DETAILED ACTION
1. Claims 1-19 and 21 as amended on August 13, 2024 are currently under consideration.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
2. Claims 1-9, 11-18 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 1 is drawn to:
Regions R1, R3 and R4 have three definitions which include a broad first definition, followed by a narrower definition by SEQ ID NO, and then a broader definition of a sequence substantially identical to the SEQ ID NO. For regions R1, R3 and R4 it is unclear to what extent, if any, the prior descriptions of these regions in the claim limit a sequence substantially identical to the SEQ ID NOs of regions R1, R3 and R4. The specification teaches at p. 14-lines 8-18 that the substantially identical sequences of the invention may be at least 85% identical or contain conservative substitutions, although that description is not limiting. Thus, the scope of the claim is indefinite because the metes and bounds of a sequence substantially identical to regions R1, R3 and R4 is unclear and not clearly delineated by the claims or specification.
Claims 2-9, 11-18 and 21 which depend from claim 1 and incorporate by reference its limitations are also indefinite.
A sequence substantially identical to regions R1, R3 and R4 will be interpreted to not be limited by the prior descriptions of these regions in claim 1.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
3. Claims 1-19 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
The claims are drawn to:
The specification teaches at the p. 14-lines 8-18 that the substantially identical sequences of the invention may be at least 85% identical or contain conservative substitutions, although that description is not limiting. Thus, the claims encompass a large genus of proteins that comprise sequences that are substantially identical to s SEQ ID NOs: 32, 33, and 14 and are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7). Although claims like claim 6 are limited to a sequence at least 90% identical to specific SEQ ID NOs: like SEQ ID NO: 2, this still encompasses a large number of sequence changes, e.g. 60 amino acid mutations for a sequence 90% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2.
The state of the art is such that it is well known in the art that protein biochemistry is unpredictable and, thus, predicting protein function from structure is unpredictable. The unpredictable sensitivity of proteins interaction and function to alterations of even a single amino acid in a sequence are exemplified by Coleman et al. (Research in Immunology, 1994; 145(1): 33-36) who teach single amino acid changes in an antigen can effectively abolish antibody antigen binding. The sensitivity of binding proteins to alterations of even a single amino acid in a sequence is also exemplified by Burgess et al. (J of Cell Bio. 111:2129-2138, 1990) who teach that replacement of a single lysine reside at position 118 of acidic fibroblast growth factor by glutamic acid led to the substantial loss of heparin binding, receptor binding and biological activity of the protein. Furthermore Pero et al. (US PG Pub 2003/0105000) specifically teach that the SH2 domain of Grb14 is 81% similar to the SH2 domain of Grb7 on the amino acid level, but although Grb7 binds to ErbB2, Grb14 does not bind to ErbB2. Further, although the SH2 domain of Grb2 is only 50% similar to Grb7 on the amino acid level, both Grb2 and Grb7 bind to the same site on ErbB2. See ¶0255 of the published application. These references demonstrate that even a single amino acid alteration or what appears to be an inconsequential chemical modification will often dramatically affect the biological activity and characteristics of a binding protein. Additionally, Ibragimova and Wade (Biophysical Journal, Oct 1999, Vol. 77, pp. 2191-2198) teach that factors affecting protein folding and stability are governed by many small and often opposing effects and that even when the “rules” are known for altering the stability of a protein fold by the introduction of a single point mutation the result is not reliable because the balance of forces governing folding differs for different protein sequences, and that the determination of the relative magnitude of the forces governing the folding and stability of a given protein sequence is not straightforward (page 2191, first column, lines 12-17 and second column, lines 3-8). Although Stawiski et al. (bioRxiv April 10, 2020, 2020.04.07.024752; doi:https://doi.org/10.1101/2020.04.07.024752, IDS), teaches multiple ACE2 mutations that are predicted to increase ACE2/ SARS-CoV-2 S-protein interaction (see abstract and p. 6-last paragraph), Stawiski does not teach ACE2 proteins where 10% or more of the amino acids residues are altered and the ACE2/ SARS-CoV-2 S-protein interaction is maintained along with Ang-II converting activity. Thus, given the above, it is clear that in the protein biochemistry arts an adequate written description is essential for one of skill in the art to make and use the claimed invention.
