DETAILED ACTION
Response to Remarks
This Office action is considered fully responsive to the amendments filed 01/21/2026.
Claims 1-4,6, 8-14 and 22-29 are pending in the application. Claims 1-4, 6, 8-14 have been amended, claims 5, 7, 15-21 have been canceled and claims 22-29 have been added. The objection to the claims is withdrawn in light of Applicant’s amendments.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed on 01/21/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant argues in substance that
The Office Action fails to disclose, teach, or suggest the subject matter of this amendment of claims 1 and 13, “wherein the set of resource conflict indicator resources is associated with the two or more control signals, wherein a respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal within the two or more control signals or is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding reserved resource of the one or more reserved resources”. (Page 11-12, Remarks).
In response to A) the examiner respectfully disagrees. Zhang explicitly discloses wherein the set of resource conflict indicator resources is associated with the two or more control signals, ( [0018] states “first User Equipment (UE) determining a SideLink Grant (SLG); wherein the SLG includes position information of M Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH) transmission resources, the M PSSCH transmission resources are used for M times of transmission of one Transmission Block (TB), M is a positive integer” where the SLG can be considered as control signal as stated in [0070], [0260], lines 9-13 and claim 6. The UE can receive multiple download control signals from BS or another UE through sidelink to determine the SLG and resource set as indicated in [0260], lines 1-5 . The SLG can be transmitted by UE to another UEs, as stated in [0156] lines 1-4. That describes the set of resource conflict indicator resources is associated with the multiple control signals, where the resources are linked to the control signal through the SLG which defines the positions of the resources in relation to the control signal [0030], [0250], lines 9-13).
On the other hand, Shen teaches wherein a respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal within the two or more control signals or is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding reserved resource of the one or more reserved resources ((Fig. 2 describes the preset time windows, the first and second preset time are used to evaluate the conflict between the resources, as described in Page 6, paragraph 2. Page 5, paragraph 8 states “ The size of the first preset time window is M (M is an integer greater than or equal to 0) time units, where one time unit is a physical / logical time slot, or a physical /logical subframe, or a physical / logical symbol” and also illustrates that the first and preset time window starts from the last symbol of the PSCCH occupied by the SCI, which means the respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal, see also Page 9, paragraph 5. Page 10, paragraph 1, that describe the time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict resources is based on the time domain location of the reserved resource , since the SCI carries the identifier of the reserved resource and the conflict process evaluates time domain location of the resources within the preset time window, Page 4, paragraph 1). Therefore, the office action still teaches the limitations as currently claimed.
The Office Action fails to teach select, in response to detection of the resource conflict, a transmission resource from a set of resource conflict indicator resources allocated for transmission of a resource conflict indicator. (Page 13, Remarks).
In response to B) the examiner respectfully disagrees. Zhang explicitly discloses at [0091] and [0326] describe that the UE may exclude some candidate single-subframe resources which overlap or conflict with the above one or more subframes from the set S. [0137], lines 1-9, [0156], lines 4-11, [0166], based on the conflict detection process, the UE can select one or more transmission resources from the remaining available resources in the set for transmitting the PSSCH to ensure the selected resources do not overlap with the reserved resources of other UES, [0338]-[0339], [0169], lines 7-11. [0169], lines 7-11 , [0342], the UE carefully select single-subframe resources (usable resources) from single-subframe resources (reserved resources) which do not overlap with resources reserved by detected PSCCH when performing resource selection or reselection [0137], [0240], see also [0235]-[0238], to ensure efficient communication and reduce the interference in V2X systems [0154]), Therefore, the office action still teaches the limitations as currently claimed.
The new independent claims and remaining claims are dependent on one of independent claims are allowable at least reasons similar to those presented for claims 1 and 13. (Page 14, Remarks).
Examiner respectfully disagrees, for at least the same reasons given in the response above, and as detailed in the Claim Rejections section below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 6, 8-14, 22-29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang et al. (US-20190387377-A1) in view of Shen et al. (WO-2020063742-A1), please refer to the attached English language translation version.
