DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Claims This Office Action is in response to the application filed on 6/14/2023 . Claims 1-20 are presently pending and are presented for examination. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 4/16/2024 and 6/14/2023 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 1-13 and 15-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tillotson ( US 20190315479 ) in view of Jefferies ( US 20160121747 ). In regards to claim 1, Tillotson discloses a method comprising: providing a refueling harness from a charging aerial vehicle (fig 1, 10, para [0033) "At the juncture depicted in FIG. 1, the donor aircraft 2 has already deployed a coupling device in the form of a drogue 12, which is attached to the end of a power cable 10. The power cable 10 is connected to a power supply disposed inside the fuselage 3 of the donor aircraft 2."), the refueling harness comprising a first set of two or more conductors that terminate at a set of open terminals on a drogue (one pair, para [0034) "FIG. 2 is a diagram representing a view of drogue 12 and a probe 8 (not visible in FIG. 2 because the probe 8 is inside the drogue 12) in a state of engagement that allows electric power to be transferred from the donor aircraft 2 to the receiver aircraft 4 during flight. Electric power is transferred by means of one pair of electrical conductors incorporated in the drogue 12 and power cable 1 O and another pair of electrical conductors incorporated in the disposed in the probe 8 and probe support pipe 6."), wherein the first set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy to refuel one or more electrical energy storage components located on an aerial vehicle (para [0037) "In the clamped state, the electrical conductors in drogue 12 are electrically coupled to the electrical conductors in probe 8. From this moment on , the pilots or autopilots seek to fly the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 at approximately equal speeds and equal headings in order to maintain a constant spacing between the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 during the power transfer operation. While a constant spacing is being maintained, the personnel onboard the donor aircraft 2 initiate the power transfer operation, causing electric power to be transferred from a power supply (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see power supply 94 in FIG. 9) onboard the donor aircraft 2 to a battery charger (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see battery charger 18 in FIG. 7) onboard the receiver aircraft 4 via the electrical connection established by the coupled drogue 12 and probe 8."), and connecting, via the drogue, over the first set of two or more conductors, a charger circuit of the charging aerial vehicle to a first electrical bus of the aerial vehicle that connects to the one or more electrical energy storage (power supply, battery charger, para [0037) "While a constant spacing is being maintained, the personnel onboard the donor aircraft 2 initiate the power transfer operation, causing electric power to be transferred from a power supply (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see power supply 94 in FIG. 9) onboard the donor aircraft 2 to a battery charger (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see battery charger 18 in FIG. 7) onboard the receiver aircraft 4 via the electrical connection established by the coupled drogue 12 and probe 8.", para [0049) "To summarize the embodiment depicted in FIGS. 3 and 4, when the probe 8 partly depicted in FIG. 4 is fully inserted inside and electrically conductively coupled with the drogue 12 partly depicted in FIG. 3, electric power may be transferred from the donor aircraft 2 to the receiver aircraft 4. More specifically, electric power may be transferred from the power supply 94 onboard the donor aircraft 2 to the battery 'Charger 18 onboard the receiver aircraft 4 by way of electrical conductors 33a and 33b in power cable 10, electrical conductors 32a and 32b in drogue 12, electrical contacts 28a and 28b in drogue 12, electrical contacts 36a and 36b in probe 8, and electrical conductors 40a and 40b in probe 8 and probe support pipe 6."). Tillotson does not disclose a second set of two or more conductors, wherein the second set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy to electrical loads of the vehicle; connecting, via the drogue, over the second set of two or more conductors, a first power supply of the charging vehicle to a second electrical bus of the aerial vehicle that connects to the electrical loads of the vehicle . However, Jefferies discloses a cable reel assembly in an electric vehicle supply equipment ( a bstract) and further discloses: and a second set of two or more conductors (para [0023] "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard."), wherein the second set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy to electrical loads of the vehicle (para [0023] "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard. This second conductor 212 can carry neutral (in the case of L 1 charging) or additional current to support SAE Level 2 charging. Conveniently, the second conductive member 222, here shown as a disc, is carried by the same rotor 221 as the first conductive member 220. The first caliper assembly 230 includes a second conductive pad 236 that is clamped onto the second conductive member 222 in the closed position thereby electrically coupling the second conductive member 222 to the EVCS 10 (and