DETAILED ACTION
2. The election without traverse filed 03/18/2026 in response to the Office Action of 01/22/2026 is acknowledged and has been entered.
Applicant has elected Group II, claims 4-5, drawn to a chimeric antigen receptor targeting CD123, comprising: the antibody according to claim 1; a hinge region; a transmembrane domain; a co-stimulation domain; and a CD3ζ intracellular signal transduction domain.
Additionally, Applicant has elected a heavy chain variable domain containing VH-CDR1 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 9, VH-CDR2 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 15 and VH-CDR3 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 21; and a light chain variable domain containing VL-CDR1 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 27, VL-CDR2 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 33 and VL-CDR3 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 39, as species of antibodies.
3. Claims 1-10 are pending in the application. Claims 1-3 and 6-10 have been withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to nonelected inventions, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 03/18/2026.
4. Claims 4-5 are currently under prosecution.
Priority
5. Applicant’s claim under 35 U.S.C. §§ 365(c) for benefit of the earlier filing date of applications, is acknowledged.
6. Receipt is acknowledged of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), which papers have been placed of record in the file.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
(B) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention.
9. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention.
Claim 4 recites the phrase "preferably" or “more preferably”, the phrase "preferably" or “more preferably” renders the claim indefinite because it is unclear whether the limitation(s) following the phrase are part of the claimed invention. See MPEP § 2173.05.
12. Claims 4-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
This is a “written description” rejection.
The considerations that are made in determining whether a claimed invention is supported by an adequate written description are outlined by the published Guidelines for Examination of Patent Applications Under the 35 U.S.C. 112, para. 1, ``Written Description'' Requirement (Federal Register; Vol. 66, No. 4, January 5, 2001; The 2015 Written Description Workshop materials; hereinafter “Guidelines”).
These guidelines state that rejection of a claim for lack of written description, where the claim recites the language of an original claim should be rare. Nevertheless, these guidelines further state, “the issue of a lack of written description may arise even for an original claim when an aspect of the claimed invention has not been described with sufficient particularity such that one skilled in the art would recognize that the applicant has possession of the claimed invention” (Id. at 1105). The “Guidelines” continue:
The claimed invention as a whole may not be adequately described if the claims require an essential or critical feature which is not adequately described in the specification and which is not conventional in the art or known to one of ordinary skill in the art. This problem may arise where an invention is described solely in terms of a method of its making coupled with its function and there is no described or art-recognized correlation or relationship between the structure of the invention and its function. A lack of adequate written description issue also arises if the knowledge and level of skill in the art would not permit one skilled in the art to immediately envisage the product claimed from the disclosed process.
With further regard to the proposition that, as original claims, the claims themselves provide in haec verba support sufficient to satisfy the written description requirement, the Federal Circuit has explained that in ipsis verbis support for the claims in the specification does not per se establish compliance with the written description requirement:
Even if a claim is supported by the specification, the language of the specification, to the extent possible, must describe the claimed invention so that one skilled in the art can recognize what is claimed. The appearance of mere indistinct words in a specification or a claim, even an original claim, does not necessarily satisfy that requirement. The disclosure must allow one skilled in the art to visualize or recognize the identity of the subject matter purportedly described. Eli Lilly, 119 F.3d at 1568, 43 USPQ2d at 1406.
Regents of the University of California v. Eli Lilly & Co., 119 F.3d 1559, 43 USPQ2d 1398 (Fed. Cir. 1997). See also: University of Rochester v. G.D. Searle & Co., 69 USPQ2d 1886 1892 (CA FC 2004).
Thus, an original claim may provide written description for itself, but it must still be an adequate written description, which establishes that the inventor was in possession of the invention.
In this instance, claim 4 is drawn to a chimeric antigen receptor comprising an amino acid sequence as shown in SEQ ID NO: 62 and an amino acid sequence as shown in SEQ ID NO: 63.
An amino acid sequence as shown in SEQ ID NO: 62 and an amino acid sequence as shown in SEQ ID NO: 63 include any fragment of SEQ ID NOs: 62-63.
Claim 5 is drawn to an amino acid sequence having at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% identity to SEQ ID NOs: 65, 66, 67, 68, 69 and 70.
Although the specification teaches SEQ ID NOs: 62-63 and 65-70; however, the specification does not teach that any fragment of SEQ ID NOs: 62-63, or an amino acid sequence that has at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% sequence identity with SEQ ID NOs: 65-70 would have or retain the activity or function of SEQ ID NOs: 62-63 and 65-70.
