CTFR 18/277,369 CTFR 88904 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-fti AIA The present application is being examined under the pre-AIA (or AIA) first to invent provisions. Response to Amendment - The amendment filed on March 13, 2026 has been entered. - Claims 1-30 are pending. - Claims 1 and 14 have been amended. - Claims 1-6, 11-22 and 27-30 are rejected. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 3-4, 11 ,13-14, 16-17, 19-20, 27 and 29-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hui et al. (Pub. No. US 2022/0264554 A1; hereinafter Hui) in view of Chang et al. (Pub. No. US 2023/0163898 A1; hereinafter Chang) . Regarding claims 1 and 14, Hui discloses an apparatus for wireless communication at a first user equipment (UE), comprising: a memory; and at least one processor coupled to the memory (See ¶0229, one processor 314, and at least one set of program code instructions 316 stored in non-transitory memory 315 and executable by the at least one processor 314) and configured to: transmit, to at least one second UE via a sidelink control information (SCI) message in a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH), (See ¶0341, A first wireless device may transmit to at least one second wireless device, sidelink control information (SCI) indicating a zone, of a first zone configuration of the zone configurations, indicating a geographic location of the first wireless device; and a first communication range threshold of the first zone configuration of the sidelink transmissions.) an indication of at least one of a three-dimensional (3D) zone identifier (ID) associated with the first UE or a 3D communication range associated with the first UE; (See ¶00332, the one or more configuration parameters may comprise one or more zone configuration parameters indicating a zone configuration. In an example, the zone configuration parameters may comprise a length parameter of a zone and a width parameter of the zone; the zone configuration may further comprise a height parameter of the zone. The wireless device may use zone configuration parameters to determine a zone, in which the wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the wireless device's geographic location; The zone configuration may determine a geographic area referred to as a zone; an RP may map to one or more zones based on one or more RP configuration parameters, configuring the RP, comprising the zone IDs of the one or more zones; Interpreted this is a 3D zone is determined by width, length and height) and receive, from the at least one second UE, based on the indication of at least one of the 3D zone ID or the 3D communication range associated with the first UE, (See ¶0347, The sidelink transmission may comprise control information of a TB to the one or more Rx wireless devices. The sidelink transmission may further comprise the TB to the one or more Rx wireless devices. The control information may be a SCI. The control information may indicate the zone ID and the zone related parameters. The Tx wireless device may receive HARQ feedbacks from the one or more Rx wireless devices on a HARQ feedback channel, in response to the sidelink transmission; See ¶0352, the zone configuration parameters may comprise a length parameter of a zone and/or a width parameter of the zone. In an example, the zone configuration may further comprise a height parameter of the zone. The zone configuration may determine a geographic area referred to as a zone. The wireless device may use zone configuration parameters to determine a zone, in which the wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the wireless device's geographic location. The wireless device may use a zone identifier (ID) to identify the zone) an acknowledgement (ACK) or a negative acknowledgement (NACK) based on whether the at least one second UE is in a communication range. (See ¶0334, an Rx wireless device, receiving a sidelink transmission from a Tx wireless device, may determine whether to transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device using an estimated distance between the Tx wireless device and the Rx wireless device; in response to the estimated distance being less than or equal to the distance threshold, the Rx wireless device may transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device.) However, Hui fails to disclose transmit, to at least one second UE via a sidelink control information (SCI) format 2 (SCI-2) message in a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH) Chang discloses transmit, to at least one second UE via a sidelink control information (SCI) format 2 (SCI-2) message in a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH) (2023/0163898-See ¶0039, The zone ID and communication range requirement is sent in the 2B.