eventually to the electrical power source 20) and undamped from the second conductive member 222 in the open position thereby decoupling the second conductive member 222 from the EVCS 10 (and thereby fro m the electrical power source 20)."); connecting, via the drogue, over the second set of two or more conductors, a first power supply of the charging vehicle to a second electrical bus of the aerial vehicle that connects to the electrical loads of the vehicle (para [0023) "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the .cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard. This second conductor 212 can carry neutral (in the case of L 1 charging) or additional current to support SAE Level 2 charging . Conveniently, the second conductive member 222, here shown as a disc, is carried by the same rotor 221 as the first conductive member 220. The first caliper assembly 230 includes a second conductive pad 236 that is clamped onto the second conductive member 222 in the closed position thereby electrically coupling the second conductive member 222 to the EVCS 10 (and eventually to the electrical power source 20) and undamped from the second conductive member 222 in the open position thereby decoupling the second conductive member 222 from the EVCS 10 (and thereby from the electrical power source 20)."). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system, as disclosed by Tillotson , so as to include second conductors, as disclosed by Jefferies , because it allows the system to control the powering of vehicle load using the second conductor ( Jefferies , para [0023]). As to claim 2 , Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he method of claim 1 further comprising: sensing, by a sensing circuitry of the aerial vehicle, a connection between (i) two or more terminals of the second set of two or more conductors and (ii) second power supply of the aerial vehicle (para [0026] of Jefferies "The first and second conductors 210, 212 extend away from the reel 202 and along an exterior of the shaft 204 to the first and second conductive members 220, 222, respectively. In FIG. 2, the conductors 210, 212 run along the outside of the shaft 204 away from the reel 202 to the conductive members 220, 222. Although the conductors 210, 212 are shown as being external to the shaft 204, alternately, they can run down an inner hollow center or bore of the shaft 204. However, in the illustrated embodiment. the shaft 204 provides shielding for the low-current data signal conductors 280, 282, 284 (which are themselves insulated), discussed below, running inside the shaft 204 from the electromagnetic interference that can be produced by the power conductors 210, 212. By isolating the power conductors 210, 212 and running them outside the shaft 204, while running the data signal conductors 280, 282, 284 inside the shaft, the two sets of conductors can be shielded from one another.") , wherein the second power supply connects to the electrical loads (para [0026] of Jefferies ) ; and disconnecting, by a power circuitry (para [0028] ) based on the sensing, a third bus connection between (i) the second power supply located on the aerial vehicle and (ii) the one or more electrical energy storage (para [0064] of Tillotson ) . As to claim 3, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he method of claim 2, wherein the second power supply of the aerial vehicle is connected to the one or more electrical energy storage of the aerial vehicle (para [0041] and FIG. 7 of Tillotson ) , and wherein electrical power is not drawn from the one or more electrical energy storage when the second electrical bus is disconnected ( para [0062] Tillotson ) . As to claim 4 , Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he method of claim 2 further comprising: sensing, by the sensing circuitry, a disconnection between (i) at least one of the two or more terminals of the second set of two or more conductors to terminals connected and (ii) the second power supply of the aerial vehicle (para [0028] of Jefferies ) ; and re-connecting, by the power circuitry (para [0028] of Jefferies ) , based on the sensing, the third electrical bus connecting between (i) the second power supply of the aerial vehicle and (ii) the electrical loads of the aerial vehicle (para [0064] of Tillotson ) . As to claim 5, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he method of claim 1, further comprising: sensing voltage level of individual cells of the onboard battery (para [0064) Tillotson " In addition, the battery recharging system onboard the receiver aircraft 4 includes a battery monitoring and control system 92 ("BMCS 92" in FJG. 7). The battery monitoring and control system 92 regulates the flow of current into and out of various cells within the battery 86 to avoid overcharging, overheating, cell imbalance, and other issues.") ; and balance charging one of more of the individual cells based on the sensing (para [0064] " In addition, the battery recharging system onboard the receiver aircraft 4 includes a battery monitoring and control system 92 ("BMCS 92" in FIG. 7). The battery monitoring and control system 92 regulates the flow of current into and out of various cells within the battery 86 to avoid overcharging, overheating, cell imbalance, and other issues.") . As to claim 6, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he method of claim 1, wherein the aerial vehicle is an unmanned aerial vehicle ( para [0056] of Tillotson ) . As to claim 7, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he method of claim 