Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This Office action is based on the 18/281802 application originally filed September 13, 2023. Amended claims 15-28, filed September 13, 2023, are pending and have been fully considered. Claims 1-14 have been canceled. Claims 15-28 are new. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim s 15 , 19 and 20 -22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claims 19 and 20 are unclear to the phrase “ amino group-containing diene-based copolymer” due to it is not clear that the “copolymer” comprise s an amino group. This is further evident by applicants current specification states a thermoplastic elastomer containing an amino group as a repeating unit or polymer terminal of a copolymer (see paragraphs 0029 and 0030 of the current specification). Further clarification and/or amending of the claims are required. A broad range or limitation together with a narrow range or limitation that falls within the broad range or limitation (in the same claim) may be considered indefinite if the resulting claim does not clearly set forth the metes and bounds of the patent protection desired. See MPEP § 2173.05(c). In the present instance, claim 15 recites the broad recitation 20% by mass or more , and the claim also recites 60% by mass or less which is the narrower statement of the range/limitation. The claim(s) are considered indefinite because there is a question or doubt as to whether the feature introduced by such narrower language is (a) merely exemplary of the remainder of the claim, and therefore not required, or (b) a required feature of the claims. In the present instance, claim 21 recites the broad recitation 1.0 MPa or more , and the claim also recites 1500 MPa or less which is the narrower statement of the range/limitation. The claim(s) are considered indefinite because there is a question or doubt as to whether the feature introduced by such narrower language is (a) merely exemplary of the remainder of the claim, and therefore not required, or (b) a required feature of the claims. In the present instance, claim 15 recites the broad recitation 30 % by mass or more , and the claim also recites 60% by mass or less which is the narrower statement of the range/limitation. The claim(s) are considered indefinite because there is a question or doubt as to whether the feature introduced by such narrower language is (a) merely exemplary of the remainder of the claim, and therefore not required, or (b) a required feature of the claims. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim (s) 15-28 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yamanaka et al. (US 2019/0330470) hereinafter “Yamanaka” in view of Mori et al. (JP 3294262 B2) . Regarding Claim s 15 and 16 Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0001, a polyphenylene sulfide resin composition which is excellent in heat aging resistance and chemical resistance while exhibiting high flexibility and high toughness, and hollow forming products using the polyphenylene sulfide resin composition. Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0021, a polyphenylene sulfide resin composition , comprising a polyphenylene sulfide resin (A), an amino group-containing compound (B), and an epoxy group-containing elastomer (C), wherein the polyphenylene sulfide resin (A) forms a continuous phase and the amino group-containing compound (B) and the epoxy group-containing elastomer (C) form a dispersed phase in the morphology of a forming product composed of the resin composition observed with a transmission electron microscope , and the modulus of elongation (the elastic modulus determined by performing a tensile test on an ASTM type 1 dumbbell test piece obtained by injection molding at a cylinder temperature of 300° C and at a mold temperature of 150° C, under the conditions in which the distance between chucks is 114 mm, the test piece distance is 100 mm, and the elongation rate is 10 mm/min) of the resin composition is 1.0 MPa or more and 1000 MPa or less. T he polyphenylene sulfide resin composition according to 1 as above, comprising 0.01 to 200 parts by weight of the amino group-containing compound (B) and 1 to 200 parts by weight of the epoxy group-containing elastomer (C) based on 100 parts by weight of the polyphenylene sulfide resin (A). T he blending amount of the epoxy group-containing elastomer (C) is more than 30% by weight and 70% by weight or less when the total of the polyphenylene sulfide resin (A), the amino group-containing compound (B), and the epoxy group-containing elastomer (C) is 100% by weight. It is to be noted, Yamanaka discloses a polyphenylene sulfide resin composition but fails to teach the composition comprises one compound comprising tetracarboxylic acids. However, it is known in the art to add a compound comprising tetracarboxylic acids to a polyphenylene sulfide resin in order to aid in moldability of the resin. Mori discloses in the abstract, t o obtain a polyphenylene sulfide resin composition having excellent toughness, mechanical strength and heat resistance by blending an amino group- containing polyphenylene sulfide with a compound containing two or more acid anhydride groups. Mori further discloses on page 8, t he compound having at least two acid anhydride groups used as the component (b) of the present invention has at least two acid anhydride groups. The compound is selected from pyromellitic dianhydride (hereinafter abbreviated as PMDA), 3 , 3-4 , 4-benzophenone tetracarboxylic dianhydride (hereinafter abbreviated as BTDA), 2 , 2-3 , 3- b enzophenonetetracarboxylic dianhydride, 3 , 3 - 4 , 4-biphenyltetracarboxylic dianhydride (hereinafter abbreviated as BPDA), 2,3 , 3-4-biphenyltetracarboxylic dianhydride (hereinafter referred to as BPD) (abbreviated as A=), 2 , 2-3 , 3-biphenyltetracarboxylic dianhydride, bis(3,4dicarboxyphenyl)ether dianhydride, 3, 3 - 4 , 4-diphenylsulfonetetracarboxylic dianhydride (hereinafter referred to as DS) DA) . It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art add the compound comprising tetracarboxylic acids of Mori to the polyphenylene sulfide resin of Yamanaka. The motivation to do so is to add a compound comprising tetracarboxylic acids to a polyphenylene sulfide resin in order to aid in moldability of the resin. Regarding Claims 1 7 -20 Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0082, t he amino group-containing compounds (B) used in the present invention may be compounds containing an amino group, and examples thereof include polyvalent amine compounds, resins containing an amino group, and the like. From the viewpoint of preventing the bleed-out of the forming products, resins containing an amino group are preferred. Examples of resins containing an amino group include polyamide resins , polyamideimide resins, polyetherimide resins, polyetherimide siloxane copolymers, polyimide resins, and a combination thereof. From the viewpoint of the flexibility, polyamide resins, polyetherimide-siloxane copolymers are more preferred, and from the viewpoint of the compatibility with polyphenylene sulfide (A) and from the viewpoint of the cost, polyamide resins (hereinafter abbreviated as PA resin in some cases) are particularly preferred. The polyamide resin is a polyamide comprising an amino acid, a lactam or a diamine, and a dicarboxylic acid as a main constituent. Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0021, the amino group-containing compound (B) forms a secondary dispersed phase in the dispersed phase of the epoxy group-containing elastomer (C). Regarding Claim 21 Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0119, i n the polyphenylene sulfide resin composition, the modulus of elongation (the elastic modulus determined by performing a tensile test on an ASTM type 1 dumbbell test piece obtained by injection molding at a cylinder temperature of 300° C. and at a mold temperature of 150° C., under the conditions in which the distance between chucks is 114 mm, the test piece distance is 100 mm, and the elongation rate is 10 mm/min) has to be 1.0 MPa or more and 1000 MPa or less. Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0144 and Table 1, f rom a pellet obtained from each Example and Comparative Example, an ASTM type 1 dumbbell test piece was obtained by injection molding at a cylinder temperature of 300° C and at a mold temperature of 150° C, using an injection molding machine SE75-DUZ manufactured by Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd. The flexural modulus of the composition is less than 1500 MPa. Regarding Claim 22 Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0120, t he melt viscosity of the polyphenylene sulfide resin composition of the present invention is preferably in a range of more than 200 Pa·s, and more preferably of 300 Pa·s or more from the viewpoint of suppressing draw-down during blow molding. From the viewpoint of achieving excellent heat aging resistance, the melt viscosity is further preferably 500 Pa·s or more, and particularly preferably 650 Pa·s or more. From the viewpoint of maintaining the melt flow property, the upper limit is preferably 2000 Pa·s or less. Yamanaka further discloses in paragraph 0121, the melt viscosity of the resin composition is a value measured using Capilograph manufactured by TOYO SEIKI SEISAKU-SHO, LTD under the conditions of 300° C and the shear rate of 1216/s. It is to be noted, the shear rate is a result effective variable. In this case, the reaction time condition effects the shear rate due to as the reaction time increases the higher the shear rate. The applicant is reminded that where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation. In re Aller , 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235. Regarding Claims 23-28 Yamanaka discloses in paragraph 0139, t he polyphenylene sulfide resin composition can be molded in any method to obtain a forming pro duct. Examples of molding methods include extrusion molding, injection molding, hollow molding, calendar molding, compression molding, vacuum molding, foam molding, blow molding, rotational molding and the like. Particularly, since the polyphenylene sulfide resin composition has a relatively high melt viscosity, forming products are preferably obtained by blow molding from the viewpoint of suppressing draw-down during the molding. Examples of the blow molding include extrusion blow molding and injection blow molding, multilayer blow such as direct blow and exchange blow, multidimensional blow such as suction blow, injection blow, injection stretch blow and the like. Furthermore, the polyphenylene sulfide resin composition is highly flexible and extremely excellent in toughness and has a characteristic excellent in heat aging resistance. Therefore, the polyphenylene sulfide resin composition is particularly useful for the application in extrusion molding which has a relatively high molding processing temperature and a long residence time of the melt. Examples of forming products obtained by extrusion molding include round bars, square bars, sheets, films, tubes, pipes and the like. More specific examples of the uses include electric insulation materials for hot water dispenser motors , air conditioner motors, drive motors and the like, film capacitors, speaker diaphragms, magnetic tapes for recording, printed circuit board materials, printed circuit board peripheral parts, semiconductor packages, semiconductor transport trays, process-release films, protection films, film sensors for automobiles, insulation tapes of wire cables, insulation washers in lithium ion batteries, tubes for hot water, cold water, and chemicals, fuel tubes for automobiles, hot water piping , chemical piping such as in chemical plants, piping for ultrapure water and ultra-high purity solvents, automobile piping , automobile cooling piping, piping pipes for Freon and supercritical carbon dioxide refrigerants, supporting rings of workpieces for polishing apparatus, and the like. In addition, other examples include covering molded products for motor coil winding wires of hybrid cars, electric cars, railroads, electric power facilities, wire harnesses and control wires of heat resistant electrical wire cables for household electric appliances, flat cables used for wiring inside automobiles, and the like, covering molded products of winding wires of transformers for signal such as communication, transmission, high frequency, audio, measurement, or in-vehicle transformers, and the like. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Akita et al. (US 2014/0142219) discloses in the abstract, a thermoplastic resin composition includes 1 to 200 parts by weight of an inorganic filler (C) blended with 50 to 80 parts by weight of a thermoplastic resin (A) and 20 to 50 parts by weight of a rubbery polymer having a reactive functional group (B) which together account for 100 parts by weight; wherein the thermoplastic resin (A) and the rubbery polymer having a reactive functional group (B) form a continuous phase and a dispersed phase, respectively, while the inorganic filler (C) is dispersed in the continuous phase and/or the dispersed phase; and the dispersed phase of the rubbery polymer contains fine particles with a diameter of 1 to 100 nm of a compound resulting from a reaction between the thermoplastic resin (A) and the rubbery polymer; and an area occupied by the fine particles account for 10% or more of the dispersed phase. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT LATOSHA D HINES whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-5551 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday thru Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Prem Singh can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-6381 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Latosha Hines/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1771