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify discloses transmitting the sci that contains zone ID to include the sci message to format 2. The motivation to combine is configuration not only reduces the use of PSFCH resources, but it prevents the transmitting UE device from making unnecessary retransmissions where a NACK is received since the retransmission will likely not be successfully received by those far away receiving UE devices. (See ¶0019). Regarding claim 3, Hui disclose 3D zone ID or 3D communication range Hui fails to disclose the at least one processor being further configured to: encode the SCI-2 message, wherein the encoded SCI-2 message includes the indication of the at least one of the zone ID associated with the first UE or the communication range associated with the first UE. Chang discloses encode the SCI-2 message, wherein the encoded SCI-2 message includes the indication of the at least one of the zone ID associated with the first UE or the communication range associated with the first UE. (See ¶0018, The SCI is encoded with a more robust modulation coding scheme (MCS) than the data so that the receiving UE devices will more easily receive this portion of the signal; See ¶0019, the transmitting UE device indicates its current Zone ID and a communication range requirement in the Sidelink Control Info (SCI); See ¶0039, 2nd-stage SCI (format A or B) is used and a second stage SCI is in the PSSCH indicates either format-2A for HARQ ACK/NACK and format-2B for NACK-only. The zone ID and communication range requirement is sent in the 2B.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify discloses transmitting the sci that contains zone ID to include the sci message to format 2. The motivation to combine is configuration not only reduces the use of PSFCH resources, but it prevents the transmitting UE device from making unnecessary retransmissions where a NACK is received since the retransmission will likely not be successfully received by those far away receiving UE devices. (See ¶0019). Regarding claims 4 and 20, Hui discloses the 3D communication range associated with the first UE is associated with one or more 3D zone IDs. (See ¶0355, control information may indicate: the zone of the first wireless device and the first communication range threshold mapped to the zone configuration.) Regarding claims 11 and 27, Hui discloses the 3D communication range associated with the first UE is a 3D communication range metric. (See ¶0354, Tx wireless device may determine zone related parameters indicating a zone configuration of the one or more zone configurations and a distance threshold of the one or more distance thresholds. The distance threshold may relate to an estimated CR.) Regarding claims 13 and 29, Hui discloses the at least one of the 3D zone ID associated with the first UE or the 3D communication range associated with the first UE is associated with air-to-air (ATA) communication. (See ¶0326, A device-to-device (D2D) communication may comprise two radio interfaces (e.g., a Uu interface and a PC5 interface)) Regarding claims 16 and 30, Hui disclose an apparatus for wireless communication at a second user equipment (UE),comprising: a memory; and at least one processor coupled to the memory (See ¶0229, one processor 314, and at least one set of program code instructions 316 stored in non-transitory memory 315 and executable by the at least one processor 314) and configured to: receive, from at least one first UE via a sidelink control information (SCI) message in a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH), (See ¶0341, A first wireless device may transmit to at least one second wireless device, sidelink control information (SCI) indicating a zone, of a first zone configuration of the zone configurations, indicating a geographic location of the first wireless device; and a first communication range threshold of the first zone configuration of the sidelink transmissions.) an indication of at least one of a three-dimensional (3D) zone identifier (ID) associated with the at least one first UE or a 3D communication range associated with the at least one first UE; (See ¶00332, the one or more configuration parameters may comprise one or more zone configuration parameters indicating a zone configuration. In an example, the zone configuration parameters may comprise a length parameter of a zone and a width parameter of the zone; the zone configuration may further comprise a height parameter of the zone. The wireless device may use zone configuration parameters to determine a zone, in which the wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the wireless device's geographic location; The zone configuration may determine a geographic area referred to as a zone; an RP may map to one or more zones based on one or more RP configuration parameters, configuring the RP, comprising the zone IDs of the one or more zones; Interpreted this is a 3D zone is determined by width, length and height) determine whether the second UE is in a communication range based on the received indication of the at least one of the 3D zone ID associated with the at least one first UE or the 3D communication range associated with the at least one first UE; (See ¶0334, an Rx wireless device, receiving a sidelink transmission from a Tx wireless device, may determine whether to transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device using an estimated distance between the Tx wireless device and the Rx wireless device; in response to the estimated distance being less than or equal to the distance threshold, the Rx wireless device may transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device; See ¶0424, 4820, the first wireless device may transmit, to the second wireless device, a feedback in response to a distance determined based on the subzone ID; See ¶0371, The Tx wireless device may determine a zone, in which the Tx wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the zone configuration. The Tx wireless device