Although drawn to DNA arts, the findings in University of California v. Eli Lilly and Co., 119 F.3d 1559, 43 USPQ2d 1398 (Fed. Cir. 1997) and Enzo Biochem, Inc. V. Gen-Probe Inc. are relevant to the instant claims. The Federal Circuit addressed the application of the written description requirement to DNA-related inventions in University of California v. Eli Lilly and Co., 119 F.3d 1559, 43 USPQ2d 1398 (Fed. Cir. 1997). The court stated that "[a] written description of an invention involving a chemical genus, like a description of a chemical species, requires a precise definition, such as by structure, formula, [or] chemical name,' of the claimed subject matter sufficient to distinguish it from other materials." Id. At 1567, 43 USPQ2d at 1405. The court also stated that
a generic statement such as "vertebrate insulin cDNA" or "mammalian insulin cDNA" without more, is not an adequate written description of the genus because it does not distinguish the genus from others, except by function. It does not specifically define any of the genes that fall within its definition. It does not define any structural features commonly possessed by members of the genus that distinguish them from others. One skilled in the art therefore cannot, as one can do with a fully described genus, visualize or recognize the identity of the members of the genus. A definition by function, as we have previously indicated, does not suffice to define the genus because it is only an indication of what the gene does, rather than what it is.
Id. At 1568, 43 USPQ2d at 1406. The court concluded that "naming a type of material generally known to exist, in the absence of knowledge as to what that material consists of, is not a description of that material." Id.
Finally, the court addressed the manner by which a genus of cDNAs might be described. "A description of a genus of cDNAs may be achieved by means of a recitation of a representative number of cDNAs, defined by nucleotide sequence, falling within the scope of the genus or of a recitation of structural features common to the members of the genus, which features constitute a substantial portion of the genus." Id.
The Federal Circuit has clarified that a DNA molecule can be adequately described without disclosing its complete structure. See Enzo Biochem, Inc. V. Gen-Probe Inc., 296 F.3d 1316, 63 USPQ2d 1609 (Fed. Cir. 2002). The Enzo court adopted the standard that "the written description requirement can be met by 'show[ing] that an invention is complete by disclosure of sufficiently detailed, relevant identifying characteristics ... i.e., complete or partial structure, other physical and/or chemical properties, functional characteristics when coupled with a known or disclosed correlation between function and structure, or some combination of such characteristics. " Id. At 1324, 63 USPQ2d at 1613 (emphasis omitted, bracketed material in original).
The inventions at issue in Lilly and Enzo were DNA constructs per se, the holdings of those cases are also applicable to claims such as those at issue here. Thus, the instant specification may provide an adequate written description of polypeptide constructs that comprise R1, R,3 and R4 sequences that are substantially identical to SEQ ID NOs: 32, 33, and 14 and are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7) per Lilly by structurally describing a representative number of said polypeptides , or by describing "structural features common to the members of the genus, which features constitute a substantial portion of the genus." Alternatively, per Enzo, the specification can show that the claimed invention is complete "by disclosure of sufficiently detailed, relevant identifying characteristics, functional characteristics when coupled with a known or disclosed correlation between function and structure, or some combination of such characteristics."
In this case, the specification does not provide an adequate written description of a polypeptide constructs that comprise R1, R3 and R4 sequences that are substantially identical to SEQ ID NOs: 32, 33, and 14 and are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7) in a manner that satisfies either the Lilly or Enzo standards.. Although the specification discloses SEQ ID NOs: 16 and 19-28 which are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7), this does not provide a description of the broadly claimed constructs that would satisfy the standard set out in Enzo. because these proteins contain only one or a few sequence mismatches and are approximately 99% identical to each other. Thus, this does not adequately describe the substantially identical sequences that encompass much greater changes to the polypeptide sequences.
The specification also fails to describe a polypeptide constructs that comprise R1, R3 and R4 sequences that are substantially identical to SEQ ID NOs: 32, 33, and 14 and are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7) by the test set out in Lilly. The specification describes only SEQ ID NOs: 16 and 19-28, which are very similar in structure, that are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7), Therefore, the specifications necessarily fails to describe a "representative number" of species of a polypeptide constructs that are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7). In addition, the specification also does not describe "structural features common to the members of the genus, which features constitute a substantial portion of the genus."
