DETAILED ACTION
1. This office action is a response to the Application/Control Number:18/284,271 filed on 09/26/2023.
Claims Status
2. This office action is based upon claims received on 12/18/2025, which replace all prior or other submitted versions of the claims.
-Claims 1-7 are amended.
-Claims 1-7 are pending.
-Claims 1-7 are rejected.
Priority
4. Acknowledgment is made of a 371 of PCT/JP2021/014540, filed 04/05/2021.
Response to Amendments/Remarks
5. Applicant's remarks/arguments, see page 6, filed on 12/18/2025, with respect to Claim Rejections – 35 USC § 112 (b) have been considered in light of applicant’s amendments. The claim rejections under 35 USC § 112 (b) for claims 4, 5 as presented in the previous office action have been withdrawn.
6. Applicant's remarks/arguments, see page 7-9, filed on 12/18/2025, with respect to REMARKS/ARGUMENTS, Claim Rejections – 35 USC § 103 have been considered but are moot and not persuasive because the arguments do not apply to the new grounds of rejection being used in the current rejection.
Furthermore, remarks with respect to any applicable Dependent Claims have been considered, and are moot and not persuasive at least via dependency to the independent claims and via individual rejections addressing the specific claims.
The rejection has been revised and set forth below according to the amended claims (see Office Action).
A. To the extent this office action continues to rely on ZHANG et al. (US 20160323753 A1) i.e. “ZHANG” where ZHANG is combined under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rubio (US 20170019797 A1), i.e. “Rubio” in view of ZHANG et al. (US 20160323753 A1) i.e. “ZHANG”, the office respectfully contends applicant’s remarks or arguments directed to ZHANG are not persuasive.
B. Applicant in its remarks (See page 8 (ln 5-6 ), utilizing independent claim 1, indicates: “Zhang fails to teach or suggest "[obtaining of] a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data including coordinate information of structures in a communication utilization environment, and propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations in the communication utilization environment" or "[selecting] an environment label based on the three-dimensional CAD data and the propagation loss data" as recited by amended claim 1”.
C. In response, utilizing portions of claim 1 upon which Zhang is relied upon in combination i.e. for the rejection of claim 1 (i.e. as also applicable to parallel features in claim 6 and claim 7) under 35 U.S.C. 103 over Rubio in view of ZHANG (See office action), the office presents that ZHANG teaches:
A communication design support apparatus (ZHANG – FIG. 1 as depicted 103 Selecting several points in the target building as the testing points, and actually measuring signal intensity at the testing positions & ¶0002 An indoor wireless signal fingerprint database is established […] applied for judging indoor weak coverage area of the wireless communication network, positioning defective devices of an outdoor macro base station and an indoor distributed system, analyzing wireless network optimization and maintenance field such as wireless network interference and […] ; ¶0084 […] 103—selecting 30 testing points at positions 1 meter distance from the horizontal plane of the second floor of the building, as shown in FIG. 4, a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information of the selected testing positions; ¶0085 […] testing terminal involved […] a personal cell phone, a hand-held spectrum analyzer, a personal digital assistant (PDA));
Which the office action respectfully contends and notes discloses: Per ¶0002 i.e. fingerprint database […] applied for judging indoor weak coverage area of the wireless communication network, positioning defective devices of an outdoor macro base station and an indoor distributed system reads on: A communication design support and per ¶0084 i.e. a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information reads on: A communication design support apparatus where per ¶0085 i.e. […] testing terminal involved […] a personal cell phone, a hand-held spectrum analyzer, a personal digital assistant (PDA).
comprising: a propagation model (ZHANG - FIG. 1 & ¶0078 […] a method for rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database;¶0084 See above; ¶0087 […] (4) 104—theoretically predicting wireless signal fingerprint data at the 30 positions labeled in the step (3) using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm […]);
Which the office action respectfully contends and notes discloses: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing i.e. terminal to measure, involves per ¶0087 i.e. 104—theoretically predicting wireless signal fingerprint data at the 30 positions labeled in i.e. the step (3) using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm reads on: comprising: a propagation model where storing and memory are implied and well known in art for computational devices).
furthermore ZHANG (specific to limitations not explicitly taught or strongly suggested by Rubio) teaches:
and a processor configured to: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data of structures in a communication utilization environment (ZHANG - ¶0078 see above; ¶0079 […] (1) 101—extracting 3D spatial building data of the target building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established […] 3D spatially modeling CAD format drawings […] and separately storing 3D spatial building data of each floor, the 3D spatial building data including a vertical storey height of the floor, horizontal area of the floor, building material data of the floor and layout structure data of the floor);
Which the office action respectfully contends and notes discloses: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing i.e. terminal to measure such as mobile phone PDA device are well known in the art to comprise a processor reads on: and a processor configured to: and i.e. involves per ¶0079 i.e. extracting 3D spatial building data of the target building i.e. 3D spatially modeling CAD format drawings and separately storing 3D spatial building data of each floor, the 3D spatial building data including a vertical storey height of the floor, horizontal area of the floor, building material data of the floor and layout structure data of the floor reads on: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data of structures where coordinate data is implied as part of CAD format drawings. Furthermore i.e. where i.e. building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established reads on: in a communication utilization environment .
and propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations in the communication utilization environment (ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0038 […] process of correcting the 3D ray tracing propagation model in the step (5) may be a process in which the building material wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted using a simulated annealing algorithm ; ¶0078 see above; ¶0079 See above; ¶0084 See above; ¶0099 […] (5) 105—According to analysis through comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4), the propagation model parameters are corrected using the simulated annealing algorithm, so that the mean square error between the actually measured value and the theoretical value is the minimum. […] the simulated annealing algorithm is a process in which the building wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted using the simulated annealing algorithm);
Which the office action respectfully contends and notes discloses: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing where the method involves per ¶0099 i.e. comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4), the propagation model parameters are corrected using the simulated annealing algorithm, so that the mean square error between the actually measured value and the theoretical value is the minimum. […] the simulated annealing algorithm is a process in which i.e. the building wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted reads on: and propagation loss data, where per ¶0099 i.e. comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4) reads on: converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations, as applied to per ¶0079 i.e. building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established reads on: in the communication utilization environment .
D. As such, the office action respectfully contends that applicant’s remarks or arguments as cited are not persuasive since ZHANG as relied upon, teaches and reads upon portions of claim 1 elements of applicant’s contention as referenced. That is where new reference Rubio does not appear to explicitly teach or strongly suggest (i.e. See italicized portions): propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations (See office action), ZHANG teaches i.e. “a processor configured to: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data of structures in a communication utilization environment and propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations in the communication utilization environment”. Furthermore the office action relies upon disclosures of Rubio in view of ZHANG in combination as presented in the 35 U.S.C. 103 rejection presented herein (See office action) for the rejection of the entirety of claim 1 (i.e. as also applicable to parallel features in claim 6 and claim 7).
E. Furthermore with the rejection of claim 1 presented under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rubio in view of ZHANG (See office action) in combination, the office action respectfully contends that applicant’s arguments against prior art ZHANG are directed against the references individually, and one cannot show non-obviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references used to address the rejection of applicant’s claims (See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986)).
F. Applicant is respectfully directed to the grounds of rejection of claims now presented under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rubio in view of ZHANG, where the disclosure of each and every limitation of the now presented Claim 1 is taught and rejected.
The rejection has been revised and set forth below according to the amended claims (see Office Action).
Claim Objections
7. Claim 1, 5, 6, 7 are objected to because of the following informalities:
A. Claim 1 and claim 7 recite terms “the tuning and updating”, after a preceding recitation of “tune and update a parameter”. While “the tuning and updating” utilizing an article “the” for a first time before “tuning and updating” appears to find antecedence in steps “tune and update”, questions may be raised as to where recitation of the terms “the tuning and updating” in claim 1 and claim 7 possibly finds antecedent basis. The office action suggests possibly considering changes such as (1) changing “tune and update a parameter” to tuning and updating “a parameter”, and (2) changing “the tuning and updating” to “the tuning and” the “updating” to avoid any questions raised.
Examiner interprets the subject claims listed as best possible. Applicant is requested to appropriately address and verify as applicable, applicant’s intent and objective for the claim language noted.
B. Claim 1, claim 6, and claim 7 recite terms “the selected environment label”, after a preceding recitation of “select an environment label”. While “the selected environment label” utilizing an article “the” for a first time before “selected environment label”, appears to find antecedence in steps “select an environment label”, questions may be raised as to where recitation of the terms “the selected environment label” in Claim 1 possibly finds antecedent basis. The office action suggests possibly considering changes such as changing “the selected environment label” to “the” “environment label” selected to avoid any questions raised.
Examiner interprets the subject claims listed as best possible. Applicant is requested to appropriately address and verify as applicable, applicant’s intent and objective for the claim language noted.
B. Claim 5 recites terms “the updated parameter”, after a preceding recitation of “updating [[a]] the parameter of the propagation model”. While “the updated parameter” utilizing an article “the” for a first time before “updated parameter”, appears to find antecedence in steps “updating [[a]] the parameter of the propagation model”, questions may be raised as to where recitation of the terms “the updated parameter” in Claim 1 possibly finds antecedent basis. The office action suggests possibly considering changes such as (1) changing “the updated parameter” to “the” “parameter” updated, or alternately (2) changing “updating [[a]] the parameter of the propagation model” to “updating [[a]] the parameter of the propagation model” to obtain an updated parameter, to avoid any questions raised.
Examiner interprets the subject claims listed as best possible. Applicant is requested to appropriately address and verify as applicable, applicant’s intent and objective for the claim language noted.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
set forth in this Office action:
and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory
basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and
the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the
effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised
of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that
was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner
to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art
against the later invention.
9. Claims 1, 2, 6-7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rubio (US 20170019797 A1), i.e. “Rubio” in view of ZHANG et al. (US 20160323753 A1) i.e. “ZHANG”.
