DEATAILED ACTION
Priority
The instant application is a national stage entry under 35 USC 371 of PCT/US2021/064590, filed
21 December 2021. Acknowledgment is made of Applicant’s claim for benefit under 35 USC 119(e) to US Provisional Application No. 63128370, filed 21 December 2020.
Status of the Claims
Applicant’s submission filed 12 August 2026 has been entered. Claims 1-7 and 14-31 are pending. Claim 22 has been amended, while claims 8-13 have been cancelled without prejudice or disclaimer and claims 27-31 have been newly added.
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group VI, encompassing claims 22 and 27-31 in the reply filed on 21 July 2026 is acknowledged. The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL. Accordingly, claims 1-7, 14-21, and 23-26 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to nonelected inventions, there being no allowable generic or linking claim.
Therefore, prosecution on the merits commences for claims 22 and 27-31. It is of note that even though claims 27-31 were not presented within the original restriction requirement filed 12 February 2026, they are encompassed by the elected invention.
Nucleotide and/or Amino Acid Sequence Disclosures
Summary of Requirements for Patent Applications Filed On Or After July 1, 2022, That Have Sequence Disclosures
37 CFR 1.831(a) requires that patent applications which contain disclosures of nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences that fall within the definitions of 37 CFR 1.831(b) must contain a “Sequence Listing XML”, as a separate part of the disclosure, which presents the nucleotide and/or amino acid sequences and associated information using the symbols and format in accordance with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.831-1.835. This “Sequence Listing XML” part of the disclosure may be submitted:
1. In accordance with 37 CFR 1.831(a) using the symbols and format requirements of 37 CFR 1.832 through 1.834 via the USPTO patent electronic filing system (see Section I.1 of the Legal Framework for Patent Electronic System (https://www.uspto.gov/PatentLegalFramework), hereinafter “Legal Framework”) in XML format, together with an incorporation by reference statement of the material in the XML file in a separate paragraph of the specification (an incorporation by reference paragraph) as required by 37 CFR 1.835(a)(2) or 1.835(b)(2) identifying:
a. the name of the XML file
b. the date of creation; and
c. the size of the XML file in bytes; or
2. In accordance with 37 CFR 1.831(a) using the symbols and format requirements of 37 CFR 1.832 through 1.834 on read-only optical disc(s) as permitted by 37 CFR 1.52(e)(1)(ii), labeled according to 37 CFR 1.52(e)(5), with an incorporation by reference statement of the material in the XML format according to 37 CFR 1.52(e)(8) and 37 CFR 1.835(a)(2) or 1.835(b)(2) in a separate paragraph of the specification identifying:
a. the name of the XML file;
b. the date of creation; and
c. the size of the XML file in bytes.
SPECIFIC DEFICIENCIES AND THE REQUIRED RESPONSE TO THIS NOTICE ARE AS FOLLOWS:
Specific deficiency - This application fails to comply with the requirements of 37 CFR 1.831-1.834 because it does not contain a “Sequence Listing XML” as a separate part of the disclosure. A “Sequence Listing XML” is required because the most recent filing receipt (filed 01 November 2023) for the instant application lists the “Filing or 371(c) date” as 12 June 2023. As this date is after 01 July 2022, the sequence listing is required to follow ST.26 guidelines as opposed to ST.25 guidelines. Therefore, a “Sequence Listing XML” file is required and not the “Sequence TXT” file that is currently on file.
Required response - Applicant must provide:
• A “Sequence Listing XML” part of the disclosure, as described above in item 1. or 2.; together with
o A statement that indicates the basis for the amendment, with specific references to particular parts of the application as originally filed, as required by 37 CFR 1.835(a)(3);
o A statement that the “Sequence Listing XML” includes no new matter as required by 37 CFR 1.835(a)(4)
AND
• A substitute specification in compliance with 37 CFR 1.52, 1.121(b)(3), and 1.125 inserting the required incorporation by reference paragraph as required by 37 CFR 1.835(a)(2), consisting of:
o A copy of the previously-submitted specification, with deletions shown with strikethrough or brackets and insertions shown with underlining (marked-up version);
o A copy of the amended specification without markings (clean version); and
o A statement that the substitute specification contains no new matter.