Thus, the specification does not provide an adequate written description of a polypeptide constructs that comprise R1, R3 and R4 sequences that are substantially identical to SEQ ID NOs: 32, 33, and 14 and are capable of neutralizing SARS-CoV-2 and converting Ang-II to Ang Ang-(1-7) that is required to practice the claimed invention or reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the broadly claimed invention.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
4. Claim(s) 1, 2, and 5-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by US 2023/0176057 A1 (Wells et al. June 8, 2023, effectively filed May 11, 2020), “Wells”.
Wells teaches protein biosensors, fusion proteins, compositions, and methods that are useful in detecting SARS-CoV-2 viruses in a sample from a subject. See Abstract and ¶¶ 0005-0014.
Wells teaches the fusion proteins comprise an ACE2 spike protein receptor binding domain ( RBD) and a dimerization domain (e.g., an antibody Fc domain) and compositions comprising two of the proteins. See ¶¶ 0013-0044 and Fig.1.
Wells teaches the ACE2-Fc fusion proteins of ACE2-Fc-SmBiT and ACE2-Fc-LgBiT; of SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 that are 97.5% identical to at least the claimed SEQ ID NO: 16. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 5, the ACE2 RBD SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells comprises the ACE2 RBD domain of SEQ ID NO: 15. See Appendix. Thus, the ACE2 RBD SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells would have the catalytic efficiency and enzymatic activity of SEQ ID NO: 15.
The ACE2 RBD-FC of SEQ ID NO:15 retains at least 30% of the catalytic efficiency (kcat/K M) and at least 60% of the enzymatic activity of recombinant human ACE2. See p. 8-lines-20-30, Figs 6A and 6B, and Table 4-p. 27 of the instant specification.
Regarding claim 6, SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells comprise a sequence that is 99.8% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 7, SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells comprise a sequence that is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 8. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 8, SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells comprise a sequence that is 93.3% identical to SEQ ID NO: 11. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 9, SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells comprise a sequence that is 99.5% identical to SEQ ID NO: 14. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 10, SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells are 97.5% identical to at least the claimed SEQ ID NO: 16. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 11, Wells teaches the fusion proteins described in this disclosure comprise a dimerization domain including Fc domains. See ¶¶ 00127-0129. Wells teaches the dimerization domains includes SEQ ID NOs: 47 and 48. See ¶¶ 00128. SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 comprise SEQ ID NO: 47. See Appendix.
Regarding claim 12, Wells teaches an “Fc fragment” contains two heavy chain fragments comprising the CH2 and CH3 domains of an antibody. The two heavy chain fragments are held together by two or more disulfide bonds and by hydrophobic interactions of the CH3 domains. A Fc domain introduced into a fusion protein may promote dimerization. See ¶¶ 0048 and 0133.
Regarding claims 13, 14, 17, 18 and 19, Wells teaches nucleic acid vectors and host cells for expressing the fusion proteins and dimers thereof of the invention. See ¶¶ 0154-0177, 0214 and 0215. Regarding claim 18, transfecting the vectors in microgram amounts (See ¶ 0215) would introduce a multitude of vector molecules, i.e. more than two constructs, encoding the same polypeptide construct.
Regarding claim 16, Wells teaches using PBS as a diluent for the proteins. See ¶¶ 0214-0215.
Regarding claim 17, Wells teaches that the ACE2-Fc fusion constructs were harvested from the supernatants of cells expressing the constructs. See ¶¶ 0214-0216. Thus, the ACE2-Fc fusion constructs were in a secretable form from the host cells.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
5. Claim(s) 1-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2023/0176057 A1 (Wells et al. June 8, 2023, effectively filed May 11, 2020), “Wells” as applied to claims 1, 2, and 5-19 above, and further in view of Stawiski et al. (bioRxiv April 10, 2020, 2020.04.07.024752; doi:https://doi.org/10.1101/2020.04.07.024752, IDS), “Stawiski”.
Wells teaches as set forth above, but does not teach that the R1 domain contains the I92 variant residue.
Stawiski teaches that they assessed if ACE2polymorphisms might alter host susceptibility to SARS-CoV-2 by affecting the ACE2 S protein interaction. Stawiski teaches multiple variants including T92I are predicted to increase susceptibility. See abstract.
