DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements filed 07/24/2023 and 03/01/2024 have been fully considered by examiner and made of record.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-5, 7, 9, 11-18, 20-21, 32, and 34 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Valbonne (3GPP, TR 23.700-91, “Study on enablers for network automation for the 5G System (5GS); Phase 2” [S].Valbonne, FRANCE, Nov 2020, 151 pages.).
Regarding Claim 1, Valbonne teaches a data analysis method of a radio network (Fig 6.11.2-1, pg. 88), applied to a first-level network data analytics function (NWDAF) network element (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 example procedure for two-level hierarchical NWDAF architecture. In this procedure we suppose the 1st level NWDAF A supports Analytics ID1 of TAI1. . .TAIn) and comprising:
according to a to-be-performed first-class analysis (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 Step 3 a NWDAF service consumer wants the analytics for analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn so it sends query to NRF with analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, Step 4, pg. 89, NRF discovers the NWDAF fully match the request factors, i.e. the 1st level NEDAF A. NRF responds with the identifier of the first level NWDAF A, Step 5, the NWDAF service consumer subscribes to the 1st level NWDAF A for the analytics of Analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, the NWDAF service consumer may also include target UE ID, expected analytics type in the request),
obtaining a second-level analysis report sent by a second-level NWDAF network element in correspondence with a network slice to which a target user equipment (UE) belongs; and (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A)
according to the second-level analysis report, sending a first-level analysis report to an NWDAF user, wherein the NWDAF user is configured to adjust network parameters of the a first-class analysis according to the first-level analysis report (Fig. 6.11.2-1, sec 6.11.2 pg. 89 step 10 the 1st level NWDAF A performs the analytics of Analytics ID1, with the help of analytics reports from the 2nd level NWDAF b,c and the 1st level NWDAF D, and the data collected from 5GC NFs if necessary. The 1st level NWDAF A sends the analytics report of Analytics ID1 to the NWDAF service consumer).
Regarding Claim 2, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the second-level NWDAF network element serves an independent network slice and is configured to analyze at least one network function (NF) monopolized by the independent network slice (sec. 6.11.2, pg. 80, Fig. 6.11.2-1 the 2nd level NWDAF b collocate with SMF1 of slice 1 while the 2nd level NWDAF b supports Analytics ID1 and the 2nd level NWDAF c collocates with another SMF2 of slice 2, the 2nd level NWDAFc supports analytics ID1, Step 2, the 2nd level NWDAF b,c registers to the NRF using Analytics ID1 and indicates it only serves SMF 1,2 of slice 1,2).
Regarding Claim 3, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the second-level NWDAF network element comprises at least one of: a first-class network element configured to perform the first-class analysis to obtain the second-level analysis report; or a second-class network element configured to, based on an analysis report sent by an auxiliary NWDAF network element, perform a second-class analysis to obtain the second-level analysis report (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 4, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 3, wherein the first-class network element is configured to collect data corresponding to the first-class analysis and based on the data corresponding to the first-class analysis, perform the first-class analysis; the second-class network element is configured to collect the data corresponding to the first-class analysis and data provided by the auxiliary NWDAF network element, and perform the first-class analysis; and the auxiliary NWDAF network element is configured to collect data corresponding to a second-class analysis, and based on the data corresponding to the second-class analysis, perform the second-class analysis to obtain the second-level analysis report, wherein the second-class analysis is an associated analysis of the first-class analysis (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 5, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: based on the first-class analysis, obtaining to-be-analyzed shared data from a shared network element; wherein according to the second-level analysis report, sending the first-level analysis report to the NWDAF user comprises: according to the to-be-analyzed shared data and the second-level analysis report, sending the first-level analysis report to the NWDAF user, and wherein the shared network element comprises at least one of: a shared network function (NF); an internal application function (AF); a third party AF; operation administration and maintenance (OAM); or a network exposure function (NEF) (sec. 6.12.1, pg. 91, each NWDAF instance may discover other NWDAF instances by contacting NRF with specifying a set of target NWDAF services and/or target entities for analytics aggregation or data collection, this solution does not preclude registering NWDAF instances via OAM, sec. For the registration of the NWDAF’s target entity information, the NWDAF instance needs to keep the target entity information updated in the NRF at run-time. Using this information, the other NWDAF instances may reduce the data collection operations for the same target entities by aggregating the analytics already being processed that is discovered from the NRF)
