DETAILED ACTION
Mopping Apparatus for Use in Floor Cleaning
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 4 recites the limitation "pressure roller assembly" in line 4. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. For examination purposes, examiner is interpreting that claim 4 depends from claim 3.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-4,6,8-9,10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ding (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A).
Regarding claim 1, Ding teaches
a roller brush (260, figure 4) being a water-absorbent roller brush (para 0112);
a threaded conveying rod (230, figures 1-5) being a slender member with; and
a sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2b) being provided with a semi-closed cavity,
wherein the threaded conveying rod (230, figures 1-5) is arranged at one side of the roller brush (260, figure 4) and is in contact with the roller brush (260); the threaded conveying rod (230) is
arranged in the semi-closed cavity of the sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2b) and is rotatable in the sewage holding groove (para 0125-0128); the threaded conveying rod (230) is arranged in proximity to or attached to an inner wall of the sewage holding groove; and wherein the sewage holding groove is provided with a sewage discharge port (302, figure 2b) in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (230), and a sewage holding groove opening (para 0119-0129) is provided at one side of the sewage holding groove facing the roller brush (260).
Conrad fails to teach threaded conveying rod with a spiral groove on a surface thereof.
Yin teaches a cleaning tool that has a roller brush (111, figures 1-3) being a water-absorbent roller brush (“ sponge layer of the drum.”);a threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) being a slender member with a spiral groove on a surface thereof; and
a sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) being provided with a semi-closed cavity, wherein the sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) is provided with a sewage discharge port in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14; para 0115),
wherein the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) is arranged at one side of the roller brush (shown by the arrow, the drum 111 rotates clockwise, the squeeze roller 121 rotates counterclockwise, and a squeezed water tank is formed at the angle between the squeeze roller 121 and the drum. The water purification port is on the right end of the machine, and the water pumping port is on the left end of the machine).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to have threaded conveying rod to include a spiral groove on a surface thereof based on the teachings of Yin. This modification would help improve efficiency of cleaning the brushroll. (see Yin’s abstract and specification)
Regarding claim 2, modified Conrad teaches wherein a gap is provided between a lower edge of the sewage holding groove opening and the roller brush, and the gap facilitates the roller brush to drive wastewater and/or particulate dirt into the threaded conveying rod by way of rotation. (see Conrad para 0129-0131)
Regarding claim 3, modified Conrad teaches comprising a pressure roller assembly (see Conrad 240, figure 5a-6d), wherein the pressure roller assembly (see Conrad 240, figure 5a-6d) presses against the roller brush and is arranged at an upper side of the threaded conveying rod (see Conrad figures 2c-2b).
Regarding claim 4, modified Conrad teaches wherein a slit or a hollowed hole is provided between an upper edge of the sewage holding groove
opening and the roller brush and the slit or the hollowed hole facilitates wastewater and/or particulate dirt squeezed by the pressure roller assembly to enter the threaded conveying rod. (see Conrad para 0115-0118)
Regarding claim 6, modified Conrad teaches comprising a driving structure, wherein the roller brush is connected to the driving structure, and the driving structure drives the roller brush to rotate; and/or (examiner interpreting only one of these limiations need to be met) the driving structure is connected to the threaded conveying rod and drives the threaded conveying rod to rotate (see Conrad para 0130-0131)
Regarding claim 8, modified Conrad teaches comprising a support frame (Conrad 202, figure 1b), wherein the roller brush (Conrad 260, figure 1c), the threaded conveying rod (Conrad 230, figure 2a), and the pressure roller assembly (Conrad 240, figure 2c) are all mounted in the support frame (Conrad figure 2a-2b), and a part of a roller brush body of the roller brush (Conrad 260, figure 1c) is exposed outside the support frame (Conrad 202, figure 1b-5a).
Regarding claim 9, modified Conrad teaches wherein the support frame (Conrad 202, figure 1b) comprises an integrally formed support frame body (figure 1b-2b), and the support frame body (Conrad 202, figure 1b) is provided with the sewage holding groove (Conrad figure 1b-2b) and a pressure roller groove (see Conrad around surround 240, figures 1b-5a), the threaded conveying rod (Conrad para 0130-0131) is rotatably mounted in the sewage.