may determine a zone ID of the zone. The Tx wireless device may determine a subzone of the zone, in which the Tx wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the subzone related parameters. The Tx wireless device may determine a subzone ID of the subzone. See ¶0387, a zone configuration of the zone configurations may comprise of a length parameter, a width parameter, and a height parameter.) and determine whether to transmit an acknowledgement (ACK) or a negative acknowledgement (NACK) based on whether the second UE is in the communication range. (See ¶0334, an Rx wireless device, receiving a sidelink transmission from a Tx wireless device, may determine whether to transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device using an estimated distance between the Tx wireless device and the Rx wireless device; in response to the estimated distance being less than or equal to the distance threshold, the Rx wireless device may transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device; See ¶0424, 4820, the first wireless device may transmit, to the second wireless device, a feedback in response to a distance determined based on the subzone ID ; See ¶0371, The Tx wireless device may determine a zone, in which the Tx wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the zone configuration. The Tx wireless device may determine a zone ID of the zone. The Tx wireless device may determine a subzone of the zone, in which the Tx wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the subzone related parameters. The Tx wireless device may determine a subzone ID of the subzone. See ¶0387, a zone configuration of the zone configurations may comprise of a length parameter, a width parameter, and a height parameter.) However, Hui fails to disclose receive, from at least one first UE via a sidelink control information (SCI) format 2 (SCI-2) message in a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH) Chang discloses receive, from at least one first UE via a sidelink control information (SCI) format 2 (SCI-2) message in a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH) (2023/0163898-See ¶0039, The zone ID and communication range requirement is sent in the 2B.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify discloses transmitting the sci that contains zone ID to include the sci message to format 2. The motivation to combine is configuration not only reduces the use of PSFCH resources, but it prevents the transmitting UE device from making unnecessary retransmissions where a NACK is received since the retransmission will likely not be successfully received by those far away receiving UE devices. (See ¶0019). Regarding claim 17, Hui fails to disclose transmit, to the at least one first UE, an ACK or a NACK based on the determination of whether to transmit the ACK or the NACK. Cheng discloses transmit, to the at least one first UE, an ACK or a NACK based on the determination of whether to transmit the ACK or the NACK. (See ¶0334, an Rx wireless device, receiving a sidelink transmission from a Tx wireless device, may determine whether to transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device using an estimated distance between the Tx wireless device and the Rx wireless device; in response to the estimated distance being less than or equal to the distance threshold, the Rx wireless device may transmit HARQ feedback to the Tx wireless device; See ¶0424, 4820, the first wireless device may transmit, to the second wireless device, a feedback in response to a distance determined based on the subzone ID.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify discloses transmitting the sci that contains zone ID to include the sci message to format 2. The motivation to combine is configuration not only reduces the use of PSFCH resources, but it prevents the transmitting UE device from making unnecessary retransmissions where a NACK is received since the retransmission will likely not be successfully received by those far away receiving UE devices. (See ¶0019). Regarding claim 19, Hui disclose 3D range or 3D zone ID Hui fails to disclose the at least one processor being further configured to: decode the SCI-2 message to retrieve the indication of the at least one of the zone ID associated with the first UE or the communication range associated with the first UE. Chang discloses the at least one processor being further configured to: decode the SCI-2 message to retrieve the indication of the at least one of the zone ID associated with the first UE or the 3D communication range associated with the first UE. (See ¶0018, The SCI is encoded with a more robust modulation coding scheme (MCS) than the data so that the receiving UE devices will more easily receive this portion of the signal; When the receiving UE device cannot decode the SCI the receiving UE device does not send either ACK nor NACK.