Regarding Claim 7, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the second-level NWDAF network element is configured to obtain monopolized network function data (sec. 6.11.2, pg. 80, Fig. 6.11.2-1 the 2nd level NWDAF b collocate with SMF1 of slice 1 while the 2nd level NWDAF b supports Analytics ID1 and the 2nd level NWDAF c collocates with another SMF2 of slice 2, the 2nd level NWDAFc supports analytics ID1, Step 2, the 2nd level NWDAF b,c registers to the NRF using Analytics ID1 and indicates it only serves SMF 1,2 of slice 1,2), and based on the monopolized network function data, send the second-level analysis report to the first-level NWDAF network element, and the monopolized network function data and shared data obtained by a first-level NWDAF network element from the shared network element both carry data association identifiers which are configured to identify an association relationship between the target UE and each piece of the monopolized network function data and the shared data (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 9, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 87, wherein the data association identifiers comprise at least one of: an internet protocol (IP) address of the target UE; an IP quintuple; a timestamp; a subscription permanent identifier (SUPI); a data network name (DNN); single network slice selection assistance information (S-NSSAI); an application protocol identifier of user equipment NG interface of a radio access network; or access network (AN) tunnel information (sec. 6.10.2.4, pg. 86 source NWDAF has registered into UDM what UEs and Analytics IDs it supports respectively. DCCF requests info from UDM so it is updated on which NWDAF supports what UEs and Analytics IDs respectively, sec. 6.10.3., pg. 86, NWDAF additional registration into UDM for UE related Analytics for a SUPI, NWDAF add Analytics ID/request for a UE related Analytics ID in a Data request towards DCCF, which Receives Analytics ID/Request for UE related Analytics ID in a Data request and decide if another NWDAF shall forward the Analytics to the requesting NWDAF).
Regarding Claim 11, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving a first request of the NWDAF user (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 Step 3 a NWDAF service consumer wants the analytics for analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn so it sends query to NRF with analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, Step 4, pg. 89, NRF discovers the NWDAF fully match the request factors, i.e. the 1st level NEDAF A. NRF responds with the identifier of the first level NWDAF A, Step 5, the NWDAF service consumer subscribes to the 1st level NWDAF A for the analytics of Analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, the NWDAF service consumer may also include target UE ID, expected analytics type in the request); and based on the first request, determining the second-level NWDAF network element for obtaining the second-level analysis report (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs).
Regarding Claim 12, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 11, wherein based on the first request, determining the second-level NWDAF network element for obtaining the second-level analysis report comprises: based on the first request, obtaining a network element identifier of the second-level NWDAF network element from a unified data management function network element (UDM) (sec. 6.10.2.4, pg. 86 source NWDAF has registered into UDM what UEs and Analytics IDs it supports respectively. DCCF requests info from UDM so it is updated on which NWDAF supports what UEs and Analytics IDs respectively, sec. 6.10.3., pg. 86, NWDAF additional registration into UDM for UE related Analytics for a SUPI, NWDAF add Analytics ID/request for a UE related Analytics ID in a Data request towards DCCF, which Receives Analytics ID/Request for UE related Analytics ID in a Data request and decide if another NWDAF shall forward the Analytics to the requesting NWDAF).
Regarding Claim 13, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 11, wherein the first request comprises at least one of: identifier information of the first-class analysis; identifier information of the target UE; or identifier information of a second-class analysis associated with the first-class analysis (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 Step 3 a NWDAF service consumer wants the analytics for analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn so it sends query to NRF with analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, Step 4, pg. 89, NRF discovers the NWDAF fully match the request factors, i.e. the 1st level NEDAF A. NRF responds with the identifier of the first level NWDAF A, Step 5, the NWDAF service consumer subscribes to the 1st level NWDAF A for the analytics of Analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, the NWDAF service consumer may also include target UE ID, expected analytics type in the request).
