DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 08/09/2023, 12/20/2024, 01/09/2026 and 03/27/2026. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Status of the Claims In the claim dated 10/18/2023, claims 1-18 are pending. Claim Interpretation The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: Claim 11 recites the limitation(s): a first temperature control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the degree of heat generation of the first transparent heat generating body ; and a second temperature control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the degree of heat generation of the second transparent heat generating body. uses generic placeholders “first temperature control part” and “second temperature control part” that are coupled with functional languages “to control the degree of heat generation of the first transparent heat generating body” and “to control the degree of heat generation of the second transparent heat generating body” without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function s and the generic placeholder s are not preceded by structural modifier (s) . Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. With regards to the corresponding structure of the claimed “ first temperature control part” and “second temperature control part” , Applicant’s Specification, based on fig.6A-B and pub. Para. 0129 : “the first temperature control part 161 may be provided on the surface of the first transparent heating part 110 , and the second temperature control part 162 may be provided on the surface of the second transparent heating part 120 . Any one of configurations for adjusting the driving temperature of a heating apparatus used in the art may be employed, without limitation, as the first and second temperature control parts 161 and 162 .” However, no corresponding structures of the “first temperature control part” and “second temperature control part” are disclosed in the specification. Claim 12 recites the limitation(s): a first driving time control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body; and a second driving time control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body. uses generic placeholders “first driving time control part” and “second first driving time control part” that are coupled with functional languages “to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body” and “to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body” without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function s and the generic placeholders are not preceded by structural modifier s . With regards to the corresponding structure of the claimed “ first driving time control part” and “second first driving time control part ” , Applicant’s Specification, pub. Para.0136 discloses: “ Referring to FIGS. 6A and 6B, the first driving time control part 181 may be provided in the first transparent heating part 110, and the second driving time control part 182 may be provided in the second transparent heating part 120. The driving time of the transparent heat generating body may be set in advance through the driving time control part, and the set time may be displayed through the display part” . However, no corresponding structures of the “first driving time control part” and “second first driving time control part ” are disclosed in the specification. Claim 13 recites the limitation(s): “first display part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the first transparent heat generating body ; and a second display part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the second transparent heat generating body.” uses generic placeholders “ first display part ” and “ second display part” that are coupled with functional languages “to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the first transparent heat generating body” and “to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the first transparent heat generating body” without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholders are not preceded by a structural modifier. With regards to the corresponding structure of the claimed “ first display part ” and “ second display part ” , Applicant’s Specification, pub . Para.0043 discloses: “ach of the first display part and the second display part may include a light emitting device that changes its color according to the temperature of the transparent heat generating body”. Claim 15 recites the limitation(s): an image display part for outputting an image uses generic placeholder “ image display part” that is coupled with functional language “ outputting an image” without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. With regards to the corresponding structure of the claimed “ image display part” , Applicant’s Specification, pub. Para.0043 discloses: “the image display part may output an image preset by the user. For example, the image display part may output various images such as natural scenery, a specific building, a bonfire, a furnace, and the like. In particular, by using a transparent display device as the image display part, the transparency of the transparent heating part can be secured.” If applicant wishes to provide further explanation or dispute the examiner’s interpretation of the corresponding structure, applicant must identify the corresponding structure with reference to the specification by page and line number, and to the drawing, if any, by reference characters in response to this Office action. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of the first paragraph of 35 U.S.C. 112(a): (a) IN GENERAL.