Regarding Claim 1. (Currently Amended) Rubio teaches: A communication design support apparatus (Rubio ¶0115 carrying out signal quality analysis 21 using a propagation modeling software tool one may assign a propagation model within the propagation modeling software to use the object clutter data set 19 by performing the following within the propagation modeling software: […] ; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. carrying out signal quality analysis 21 i.e. using a propagation modeling software tool i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool reads on: A communication design support apparatus)
comprising: a memory configured to store a propagation model (Rubio ¶0115 see above; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. carrying out signal quality analysis 21 i.e. using a propagation modeling software tool i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool where a processor is well known to execute instructions of a software tool stored in memory reads on: comprising: a memory configured to store . Furthermore per ¶0115 i.e. a propagation modeling software tool one may assign a propagation model within the propagation modeling software i.e. software tool running on computational tool reads on: to store a propagation model where i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool where a processor is well known to execute instructions of a software tool stored in memory);
and a processor configured to: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data including coordinate information of structures in a communication utilization environment(Rubio FIG. 19 & ¶0042 […] a color-coded map illustrating the result of a signal quality analysis carried out based on object clutter classes for portions of a wireless communication network; FIG. 21 & ¶0115 See above; ¶0116 1. Instruct the propagation modeling software that buildings are objects having a height extend from ground level to a height z where z is the building height; ¶0117 2. Identify trees as a clutter class n and height z where z represents average tree height in the area (in meters) and n represents the raster row id which gives x and y location of the pixel identified as trees; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0115 i.e. assign a propagation model within the propagation modeling software to use the object clutter data set 19 reads on: and a processor configured to: obtain a set of data , furthermore per ¶0115 i.e. by performing the following within the propagation modeling software: i.e. per ¶0116 Instruct the propagation modeling software that buildings are objects having a height extend from ground level to a height z where z is the building height and per ¶0117 i.e. 2. Identify trees as a clutter class n and height z where z represents average tree height in the area (in meters) and n represents the raster row id which gives x and y location of the pixel identified as trees i.e. heights z and corresponding raster id which give x and y location i.e. x, y, z coordinate or location data in 3 dimensions utilized by propagation model within the propagation modeling software to use the object clutter data set 19 and i.e. well known to be executed on or aided by a computer for design and analysis reads on: including three-dimensional CAD data including coordinate information. Furthermore per ¶0116 i.e. 1. Instruct the propagation modeling software that buildings are objects and per ¶0117 Identify trees as a clutter class n reads on: of structures in a communication utilization environment i.e. comprising buildings, trees, etc. as applied to a clutter environment such as FIG. 19),
and propagation loss data in the communication utilization environment (Rubio Fig. 19 & ¶0042 see above; FIG. 21 & ¶0115 - ¶0117 see above; ¶0121 i.e. Assign an appropriate propagation model and assign attenuations based on the real world object types represented in the object clutter data set 19; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0120 i.e. assign attenuations reads on: and propagation loss data i.e. based on the real world object types represented in the object clutter data applied by the appropriate propagation model such as for FIG. 19 reads on: in the communication utilization environment);
select an environment label based on the three-dimensional CAD data and the propagation loss data (Rubio FIG. 21 Object clutter classes; ¶0115 - ¶0117 see above; ¶0118 […] 3. Identify water and grass as clutter classes n and m; ¶0120 See above; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per i.e. As depicted in FIG. 21 and per ¶0120 i.e. Assign an appropriate propagation model and assign attenuations based on the real world object types represented in the object clutter data set 19 i.e. per ¶0115-¶0118 FIG. 21 i.e. building, trees, water, grass object clutter classes as utilized reads on: select an environment label , furthermore per ¶0116 & ¶0117 & ¶0118 i.e. i.e. x, y, z coordinate or location data in 3 dimensions utilized by propagation model within the propagation modeling software to use the object clutter data set 19 reads on: based on the three-dimensional CAD data , where per ¶0120 i.e. assign attenuations reads on: and the propagation loss data which are i.e. based on the real world object types represented in the object clutter data set);
tune and update a parameter of the propagation model to obtain an updated propagation model, the tuning and updating being performed according to the selected environment label (Rubio FIG. 21 & ¶0115 - ¶0117 see above; ¶0118 See above; ¶0120 See above; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0120 i.e. Assign an appropriate propagation model i.e. and assign attenuations reads on: tune and update a parameter of the propagation model comprising at least attenuations associated with clutter object data. Furthermore per ¶0120 i.e. the appropriate propagation model i.e. with clutter attenuation applied reads on: to obtain an updated propagation model . Furthermore, per FIG. 21 & ¶0120 i.e. based on the real world object types represented in the object clutter data set 19 reads on: the tuning and updating being performed according to the selected environment label );
and communication utilization environmentupdated propagation model(Rubio FIG. 21 & ¶0115 - ¶0117 see above; ¶0118 See above; ¶0120 See above; ¶0121 […] Once the propagation model has been assigned and attenuations specified for each object type represented in the object clutter data set 19 the software can represent the results of the signal quality analysis 21 in a map such as the coverage maps of FIG. 11 and FIG. 19 and/or can generate maps for path loss, signal strength and/or interference ; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0121 i.e. the software can represent the results of the signal quality analysis 21 in a map such as the coverage maps of FIG. 11 and FIG. 19 and/or can generate maps for path loss, signal strength reads on: and estimate a radio field intensity i.e. corresponding to the clutter object classes utilized for coverage area maps such as FIG. 19 reads on: in the communication utilization environment ).