Regarding Claim 14, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 12, wherein based on the first request, obtaining the network element identifier of the second-level NWDAF network element from the UDM comprises: based on the first request, determining, from the UDM (sec. 6.10.2.4, pg. 86 source NWDAF has registered into UDM what UEs and Analytics IDs it supports respectively. DCCF requests info from UDM so it is updated on which NWDAF supports what UEs and Analytics IDs respectively, sec. 6.10.3., pg. 86, NWDAF additional registration into UDM for UE related Analytics for a SUPI, NWDAF add Analytics ID/request for a UE related Analytics ID in a Data request towards DCCF, which Receives Analytics ID/Request for UE related Analytics ID in a Data request and decide if another NWDAF shall forward the Analytics to the requesting NWDAF), information of a monopolized network function (NF) of the network slice to which the target UE belongs; and based on the information of the monopolized NF, determining, from the second-level NWDAF network element registered in a network repository function (NRF) network element, a network element identifier of the second-level NWDAF network element serving the network slice to which the target UE belongs (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 15, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 12, further comprising: based on the network element identifier of the second-level NWDAF network element, sending a second request to the second-level NWDAF network element, wherein the second request is configured for the second-level NWDAF network element to report analysis data (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 16, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 15, wherein the second request comprises at least one of: identifier information of the first-class analysis; identifier information of the target UE; or identifier information of a second-class analysis associated with the first-class analysis (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 17, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 12, wherein the second-level NWDAF network element is further configured to send a third request to an auxiliary NWDAF network element, wherein the third request comprises at least one of: identifier information of the target UE; or identifier information of a second-class analysis associated with the first-class analysis (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A).
Regarding Claim 18, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 11, wherein the first request is a request sent by the NWDAF user to the a first-level NWDAF network element registered in a network repository function (NRF) network element, wherein the NRF is configured to receive an analysis request from the NWDAF user, and based on the analysis request, send an analysis request response to the NWDAF user, wherein the analysis request comprises identifier information of the first-class analysis, and the analysis request response is configured for the NWDAF user to determine to send the first request to the first-level NWDAF network element (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 Step 3 a NWDAF service consumer wants the analytics for analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn so it sends query to NRF with analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, Step 4, pg. 89, NRF discovers the NWDAF fully match the request factors, i.e. the 1st level NEDAF A. NRF responds with the identifier of the first level NWDAF A, Step 5, the NWDAF service consumer subscribes to the 1st level NWDAF A for the analytics of Analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, the NWDAF service consumer may also include target UE ID, expected analytics type in the request).
Regarding Claim 20, Valbonne teaches the method of claim 18, wherein the NWDAF network element registered in the NRF network element at least comprise the first-level NWDAF network element and the second-level NWDAF network element (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1, pg. 89 Step 1 the 1st level NWDAF A registers to NRF, Step 2 the 2nd level NWDAFs register to the NRF).
Regarding Claim 21, Valbonne teaches a data analysis method of a radio network (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 example procedure for two-level hierarchical NWDAF architecture. In this procedure we suppose the 1st level NWDAF A supports Analytics ID1 of TAI1. . .TAIn), applied to a second-level network data analytics function (NWDAF) network element (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1, step 2, 2nd level NWDAF registers to NRF by indicating the Analytics ID it serves and the associated NFs, indicates it only serves SMF of network slice) and comprising:
according to a to-be-performed first-class analysis (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 Step 3 a NWDAF service consumer wants the analytics for analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn so it sends query to NRF with analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, Step 4, pg. 89, NRF discovers the NWDAF fully match the request factors, i.e. the 1st level NEDAF A. NRF responds with the identifier of the first level NWDAF A, Step 5, the NWDAF service consumer subscribes to the 1st level NWDAF A for the analytics of Analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, the NWDAF service consumer may also include target UE ID, expected analytics type in the request),
sending a second-level analysis report to a first-level NWDAF network element, wherein the second-level NWDAF network element is in correspondence with a network slice to which a target user equipment (UE) corresponding to the first-class analysis belongs (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A), and
the first-level NWDAF network element is configured to, according to the second-level analysis report, send a first-level analysis report to an NWDAF user, the NWDAF user is configured to adjust network parameters of a first-class analysis based on the first-level analysis report (Fig. 6.11.2-1, sec 6.11.2 pg. 89 step 10 the 1st level NWDAF A performs the analytics of Analytics ID1, with the help of analytics reports from the 2nd level NWDAF b,c and the 1st level NWDAF D, and the data collected from 5GC NFs if necessary. The 1st level NWDAF A sends the analytics report of Analytics ID1 to the NWDAF service consumer).