Stawiski teaches that the T92I variant increases the ACE2/Spike (S) protein interaction. See paragraph bridging .pp. 6-7 and Figure 2.
It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of Wells and Stawiski and add the T92I mutation to the ACE2-Fc fusion constructs of Wells for use in detecting SARS-CoV-2 viruses in a sample from a subject because Stawiski teaches that the T92I variant increases the ACE2/Spike (S) protein interaction. Thus, one would have been motivated to add the T92I to the ACE2-Fc fusion constructs of Wells to increase the SARS-CoV-2 spike protein interaction and increase the sensitivity of the binding assays.
Regarding claims 3 and 4, the instant specification teaches that ACE2-Fc constructs with T92I mutation have IC50s less than 500 ng/ml. See paragraph pp. 34-35, Table 6 and Fig. 8. Thus, the ACE2-Fc fusion constructs of Wells with the T92I mutation would have an IC50 less than 500 ng/ml.
6. Claim(s) 1, 2, 5-19 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2023/0176057 A1 (Wells et al. June 8, 2023, effectively filed May 11, 2020), “Wells” as applied to claims 1, 2, and 5-19 above, and further in view of Higuchi et al. (bioRxiv 2020.09.16.299891; doi:https://doi.org/10.1101/2020.09.16.299891 Dec. 14, 2020, IDS), “Higuchi”.
Wells teaches as set forth above, but does not teach treatment of a coronaviral infection.
Higuchi teaches that they engineered ACE2 to enhance the affinity to the SARS-CoV-2 spike protein with directed evolution in 293T cells. Three cycles of random mutation and cell sorting achieved 100-fold higher affinity to RBD than wild-type ACE2. The extracellular domain of modified ACE2 fused to the human IgG1-Fc region had stable structure and neutralized SARS-CoV-2 without the emergence of mutational escape. Therapeutic administration protected hamsters from SARS-CoV-2 infection, decreasing lung virus titers and pathology. Engineering ACE2 decoy receptors with human cell-based directed evolution is a promising approach to develop a SARS-CoV-2 neutralizing drug that has affinity comparable to monoclonal antibodies yet displaying resistance to escape mutations of virus. See abstract and Figures 1, 2, 4, and 5. .
Higuchi teaches that the their ACE2 mutants exhibited similar catalytic activity to wild type. See page 7-2nd paragraph and Fig. S10.
Higuchi teaches high affinity modified ACE2 fused with Fc is a promising strategy to neutralize SARS-CoV-2. See page 7-3rd paragraph.
It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of Wells and Higuchi and modify the ACE2-Fc constructs of Wells with the mutations of Higuchi for use in treating a coronaviral infection because the mutant ACE2-Fc constructs of Higuchi have 100-fold higher affinity to the spike protein RBD than wild-type ACE2 and therapeutic administration protected hamsters from SARS-CoV-2 infection, decreasing lung virus titers and pathology. One would have been motivated to modify the ACE2-Fc constructs of Wells with the mutations of Higuchi for use in treating a coronaviral infection for the above reasons and because Higuchi teaches high affinity modified ACE2 fused with Fc is the promising strategy to neutralize SARS-CoV-2.
Conclusion
7. No claims allowed.
/PETER J REDDIG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1646
APPENDIX
SEQ ID NO: 16 alignment with SEQ ID NOs: 55-58 of Wells
US-17-997-875-55
Sequence 55, US/17997875
Publication No. US20230176057A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Chan Zuckerberg Biohub, Inc.
APPLICANT: The Regents of the University of California
TITLE OF INVENTION: DETECTION ASSAY FOR SARS-COV-2 VIRUS
FILE REFERENCE: 103182-1244642-004910WO
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/997,875
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-11-03
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/022,789
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-05-11
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/056,509
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-24
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/058,379
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-29
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/067,273
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-08-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 120
SEQ ID NO 55
LENGTH: 886
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthetic construct
Query Match 99.0%; Score 4552.5; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 97.5%;
Matches 845; Conservative 1; Mismatches 4; Indels 17; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 62
Qy 61 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLIVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 63 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 122
Qy 121 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 123 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 182
Qy 181 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 183 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 242
Qy 241 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 243 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 302
Qy 301 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 303 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 362
Qy 361 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 363 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 422
Qy 421 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 423 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 482
Qy 481 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 483 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 542
Qy 541 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 543 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 602
Qy 601 NSFVGWSTDWSPYAS-----------------GGGGEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 643
||||||||||||||: ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 603 NSFVGWSTDWSPYATSSGGGGENLYFQSSGGGSGGGEPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 662
Qy 644 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 703
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 663 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 722
Qy 704 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 763
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 723 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 782
Qy 764 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 823
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 783 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 842
Qy 824 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 843 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
RESULT 17
US-17-997-875-56
Sequence 56, US/17997875
Publication No. US20230176057A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Chan Zuckerberg Biohub, Inc.
