DETAILED ACTION
2. The election without traverse filed 04/28/2026 in response to the Office Action of 01/28/2026 is acknowledged and has been entered.
Applicant has elected Group I, claims 1-39, drawn to a tetravalent binding antibody molecule comprising: (a) an Fc domain or fragment thereof comprising a constant heavy chain domain 3 (CH3), (b) a bivalent low-density lipoprotein receptor-related protein (LRP) binding domain, and (c) a bivalent Frizzled (FZD) binding domain.
3. Claims 1-46 are pending in the application. Claims 40-46 have been withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to nonelected inventions, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 04/28/2026.
Claims 1-39 are currently under prosecution.
Priority
Applicant’s claim under 35 U.S.C. §§ 119(e) and 365(c) for benefit of the earlier filing date of applications, is acknowledged.
Claim Objections
6. Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 1: “Frizzled Class Receptor 5 (FZD4)” should be " Frizzled Class Receptor 4 (FZD4)”.
7. Claims 9, 17, 19-20, 29, 31, and 33 are objected to because claim recite, “Table 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, or 11”. Claims must, under modern claim practice, stand alone to define invention, and incorporation into claims by express reference to specification and/or drawings is not permitted except in very limited circumstances. See Ex parte Fressola, 27 USPQ2d 1608 (BPAI, 1993). See M.P.E.P. § 2173.05(s), which states:
“Where possible, claims are to be complete in themselves. Incorporation by reference to a specific figure or table “is permitted only in exceptional circumstances where there is no practical way to define the invention in words and where it is more concise to incorporate by reference than duplicating a drawing or table into the claim. Incorporation by reference is a necessity doctrine, not for applicant's convenience.” Ex parte Fressola, 27 USPQ2d 1608, 1609 (Bd. Pat. App. & Inter. 1993) (citations omitted).
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
10. Claims 1-37 and 39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Angers et al. (WO 2019159084, published on 22 August 2019, IDS).
Claims 1-37 and 39 are herein drawn to a tetravalent binding antibody molecule comprising: (a) an Fc domain or fragment thereof comprising a constant heavy chain domain 3 (CH3), (b) a bivalent low-density lipoprotein receptor-related protein (LRP) binding domain, and (c) a bivalent Frizzled (FZD) binding domain.
Angers et al. teach a multivalent binding molecule, wherein the multivalent binding molecule comprises:
(a) an Fc domain, or fragment thereof comprising a CH3 domain, having a C-terminus
and an N-terminus,
(b) a FZD binding domain having at least two binding sites wherein at least one
binding site binds to the FZD receptor and
(c) a Wnt co-receptor binding domain having at least two binding sites wherein at
least one binding site binds to the Wnt co-receptor,
wherein the FZD binding domain is attached to one terminus of the Fc domain and the Wnt co-receptor binding domain is attached to the other terminus of the Fc domain;
wherein the FZD binding domain comprises:
(i) a diabody that binds the FZD receptor, said diabody comprising two peptides each peptide comprising a heavy-chain variable domain (VH) linked to a light-chain variable domain (VL) wherein the VH and the VL from one peptide pair to the VL and VH of the other peptide thereby forming the diabody, or
(ii) an scFv comprising VL and VH regions that binds the FZD receptor, and
the Wnt co-receptor binding domain comprises:
(iii) a diabody that binds the co receptor, said diabody comprising two peptides each peptide comprising a heavy-chain variable domain (VH) linked to a light-chain variable domain (VL) wherein the VH and the VL from one peptide pair to the VL and VH of the other peptide thereby forming the diabody, or
(iv) an scFv comprising VL and VH regions that binds the co-receptor;
wherein the FZD binding domain binds one or more of FZD1, FZD2, FZD3, FZD4, FZD5, FZD6, FZD7, FZD8, FZD9, or FZD10 receptor;
wherein the Wnt co-receptor binding domain binds one or more of LRP5 and/or LRP6;
see entire document, e.g., abstract, [0005-0016], claims 9-14.
For claim 6, Angers et al. teach that the LRP binding domain and/or the FZD binding domain is bispecific; see [0169].
For claims 8 and 18, Angers et al. teach the LPR binding domain binds to a Wnt3A site; see [0016].