1, wherein the aerial vehicle is a terrestrial or surface/underwater-based vehicle (terrestrial, para [0077 ] Tillotson ) . As to claim 8, Tillotson discloses t he refueling harness for a charging aerial vehicle ( fig 1, 10, para [0033] ) comprising: a drogue that connects to an end of the refueling harness (fig 1, 12, para {0033] "At the juncture depicted in FIG. 1, the donor aircraft 2 has already deployed a coupling device in the form of a drogue 12, which is attached to the end of a power cable 10. The power cable 10 is connected to a power supply (not shown in FIG. 1) disposed inside the fuselage 3 of the donor aircraft 2.") ; a first set of two or more conductors that terminate at a first set of open terminals on a drogue (one pair, para [0034] "FIG. 2 is a diagram representing a view of drogue 12 and a probe 8 (not visible in FIG. 2 because the probe 8 is inside the drogue 12) in a state of engagement that allows electric power to be transferred from the donor aircraft 2 to the receiver aircraft 4 during flight. Electric power is transferred by means of one pair of electrical conductors incorporated in the drogue 12 and power cable 10 and another pair of electrical conductors incorporated in the disposed in the probe 8 and probe support pipe 6.") , wherein the first set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy from a charging circuit of the charging aerial vehicle to refuel one or more electrical energy storage components located on an aerial vehicle (para [0037] "In the clamped state. the electrical conductors in drogue 12 are electrically coupled to the electrical conductors in probe 8. From this moment on. the pilots or autopilots seek to fly the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 at approximately equal speeds and equal headings in order to maintain a constant spacing between the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 during the power transfer operation. While a constant spacing is being maintained, the personnel onboard the donor aircraft 2 initiate the power transfer operation, causing electric power to be transferred from a power supply (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see power supply 94 in FIG. 9) onboard the donor aircraft 2 to a battery charger (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2. but see battery charger 18 in FIG. 7) onboard the receiver aircraft 4 via the electrical connection established by the coupled drogue 12 and probe 8.") ; and wherein a second power supply of the aerial vehicle is connected to the one or more electrical energy storage of the aerial vehicle ( (para [0041] "Optionally, the battery recharging system onboard the receiver aircraft 4 includes a battery monitoring and control system (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see BMCS 92 in FIG. 7). The battery monitoring and control system 92 regulates the flow of current into and out of various cells within the battery 86 to avoid overcharging, overheating, cell imbalance, and other issues.") , and wherein electrical power of the one or more electrical energy storage of the aerial vehicle is not drawn from the one or more electrical energy storage when a first electrical bus is connected between the first set of two or more conductors and the one or more electrical energy storage components (para [0064] "In addition, the battery recharging system onboard the receiver aircraft 4 includes a battery monitoring and control system 92 ("BMCS 92" in FIG. 7). The battery monitoring and control system 92 regulates the flow of current into and out of various cells within the battery 86 to avoid overcharging, overheating, cell imbalance, and other issues. More specifically, the battery monitoring and control system 92 includes a voltage regulator to avoid overcharging the battery 86, a current limiter to ensure that charging does not occur too rapidly, and temperature sensors which indicate when charging should cease because the battery 86 is overheating. After the battery 86 has been recharged, it can be used to provide DC electric power to a load.") Tillotson does not disclose a second set of two or more conductors that terminates at a second set of the open terminal on the drogue, wherein the second set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy from a first power supply of the charging aerial vehicle to electrical loads of the aerial vehicle . However, Jefferies discloses a cable reel assembly in an electric vehicle supply equipment ( a bstract) and further discloses: and a second set of two or more conductors (para [0023] "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard."), wherein the second set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy to electrical loads of the vehicle (para [0023] "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard. This second conductor 212 can carry neutral (in the case of L 1 charging) or additional current to support SAE Level 2 charging. Conveniently, the second conductive member 222, here shown as a disc, is carried by the same rotor 221 as the first conductive member 220. The first caliper assembly 230 includes a second conductive pad 236 that is clamped onto the second conductive member 222 in the closed position thereby electrically coupling the second conductive member 222 to the EVCS 10 (and eventually to the electrical power source 20) and undamped from the second conductive member 222 in the open position thereby decoupling the second conductive member 222 from the EVCS 10 (and thereby fro m the electrical power source 20)."); connecting, via