Specification
The preliminary amendments to the Specification filed 12 June 2023 and 19 July 2023 are acknowledged and entered into the application file.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 31 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Regarding claim 31: The instant claim recites the limitation “wherein the cell expresses Tau RD(P301S)”. While parentheticals can be used as abbreviations, the use of parentheticals adjacent to terms which recite alternate names or isoforms renders the claim indefinite because it is not clear whether the items within the parentheticals are required or optional.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim 31 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(d) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, 4th paragraph, as being of improper dependent form for failing to further limit the subject matter of the claim upon which it depends, or for failing to include all the limitations of the claim upon which it depends.
Regarding claim 31: The instant claim recites the limitation “wherein the cell expresses Tau RD(P301S)”. However, parent claim 30 already requires the cell to comprise a first polynucleotide that comprises SEQ ID NO: 6 and a second polynucleotide that comprises SEQ ID NO: 7 – which each encode for the P301S mutation. See, for example, the sequence listing descriptors for SEQ ID NO: 6 (FM5 CMV 246-378aa P301S Tau mClover3) and SEQ ID NO: 7 (FM5 CMV 246-378aa P301S Tau mCerulean3) filed 12 June 2023.
Applicant may cancel the claim(s), amend the claim(s) to place the claim(s) in proper dependent form, rewrite the claim(s) in independent form, or present a sufficient showing that the dependent claim(s) complies with the statutory requirements.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 22 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Buee et al (US 2022/0017611 A1) in view of Perez-Ruiz et al (Analytica Chimica Acta, 2018).
Buee et al is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(2), with an effective filing date of 13
December 2018. Perez-Ruiz et al is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(1).
Regarding claim 22: Buee et al disclose a method wherein a HEK 293 biosensor cell comprising a vector comprising polynucleotides encoding P301S mutated-Tau RD (MTBD-P301S) fused to either Cyan Fluorescent Protein (CFP) or Yellow Fluorescent Protein (YFP) is subject to a seeding assay and analyzed for a Forster Resonance Energy Transfer (FRET) signal that occurs from MTBD-P301S aggregation (Paragraphs [0051], [0094]-[0100], [0116]-[0119], [0128]-[0129], [0144], [0202]-[0204]; Figure 5).
Buee et al further disclose that an enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay (ELISA) can be utilized to quantify the amount of Tau protein within a sample in vitro (Paragraphs [0129, [0131]).
Buee et al do not disclose that attomolar levels of seed tau protein are detected within the sample, as required by instant claim 22.
Perez-Ruiz et al, however, disclose the use of a digital ELISA to quantify attomolar protein Tau concentrations within a sample ex vivo (Abstract; Pages 76-80; Figures 1, 4).
Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have modified the method of Buee et al such that a digital ELISA is utilized to quantify attomolar levels of Tau protein, as detailed in Perez-Ruiz et al. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have been motivated to analyze concentrations of Tau that are below the detection limits of conventional ELISA, as the more sensitive testing allows for the early diagnosis of neurodegenerative disorders (Perez-Ruiz et al: Page 80), and would have had a reasonable expectation of success given that the disclosures of Buee et al and Perez-Ruiz et al are concerned with utilizing ELISAs to quantity concentrations of Tau protein. See MPEP § 2143(I)(G).
Consequently, Buee et al as modified by Perez-Ruiz et al render obvious a method of quantifying attomolar concentrations of Tau protein, wherein a HEK 293 biosensor cell comprising a vector that comprises two polynucleotides encoding MTBD-P301S fused to either CFP or YFP is subject to a seeding assay, evaluated for a FRET signal to indicate MTBD-P301S aggregation, and then measured for attomolar concentrations of seed Tau protein via digital ELISA. This therefore renders obvious the method of the instant claim.
Claims 22 and 27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Buee et al (US 2022/0017611 A1) in view of Perez-Ruiz et al (Anal Chim Acta, 2018), and further in view of Dave et al (WO 2020/061164 A1, of record on IDS filed 19 December 2023).
The discussion of Buee et al as modified by Perez-Ruiz et al regarding claim 22 can be observed above and is relied upon herein, the content of which is incorporated in its entirety. Buee et al as modified by Perez-Ruiz et al render obvious instant claim 22. Dave et al is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(1) and 35 USC 102(a)(2), with a publication date of 26 March 2020.
Regarding claim 27: As aforementioned in the discussion of instant claim 22 above, Buee et al disclose that the HEK 293 biosensor cell comprises a vector comprising polynucleotides encoding MTBD-P301S fused to either CFP or YFP.
