DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments regarding the amended language including “radio link monitoring measurements” in claims 50, 55, 62, have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Applicant's arguments filed 10/30/25, regarding claim 55 and 59, have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Applicant argues that Jung and Lee fail to specifically disclose “an indication for whether relaxed measurement condition for a low mobility condition is fulfilled”.
In response, it is noted that Jung discloses determining “whether a new relaxed measurement criterion is satisfied” (see Jung at paragraph 212, Fig. 8C).
“The new relaxed measurement criterion may indicate at least one of “not-at-cell-edge criterion” or “low-mobility criterion” below.” (see Jung at paragraph 211-212),
Jung then discloses determining different measurement rules based upon whether the low mobility criterion is or is not fulfilled (see Jung at paragraph 224, 228).
Therefore, applicant’s arguments are not convincing, as Jung discloses determining different measurement activity information based upon an indication of “whether relaxed measurement condition for a low mobility condition is fulfilled”.
Regarding Lee, it is noted that Lee explicitly discloses different relaxation measurement conditions (see Lee at paragraph 411) and that “The first relaxed measurement condition may be that the wireless device is stationary or with low mobility. For example, the wireless device may be considered as stationary or with low mobility based on that measurement results of a serving cell does not change more than a first threshold value during a time period.” (see Lee at paragraph 411).
Additionally, Lee discloses “One of the relaxed measurement condition may be that UE is stationary or with low mobility. For example, the UE may be considered as stationary or with low mobility if serving cell measurement quality does not change more than a relative threshold during a time period.” (see Lee at paragraph 448).
Thus, Lee explicitly discloses a determination that the wireless device fulfills a “low mobility” condition based on measurement results of a serving cell does not change more than a first threshold value during a time period (see Lee at paragraph 411) or if a serving cell measurement quality does not change more than a relative threshold during a time period (see Lee at paragraph 448).
Therefore, applicant’s arguments are not convincing, as Lee’s disclosure of a threshold measurement value to determine whether the wireless device meets the relaxed the relaxed measurement condition for “low mobility” meets the current claim language .
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 50-69 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jung et al. (Jung) (US 2021/0235344) (of record) in view of Chen et al. (Chen) (US 2023/0217276).
As to claim 50, Jung discloses a method performed by a terminal device in a connected mode with a network device (Fig. 7-8c), comprising:
receiving from the network device, configuration information indicating the terminal device is to report measurement activity information applied at the terminal device for measurement, wherein the measurement activity information indicates whether or not measurement relaxation in measurement on the network device is applied at the terminal device (UE receiving configuration parameters for relaxed measurements; paragraph 177-189);
determining the measurement activity information based on (Fig. 8b-c; paragraph 192, 200) whether or not a low mobility condition in the connected mode or a cell quality condition in the connected mode is fulfilled at the terminal device (paragraph 211-225), wherein the low mobility condition or the cell quality condition is configured by the network device for the measurement relaxation in the measurement (Fig. 7, paragraph 180-189); and
transmitting by the terminal device measurement activity information to a wireless network comprising the network device (paragraph 412).
While Jung discloses wherein the measurements on the network device comprise radio resource management measurements (paragraph 8, 208-211), they fail to specifically disclose radio link monitoring measurements.
In an analogous art, Chen discloses a wireless network where a terminal device will receive configuration information (UE, Fig. 7, 11, paragraph 61-62, 86-87) and report measurement activity information including radio link monitoring measurements (paragraph 64-66, 86-90, 108) so as to identify and report radio link quality and failures (paragraph 66, 90-91).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Jung’s system to include radio link monitoring measurements, as taught in combination with Chen, for the typical benefit of utilizing existing and known measurement techniques to identify and report radio link quality and failures (paragraph 66, 90-91).
As to claim 51, Jung and Chen disclose wherein measurements on the network device for the measurement activity information comprise one or more of the following: radio resource management measurements (paragraph 8, 208-211), or serving cell measurements, or non-serving cell measurements, or beam quality detection measurements.
As to claim 52, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurement activity information is provided via physical layer signaling or medium access control layer signaling or radio resource control layer signaling (see Jung at Fig. 2, paragraph 66-96).
As to claim 53, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the radio resource control layer signaling comprises one or more of a measurement report (see Jung at paragraph 76-85, 412), user equipment assistance information, or any other radio resource control message (see Jung at paragraph 76-85, 412).