While Rubio teaches propagation loss data in the communication utilization environment as noted herein above;
Rubio does not appear to explicitly teach or strongly suggest (i.e. See italicized portions): propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations;
ZHANG from a similar field of endeavor involving propagation models teaches limitations not explicitly taught or strongly suggested by Rubio, as noted below i.e.
ZHANG which also teaches: A communication design support apparatus (ZHANG – FIG. 1 as depicted 103 Selecting several points in the target building as the testing points, and actually measuring signal intensity at the testing positions & ¶0002 An indoor wireless signal fingerprint database is established […] applied for judging indoor weak coverage area of the wireless communication network, positioning defective devices of an outdoor macro base station and an indoor distributed system, analyzing wireless network optimization and maintenance field such as wireless network interference and […] ; ¶0084 […] 103—selecting 30 testing points at positions 1 meter distance from the horizontal plane of the second floor of the building, as shown in FIG. 4, a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information of the selected testing positions; ¶0085 […] testing terminal involved […] a personal cell phone, a hand-held spectrum analyzer, a personal digital assistant (PDA); NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: Per ¶0002 i.e. fingerprint database […] applied for judging indoor weak coverage area of the wireless communication network, positioning defective devices of an outdoor macro base station and an indoor distributed system reads on: A communication design support and per ¶0084 i.e. a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information reads on: A communication design support apparatus where per ¶0085 i.e. […] testing terminal involved […] a personal cell phone, a hand-held spectrum analyzer, a personal digital assistant (PDA))
comprising: a propagation model (ZHANG - FIG. 1 & ¶0078 […] a method for rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database;¶0084 See above; ¶0087 […] (4) 104—theoretically predicting wireless signal fingerprint data at the 30 positions labeled in the step (3) using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm […]; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing i.e. terminal to measure, involves per ¶0087 i.e. 104—theoretically predicting wireless signal fingerprint data at the 30 positions labeled in i.e. the step (3) using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm reads on: comprising: a propagation model where storing and memory are implied and well known in art for computational devices);
furthermore ZHANG (specific to limitations not explicitly taught or strongly suggested by Rubio) teaches: and a processor configured to: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data of structures in a communication utilization environment (ZHANG - ¶0078 see above; ¶0079 […] (1) 101—extracting 3D spatial building data of the target building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established […] 3D spatially modeling CAD format drawings […] and separately storing 3D spatial building data of each floor, the 3D spatial building data including a vertical storey height of the floor, horizontal area of the floor, building material data of the floor and layout structure data of the floor; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing i.e. terminal to measure such as mobile phone PDA device are well known in the art to comprise a processor reads on: and a processor configured to: and i.e. involves per ¶0079 i.e. extracting 3D spatial building data of the target building i.e. 3D spatially modeling CAD format drawings and separately storing 3D spatial building data of each floor, the 3D spatial building data including a vertical storey height of the floor, horizontal area of the floor, building material data of the floor and layout structure data of the floor reads on: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data of structures where coordinate data is implied as part of CAD format drawings. Furthermore i.e. where i.e. building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established reads on: in a communication utilization environment ),
and propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations in the communication utilization environment (ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0038 […] process of correcting the 3D ray tracing propagation model in the step (5) may be a process in which the building material wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted using a simulated annealing algorithm ; ¶0078 see above; ¶0079 See above; ¶0084 See above; ¶0099 […] (5) 105—According to analysis through comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4), the propagation model parameters are corrected using the simulated annealing algorithm, so that the mean square error between the actually measured value and the theoretical value is the minimum. […] the simulated annealing algorithm is a process in which the building wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted using the simulated annealing algorithm; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing where the method involves per ¶0099 i.e. comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4), the propagation model parameters are corrected using the simulated annealing algorithm, so that the mean square error between the actually measured value and the theoretical value is the minimum. […] the simulated annealing algorithm is a process in which i.e. the building wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted reads on: and propagation loss data, where per ¶0099 i.e. comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4) reads on: converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations, as applied to per ¶0079 i.e. building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established reads on: in the communication utilization environment );
tune and update a parameter of the propagation model to obtain an updated propagation model (ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0038 see above ; ¶0078 see above; ¶0079 see above; ¶0084 see above; ¶0099 See above; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0099 i.e. comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4), the propagation model parameters are corrected using the simulated annealing algorithm, so that the mean square error between the actually measured value and the theoretical value is the minimum. […] the simulated annealing algorithm is a process in which i.e. the building wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted reads on: a tune and update a parameter of the propagation model, where per ¶0038 process of correcting the 3D ray tracing propagation model in the step (5) reads on: the propagation model to obtain an updated propagation model may be a process in which the building material wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted using a simulated annealing algorithm ),
and communication utilization environmentupdated propagation model (ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see above; ¶0079 See above; ¶0084 See above; ¶0099 See above; ¶0116 […] (6) 106—by using the propagation model parameters corrected in the step (5), recalculating wireless signal coverage intensity information generated […] by the 15 transmitting antennas and the 5 WiFi access devices of one WCDMA wireless access device in the 3D building of the five-floor building in the step (1) using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm […] ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing where the method involves per FIG. 1 Step 106 and ¶0116 i.e. (6) 106—by using the propagation model parameters corrected in the step (5), recalculating wireless signal coverage intensity information generated […] in the 3D building reads on: estimate a radio field intensity in the communication utilization environment where i.e. by using the propagation model parameters corrected in the step (5) and using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm reads on: by applying the updated propagation model i.e. by using the propagation model parameters corrected).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rubio with teachings of ZHANG, since ZHANG enables procedures for rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database, and is advantageous in rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database (ZHANG - ¶0008).