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify discloses transmitting the sci that contains zone ID to include the sci message to format 2. The motivation to combine is configuration not only reduces the use of PSFCH resources, but it prevents the transmitting UE device from making unnecessary retransmissions where a NACK is received since the retransmission will likely not be successfully received by those far away receiving UE devices. (See ¶0019) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 2, 15 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hui in view of Chang, and further in view of Kim (Pub. No. US 2023/0224931 A1; hereinafter Kim) . Regarding claims 2, 15 and 18, Hui discloses at least one processor being further configured to: one or more parameters for the at least one of the 3D zone ID associated with the first UE or the 3D communication range associated with the first UE. (See ¶00332, the zone configuration may further comprise a height parameter of the zone. The wireless device may use zone configuration parameters to determine a zone, in which the wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the wireless device's geographic location; The zone configuration may determine a geographic area referred to as a zone; an RP may map to one or more zones based on one or more RP configuration parameters, configuring the RP, comprising the zone IDs of the one or more zones; Interpreted this is a 3D zone, geographic area and height combined create a 3D volume ) However, Hui in view of Chang fails to disclose transmit, to the at least one second UE via an SCI format 1 (SCI-1) message in a physical sidelink control channel (PSCCH), Kim discloses transmit, to the at least one second UE via an SCI format 1 (SCI-1) message in a physical sidelink control channel (PSCCH), (2023/0224931-See ¶0119, the first UE may transmit a PSCCH (e.g., sidelink control information (SCI) or 1st-stage SCI) to a second UE based on the resource scheduling.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify discloses transmitting the sci that contains zone ID to include the sci message to format 1. The motivation to combine is the location information of a terminal and data transmission/reception direction information may be beneficial to efficient scheduling of a resource (See ¶0173) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 5-6 and 21-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hui in view Chang, and further in view of Han et al. (Pub. No. US 2023/0319618 A1; hereinafter Han) . Regarding claims 5 and 21, Hui in view of Chang fails to disclose the 3D zone ID associated with the first UE indicates a combination of a two-dimensional (2D) zone ID associated with the first UE and at least one flight level associated with the first UE. Han discloses the 3D zone ID associated with the first UE indicates a combination of a two-dimensional (2D) zone ID associated with the first UE and at least one flight level associated with the first UE. (2023/0319618-See ¶0043, three-dimensional zone identification of the aerial UE 101A; See ¶0044, the three-dimensional zone identification=z1×64.sup.2×y1×64+x1) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method and system disclosed by Hui to include the 3D zone ID includes both the x and y coordinates and z coordinates. The motivation to combine is efficiently transmit the measurement report based on the distance threshold see ¶0039. Regarding claims 6 and 22, Hui in view of Chang fails to disclose the 3D communication range associated with the first UE indicates one or more flight levels and one or more sets of 2D zone IDs, and each of the one or more flight levels corresponds to one of the one or more sets of 2D zone IDs. Han discloses the 3D communication range associated with the first UE indicates one or more flight levels and one or more sets of 2D zone IDs, and each of the one or more flight levels corresponds to one of the one or more sets of 2D zone IDs. (2023/0319618-See ¶0043, three-dimensional zone identification of the aerial UE 101A; See ¶0044, the three-dimensional zone identification=z1×64.sup.2×y1×64+x1) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method and system disclosed by Hui to include the 3D zone ID includes both the x and y coordinates and z coordinates. The motivation to combine is efficiently transmit the measurement report based on the distance threshold see ¶0039 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 12 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hui in view of Chang, and further in view of Cheng et al. (Pub. No. US 2020/0100070 A1; hereinafter Cheng) . Regarding claims 12 and 28, Hui in view of Chang fails to disclose the at least one processor being further configured to: identify at least one other communication range metric based on a radio resource control (RRC) message received from a base station. Cheng disclose the at least one processor being further configured to:identify at least one other communication range metric based on a radio resource control (RRC) message received from a base station. (2020/0100070 A1-See ¶0047, the controller/processor 359 may provide RRC layer functionality associated with system information (e.g., MIB, SIBs); See ¶0054, or upper layer transmission, it may be translated to the lower layer configuration or parameters, such as to deliver the QoS requirements of the upper layer; See ¶0057, the QoS level can be related to the delay, reliability, or range requirements for particular packets or messages. For example, if the range or reliability requirements are high, then a lower modulation and coding scheme may be selected.) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify disclose determine if the UE is in range in order to transmit the TB to include QOS level may also be used to determine if the UE is in range. The motivation to combine is group transmissions may be more efficient if the QoS level is increased because a higher modulation scheme . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 7-10 and 23-26 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed toward claims 1, 14, 16 and 30 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Hei fails to discloses receive, from the at least one second UE based on indication of the least one of the 3D zone ID or the 3D communication range associated with the first UE. Examiner respectfully disagrees with applicant. HARQ feedback send back based on the distance between the first ue and second UE. (See ¶0347, The sidelink transmission may comprise control information of a TB to the one or more Rx wireless devices. The sidelink transmission may further comprise the TB to the one or more Rx wireless devices. The control information may be a SCI. The control information may indicate the zone ID and the zone related parameters. The Tx wireless device may receive HARQ feedbacks from the one or more Rx wireless devices on a HARQ feedback channel, in response to the sidelink transmission; See ¶0352, the zone configuration parameters may comprise a length parameter of a zone and/or a width parameter of the zone. In an example, the zone configuration may further comprise a height parameter of the zone. The zone configuration may determine a geographic area referred to as a zone. The wireless device may use zone configuration parameters to determine a zone, in which the wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the wireless device's geographic location. The wireless device may use a zone identifier (ID) to identify the zone) . Further, Hui disclose the zone ID determined based on parameters such as length, width and height. (See ¶00332, the one or more configuration parameters may comprise one or more zone configuration parameters indicating a zone configuration. In an example, the zone configuration parameters may comprise a length parameter of a zone and a width parameter of the zone; the zone configuration may further comprise a height parameter of the zone. The wireless device may use zone configuration parameters to determine a zone, in which the wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the wireless device's geographic location; The zone configuration may determine a geographic area referred to as a zone; an RP may map to one or more zones based on one or more RP configuration parameters, configuring the RP, comprising the zone IDs of the one or more zones; Interpreted this is a 3D zone is determined by width, length and height) Further, applicant argues hui fails to disclose whether the subzone ID is three-dimensional. Examiner respectfully disagrees with applicant. Hui discloses a subzone is a part of the zone which is 3D so interpreted the subzone ID is 3D. See ¶0371, The Tx wireless device may determine a zone, in which the Tx wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the zone configuration. The Tx wireless device may determine a zone ID of the zone. The Tx wireless device may determine a subzone of the zone, in which the Tx wireless device is geographically positioned, based on the subzone related parameters. The Tx wireless device may determine a subzone ID of the subzone. See ¶0387, a zone configuration of the zone configurations may comprise of a length parameter, a width parameter, and a height parameter . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Liu et al. (Pub. No. US 2022/0287114 A1)-See ¶0075, The Rx UE may calculate the distance between the Tx UE and the Rx UE based at least in part on the zone ID for the Tx UE and the location of the RX UE, and the RX UE may compare the distance between the Tx UE and the RX UE within the MCR. In some examples, the Rx UE may transmit HARQ feedback for the groupcast sidelink transmission based at least in part on a determination that the distance is less than or equal to the MCR. In some cases, distance-based feedback may be configured for NACK-only feedback to a groupcast sidelink communication. In this case, the Rx UE may be within the MCR associated with the Tx UE, and may send HARQ NACK feedback if PSSCH decoding fails, but the Rx UE may not send HARQ ACK feedback if PSSCH decoding is successful. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TEJIS DAYA whose telephone number is (571)270-7817. The examiner can normally be reached 6:30-4:30. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Nicholas Jensen can be reached at 571-270-5443. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Tejis Daya/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 2 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 3 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 4 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 5 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 6 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 7 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 8 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 9 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 10 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 11 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 12 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 13 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 14 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 15 Art Unit: 2472 Application/Control Number: 18/277,369 Page 16 Art Unit: 2472