Given the fact that the claims are drawn to a genus of fragments of SEQ ID NOs: 62-63, and a genus of amino acid sequences that has at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% sequence identity with SEQ ID NOs: 65-70, which have no particular function or activity, there is no correlation between any one particularly identifying structural feature and any one particularly identifying functional feature. Consequently, it is submitted that the skilled artisan could not immediately envision, recognize or distinguish at least a substantial number of fragments of SEQ ID NOs: 62-63, or chimeric antigen receptors comprising an amino acid sequence having at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% identity to SEQ ID NOs: 65-70 to which the claims are directed.
Although the specification teaches SEQ ID NOs: 62-63 and 65-70, the SEQ ID NOs are not reasonably representative of the plurality of fragments of SEQ ID NOs: 62-63, or chimeric antigen receptors comprising an amino acid sequence having at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% identity to SEQ ID NOs: 65-70. This is largely because each fragment of SEQ ID NO: 62 or 63, or chimeric antigen receptor comprising an amino acid sequence having at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% identity to SEQ ID NO: 65, 66, 67, 68, 69 or 70, has substantially varying structure and need not have any particular function or activity.
Guidelines states, “[p]ossession may be shown in a variety of ways including description of an actual reduction to practice, or by showing the invention was ‘ready for patenting’ such as by disclosure of drawings or structural chemical formulas that show that the invention was complete, or by describing distinguishing identifying characteristics sufficient to show that the applicant was in possession of the claimed invention” (Id. at 1104). “Guidelines” further states, “[f]or inventions in an unpredictable art, adequate written description of a genus which embraces widely variant species cannot be achieved by disclosing only one species within the genus” (Id. at 1106); accordingly, it follows that an adequate written description of a genus cannot be achieved in the absence of a disclosure of at least one species within the genus. Moreover, because the claims encompass a genus of fragments of SEQ ID NOs: 62-62, or chimeric antigen receptors comprising an amino acid sequence having at least 85%, 90%, 95%, or 99% identity to SEQ ID NOs: 65-70, which vary both structurally and functionally, an adequate written description of the claimed invention must include sufficient description of at least a representative number of species by actual reduction to practice, reduction to drawings, or by disclosure of relevant, identifying characteristics sufficient to show that Applicant was in possession of the claimed genus. In this instance, factual evidence of an actual reduction to practice has not been disclosed by Applicant in the specification; Applicant has not shown the invention was “ready for patenting” by disclosure of drawings or structural chemical formulas that show that the invention was complete; and Applicant has not described distinguishing identifying characteristics sufficient to show that Applicant was in possession of the claimed invention at the time the application was filed.
Thus, it is submitted that the instant claims, and the disclosure describing the claimed subject matter, fails to satisfy the written description requirement set forth under 35 U.S.C. § 112, first paragraph.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
15. Claims 4-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Brogdon et al. (US 20140322212, published on 10/30/2014) in view of Ning et al. (WO 2019/237350, published on 12/19/2019, IDS) evidenced by machine translation of WO 2019/237350.
Claims 4-5 are herein drawn to a chimeric antigen receptor targeting CD123, comprising: the antibody according to claim 1; a hinge region; a transmembrane domain; a co-stimulation domain; and a CD3ζ intracellular signal transduction domain; wherein the antibody comprises a heavy chain variable domain containing VH-CDR1 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 9, VH-CDR2 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 15 and VH-CDR3 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 21; and a light chain variable domain containing VL-CDR1 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 27, VL-CDR2 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 33 and VL-CDR3 as shown in SEQ ID NO: 39.
Brogdon et al. teach an isolated chimeric antigen receptor (CAR) molecule comprising an anti-CD123 binding domain, a transmembrane domain, and an intracellular signaling domain, wherein the intracellular signaling domain comprises a costimulatory domain and a primary signaling domain, wherein the anti-CD123 binding domain is connected to the transmembrane domain by a hinge region; see entire document, e.g., claims 37-38, 40, 52 and 64, abstract, [0006-0029] of published application.
Brogdon et al. teach costimulatory domain includes OX40, CD2, CD27, CD28, or 4-1BB (CD137), wherein the costimulatory domain comprising SEQ ID NO: 6; see [0013]. [0024]. SEQ ID NO: 6 of Brogdon et al. is 100% identical with the instant claimed SEQ ID NO: 62; see below sequence alignment 1.