Regarding claim 1 (Currently Amended), Zhang teaches a user equipment (UE) for wireless communication, comprising: at least one memory; and at least one processor coupled with the at least one memory and operable to cause the UE to ([0153], lines 1-9, describe the UE (terminal device) for performing bidirectional wireless communication, the UE includes a processor [0425] coupled with memory [0424], used for store data and programs, and the processor configured to perform the method functions as shown in Figs. 2 and 11): receive two or more control signals from two or more UEs, each control signal received from a respective UE of the two or more UEs indicating one or more reserved resources for the respective UE (Fig. 1, [0003], lines 7-11 states “The PSCCH is used to indicate time/frequency domain resource positions, modulation and coding mode, and priorities of data carried in PSSCH of PSSCH transmission, while PSSCH is used to carry data”, while [0156] states “Referring to FIG. 1, in step 101, a UE detects physical sidelink control channel (PSCCH) in a format of Sidelink Control Information (SCI) x transmitted by other UEs. For example, the UEs are UEs using Mode 4”. [0195], [0340], lines 3-5, the UE can detect/receive control signals such as PSCCHs transmitted by other UEs, where the PSCCH indicates reserved resources for each UE [0273], lines 8-15, the PSCCH contains information time/frequency domain resource positions, modulation and coding mode, and priorities of data carried in PSSCH for transmission. That implies the UE can receive two or more control signals, from other UEs, to indicate the reserved resources for the UE), detect whether there is a resource conflict among the one or more reserved resources for the two or more UEs (Fig. 1_ step 102, [0112] states “the UE excluding one or more candidate single-subframe resources which overlap or conflict with the at least one subframe from the set S.” That implies the capability of the UE to detect the overlap/ conflict among the reserved resources. [0156], [0342], [0159], lines 1-6, [0186], these sections describe the mechanism that can be done by the UE to detect resource conflict among the reserved resources for UEs which includes decoding PSCCH, measuring PSSCH-RSRP and S-RSSI and excluding the overlapping (conflicting) resources during selection); select, in response to detection of the resource conflict, a transmission resource from a set of resource conflict indicator resources allocated for transmission of a resource conflict indicator ([0091] and [0326] describe that the UE may exclude some candidate single-subframe resources which overlap or conflict with the above one or more subframes from the set S. [0137], lines 1-9, [0156], lines 4-11, [0166], based on the conflict detection process, the UE can select one or more transmission resources from the remaining available resources in the set for transmitting the PSSCH to ensure the selected resources do not overlap with the reserved resources of other UES, [0338]-[0339], [0169], lines 7-11. [0169], lines 7-11 , [0342], the UE carefully select single-subframe resources (usable resources) from single-subframe resources (reserved resources) which do not overlap with resources reserved by detected PSCCH when performing resource selection or reselection [0137], [0240], see also [0235]-[0238], to ensure efficient communication and reduce the interference in V2X systems [0154]), wherein the set of resource conflict indicator resources is associated with the two or more control signals ([0018] states “first User Equipment (UE) determining a SideLink Grant (SLG); wherein the SLG includes position information of M Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH) transmission resources, the M PSSCH transmission resources are used for M times of transmission of one Transmission Block (TB), M is a positive integer” where the SLG can be considered as control signal as stated in [0070], [0260], lines 9-13 and claim 6. The UE can receive multiple download control signals from BS or another UE through sidelink to determine the SLG and resource set as indicated in [0260], lines 1-5 . The SLG can be transmitted by UE to another UEs, as stated in [0156] lines 1-4. That describes the set of resource conflict indicator resources is associated with the two or more control signals).
Zhang fails to teach wherein a respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal within the two or more control signals or is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding reserved resource of the one or more reserved resources and transmit, to at least one UE of the two or more UEs, the resource conflict indicator on the selected transmission resource,
However, Shen teaches wherein a respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal within the two or more control signals or is based at least in part on a time domain location of a corresponding reserved resource of the one or more reserved resources (Fig. 2 describes the preset time windows, the first and second preset time are used to evaluate the conflict between the resources, as described in Page 6, paragraph 2. Page 5, paragraph 8 states “ The size of the first preset time window is M (M is an integer greater than or equal to 0) time units, where one time unit is a physical / logical time slot, or a physical /logical subframe, or a physical / logical symbol” and also illustrates that the first and preset time window starts from the last symbol of the PSCCH occupied by the SCI, which means the respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal, see also Page 9, paragraph 5. Page 10, paragraph 1, that describe the time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict resources is based on the time domain location of the reserved resource , since the SCI carries the identifier of the reserved resource and the conflict process evaluates time domain location of the resources within the preset time window, Page 4, paragraph 1), and transmit, to at least one UE of the two or more UEs, the resource conflict indicator on the selected transmission resource (Page 5, paragraph 7 and Page 6, paragraph 3, the UE (the end) feeds back a resource conflict indicator on the selected transmission to the other senders with highest terminal pass-through priority to ensure the conflict is communicated effectively to the relevant UEs).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Shen (in analogous art) by transmit, to at least one UE of the two or more UE, a resource conflict indictor on the selected transmission resource to ensure the conflict is communicated effectively to the relevant UEs (Shen, Page 5, paragraph 7).