the drogue, over the second set of two or more conductors, a first power supply of the charging vehicle to a second electrical bus of the aerial vehicle that connects to the electrical loads of the vehicle (para [0023) "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the .cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard. This second conductor 212 can carry neutral (in the case of L 1 charging) or additional current to support SAE Level 2 charging . Conveniently, the second conductive member 222, here shown as a disc, is carried by the same rotor 221 as the first conductive member 220. The first caliper assembly 230 includes a second conductive pad 236 that is clamped onto the second conductive member 222 in the closed position thereby electrically coupling the second conductive member 222 to the EVCS 10 (and eventually to the electrical power source 20) and undamped from the second conductive member 222 in the open position thereby decoupling the second conductive member 222 from the EVCS 10 (and thereby from the electrical power source 20).". It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system, as disclosed by Tillotson , so as to include second conductors, as disclosed by Jefferies , because it allows the system to control the powering of vehicle load using the second conductor ( Jefferies , para [0023]). As to claim 9 Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches the refueling harness for a charging aerial vehicle of claim 8, further comprising: a third set of a plurality of conductors that terminates at a third set of the open terminal on the drogue (para [0026] of Jefferies ) , wherein the third set of the plurality of conductors is configured to carry electrical energy from the second power supply individual cells of the one or more electrical energy storage of the aerial vehicle (para [0026] of Jefferies ) . As to claim 10 Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches the refueling harness of claim 8, wherein a third bus connection is disconnected between (i) the second power supply located on the aerial vehicle and (ii) the one or more electrical energy storage when the aerial vehicle is electrically connected to the drogue (para (0064]) . As to claim 11 Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches the refueling harness of claim 10, wherein the third bus connection is disconnected by: sensing, by a sensing circuitry of the aerial vehicle, a connection between (i) two or more terminals of the second set of two or more conductors to terminals connected and (ii) second power supply of the aerial vehicle (para [0026] of Jefferies ) ; and disconnecting, by a power circuitry (para (0028) of Jefferies) , based on the sensing, a third bus connection between (i) the second power supply located on the aerial vehicle and (ii) the one or more electrical energy storage (para [0064] Tillotson ) As to claim 12, Tillotson discloses a n aerial vehicle (2, para (0033] "FIG. 1 is a diagram representing a view of a receiver aircraft 4 approaching a drogue 12 which has been deployed behind a donor aircraft 2 in accordance with one embodiment of an aerial electric power transfer system. In the scenario depicted in FIG. 1, the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 are flying along parallel flight paths with the donor aircraft 2 leading the receiver aircraft 4.") comprising: one or more electrical energy storage components (para [0037]" While a constant spacing is being maintained, the personnel onboard the donor aircraft 2 initiate the power transfer operation, causing electric power to be transferred from a power supply (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see power supply 94 in FIG. 9) onboard the donor aircraft 2 to a battery charger (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see battery charger 18 in FIG. 7) onboard the receiver aircraft 4 via the electrical connection established by the coupled drogue 12 and probe 8.") ; a first power supply configured to provide electrical energy to electrical loads of the aerial vehicle (para (0033) " At the juncture depicted in FIG. 1, the donor aircraft 2 has already deployed a coupling device in the form of a drogue 12, which is attached to the end of a power cable 10. The power cable 10 is connected to a power supply (not shown in FIG. 1) disposed inside the fuselage 3 of the donor aircraft 2.") ; and a rapid electrical charging system (para [0001] "This disclosure generally relates to the transfer of electric power to an aircraft during flight. In particular. this disclosure relates to systems and methods for transferring electric power to an aircraft for the purpose of battery recharging.") comprising: an electrical port configured to couple to an external refueling harness comprising a drogue while the aerial is in-flight ( (fig 1, 10, para [0033] "At the juncture depicted in FIG. 1, the donor aircraft 2 has already deployed a coupling device in the form of a drogue 12, which is attached to the end of a power cable 10. The power cable 10 is connected to a power supply (not shown in FIG. 1) disposed inside the fuselage 3 of the donor aircraft 2.") ; a first set of two or more conductors that terminate at the electrical port ( one pair, para [0034] "FIG. 2 is a diagram representing a view of drogue 12 and a probe 8 (not visible in FIG. 2 because the probe 8 is inside the drogue 12) in a state of engagement that allows electric power to be transferred from the donor aircraft 2 to the receiver aircraft 4 during flight. Electric power is transferred by means of