Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1, 15 and 21 have been fully considered, a new ground for rejection has been made in view of amendment. Claim 1 and 21 is rejected under 35 U.S.C 102, claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 (See 102 rejection of claim 1 and 21, 103 rejection of claim 15 below).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-5, 21-23, 25, 27, 34 and 36 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2) as being anticipated by US 20230156725 A1 (hereinafter Wang).
Regarding claim 1, Wang teaches A method for carrier scheduling, applied to a network device,
the method comprising (Wang [0153] FIG. 2 is a schematic flowchart of the implementation of the carrier indication method on the network side.
[0140] since the base station schedules data transmission on multiple CCs through a DCI, and indicates multiple CCs scheduled through the DCI, correspondingly, after receiving a DCI that schedules data transmission of multiple CCs, the terminal can determine multiple CCs scheduled by the one DCI.):
sending a configuration message of a scheduled carrier group to a user equipment (UE) wherein the configuration message of the scheduled carrier group indicates one or more scheduled carrier groups and scheduled carriers comprised in at least one of the one or more scheduled carrier groups (Wang [0247] The network side device schedules data transmission on multiple CCs through a DCI. The base station indicates data transmission on the N carriers scheduled by the DCI through the CIF field carried in the DCI. After receiving the DCI, the terminal determines to perform data transmission on the N carriers through the CIF field carried in the DCI. In this embodiment, it is assumed that N=3, that is, the DCI schedules data transmission on the other two carriers other than the scheduling carrier.
[0248] It is assumed that the CIF field in the DCI contains 3 bits. Then, the CIF field is used for indicating that the DCI schedules data transmission on the current carrier and other two carriers simultaneously scheduled by the DCI. The combination of the two carriers is configured in advance through higher layer signaling (RRC signaling), for example, the following correspondence is configured through higher layer signaling. Of course, the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
[0015] one of multiple carrier groups is indicated in the CIF field, wherein the multiple carrier groups are pre-configured through higher layer signaling.
[0180] The combination of the N scheduled carriers is pre-configured through higher layer signaling (for example: RRC signaling; RRC: Radio Resource Control).
Note: CIF 001 in DCI corresponds to one carrier group: {CC0, CC5 and CC6}
CIF 010 in DCI corresponds to another carrier group: {CC0, CC6 and CC7}
RRC signalling is the configuration message.
); and
sending, to the UE, a first downlink control information (DCI) signaling, wherein the first DCI signaling is used to determine a scheduled carrier group among the one or more scheduled carrier groups, and respective scheduled carriers in a same scheduled carrier group correspond to one scheduling carrier (Wang [0154] Step 201, determining, by a base station, N CCs to be scheduled, wherein N is a positive integer greater than or equal to 2;
[0155] Step 202, indicating, by the base station, the N CCs scheduled by the terminal on a DCI.
[0162] the base station indicates the terminal the N CCs scheduled by the base station through the DCI in one of the following ways or a combination thereof:
[0163] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a CIF field in the DCI; or,
[0164] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a bit field in the DCI used for indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI; or,
[0165] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through higher layer signaling.
[0167] In the implementation, when indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a CIF field in the DCI, the CIF field includes information used for indicating N CCs including a scheduling carrier; or the CIF field includes information used for indicating a combination of N CCs other than the scheduling carrier, wherein the scheduling carrier is a carrier that transmits the DCI.
[0015] one of multiple carrier groups is indicated in the CIF field, wherein the multiple carrier groups are pre-configured through higher layer signaling, and each carrier group includes the scheduling carrier.
[0247] The base station indicates data transmission on the N carriers scheduled by the DCI through the CIF field carried in the DCI. After receiving the DCI, the terminal determines to perform data transmission on the N carriers through the CIF field carried in the DCI.
[0248] It is assumed that the CIF field in the DCI contains 3 bits. Then, the CIF field is used for indicating that the DCI schedules data transmission on the current carrier and other two carriers simultaneously scheduled by the DCI. The combination of the two carriers is configured in advance through higher layer signaling (RRC signaling), for example, the following correspondence is configured through higher layer signaling. Of course, the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
).