Regarding claim 2 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 1.
Zhang further teaches wherein to detect whether there is a resource conflict (Fig. 1, [0112], [0156], [0342], [0159], lines 1-6, [0186], these sections describe the mechanism that can be done by the UE to detect resource conflict among the reserved resources for UEs which includes decoding PSCCH, measuring PSSCH-RSRP and S-RSSI and excluding the overlapping (conflicting) resources during selection), the at least one processor is operable to cause the UE ([0153], lines 1-9, describe the UE (terminal device) where the UE includes a processor [0425] coupled with memory [0424], used for store data and programs, and the processor configured to perform the method functions as shown in Figs. 2 and 11) to: detect whether there is resource overlapping between the one or more reserved resources for the two or more UEs (Fig. 1, [0112], [0156], [0342], [0159], lines 1-6, [0186], these sections describe the mechanism that can be done by the UE to detect resource conflict among the reserved resources for UEs which includes decoding PSCCH, measuring PSSCH-RSRP and S-RSSI and excluding the overlapping (conflicting) resources during selection); detect whether a time gap betweenvalue ([0032], [0264], lines 1-9, the UE can detect the time gab as stated “a first PSSCH transmission resource unit and a last PSSCH transmission resource unit contained in each resource pattern have a time-domain gap less than or equal to a sum of a maximum tolerated delay ( max. gap value) for data transmission of the first UE and the time required for encoding the PSSCH” , to ensure the time gap between the control signals meets the predefined constraints to maintain low latency and high reliability , [0008], lines 15-20); and detect whether reference signal received power (RSRP) measurement results of the two or more UEs are above a threshold ([0094], lines 6-14, [0180], 20-36, [0423, lines 9-14, the UE detect the RSRP measurement results of the other UEs above predefined threshold value, which is a part of the resource exclusion process during resource selection or reselection).
Regarding claim 3 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 2.
Zhang further teaches wherein the maximum time gap value is determined by at least one of: a resource reservation processing time (Fig. 7, [0145], [0032], [0160], [0172], the resource reservation interval (resource reservation processing time) refers to the time required for the UE to reserve resources for transmission[0292], lines 10-13, in mode 3, the allocation and reserved for the UE use can involve communication with BS for resource allocation, [0224]); or a resource selection processing time ( [0004], lines 13-17, refers to the time taken by the UE to autonomously select resources for transmission, in mode 4, [0007], lines 8-10, the UE performs resource selection by detection the channel conditions and select the suitable resources for transmission. [0265], the time domain gap should be less than or equal to the sum of the maximum tolerated delay for data transmission and the time required for encoding the PSSCH ).
Regarding claim 6 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 1.
Zhang further teaches wherein time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is after the time domain location of the corresponding control signal within the two or more control signals ([0253]-[0254], the resource allocation based on the control signals, [0258], lines 1-8, if the first UE receives the downlink control signaling in slot n1, the first slot which is after slot n1+k and belonging to the current resource pool of the first UE is slot where the resource for the first time transmission in the SLG is located, which implies the resource is in a slot that occur after the slot where the control signal is received, [0258], lines 12-14, [0255]-[256]), and wherein the resource is associated with the control signal ([0172], lines 17-22, [0253]-[0254], the resources are linked to the control signal through the SLG which defines the positions of the resources in relation to the control signal [0030], [0250], lines 9-13).
Regarding claim 8 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 1.
Zhang further teaches wherein time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is before the time domain location of the corresponding reserved resource within the one or more reserved resources ([0007], [0106], [0159], UE performs resource selection or reselection on subframe n,(time domain location/slot) on any one of subframes belonging to the resource pool within a range [n+T1,n+T2], [0121], reserved resources may occur later in the time domain (after), outside the window where the UE ensures the selected resources do not overlap with reserved resources, [0112]. That implies time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is before the time domain location of the corresponding reserved resource within the reserved resources).
Regarding claim 9 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 1.
Zhang further teaches wherein to select the transmission resource from the set of resource conflict indicator resources ([0137], lines 1-9, [0156], lines 4-11, [0166], based on the conflict detection process, the UE can select one or more transmission resources from the remaining available resources in the set for transmitting the PSSCH to ensure the selected resources do not overlap ( which means excluded from the set of resource conflict indicator resources ) with the reserved resources of other UES, [0338]-[0339], [0169], lines 7-11), the at least one processor is operable to cause the UE ([0153], lines 1-9, describe the UE (terminal device) where the UE includes a processor [0425] coupled with memory [0424], used for store data and programs, and the processor configured to perform the method functions as shown in Figs. 2 and 11) to: determine whether a time gap between a resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources and a reserved resource within the one or more reserved resources is equal to or greater than a time gap threshold ([0156], [0403], lines 1-8, the determining by detect the reserved resources which included their positions and reserved intervals, [0160], [0206], [0408], [0186], then calculate the time gap and compare the calculated time gap with the predefine threshold, [0326]); and select, in response to determining that the time gap is equal to or greater than the time gap threshold, the resource as the selected transmission resource ([0326], [0404], if the gap is equal to or greater than the threshold, the resource is not excluded and remains a valid for transmission, [0092], [0408]).