—The specification shall contain a written description of the invention, and of the manner and process of making and using it, in such full, clear, concise, and exact terms as to enable any person skilled in the art to which it pertains, or with which it is most nearly connected, to make and use the same, and shall set forth the best mode contemplated by the inventor or joint inventor of carrying out the invention. The following is a quotation of the first paragraph of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112: The specification shall contain a written description of the invention, and of the manner and process of making and using it, in such full, clear, concise, and exact terms as to enable any person skilled in the art to which it pertains, or with which it is most nearly connected, to make and use the same, and shall set forth the best mode contemplated by the inventor of carrying out his invention. Claim s 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. Claim 11 recites the limitation(s) : “ a first temperature control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the degree of heat generation of the first transparent heat generating body ; and a second temperature control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the degree of heat generation of the second transparent heat generating body” which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention. No corresponding structures of the “first temperature control part” and “second temperature control part” are disclosed in the specification. Similarly, c laim 12 contains subject matter : “ a first driving time control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body; and a second driving time control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body” which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention. No corresponding structures of the “first driving time control part” and “second first driving time control part” are disclosed in the specification. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claims 1-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as failing to set forth the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the term “variable” in “variable heating apparatus” is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “variable” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention . For the search, due to the unclear meaning of the term, this feature has not been considered. Claim 10 recites the term “ flexible” in “transparent flexible substrate” is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “flexible” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention . For the search, due to the unclear meaning of the term “flexible” , this feature has not been considered. Claim 11 recites the limitation(s): “ a first temperature control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the degree of heat generation of the first transparent heat generating body; and a second temperature control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the degree of heat generation of the second transparent heat generating body” invokes 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. However, the written description fails to disclose the corresponding structure, material, or acts for performing the entire claimed function and to clearly link the structure, material, or acts to the function. The disclosure is devoid of any structure of the claimed “first temperature control part” and “second temperature control part” that perform the function s in the claim Therefore, the claim is indefinite and is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, second paragraph. Similarly, claim 12 recites the limitation(s) “ a first driving time control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body; and a second driving time control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body” is rejected by the same reasons as discussed in claim 11. Applicant may: (a) Amend the claim so that the claim limitation will no longer be interpreted as a limitation under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph; (b) Amend the written description of the specification such that it expressly recites what structure, material, or acts perform the entire claimed function, without introducing any new matter (35 U.S.C. 132(a)); or (c) Amend the written description of the specification such that it clearly links the structure, material, or acts disclosed therein to the function recited in the claim, without introducing any new matter (35 U.S.C. 132(a)). If applicant is of the opinion that the written description of the specification already implicitly or inherently discloses the corresponding structure, material, or acts and clearly links them to the function so that one of ordinary skill in the art would recognize what structure, material, or acts perform the claimed function, applicant should clarify the record by either: (a) Amending the written description of the specification such that it expressly recites the corresponding structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function and clearly links or associates the structure, material, or acts to the claimed function, without introducing any new matter (35 U.S.C. 132(a)); or (b) Stating on the record what the corresponding structure, material, or acts, which are implicitly or inherently set forth in the written description of the specification, perform the claimed function. For more information, see 37 CFR 1.75(d) and MPEP §§ 608.01(o) and 2181. Claims 2- 9 and 13- 18 are rejected as being dependent on, and failing to cure the deficiencies of, rejected independent claim 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim s 1 , 11 and 18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat (US 20010042447 A1) in view of Park (KR20160023346A) Regarding claim 1, Thiriat discloses A variable heating apparatus (1, see figs.1-2) comprising: a first transparent heating part (combo 3 and 5 on the left side, see fig.1-2, para.0032: “substrate 3 made of transparent glass” and para.0042: “ transparent covers 5”) including a first transparent heat generating body (3, see figs.1-2 and para.0046: “ the heating elements or substrates, 3”); a second transparent heating part (combo 3 and 5 on the right side, see fig.1-2, para.0032: “substrate 3 made of transparent glass” and para.0042: “ transparent covers 5”) including a second transparent