DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections Claim (s) 1 is /are objected to because of the following informalities: in line 17, after the word “to” and before the word “at”, the word “be” should be inserted. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim(s) 1-3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the limitation " near-field communication chip (NFC) " in lines 13 and 14 . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 2 recites the same limitation "near-field communication chip (NFC)" in lines 7 and 8. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 3 recites the limitations “the at least one removable container optionally including at least one of a removable cover and carrying straps; the at least one container includes carrying straps” in lines 6-8. It is unclear if carrying straps are optional or required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 5 , 11 and 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Yoo (KR 200314486 Y1) . Regarding Claim 5, Yoo discloses a stackable array of drinking cups (1) comprising a plurality of cups (1), each cup (1) having a size and a shape configured for a nested, stacked arrangement with one-another, noting the mention of stacking cups in the circular array of the rotary plate/arrangement tray , as illustrated in figures 4 and 5, wherein each cup includes a near-field-communication/chip (NFC) device positioned within and/or on a portion of each cup (1), noting the recognizable code (2) in the form of either a barcode or an IC chip, interpreted as an NFC/RFID device, as illustrated in figure 1 and as mentioned in the abstract of the English Translation of Yoo, which states as follows. Abstract The present invention relates to an automatic container recovery device, and to minimize the waste of manpower and time by automatically recovering the number of times when the collection of the container for recovery and the refund process. Recovery container refers to various containers ranging from one-time items such as paper cups, ice cream cups, and ice-water cups to multi-company products. Hereinafter, collectively referred to as recovery containers or containers, codes (bar codes, IC chips, etc.) recognizable on one side of the container It stamps or attaches a set unique number and collects data from a reader (proximity, barcode type, IC reader, etc.) that reads barcode s, IC chips, etc., displayed on the containers and converts them into data . All containers that provide the basis for other actions. When returning the used container to the automatic return container, the automated process is to simplify the process of returning the container and to receive the corresponding cost (refund amount, receipt, coupon, etc.). To achieve. Containers put into the recovery container inlet are read by recognizable codes (sales information, specifications, etc.) printed on the recovery containers, and each container is stacked according to the read details. If the details are not normal, the containers are not collected or discharged. Let. Claims [1] A main body of a recovery container automatic return machine, comprising: an input unit for injecting a container; A reading unit that reads and interprets a recognizable code of the loaded container; A discharge port for discharging the container to the abnormal container; It relates to a container automatic recovery apparatus comprising a; automatic stacking processing unit for automatically processing the container stacking unit according to the configuration. Emphasis provided. Regarding Claim 11, Yoo disclos es wherein the NFC device is at least one and any of: water resistant; clear or with printable back; encoded uniquely to each cup , as mentioned at abstract, as reproduced previously , above ; is readable via a mobile device; includes a QR code printed thereon; and an alphanumeric short-code printed thereon. Regarding Claim 12, Yoo disclos es wherein each cup includes a stamped or printed ID number , as illustrated in figure 1, showing the printed code in the form of a barcode . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim (s) 1-3 and 5-12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoo (KR 200314486 Y1) in view of Sperry ( US 2021/0259509 A1) and further in view of Aase (US 2014/0241238 A1) . Regarding Claim 1, Yoo teaches a drinking cup receptacle bin , as illustrated in figures 4 and 5, i.e., the cylindrical bin with collection door (30), for example, comprising: a housing including a top end, bottom end, a side, and an interior , noting the generally rectangular cuboid/parallelepiped shaped housing as seen in figures 2, 3 and 6, wherein the top end includes a door (21), as illustrated in figure 4, for example, covering a corresponding opening for receiving at least one cup at a time , i.e., recovery container (1), as seen in figures 1 and 4 ; an arrangement tray located within the interior , i.e., the circular plate as illustrated in figures 4 and 5 with automatic lamination processing units/vessel transport guides (23) and rotating shaft (24) ; at least one removable container arranged beneath at least a portion of the arrangement tray , i.e., the containers held by lamination guide binding guide, as illustrated in figure 5 ; a visual indicator , i.e. viewing window (14), as illustrated in figure 14 ; a stacking apparatus , i.e., carrying guide (23) and lower support (23-A), as illustrated in figure 4, for example, configured to place the at least one cup (1) within a location on the arrangement tray upon being received via the opening , i.e., via door (21), as illustrated in figures 4 