DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Status Claims 1-16 are pending: Claims 16 is new Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement(s) (IDS) submitted on 08/08/2023 is/are being considered by the examiner. Specification The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. The following title is suggested: Amend instant title to delete “and Use of the Same” in light of the 35 USC 101/112 Use-claim rejection below. The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: Para8/25 Please insert the text of the original claims, as claim numbers may change during prosecution Appropriate correction is required. Claim Interpretation - Language L anguage and/or terms in the claims are interpreted as follows: “and/or” will be read as “or” unless otherwise stated The phrase “in use” in Claim 2/9/16 is being read as functional language in line with a “configured to” or “capable of” claim construction “ deletion line” is understood to be a void/break in the conductive coating to make the overall coating non-contiguous, Para51 provides suggested means to form the ‘deletion line’ Claim Objections Claims are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 2-9, 16 Amend preamble to “[[A ]] The glazing according to” to conform to US practice. Claim 2/9/16 Amend recitation “in use” to more clearly indicate that the further claim recitation is a functional limitation, in order to eliminate any possible interpretation of a “Use” claim. Claim 8 L3-4, amend “[[a ]] the crossover” to correct the clear typographical error of improper antecedent basis indication Claim 11-14 Amend preamble to “[[A ]] The method for manufacturing [[a]] the glazing ” to conform to US practice. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101/112 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.— The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claim 15 provides for a use of the “glazing according to claim 1”, but, since the claim does not set forth any steps involved in the method/process, it is unclear what method/process the claim is intending to encompass. A claim is indefinite where it merely recites a use without any active, positive steps delimiting how this use is actually practiced, as “Use … as a windshield, a rear window, a side window, or a roof window of a motor vehicle or as a heater in a building or a window in a refrigerator door or in street furniture.” is a use of the “the glazing according to claim 1”, as opposed to step of forming, making, assembling, etc. Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b), because the recitation of a use of “Use of” without setting forth any steps involved in the process of “operating” raises an issue of indefiniteness. Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed recitation of a use, without setting forth any steps involved in the process, results in an improper definition of a process, i.e., results in a claim which is not a proper process claim under 35 U.S.C. 101. See MPEP 2173.05(q). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 10 3 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim (s) 1-2, 4 -5 , 7, 9- 10, 12, 15 -16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kast (US 6,703,586) in view of Bartrug (US 5,089,687). Claim 1 Kast discloses: “A glazing for electric heating, comprising: a glass sheet (Fig3/4, windshield 58; C6L19-29, windshield is glass) ; a conductive coating arranged on the glass sheet (C5L53-56, optical coating on windshield 58) ; a first deletion line in the conductive coating ( Fig3/4 , horizontal bottom line of optical coating indicated by annotation of Fig4 ) forming a heating area (Fig 3/ 4, heating zones 62/64) ; a second deletion line (Fig 3/ 4, isolation traces 60) having a contact with the first deletion line (see annotated Fig4, intersection circled) and extending in the heating area (Fig3/4, isolation traces extend into zones 62/64) ; first and second busbars (best seen Fig4, first and second bus connections 68/70) at least partly on the heating area (best seen Fig4, busbars 68/70 are on zones 62/64) adjacent the first deletion line (best seen annotated Fig4, busbars 68/70 are adjacent first horizontal deletion line) ; and a crossover of first and second busbars (best seen annotated Fig4, schematic crossover of busbars 68/70 shown in annotated rectangle regions in an uncoate d region ) … Kast is silent to the exact structure of the crossover due to the schematic nature of the disclosure of Fig3/4. Bartrug teaches (best seen Fig1-3, first busbar 36, second busbar 28/30, jumper 40, insulator 46) that it is known in the art that when two busbars are arranged to intersect that a crossover busbar jumper 40 is a known arrangement to electrically separate the two busbars. The lower busbar 36 is electrically separated from the jumper 40 central region 48 due to insulator 46. The busbars 36,38/30 are located (C3L32-40, uncoated vertically below line 38 where jumper 40 is located) in the uncoated region of the arrangement 10 until the busbar reaches its respective working location, as shown in Fig2 by busbar 36 extending into coated region through the jumper 40 crossover. Bartrug further teaches (C4L53-61) that the bus bar jumper arrangement provides the advantage of interconnecting multiple bus bar such that the arrangement can be powered through a single external wire further providing the advantage of reducing wires and simplifying electrical harness attachments to the windshield/glass panel. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to look to the prior art to select a known in the art busbar crossover arrangement, as Kast only discloses such a busbar crossover schematically, and Bartrug teaches that it is known in the art to locate busbars in an uncoated region of the arrangement until one of the busbars needs to crossover another busbar to reach the arrangement’s intended working location for said one of the busbars, and to apply a busbar jumper to allow the busbars to intersect paths while maintaining electrical isolation, as Bartrug teaches that the bus bar jumper arrangement provides the advantage of interconnecting multiple bus bar such that the arrangement can be powered through a single external wire further providing the advantage of reducing wires and simplifying electrical harness attachments to the windshield/glass panel, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the base arrangement of Kast busbar crossover jumper intersections as taught by Bartrug at the connection between the first and second deletion lines of Kast, as the arrangement of Kast switches the intended working location of the two busbars of Kast switches at the connection between the first and second deletion lines of Kast, and thus the two busbars of Kast would tradeoff being located within the zones 62/64 of Kast as indicated by Kast with crossover jumper intersections as taught by Bartrug , as such a modification would provide Kast with a working known in the art busbar crossover arrangement that further provides the advantage of reducing wires and simplifying electrical harness attachments to the windshield/glass panel. Claim 2 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, wherein in use current flows (Kast: C5L53-56; Fig4, current flow arrows 74) in a heated coating (Kast: C5L53-56, current in coated windshield) from the first busbar to the second busbar at least partly around the second deletion line (Kast: Fig4, current arrow travels from busbar 70 to busbar 68 around isolation line 60) .” Claim 4 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, wherein the first deletion line insulates the heating area from a non- heating area of the conductive coating (limitation is within the scope of the modification discussed in claim 1. Resulting arrangement has busbars 68/70 extending horizontally across the lower region windshield 58 where the busbars 68/70 are located within a coated region of the windshield when in their respective working zone 62/64, and the busbars are located in a n uncoated lower region when not in their respective working zones as taught by the arrangement of Bartrug .) .” Claim 5 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, wherein the second deletion line comprises a deletion area at the crossover (limitation is within the scope of the modification discussed in claim 1. Resulting arrangement has the busbars 68/70 jumper 40 crossover arrangement located in an uncoated surface location as taught by Bartrug C3L36-40) .” Claim 7 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, further comprising an insulating layer between first and second busbars at the crossover ( Bartrug : Fig2/3, insulating material 46 between busbar 36 and busbar jumper location 48 ) .” Claim 9 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, further comprising a second zone boundary (Kast: Fig3, first and second zone side walls of height h on left and right horizontal side) and in use a power density in the heating area between first and second zone boundaries (Kast: Fig3, left/right zone side walls) is in a range from 200 to 1,000 W/m 2 (Kast: C4L54-55, “the desired heating level for practical de-icing or defogging applications is on the order of 5 to 10 W/dm 2 “, which equates to 500-1,000 W/m 2 .). ” Claim 16 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, further comprising a second zone boundary (Kast: Fig3, first and second zone side walls of height h on left and right horizontal side) and in use a power density in the heating area between first and second zone boundaries (Kast: Fig3, left/right zone side walls) is in a range from 300 to 600 W/m2 (Kast: C4L54-55, “the desired heating level for practical de-icing or defogging applications is on the order of 5 to 10 W/dm 2 “, which equates to 500-1,000 W/m 2 .) .” Claim 15 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “Use of the glazing according to claim 1 (see claim 1) as a windshield (C5L53-56/Fig3/4, optical coating on windshield 58) , … or …”. Claim 10 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A method for manufacturing a glazing for electric heating, according to claim 1 (see claim 1, Kast annotated Fig4 repeated below for the ease of the reader) , comprising: providing the glass sheet (Kast: Fig3/4, windshield 58; C6L19-29, windshield is glass) ; arranging the conductive coating on the glass sheet (Kast: C5L53-56, optical coating on windshield 58) ; providing the first deletion line in the conductive coating (Kast: Fig3/4, horizontal bottom line of optical coating indicated by annotation of Fig4; Resulting arrangement of the modification in claim 1 has busbars 68/70 extending horizontally across the lower region windshield 58 where the