heat generating body ( 3, see figs.1-2 and para.0046: “ the heating elements or substrates, 3”) . Annotated fig.1 of Thiriat Thiriat does not expressly disclose a folding part provided between the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part. However, Park discloses a toaster, comprising: a folding part (20, see figs.1-2) provided between the first transparent heating part ( combo 3 and 5 on the left side of Thiriat) and the second transparent heating part ( combo 3 and 5 on the right side of Thiriat . In Park, the folding part 20 provided between the pair of inductions 10 as shown in figs.1-2. Thus, in the modification of Thiriat in view of Park, the folding part 20 of Park is provided between the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part of Thiriat). Figure 2 of Park Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have modified the apparatus of Thiriat to incorporate the folding part of Park so as the “folding part provided between the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part” as claimed. Doing so allows to “use the kitchen space effectively and economically by providing an efficient toaster which can use the toaster and the incentive as one product, and it is hygienic since the toaster can be opened and the inside can be easily cleaned” (See abstract of Park). Regarding claim 11, Thiriat further discloses a first temperature control part (electronic, see para.0045) connected to the first transparent heat generating body (3 on the left side, see figs.1-2 ) to control the degree of heat generation of the first transparent heat generating body (see para.0045: “electronics required for temperature regulation of the heating elements as well as for controlling the toasting temperature and time, and for various other controls, particularly for selecting the degree of toasting and the cooking mode, i.e. “toasting” or “reheating” ); and a second temperature control part (another electronic, see para.0045) connected to the second transparent heat generating body (3 on the right side, see figs.1-2) to control the degree of heat generation of the second transparent heat generating body ( see para.0045 ). Regarding claim 18, Thiriat further discloses the first transparent heating part (combo 3 and 5 on the left side) further includes a first transparent protective layer (5) provided on the first transparent heat generating body (3, see fig. 1-2, the layer 5 is provided on the sidewall of the first transparent heat generating body 3 ), and wherein the second transparent heating part (combo 3 and 5 on the right side) further includes a second transparent protective layer (5) provided on the second transparent heat generating body ( 3, see fig.1-2, the layer 5 is provided on the sidewall of the second transparent heat generating body 3). Claim s 2 - 4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park as applied to claim 1 and further in view of Kim ( US20140021195A1 ) Regarding claim 2, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth. Thiriat discloses the first transparent heat generating body ( combo 3 and 5 on the left side ) and the second transparent heat generating body ( combo 3 and 5 on the right side ), except the first transparent heat generating body and the second transparent heat generating body are graphene thin films. Kim discloses a flexible transparent heating element using graphene, comprising: the first transparent heat generating body (140, see fig.1 and para.0057) is graphene thin film (see para.0057: “a graphene layer 140 formed to at least one side of the flexible transparent substrate”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have substituted the first transparent heat generating body of Kim for the first transparent heat generating body of Thiriat in view of Park so as “ the first transparent heat generating body is graphene thin film”, since the substitution one known element for another one would yield a predictable result of heating food(s). Thiriat in view of Park/ Kim discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except the second transparent heat generating body is graphene thin film. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to have duplicated the transparent heat generating body of Kim and substitute d for the second transparent heat generating body of Thiriat in view of Park so as “ the second transparent heat generating body is graphene thin film”, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art (see MPEP 2144.04, VI) and the substitution one known element for another one would yield a predictable result of heating food(s). Regarding claim 3, Thiriat in view of Park/ Kim further discloses the graphene thin film (140 of Kim. See rejection of claim 2, item 140 of Kim is included in the modification) includes a single graphene layer ( See fig.1 of Kim). Regarding claim 4 , Thiriat in view of Park/ Kim further discloses the graphene thin film ( 140 of Kim. See rejection of claim 2, item 140 of Kim is included in the modification) is doped with a dopant (see para.0077 of Kim : “a thermal distribution index on a surface of doped six-layer graphene”). Claim s 5-6 and 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Park (KR20100050211A, hereinafter Park ‘211) Regarding claim 5, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except the first transparent heating part includes a first transparent substrate provided with the first transparent heat generating body, and a second transparent substrate facing the first transparent substrate with the first transparent heat generating body interposed therebetween, wherein the second transparent heating part includes a third transparent substrate provided with the second transparent heat generating body, and a fourth transparent substrate facing the third transparent substrate with the second transparent heat generating body interposed therebetween, wherein the first transparent substrate and the second transparent substrate are sealed such that an air gap is formed between