The combination of Buee et al and Perez-Ruiz et al fail to teach that the MTBD-P301S is fused to a fluorescent reporter having a sequence of instant SEQ ID NO: 2 or instant SEQ ID NO: 3, as required by instant claim 27.
Dave et al, however, disclose fluorescent reporters for use within HEK 293 cells (Pages 2, 31). Dave et al further disclose that the fluorescent reporter includes a mCLOVER3 protein or a CERULEAN protein, wherein the mCLOVER3 protein has a polynucleotide sequence of SEQ ID NO: 4 (Pages 8, 10-12, 14-15, 17-19, 21-25, 29). It is of note that SEQ ID NO: 4 of Dave et al has 100% sequence identity to instant SEQ ID NO: 2. See sequence alignment at end of Office action.
Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have substituted the YFP fluorescent reporter gene of Buee et al with the mCLOVER3 fluorescent reporter gene of Perez-Ruiz et al, as doing so would have been a simple substitution of one fluorescent reporter gene variant for another. See MPEP § 2143(I)(B). One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have recognized that the two fluorescent reporter genes are functionally comparable, as they are both capable of use within HEK 293 cells, and thereby would have been able to substitute the two fluorescent reporter gene variants with predictable results.
Consequently, Buee et al as modified by Perez-Ruiz et al and Dave et al render obvious a method of quantifying attomolar concentrations of Tau protein, wherein the HEK 293 biosensor cell comprises a vector comprising a polynucleotide encoding MTBD-P301S fused to mCLOVER3, which has a polynucleotide sequence of SEQ ID NO: 4. As SEQ ID NO: 4 of Dave et al has 100% sequence identity to instant SEQ ID NO: 2, this therefore renders obvious the method of the instant claim.
Allowable Subject Matter
Instant claims 28-30 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: the sequence of instant SEQ ID NO: 1 is allowable over the prior art, as there is no sequence that has 100% sequence identity. It is of note that SEQ ID NO: 2 of Platt et al (US 2011/0041191 A1, of record on IDS filed 19 December 2023) has 99.6% identity to instant SEQ ID NO: 1, wherein SEQ ID NO: 2 of Platt et al comprises a silent mutation (T[Wingdings font/0xE0]C) at nucleotide position 1848. See sequence alignment at end of Office action. However, the ordinary artisan would not have arrived at the method of the instant invention without the use of impermissible hindsight, as the sequence of Platt et al is not linked to a reporter, nor utilized within seeding assays to determine attomolar levels of a seed tau protein.
It is also of note that instant SEQ ID NOs: 6-7 fully comprise the sequence of instant SEQ ID NO: 1. See sequence alignment at end of Office action.
Conclusion
/ALYSSA G WESTON/Examiner, Art Unit 1633
Sequence Alignment
Query Match 100.0%; Score 714; Length 717; Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 714; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 2) vs Db (DAVE ET AL SEQ ID NO: 4)
Qy 1 GTGAGCAAGGGCGAGGAGCTGTTCACCGGGGTGGTGCCCATCCTGGTCGAGCTGGACGGC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4 GTGAGCAAGGGCGAGGAGCTGTTCACCGGGGTGGTGCCCATCCTGGTCGAGCTGGACGGC 63