Regarding Claim 2. (Currently Amended) Rubio in view of ZHANG teaches: The communication design support apparatus according to claim 1,
furthermore ZHANG teaches: wherein the processor is configured to: receive input of information indicating an estimated base station position(ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 […] (2) 102—recording and storing the wireless access device information that can be received in the building as described in the step (1) […] the building in the embodiment is provided with a WCDMA system and a WiFi wireless local area network […] and thus is provided with the total of 5 network access points, recording data of the transmitting antennas of the WCDMA indoor distributed system and the WiFi access points in the building, respectively […] transmitting antenna data includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna, 3D radiation parameters of the transmitting antenna, an inclination angle of the transmitting antenna; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. per ¶0081 the wireless access device information […] recording data of the transmitting antennas of the WCDMA indoor distributed system and the WiFi access points includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna etc. reads on: wherein the processor site survey unit is configured to: receive input of information indicating an estimated base station position ),
an estimation system (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See above; ¶0087 […] (4) 104—theoretically predicting wireless signal fingerprint data at the 30 positions labeled in the step (3) using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm, the process of predicting fingerprint data is performed one wireless communication system after another, herein comprising predicting the one WCDMA indoor distributed system in the step (2) and predicting wireless signal intensity information at the 30 testing points of 3 wireless access devices of one WiFi system in the step (3). Specific steps are as described in the steps (4-1) to (4-8); ¶0089 […] (4-1) determining all propagation paths; ¶0091 (4-2) calculating propagation loss of each propagation path in free space […] ; ¶0092 […](4-3) calculating loss of each ray path under the influence of the building material […];.. ¶0095 […] (4-6) calculating wireless signal intensity of the reception point i, assuming that P.sub.i is the signal intensity (dBm) of the i-th reception point; P.sub.t is transmitting power (dBm) of the wireless signal transmitting antenna; G.sub.t and G.sub.r are antenna gains (dBi) of the wireless signal transmitting antenna and the reception point respectively ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. predicting wireless signal intensity information at the 30 testing points of 3 wireless access devices of one WiFi system in the step (3). Specific steps are i.e. as described in the steps (4-1) to (4-8) reads on: an estimation system ) ,
and a use environment (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See above; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0079 the 3D spatial building data including, horizontal area of the floor, and layout structure data of the floor, furthermore applied to per ¶0081 i.e. the building reads on: and a use environment ),
and estimate the radio field intensity in the structures in the communication utilization environment on the basis of the information having been input (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See above; ¶0089-¶0095 See above ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0095 […] (4-6) calculating wireless signal intensity of the reception point reads on: estimate the radio field intensity. Furthermore per ¶0079 i.e. building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established where the building information comprises i.e. per ¶0079 i.e. the 3D spatial building data including, i.e. horizontal area of the floor, and layout structure data of the floor reads on: in the structures in the communication utilization environment where i.e. P.sub.t is transmitting power (dBm) of the wireless signal transmitting antenna; G.sub.t and G.sub.r are antenna gains (dBi) of the wireless signal transmitting antenna and the reception point respectively reads on: on the basis of the information having been input which corresponds to input or recorded information from ¶0081 i.e. data of the transmitting antennas of the WCDMA indoor distributed system and the WiFi access points in the building, respectively […] transmitting antenna data includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna, 3D radiation parameters of the transmitting antenna, an inclination angle of the transmitting antenna).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rubio in view of ZHANG, further with the teachings of ZHANG, since ZHANG enables procedures for rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database, and is advantageous in rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database (ZHANG - ¶0008).
Regarding claim 6. (Currently Amended) Rubio teaches A communication design support method performed by a computer (Rubio ¶0115 carrying out signal quality analysis 21 using a propagation modeling software tool one may assign a propagation model within the propagation modeling software to use the object clutter data set 19 by performing the following within the propagation modeling software: […] ; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. carrying out signal quality analysis 21 reads on: A communication design support method i.e. using a propagation modeling software tool i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool reads on: performed by a computer) storing a propagation model (Rubio ¶0115 see above; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. carrying out signal quality analysis 21 i.e. using a propagation modeling software tool i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool where a processor is well known to execute instructions of a software tool stored in memory . Furthermore per ¶0115 i.e. a propagation modeling software tool one may assign a propagation model within the propagation modeling software i.e. software tool running on computational tool reads on: storing a propagation model where i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool where a processor is well known to execute instructions of a software tool stored in memory)
(See the rejection of Claim 1, Claim 6 recites similar and parallel features to Claim 1, and the rationale for the rejection of claim 1 applies similarly to claim 6. Where applicable, minor differences between claims are noted as appropriate) the method comprising: obtaining a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data including coordinate information of structures in a communication utilization environment, and propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations in the communication utilization environment; selecting an environment label based on the three-dimensional CAD data and the propagation loss data; tuning and updating a parameter of the propagation model to obtain an updated propagation model, the tuning and updating being performed according to the selected environment label; and collecting data obtained by measuring a structure; updating a parameter of the propagation model; and estimating a radio field intensity in the structure communication utilization environment by applying the updated propagation model having the parameter having been updated (See the rejection of Claim 1, Claim 6 recites similar and parallel features to Claim 1, and the rationale for the rejection of claim 1 applies similarly to claim 6. Where applicable, minor differences between claims are noted as appropriate).