APPLICANT: The Regents of the University of California
TITLE OF INVENTION: DETECTION ASSAY FOR SARS-COV-2 VIRUS
FILE REFERENCE: 103182-1244642-004910WO
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/997,875
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-11-03
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/022,789
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-05-11
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/056,509
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-24
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/058,379
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-29
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/067,273
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-08-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 120
SEQ ID NO 56
LENGTH: 1033
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthetic construct
Query Match 99.0%; Score 4552.5; Length 1033;
Best Local Similarity 97.5%;
Matches 845; Conservative 1; Mismatches 4; Indels 17; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 62
Qy 61 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLIVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 63 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 122
Qy 121 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 123 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 182
Qy 181 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 183 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 242
Qy 241 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 243 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 302
Qy 301 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 303 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 362
Qy 361 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 363 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 422
Qy 421 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 423 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 482
Qy 481 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 483 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 542
Qy 541 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 543 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 602
Qy 601 NSFVGWSTDWSPYAS-----------------GGGGEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 643
||||||||||||||: ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 603 NSFVGWSTDWSPYATSSGGGGENLYFQSSGGGSGGGEPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 662
Qy 644 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 703
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 663 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 722
Qy 704 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 763
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 723 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 782
Qy 764 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 823
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 783 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 842
Qy 824 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 843 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
RESULT 18
US-17-997-875-57
Sequence 57, US/17997875
Publication No. US20230176057A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Chan Zuckerberg Biohub, Inc.
APPLICANT: The Regents of the University of California
TITLE OF INVENTION: DETECTION ASSAY FOR SARS-COV-2 VIRUS
FILE REFERENCE: 103182-1244642-004910WO
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/997,875
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-11-03
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/022,789
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-05-11
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/056,509
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-24
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/058,379
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-29
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/067,273
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-08-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 120
SEQ ID NO 57
LENGTH: 1043
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthetic construct
Query Match 99.0%; Score 4552.5; Length 1043;
Best Local Similarity 97.5%;
Matches 845; Conservative 1; Mismatches 4; Indels 17; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 62
Qy 61 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLIVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 63 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 122
Qy 121 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 123 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 182
Qy 181 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 183 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 242
Qy 241 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 243 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 302
Qy 301 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 303 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 362
Qy 361 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 363 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 422
Qy 421 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 423 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 482
Qy 481 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 483 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 542
Qy 541 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 543 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 602
Qy 601 NSFVGWSTDWSPYAS-----------------GGGGEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 643
||||||||||||||: ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 603 NSFVGWSTDWSPYATSSGGGGENLYFQSSGGGSGGGEPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 662
Qy 644 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 703
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 663 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 722
Qy 704 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 763
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 723 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 782
Qy 764 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 823
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 783 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 842
Qy 824 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 843 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
RESULT 19
US-17-997-875-58
Sequence 58, US/17997875
Publication No. US20230176057A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Chan Zuckerberg Biohub, Inc.
APPLICANT: The Regents of the University of California
TITLE OF INVENTION: DETECTION ASSAY FOR SARS-COV-2 VIRUS
FILE REFERENCE: 103182-1244642-004910WO
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/997,875
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-11-03
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/022,789
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-05-11
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/056,509
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-24
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/058,379
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-29
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/067,273
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-08-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 120
SEQ ID NO 58
LENGTH: 1053
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthetic construct
Query Match 99.0%; Score 4552.5; Length 1053;
Best Local Similarity 97.5%;
Matches 845; Conservative 1; Mismatches 4; Indels 17; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 62
Qy 61 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLIVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 63 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 122
Qy 121 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 123 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 182
Qy 181 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 183 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 242
Qy 241 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 243 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 302
Qy 301 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 303 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 362
Qy 361 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 363 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 422
Qy 421 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 423 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 482
Qy 481 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 483 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 542
Qy 541 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 543 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 602
Qy 601 NSFVGWSTDWSPYAS-----------------GGGGEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 643
||||||||||||||: ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 603 NSFVGWSTDWSPYATSSGGGGENLYFQSSGGGSGGGEPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 662
Qy 644 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 703
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 663 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 722
Qy 704 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 763
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 723 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 782
Qy 764 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 823
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 783 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 842
Qy 824 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 843 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
RESULT 20
US-17-997-875-59
Sequence 59, US/17997875
Publication No. US20230176057A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: Chan Zuckerberg Biohub, Inc.