As to claim 54, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurement activity information further comprises indication for one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurement relaxation level (see Jung at paragraph 412-413) or radio link monitoring measurement level or whether relaxed measurement condition for a low mobility condition is fulfilled (see Jung at paragraph 211-225), or whether a relaxed measurement condition for a not-at-cell-edge is fulfilled, or whether a threshold for controlling whether the terminal device is required to perform measurements on non- serving cells is fulfilled or not (see Jung at paragraph 189-192, 213-228).
As to claim 55, Jung discloses a terminal device in a connected mode with a network device (UE, Fig. 7, 18), comprising:
at least one processor (Fig. 18, paragraph 400-406); and
at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor (Fig. 18, paragraph 400-406), cause the terminal device at least to:
receive from the network device, configuration information indicating the terminal device is to report measurement activity information applied at the terminal device for measurement, wherein the measurement activity information indicates whether or not measurement relaxation in measurements on the network device is applied at the terminal device (UE receiving configuration parameters for relaxed measurements; paragraph 177-189);
determine the measurement activity information based on (Fig. 8b-c;paragraph 192, 200) whether or not a low mobility condition in the connected mode or a cell quality condition in the connected mode is fulfilled at the terminal device (paragraph 211-225), wherein the low mobility condition or the cell quality condition is configured by the network device for the measurement relaxation in the measurement (Fig. 7, paragraph 180-189); and
transmit by the terminal device measurement activity information to a wireless network comprising the network device (paragraph 412).
While Jung discloses wherein the measurements on the network device comprise radio resource management measurements (paragraph 8, 208-211), they fail to specifically disclose radio link monitoring measurements.
In an analogous art, Chen discloses a wireless network where a terminal device will receive configuration information (UE, Fig. 7, 11, paragraph 61-62, 86-87) and report measurement activity information including radio link monitoring measurements (paragraph 64-66, 86-90, 108) so as to identify and report radio link quality and failures (paragraph 66, 90-91).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Jung’s system to include radio link monitoring measurements, as taught in combination with Chen, for the typical benefit of utilizing existing and known measurement techniques to identify and report radio link quality and failures (paragraph 66, 90-91).
As to claim 56, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurements on the network device for the measurement activity information comprise one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurements (see Jung at paragraph 8, 208-211), or serving cell measurements, or non-serving cell measurements, or beam quality detection measurements.
As to claim 57, Jung and Chen disclose, wherein the measurement activity information is provided via physical layer signaling or medium access control layer signaling or radio resource control layer signaling (see Jung at Fig. 2, paragraph 66-96).
As to claim 58, Jung and Chen disclose, wherein the radio resource control layer signaling comprises one or more of a measurement report (see Jung at paragraph 76-85, 412), user equipment assistance information, or any other radio resource control message (see Jung at paragraph 76-85, 412).
As to claim 59, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurement activity information further comprises indication for one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurement relaxation level (see Jung at paragraph 412-413) or radio link monitoring measurement level or whether relaxed measurement condition for a low mobility condition is fulfilled (see Jung at paragraph 211-225), or whether relaxed measurement condition for a not-at-cell-edge condition is fulfilled, or whether a threshold for controlling whether the terminal device is required to perform measurements on non- serving cells is fulfilled or not (see Jung at paragraph 189-192, 213-228).
As to claim 60, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the radio resource management measurement relaxation level comprises indication of one or more of the following:
no radio resource management measurements, or relaxed radio resource management measurements (see Jung at paragraph 201-202, 412-413), or regular radio resource management measurements (see Jung at paragraph 201-202, 412-413), or relaxed radio link monitoring measurements (see Chen at paragraph 87-90), or regular radio link monitoring measurements (see Chen at paragraph 87-90).
As to claim 61, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the threshold comprises a threshold for one or more of the following:
cell quality (paragraph 264-267, 293-297) or one or more sets of synchronization signal block-reference signal received power used to derive a cell quality level (see Jung at paragraph 264-267, 293-297) or one or more of channel state information-reference signal received power corresponding to cell-level reference signal received power based on one or more channel state information-reference signals measurement (see Jung at paragraph 264-267, 293-297).
As to claim 62, Jung discloses a network device having configured a terminal device to a connected mode (Fig. 7, 19), comprising:
at least one processor (Fig. 19, paragraph 407-413); and
at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor (Fig. 19, paragraph 407-413), cause the network device at least to:
configure, by the network device, the terminal device to report measurement activity information applied at the terminal device for measurement to the network device (UE receiving configuration parameters for relaxed measurements; paragraph 177-189); and
wherein the measurement activity information indicating whether or not measurement relaxation in measurements on the network device is applied at the terminal device (Fig. 7, paragraph 180-189, (paragraph 211-225);
receive by the network device the measurement activity information from the terminal device (paragraph 412).
