sidelink signal on an antenna unit basis based on a program stored in the memory 104. Further, the processor 102 may determine reference transmission power based on the calculated required power of the plurality of antenna units, and allocate transmission power to the antenna units based on the reference transmission power, based on the program stored in the memory 104. Further, the processor 102 may perform specific operations and calculate results in correspondence with the methods of determining or redetermining a reference transmission power based on the program stored in the memory 104); and determines whether to support transmission and/or reception of at least one type of sidelink signal in response to the identification of the one of the plurality of power saving states (Para. 0191 of Lee disclsoes “the UE may allocate transmission power to each antenna unit based on the determined reference transmission power (S905). If the difference between the required power exceeds a predetermined threshold, the UE may transmit a plurality of sidelink signals in TDM through the plurality of antenna units.” This means transmission power is determined prior to sidelink transmission of TDM type. Additionally, para. 0178 of Lee discloses: “the proposed methods of the present disclosure may be restrictively applied only to a preconfigured (or signaled) (specific) V2X channel (or signal) transmission (e.g., a PSSCH and/or an (associated) PSCCH and/or a PSBCH).” This means that any sidelink transmission will be of the V2X/PSCCH/PSCCH/PSBCH type(s)); and a transceiver (fig. 21, transceivers 106), which in operation, transmits and/or receives the at least one type of sidelink signal in response to the determination of whether to support transmission and/or reception of the at least one type of sidelink signal (Para. 0191 of Lee disclsoes “the UE may allocate transmission power to each antenna unit based on the determined reference transmission power (S905). If the difference between the required power exceeds a predetermined threshold, the UE may transmit a plurality of sidelink signals in TDM through the plurality of antenna units.” This means transmission power is determined prior to sidelink transmission of TDM type. Additionally, para. 0178 of Lee discloses: “the proposed methods of the present disclosure may be restrictively applied only to a preconfigured (or signaled) (specific) V2X channel (or signal) transmission (e.g., a PSSCH and/or an (associated) PSCCH and/or a PSBCH).” This means that any sidelink transmission will be of the V2X/PSCCH/PSCCH/PSBCH type(s)). As to claim 2, Lee further discloses the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the circuitry is configured to identify the one of the plurality of power saving states for operation based on an identification of a transmission and/or reception priority relating to the at least one type of sidelink signal (para. 0159, When the reference required power value REF_POVAL is calculated by weighted averaging, a weight may be applied to each antenna panel in consideration of the property of a sidelink signal related to a specific antenna panel , and the average value of the weighted required power values of the antenna panels may be determined to be the reference required power value REF_POVAL, as follows. A higher (relatively high) weight may be applied to an antenna panel (beam, antenna port, TXRU, or antenna element) through which a message related to a service with a relatively high priority (a message related to a service with a lower PPPP value or a higher PPPR value) is transmitted, an antenna panel (beam, antenna port, TXRU, or antenna element) through a predetermined specific channel (e.g., PSSS/SSSS or PSBCH) or a specific signal is transmitted, an antenna panel (beam, antenna port, TXRU, or antenna element) having a relatively high CBR (or CR), and/or an antenna panel (beam, antenna port, TXRU, or antenna element) having a relatively low CBR (or CR)). As to claim 3, Lee further discloses the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein reception of the at least one type of sidelink signal is one of: (a) reception of all types of sidelink signals, (b) reception of Physical Sidelink Control Channels (PSCCHs) and Physical Sidelink Shared Channels (PSSCHs) only (para. 0179, the proposed methods of the present disclosure may be restrictively applied, only when a PSSCH and an (associated) PSCCH are transmitted adjacently (and/or non-adjacently) (in the frequency domain)), (c) reception of PSCCHs only (para. 0140, In addition, the term “transmission” may be interpreted (or extended) as a V2X channel (or signal) transmission operation and/or a WAN UL channel (or signal) transmission operation in the present disclosure. The V2X channel may include the PSCCH, the PSSCH (i.e. may does not require PSSCH)), (d) reception of Sidelink Synchronization Blocks (S-SSBs) and/or a Physical Sidelink Feedback Channels (PSFCHs), (e) reception of PSCCHs and second-stage Sidelink Control Information (SCI) only. As to claim 4, Lee further discloses communication apparatus according to claim 3, wherein, when the at least one type of sidelink signal is reception of PSCCHs only (para. 0140, In addition, the term “transmission” may be interpreted (or extended) as a V2X channel (or signal) transmission operation and/or a WAN UL channel (or signal) transmission operation in the present disclosure. The V2X channel may include the PSCCH, the PSSCH (i.e. may does not require PSSCH)), the communication apparatus is configured to be active when receiving a first stage SCI (para. 0118, A UE (i.e. either UE) in sidelink transmission mode 1 (i.e. first stage) may transmit a scheduling assignment (SA) (a D2D signal or sidelink control information (SCI)) in resources configured by an eNB). As to claim 5, Lee further discloses the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the circuitry is configured to identify the one of the plurality of power saving states for operation based on parameters relating to the communication apparatus (para. 0195, the UE may readjust the reference transmission power in the following case. Specifically, when CBR measurement and congestion control is performed independently on an antenna unit basis, maximum allowed transmission power may be configured independently for each of the plurality of antenna units. The maximum allowed transmission power may be configured based on a combination of the traffic priority of a sidelink signal corresponding to the antenna unit and the CBR measurement of the antenna unit. When the maximum allowed transmission power is configured in this manner, different maximum allowed transmission power may be configured for the plurality of antenna units). As to claim 6, Lee further discloses the communication