one pair of electrical conductors incorporated in the drogue 12 and power cable 10 and another pair of electrical conductors incorporated in the disposed in the probe 8 and probe support pipe 6.") , wherein the first set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy from a charging circuit of a charging aerial vehicle to refuel the one or more electrical energy storage components (para [0037] "In the clamped state, the electrical conductors in drogue 12 are electrically coupled to the electrical conductors in probe 8. From this moment on, the pilots or autopilots seek to fly the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 at approximately equal speeds and equal headings in order to maintain a constant spacing between the donor aircraft 2 and receiver aircraft 4 during the power transfer operation. While a constant spacing is being maintained, the personnel onboard the donor aircraft 2 initiate the power transfer operation, causing electric power to be transferred from a power supply (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see power supply 94 in FIG. 9) onboard the donor aircraft 2 to a battery charger (not shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, but see battery charger 18 in FIG. 7) onboard the receiver aircraft 4 via the electrical connection established by the coupled drogue 12 and probe 8."); and wherein electrical power of the one or more electrical energy storage of the aerial vehicle is not drawn from the one or more electrical energy storage when the second set of two or more conductors is connected to the drogue (para [0064] Tillotson "In addition, the battery recharging system onboard the receiver aircraft 4 includes a battery monitoring and control system 92 ("BMCS 92" in FIG. 7). The battery monitoring and control system 92 regulates the flow of current into and out of various cells within the battery 86 to avoid overcharging. Overheating , cell imbalance , and other issues. More specifically, the battery monitoring and control system 92 includes a voltage regulator to avoid overcharging the battery 86, a current limiter to ensure that charging does not occur too rapidly, and temperature sensors which indicate when charging should cease because the battery 86 is overheating. After the battery 86 has been recharged, it can be used to provide DC electric power to a load.") . Tillotson does not disclose a second set of two or more conductors that terminates at the electrical port, wherein the second set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy from a first power supply of the charging aerial vehicle to the electrical loads of the aerial vehicle, wherein a second power supply of the aerial vehicle is connected to the one or more electrical energy storage of the aerial vehicle . However, JEFFERIES discloses a cable reel assembly in an electric vehicle supply equipment ( a bstract) and further discloses: and a second set of two or more conductors (para [0023] "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard."), wherein the second set of two or more conductors is configured to carry electrical energy to electrical loads of the vehicle (para [0023] "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard. This second conductor 212 can carry neutral (in the case of L 1 charging) or additional current to support SAE Level 2 charging. Conveniently, the second conductive member 222, here shown as a disc, is carried by the same rotor 221 as the first conductive member 220. The first caliper assembly 230 includes a second conductive pad 236 that is clamped onto the second conductive member 222 in the closed position thereby electrically coupling the second conductive member 222 to the EVCS 10 (and eventually to the electrical power source 20) and undamped from the second conductive member 222 in the open position thereby decoupling the second conductive member 222 from the EVCS 10 (and thereby fro m the electrical power source 20)."); connecting, via the drogue, over the second set of two or more conductors, a first power supply of the charging vehicle to a second electrical bus of the aerial vehicle that connects to the electrical loads of the vehicle (para [0023) "Still referring to FIG. 2, the cable reel assembly 200 can further include a second conductive member 222 electrically connected to a second conductor 212 of the .cable 12 at the other end (opposite the first end 208) of the cable 12. The second conductor 212 can be connected to an L2 terminal or pin 2 of the J1772 connector 13 as defined by the SAE J1772 Standard. This second conductor 212 can carry neutral (in the case of L 1 charging) or additional current to support SAE Level 2 charging . Conveniently, the second conductive member 222, here shown as a disc, is carried by the same rotor 221 as the first conductive member 220. The first caliper assembly 230 includes a second conductive pad 236 that is clamped onto the second conductive member 222 in the closed position thereby electrically coupling the second conductive member 222 to the EVCS 10 (and eventually to the electrical power source 20) and undamped from the second conductive member 222 in the open position thereby decoupling the second conductive member 222 from the EVCS 10 (and thereby from the electrical power source 20)."). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system, as disclosed by Tillotson , so as to include second conductors, as disclosed by Jefferies , because it allows the system to control the powering of vehicle load using the second conductor ( Jefferies , para [0023]) . As to claim 13, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 12, further comprising a disconnection circuit configured to (i) sense, by a sensing circuitry of the aerial vehicle (para [0026] of Jefferies ) , a connection between (a) two or more terminals of the second set of two or more conductors and (b) second power supply of the aerial vehicle and (ii) disconnect, by a power circuitry (para [0028] of Jefferies ) , based on the sensing, a third bus connection between (a) the second power supply of the aerial vehicle and (b) the electrical loads of the aerial vehicle (para [0064) of Tillotson ) . As to claim 15, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 13, wherein the disconnection circuit is configured to isolate the one or more electrical energy storage components from the electrical loads of the aerial vehicle so as to prevent electrical power from being drawn from the one or more electrical energy storage (para [0064) of Tillotson ) . As to claim 16, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 13, wherein the disconnection circuit is configured to (i) sense, by the sensing circuitry, a disconnection between (a) at least one of the two or more terminals of the second set of two or more conductors to terminals connected (para [0028] of Jefferies ) and (b) the second power supply of the aerial vehicle and (ii) re-connect, by the power circuitry, based on the sensing, the third electrical bus (para [0028] of Jefferies ) . As to claim 17, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 13, wherein the disconnection circuit includes a first sensing circuit, a second sensing circuit, a first control output, and a second control output (para [0064) of Tillotson ) , wherein the first sensing circuit is configured to sense voltage at the second set of two or more conductors (para [0064) of Tillotson ) , wherein the second sensing circuit is configured to sense voltage at a bus connected to the one or more electrical energy storage components (para [0041) of Tillotson ) , and wherein the disconnection circuit is configured, by instructions or circuitry, to enable a switch via the second control output to connect the power supply of the charging aerial vehicle to the electrical loads of the aerial vehicle based on the first and second sensing (para [0064) and Fig. 7 of Tillotson ) . As to claim 18, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 17, wherein the disconnection circuit is configured to connect the power supply of the charging aerial vehicle to the electrical loads of the aerial vehicle when the voltage sensed at the second sensing circuit meets an overvoltage (OV) and under-voltage (UV) window for a pre-defined validation time (para [0064) of Tillotson ) . As to claim 19, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 17, wherein the disconnection circuit is configured to immediately (i) disconnect the third bus connection and (ii) connect the bus connected to the one or more electrical energy storage components when the voltage sensed at the second sensing circuit exceeds the overvoltage (OV) or the under-voltage (UV) window (para [0064) of Tillotson ) . As to claim 20, Tillotson in view of Jefferies teaches t he aerial vehicle of claim 12, wherein the second power supply is configured to (i) sense voltage level of individual cells of the onboard battery and (ii) balance charge one of more of the individual cells based on the sensing ( (para [0064 ] of Tillotson "In addition, the battery recharging system onboard the receiver aircraft 4 includes a battery monitoring and control system 92 ("BMCS 92" in FIG. 7). The battery monitoring and control system 92 regulates the flow of current into and out of various cells within the battery 86 to avoid overcharging, overheating, cell imbalance . Claim 14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tillotson ( US 20190315479 ) in view of Jefferies ( US 20160121747 ) in view of Richardson US 2012/0298805. Tillotson in view of Jefferies does not disclose/teach wherein the power circuitry comprises a switch that is one of a transistor, IGBT, MOSFET, or a combination thereof . Richardson teaches wherein the power circuitry comprises a switch that is one of a transistor, IGBT, MOSFET, or a combination thereof (para [0047] "The processor 802 may be constructed from any number of transistors or other discrete circuit elements, which may individually or collectively assume any number of states. More specifically, the processor 802 may operate as one or more finite-state machines, in response to executable instructions contained within the software or modules. These computer-executable instructions may transform the processor 802 by specifying how the processor 802 transitions between states, thereby physically transforming the transistors or other discrete hardware elements constituting the processor 802.") It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system, as disclosed by Tillotson and Jefferies , so as to include a transistor, as disclosed by Richardson, because it allows the system to control the power transfer operation by switching transistor states. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT TYNESE V MCDANIEL whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (313)446-6579 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M to F, 9am to 530pm . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Taelor Kim can be reached at 571-27 0-7166 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TYNESE V MCDANIEL/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859