While Jung discloses wherein the measurements on the network device comprise radio resource management measurements (paragraph 8, 208-211), they fail to specifically disclose radio link monitoring measurements.
In an analogous art, Chen discloses a wireless network where a terminal device will receive configuration information (UE, Fig. 7, 11, paragraph 61-62, 86-87) and report measurement activity information including radio link monitoring measurements (paragraph 64-66, 86-90, 108) so as to identify and report radio link quality and failures (paragraph 66, 90-91).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Jung’s system to include radio link monitoring measurements, as taught in combination with Chen, for the typical benefit of utilizing existing and known measurement techniques to identify and report radio link quality and failures (paragraph 66, 90-91).
As to claim 63, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurements on the network device for the measurement activity information comprise one or more of the following: radio resource management measurements (see Jung at paragraph 8, 208-211), or serving cell measurements, or non-serving cell measurements, or beam quality detection measurements.
As to claim 64, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurement activity information is received via physical layer signaling or medium access control layer signaling or radio resource control layer signaling (see Jung at Fig. 2, paragraph 66-96).
As to claim 65, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the radio resource control layer signaling comprises one or more of a measurement report (see Jung at paragraph 76-85, 412), user equipment assistance information, or any other radio resource control message (see Jung at paragraph 76-85, 412).
As to claim 66, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the measurement activity information comprises indication for one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurement relaxation level (see Jung at paragraph 412-413) or radio link monitoring measurement level or low mobility condition is fulfilled (see Jung at paragraph 211-225), or whether relaxed measurement condition for a not-at-cell-edge condition is fulfilled, or whether a threshold for controlling whether the terminal device is required to perform measurements on non- serving cells is fulfilled or not (see Jung at paragraph 189-192, 213-228).
As to claim 67, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the radio resource management measurement relaxation level comprises indication of one or more of the following:
no radio resource management measurements, or relaxed radio resource management measurements (see Jung at paragraph 201-202, 412-413), or regular radio resource management measurements (see Jung at paragraph 201-202, 412-413), or relaxed radio link monitoring measurements (see Chen at paragraph 87-90), or regular radio link monitoring measurements (see Chen at paragraph 87-90).
As to claim 68, Jung and Chen disclose, wherein the threshold comprises a threshold for one or more of the following:
cell quality (see Jung at paragraph 264-267, 293-297) or one or more sets of synchronization signal block-reference signal received power used to derive a cell quality level (see Jung at paragraph 264-267, 293-297) or one or more of channel state information-reference signal received power corresponding to cell-level reference signal received power based on one or more channel state information-reference signals measurement (see Jung at paragraph 264-267, 293-297).
As to claim 69, Jung and Chen disclose wherein the network device comprises one of the following: a gNB (see Jung at paragraph 56); an eNB (see Jung at paragraph 56); a node forming part of the gNB (see Jung at Fig. 19, paragraph 56, 407-413); a node forming part of the eNB (see Jung at Fig. 19, paragraph 56, 407-413); a ng-eNB (see Jung at paragraph 56); multiple gNBs; multiple eNBs; a RRH (remote radio head) or multiple RRHs; or a DU (distributed unit) or multiple DUs.
Claims 50-69 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee (US 2021/0105649) (of record) in view of Kazmi et al. (Kazmi) (US 2023/0396302).
As to claim 50, Lee discloses a method performed by a terminal device in a connected mode with a network device (Fig. 6-7, 10-12), comprising:
receiving from the network device, configuration information indicating the terminal device is to report measurement activity information applied at the terminal device for measurement, wherein the measurement activity information indicates whether or not measurement relaxation in measurements on the network device is applied at the terminal device (UE receiving configuration parameters for relaxed measurements; paragraph 407-413, 435-444);
determining the measurement activity information based on whether or not a low mobility condition in the connected mode or a cell quality condition in the connected mode is fulfilled at the terminal device (paragraph 412-423, 445-459), wherein the low mobility condition or the cell quality condition is configured by the network device for the measurement relaxation in the measurement (paragraph 396-402, 407-413, 435-444); and
transmitting by the terminal device measurement activity information to a wireless network comprising the network device (paragraph 424-431, 460-468).
While Lee discloses wherein the measurements on the network device comprise radio resource management measurements (paragraph 433), they fail to specifically disclose radio link monitoring measurements.