Regarding Claim 32, Valbonne teaches a communication device, comprising: a processor; and a memory storing instructions executable by the processor, wherein the processor (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 example procedure for two-level hierarchical NWDAF architecture. In this procedure we suppose the 1st level NWDAF A supports Analytics ID1 of TAI1. . .TAIn) is configured to, when executing the instructions, perform operations comprising: according to a to-be-performed first-class analysis (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1 Step 3 a NWDAF service consumer wants the analytics for analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn so it sends query to NRF with analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, Step 4, pg. 89, NRF discovers the NWDAF fully match the request factors, i.e. the 1st level NEDAF A. NRF responds with the identifier of the first level NWDAF A, Step 5, the NWDAF service consumer subscribes to the 1st level NWDAF A for the analytics of Analytics ID1 TAI1. . .TAIn, the NWDAF service consumer may also include target UE ID, expected analytics type in the request),
obtaining a second-level analysis report sent by a second-level network data analytics function (NWDAF) network element in correspondence with a network slice to which a target user equipment (UE) belongs (Fig. 6.11.2-1 steps 6a-9, sec 6.11.2, pg. 89 Step 6a first level NWDAF A checks whether there are other NWDAFs which can help the analytics by querying NRF with Analytics ID1 and NF IDs. The 1st level NWDAF A could also query NRF with the Analytics ID1 and *Discover NWDAFs for assistance* indication to get all 2nd level NWDAFs with same ID but covering subset area or serving specific NFs, Step 6b-7 the 1st level NWDAF determines and subscribes to 1st and 2nd level NWDAFs using analytics ID 1 and target UE ID and expected analytics type, Steps 8-9, 1st level NWDAF D performs Analytics ID2 for the target UE and sends analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A, 2nd level NWDAFs b,c perform Analytics ID 1 for target UE and send analytics report to the 1st level NWDAF A); and
according to the second-level analysis report, sending a first-level analysis report to an NWDAF user, wherein the NWDAF user is configured to adjust network parameters of the first-class analysis according to a first-level analysis report (Fig. 6.11.2-1, sec 6.11.2 pg. 89 step 10 the 1st level NWDAF A performs the analytics of Analytics ID1, with the help of analytics reports from the 2nd level NWDAF b,c and the 1st level NWDAF D, and the data collected from 5GC NFs if necessary. The 1st level NWDAF A sends the analytics report of Analytics ID1 to the NWDAF service consumer).
Regarding Claim 34, Valbonne teaches a communication device, comprising: a processor; and a memory storing instructions executable by the processor, wherein the processor is configured to, when executing the instructions, perform the data analysis method of the radio network according to claim 21 (sec. 6.11.2, Fig. 6.11.2-1, step 2, 2nd level NWDAF registers to NRF by indicating the Analytics ID it serves and the associated NFs, indicates it only serves SMF of network slice).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 10 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Patil et al (US 2021/0014141) discloses closed loop analytics feedback for a transport network. A network device, such as a Network Data Analytics Function (NWDAF), receives, from a commissioning network function, an analytic information request for analytic event information and sends, to the commissioning network function, an analytic report that is responsive to the analytic information request wherein the analytic report includes a unique analytic report identifier. The network device receives, from the commissioning network function, a feedback event message that includes the analytic report identifier and a change description for a network parameter change influenced by the analytic report. (Abstract)
Li et al (US 2022/0116811) discloses a data analysis network element receives a first subscription message from a first network element, where the first subscription message is used to request to subscribe to network performance parameter information of a first area; the data analysis network element obtains the network performance parameter information of the first area from an access network device corresponding to the first area, where the network performance parameter information of the first area is used to indicate network performance of the first area; and when determining that a first reporting condition is met, the data analysis network element sends the network performance parameter information of the first area or a network performance level corresponding to the network performance parameter information of the first area to the first network element. (Abstract)
/MARGARET G WEBB/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2641