APPLICANT: The Regents of the University of California
TITLE OF INVENTION: DETECTION ASSAY FOR SARS-COV-2 VIRUS
FILE REFERENCE: 103182-1244642-004910WO
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/997,875
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-11-03
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/022,789
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-05-11
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/056,509
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-24
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/058,379
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-07-29
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/067,273
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-08-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 120
SEQ ID NO 59
LENGTH: 1063
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthetic construct
Query Match 99.0%; Score 4552.5; Length 1063;
Best Local Similarity 97.5%;
Matches 845; Conservative 1; Mismatches 4; Indels 17; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 62
Qy 61 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLIVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 63 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 122
Qy 121 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 123 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 182
Qy 181 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 183 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 242
Qy 241 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 243 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 302
Qy 301 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 303 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 362
Qy 361 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 363 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 422
Qy 421 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 423 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 482
Qy 481 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 483 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 542
Qy 541 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 543 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 602
Qy 601 NSFVGWSTDWSPYAS-----------------GGGGEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 643
||||||||||||||: ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 603 NSFVGWSTDWSPYATSSGGGGENLYFQSSGGGSGGGEPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 662
Qy 644 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 703
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 663 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 722
Qy 704 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 763
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 723 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 782
Qy 764 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 823
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 783 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 842
Qy 824 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 843 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
SEQ ID NO: 15 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 55 of Wells
Title: US-18-261-854A-15
Perfect score: 4598
Sequence: 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQST..........VMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 886 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-17-997-875-55.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 4558.5 99.1 886 1 US-17-997-875-55 DETECTION ASSAY FO
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-17-997-875-55
Query Match 99.1%; Score 4558.5; DB 1; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 97.6%;
Matches 846; Conservative 1; Mismatches 3; Indels 17; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3 MSSSSWLLLSLVAVTAAQSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQ 62
Qy 61 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 63 NMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQSTLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTIL 122
Qy 121 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 123 NTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDNPQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLY 182
Qy 181 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 183 EEYVVLKNEMARANHYEDYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHL 242
Qy 241 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 243 HAYVRAKLMNAYPSYISPIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQ 302
Qy 301 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 303 AWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVSVGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILM 362
Qy 361 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 363 CTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMGHIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKS 422
Qy 421 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 423 IGLLSPDFQEDNETEINFLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEM 482
Qy 481 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 483 KREIVGVVEPVPHDETYCDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLH 542
Qy 541 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 543 KCDISNSTEAGQKLFNMLRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNK 602
Qy 601 NSFVGWSTDWSPYAS-----------------GGGGEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 643
||||||||||||||: ||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 603 NSFVGWSTDWSPYATSSGGGGENLYFQSSGGGSGGGEPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPS 662
Qy 644 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 703
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 663 VFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNST 722
Qy 704 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 763
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 723 YRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELT 782
Qy 764 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 823
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 783 KNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQ 842
Qy 824 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 850
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 843 GNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
SEQ ID NO: 2 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 55 of Wells
Title: US-18-261-854A-2
Perfect score: 3239
Sequence: 1 QSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAE..........LKDQNKNSFVGWSTDWSPYA 597