Qy 61 GACGTAAACGGCCACAAGTTCAGCGTCCGCGGCGAGGGCGAGGGCGATGCCACCAACGGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 64 GACGTAAACGGCCACAAGTTCAGCGTCCGCGGCGAGGGCGAGGGCGATGCCACCAACGGC 123
Qy 121 AAGCTGACCCTGAAGTTCATCTGCACCACCGGCAAGCTGCCCGTGCCCTGGCCCACCCTC 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 124 AAGCTGACCCTGAAGTTCATCTGCACCACCGGCAAGCTGCCCGTGCCCTGGCCCACCCTC 183
Qy 181 GTGACCACCTTCGGCTACGGCGTGGCCTGCTTCAGCCGCTACCCCGACCACATGAAGCAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 184 GTGACCACCTTCGGCTACGGCGTGGCCTGCTTCAGCCGCTACCCCGACCACATGAAGCAG 243
Qy 241 CACGACTTCTTCAAGTCCGCCATGCCCGAAGGCTACGTCCAGGAGCGCACCATCTCTTTC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 244 CACGACTTCTTCAAGTCCGCCATGCCCGAAGGCTACGTCCAGGAGCGCACCATCTCTTTC 303
Qy 301 AAGGACGACGGTACCTACAAGACCCGCGCCGAGGTGAAGTTCGAGGGCGACACCCTGGTG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 304 AAGGACGACGGTACCTACAAGACCCGCGCCGAGGTGAAGTTCGAGGGCGACACCCTGGTG 363
Qy 361 AACCGCATCGAGCTGAAGGGCATCGACTTCAAGGAGGACGGCAACATCCTGGGGCACAAG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 364 AACCGCATCGAGCTGAAGGGCATCGACTTCAAGGAGGACGGCAACATCCTGGGGCACAAG 423
Qy 421 CTGGAGTACAACTTCAACAGCCACTACGTCTATATCACGGCCGACAAGCAGAAGAACTGC 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 424 CTGGAGTACAACTTCAACAGCCACTACGTCTATATCACGGCCGACAAGCAGAAGAACTGC 483
Qy 481 ATCAAGGCTAACTTCAAGATCCGCCACAACGTTGAGGACGGCAGCGTGCAGCTCGCCGAC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 484 ATCAAGGCTAACTTCAAGATCCGCCACAACGTTGAGGACGGCAGCGTGCAGCTCGCCGAC 543
Qy 541 CACTACCAGCAGAACACCCCCATCGGCGACGGCCCCGTGCTGCTGCCCGACAACCACTAC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 544 CACTACCAGCAGAACACCCCCATCGGCGACGGCCCCGTGCTGCTGCCCGACAACCACTAC 603
Qy 601 CTGAGCCATCAGTCCAAGCTGAGCAAAGACCCCAACGAGAAGCGCGATCACATGGTCCTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 604 CTGAGCCATCAGTCCAAGCTGAGCAAAGACCCCAACGAGAAGCGCGATCACATGGTCCTG 663
Qy 661 CTGGAGTTCGTGACCGCCGCCGGGATTACACATGGCATGGACGAGCTGTACAAG 714
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 664 CTGGAGTTCGTGACCGCCGCCGGGATTACACATGGCATGGACGAGCTGTACAAG 717
Query Match 99.6%; Score 397.4; Length 2277; Best Local Similarity 99.7%;
Matches 398; Conservative 0; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 1) vs Db (PLATT ET AL SEQ ID NO: 4)
Qy 1 GCCCCCGTGCCCATGCCAGACCTGAAGAATGTCAAGTCCAAGATCGGCTCCACTGAGAAC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1687 GCCCCCGTGCCCATGCCAGACCTGAAGAATGTCAAGTCCAAGATCGGCTCCACTGAGAAC 1746
Qy 61 CTGAAGCACCAGCCGGGAGGCGGGAAGGTGCAGATAATTAATAAGAAGCTGGATCTTAGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1747 CTGAAGCACCAGCCGGGAGGCGGGAAGGTGCAGATAATTAATAAGAAGCTGGATCTTAGC 1806
Qy 121 AACGTCCAGTCCAAGTGTGGCTCAAAGGATAATATCAAACATGTCTCGGGAGGCGGCAGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||||
Db 1807 AACGTCCAGTCCAAGTGTGGCTCAAAGGATAATATCAAACACGTCTCGGGAGGCGGCAGT 1866
Qy 181 GTGCAAATAGTCTACAAACCAGTTGACCTGAGCAAGGTGACCTCCAAGTGTGGCTCATTA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1867 GTGCAAATAGTCTACAAACCAGTTGACCTGAGCAAGGTGACCTCCAAGTGTGGCTCATTA 1926
Qy 241 GGCAACATCCATCATAAACCAGGAGGTGGCCAGGTGGAAGTAAAATCTGAGAAGCTTGAC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1927 GGCAACATCCATCATAAACCAGGAGGTGGCCAGGTGGAAGTAAAATCTGAGAAGCTTGAC 1986
Qy 301 TTCAAGGACAGAGTCCAGTCGAAGATTGGGTCCCTGGACAATATCACCCACGTCCCTGGC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1987 TTCAAGGACAGAGTCCAGTCGAAGATTGGGTCCCTGGACAATATCACCCACGTCCCTGGC 2046