and 5 ; and a wireless receiver , i.e., reader (22), as illustrated in figure 4, configured to sense the at least one cup (1) via (a) near-field communication/chip (NFC) upon the at least one cup (1) being positioned in proximity to the bin , as illustrated in figure 4 ; wherein: the visual indicator , i.e., viewing window (14), as illustrated in figure s 2 and 6 , is configured to (be) at least one of: indicate (indicative of) the location of the opening for receiving the at least one cup; and indicate (indicative of) an amount of interior space remaining to receive cups , noting that the window provides a view of the amount of stacked cups along with how full the stack makes the interior space ; the stacking apparatus comprises a 2-axis mechanism , i.e., the combination of the rotation of the circular plate via rotating shaft (24) as illustrated in figures 4 and 5 with the vertical up and down movement of the automatic lamination processing units/vessel transport guides (23), for moving the at least one cup (1) received into a respective location of the arrangement tray , as seen in figures 4 and 5 ; the at least one removable container includes an internal structure allowing for a stacked arrangement of cups received by the bin , as seen in figures 4 and 5, noting that the cups/containers (1) are stacked inside of the container held by supports (29) ; and at least one of the top end, the bottom end, and the side are configured for opening to remove the received at least one cup (1), i.e., via container outlet (12), and noting handle (15) for opening and closing the door , as illustrated in figures 2, 3, 5 and 6, for example . Regarding Claim 1, Yoo does not expressly teach the at least one removable container optionally including at least one of a removable cover and carrying straps; the visual indicator is configured to: indicate (indicative of) the location of the opening for receiving the at least one cup; the wireless receiver is arranged on or within the door, such that, upon the at least one cup being placed on the door, the door opens allowing the at least one cup to be received within the interior . Regarding Claim 1, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Sperry teaches the visual indicator , i.e., the wireless symbol, as seen door (106), as illustrated in figure 2, is configured to: indicate (indicative of) the location of the opening for receiving the at least one cup , i.e., reusable container (108), as illustrated in figure 2 and as mentioned at paragraphs 8 and 71, for example ; the wireless receiver , i.e., reader (128 ) , is arranged on or within the door (108), as indicated by the wifi/nfc symbol on its face , as illustrated in figure 2, for example , such that, upon the at least one cup (108) being placed on the door (106) , the door opens allowing the at least one cup to be received within the interior , as mentioned at paragraph 71, for example, which states as follows. [0008] In accordance with aspects of the present invention, a retractable receptacle can be adapted to extend to receive the reusable food or beverage container . A receptacle door can be automatically triggered to open when a reader senses the reusable food or beverage container in proximity to the receptacle door. The reader communicates with an identification device on the reusable food or beverage container. The identification device can include one or more of a bar code, a quick response (QR) code, a near-field communication (NFC) chip, or a radio-frequency identification (RFID) tag . A wash cycle can be customized based on size, shape, or material of the reusable food or beverage container. [0071] In accordance with example embodiments, loading of individual items at a single location is completed by dropping the reusable container 108 into a receptable 104 in the automated washing system 112 with a revolving hub and spoke wheel 210 having individual compartments 214 as shown in FIG. 9. Specifically, the user places the used reusable container 108 directly into an open individual compartment 214 or into a receptacle 104 that drops the reusable container 108 into an open individual compartment 214 . Other mechanisms for loading at a single location include a receptacle 104 opening on the side of through which to place the container 108 onto a turntable 202 that receives the container 108 and rotates to move the container 108 into the automated washing system 112 (see FIG. 10A), or a retractable receptacle 208 such as a tray, arm, or conveyer (see FIG. 10B) which extends out from the housing 102 so the container 108 can be placed on the retractable receptacle 208 , and then retracts to bring the container 108 into the automated washing system 112 . In accordance with an embodiment of the reusable food or beverage container washing system 100, the identification device 126, such as an RFID tag, on or embedded within the container 108 is read by a reader 128 (e.g., as shown in FIG. 9) of the automated washing system 112 and is used to unlock a door 106, automatically open a door 106, or otherwise activate a loading mechanism such as the turntable 202 or retractable receptacle 208 to allow entry of the container 108. The activation occurs when the reusable container 108 is within a predetermine proximity to the receptacle 104 or location on a loading mechanism. Once a container 108 has entered the automated washing system 112 , it is moved away from the loading area in order for another container 108 to be loaded. Emphasis provided. Regarding Claim 1, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided the visual indicator is configured to: indicate (indicative of) the location of the opening for receiving the at least one cup; the wireless receiver is arranged on or within the door, such that, upon the at least one cup being placed on the door, the door opens allowing the at least one cup to be received within the interior , as taught by Sperry, in Yoo’s drinking cup receptacle bin, for the purpose of indicating where a user is to place the container to maximize reading of the RFID tag on the container as well as to fully automate the opening and closing of the door in synchronization of the detection with the depositing of the cup/container. Regarding Claim 1, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Aase teaches the wireless receiver , i.e. RFID reader (112), is arranged on or within the door (100), as illustrated in figure 1 and as mentioned at paragraphs 19, 45 and 46, which state as follows. [0019] In accordance with at least one embodiment, the following scenario can be supported by operating an access control system as described above. The guest has a room reservation and prior to arrival the guest receives the option to check-in remotely. Remote check-in can be performed with any type of device, such as a NFC-enabled smart phone or the like. When the guest checks in remotely from an NFC device, the access control system creates a digital key with required access rights. The digital key is sent to the guest's NFC device where it is stored in memory (e.g., in memory of the NFC device, in a secure element of the NFC device, etc.). Upon arriving to the hotel, the guest presents the NFC device to the lock or more specifically the RFID reader associated with the lock. The NFC device uses NFC read/write to write information to the RFID tag located proximate to the lock, for example, embedded, hidden in or placed behind the front cover of the RFID reader . As an example, the RFID tag is within an acceptable NFC transmission range of the lock (e.g., within approximately 2 feet or less and preferably within 6 inches or less). The information read and/or written may be in the form of one or more NFC Data Exchange Format (NDEF) records. The RFID reader has read/write capabilities and reads the digital key of the RFID tag embedded, hidden or placed behind and, if valid, opens the lock. [0045] The lock mechanism 104 is capable of being actuated with a handle 108 in a known fashion. It should be appreciated that the handle 108 may be replaced with any other similar mechanism known in the art (e.g., knob, insertable mechanical key, etc.). However, as will be described herein, the handle 108 may only be engaged with the lock mechanism 104 if a valid key is read at an RFID reader 112, which is also shown to be mounted to the door 100 . [0046] As used herein, a valid key may correspond to a data structure exchanged between an RFID device (e.g., an NFC-capable device 120, RFID tag 116, a different RFID tag, etc.) and the RFID reader 112. As is known in the access control arts, an access control key can be provided in any number of variations; however, for ease of discussion, a key exchanged between the RFID reader 112 and NFC device 120 may correspond to any data structure (e.g., encrypted, unencrypted, etc.) that is capable of being stored in computer memory and exchanged via RFID/NFC protocols . Thus, a key can be exchanged between the NFC device 120 and RFID reader 112 using one or more NDEF records or messages and the key may correspond to a collection of bits . In addition to requiring a valid key, the RFID reader 112 may be equipped to require additional inputs (e.g., passwords, PINs, fingerprints, etc.) to prove that a holder of the NFC device 120 also knows something or is someone with authority to open the door 100. Such authentication methods are known as dual-factor authentication methods. Emphasis provided. Regarding Claim 1, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided the wireless receiver is arranged on or within the door as taught by Aase, in Yoo’s drinking cup receptacle bin, for the purpose of locating the RFID/NFC reader in a location on the door that enables maximizing the wireless signal between the RFID tag on the cup and the reader. Note also that Applicant does not provide criticality anywhere in either the specification or disclosure as to placing the wireless receiver with in the door over placing the wireless receiver on the door. Regarding Claim 1, the limitations the at least one removable container optionally including at least one of a removable cover and carrying straps are considered to not have patentable weight since they are optional and thus construed as not being required. Regarding Claim 2, see the rejection of Claim 1, above. Claim (s) 6 and 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoo (KR 200314486 Y1) in view of Sperry (US 2021/0259509 A1) . Regarding Claims 6 and 7, Yoo teaches the system as described above. Regarding Claim 6, Yoo does not expressly teach wherein the NFC device is affixed to a bottom surface of each cup . Regarding Claim 6, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Sperry teaches wherein the NFC device , i.e., identification device (126), is affixed to a bottom surface of each cup (108), as illustrated in figure 5. Regarding Claim 6, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided wherein the NFC device is affixed to a bottom surface of each cup as taught by Sperry, in Yoo’s drinking cup, for the purpose of enabling the reader in the vicinity of the door to detect the NFC/RFID signal by a reader near the door (106) or any other reader as needed, noting Sperry at figures 2 and 6, for example. Regarding