the first transparent substrate and the second transparent substrate, and wherein the third transparent substrate and the fourth transparent substrate are sealed such that an air gap is formed between the third transparent substrate and the fourth transparent substrate. Park ‘211 discloses a transparent toaster which allows the user to visually check the state in which the bread is baked and aesthetically superior, comprising: the first transparent heating part ( the planar heating element, see fig.2-3 and abstract: “the heating means on at least one of the two surfaces is transparent”) includes a first transparent substrate (22, see fig.3) provided with the first transparent heat generating body (20, see page 3, line 8: “ the planar heating element 20 is disposed between the heating plate 21 and the outer plate 22 ”) , and a second transparent substrate (21, see fig.3) facing the first transparent substrate (22, see fig.3) with the first transparent heat generating body (20) interposed therebetween (see page 3, line 8: “ the planar heating element 20 is disposed between the heating plate 21 and the outer plate 22 ”) ,wherein wherein the first transparent substrate ( 22, see fig.3) and the second transparent substrate ( 21, see fig.3 ) are sealed such that an air gap ( space between 21 and 22, see fig.3 and page 3, line 8: “ the outer plate 22 slightly spaced apart from the heating plate 21” ) is formed between the first transparent substrate (22) and the second transparent substrate (21) . Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to have substituted the first transparent heating part of Park ‘211 for the one of Thiriat in view of Park so as “ the first transparent heating part includes a first transparent substrate provided with the first transparent heat generating body, and a second transparent substrate facing the first transparent substrate with the first transparent heat generating body interposed therebetween, wherein the first transparent substrate and the second transparent substrate are sealed such that an air gap is formed between the first transparent substrate and the second transparent substrate” as claimed, since the substitution one known element for another one would yield a predictable result of heating food(s). Thiriat in view of Park/ Park ‘211 discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except wherein the second transparent heating part includes a third transparent substrate provided with the second transparent heat generating body, and a fourth transparent substrate facing the third transparent substrate with the second transparent heat generating body interposed therebetween, wherein the third transparent substrate and the fourth transparent substrate are sealed such that an air gap is formed between the third transparent substrate and the fourth transparent substrate. However, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to have duplicated the transparent heating part of Park ‘211 and substitute d for the one of Thiriat in view of Park so as “ the second transparent heating part includes a third transparent substrate provided with the second transparent heat generating body, and a fourth transparent substrate facing the third transparent substrate with the second transparent heat generating body interposed therebetween, wherein the third transparent substrate and the fourth transparent substrate are sealed such that an air gap is formed between the third transparent substrate and the fourth transparent substrate”, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art (see MPEP 2144.04, VI) and the substitution one known element for another one would yield a predictable result of heating food(s). Regarding claim 6, Thiriat in view of Park/ Park ‘211 further discloses the first transparent heating part ( the planar heating element of Park’211, see fig.2-3 ) includes a first spacer ( 23 of Park’211, see fig.3) which is provided between the first transparent substrate (22 of Park’211 ) and the second transparent substrate (21 of Park’211 ) to seal the first transparent substrate (22 of Park’211 ) and the second transparent substrate (21 of Park’211 , see fig.3), andwherein the second transparent heating part ( the duplicated planar heating element of Park’211, see fig.2-3. See the rejections of claim 5 above ) includes a second spacer ( 23 of Park’211, see fig.3) which is provided between the third transparent substrate (22 of Park’211 ) and the fourth transparent substrate (21 of Park’211 ) to seal the third transparent substrate (22 of Park’211 ) and the fourth transparent substrate (21 of Park’211 , see fig.3). Regarding claim 8, Thiriat in view of Park/ Park ‘211 further discloses the first transparent heating part ( the planar heating element of Park ‘211, see fig.2-3 ) further includes an electrode (21c of Park ‘211, see fig.3) connected to the first transparent generating body ( 20 of Park ‘211, see abstract: “ electrodes disposed at both ends of the transparent heat generating film ”), and wherein the second transparent heating part ( the duplicated planar heating element of Park ‘211, see fig.2-3, see the rejections of claim 5 above) further includes an electrode (21c of Park ‘211, see fig.3) connected to the second transparent heat generating body ( 20 of Park ‘211, see abstract: “ electrodes disposed at both ends of the transparent heat generating film”) . Claim 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park/ Park ‘211 as applied to claim 5, and further in view of Von Arx (US 20020088111 A1) Regarding claim 7, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except the air gap contains an inert gas. Von Arx discloses A heated element assembly, comprising: the air gap (506, see figs.10A-B) contains an inert gas (see para.0095: “It has been proven that micro air gaps offer enhanced thermal uniformity by facilitating heat distribution by air or gas flow through convection.” And claim 8: “introducing an inert gas to said gapped area before hermetically sealing said molded sections together”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the air gap of Thiriat in view of Park/ Park ‘211 to contain the inert gas as taught by Von Arx, for the purpose of offering enhanced thermal uniformity by facilitating heat distribution. Claim s 9 -10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Kim (KR20130031143A) Regarding claim 9, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except the folding part is attachable to and detachable from the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part. Kim discloses a toaster, comprising: the folding part ( 100, see fig.2 ) is attachable to and detachable from the first transparent heating part ( 200, see fig.2 ) and the second transparent heating part (another 200, see fig.2) . Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the folding part of Thiriat in view of Park to be “ attachable to and detachable from the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part” as taught by Kim. Doing so allows to facilitate cleaning of the transparent heating parts. Regarding claim 10, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except a transparent flexible substrate, wherein the transparent flexible substrate includes a first transparent heating zone provided with the first transparent heating part; a second transparent heating zone provided with the second transparent heating part; and a folding zone located between the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part, and wherein the folding part is a portion of the transparent flexible substrate corresponding to the folding zone. Kim discloses a toaster, comprising: a transparent flexible substrate ( combo 300 and 100, see fig.2 ),wherein the transparent flexible substrate ( combo 300 and 100, see fig.2) includes a first transparent heating zone ( zone of 200 ) provided with the first transparent heating part ( 200, see fig.2 ); a second transparent heating zone (another zone of 200, see fig.2) provided with the second transparent heating part (another 200, see fig.2) ; and a folding zone (zone of 100, see fig.2) located between the first transparent heating part ( 200, see fig.2) and the second transparent heating part (another 200, see fig.2) , and wherein the folding part (100, see fig.2) is a portion of the transparent flexible substrate ( combo 300 and 100) corresponding to the folding zone ( zone of 100, see fig.2). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the apparatus of Thiriat in view of Park to incorporate the “ transparent flexible substrate, wherein the transparent flexible substrate includes a first transparent heating zone provided with the first transparent heating part; a second transparent heating zone provided with the second transparent heating part; and a folding zone located between the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part, and wherein the folding part is a portion of the transparent flexible substrate corresponding to the folding zone” as taught by Kim. Doing so allows to block the heat from being transferred to the body part , ensuring safety and preventing burns. Claim s 12 -1 4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Conti (US 20150053094 A1) Regarding claim 12, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except a first driving time control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body; and a second driving time control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body. Conti discloses cooking and toasting appliances, comprising: a first driving time control part (372, see para.0069 and fig.1) connected to the first transparent heat generating body (14, see fig.8) to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body (See para.0069). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the apparatus of Thiriat in view of Park to incorporate the “ first driving time control part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the first transparent heat generating body” as taught by Conti, for the purpose of i ncreasing or decreasing the cooking time to meet user’s demand. Thiriat in view of Park and Conti discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, but silent on a second driving time control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body. However , it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to duplicate the “driving time control part” of Conti in the modification to have the second driving time control part so that second driving time control part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to control the driving time of the second transparent heat generating body, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art (see MPEP 2144.04, VI). Regarding claim 13, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except a first display part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the first transparent heat generating body; and a second display part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the second transparent heat generating body. Conti discloses cooking and toasting appliances, comprising: a first display part (374, see fig.11) connected to the first transparent heat generating body (14, see fig.8) to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the first transparent heat generating body (See para.0069: “the browning setting display 374 can include a series of LCD lights that light up in progression as the cooking time and/or temperature is increased, and turn off in progression as the cooking time and/or temperature is decreased”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the apparatus of Thiriat in view of Park to incorporate the “ first display part connected to the first transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the first transparent heat generating body” as taught by Conti, for the purpose of increasing or decreasing the cooking time and temperature to meet user’s demand. Thiriat in view of Park and Conti discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, but silent on