Regarding claim 21, Wang teaches A method for carrier scheduling, applied to a user
equipment (UE), the method comprising (Wang [0149] FIG. 1 is a schematic implementation flowchart of a carrier determination method on the terminal side
[0140] since the base station schedules data transmission on multiple CCs through a DCI, and indicates multiple CCs scheduled through the DCI, correspondingly, after receiving a DCI that schedules data transmission of multiple CCs, the terminal can determine multiple CCs scheduled by the one DCI.):
receiving a configuration message of a scheduled carrier group sent by a network device wherein the configuration message of the scheduled carrier group indicates one or more scheduled carrier groups and scheduled carriers comprised in at least one of the one or more scheduled carrier groups (Wang [0247] The network side device schedules data transmission on multiple CCs through a DCI. The base station indicates data transmission on the N carriers scheduled by the DCI through the CIF field carried in the DCI. After receiving the DCI, the terminal determines to perform data transmission on the N carriers through the CIF field carried in the DCI. In this embodiment, it is assumed that N=3, that is, the DCI schedules data transmission on the other two carriers other than the scheduling carrier.
[0248] It is assumed that the CIF field in the DCI contains 3 bits. Then, the CIF field is used for indicating that the DCI schedules data transmission on the current carrier and other two carriers simultaneously scheduled by the DCI. The combination of the two carriers is configured in advance through higher layer signaling (RRC signaling), for example, the following correspondence is configured through higher layer signaling. Of course, the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
[0015] one of multiple carrier groups is indicated in the CIF field, wherein the multiple carrier groups are pre-configured through higher layer signaling.
[0180] The combination of the N scheduled carriers is pre-configured through higher layer signaling (for example: RRC signaling; RRC: Radio Resource Control).
Note: CIF 001 in DCI corresponds to one carrier group: {CC0, CC5 and CC6}
CIF 010 in DCI corresponds to another carrier group: {CC0, CC6 and CC7}.
RRC signalling is the configuration message.
);
receiving a first downlink control information (DCI) signaling, wherein the first DCI signaling is used to determine a scheduled carrier group among the one or more scheduled carrier groups, and respective scheduled carriers in a same scheduled carrier group correspond to one scheduling carrier (Wang [0150] Step 101, receiving a DCI by a terminal, wherein N CCs are scheduled by the DCI, N is a positive integer greater than or equal to 2.
[0162] the base station indicates the terminal the N CCs scheduled by the base station through the DCI in one of the following ways or a combination thereof:
[0163] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a CIF field in the DCI; or,
[0164] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a bit field in the DCI used for indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI; or,
[0165] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through higher layer signaling.
[0167] In the implementation, when indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a CIF field in the DCI, the CIF field includes information used for indicating N CCs including a scheduling carrier; or the CIF field includes information used for indicating a combination of N CCs other than the scheduling carrier, wherein the scheduling carrier is a carrier that transmits the DCI.
[0015] one of multiple carrier groups is indicated in the CIF field, wherein the multiple carrier groups are pre-configured through higher layer signaling, and each carrier group includes the scheduling carrier.
[0247] The base station indicates data transmission on the N carriers scheduled by the DCI through the CIF field carried in the DCI. After receiving the DCI, the terminal determines to perform data transmission on the N carriers through the CIF field carried in the DCI.
[0248] It is assumed that the CIF field in the DCI contains 3 bits. Then, the CIF field is used for indicating that the DCI schedules data transmission on the current carrier and other two carriers simultaneously scheduled by the DCI. The combination of the two carriers is configured in advance through higher layer signaling (RRC signaling), for example, the following correspondence is configured through higher layer signaling. Of course, the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
);
and determining the scheduled carrier group and the scheduling carriers according to the configuration message of the scheduled carrier group and the first DCI signaling (Wang [0151] Step 102, determining, by the terminal, N CCs scheduled by the base station through the DCI.
[0167] In the implementation, when indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a CIF field in the DCI, the CIF field includes information used for indicating N CCs including a scheduling carrier; or the CIF field includes information used for indicating a combination of N CCs other than the scheduling carrier, wherein the scheduling carrier is a carrier that transmits the DCI.
[0247] The base station indicates data transmission on the N carriers scheduled by the DCI through the CIF field carried in the DCI. After receiving the DCI, the terminal determines to perform data transmission on the N carriers through the CIF field carried in the DCI.
[0248] It is assumed that the CIF field in the DCI contains 3 bits. Then, the CIF field is used for indicating that the DCI schedules data transmission on the current carrier and other two carriers simultaneously scheduled by the DCI. The combination of the two carriers is configured in advance through higher layer signaling (RRC signaling), for example, the following correspondence is configured through higher layer signaling. Of course, the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
).
Regarding claim 2, Wang teaches The method according to claim 1, wherein the first DCI
signaling is further used to determine a scheduling carrier for scheduling the scheduled carrier group (Wang [0167] when indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI through a CIF field in the DCI, the CIF field includes information used for indicating N CCs including a scheduling carrier. or the CIF field includes information used for indicating a combination of N CCs other than the scheduling carrier, wherein the scheduling carrier is a carrier that transmits the DCI.).