In an analogous art, Kazmi discloses a wireless network where a terminal device will receive configuration information (UE, Fig. 5, paragraph 62) and report measurement activity information including radio link monitoring measurements (paragraph 39-40, 57-58, 73-74, 105, 1140-115) so as to enable the UE to estimate and report the downlink radio link quality (paragraph 39).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lee’s system to include radio link monitoring measurements, as taught in combination with Kazmi, for the typical benefit of enabling the UE to estimate and report the downlink radio link quality (paragraph 39).
As to claim 51, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurements on the network device for the measurement activity information comprise one or more of the following: radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 433), or serving cell measurements (see Lee at paragraph 437), or non-serving cell measurements (see Lee at paragraph 428, 537, 542), or beam quality detection measurements (see Lee at paragraph 449).
As to claim 52, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurement activity information is provided via physical layer signaling or medium access control layer signaling or radio resource control layer signaling (see Lee at Fig. 6-7, paragraph 79, 107-112).
As to claim 53, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the radio resource control layer signaling comprises one or more of a measurement report (see Lee at paragraph 79, 108-114, 166-167), user equipment assistance information (see Lee at paragraph 429, 462), or any other radio resource control message (see Lee at paragraph 79, 108-112).
As to claim 54, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurement activity information further comprises indication for one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurement relaxation level (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593) or radio link monitoring measurement level or whether relaxed measurement condition for low mobility condition is fulfilled (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or whether relaxed measurement condition for not-at-cell-edge condition is fulfilled (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or whether a threshold for controlling whether the terminal device is required to perform measurements on non- serving cells is fulfilled or not (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593).
As to claim 55, Lee discloses a terminal device in a connected mode with a network device (UE, 100; Fig. 5), comprising:
at least one processor (102, Fig. 5); and
at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor (Fig. 5, 104, paragraph 89, 94, 98-100), cause the terminal device at least to:
receive from the network device, configuration information indicating the terminal device to report measurement activity information applied at the terminal device for measurement, wherein the measurement activity information indicates whether or not measurement relaxation in measurements on the network device is applied at the terminal device (UE receiving configuration parameters for relaxed measurements; paragraph 407-413, 435-444);
determine the measurement activity information based on whether or not a low mobility condition or a cell quality condition is fulfilled at the terminal device (paragraph 412-423, 445-459), wherein the low mobility condition in the connected mode or the cell quality condition in the connected mode is configured by the network device for the measurement relaxation in the measurement (paragraph 396-402, 407-413, 435-444); and
transmit by the terminal device measurement activity information to a wireless network comprising the network device (paragraph 424-431, 460-468).
While Lee discloses wherein the measurements on the network device comprise radio resource management measurements (paragraph 433), they fail to specifically disclose radio link monitoring measurements.
In an analogous art, Kazmi discloses a wireless network where a terminal device will receive configuration information (UE, Fig. 5, paragraph 62) and report measurement activity information including radio link monitoring measurements (paragraph 39-40, 57-58, 73-74, 105, 1140-115) so as to enable the UE to estimate and report the downlink radio link quality (paragraph 39).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lee’s system to include radio link monitoring measurements, as taught in combination with Kazmi, for the typical benefit of enabling the UE to estimate and report the downlink radio link quality (paragraph 39).
As to claim 56, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurements on the network device for the measurement activity information comprise one or more of the following: radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 433), or serving cell measurements (see Lee at paragraph 437), or non-serving cell measurements (see Lee at paragraph 428, 537, 542), or beam quality information (see Lee at paragraph 449).
As to claim 57, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurement activity information is provided via physical layer signaling or medium access control layer signaling or radio resource control layer signaling (see Lee at Fig. 6-7, paragraph 79, 107-112).
As to claim 58, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the radio resource control layer signaling comprises one or more of a measurement report (see Lee at paragraph 79, 108-114, 166-167), user equipment assistance information (see Lee at paragraph 429, 462), or any other radio resource control message (see Lee at paragraph 79, 108-112).
As to claim 59, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurement activity information further comprises indication for one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurement relaxation level (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593) or radio link monitoring measurement level or whether relaxed measurement condition for low mobility condition is fulfilled (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or whether relaxed measurement condition for not-at-cell-edge condition is fulfilled (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or whether a threshold for controlling whether the terminal device is required to perform measurements on non- serving cells is fulfilled or not (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593).