Regarding claim 10, Conrad teaches a sewage tank (300, figure 3a-3b) and a mopping apparatus comprising: a roller brush (260, figures 1a-5a) being a water-absorbent roller brush (para 0112);
a threaded conveying rod (230, figures 1a-5a) being a slender member
a sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2b) being provided with a semi-closed cavity; and
a support frame (Conrad 202, figure 1b);
wherein the threaded conveying rod (230, figure 2a) is arranged at one side of the roller brush (260, figures 1a-5a) and is in contact with the roller brush (260, figure 1c); the threaded conveying rod (230, figure 2a) is
arranged in the semi-closed cavity of the sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2b) and is rotatable in the sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2c; para 0125-0128); the threaded conveying rod (230, figure 2a) is arranged in proximity to or attached to an inner wall of the sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2c); and wherein the sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2c) is provided with a sewage discharge port (302, figure 2b) in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (230), and a sewage holding groove opening (para 0119-0129) is provided at one side of the sewage holding groove (figures 2a-2c) facing the roller brush (260, figures 2a-2c),
the sewage tank (300, figures 1-5a) is detachably mounted at one side of the support frame away from the roller brush, and the mopping apparatus is connected to the sewage tank, the mopping apparatus is configured to clean water and/or dirt, and the sewage tank is configured to collect the water and/or dirt of the mopping apparatus. (para 0012-0017).
Conrad fails to teach a threaded conveying rod (230, figures 1a-5a) that includes a spiral groove on a surface thereof.
Yin teaches a cleaning tool that has a roller brush (111, figures 1-3) being a water-absorbent roller brush (“ sponge layer of the drum.”);a threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) being a slender member with a spiral groove on a surface thereof; and
a sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) being provided with a semi-closed cavity, wherein the sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) is provided with a sewage discharge port in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14; para 0115), wherein the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) is arranged at one side of the roller brush (shown by the arrow, the drum 111 rotates clockwise, the squeeze roller 121 rotates counterclockwise, and a squeezed water tank is formed at the angle between the squeeze roller 121 and the drum. The water purification port is on the right end of the machine, and the water pumping port is on the left end of the machine).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to have threaded conveying rod to include a spiral groove on a surface thereof based on the teachings of Yin. This modification would help improve efficiency of cleaning the brushroll. (see Yin)
Claim(s) 5 and 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Conrad (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A) further in view of Chen (CN112401774A).
Regarding claim 5, Conrad teaches all the limitations stated above ,but fails to teach further comprising an adjusting member wherein a tightness of contact between the pressure roller assembly and the roller brush is adjusted by the adjusting member; or a tightness of contact between the threaded conveying rod and the roller brush is adjusted by the adjusting member.
Chen teaches a floor brush device that has an adjusting method that includes an adjusting member wherein a tightness of contact between the pressure roller assembly and the roller brush is adjusted by the adjusting member; or a tightness of contact between the threaded conveying rod and the roller brush is adjusted by the adjusting member (“The extension may be adjusted by any of the position adjustment mechanisms 13 previously described. In one embodiment, the axis of the water squeezing piece 12 is parallel to the axis of the rolling brush assembly 11, so that the contact area of the water squeezing piece and the surface to be squeezed is increased, and the squeezing capacity of the sewage on the surface to be squeezed is improved.”)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to have an adjusting mechanism based on the teachings of Chen. This modification would help improve squeezing capacity and control over the pressure roller. (see Chen’s specification)
Regarding claim 7, Conrad as modified in claim 5 teaches
wherein the adjusting member is an elastic tensioning mechanism (see Chen “adjusting mechanism 13 includes a screw 131 and a spring 132, the screw 131 is disposed in the position limiting plate 18 on the right side of the wringing member 12 after being engaged with the spring 132”).
Claim(s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Conrad (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A) further in view of Zhang (CN104127158A).
Regarding claim 11, modified Conrad teaches all the limitations stated above ,but fails to teach an impeller member, wherein the impeller member is arranged at one end of the threaded conveying rod along a conveying direction, and the impeller member comprises an impeller and an impeller housing;
the impeller is rotatably mounted in the impeller housing, and the impeller housing is provided with an impeller housing water inlet and an impeller housing water outlet, the impeller housing water inlet is arranged at one side of the impeller housing close to the threaded conveying rod, and the impeller housing water outlet is connected to the sewage tank; and the threaded
conveying rod is configured to convey the water and/or dirt to the impeller housing water inlet, and the impeller is configured to throw the water and/or dirt at the impeller housing water inlet into the sewage tank.