Regarding claim 3, Wang teaches The method according to claim 1, wherein the configuration
message of the scheduled carrier group comprises numbers of the one or more scheduled carrier groups, and numbers of the scheduled carriers comprised in the at least one of the one or more scheduled carrier groups (Wang [0248] the CIF field is used for indicating that the DCI schedules data transmission on the current carrier and other two carriers simultaneously scheduled by the DCI. The combination of the two carriers is configured in advance through higher layer signaling (RRC signaling), for example, the following correspondence is configured through higher layer signaling. Of course, the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
Note: CIF 001 in DCI corresponds to one carrier group: {CC0, CC5 and CC6}
CIF 010 in DCI corresponds to another carrier group: {CC0, CC6 and CC7}
).
Regarding claim 4, Wang teaches The method according to claim 1, wherein sending the
configuration message of the scheduled carrier group to the UE comprises:
sending the configuration message of the scheduled carrier group to the UE via a first radio resource control (RRC) signaling (Wang [0014] when the CIF field includes the information used for indicating the N CCs including the scheduling carrier, the N CCs scheduled by the base station are determined in one of the following ways or a combination thereof:
[0015] one of multiple carrier groups is indicated in the CIF field, wherein the multiple carrier groups are pre-configured through higher layer signaling.
[0180] The combination of the N scheduled carriers is pre-configured through higher layer signaling (for example: RRC signaling; RRC: Radio Resource Control).).
Regarding claim 5, Wang teaches The method according to claim 1, wherein a scheduling mode
of the UE comprises a joint scheduling mode and an independent scheduling mode, and the first DCI signaling is further configured to determine that the scheduling mode corresponding to the scheduled carrier group is the joint scheduling mode (Wang [0032] when determining the N CCs scheduled by the DCI according to the bit field in the DCI used for indicating the N CCs scheduled by the DCI, if the CIF field indicates a scheduling carrier, it indicates that the DCI does not support simultaneous scheduling of multiple CCs, wherein the scheduling carrier is a carrier that transmits the DCI.
[0248] the following table is only a specific example, and this embodiment does not make any limitation on the carrier group.
As indicated in the above table, when CIF field = 000, it indicates a single carrier (i.e. independent scheduling mode). When CIF field is 010… (none 000), it indicates a joint scheduling mode corresponding a scheduled carrier group.).
Claims 22, 23, 25 and 27 recite similar limitations of claims 2, 3, 4 and 5 respectively, are thus
rejected under similar rational.
Regarding claim 34, Wang teaches the method for carrier scheduling according to claim 1 (See rejection of claim 1 above.).
Wang teaches A network device, comprising (Wang [0305] FIG. 4 is a schematic structural diagram of the base station.):
a transceiver (Wang [0305] As shown in the figure, the base station includes:
[0309] a transceiver 410, configured to receive and transmit data under the control of the processor.);
a memory (Wang [0305] As shown in the figure, the base station includes:
[0306] a memory 420.);
a processor, respectively connected to the transceiver and the memory (Wang [0305] As shown in the figure, the base station includes:
[0306] a processor 40.
Note: As shown in Fig. 4, processor 400 is connected to transceiver 410 and memory 420 via bus interface.),
wherein the processor is configured to implement the method (Wang [0306] a processor 400, configured to read a program in a memory 420, and execute the following processes:
[0307] determining N CCs to be scheduled, wherein N is a positive integer greater than or equal to 2;
[0308] indicating the N CCs scheduled by the terminal on a DCI;).
Regarding claim 36, Wang teaches the method for carrier scheduling according to claim 21 (See rejection of claim 21 above.).
Wang teaches A user equipment, comprising (Wang [0265] FIG. 3 is a schematic structural diagram of a user terminal.):
a transceiver (Wang [0265] As shown in the figure, the user terminal includes:
[0269] a transceiver 310, configured to receive and transmit data under the control of the processor 300.);
a memory (Wang [0265] As shown in the figure, the user terminal includes:
[0266] a memory 320.);
a processor, respectively connected to the transceiver and the memory (Wang [0265] As shown in the figure, the user terminal includes:
[0266] a processor 300
Note: As shown in Fig. 3, processor 300 is connected to transceiver 310 and memory 320 via bus interface.),
wherein the processor is configured to implement the method (Wang [0266] a processor 300, configured to read a program in a memory 320, and execute the following processes:
[0267] receiving DCI, wherein N CCs are scheduled by the DCI, N is a positive integer greater than or equal to 2;
[0268] determining the N CCs scheduled by the base station through the DCI;).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20230134938 A1 (hereinafter Wang2), in view of CN 102036405 A (hereinafter Zhao).