a second display part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the second transparent heat generating body. However , it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to duplicate the “second display part” of Conti (see item 374) in the modification to have the second display part so that the “second display part connected to the second transparent heat generating body to display driving information including temperature and driving time of the second transparent heat generating body”, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art (see MPEP 2144.04, VI). Regarding claim 14, Thiriat in view of Park and Conti further discloses each of the first display part and the second display part ( 374 of Conti, see fig.11 ) includes a light emitting device that changes its color according to the temperature of a transparent heat generating body (see para.0069 of Conti: “the browning setting display 374 can include a series of LCD lights that light up in progression as the cooking time and/or temperature is increased, and turn off in progression as the cooking time and/or temperature is decreased”). Claim 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Carbone (US 20220151434 A1) Regarding claim 15, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except at least one of the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part further includes an image display part for outputting an image. Carbone discloses a toaster, comprising: at least one of the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part ( 104, see fig.1 ) further includes an image display part (264) for outputting an image (See para.0069: “the touch screen 264 may display information such as time, date, food product images ”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify at least one of the first transparent heating part and the second transparent heating part of Thiriat in view of Park to incorporate the “ mage display part for outputting an image” as taught by Carbone, for the purpose o f ma king meals more visually appealing and enjoyable for customers. Claim s 16 -17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Thiriat in view of Park as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Kong KR20130120627A Regarding claim 16, the modification discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, except the first transparent heating part further includes a first transparent substrate provided with the first transparent heat generating body, and an electrode connected to the first transparent heat generating body, and wherein the second transparent heating part further includes a second transparent substrate provided with the second transparent heat generating body, and an electrode connected to the second transparent heat generating body. Kong discloses heating glass using graphene and a manufacturing method, comprising: the first transparent heating part (10, see fig.1) further includes a first transparent substrate (11) provided with the first transparent heat generating body (13, see fig.1), and an electrode (14, see fig.1) connected to the first transparent heat generating body (13). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to substitute the first transparent heating part of Kong for the one of Thiriat in view of Park, so as “the first transparent heating part further includes a first transparent substrate provided with the first transparent heat generating body, and an electrode connected to the first transparent heat generating body” as claimed, since the substitution one element for another one would yield a predictable result of heating object(s). Thiriat in view of Park discloses the claimed limitations as set forth, but silent on the second transparent heating part further includes a second transparent substrate provided with the second transparent heat generating body, and an electrode connected to the second transparent heat generating body. However , it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to duplicate the “transparent heating part” of Kong (see item 10) in the modification to have “the second transparent heating part” so as “the second transparent heating part further includes a second transparent auxiliary layer provided between 82the second transparent heat generating body and the second transparent substrate”, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art (see MPEP 2144.04, VI). Regarding claim 17, Thiriat in view of Park/ Kong further discloses the first transparent heating part ( 10, see fig.1 of Kong ) further includes a first transparent auxiliary layer ( 15, see fig.1) provided between the first transparent heat generating body (11, see fig.1) and the first transparent substrate (12, see fig.1) ; and wherein the second transparent heating part ( duplicated 10 of Kong , see the rejection of claim 16 above) further includes a second transparent auxiliary layer ( 15, see fig.1) provided between the second transparent heat generating body (11, see fig.1) and the second transparent substrate (12, see fig.1) . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure : US 20110303099 A1 discloses a toaster. The toaster comprises a thermally insulating box, a mobile housing to receive a slice or piece of bread, and at least one heat element. Each one of the side walls of the thermally insulating box comprises two transparent plates and a space being provided between the two plates to form a wall. The heating element utilizes infrared radiation and is equipped with at least one means for preventing a portion of the radiation from diffusing towards the bread. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT TIFFANY T TRAN whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3673 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday, 10am - 6pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Helena Kosanovic can be reached on (571) 272-9059. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TIFFANY T TRAN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3761