However, Conrad does teach a cyclone separator configured to throw water or dirt into the sewage tank ; the threaded conveying rod is configured to convey the water and/or dirt to the suction device housing water inlet, and the suction device is configured to throw the water and/or dirt at the suction device housing water inlet into the sewage tank (see para 0126-0131 of Conrad)
Zhang teaches a floor scrubber with drying function (abstract) that includes an impeller member (abstract) wherein the impeller member is arranged at one end of the impeller member comprises an impeller (abstract)and an impeller housing (figure 1);
the impeller is rotatably mounted in the impeller housing, and the impeller housing is provided with an impeller housing water inlet (claims 1-4) and an impeller housing water outlet (claims 1-4), the impeller housing water inlet is arranged at one side of the impeller housing (figures 1-4), and the impeller housing water outlet is connected to a sewage tank (61, claims 1-4), and has sewage collecting mechanism that is arranged on impeller periphery.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to have an impeller member wherein the impeller member is arranged at one end of the threaded conveying rod along a conveying direction, and the impeller member comprises an impeller and an impeller housing; the impeller is rotatably mounted in the impeller housing, and the impeller housing is provided with an impeller housing water inlet and an impeller housing water outlet, the impeller housing water inlet is arranged at one side of the impeller housing close to the threaded conveying rod, and the impeller housing water outlet is connected to the sewage tank; and the threaded conveying rod is configured to convey the water and/or dirt to the impeller housing water inlet, and the impeller is configured to throw the water and/or dirt at the impeller housing water inlet into the sewage tank based on the teachings of Zhang. This modification would help improve cleaning efficiency of the cleaning apparatus. (see Zhang’s specification)
Claim(s) 12-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Conrad (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A) further in view of Zhang (2) (CN208625590U).
Regarding claim 12, modified Conrad teaches all the limitations stated above ,but fails to teach wherein one side of the support frame away from the roller brush is fixedly provided with an extension plate the extension plate extends away from the roller brush and two sides of the extension plate are provided with elastic snap-fit protrusions respectively; and the sewage tank is provided with a snap-fit groove, and in a case that the sewage is detachably mounted to the support frame ,the elastic snap-fit protrusions snap into the snap-fit groove.
Zhang (2) discloses a floor cleaning machine with a detachable tank (abstract) where the cleaning machine wherein one side of the support frame (1, figures 1-10) away from the roller brush (20, figures 9-10) is fixedly provided with an extension plate the extension plate (45, figures 1-10) extends away from the roller brush and two sides of the extension plate are provided with elastic snap-fit protrusions (44, figures 1-10) respectively; and the sewage tank is provided with a snap-fit groove (43, figures 1-10), and in a case that the sewage is detachably mounted to the support frame ,the elastic snap-fit protrusions snap into the snap-fit groove.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to wherein one side of the support frame away from the roller brush is fixedly provided with an extension plate the extension plate extends away from the roller brush and two sides of the extension plate are provided with elastic snap-fit protrusions respectively; and the sewage tank is provided with a snap-fit groove, and in a case that the sewage is detachably mounted to the support frame ,the elastic snap-fit protrusions snap into the snap-fit groove based on the teachings of Zhang(2). This modification would improve the efficiency of docking and undocking of the sewage tank, makes its more rapid and convenient. (see Zhang (2) abstract and specification)
Regarding claim 13, modified Conrad teaches all the limiations stated above ,but fails to teach wherein a mounting/demounting button is rotatably connected to the support frame and the mounting/demounting button comprises a pressing plate and a pop-up plate perpendicularly connected to the pressing plate and in a case that the pressing plate is pulled, the pop-up plate pushes the sewage tank away from the roller brush until the sewage tank is demounted from the support frame.
Zhang (2) discloses a floor cleaning machine with a detachable tank (abstract) where the cleaning machine includes mounting/demounting button (4, figures 1-10) is rotatably connected to a support frame (1, figures 1-7)and the mounting/demounting button comprises a pressing plate (53, figures 1-7) and a pop-up plate (46, figures 1-7) perpendicularly connected to the pressing plate and in a case that the pressing plate is pulled, the pop-up plate pushes tank (5, figures 1-10) away from the roller brush (20, figures 9-10) until the tank is demounted from the support frame (1, figures 1-7).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to have wherein a mounting/demounting button is rotatably connected to the support frame and the mounting/demounting button comprises a pressing plate and a pop-up plate perpendicularly connected to the pressing plate and in a case that the pressing plate is pulled, the pop-up plate pushes the sewage tank away from the roller brush until the sewage tank is demounted from the support frame based on the teachings of Zhang(2). This modification would improve the efficiency of docking and undocking of the sewage tank, makes its more rapid and convenient. (see Zhang (2) abstract and specification)
Claim(s) 14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Conrad (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A) further in view of Thorne (US20130152337A1).
