CTFR 18/278,645 CTFR 96570 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims Claims 1, 3, 4, 6, and 13 have been amended. Claims 2 and 5 have been canceled. Claims 15-21 have been added. Claims 1, 3, 4, 6-21 have been examined on the merits. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments, see Page 7, filed 03/31/2026, with respect to the amendments to the claim objections are persuasive. The claim objections have been withdrawn. Applicant’s arguments, see Page 7, filed 03/31/2026, with respect to the previous 35 U.S.C. § 112(b) rejections are persuasive. The previous 35 U.S.C. § 112(b) rejections have been withdrawn. Applicant’s arguments, see Pages 7-9, filed 03/31/2026, with respect to the previous 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1) rejections and 35 U.S.C. § 103 rejections are not persuasive. With respect to: “it is clear that JP1994 fails to anticipate claim 1 as no external surfaces of any portion of the rotating brushes 2 in JP1994 are coplanar.”, the examiner disagrees. As shown below in figure 1-A plane “1P” showing how both agitator elements are coplanar. With respect to arguments pertaining to claim 4 and 19, are persuasive, as disclosed below. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1, 3, 6, 7, 13, 14, and 16-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by JPH0637806Y2, herein referred to as “JP1994” . Regarding claim 1: “JP1994” discloses a cleaner head (1 Figs. 1-4) for a vacuum cleaner, the cleaner head being configured to apply suction to a horizontal surface (“floor suction tool” [001]; HS Fig. 1-A inserted below) to be cleaned by the vacuum cleaner, wherein the cleaner head (1 Fig. 1) comprises: first and second agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) each being mounted for rotation about a respective axis (each 2 rotates about its respective axis), and wherein: each agitator element comprises a first, free end (first, free end of 2 which faces outwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) and a second end (second end which connects to 7), each agitator element (first and second 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) has a shape which tapers (shown tapering in Figs. 1-4) towards the first end (first, free end of 2 which faces outwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) in a direction along the axis of rotation (axis of rotation each 2), the first and second agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) are cantilevered (both 2 are held by one end) from opposing sides of a hub portion (7 and 8 Fig. 1) of the cleaner head (1 Fig. 1) at their respective second ends (second end which connects to 7), and each agitator element (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) is arranged such that the position of the axis (rotation axis of 2) at the first end (first, free end of 2 which faces outwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) of each agitator element (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) is further forwards (further forwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) than the position of the axis at the second end (second end which connects to 7) of each agitator element. an external surface of a frontmost portion (Fig. 1-A inserted below) of the first agitator element (first 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) is coplanar with an external surface of a frontmost portion (Fig. 1-A inserted below) of the second agitator element (second 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) along a single plane (1P Fig. 1-A), the single plane (1P Fig. 1-A) being perpendicular (shown in Fig. 1-A inserted below) to the horizontal surface (“floor suction tool” [001]; HS Fig. 1-A inserted below) when the cleaner head is applying suction thereto. PNG media_image1.png 522 519 media_image1.png Greyscale Regarding claim 3: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 1, wherein the cleaner head further comprises a sole plate (SP Fig. 1-A inserted above) in which a suction opening (suction opening which accommodates brush 10 shown in Fig. 4) is formed, and wherein the single plane (Plane 1P Fig. 1-A inserted above) perpendicular to the plane of the sole plate (SP Fig. 1-A inserted above). Regarding claim 6: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim l, wherein an external surfaces of each agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) comprises upstanding helical strips of bristles (“ which bristles are planted in a spiral shape ” [002]). Regarding claim 7: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 1, further comprising a drive (5 and 6 Fig. 1) for driving rotation of the agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4). Regarding claim 13: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim l, wherein each agitator element (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) is further arranged such that when the cleaner head is applying suction to the horizontal surface (“floor suction tool” [001]; HS Fig. 1-A inserted above), the position of the axis at the first end (first, free end of 2 which faces outwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) of the element is closer to the horizontal surface (shown closer to the surface in Fig. 1-A inserted above) than the position of the axis at the second end (second end which connects to 7) of the element. Regarding claim 14: “JP1994” discloses the vacuum cleaner (“ a suction tool that is used by being attached to the tip of a hose of a vacuum cleaner ” [001]) comprising the cleaner head (1 Figs. 1-4) of claim 1. Regarding claim 16: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 1, further comprising a housing (housing of 1 shown in Figs. 1-4) that at least partially defines a suction chamber (chamber of 1 shown in Figs. 1-4 “ suction tool ” [002]) comprising an outlet (tubular section shown in Figs. 1-4). Regarding