Regarding claim 10 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 1, wherein to select the transmission resource from the set of resource conflict indicator resources, the at least one processor is operable to cause the UE to at least one of;
Zhang further teaches select the transmission resource according to a priority field value included in a control signal within the two or more control signals ( [0132], describe the process to select the transmission resources based on the priority field value in the PSCCH which included in a control signal within control signals, [0374], lines 14-17, the evaluation of the priority field values included in the detected control signals, [0186], “ If a value prior of a priority field contained in the SCI x is greater than a particular value, then the UE excludes the single-subframe resource Rx,y from S when selecting or reselecting resources” , [0282]); select the transmission resource according to the respective a time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources ([0378]-[0379], lines 1-4, [0159], lines 6-20, [0279], the selection based on time domain locations can be done by defining the a resource selection window, evaluating overlapping resources, then excluding the overlapping resources and sorting and selecting the resources, [0287], lines 9-10, [0196], claim 10); select the transmission resource according to a time gap between a resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources and the corresponding reserved resource within the one or more reserved resources; select the transmission resource is associated with reserved resource within the one or more reserved resources, select the transmission resource associated with a control signal within the two or more control signals, indicating a fewest quantity of reserved resources; or select the transmission resource according to a power restriction of the UE.
Regarding claim 11 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 1.
Zhang further teaches wherein the selected transmission resource is associated with a control signal including a higher priority field value within the two or more control signals ([0237], [0124], the selection process ensure the UE prioritizes resources associated with higher priority transmissions, [0374, “The priority of the sidelink signal is determined by the value of the “priority” field in the PSCCH of the sidelink signal. The higher the value of the priority field, the lower the priority level “, [0186], lines21-24, the resources associated with control signals that have higher priority values (lower priority data) may be excluded from selection).
Regarding claim 12 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 10, wherein
Zhang further teaches the selected transmission resource has an earliest time domain location within the set of resource conflict indicator resources ([0258], lines 1-8, the UE can identify the earliest slot (time domain location) after a specific offset (n1+k) and selects it as the first resource for transmission, [0088], describes the priority of earliest resources in multi carrier scenarios, which implies inherently prioritizes resources with earlier domain locations ( minimum variance in time domain indices, [0089]).
Regarding claim 13 (Currently Amended), Zhang teaches a first user equipment (UE) for wireless communication, comprising: at least one memory; and at least one processor coupled with the at least one memory and operable to cause the first UE ([0153], lines 1-9, describe the UE (terminal device) for performing bidirectional wireless communication, the UE includes a processor [0425] coupled with memory [0424], used for store data and programs, and the processor configured to perform the method functions as shown in Figs. 2 and 11 ) to: transmit a control signal to a second UE (Fig. 1, [0156], describe the UE transmits PSCCH to other UE), the control signal indicating one or more reserved resources for the first UE (the PSCCH indicates reserved resources for each UE [0273], lines 8-15, the PSCCH contains information time/frequency domain resource positions, modulation and coding mode, and priorities of data carried in PSSCH for transmission); wherein the set of resource conflict indicator resources are associated with the control signal ([0018] states “first User Equipment (UE) determining a SideLink Grant (SLG); wherein the SLG includes position information of M Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH) transmission resources, the M PSSCH transmission resources are used for M times of transmission of one Transmission Block (TB), M is a positive integer” where the SLG can be considered as control signal as stated in [0070], [0260], lines 9-13 and claim 6. The UE can receive multiple download control signals from BS or another UE through sidelink to determine the SLG and resource set as indicated in [0260], lines 1-5 . The SLG can be transmitted by UE to another UEs, as stated in [0156] lines 1-4. That describes the set of resource conflict indicator resources is associated with the two or more control signals).
Zhang fails to teach and receive, via a resource from a set of resource conflict indicator resources allocated for transmission of a resource conflict indicator, the resource conflict indicator from the second UE, the resource conflict indicator indicating resource conflict between the one or more reserved resources for the first UE and one or more reserved resources for a third UE, and wherein a respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based at least in part on a time domain location of the control signal or is based at least in part on a time domain location of the one or more reserved resources for the first UE.