Regarding claim 14, modified Conrad teaches further comprising an operating lever (see Conrad 110 figure 1a-5a),
wherein the operating lever is rotatably mounted on the support frame (see Conrad para 0107-0109), and the operating lever is rotatably mounted on the support frame through a first rotating member (220, figures 1a-5a) configured (capable of performing this action) to enable the operating lever to rotate along an x direction and is configured (capable of performing this action) to enable the operating lever (220) to rotate along a y direction (para 0107), but fails to teach a second rotating member, and the second rotating member is configured to enable the operating lever to rotate along a y direction.
Throne teaches a surface cleaning apparatus that includes first rotating member and second rotating member configured to rotate along x and y direction (para 0057-0065).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to include a second rotating member, and the second rotating member is configured to enable the operating lever to rotate along a y direction based on the teachings of Throne. This modification would improve the cleaning apparatus maneuverability. (see para 0062-0065 of Throne)
Claim(s) 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Conrad (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A) further in view of Kasen (US20010002500A1).
Regarding claim 15, modified Conrad teaches all the limitations stated above ,but fails to teach a clean water tank, wherein the clean water tank is arranged on the operating lever, and the operating lever is provided with a slidable snap-fit structure configured to the lock clean water tank with different volume size to the operating lever.
Kasen teaches an upright water extraction cleaning machine (abstract) that includes a clean water tank (42, figure 11), wherein the clean water tank is arranged on the operating lever (18, figures 1-11), and the operating lever is provided with a slidable snap-fit structure (46; para 0039 and 0067) configured to the lock clean water tank with different volume size to the operating lever.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to include wherein the clean water tank is arranged on the operating lever, and the operating lever is provided with a slidable snap-fit structure configured to the lock clean water tank with different volume size to the operating lever based on the teachings of Kasen. This modification would improve reservoir’s detaching ability and allow it to be easily remove and reattach. (see para 0061-0067 of Kasen)
Claim(s) 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Conrad (US20220142440A1) in view of Yin (CN111150341A) further in view of Yu (CN107260075A).
Regarding claim 16, modified Conrad teaches all limitations stated above and a water pump energy storage assembly (see Conrad 214, para 0134,0182), water pump and assembly (see Conrad para 0115), wherein the support frame body (see Conrad 200) is provided with an integrated assembly cavity (see Conrad figures 1-7a), but fails to teach in the integrated assembly cavity; the water pump energy storage assembly comprises an integrated bracket, a circuit board and an energy storage member the water pump ,the circuit board and the energy storage member are all detachably mounted on the integrated bracket the water pump is electrically connected to the circuit board and the energy storage member is electrically connected to the circuit board; and the energy storage member provides electrical energy for the circuit board, and the circuit board provides electrical energy for the whole cleaning device.
Yu teaches cleaning apparatus that includes a water pump energy storage assembly (13, figures 1-7) comprises an integrated bracket (figures 1-10), a circuit board (14, figures 1-14) and ,the water pump is electrically connected to the circuit board and the energy storage member is electrically connected to the circuit board (13 and 14, figures 1-10); and the energy storage member provides electrical energy for the circuit board (13 and 14, figures 1-10), and the circuit board provides electrical energy for the whole cleaning device (claim 1).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to include wherein the integrated assembly cavity; the water pump energy storage assembly comprises an integrated bracket, a circuit board and an energy storage member the water pump , the water pump is electrically connected to the circuit board and the energy storage member is electrically connected to the circuit board; and the energy storage member provides electrical energy for the circuit board, and the circuit board provides electrical energy for the whole cleaning device based on the teachings of Yu. This modification would improve the control over the water pump energy storage and water pump. (see Claim 1 of Yu).
Further, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Conrad to include the water pump energy storage assembly that is detachably mounted in the integrated assembly cavity and, the circuit board and the energy storage member are all detachably mounted on the integrated bracket since separating parts that were once integral involves only routine skill in the art. The motivation for doing so would be for a user to easily perform maintenance or replacement.