apparatus according to claim 5, wherein the parameters comprises at least one of a velocity, a communication apparatus type, a vehicle type, a Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) location, a congestion level (para. 0195, Specifically, when CBR measurement and congestion control is performed independently on an antenna unit basis, maximum allowed transmission power may be configured independently for each of the plurality of antenna units), a zone ID of the communication apparatus. As to claim 13, Lee further discloses the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one type of sidelink signal comprises at least one of: a Physical Sidelink Control Channel (PSCCH), a Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH) (para. 0179, the proposed methods of the present disclosure may be restrictively applied, only when a PSSCH and an (associated) PSCCH are transmitted adjacently (and/or non-adjacently) (in the frequency domain)), a Sidelink Synchronization Signal (SLSS), a Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH) (para. 0140, In addition, the term “transmission” may be interpreted (or extended) as a V2X channel (or signal) transmission operation and/or a WAN UL channel (or signal) transmission operation in the present disclosure. The V2X channel may include the PSCCH, the PSSCH, the PSBCH, and the PSSS/SSSS, and the WAN DL channel may include the PUSCH, the PUCCH, and the SRS in the present disclosure. The term synchronization signal (SS) may be interpreted (or extended) as including “PSBCH” as well as “SLSS” in the present disclosure), a Physical Sidelink Feedback Channel (PSFCH). As to claim 16, see similar rejection to claim 1. The apparatus teaches the method . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Publication No. 2021/0282143 A1 to Lee et al. (“Lee”) in view of NPL R1-2008817 to Fraunhofer IIS, Fraunhofer HHI (“Fraunhofer”) [provided by Applicant] . As to claim 7, Lee does not expressly disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 5, wherein the transceiver further transmits assistance information comprising the parameters to another communication apparatus. Fraunhofer discloses at page 5, a UE to provide a set of resources to power constrained UEs in order to use these resources for their own transmissions…assistance information. Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the assistance information as taught by Fraunhofer into the invention of Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been for a UE to save power (Frauhofer, page 3). Including the assistance information as taught by Fraunhofer into the invention of Lee was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Fraunhofer . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8-12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Publication No. 2021/0282143 A1 to Lee et al. (“Lee”) in view U.S. Publication No. 2021/0195522 A1 to SRIDHARAN et al. (“Sridharan”) . As to claim 8, Lee does not expressly disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the transceiver further transmits, to another communication apparatus, a request signal indicating a request to operate in one of the plurality of power saving states. Sridharan discloses at fig. 11, para. 0097-0107, UE sends to a wireless node over a sidelink, sidelink information 1105 (i.e. request signal) including suggested sidelink power savings configuration, then the UE receives from the wireless node a selected power saving configuration which may be the initial suggested sidelink power savings configuration, the UE then following the selected sidelink power savings configuration for the sidelink. Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the sidelink power savings configuration as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been for coordinated sidelink power savings configurations (Sridharan, para. 0002). Including the sidelink power savings configuration as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Sridharan. As to claim 9, Lee does not expressly disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 8, wherein the transceiver further receives a response signal accepting the request, and the circuitry is configured to identify the one of the plurality of power saving states for operation based on the response signal. Sridharan discloses at fig. 11, para. 0097-0107, UE sends to a wireless node over a sidelink, sidelink information 1105 including suggested sidelink power savings configuration, then the UE receives from the wireless node a selected power saving configuration (i.e. response) which may be the initial suggested sidelink power savings configuration, the UE then following the selected sidelink power savings configuration for the sidelink. Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the sidelink power savings configuration as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been for coordinated sidelink power savings configurations (Sridharan, para. 0002). Including the sidelink power savings configuration as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Sridharan. As to claim 10, Lee does not expressly disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the transceiver receives, from another communication apparatus, an indication signal relating to one of the plurality of power saving states, and wherein the circuitry is configured to identify the one of the plurality of power saving states for operation based on the indication signal. Sridharan discloses at fig. 11, para. 0097-0107, UE sends to a wireless node over a sidelink, sidelink information 1105 including suggested sidelink power savings configuration, then the UE receives from the wireless node (i.e. another communication apparatus) a selected power saving configuration (i.e. indication) which may be the initial suggested sidelink power savings configuration, the UE then following the selected sidelink power savings configuration for the sidelink. Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the sidelink power savings configuration as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been for coordinated sidelink power savings configurations (Sridharan, para. 0002). Including the sidelink power savings configuration as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Sridharan. As to claim 11, Lee further discloses the communication apparatus according to claim 10, wherein the indication signal relates to at least one of: Sidelink Control Indication (SCI) signaling (para. 0118, A UE in sidelink transmission mode 1 may transmit a scheduling assignment (SA) (a D2D signal or sidelink control information (SCI)) in resources configured by an eNB), a Downlink Control Indication (DCI) signaling (para. 0069, Control information carried on the PDCCH is called downlink control information (DCI). The DCI transports UL or DL scheduling information, or UL transmission power control commands for UE groups). Note, any signal in the network is related to these if they are part of the same network. Lee does not expressly disclose a Media Access Control (MAC) Control Element (CE) signaling and a Radio Resource Control (RRC) signaling. Sridharan discloses a medium access control (MAC)-control element (MAC-CE) is a MAC layer communication structure that may be used for control command exchange between wireless nodes….carried in a physical sidelink shared channel….communicate information…such as available power headroom (para. 0048) (i.e. the sidelink power savings configurations is related to this). Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the MAC-CE as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been for coordinated sidelink power savings configurations (Sridharan, para. 0002). Including the MAC-CE as taught by Sridharan into the invention of Lee was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Sridharan. As to claim 12, Lee and Sridharan further disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 11, wherein the SCI signaling is carried by one of a first stage SCI of a standalone Physical Sidelink Control Channel(PSCCH) (para. 0118, A UE (i.e. either UE) in sidelink transmission mode 1 (i.e. first stage) may transmit a scheduling assignment (SA) (a D2D signal or sidelink control information (SCI)) in resources configured by an eNB; para. 0179, the proposed methods of the present disclosure may be restrictively applied, only when a PSSCH and an (associated) PSCCH are transmitted adjacently (and/or non-adjacently) (in the frequency domain)), a PSCCH with a dummy Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH) and a second stage SCI; and the DCI signaling is carried by a Physical Downlink Control Channel (PDCCH) (para. 0069, Control information carried on the PDCCH is called downlink control information (DCI)). In addition, as the primary reference is used in teaching the instant claim limitations, the same suggestion/motivation of claim 11 applies . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Publication No. 2021/0282143 A1 to Lee et al. (“Lee”) in view U.S. Publication No. 2021/0058941 A1 to Cheng et al. (“Cheng”) . As to claim 14, Lee does not expressly disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the circuitry is further configured with a default power saving state and a fallback timer, the default power saving state being another one of the plurality of power saving states, the fallback timer being triggered upon operation in the one of the plurality of power saving states, and switch to the default power saving state from the one of the plurality of power states after the fallback timer has expired. Cheng discloses at para. 0087, UE 115 may monitor for communications (e.g., from a base station 105 and/or from another UE 115 ) and a “DRX period” when the UE 115 may power down radio components. In some cases, the DRX cycle and/or the continuous reception may be controlled by an internal timer. For example, while monitoring for a scheduling message, the UE 115 may initiate a “DRX Inactivity Timer”. If a scheduling message is successfully received, the UE 115 may prepare to receive data and the DRX Inactivity Timer may be reset. When the DRX Inactivity Timer expires without receiving a scheduling message, the UE 115 may refrain from further monitoring for the rest of the DRX cycle (e.g., the UE 115 may power down radio components) . Additionally or alternatively, the UE 115 may move into a short DRX cycle and may start a “DRX Short Cycle Timer” . When the DRX Short Cycle Timer expires, the UE 115 may enter a long DRX cycle (e.g., power down radio components for a relatively longer time period) . However, the use of such timers may be inefficient in some wireless communications systems, i.e. DRX Short Cycle Timer with a different power down mode being default. Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the timer as taught by Cheng into the invention of Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been for scheduling with inactivity (Cheng, para. 0002). Including the timer as taught by Cheng into the invention of Lee was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Cheng . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Publication No. 2021/0282143 A1 to Lee et al. (“Lee”) in view U.S. Publication No. 2021/0058941 A1 to Cheng et al. (“Cheng”) and in further view of U.S. Publication No. 2023/0024646 A1 to Park et al. (“Park”) . As to claim 15, Lee and Cheng do not expressly disclose the communication apparatus according to claim 14, wherein the fallback timer is configured using one of: a RRC signaling, a MAC signaling and a PSCCH signaling. Park discloses at para. 0098, Table 9 shows UE procedures related to DRX. Referring to Table 1, DRX configuration information may be received by higher layer (RRC) signaling, and DRX ON/OFF may be controlled by a DRX command of the MAC layer. Prior to the effective filing date of invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the configuration as taught by Park into the invention of Lee and Cheng. The suggestion/motivation would have been for performing PDCCH monitoring discontinuously (Park, para. 0098). Including the configuration as taught by Park into the invention of Lee and Cheng was within the ordinary ability of one of ordinary skill in the art based on the teachings of Park. Conclusion 07-39 AIA THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to OMAR J GHOWRWAL whose telephone number is (571)270-5691. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 9:00am-6:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, ASAD NAWAZ can be reached at 571-272-3988. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /OMAR J GHOWRWAL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 2 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 3 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 4 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 5 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 6 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 7 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 8 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 9 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 11 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 12 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 13 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 14 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 15 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 16 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 17 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/260,893 Page 18 Art Unit: 2463