However, Shen teaches receive, via a resource from a set of resource conflict indicator resources allocated for transmission of a resource conflict indicator, the receive a resource conflict indicator from the second UE, the resource conflict indicator indicating a resource conflict between the one or more reserved resources for the first UE and one or more reserved resources for a third UE (Page 5, paragraph 7 and page 6, paragraph 7, the UE (the end) feeds back a resource conflict indicator on the selected transmission to the other senders UEs with highest terminal pass-through priority to ensure the conflict is communicated effectively to the relevant UEs using the resource from the set resource conflict indicator resources that allocated for transmission of a resource conflict indicator), and wherein a respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based at least in part on a time domain location of the control signal or is based at least in part on a time domain location of the one or more reserved resources for the first UE (Fig. 2 describes the preset time windows, the first and second preset time are used to evaluate the conflict between the resources, as described in Page 6, paragraph 2. Page 5, paragraph 8 states “ The size of the first preset time window is M (M is an integer greater than or equal to 0) time units, where one time unit is a physical / logical time slot, or a physical /logical subframe, or a physical / logical symbol” and also illustrates that the first and preset time window starts from the last symbol of the PSCCH occupied by the SCI, which means the respective time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict indicator resources is based on a time domain location of a corresponding control signal, see also Page 9, paragraph 5. Page 10, paragraph 1, that describe the time domain location of each resource within the set of resource conflict resources is based on the time domain location of the reserved resource , since the SCI carries the identifier of the reserved resource and the conflict process evaluates time domain location of the resources within the preset time window, Page 4, paragraph 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Shen (in analogous art) by transmit, to at least one UE of the two or more UE, a resource conflict indictor on the selected transmission resource to ensure the conflict is communicated effectively to the relevant UEs (Shen, Page 5, paragraph 7).
Regarding claim 14 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the first UE of claim 13. wherein the at least one processor is operable to cause the first UE to:
Zhang further teaches: trigger a resource reselection procedure for a transmission to be transmitted on a reserved resource for the first UE wherein the reserved resource for the first UE relates to the resource conflict ([0423], lines 9-14, [0121], [0354], lines 12-15, if the resource cannot accommodate the transmission (e.g., because of conflict or data size) the UE triggers a resource reselection procedure which involves determining new resources for transmission, [0137], based on the detection results, the UE can trigger a resource reselection procedure to select new resources, [0404], lines 4-12, describe the reserved resources for the UE can overlap with resources reserved by other UEs which lead to a resource conflict); and exclude, from a candidate resource set of the first UE, the reserved resource for the first UE ([0326], lines 1-4, [0341], describe the scenario where the UE can exclude its reserved resource from the candidate resource set if it detects a conflict or unavailability, [0338]-[0339]).
As to claims 22-24, 26-27, 28-29 see similar rejections to claims 1-3, 6-8, 13-14, respectively. The apparatus teaches the method.
Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang et al. (US-20190387377-A1) in view of Shen et al. (WO-2020063742-A1) and further in view of Wu et al. (US-20200252910-A1).
Regarding claim 4 (Currently Amended), Zhang and Shen teach the UE of claim 3.
Zhang and Shen do not explicitly teach wherein the maximum time gap value is a sum of the resource reservation processing time and the resource selection processing time.
However, Wu teaches wherein the maximum time gap value is a sum of the resource reservation processing time and the resource selection processing time ([0007], lines 1-7, claim 9, 5-10, [0029 and [0056], lines 6-8, the time gap value between the resource reservation and resource selection is influenced by the processing times for both operations, the constraint in [0056], , predefined time intervals in [0060], ,preparation for transmission in [0059], lines 9-12, and latency features in [0105] are all provided as implied the time gap must account for both resource reservation and selection processing time).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Zhang in view of Shen to incorporate the teachings of Wu (in analogous art) by including maximum time gap value is a sum of the resource reservation processing time and the resource selection processing time to avoid the conflict and communicated effectively to the relevant UEs (Wu, [0051], lines 6-11).
As to claim 25 see similar rejections to claim 4, the apparatus teaches the method.
Relevant Prior Art
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's
disclosure.
Wang et al. (US-20200068609-A1), Shilov et al. (US-20200374861-A1), Wang (US-20210051654-A1), Zhao (CN-112205067-A), Min et al. (CN-111434175-A), CAI et al. (CN-111108788-A) teach methods involved in identifying the overlap and conflict in transmission with SL wireless communication systems.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/SANAA AL SAMAHI/Examiner, Art Unit 2463
/ASAD M NAWAZ/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2463