Qy 361 GGAGGAAATAAAAAGATTGAAACCCACAAGCTGACCTTC 399
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2047 GGAGGAAATAAAAAGATTGAAACCCACAAGCTGACCTTC 2085
Query Match 100.0%; Score 399; Length 9735; Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 399; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 1) vs Db (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 6)
Qy 1 GCCCCCGTGCCCATGCCAGACCTGAAGAATGTCAAGTCCAAGATCGGCTCCACTGAGAAC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3211 GCCCCCGTGCCCATGCCAGACCTGAAGAATGTCAAGTCCAAGATCGGCTCCACTGAGAAC 3270
Qy 61 CTGAAGCACCAGCCGGGAGGCGGGAAGGTGCAGATAATTAATAAGAAGCTGGATCTTAGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3271 CTGAAGCACCAGCCGGGAGGCGGGAAGGTGCAGATAATTAATAAGAAGCTGGATCTTAGC 3330
Qy 121 AACGTCCAGTCCAAGTGTGGCTCAAAGGATAATATCAAACATGTCTCGGGAGGCGGCAGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3331 AACGTCCAGTCCAAGTGTGGCTCAAAGGATAATATCAAACATGTCTCGGGAGGCGGCAGT 3390
Qy 181 GTGCAAATAGTCTACAAACCAGTTGACCTGAGCAAGGTGACCTCCAAGTGTGGCTCATTA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3391 GTGCAAATAGTCTACAAACCAGTTGACCTGAGCAAGGTGACCTCCAAGTGTGGCTCATTA 3450
Qy 241 GGCAACATCCATCATAAACCAGGAGGTGGCCAGGTGGAAGTAAAATCTGAGAAGCTTGAC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3451 GGCAACATCCATCATAAACCAGGAGGTGGCCAGGTGGAAGTAAAATCTGAGAAGCTTGAC 3510
Qy 301 TTCAAGGACAGAGTCCAGTCGAAGATTGGGTCCCTGGACAATATCACCCACGTCCCTGGC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3511 TTCAAGGACAGAGTCCAGTCGAAGATTGGGTCCCTGGACAATATCACCCACGTCCCTGGC 3570
Qy 361 GGAGGAAATAAAAAGATTGAAACCCACAAGCTGACCTTC 399
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3571 GGAGGAAATAAAAAGATTGAAACCCACAAGCTGACCTTC 3609
Query Match 100.0%; Score 399; Length 9735; Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 399; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 1) vs Db (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 7)
Qy 1 GCCCCCGTGCCCATGCCAGACCTGAAGAATGTCAAGTCCAAGATCGGCTCCACTGAGAAC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3211 GCCCCCGTGCCCATGCCAGACCTGAAGAATGTCAAGTCCAAGATCGGCTCCACTGAGAAC 3270
Qy 61 CTGAAGCACCAGCCGGGAGGCGGGAAGGTGCAGATAATTAATAAGAAGCTGGATCTTAGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3271 CTGAAGCACCAGCCGGGAGGCGGGAAGGTGCAGATAATTAATAAGAAGCTGGATCTTAGC 3330
Qy 121 AACGTCCAGTCCAAGTGTGGCTCAAAGGATAATATCAAACATGTCTCGGGAGGCGGCAGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3331 AACGTCCAGTCCAAGTGTGGCTCAAAGGATAATATCAAACATGTCTCGGGAGGCGGCAGT 3390
Qy 181 GTGCAAATAGTCTACAAACCAGTTGACCTGAGCAAGGTGACCTCCAAGTGTGGCTCATTA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3391 GTGCAAATAGTCTACAAACCAGTTGACCTGAGCAAGGTGACCTCCAAGTGTGGCTCATTA 3450
Qy 241 GGCAACATCCATCATAAACCAGGAGGTGGCCAGGTGGAAGTAAAATCTGAGAAGCTTGAC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3451 GGCAACATCCATCATAAACCAGGAGGTGGCCAGGTGGAAGTAAAATCTGAGAAGCTTGAC 3510
Qy 301 TTCAAGGACAGAGTCCAGTCGAAGATTGGGTCCCTGGACAATATCACCCACGTCCCTGGC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3511 TTCAAGGACAGAGTCCAGTCGAAGATTGGGTCCCTGGACAATATCACCCACGTCCCTGGC 3570
Qy 361 GGAGGAAATAAAAAGATTGAAACCCACAAGCTGACCTTC 399
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3571 GGAGGAAATAAAAAGATTGAAACCCACAAGCTGACCTTC 3609