Claim 7, Yoo does not expressly teach wherein each cup includes a respective and specific height, different from the remainder of the plurality of cups . Regarding Claim 7, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Sperry teaches wherein each cup (108) includes a respective and specific height, different from the remainder of the plurality of cups, noting the mention of different diameters of different cups as mentioned paragraphs 52 and 53, which state as follows. [0052] FIG. 2 shows the housing 102 that can contain a number of subsystems. As one of skill in the art would appreciate, various configurations of subsystems can be implemented keeping with the spirit and scope of the present invention, including having those subsystems contained inside the housing 102 or separated therefrom. In accordance with one example illustrative embodiment, the reusable food or beverage container washing system 100 has the reusable container receptacle 104 . The receptacle 104 can include a door 106 or the like of any operable configuration. The receptacle 104 is sized, dimension ed, and configured to receive a reusable container 108 with a lid 110 affixed thereto . The size, dimension , and configuration of the receptacle 104 correlates to the particular reusable container 108 designed for use with the system . In the example illustration, the reusable container 108 and lid 110 are conventional coffee beverage cups and as such have dimension s that can vary but are generally about 2.25 inches to 2.5 inches for the small diameter, about 3 inches to 3.75 inches for the large diameter, and between about 3.25 inches to about 8 inches of height, for containers that range from, e.g., 6 oz to 22 oz of volume. Those of skill in the art will appreciate these dimension s are approximate and are intended to describe the approximate size and shape of conventional coffee cups, or the like, which conventionally fit in conventional automobile cupholders, and can be found in numerous coffee retail stores . As such, the receptacle 104 to receive any of the aforementioned cups must have a diameter slightly greater than the maximum diameter of the desired reusable container largest diameter (e.g., for the above example dimension s, the receptacle 104 has a diameter of about 3.8 inches to 4 inches in order to accommodate the largest large diameter measurement). The receptacle 104 can have a door 106 that is automatically triggered and slides open, or flaps shut like a one-way valve, or have another configuration readily apparent to those of skill in the art. In some embodiments, the door 106 can be unlocked, or otherwise activated upon the sensing a container in proximity to the receptacle by a reader 128 . Furthermore, those of skill in the art will appreciate the dimension al attributes are provided for enablement purposes only as it relates to a system for use with a coffee beverage reusable container 108 or the like, and can be altered or varied to accommodate different containers of different dimension s for different purposes, and are therefore not limiting of the system-wide invention . Emphasis provided. Regarding Claim 7, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided wherein each cup includes a respective and specific height, different from the remainder of the plurality of cups as taught by Sperry, in Yoo’s drinking cup, for the purpose of recycling/reusing cups of typical sizes used in commerce, for example. Claim (s) 8 and 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoo (KR 200314486 Y1) in view of Schur (US 2006/0118560 A1) . Regarding Claims 8 and 9 , Yoo teaches the system as described above. Regarding Claim 8 , Yoo does not expressly teach wherein each cup includes a bottom portion which includes a shape configured to shed water . Regarding Claim 8, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Schur teaches wherein each cup /mug (10), as illustrated in figures 1-4, includes a bottom portion , i.e., convex bottom (20), which includes a shape configured to shed water , as mentioned at paragraph 20, i.e., “[t]his invention relates to water shedding designs for the bottoms of receptacles such as mugs, cups, bowls, drinking glasses, etc. ”, for exmaple. Regarding Claim 8, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided wherein each cup includes a respective and specific height, different from the remainder of the plurality of cups as taught by Schur, on Yoo’s drinking cup, for the purpose of creating a water shedding surface to aid drying of the container/cup. Regarding Claim 9, Yoo does not expressly teach wherein at least a portion of the bottom shape comprises at least one of a concave and convex surface configured to shed water. Regarding Claim 9, Yoo does not expressly teach , but Schur teaches wherein at least a portion of the bottom shape comprises at least one of a concave and convex surface configured to shed water , as illustrated in figures 1-4 and as mentioned at abstract, for example . Claim (s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoo (KR 200314486 Y1) in view of Stropkay (US 5,897,019 ) . Regarding Claim(s) 10, Yoo teaches the system as described above. Regarding Claim 10, Yoo does not expressly teach wherein a bottom interior surface portion of each cup includes at least one and preferably a plurality of equally spaced raised portions . Regarding Claim 10, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Stropkay teaches wherein a bottom interior surface (16) portion of each cup (10, 10’) includes at least one and preferably a plurality of equally spaced raised portions, i.e., ribs (38, 