Brogdon et al. teach the signaling domain of CD3ζ comprising SEQ ID NO: 7; see [0239]. SEQ ID NO: 7 of Brogdon et al. is 100% identical with the instant claimed SEQ ID NO: 63; see below sequence alignment 2.
Brogdon et al. teach the anti-CD123 binding domain is connected to the transmembrane domain by a hinge region; see claim 52, [0012].
Brogdon et al. do not teach the instant claimed anti-CD123 antibody.
However, this deficiency is remedied by Ning et al.
Ning et al. teach an anti-CD123 antibody and amino acid sequences of heavy chain variable region and light chain variable region thereof, wherein the antibody comprises A2 (SEQ ID NOs: 11 and 16), and the use thereof in the preparation of CART drugs; see entire document, e.g., abstract, [0006-0033], [0124-0132] of the machine translation of WO 2019/237350. The instant claimed SEQ ID NOs: 9,15,21 and SEQ ID NOs: 27,33,39 fall within SEQ ID NOs: 11 and 16 of Ning et al.; see below sequence alignment 3.
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of the references so as to substitute the anti-CD123 antibody of Brogdon et al. for another anti-CD123 antibody of Ning et al. to arrive the instant claimed invention, because simple substitution of the anti-CD123 antibody of Brogdon et al. for another anti-CD123 antibody of Ning et al. would obtain predictable results.
Given the examination guidelines for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 in view of the Supreme Court decision in KSR International Co. V. Teleflex Inc. 82 USPQ2d 1385 (2007) and the Examination Guidelines set forth in the Federal Register (Vol. 72, No. 195, October 10, 2007) and incorporated recently into the MPEP (Revision 9, March 2014), the following rationales to support rejection under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) are noted:
A) Combining prior art elements according known methods to yield predictable results.
B) Simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain predictable results.
C) Use of known technique to improve similar devices (methods, or products) in the same way.
D) Applying known technique to a known device (method, or product) ready for improvement to yield predictable results.
E) “Obvious to try” --- choosing form a finite number of identified, predictable solutions, with a reasonable expectation of success.
(F) Known work in one field of endeavor may prompt variations of it for use in either the same field or a different one based on design incentives or other market forces if the variations are predictable to one of ordinary skill in the art.
G) Some teachings, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would lead to one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
In this case, simple substitution of the anti-CD123 antibody of Brogdon et al. for another anti-CD123 antibody of Ning et al. would obtain predictable results.
Obviousness is not the result of a rigid formula disassociated from the consideration of the facts of a case. Indeed, the common sense of those skilled in the art demonstrates why some combinations would have been obvious where others would not. See KSR International Co. V. Teleflex Inc. 82 USPQ2d 1385 (2007). From the combined teachings of the references, it is apparent that one of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success in producing the claimed invention.
Conclusion
16. No claim is allowed.
/YAN XIAO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1642
Sequence alignment 1
US-14-184-895-6
Filing date in PALM: 2014-02-20
Sequence 6, US/14184895
Publication No. US20140322212A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: NOVARTIS AG
APPLICANT: TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA
TITLE OF INVENTION: EFFECTIVE TARGETING OF PRIMARY HUMAN LEUKEMIA USING ANTI-CD123
TITLE OF INVENTION: CHIMERIC ANTIGEN RECEPTOR ENGINEERED T CELLS
FILE REFERENCE: N2067-700110
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/14/184,895
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2014-02-20
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 61/865,856
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2013-08-14
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 61/767,058
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2013-02-20
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 136
SEQ ID NO 6
LENGTH: 42
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 232; Length 42;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 42; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 KRGRKKLLYIFKQPFMRPVQTTQEEDGCSCRFPEEEEGGCEL 42
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 KRGRKKLLYIFKQPFMRPVQTTQEEDGCSCRFPEEEEGGCEL 42
Sequence alignment 2
US-14-184-895-7
Filing date in PALM: 2014-02-20
Sequence 7, US/14184895
Publication No. US20140322212A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: NOVARTIS AG
APPLICANT: TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA
TITLE OF INVENTION: EFFECTIVE TARGETING OF PRIMARY HUMAN LEUKEMIA USING ANTI-CD123
TITLE OF INVENTION: CHIMERIC ANTIGEN RECEPTOR ENGINEERED T CELLS
FILE REFERENCE: N2067-700110
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/14/184,895
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2014-02-20
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 61/865,856
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2013-08-14
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 61/767,058
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2013-02-20
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 136
SEQ ID NO 7
LENGTH: 112
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 593; Length 112;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 112; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 RVKFSRSADAPAYKQGQNQLYNELNLGRREEYDVLDKRRGRDPEMGGKPRRKNPQEGLYN 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 RVKFSRSADAPAYKQGQNQLYNELNLGRREEYDVLDKRRGRDPEMGGKPRRKNPQEGLYN 60
Qy 61 ELQKDKMAEAYSEIGMKGERRRGKGHDGLYQGLSTATKDTYDALHMQALPPR 112
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ELQKDKMAEAYSEIGMKGERRRGKGHDGLYQGLSTATKDTYDALHMQALPPR 112
Sequence alignment 3
BHB43198
(NOTE: this sequence has 2 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BHB43198 standard; protein; 124 AA.