claim 17: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 16, wherein bottommost surfaces of the housing (housing of 1 shown in Figs. 1-4) are spaced apart (the housing of 1 is capable of being lifted slightly to adjust the spacing between the surface and the housing) from the horizontal surface (“floor suction tool” [001]; HS Fig. 1-A inserted above) when applying suction thereto. Regarding claim 18: “JP1994” discloses a cleaner head (1 Figs. 1-3) for a vacuum cleaner, the cleaner head being configured to apply suction to a horizontal surface (“floor suction tool” [001]; HS Fig. 1-A inserted above) to be cleaned by the vacuum cleaner, wherein the cleaner head (1 Fig. 1) comprises: first and second agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-3) each being mounted for rotation about a respective axis (each 2 rotates about its respective axis) and wherein: each agitator element comprises a first, free end (first, free end of 2 which faces outwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) and a second end (second end which connects to 7), each agitator element (first and second 2 shown in Figs. 1-3) has a shape which tapers (shown tapering in Figs. 1-3) towards the first end (first, free end of 2 which faces outwards of 1 shown in Fig. 1) in a direction along the axis of rotation (axis of rotation each 2), the first and second agitator elements are cantilevered (both 2 are held by one end) from opposing sides of a hub portion (7 and 8 Fig. 1) of the cleaner head (1 Fig. 1) at their respective second ends (second end which connects to 7), a lowermost surface (shown in Figs. 2 and 3) of each agitator element is configured to contact the horizontal surface (“floor suction tool” [001]; HS Fig. 1-A inserted above) when applying suction thereto, and each agitator element (first and second 2 shown in Figs. 1-3) is arranged such that the length of the horizontal surface to be cleaned (surface length under first and second 2 elements; embodiment of Figs. 1-3 relies on solely brushes 2) is substantially equal to a sum of the length of the lowermost surface of the first agitator element (first 2 shown in Figs. 1-3) and the length of the lowermost surface of the second agitator element (second 2 shown in Figs. 1-3) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and Brown et al. (U.S. Patent No. 11,039,722 B2) . Regarding claim 8: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 7, but is silent on wherein the drive comprises first and second motors, the first motor being arranged to drive rotation of the first agitator element, and the second motor being arranged to drive rotation of the second agitator element. Brown et al. in an analogous cleaner head (800 Fig. 8) teaches comprising first and second motors (806-1 and 806-2 Fig. 8), the first motor (806-1 Fig. 8) being arranged to drive rotation of the similar configuration first agitator element (804-1 Fig. 8), and the second motor (806-2 Fig. 8) being arranged to drive rotation of the similar configuration second agitator element (804-2 Fig. 8). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the drive system of “JP1994” with the dual motors as taught by Brown et al. for the purpose of providing more torque to each agitator and thus increasing the cleaning force of each agitator . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and “JPS 1986” (JP S61194470 U) . Regarding claim 12: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 7, wherein the drive (5 and 6 Fig. 1) comprises a single motor (5 Fig. 1) arranged to drive rotation of both the first and second agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) but is silent on via respective first and second transmissions. “JPS 1986” in an analogous cleaner head (40 Fig. 3) teaches wherein the similar configuration single motor (48 Fig. 3) arranged to drive rotation of both the similar configuration first and second agitator elements (42 and 44 Fig. 3) via respective first and second transmissions (first and second 46 component attached to its respective 42 and 44 shown in Fig. 3). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the driving configuration of “JP1994” with the transmission configuration as taught by “JPS 1986” for the purpose of having an alternate configuration for driving both agitators . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and Brown et al. (U.S. Patent No. 11,039,722 B2), as applied above in claim 8, and in further view of Williamson et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 2021/0137329 A1) . Regarding claim 9: “JP1994” as modified teaches the cleaner head of claim 8, but is silent on wherein each motor is disposed at least partially within the core of its respective agitator element. Williamson et al. in an analogous cleaner head (60 Figs. 12C and 12D) teaches wherein each similar configuration motor (78 Fig. 12C) is disposed at least partially within the core of its similar configuration respective agitator element (“ Alternatively it may be driven by a motor located inside the agitator .” [0012]; “ a motor 78 which is housed inside the agitator 62 ” [0090]). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the motors of “JP1994” as modified with the motor placement as taught by Williamson et al. for the purpose of maximizing the available space inside the cleaner head . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and Brown et al. (U.S. Patent No. 11,039,722 B2), as applied above in claim 8, and in further view of Williamson et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 2021/0137329 A1) . Regarding claim 11: “JP1994” as modified teaches the cleaner head of claim 8, but is silent on wherein the drive further comprises first and second gears arranged to change the output speeds of the first and second motors respectively, the first and second gears being disposed within the cores the first and second agitator elements respectively. Williamson et al. in an analogous cleaner head (60 Figs. 12C and 12D) teaches wherein the similar configuration drive (78 and 96 Fig. 12C) further comprises first gear (96 Fig. 12C) capable to change the output speeds of the first motor (78 Fig. 12C), the first gears being disposed within the cores of (“ A gear box 96 is also proved within the agitator 62 .” [0092]) the first agitator element (62 Fig. 12C). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the agitator element of “JP1994” as modified with the gear configuration as taught by Williamson et al. for the purpose of adjusting the working speed of the agitator while confining all components within its body. It also would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the second agitator and second motor of “JP1994” as modified with the second gear since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. MPEP 2144.04(VI)(B) 07-21-aia AIA Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and Brown et al. (U.S. Patent No. 11,039,722 B2), as applied above in claim 8, and in further view of Odachi et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 2010/0107357 A1) . Regarding claim 10: “JP1994” as modified teaches the cleaner head of claim 8, but is silent on wherein the first and second motors are arranged back-to-back and counter rotating, such that in use the first and second agitator elements rotate in the same direction. Odachi et al. in an analogous cleaner head (1 Figs. 1 and 2) and teaches wherein the similar configuration first and second motors (first and second 4 shown in Fig. 2) are arranged back-to-back (shown in Fig. 2) and counter rotating (counter rotation relative to either motor with arrows shown in Fig. 2), such that in use the similar configuration first and second agitator elements (2A and 2B Fig. 2) rotate in the same direction (rotate in the same direction when viewed from either left or right side of 1). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the motor configuration of “JP1994” as modified with the motor configuration as taught by Odachi et al. for the purpose of having an alternate configuration of arranging the motors while accommodating them in the available space . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and (GB 364362 A), herein referred to as “GB 1932” . Regarding claim 15: “JP1994” discloses the cleaner head of claim 1, but is silent on wherein the first and second agitator elements are each frusto-conical. “GB 1932” teaches an analogous cleaner head (g Figs. 1 and 2) and teaches wherein the similar configuration first and second agitator elements (i and k Fig. 5) are each frusto-conical (shown in Fig. 5). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the cleaner head of JP1994 with the frusto-conical agitator elements as taught by “GB 1932” for the purpose of having an alternate shaped brush which is also capable of cleaning a surface . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 18, 20, and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (GB 364362 A), herein referred to as “GB 1932”, and LANGHAM (GB 2393383 A) . Regarding claim 18: “GB 1932” teaches a cleaner head (g Figs. 1 and 2) for a vacuum cleaner (a Figs. 1 and 2), the cleaner head being configured to apply suction (“ a beating member is rotatably mounted within the suction nozzle ” Page 1, lines 12-15) to a horizontal surface (horizontal surface shown in Fig. 1) to be cleaned by the vacuum cleaner, wherein the cleaner head (g Figs. 1 and 2) comprises: first and second agitator elements (i and k Fig. 5) each being mounted for rotation about a respective axis (rotation axis of i and k Fig. 5) and wherein: each agitator element comprises a first, free end (first, free end furthest away from “m” Fig. 5) and a second end (second end closest to “m” Fig. 5), a hub portion (m Fig. 5), and each agitator element (i and k Fig. 5) has a shape which tapers (shown in Fig. 5) towards the first end (first, free end furthest away from “m” Fig. 5) in a direction along the axis of rotation (rotation axis of i and k Fig. 5), a lowermost surface (shown in Fig. 1) of each agitator element is configured to contact the horizontal surface (horizontal surface shown in Fig. 1) when applying suction thereto, and each agitator element (i and k Fig. 5) is arranged such that the length of the horizontal surface to be cleaned (surface length under elements i and k) is substantially equal to a sum of the length of the lowermost surface of the first agitator element (i Fig. 5) and the length of the lowermost surface of the second agitator element (k Fig. 5). But is silent on the first and second agitator elements are cantilevered from opposing sides of the hub portion of the cleaner head at their respective second ends. LANGHAM in an analogous cleaner head (100 Figs. 1 and 2) for a vacuum cleaner (70 Fig. 2) the similar configuration first and second agitator elements (first and second 112 shown in Figs. 1 and 2) are cantilevered (“ The brush bar comprises two brush bars 112 of equal size which are supported, cantilever fashion, from a part of the driving mechanism positioned in the centre of the chamber 110 .” Page 5, lines 10-12) from opposing sides of a similar configuration hub portion (“ a part of the driving mechanism positioned in the centre of the chamber 110 ” Page 5, lines 11-12) of the cleaner head at their respective similar configuration second ends (end which is closest to the “ centre of the chamber 110 ”). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the cleaner head of “GB 1932” with the cantilevered configuration as taught by LANGHAM for the purpose of having an alternate configuration for simplifying the mounting of different types of rotating brushes. Regarding claim 20: “GB 1932” as modified teaches the cleaner head of claim 18, wherein each agitator element (i and k Fig. 5) is arranged such that a frontmost portion (1-SE Fig. 3-A inserted below) of each of the second ends (second end closest to “m” Fig. 5) of the agitator elements is further forwards than a frontmost portion (1-FE Fig. 3-A inserted below) of each of the first ends of the agitator elements (i and k Fig. 5). PNG media_image2.png 328 467 media_image2.png Greyscale Regarding claim 21: “GB 1932” teaches a cleaner head (g Figs. 1 and 2) for a vacuum cleaner (a Figs. 1 and 2), the cleaner head being configured to apply suction (“ a beating member is rotatably mounted within the suction nozzle ” Page 1, lines 12-15) to a horizontal surface (shown in Fig. 1) to be cleaned by the vacuum cleaner, wherein the cleaner head comprises: first and second agitator elements (i and k Fig. 5) each being mounted for rotation about a respective axis (rotation axis of i and k Fig. 5), and wherein: each agitator element comprises a first, free end (first, free end furthest away from “m” Fig. 5) and a second end (second end closest to “m” Fig. 5), each agitator element (i and k Fig. 5) has a shape which tapers towards the first end (first, free end furthest away from “m” Fig. 5) in a direction along the axis of rotation (rotation axis of i and k Fig. 5), a hub portion (m Fig. 5), and each agitator element (i and k Fig. 5) is arranged such that a frontmost portion (1-SE Fig. 3-A inserted above) of each of the second ends of the agitator elements (second end closest to “m” Fig. 5) is further forwards than a frontmost portion (1-FE Fig. 3-A inserted above) of each of the first ends of the agitator elements (i and k Fig. 5). But is silent on the first and second agitator elements are cantilevered from opposing sides of a hub portion of the cleaner head at their respective second ends. LANGHAM in an analogous cleaner head (100 Figs. 1 and 2) for a vacuum cleaner (70 Fig. 2) the similar configuration first and second agitator elements (first and second 112 shown in Figs. 1 and 2) are cantilevered (“ The brush bar comprises two brush bars 112 of equal size which are supported, cantilever fashion, from a part of the driving mechanism positioned in the centre of the chamber 110 .” Page 5, lines 10-12) from opposing sides of a similar configuration hub portion (“ a part of the driving mechanism positioned in the centre of the chamber 110 ” Page 5, lines 11-12) of the cleaner head at their respective similar configuration second ends (end which is closest to the “ centre of the chamber 110 ”). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the cleaner head of “GB 1932” with the cantilevered configuration as taught by LANGHAM for the purpose of having an alternate configuration for simplifying the mounting of different types of rotating brushes . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 4 and 19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: The most relevant art is: (JP-H0637806-Y2), herein referred to as “JP1994”, and Brown et al. (U.S. Patent No. 11,039,722 B2) Regarding claim 4: JP1994 discloses the cleaner head of claim 1, and teaches a frontmost portion (FE Fig. 2-A inserted below) of the second end (second end which connects to 7) of the first and second agitator elements (first and second agitators 2 shown in Figs. 1-4), and wherein a rearmost portion (RE on left Fig. 2-A inserted below) of the second end (second end which connects to 7) of the first agitator element (first agitator 2 shown in Figs. 1-4) is spaced apart from a rearmost portion (RE on right Fig. 2-A inserted below) of the second end (second end which connects to 7) of the second agitator element (second agitator 2 shown in Figs. 1-4). PNG media_image3.png 416 586 media_image3.png Greyscale But is silent on a frontmost portion of the second end of the first agitator element is directly adjacent to a frontmost portion of the second end of the second agitator element. Brown et al. in an analogous cleaner head (800 Fig. 8) teaches wherein the similar configuration agitator elements (804-1 and 804-2 Fig. 8) are specifically directly adjacent to each other (shown in Fig. 8). However, such a modification would not result in the rearmost portions of the second ends of the first and second agitator elements to be spaced apart. Such a reconstruction would be extensive and there is no motivation to do so. Thus, one would only arrive at the claimed invention by using improper hindsight reasoning knowledge gleaned only from the Applicant’s disclosure, and such a reconstruction would be improper. Therefore, claim 4 would be allowable. For similar reasons claim 19 would also be allowable . Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CHRISTOPHER SOTO whose telephone number is (571)272-8172. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday, 8a.m. - 5 p.m.. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Monica Carter can be reached at 571-272-4475. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. CHRISTOPHER SOTO Examiner Art Unit 3723 /CHRISTOPHER SOTO/Examiner, Art Unit 3723 /MONICA S CARTER/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 2 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 3 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 4 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 5 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 6 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 7 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 8 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 9 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 10 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 11 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 12 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 13 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 14 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 15 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 16 Art Unit: 3723 Application/Control Number: 18/278,645 Page 17 Art Unit: 3723