For claims 10 and 22, Angers et al. teach that the Fc domain or fragment thereof is in a knob-in-hole configuration; see [0008].
For claims 12-13 and 24-27, Angers et al. teach that the LRP binding domain and FZD binding domain are each attached to the Fc domain by a linker, the linker is between 5 to 75, 5 to 50, 5 to 25, 5 to 20, 5 to 15, or 5 to 10 amino acids in length; see [0124] and [0127].
For claims 21 and 34, Angers et al. teach wherein at least one of the binding domains is bispecific diabody; see [0032], Fig. 3A, claim 11.
For claim 39, Angers et al. teach a pharmaceutical composition comprising the multivalent binding molecule and a pharmaceutically acceptable carrier; see claim 15.
Double Patenting
The USPTO internet Web site contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit http://www.uspto.gov/forms/. The filing date of the application will determine what form should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to http://www.uspto.gov/patents/process/file/efs/guidance/eTD-info-I.jsp.
12. Claims 1-39 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 8-9, 12, 16 and 39 of copending Application No. 17/846846. Although the conflicting claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other for the following reasons:
Claims 1-39 are herein drawn to a tetravalent binding antibody molecule comprising: (a) an Fc domain or fragment thereof comprising a constant heavy chain domain 3 (CH3), (b) a bivalent low-density lipoprotein receptor-related protein (LRP) binding domain, and (c) a bivalent Frizzled (FZD) binding domain.
Claims 1, 8-9, 12, 16 and 39 of copending Application No. 17/846846 are drawn to a tetravalent binding antibody molecule comprising: (a) an Fc domain or fragment thereof comprising a constant heavy chain domain 3 (CH3), (b) a bivalent low-density lipoprotein receptor-related protein 5 (LRP5) binding domain and (c) a bivalent Frizzled (FZD) binding domain, wherein the LRP5 binding domain is attached to one terminus of the Fc domain and the FZD binding domain is attached to the other end of the Fc domain, wherein the LRP5 binding domain comprises a diabody that binds LRP5 and the FZD binding domain comprises two scFv or two Fab that bind FZD4.
Instant claimed SEQ ID NOs: 986-992 are 100% identical with SEQ ID NOs: 986-992 of copending Application No. 17/846846; see sequences alignments below.
This is a provisional obviousness-type double patenting rejection because the conflicting claims have not in fact been patented.
Conclusion
13. No claim is allowed.
/YAN XIAO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1642
Sequences alignments
US-17-846-846-986
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 986, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 986
LENGTH: 735
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3873; Length 735;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 735; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFTLSYSYIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFTLSYSYIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
Qy 61 EWVASIYSYTGATDYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARYWSTNRI 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 EWVASIYSYTGATDYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARYWSTNRI 120
Qy 121 LSYGGMDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 LSYGGMDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWY 180
Qy 181 QQKPGKAPKLLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQYFDPIT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 QQKPGKAPKLLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQYFDPIT 240
Qy 241 FGQGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISR 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 FGQGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISR 300
Qy 301 TPEVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLN 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 TPEVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLN 360
Qy 361 GKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPIRELMTSNQVSLSCAVKGFYPS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPIRELMTSNQVSLSCAVKGFYPS 420
Qy 421 DIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLVSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNH 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 DIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLVSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNH 480
Qy 481 YTQKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFN 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 YTQKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFN 540
Qy 541 IAYSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 IAYSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRA 600
Qy 601 EDTAVYYCARYYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYF 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 EDTAVYYCARYYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYF 660
Qy 661 PEPVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTK 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PEPVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTK 720
Qy 721 VDKKVEPKSCDKTHT 735
US-17-846-846-987
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 987, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 987
LENGTH: 733
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3890; Length 733;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 733; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFDLSHSSIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFDLSHSSIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
Qy 61 EWVASISSHYGYTHYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARSSYFPWF 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 EWVASISSHYGYTHYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARSSYFPWF 120
Qy 121 FALDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQDVSTAVAWYQQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 FALDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQDVSTAVAWYQQK 180
Qy 181 PGKAPKLLIYSASFLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQHYTTPPTFG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 PGKAPKLLIYSASFLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQHYTTPPTFG 240
Qy 241 QGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKTSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTP 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 QGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKTSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTP 300
Qy 301 EVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGK 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 EVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGK 360