As to claim 60, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the radio resource management measurement relaxation level comprises indication of one or more of the following:
no radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 536), or relaxed radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or regular radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or relaxed radio link monitoring measurements (see Kazmi at paragraph 55-57), or regular radio link monitoring measurements (see Kazmi at paragraph 55-57).
As to claim 61, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the threshold comprises a threshold for one or more of the following:
cell quality (see Lee at paragraph 6-7, 396-397) or one or more sets of synchronization signal block-reference signal received power used to derive a cell quality level (see Lee at paragraph 264-267, 293-297, 412-413, 448-454, 530-532) or one or more of channel state information-reference signal received power corresponding to cell-level reference signal received power based on one or more channel state information-reference signals measurement (see Lee at paragraph 449).
As to claim 62, Lee discloses a network device having configured a terminal device to a connected mode (Fig. 1-4, 200), comprising:
at least one processor (paragraph 78-85); and
at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor (paragraph 78-85), cause the network device at least to:
configure, by the network device, the terminal device to report measurement activity information applied at the terminal device to the network device for measurement (UE receiving configuration parameters for relaxed measurements; paragraph 407-413, 435-444);
wherein the measurement activity information indicating whether or not measurement relaxation in measurements on the network device is applied at the terminal device (paragraph 396-402, 407-413, 435-444);
receive by the network device the measurement activity information from the terminal device (paragraph 424-431, 460-468).
While Lee discloses wherein the measurements on the network device comprise radio resource management measurements (paragraph 433), they fail to specifically disclose radio link monitoring measurements.
In an analogous art, Kazmi discloses a wireless network where a terminal device will receive configuration information (UE, Fig. 5, paragraph 62) and report measurement activity information including radio link monitoring measurements (paragraph 39-40, 57-58, 73-74, 105, 1140-115) so as to enable the UE to estimate and report the downlink radio link quality (paragraph 39).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lee’s system to include radio link monitoring measurements, as taught in combination with Kazmi, for the typical benefit of enabling the UE to estimate and report the downlink radio link quality (paragraph 39).
As to claim 63, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurements on the network device for the measurement activity information comprise one or more of the following: radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 433), or serving cell measurements (see Lee at paragraph 437), or non-serving cell measurements (see Lee at paragraph 428, 537, 542), or beam quality detection measurements (see Lee at paragraph 449).
As to claim 64, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurement activity information is provided via physical layer signaling or medium access control layer signaling or radio resource control layer signaling (see Lee at Fig. 6-7, paragraph 79, 107-112).
As to claim 65, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the radio resource control layer signaling comprises one or more of a measurement report (see Lee at paragraph 79, 108-114, 166-167), user equipment assistance information (see Lee at paragraph 429, 462), or any other radio resource control message (see Lee at paragraph 79, 108-112).
As to claim 66, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the measurement activity information further comprises indication for one or more of the following:
radio resource management measurement relaxation level (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593) or radio link monitoring measurement level or whether relaxed measurement condition for low mobility condition is fulfilled (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or whether relaxed measurement condition for not-at-cell-edge condition is fulfilled (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or whether a threshold for controlling whether the terminal device is required to perform measurements on non- serving cells is fulfilled or not (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593).
As to claim 67, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the radio resource management measurement relaxation level comprises indication of one or more of the following:
no radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 536), or relaxed radio resource management measurements see Lee at (paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or regular radio resource management measurements (see Lee at paragraph 424-431, 460-468, 590-593), or relaxed radio link monitoring measurements (see Kazmi at paragraph 55-57), or regular radio link monitoring measurements (see Kazmi at paragraph 55-57).
As to claim 68, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the threshold comprises a threshold for one or more of the following:
cell quality (see Lee at paragraph 6-7, 396-397) or one or more sets of synchronization signal block-reference signal received power used to derive a cell quality level (see Lee at paragraph 264-267, 293-297, 412-413, 448-454, 530-532) or one or more of channel state information-reference signal received power corresponding to cell-level reference signal received power based on one or more channel state information-reference signals measurement (see Lee at paragraph 449).
As to claim 69, Lee and Kazmi disclose wherein the network device comprises one of the following: a gNB (see Lee at paragraph 86); an eNB (see Lee at paragraph 86); a node forming part of the gNB (see Lee at Fig. 1-4, paragraph 72-86); a node forming part of the eNB (see Lee at Fig. 1-4, paragraph 72-86); a ng-eNB; multiple gNBs; multiple eNBs; a RRH (remote radio head) or multiple RRHs; or a DU (distributed unit) or multiple DUs.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/James R Sheleheda/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2424