busbars 68/70 are located within a coated region of the windshield when in their respective working zone 62/64, and the busbars are located in a uncoated lower region when not in their respective working zones as taught by the arrangement of Bartrug .) forming the heating area (Kast: Fig3/4, heating zones 62/64) ; configuring the second deletion line (Kast: Fig 3/4, isolation traces 60) having the contact with the first deletion line (see annotated Fig4 of Kast, intersection circled) and extending in the heating area (Kast: Fig3/4, isolation traces extend into zones 62/64) ; arranging the first and second busbars (Kast: best seen Fig4, first and second bus connections 68/70) at least partly on the heating area adjacent the first deletion line (busbars 68/70 are adjacent the first deletion line when in their respective heating zone 62/64) ; and configuring the crossover of first and second busbars (best seen annotated Fig4, schematic crossover of busbars 68/70 shown in annotated rectangle regions in an uncoate d region) at the contact between first and second deletion lines (limitation is within the scope of the modification as discussed in claim 1. Resulting arrangement has busbars 68/70 extending horizontally across the lower region windshield 58 where the busbars 68/70 are located within a coated region of the windshield when in their respective working zone 62/64, and the two busbars of Kast tradeoff being located within the zones 62/64 of Kast with crossover jumper intersections as taught by Bartrug ) .” Claim 12 , first alternative The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A method for manufacturing a glazing according to claim 10 , further comprising forming … and/or the second deletion line by laser deletion of the conductive coating (Kast: C2L38-45, isolation traces 60 are formed using laser ablation) .” Claim 12, second alternative The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A method for manufacturing a glazing according to claim 10 , further comprising forming … a nd/or the second deletion line by laser deletion of the conductive coating (Kast: C2L38-45, isolation traces are formed using laser ablation) .” The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to method of forming the first deletion line. Kast teaches (C2L38-45) that the second deletion line / isolation traces are formed using laser ablation. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to select a manufacturing method to form the first deletion line of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , as one of ordinary skill in the art would have to make such a selection in order to practice the disclosure of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , and Kast teaches that it is known to form deletion lines by use of laser ablation, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug a working and known method to form the first deletion lines by way of laser ablation as taught by Kast. Claim (s) 6, 13-14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kast (US 6,703,586) in view of Bartrug (US 5,089,687) , and in further v iew of Baranski (US 8,563,899) Claim 6 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses the arrangement of Claim 1. The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to the application of conductive ink for the busbars. Baranski teaches ( C7L56-C8L7 ) a known in the art alternative material selection for a busbar is to form it by printing electrically conductive ink, such as silver, and using printed non-electrically conductive insulator ink to provide a protective layer to electrically isolate a printed busbar layer. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug to substitute the material selections of the busbars and jumper to use the printed electrically conductive ink busbar and electrically non-electrically conductive ink insulator as taught by Baranski, as such a modification would merely be a simple substitution of one known in the art material selection for a busbar and associated insulator for another known in the art material selection, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with working and known in the art printed ink busbars and associated insulators as taught by Baranski in the arrangement form/shape as disclosed by modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug . Claim 13 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses the arrangement of Claim 1 0 . The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to the application of printed conductive ink for the busbars. Baranski teaches (C7L56-C8L7) a known in the art alternative material selection for a busbar is to form it by printing electrically conductive ink, such as silver, and using printed non-electrically conductive insulator ink to provide a protective layer to electrically isolate a printed busbar layer. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug to substitute the material selections of the busbars and jumper to use the printed electrically conductive ink busbar and electrically non-electrically conductive ink insulator as taught by Baranski, as such a modification would merely be a simple substitution of one known in the art material selection for a busbar and associated insulator for another known in the art material selection, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with working and known in the art printed ink busbars and associated insulators as taught by Baranski in the arrangement form/shape as disclosed by modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug . Claim 14 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses the arrangement of Claim 1 0 . The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses ( Bartrug : best seen Fig2/3, insulator 46 to prevent electrical shorting) the application of an insulator between the overlapping busbars at the jumper. The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to the application of printed conductive ink for the busbars and is silent to the application of printed non-conductive ink for an insulating layer . Baranski teaches (C7L56-C8L7) a known in the art alternative material selection for a busbar is to form it by printing electrically conductive ink, such as silver, and using printed non-electrically conductive insulator ink to provide a protective layer to electrically isolate a printed busbar layer. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug to substitute the material selections of the busbars and jumper to use the printed electrically conductive ink busbar and electrically non-electrically conductive ink insulator as taught by Baranski, as such a modification would merely be a simple substitution of one known in the art material selection for a busbar and associated insulator for another known in the art material selection, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with working and known in the art printed ink busbars and associated insulators as taught by Baranski in the arrangement form/shape as disclosed by modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug . Claim (s) 3, 8, 11, 15 is/are r ejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kast (US 6,703,586) in view of Bartrug (US 5,089,687), and in further view of Degand (US 2006/0201932) Claim 3 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses the arrangement of claim 1. Kast (C3L34-36) discloses that the arrangement “utilizes pre-existing coatings”. The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to the particular coating material or manufacturing method of the coating. Degand teaches (Para21 /24 ) that it is known in the art for a conductive coating la yer on a glass substrate by pyrolytically formed deposition over the entire or majority of the surface of a glass substrate. Degand teaches (Para22) that coating film comprises “tin oxide” . A pplicant Para45 states that being “a transparent conductive oxide ” is a material property of “tin oxide”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to look to the prior art to select a particular coating material and manufacturing method for the coating of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , as one of ordinary skill in the art would have to make such a selection in order to practice the disclosure of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , and Degand teaches that it is known in the art for a conductive coating la yer comprising tin oxide on a glass substrate by pyrolytically formed deposition over the entire or majority of the surface of a glass substrate, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with a working and known in the art conductive coating la yer comprising tin oxide on a glass substrate by pyrolytically formed deposition as taught by Degand . Claim 11 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses the arrangement of claim 10. Kast (C3L34-36) discloses that the arrangement “utilizes pre-existing coatings”. The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to the particular coating material or manufacturing method of the coating. Degand teaches (Para21/24) that it is known in the art for a conductive coating la yer on a glass substrate by pyrolytically formed deposition over the entire or majority of the surface of a glass substrate. Degand teaches (Para22) that coating film comprises “tin oxide”. Applicant Para45 states that being “a transparent conductive oxide” is a material property of “tin oxide”. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to look to the prior art to select a particular coating material and manufacturing method for the coating of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , as one of ordinary skill in the art would have to make such a selection in order to practice the disclosure of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , and Degand teaches that it is known in the art for a conductive coating la yer comprising tin oxide on a glass substrate by pyrolytically formed deposition over the entire or majority of the surface of a glass substrate, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with a working and known in the art conductive coating la yer comprising tin oxide on a glass substrate by pyrolytically formed deposition as taught by Degand . Claim 8 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “A glazing according to claim 1, further comprising a first zone boundary (Kast: Fig3, zone side walls of height h on either horizontal side) having a contact with the first deletion line (Kast: best seen Fig3, lower left/right corner of windshield at intersection between vertical sidewalls and horizontal deletion line) and extending in the heating area further than the second deletion line (Kast: best seen