Regarding claim 15, Wang2 teaches A method for switching a scheduling mode, applied to a
network device, the method comprising (Wang2 [0012] In another aspect, the present disclosure provides in some embodiments a scheduling mode determination method...by a network side device.):
sending a scheduling mode indication message to a user equipment (UE) via a downlink control information (DCI) signaling, wherein the scheduling mode indication message is configured to indicate a scheduling mode adopted by the UE, and the scheduling mode comprises a joint scheduling mode and an independent scheduling mode (Wang2 [0012] transmitting, by a network side device, DCI to a terminal, and notifying the terminal that the DCI corresponds to a first scheduling mode or a second scheduling mode. The first scheduling mode is a mode in which the transmission of one channel or one signal is scheduled, the second scheduling mode is a mode in which the transmission of N channels or N signals is scheduled, the channel includes an uplink channel or a downlink channel, and the signal incudes an uplink signal or a downlink signal, where N is an integer greater than 1.
[0040] the first scheduling mode is a single-carrier scheduling mode, and the second scheduling mode is a multi-carrier scheduling mode.
Note: The single-carrier scheduling mode is the independent scheduling mode; the multi-carrier scheduling mode is the joint scheduling mode.);
Although Wang2 teaches a scheduling mode and a scheduled carrier group (Wang2[0040] the first scheduling mode is a single-carrier scheduling mode, and the second scheduling mode is a multi-carrier scheduling mode. [0092] the terminal determines that the DCI is used to schedule the data transmission on a plurality of CCs or a single CC in accordance with the multi-carrier scheduling indication field (DSS indication) carried in the DCI. When the multi-carrier scheduling indication field is 1, the terminal performs the data transmission on N number of CCs in accordance with the scheduling information carried in the DCI. When the multi-carrier scheduling indication field is 0, the terminal performs the data transmission on a corresponding scheduled carried in accordance with the scheduling information carried in the DCI.
[0093] Further, the indication information included in the indication field has more than one bit, e.g., two bits, so as to indicate the quantity of carriers in a carrier group scheduled by the DCI and/or carrier indices. Table 1 shows a simple example.
), Wang2 does not explicitly teach receiving a response message from the UE, and switching a scheduling mode corresponding to the UE according to the response message.
Zhao in the same or similar field of endeavor teaches receiving a response message from the UE, and switching a scheduling mode corresponding to the UE according to the response message (Zhao [0068] The base station device receives an RRC connection reconfiguration complete message from the user equipment, and modifies the DCI format according to the RRC connection reconfiguration complete message.
[0069] if the user equipment configures the PDCCH control scheme to not support scheduling between component carriers, the base station device sets the DCI format to not include the component carrier set CI; if the user equipment configures the PDCCH control scheme to support scheduling between component carriers, the base station device sets the DCI format to include the component carrier set CI.
[0070]it defines a configuration method for switching between different PDCCH control schemes, the base station device can configure the user equipment to switch between different PDCCH control schemes.).
By modifying Wang2’s teachings of a scheduling mode and a scheduled carrier group with Zhao’s teachings of receiving a response message from the UE, and switching a scheduling mode corresponding to the UE according to the response message, the modification results in
receiving a response message from the UE, and switching a scheduling mode of a scheduled carrier group corresponding to the UE according to the response message.
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wang2 with Zhao’s above teachings. The motivation is improving the working efficiency of base station equipment and the performance of user equipment (Zhao [0010]).
Claim(s) 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang2 in view of Zhao as applied to claim 15 above, and further in view of US 20160007324 A1 (hereinafter Lee).
Regarding claim 16, Wang2 in view of Zhao teaches The method according to claim 15.
Although Zhao teaches switching the scheduling mode corresponding to the UE
according to the response message (Zhao [0068-0070] cited above in rejection of claim 15.).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wang2 as modified by Zhao with Zhao’s above teachings. The motivation is improving the working efficiency of base station equipment and the performance of user equipment (Zhao [0010]).
Zhao does not explicitly teach wherein is performed in response to at least one of: receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the DCI signaling; receiving a hybrid automatic repeat request-acknowledgement (HARQ-ACK) of a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) scheduled by the DCI signaling; or receiving a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) scheduled by the DCI signaling.