Qy 361 EYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPMVFDLPPSREEMTKNQVSLWCMVKGFYPSDI 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 EYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPMVFDLPPSREEMTKNQVSLWCMVKGFYPSDI 420
Qy 421 AVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYT 480
Qy 481 QKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFNIA 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 QKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFNIA 540
Qy 541 YSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAED 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 YSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAED 600
Qy 601 TAVYYCARYYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYFPE 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TAVYYCARYYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYFPE 660
Qy 661 PVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTKVD 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTKVD 720
Qy 721 KKVEPKSCDKTHT 733
|||||||||||||
Db 721 KKVEPKSCDKTHT 733
US-17-846-846-988
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 988, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 988
LENGTH: 735
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3872; Length 735;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 735; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFTLSYSYIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFTLSYSYIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
Qy 61 EWVASIYSYTGATDYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARYWSTNRI 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 EWVASIYSYTGATDYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARYWSTNRI 120
Qy 121 LSYGGMDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 LSYGGMDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWY 180
Qy 181 QQKPGKAPKLLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQYFDPIT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 QQKPGKAPKLLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQYFDPIT 240
Qy 241 FGQGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISR 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 FGQGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISR 300
Qy 301 TPEVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLN 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 TPEVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLN 360
Qy 361 GKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPIRELMTSNQVSLSCAVKGFYPS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPIRELMTSNQVSLSCAVKGFYPS 420
Qy 421 DIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLVSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNH 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 DIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLVSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNH 480
Qy 481 YTQKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFN 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 YTQKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFN 540
Qy 541 IAYSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 IAYSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRA 600
Qy 601 EDTAVYYCARDYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYF 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 EDTAVYYCARDYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYF 660
Qy 661 PEPVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTK 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PEPVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTK 720
Qy 721 VDKKVEPKSCDKTHT 735
|||||||||||||||
Db 721 VDKKVEPKSCDKTHT 735
US-17-846-846-989
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 989, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 989
LENGTH: 733
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3889; Length 733;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 733; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFDLSHSSIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFDLSHSSIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
Qy 61 EWVASISSHYGYTHYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARSSYFPWF 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 EWVASISSHYGYTHYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARSSYFPWF 120
Qy 121 FALDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQDVSTAVAWYQQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 FALDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQDVSTAVAWYQQK 180
Qy 181 PGKAPKLLIYSASFLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQHYTTPPTFG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 PGKAPKLLIYSASFLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQHYTTPPTFG 240
Qy 241 QGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKTSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTP 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 QGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKTSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTP 300
Qy 301 EVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGK 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 EVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGK 360
Qy 361 EYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPMVFDLPPSREEMTKNQVSLWCMVKGFYPSDI 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 EYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPMVFDLPPSREEMTKNQVSLWCMVKGFYPSDI 420
Qy 421 AVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYT 480
Qy 481 QKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFNIA 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 QKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFNIA 540
Qy 541 YSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAED 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 YSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAED 600
Qy 601 TAVYYCARDYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYFPE 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TAVYYCARDYAMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYFPE 660
Qy 661 PVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTKVD 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTKVD 720
Qy 721 KKVEPKSCDKTHT 733
|||||||||||||
Db 721 KKVEPKSCDKTHT 733
US-17-846-846-990
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 990, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 990
LENGTH: 735
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3875; Length 735;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 735; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFTLSYSYIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFTLSYSYIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
Qy 61 EWVASIYSYTGATDYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARYWSTNRI 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 EWVASIYSYTGATDYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARYWSTNRI 120
Qy 121 LSYGGMDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWY 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 LSYGGMDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWY 180
Qy 181 QQKPGKAPKLLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQYFDPIT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 QQKPGKAPKLLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQYFDPIT 240
Qy 241 FGQGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISR 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 FGQGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKSSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISR 300
Qy 301 TPEVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLN 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 TPEVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLN 360
Qy 361 GKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPIRELMTSNQVSLSCAVKGFYPS 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPQVYTLPPIRELMTSNQVSLSCAVKGFYPS 420
Qy 421 DIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLVSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNH 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 DIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLVSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNH 480
Qy 481 YTQKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFN 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 YTQKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFN 540
Qy 541 IAYSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 IAYSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRA 600
Qy 601 EDTAVYYCARYYDMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYF 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 EDTAVYYCARYYDMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYF 660
Qy 661 PEPVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTK 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PEPVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTK 720
Qy 721 VDKKVEPKSCDKTHT 735
|||||||||||||||
Db 721 VDKKVEPKSCDKTHT 735
US-17-846-846-991
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 991, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 991
LENGTH: 733
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3892; Length 733;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 733; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFDLSHSSIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVAEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFDLSHSSIHWVRQAPGKGL 60
Qy 61 EWVASISSHYGYTHYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARSSYFPWF 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 EWVASISSHYGYTHYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARSSYFPWF 120
Qy 121 FALDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQDVSTAVAWYQQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 FALDYWGQGTLVTVSSGGGGSDIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQDVSTAVAWYQQK 180
Qy 181 PGKAPKLLIYSASFLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQHYTTPPTFG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 PGKAPKLLIYSASFLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQHYTTPPTFG 240
Qy 241 QGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKTSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTP 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 QGTKVEIKGGGGSGGGGSEPKTSDKTHTCPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTP 300
Qy 301 EVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGK 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 EVTCVVVAVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVHNAKTKPREEQYGSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGK 360
Qy 361 EYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPMVFDLPPSREEMTKNQVSLWCMVKGFYPSDI 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 EYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPREPMVFDLPPSREEMTKNQVSLWCMVKGFYPSDI 420
Qy 421 AVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFFLYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYT 480
Qy 481 QKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFNIA 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 QKSLSLSPGKGGGSGGGSGGGSGGGSGSTGEVQLVESGGGLVQPGGSLRLSCAASGFNIA 540
Qy 541 YSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAED 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 YSSMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVATIYPSYSSTYYADSVKGRFTISADTSKNTAYLQMNSLRAED 600
Qy 601 TAVYYCARYYDMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYFPE 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TAVYYCARYYDMDYWGQGTLVTVSSASTKGPSVFPLAPSSKSTSGGTAALGCLVKDYFPE 660
Qy 661 PVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTKVD 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PVTVSWNSGALTSGVHTFPAVLQSSGLYSLSSVVTVPSSSLGTQTYICNVNHKPSNTKVD 720
Qy 721 KKVEPKSCDKTHT 733
|||||||||||||
Db 721 KKVEPKSCDKTHT 733
S-17-846-846-992
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
Sequence 992, US/17846846
Publication No. US20230118983A1
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: ANTLERA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
TITLE OF INVENTION: TETRAVALENT FZD AND WNT CO-RECEPTOR BINDING ANTIBODY MOLECULES
TITLE OF INVENTION: AND USES THEREOF
FILE REFERENCE: ANT-P3186USCIP
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/17/846,846
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2022-06-22
PRIOR APPLICATION NUMBER: 63/127,408
PRIOR FILING DATE: 2020-12-18
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 1063
SEQ ID NO 992
LENGTH: 229
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Description of Artificial Sequence: Synthetic polypeptide
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1166; Length 229;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 229; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVADIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWYQQKPGKAPK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MNLLLILTFVAAAVADIQMTQSPSSLSASVGDRVTITCRASQSVSSAVAWYQQKPGKAPK 60
Qy 61 LLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQAHYFPITFGQGTKVE 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 LLIYSASSLYSGVPSRFSGSRSGTDFTLTISSLQPEDFATYYCQQAHYFPITFGQGTKVE 120
Qy 121 IKRTVAAPSVFIFPPSDEQLKSGTASVVCLLNNFYPREAKVQWKVDNALQSGNSQESVTE 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 IKRTVAAPSVFIFPPSDEQLKSGTASVVCLLNNFYPREAKVQWKVDNALQSGNSQESVTE 180
Qy 181 QDSKDSTYSLSSTLTLSKADYEKHKVYACEVTHQGLSSPVTKSFNRGEC 229
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 QDSKDSTYSLSSTLTLSKADYEKHKVYACEVTHQGLSSPVTKSFNRGEC 229