Claim(s) 1 and 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ding (CN211961939U) in view of Yin (CN111150341A).
Regarding claim 1,
a roller brush (132, figure 2) being a water-absorbent roller brush;
a threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2)
a sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) being provided with a semi-closed cavity,
wherein the threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2) is arranged at one side of the roller brush
and is in contact with the roller brush (132, figure 2); the threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2) is
arranged in the semi-closed cavity of the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) and is rotatable in the sewage holding groove (“cylindrical extrusion 170 is rotationally coupled to housing 140, and the rotational axis of extrusion 170 is the central axis of extrusion 170”); the threaded conveying rod (170,figure 2) is arranged in proximity to or attached to an inner wall of the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2); and
wherein the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) is provided with a sewage discharge port (141, figure 2) in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod and a sewage holding groove opening (figures 1-3) is provided at one side of the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) facing the roller brush (132, figure 2).
Ding fails to teach threaded conveying rod with a spiral groove on a surface thereof.
Yin teaches a cleaning tool that has a roller brush (111, figures 1-3) being a water-absorbent roller brush (“ sponge layer of the drum.”);a threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) being a slender member with a spiral groove on a surface thereof; and
a sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) being provided with a semi-closed cavity, wherein the sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) is provided with a sewage discharge port in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14; para 0115),
wherein the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) is arranged at one side of the roller brush (shown by the arrow, the drum 111 rotates clockwise, the squeeze roller 121 rotates counterclockwise, and a squeezed water tank is formed at the angle between the squeeze roller 121 and the drum. The water purification port is on the right end of the machine, and the water pumping port is on the left end of the machine).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Ding to have threaded conveying rod to include a spiral groove on a surface thereof based on the teachings of Yin. This modification would help improve efficiency of cleaning the brushroll. (see Yin’s abstract and specification)
Regarding claim 10, Ding teaches a sewage tank (110, figure 1) and a mopping apparatus (abstract, figures 1-10)comprising: a roller brush (132, figure 1) being a water-absorbent roller brush;
a threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2) being a slender member
a sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) being provided with a semi-closed cavity; and a support frame (140, figures 1-10);
wherein the threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2) is arranged at one side of the roller brush and is in contact with the roller brush (132, figure 1); the threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2) is
arranged in the semi-closed cavity of the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) and is rotatable in the sewage holding groove (“cylindrical extrusion 170 is rotationally coupled to housing 140, and the rotational axis of extrusion 170 is the central axis of extrusion 170”); the threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2) is arranged in proximity to or attached to an inner wall of the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2); and
wherein the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) is provided with a sewage discharge port (141, figure 2) in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (170, figure 2),
and a sewage holding groove opening (figures 1-3) is provided at one side of the sewage holding groove (142, figure 2) facing the roller brush (132, figure 2),
the sewage tank is detachably mounted at one side of the support frame away from the roller brush, and the mopping apparatus is connected to the sewage tank, the mopping apparatus is configured to clean water and/or dirt, and the sewage tank is
configured to collect the water and/or dirt of the mopping apparatus.
Ding fails to teach threaded conveying rod with a spiral groove on a surface thereof.
Yin teaches a cleaning tool that has a roller brush (111, figures 1-3) being a water-absorbent roller brush (“ sponge layer of the drum.”);a threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) being a slender member with a spiral groove on a surface thereof; and
a sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) being provided with a semi-closed cavity, wherein the sewage holding groove (figures 15-19) is provided with a sewage discharge port in a rotary pumping and conveying direction of the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14; para 0115),
wherein the threaded conveying rod (121, figure 14) is arranged at one side of the roller brush (shown by the arrow, the drum 111 rotates clockwise, the squeeze roller 121 rotates counterclockwise, and a squeezed water tank is formed at the angle between the squeeze roller 121 and the drum. The water purification port is on the right end of the machine, and the water pumping port is on the left end of the machine).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Ding to have threaded conveying rod to include a spiral groove on a surface thereof based on the teachings of Yin. This modification would help improve efficiency of cleaning the brushroll. (see Yin’s abstract and specification)
Conclusion
/SARAH AKYAA FORDJOUR/ Examiner, Art Unit 3723
/MONICA S CARTER/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3723