Regarding Claim 7. (Currently Amended) Rubio teaches: A non-transitory computer-readable recording medium storing a propagation model and a program for causing a computer (Rubio ¶0115 see claim 1; NOTE- DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. carrying out signal quality analysis 21 i.e. using a propagation modeling software tool i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool where a processor is well known to execute instructions of a software tool stored in memory reads on: A non-transitory computer-readable recording medium. Furthermore per ¶0115 i.e. a propagation modeling software tool one may assign a propagation model within the propagation modeling software i.e. software tool running on computational tool reads on: storing a propagation model and a program for causing a computer where i.e. computational device well known in prior art to utilize software tool where a processor is well known to execute instructions of a software tool stored in memory)
(See the rejection of Claim 1, Claim 7 recites similar and parallel features to Claim 1, and the rationale for the rejection of claim 1 applies similarly to Claim 7. Where applicable, minor differences between claims are noted as appropriate) to: obtain a set of data including three-dimensional CAD data including coordinate information of structures in a communication utilization environment, and propagation loss data converted from radio field intensity measurements at respective locations in the communication utilization environment; select an environment label based on the three-dimensional CAD data and the propagation loss data; tune and update a parameter of the propagation model to obtain an updated propagation model, the tuning and updating being performed according to the selected environment label; and collect data obtained by measuring a structure, update a parameter of the propagation model, and estimate a radio field intensity in the communication utilization environment structure by applying the updated propagation model having the parameter having been updated.(See the rejection of Claim 1, Claim 7 recites similar and parallel features to Claim 1, and the rationale for the rejection of claim 1 applies similarly to Claim 7. Where applicable, minor differences between claims are noted as appropriate).
10. Claims 3, 4, 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rubio in view of ZHANG, further in view of Lau (US 20150312774 A1) i.e. “Lau”.
Regarding Claim 3. (Currently Amended) Rubio in view of ZHANG teaches: The communication design support apparatus according to claim 1,
furthermore ZHANG teaches: wherein the processor is configured to: acquire relative coordinate information and data, and estimate the radio field intensity in the structures on the basis of acquired data (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See above; ¶0089-¶0095 See above ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: ¶er ¶0081 i.e. recording i.e. transmitting antenna data includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna etc. reads on: wherein the processor site survey unit is configured to: acquire relative coordinate information and data and per ¶0095 […] (4-6) calculating wireless signal intensity of the reception point reads on: estimate the radio field intensity per ¶0079 i.e. the 3D spatial building data including, i.e. horizontal area of the floor, and layout structure data of the floor reads on: in the structures where per ¶0095 i.e. P.sub.t is transmitting power (dBm) of the wireless signal transmitting antenna; G.sub.t and G.sub.r are antenna gains (dBi) of the wireless signal transmitting antenna and the reception point respectively reads on: on the basis of acquired data which corresponds to input or recorded information from ¶0081 i.e. data of the transmitting antennas of the WCDMA indoor distributed system and the WiFi access points in the building, respectively […] transmitting antenna data includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna, 3D radiation parameters of the transmitting antenna, an inclination angle of the transmitting antenna);
Rubio in view of ZHANG does not appear to explicitly teach or strongly suggest (i.e. See italicized portions): acquire relative coordinate information, point cloud data, and radio field intensity data
Lau teaches: configured to: acquire relative coordinate information, point cloud data, and radio field intensity data, and estimate the radio field intensity on the basis of acquired data (Lau ¶0035 an integrated vehicle-assisted indoor wireless coverage characterization platform […] The vehicle includes integrated wireless channel measurement and characterization components that allow the vehicle to characterize wireless coverage as the vehicle traverses an indoor environment. The vehicle can also include simultaneous localization and mapping (SLAM) sensors […] that map the physical layout of the indoor environment as well as determine the vehicle's location within the environment; ¶0036 the vehicle can build a map of the indoor environment during traversal through the indoor environment, the system can characterize wireless coverage for the environment incrementally without the need for a priori information about the environment's topology (e.g., floor plan, partitions, furniture, or other obstructions). The wireless channel measurement components and SLAM sensor components can drive the vehicle's navigation sub-system to facilitate discovery of wireless coverage blind spots or areas of poor wireless coverage; FIG. 2 & ¶0039 […] the wireless channel measurement component can be configured to capture instantaneous channel fading information for a wireless signal, received signal strength indication (RSSI) information, or other such information […] SLAM sensing component 206 can be configured to detect objects or surfaces within a sensing range of the UAV in which the system 202 is installed, and to determine distances between the UAV and points on the objects or surfaces in order to generate topological information of the UAV's immediate environment. The topological information can be used to build a layout of the indoor environment