XX
AC BHB43198;
XX
DT 06-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Mouse anti-CD123 antibody heavy chain variable region, SEQ ID 11.
XX
KW CD123 protein; CDw123; IL-3RA protein; Interleukin-3 receptor;
KW acute myelogenous leukemia; antibody production; antibody therapy;
KW b-cell acute lymphoblastic leukemia; chronic lymphocytic leukemia;
KW chronic myelocytic leukemia; cytostatic; hairy cell leukemia;
KW heavy chain variable region; hematological-gen.; hodgkins disease;
KW immunoassay; immunoconjugate; immunomodulator; monoclonal antibody;
KW musculoskeletal-gen.; myelodysplastic syndrome; prophylactic to disease;
KW protein detection; recombinant protein; systemic mastocytosis;
KW therapeutic.
XX
OS Mus sp.
XX
FH Key Location/Qualifiers
FT Region 26..35
FT /label= CDR1
FT Region 50..66
FT /label= CDR2
FT Region 99..113
FT /label= CDR3
XX
CC PN WO2019237350-A1.
XX
CC PD 19-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 15-JUN-2018; 2018WO-CN091620.
XX
PR 15-JUN-2018; 2018WO-CN091620.
XX
CC PA (KYIN-) KYINNO BIOTECHNOLOGY BEIJING CO LTD.
XX
CC PI Ning J, Hao F, He F, Zhang W, Bai Z, Peng H;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A6026B/002.
DR N-PSDB; BHB43202.
XX
CC PT New anti-CD123 antibody having heavy and/or light chain variable regions
CC PT useful as recombinant protein or conjugate in medicinal composition for
CC PT preventing or treating e.g. acute myeloid leukemia, and kit for detecting
CC PT CD123 protein.
XX
CC PS Claim 4; SEQ ID NO 11; 47pp; Chinese.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a novel antibody capable of specifically
CC binding to an interleukin-3 receptor (IL-3RA/CD123) protein. The
CC invention further claims: (1) a recombinant protein comprising the anti-
CC CD123 antibody and a marker protein, a functional protein, an enzyme or a
CC tag fused to the anti-CD123 antibody; (2) a conjugate comprising the anti
CC -CD123 antibody and a diagnostic agent or a therapeutic agent conjugated
CC to the anti-CD123 antibody; (3) a pharmaceutical composition comprising
CC the anti-CD123 antibody and a pharmaceutically acceptable carrier; (4) a
CC kit for detecting a CD123 protein using the anti-CD123 antibody; (5) an
CC isolated nucleic acid molecule encoding the anti-CD123 antibody; (6) a
CC vector comprising the nucleic acid molecule; (7) a recombinant cell
CC comprising the vector; (8) a method for preparing the anti-CD123 antibody
CC ; and (9) a method for treating a disease. The anti-CD123 antibody of the
CC present invention is useful for preventing and treating acute myeloid
CC leukemia, myelodysplastic syndrome, chronic myeloid leukemia, B-cell
CC acute lymphoblastic leukemia, classic Hodgkin lymphoma, hairy cell
CC leukemia, chronic lymphocytic leukemia, systemic mastocytosis or
CC plasmacytoid dendritic cell leukemia.