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 886 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-17-997-875-55.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 3234 99.8 886 1 US-17-997-875-55 DETECTION ASSAY FO
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-17-997-875-55
Query Match 99.8%; Score 3234; DB 1; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 596; Conservative 0; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 QSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQNMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQS 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 20 QSTIEEQAKTFLDKFNHEAEDLFYQSSLASWNYNTNITEENVQNMNNAGDKWSAFLKEQS 79
Qy 61 TLAQMYPLQEIQNLIVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTILNTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDN 120
|||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 80 TLAQMYPLQEIQNLTVKLQLQALQQNGSSVLSEDKSKRLNTILNTMSTIYSTGKVCNPDN 139
Qy 121 PQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLYEEYVVLKNEMARANHYE 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 140 PQECLLLEPGLNEIMANSLDYNERLWAWESWRSEVGKQLRPLYEEYVVLKNEMARANHYE 199
Qy 181 DYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHLHAYVRAKLMNAYPSYIS 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 200 DYGDYWRGDYEVNGVDGYDYSRGQLIEDVEHTFEEIKPLYEHLHAYVRAKLMNAYPSYIS 259
Qy 241 PIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQAWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVS 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 260 PIGCLPAHLLGDMWGRFWTNLYSLTVPFGQKPNIDVTDAMVDQAWDAQRIFKEAEKFFVS 319
Qy 301 VGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILMCTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 320 VGLPNMTQGFWENSMLTDPGNVQKAVCHPTAWDLGKGDFRILMCTKVTMDDFLTAHHEMG 379
Qy 361 HIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKSIGLLSPDFQEDNETEIN 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 380 HIQYDMAYAAQPFLLRNGANEGFHEAVGEIMSLSAATPKHLKSIGLLSPDFQEDNETEIN 439
Qy 421 FLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEMKREIVGVVEPVPHDETY 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 440 FLLKQALTIVGTLPFTYMLEKWRWMVFKGEIPKDQWMKKWWEMKREIVGVVEPVPHDETY 499
Qy 481 CDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLHKCDISNSTEAGQKLFNM 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 500 CDPASLFHVSNDYSFIRYYTRTLYQFQFQEALCQAAKHEGPLHKCDISNSTEAGQKLFNM 559
Qy 541 LRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNKNSFVGWSTDWSPYA 597
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 560 LRLGKSEPWTLALENVVGAKNMNVRPLLNYFEPLFTWLKDQNKNSFVGWSTDWSPYA 616
SEQ ID NO: 8 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 55 of Wells
Title: US-18-261-854A-8
Perfect score: 28
Sequence: 1 SGGGG 5
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 886 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-17-997-875-55.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 28 100.0 886 1 US-17-997-875-55 DETECTION ASSAY FO
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-17-997-875-55
Query Match 100.0%; Score 28; DB 1; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 5; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 SGGGG 5
|||||
Db 619 SGGGG 623
SEQ ID NO: 11 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 55 of Wells
Title: US-18-261-854A-11
Perfect score: 93
Sequence: 1 EPKSSDKTHTCPPCP 15
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 886 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-17-997-875-55.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 88 94.6 886 1 US-17-997-875-55 DETECTION ASSAY FO
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-17-997-875-55
Query Match 94.6%; Score 88; DB 1; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 93.3%;
Matches 14; Conservative 0; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EPKSSDKTHTCPPCP 15
|||| ||||||||||
Db 639 EPKSCDKTHTCPPCP 653
SEQ ID NO: 14 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 55 of Wells
Title: US-18-261-854A-14
Perfect score: 1160
Sequence: 1 APELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDT..........VMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 216
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 886 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-17-997-875-55.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 1153 99.4 886 1 US-17-997-875-55 DETECTION ASSAY FO
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-17-997-875-55
Query Match 99.4%; Score 1153; DB 1; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 99.5%;
Matches 215; Conservative 0; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 APELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEGPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||||
Db 654 APELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTK 713
Qy 61 PREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 714 PREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYT 773
Qy 121 LPPSRDELTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKL 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 774 LPPSRDELTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKL 833
Qy 181 TVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 216
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 834 TVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPG 869
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 47 of Wells with SEQ ID NO: 55 of Wells
Title: US-17-997-875-47
Perfect score: 1263
Sequence: 1 EPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELL..........MHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 232
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 886 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-17-997-875-55.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 1263 100.0 886 1 US-17-997-875-55 DETECTION ASSAY FO
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-17-997-875-55
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1263; DB 1; Length 886;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 232; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKF 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 639 EPKSCDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKF 698
Qy 61 NWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 699 NWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKT 758
Qy 121 ISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTP 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 759 ISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPSRDELTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTP 818
Qy 181 PVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 232
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 819 PVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 870