Fig3, vertical sidewalls extend a height h relative to isolation lines 60 extending a smaller height h1) and a crossover of first and second busbars (crossover between busbars via taught jumper arrangement in claim 1) …” The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to the location of the crossover / the contact between the first and second deletion lines being located at the same location of the contact between the first deletion line and the first zone boundary. Degand teaches (Para40; best seen Fig2) that it is known in the art to provide separate heating zones 225/226 separated by an insulating boundary in combination to additional insulating boundaries to define multiple conductive heating paths (three paths in zone 225 including path 241, and one overall path 227 in zone 226) , and to locate the zone boundary at a busbar transition as shown by working region transition between busbars 221/223. Degand further teaches ( Para8 ) that it is preferable for an electrically heated glazed panel to have more than two heating zones. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug to add separate heating zones that contain interior heating paths as taught by Degand , as Degand teaches that the combination of separate heating zones that contain interior heating paths is a known in the art arrangement, while also teaching that multiple heating zones is a known in the art preferred arrangement, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with extending some of the second isolation/deletion lines 60 as shown by Kast to extend across the full height of the windshield of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug in order to form additional heating zones that contain multiple conductive heating paths as Degand teaches that such an arrangement is known and preferable. Claim 15 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “Use of the glazing according to claim 1 (see claim 1) as a windshield (C5L53-56/Fig3/4, optical coating on windshield 58) , … or …” The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to th e use as “ a rear window, a side window, or a roof window of a motor vehicle or as a heater in a building or a window in a refrigerator door or in street furniture . ” Kast discloses (C5L62-65) that the arrangement of Kast Fig3-4 may be appli ed to other situations beyond that of a windshield. Degand teaches : “ a windshield , a rear window, a side window, or a roof window of a motor vehicle (Para 27, glazing panel may be used as a side window or windshield of a vehicle) …” It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to use the glazed panel arrangement of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , as any of rear/side/roof window of a motor vehicle, as Degand teaches that it is known in the art to apply a glazed heated glass window as such, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with a working and known in the art working environments as taught by Degand . Claim (s) 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kast (US 6,703,586) in view of Bartrug (US 5,089,687) , and in further view of Klein (US 10,694,587) Claim 15 The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug discloses: “Use of the glazing according to claim 1 (see claim 1) as a windshield (C5L53-56/Fig3/4, optical coating on windshield 58) , … or …”. The modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug is silent to th e use as “ a rear window, a side window, or a roof window of a motor vehicle or as a heater in a building or a window in a refrigerator door or in street furniture. ” Kast discloses (C5L62-65) that the arrangement of Kast Fig3-4 may be appli ed to other situations beyond that of a windshield. Klein teaches: “a windshield (C14L27-40, windshield) , a rear window (C14L27-40, rear window) , a side window (C14L27-40, side window) , or a roof window (C14L2 7-40, roof wi ndow) of a motor veh icle or as a heater in a building (C14L27-40, architectural pane) or a window in a refrigerator door (C14L27-40, pane in a refrigerator) or in street furniture (C14L27-40, furniture – furniture may implicitly be located on a street) .” It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to use the glazed panel arrangement of the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug , as any of windshield, rear/side/roof window of a motor vehicle, heater is a building/refrigerator/furniture as Klein teaches that it is known in the art to apply a glazed heated glass window as such, and the resulting arrangement has the reasonable expectation of successfully providing the modified arrangement of Kast by the teachings of Bartrug with a working and known in the art working environments as taught by Klein . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: US 6,914,224 to Gillner : Fig1/2, busbar 3/4 crossover 31 insulated 33 US 3,302,002 to Warren: Fig1, deletion line 14, heating zone 12/13, coating 11 only part of window 10 Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JOHN HUNTER JR whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5093 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F, 9-18 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Helena Kosanovic can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571 272 9059 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JOHN S HUNTER, JR/ Examiner, Art Unit 3761