XX
SQ Sequence 124 AA;
Query Match 91.0%; Score 243.8; Length 124;
Best Local Similarity 52.3%;
Matches 46; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 42; Gaps 2;
Qy 1 GYTFMTYVIH--------------YCNPYNDGINYNEKFKGKA----------------- 29
|||||||||| |||||||||||||||||||
Db 26 GYTFMTYVIHWVKQKPGQGLEWFGYCNPYNDGINYNEKFKGKATLTSDKSSSTVYMELSS 85
Qy 30 -----------ARSPSYYGRSYYYGMDY 46
|||||||||||||||||
Db 86 LTSEDSAVYYCARSPSYYGRSYYYGMDY 113
BHB43203
(NOTE: this sequence has 2 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BHB43203 standard; protein; 111 AA.
XX
AC BHB43203;
XX
DT 06-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Mouse anti-CD123 antibody light chain variable region, SEQ ID 16.
XX
KW CD123 protein; CDw123; IL-3RA protein; Interleukin-3 receptor;
KW acute myelogenous leukemia; antibody production; antibody therapy;
KW b-cell acute lymphoblastic leukemia; chronic lymphocytic leukemia;
KW chronic myelocytic leukemia; cytostatic; hairy cell leukemia;
KW hematological-gen.; hodgkins disease; immunoassay; immunoconjugate;
KW immunomodulator; light chain variable region; monoclonal antibody;
KW musculoskeletal-gen.; myelodysplastic syndrome; prophylactic to disease;
KW protein detection; recombinant protein; systemic mastocytosis;
KW therapeutic.
XX
OS Mus sp.
XX
FH Key Location/Qualifiers
FT Region 24..38
FT /label= CDR1
FT Region 54..60
FT /label= CDR2
FT Region 93..101
FT /label= CDR3
XX
CC PN WO2019237350-A1.
XX
CC PD 19-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 15-JUN-2018; 2018WO-CN091620.
XX
PR 15-JUN-2018; 2018WO-CN091620.
XX
CC PA (KYIN-) KYINNO BIOTECHNOLOGY BEIJING CO LTD.
XX
CC PI Ning J, Hao F, He F, Zhang W, Bai Z, Peng H;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A6026B/002.
DR N-PSDB; BHB43207.
XX
CC PT New anti-CD123 antibody having heavy and/or light chain variable regions
CC PT useful as recombinant protein or conjugate in medicinal composition for
CC PT preventing or treating e.g. acute myeloid leukemia, and kit for detecting
CC PT CD123 protein.
XX
CC PS Claim 4; SEQ ID NO 16; 47pp; Chinese.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a novel antibody capable of specifically
CC binding to an interleukin-3 receptor (IL-3RA/CD123) protein. The
CC invention further claims: (1) a recombinant protein comprising the anti-
CC CD123 antibody and a marker protein, a functional protein, an enzyme or a
CC tag fused to the anti-CD123 antibody; (2) a conjugate comprising the anti
CC -CD123 antibody and a diagnostic agent or a therapeutic agent conjugated
CC to the anti-CD123 antibody; (3) a pharmaceutical composition comprising
CC the anti-CD123 antibody and a pharmaceutically acceptable carrier; (4) a
CC kit for detecting a CD123 protein using the anti-CD123 antibody; (5) an
CC isolated nucleic acid molecule encoding the anti-CD123 antibody; (6) a
CC vector comprising the nucleic acid molecule; (7) a recombinant cell
CC comprising the vector; (8) a method for preparing the anti-CD123 antibody
CC ; and (9) a method for treating a disease. The anti-CD123 antibody of the
CC present invention is useful for preventing and treating acute myeloid
CC leukemia, myelodysplastic syndrome, chronic myeloid leukemia, B-cell
CC acute lymphoblastic leukemia, classic Hodgkin lymphoma, hairy cell
CC leukemia, chronic lymphocytic leukemia, systemic mastocytosis or
CC plasmacytoid dendritic cell leukemia.
XX
SQ Sequence 111 AA;
Query Match 85.4%; Score 144.3; Length 111;
Best Local Similarity 39.7%;
Matches 31; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 47; Gaps 2;
Qy 1 ASQSVDYDGDSYMNW---------------ASNLESG----------------------- 22
||||||||||||||| |||||||
Db 25 ASQSVDYDGDSYMNWYQQKPGQPPKVLIYAASNLESGIPARFSGSGSGTDFTLNIHPVEE 84
Qy 23 ---------QSNEDPYTF 31
|||||||||
Db 85 EDAATYYCQQSNEDPYTF 102