Lee in the same or similar field of endeavor teaches wherein is performed in response to at least
one of: receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the DCI signaling (Lee [0009] a method of transceiving signals, in a user equipment of a wireless communication system, including the steps of receiving downlink data (physical downlink shared channel, PDSCH) and a reconfiguration downlink control information (reconfiguration DCI) and transmitting at least one of an ACK/NACK (acknowledgement/negative acknowledgement) information in response to the downlink data and a confirmation message in response to the reconfiguration downlink control information, wherein the confirmation message indicates success or failure in receiving the reconfiguration downlink control information.);
By modifying Zhao’s teachings of switching the scheduling mode corresponding to the UE
according to the response message with Lee’s teachings of wherein is performed in response to at least
one of: receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the DCI signaling, the modification results in
wherein switching the scheduling mode corresponding to the UE according to the response
message is performed in response to at least one of:
receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the DCI signaling;
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wang2 as modified by Zhao with Lee’s above teachings. The motivation is efficiently transmitting and receiving information for a UE (Lee [0018]).
Claim(s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang as applied to claim 5 above, and further in view of Zhao and Lee.
Regarding claim 10, Wang teaches The method according to claim 5.
Although Wang teaches a scheduling mode and the scheduled carrier group corresponding to
the UE (See Wang [0032] [0248] cited above in rejection of claim 5.), Wang does not explicitly teach further comprising: switching a scheduling mode in response to receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling, or in response to receiving a hybrid automatic repeat request-acknowledgement(HARQ-ACK) of a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH} scheduled by the first DCI signaling, or in response to receiving a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) scheduled by the first DCI signaling.
Zhao in the same or similar field of endeavor teaches further comprising: switching a scheduling mode in response to receiving a response message from the UE (Zhao [0068] The base station device receives an RRC connection reconfiguration complete message from the user equipment, and modifies the DCI format according to the RRC connection reconfiguration complete message.
[0069] if the user equipment configures the PDCCH control scheme to not support scheduling between component carriers, the base station device sets the DCI format to not include the component carrier set CI; if the user equipment configures the PDCCH control scheme to support scheduling between component carriers, the base station device sets the DCI format to include the component carrier set CI.
[0070]it defines a configuration method for switching between different PDCCH control schemes, the base station device can configure the user equipment to switch between different PDCCH control schemes.).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wang with Zhao’s above teachings. The motivation is improving the working efficiency of base station equipment and the performance of user equipment (Zhao [0010]).
Zhao does not explicitly teach receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling.
Lee in the same or similar field of endeavor teaches receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling (Lee [0009] a method of transceiving signals, in a user equipment of a wireless communication system, including the steps of receiving downlink data (physical downlink shared channel, PDSCH) and a reconfiguration downlink control information (reconfiguration DCI) and transmitting at least one of an ACK/NACK (acknowledgement/negative acknowledgement) information in response to the downlink data and a confirmation message in response to the reconfiguration downlink control information, wherein the confirmation message indicates success or failure in receiving the reconfiguration downlink control information.).
By modifying Wang’s teachings of a scheduling mode and the scheduled carrier group corresponding to the UE with Zhao’s teachings of further comprising: switching a scheduling mode in response to receiving a response message from the UE, and Lee’s teachings of receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling, the modification results in
further comprising: switching a scheduling mode of the scheduled carrier group corresponding
to the UE, in response to receiving a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling, or
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wang2 as modified by Zhao with Lee’s above teachings. The motivation is efficiently transmitting and receiving information for a UE (Lee [0018]).
Claim(s) 28 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang as applied to claim 27 above, and further in view of Lee.
Regarding claim 28, Wang teaches The method according to claim 27.
Wang does not explicitly teach further comprising at least one of: sending a feedback
acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling; sending a hybrid automatic repeat request-acknowledgement (HARQ-ACK) of a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) scheduled by the first DCI signaling; or sending a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) scheduled by the first DCI signaling.
Lee in the same or similar field of endeavor teaches further comprising at least one of: sending a feedback acknowledgment signal (ACK) of the first DCI signaling (Lee [0009] a method of transceiving signals, in a user equipment of a wireless communication system, including the steps of receiving downlink data (physical downlink shared channel, PDSCH) and a reconfiguration downlink control information (reconfiguration DCI) and transmitting at least one of an ACK/NACK (acknowledgement/negative acknowledgement) information in response to the downlink data and a confirmation message in response to the reconfiguration downlink control information, wherein the confirmation message indicates success or failure in receiving the reconfiguration downlink control information.);
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective
filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wang with Lee’s above teachings. The motivation is efficiently transmitting and receiving information for a UE (Lee [0018]).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/D.Z.S./Examiner, Art Unit 2418
/Moo Jeong/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2418