DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). Specification Applicant is reminded of the proper language and format for an abstract of the disclosure. The abstract should be in narrative form and generally limited to a single paragraph on a separate sheet within the range of 50 to 150 words in length. The abstract should describe the disclosure sufficiently to assist readers in deciding whether there is a need for consulting the full patent text for details. The language should be clear and concise and should not repeat information given in the title. It should avoid using phrases which can be implied, such as, “The disclosure concerns,” “The disclosure defined by this invention,” “The disclosure describes,” etc. In addition, the form and legal phraseology often used in patent claims, such as “means” and “said,” should be avoided. The abstract of the disclosure is objected to because the language “ The present disclosure provides:” should be deleted. The abstract should avoid using phrases which can be implied, such as, “The disclosure concerns,” “The disclosure defined by this invention,” “The disclosure describes,” etc. A corrected abstract of the disclosure is required and must be presented on a separate sheet, apart from any other text. See MPEP § 608.01(b). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. Claim (s) 1- 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Iwai (US 2008/0254384 A1) Regarding claims 1- 20 Iwai discloses a photosensitive lithographic printing plate precursor ( photosensitive resin multilayer body; see abstract, claims, examples and [0002]) comprising a support film [0297-0309] and a photosensitive resin composition layer ( image recording layer containing the photosensitive composition; [0292]) formed on the support film, wherein the photosensitive resin composition layer comprises; an alkali-soluble polymer (copolymer including an aromatic component as a monomer unit; [0195-0208]) , a compound having at least one ethylenically unsaturated double bond ( a monomer having three or four (meth)acryloyl groups; [0215-0227]) , a photopolymerization initiator[0171], and a peroxide containing acetone peroxide and/or methyl ethyl ketone peroxide ( acetyl acetone peroxide; [0177]). Iwai further discloses the photosensitive resin composition layer further comprises a colorant (Leuco Crystal Violet and/or Diamond Green; [0240 -244 ] including an oxide and/or decomposition of the colorant i.e. 4-dimethylaminophenol and/or diethylaminophenol [0243-044] ) in an amount of 0.01 to 10% by weight [0241]. The photosensitive resin composition layer further comprises a radical polymerization inhibitor [0246-0248]. Iwai further teaches a method for producing a photosensitive resin multilayer body comprising a step of preparing a coting solution, a step of applying the coating solution on the support film, drying the coating solution to from the photosensitive resin composition layer ( Examples and [0372-0377]). Further regards to claims 1-9, Iwai does not explicitly disclose the content of the peroxide in the photosensitive resin composition layer is 0.01 ppm or more and 1,000 ppm or less, based on the photosensitive resin composition layer as instantly claimed in claim 1 or 0.1 ppm or more as recited by claim 2, 1 ppm or more as recited by claim 3, 10 ppm or more as recited by claim 4, 200 ppm or less as recited by claim 5, is less than 100 ppm as recited by claim 6, 10 ppm or less as recited by claim 7, 5 ppm or less as recited by claim 8 and 1 ppm or less as recited by instant claim 9. However, Iwai recognizes that the organic peroxide [0177] to be used as compound which generate a radical by the energy of light, heat or both of them and accelerate polymerization [0171-0172] may be added in a content of from 0.1 to 50% by weight, preferably from 0.5 to 30% by weight, particularly preferably from 1 to 20% by weight based on the weight of the whole solid components constituting the image recording layer [0193] encompassing the instant claimed range of 0.01 ppm or more and 1,000 ppm or less. The polymerization initiator may be in combination of two or more thereof [0193]. It is noted that it is well-known in the lithography art that the content amount is optimizable. Discovery of optimum value of result effective variable in known process is ordinarily within skill of art. In re Boesch , CCPA 1980, 617 F.2d 272, 205 USPQ215. Even Iwai teaches that when the content is within the above average, high sensitivity and excellent stain resistance of non-image areas during printing can be achieved [0193]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art at the time of the invention to modify Iwai et al. to include an content amount of the peroxide in the photosensitive resin composition layer is 0.01 ppm or more and 1,000 ppm or less, based on the photosensitive resin composition layer as instantly claimed in claim 1 or 0.1 ppm or more as recited by claim 2, 1 ppm or more as recited by claim 3, 10 ppm or more as recited by claim 4, 200 ppm or less as recited by claim 5, is less than 100 ppm as recited by claim 6, 10 ppm or less as recited by claim 7, 5 ppm or less as recited by claim 8 and 1 ppm or less as recited by instant claim 9 in view of routine optimization and in view of high sensitivity and excellent stain resistance. Prior Art The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See Shibuya et al. (US 2004/0043325 A1; see abstract, claims and examples) teach a photosensitive resin multilayer body comprising a support film and a photosensitive resin composition layer comprising a polymer and peroxide containing an acetone and/or methyl ethyl ketone peroxide. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT CHANCEITY N ROBINSON whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-3786 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday (8:00 am-6:00 pm; IFP; PHP) . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Mark Huff can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-1385 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CHANCEITY N ROBINSON/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1737