38’) as mentioned at col. 6, lines 13-25, and as illustrated in figures 4-6, for example. Regarding Claim 10, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided wherein a bottom interior surface portion of each cup includes at least one and preferably a plurality of equally spaced raised portions as taught by Stropkay, on Yoo’s drinking cup, for the purpose of enabling nesting of the container/cup while preventing them from becoming locked together. Claim (s) 3 and 5-12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yoo (KR 200314486 Y1) in view of Sperry (US 2021/0259509 A1), further in view of Aase (US 2014/0241238 A1) and further in view of Wade et al (US 2017/0332678 A1) . Regarding Claims 3 and 5-12, Yoo teaches the system as described above. Regarding Claim 3, see the rejection of Claims 1 and 2, above. Regarding Claim 3, Yoo does not expressly teach wherein the NFC for the at least one cup is read prior to cleaning, and upon completion of cleaning, the cup and associated NFC is designated clean and data associated with the user for a respective cup is then scrubbed . Regarding Claim 3, Yoo does not expressly teach, but Wade teaches wherein the NFC for the at least one cup is read prior to cleaning, and upon completion of cleaning, the cup and associated NFC is designated clean and data associated with the user for a respective cup is then scrubbed , as mentioned at paragraph 91, which states as follows. [0091] FIG. 8 shows an exemplary process flow that may be used for carrying out an embodiment of the reset device 36 configured as a dishwasher. A use may place a popcorn container 14 in an input location of a dishwasher. The popcorn container 14 may be stored or held in place until a position in the dishwashing queue is available. Once available, the popcorn container 14 may be caused to enter an input stream. Once in the input stream, the popcorn container 14 may enter a wash cycle. The popcorn container 14 may further enter a rinse cycle. The popcorn container 14 may further enter a sanitization cycle. The popcorn container 14 may further pass by at least one condition source 24 of a reset device 36. FIG. 8 shows a marker 12 being configured as an RFID tag and the RFID tag being reprogrammed by the reset device 36. Thus, the reprogramming of the RFID tag marker 12 can be the re-set action. The popcorn container 14 may be caused to exit the dishwasher. This may include being placed into a holding container . The process steps outlines above are exemplary. Other process steps and orders of the process steps can be used. For example, there can be more or less rinse cycles, sanitization cycles, etc. Any of the cycles can be omitted and/or switched in position. Any of the process steps can occur multiple of times. Emphasis provided. Regarding Claim 3, before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have provided wherein the NFC for the at least one cup is read prior to cleaning, and upon completion of cleaning, the cup and associated NFC is designated clean and data associated with the user for a respective cup is then scrubbed as taught by Aase, in Yoo’s drinking cup receptacle bin, for the purpose of eliciting data stored on the RFID/NFC tag of the cup, noting that Aase teaches that any of the cycles can be omitted and/or switched in position and any of the process steps may be changed in order. Therefore, regarding Claim 3, it would have been obvious to have used Aase’s teaching of adjusting the position/order of process steps so that data read from the RFID/NFC tag is read as the first step in the process in Yoo’s cup recycling and cleaning device since both Aase’s and Yoo 's devices have predictable structure and function and one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized the efficacy and synergy of the combination based upon the references' teachings as well as common sense, logic and reason. Note that one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized the benefit of eliciting data stored on the RFID/NFC early on in the process for the purposes of nesting faster processes within longer processes as well as providing all data before the rest of the processes is performed to enable its use during the rest of the processes. Conclusion Applicant is encouraged to contact the Examiner should there be any questions about this rejection or in an endeavor to explore potential amendments or potential allowable subject matter. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Macquire ‘116 is cited as teaching an RFID reader in either a shelf or a door of refrigerator (140) as mentioned at paragraph 45. Taylor ‘860 is cited as teaching an NFC tag being used to identify users or inform the cup when being cleaned, as mentioned in paragraph 77, for example. Sperry ‘238 is cited as another reusable container recycling/reuse system with the system tracking status that uses RFID data to inform the system on said status, as illustrated in figure 7 and as mentioned at paragraph 40. Kim ‘912 is cited as teaching a container/cup with RFID/NFC device (1) that is sensed by a reader (3) embedded in housing (2) near door (21). Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JEFFREY ALAN SHAPIRO whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-6943 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday generally between 8:30AM and 6:30PM . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Anita Y Coupe can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-270-3614 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JEFFREY A SHAPIRO/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3619 March 1 7 , 2026