being measured. SLAM sensing component 206 can comprise, for example, one or more ultrasonic sensors, laser rangefinders, vision sensors, three-dimensional (3D) image sensors, or other such sensors capable of detecting objects and measuring point distance or point cloud information; ¶0058 […] the wireless coverage characterization component 212 can generate a signal strength map 604 based on the collected wireless measurements, the estimated indoor map, and the estimated UAV location information […] as the estimated indoor map is being built, the wireless coverage characterization component 212 can associate a newly received wireless signal strength measurement with a location on the indoor map corresponding to the current UAV location (the location at which the measurement was taken); ¶0062 […] the wireless coverage characterization component 212 can also be configured to infer—based on the signal strength map 604, the weak coverage location data 606, and/or the detected interference sources 610—new locations and/or power level settings for access point devices that will result in reliable wireless coverage at all locations within the indoor environment, or otherwise minimize the areas of poor wireless coverage. The system can then identify these recommended access point locations and power levels 608 to the user via the interface application ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0039 i.e. and to determine distances between the UAV and points on the objects or surfaces in order to generate topological information of the UAV's immediate environment and per ¶0058 wireless coverage characterization component 212 can generate the estimated indoor map, and the estimated UAV location information reads on: configured to: acquire relative coordinate information, and per ¶0039 i.e. SLAM sensing component 206 can comprise, for example, one or more ultrasonic sensors, laser rangefinders, vision sensors, three-dimensional (3D) image sensors, or other such sensors capable of detecting objects and measuring point distance or point cloud information point cloud data, per ¶0039 i.e. be configured to capture instantaneous channel fading information for a wireless signal, received signal strength indication (RSSI) information and per ¶0058 i.e. wireless coverage characterization component 212 can generate a signal strength map 604 based on the collected wireless measurements, the estimated indoor map reads on: and radio field intensity data , and i.e. per ¶0062 the wireless coverage characterization component 212 can also be configured to infer—based on the signal strength map 604, the weak coverage location data 606 reads on: and estimate the radio field intensity on the basis of acquired data ).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rubio in view of ZHANG with teachings of Lau, since Lau enables procedures can identify one or more suitable alternative access point device locations that have a likelihood of eliminating or reducing the areas of weak signal coverage (Lau - ¶0062).
Regarding Claim 4. (Currently Amended) Rubio in view of ZHANG and Lau teaches: The communication design support apparatus according to claim 3,
furthermore ZHANG teaches: wherein the processor is configured to: receive input of data indicating [[a]] shape of [[a]] structures in a new environment and select data indicating classification of a characteristic of a communication environment in the structures on the basis of the data having been input (ZHANG - ¶0079 See claim 1; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0079 i.e. extracting 3D spatial building data of the target building of which an indoor wireless signal fingerprint data is required to be established i.e. as applied to per ¶0079 i.e. the 3D spatial building data including, i.e. horizontal area of the floor, and layout structure data of the floor reads on: wherein the processor is configured to: receive input of data indicating a shape of structures i.e. and per ¶0079 i.e. and separately storing 3D spatial building data of each floor reads on: in a new environment comprised in each separate floor, and per ¶0079 i.e. the 3D spatial building data including a vertical storey height of the floor, horizontal area of the floor, building material data of the floor reads on: and select data indicating classification of a characteristic of i.e. and i.e. horizontal area of the floor, layout structure data of the floor i.e. including within spaces depicted in each floor reads on: a communication environment in the structures),
and estimate the radio field intensity in the structure by applying the propagation model according to the characteristic of the communication environment having been selected (ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0089 See claim1; ¶0091-0095 see claim 1; ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0095 […] (4-6) calculating wireless signal intensity of the reception point reads on: estimate the radio field intensity in the structure , where per ¶0087 i.e. predicting wireless signal intensity information at the 30 testing points of 3 wireless access devices of one WiFi system in the step (3). Specific steps are as described in the steps (4-1) to (4-8), where per ¶0092 […](4-3) calculating loss of each ray path under the influence of the building material where i.e. the losses of the above ray paths a, b and c due to the influence of the building material are calculated reads on: by applying the propagation model according to the characteristic of the communication environment, where per ¶0079 the stored i.e. the 3D spatial building data including a vertical storey height of the floor, horizontal area of the floor, building material data of the floor reads on: having been selected per ¶0092 correlated to (4-3) calculating loss of each ray path under the influence of the building material).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rubio in view of ZHANG and Lau, further with the teachings of ZHANG, since ZHANG enables procedures for rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database, and is advantageous in rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database (ZHANG - ¶0008).
Regarding Claim 5. (Currently Amended) Rubio in view of ZHANG and Lau teaches: The communication design support apparatus according to claim 4,
furthermore ZHANG teaches: wherein the processor is configured to perform a function selected (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See claim 2; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. per ¶0081 the wireless access device information […] recording data of the transmitting antennas of the WCDMA indoor distributed system and the WiFi access points includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna etc. reads on: wherein the processor site survey unit is configured to: to perform a function selected)
in accordance with a user operation (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0084 See claim 1 & ¶0085 See claim 1; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information of the selected testing positions, where per ¶0085 i.e. testing terminal involved is i.e. a personal cell phone, a hand-held spectrum analyzer, a personal digital assistant (PDA) reads on: in accordance with a user operation of i.e. a personal cell phone, a hand-held spectrum analyzer, a personal digital assistant (PDA) well known to function with user input and operation)
from among (note: limitations subsequent to recitation “a function selected” […] “from among” and subsequently separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of carrying patentable weight):
collecting data obtained by measuring the structures (note: limitations subsequent to recitation “a function selected” […] “from among” and subsequently separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of carrying patentable weight),
or (note: limitations separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of patentable weight)
receiving input of information indicating an estimated base station position (ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See claim 2; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. per ¶0081 the wireless access device information […] recording data of the transmitting antennas of the WCDMA indoor distributed system and the WiFi access points includes specific position information of each transmitting antenna in the building, signal frequency of the transmitting antenna, transmitting power of the transmitting antenna etc. reads on: receiving input of information indicating an estimated base station position),
an estimation system(ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See claim 2; ¶0087 See claim 2; ¶0089 See claim 2; ¶001-¶0095 See claim 2; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: i.e. predicting wireless signal intensity information at the 30 testing points of 3 wireless access devices of one WiFi system in the step (3). Specific steps are i.e. as described in the steps (4-1) to (4-8) reads on: an estimation system),
and a use environment(ZHANG – FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see Claim 1; ¶0079 See claim 1; ¶0081 See claim 2; ¶0087 See claim 2; ¶0089 See claim 2; ¶001-¶0095 See claim 2; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0081 i.e. the building reads on: and a use environment ),
or (note: limitations separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of patentable weight)
acquiring the relative coordinate information, the point cloud data, and the radio field intensity data(note: limitations below that follow, which are subsequent to recitation “a function selected” […] “from among” and subsequently separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of carrying patentable weight);
updating [[a]] the parameter of the propagation model(note: limitations below that follow, which are subsequent to recitation “a function selected” […] “from among” and subsequently separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of carrying patentable weight –
ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0038 see claim 1; ¶0078 see claim 1; ¶0079 see claim 1; ¶0084 see claim 1; ¶0099 see claim 1; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0099 i.e. comparison between the actually measured value measured in the step (3) and the theoretical value calculated in the step (4), the propagation model parameters are corrected using the simulated annealing algorithm, so that the mean square error between the actually measured value and the theoretical value is the minimum. […] the simulated annealing algorithm is a process in which i.e. the building wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted reads on: updating [[a]] the parameter of the propagation model, where per ¶0038 process of correcting the 3D ray tracing propagation model in the step (5) may be a process in which the building material wireless propagation loss parameters are adjusted using a simulated annealing algorithm );
and estimating a radio field intensity in the structures by applying the propagation model having the updated parameter (note: limitations below that follow, which are subsequent to recitation “a function selected” […] “from among” and subsequently separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of carrying patentable weight –
ZHANG FIG. 1 & ¶0078 see claim 1; ¶0079 see claim 1; ¶0084 see claim 1; ¶0099 see claim 1; ¶0116 see claim 1 ; NOTE-DISCLOSURE & TEACHING: per ¶0084 a testing terminal is carried to measure on site wireless signal fingerprint information where per ¶0078 method for establishing where the method involves per FIG. 1 Step 106 and ¶0116 i.e. (6) 106—by using the propagation model parameters corrected in the step (5), recalculating wireless signal coverage intensity information generated […] in the 3D building reads on: and estimating a radio field intensity i.e. as applied to per ¶0079 i.e. the 3D spatial building data including, i.e. horizontal area of the floor, and layout structure data of the floor reads on: in the structures where i.e. by using the propagation model parameters corrected in the step (5) and using the ray tracing propagation model algorithm reads on: by applying the propagation model having the updated parameter i.e. by using the propagation model parameters corrected)),
or (note: limitations separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of patentable weight)
estimating the radio field intensity in the structure on the basis of the information having been input(note: limitations separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of patentable weight),
or (note: limitations separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of patentable weight) estimating the radio field intensity in the structures on the basis of acquired data(note: preceding limitations subsequent to recitation “a function selected” […] “from among” and subsequently separated by a recitation “or” are interpreted as presented in the alternative and not required together i.e. for the purposes of carrying patentable weight).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rubio in view of ZHANG and Lau, further with the teachings of ZHANG, since ZHANG enables procedures for rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database, and is advantageous in rapidly establishing an indoor wireless signal fingerprint database (ZHANG - ¶0008).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MALICK A SOHRAB whose telephone number is (571)272-4347. The examiner can normally be reached on Mo-Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice.
/M.A.S./
Examiner, Art Unit 2414
03/10/2026
/EDAN ORGAD/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2414