DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Claims Claims 1 – 40 are pending. Clams 19, 28, 31, 32 and 34 are objected. Clams 1 – 18, 20 – 27, 29, 30, 33 and 35 – 40 are rejected. Claim Objections Claim 3 is objected to because of the following informalities: in claim 3 there is a comma missing between polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG) polytrimethylene terephthalate (PTT) . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. Claims 12, 14, 16, 17, 19, 21 – 26, 36 and 37 - 40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b), as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, regards as the invention. Claims 12, 14, 16 and 37 – 39 recite the limitation “the melt-processed mixture”. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Also, the phrasing lacks clarity because it is in the past tense “processed” whereas these dependent claims appear to be referencing the “melt=processing a mixture” step, and not necessarily the product after the mixture has been melt-processed. Claim 17 recites the limitation "the melt-processing mixture" in line 2 . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 19 recites the limitation "the melt-processed amorphous feed material" in line 2. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claims 21 - 26 recites the limitation "the repeat units". There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is suggested that “the” be removed. Claim 34 contains "when present" in parenthesis. The claim is vague and lacks clarity because it is not clear whether the language contained within the parenthesis is a required portion of the claim, or if the language is merely exemplary. (MPEP 2173.02 & .05(d)) Claim 40 is rejected for being dependent upon a rejected base claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim (s) 1 – 18, 20 – 27, 29, 39, 33 and 35 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Desrousseaux et al. (US 10,767026) in view of Nemoto et al. (US 9,346,915). . The rejected claims cover, inter alia, a method for chemically recycling a condensation polymer, the method comprising: melt-processing a mixture comprising a condensation polymer and a catalyst, thereby forming an amorphous feed material comprising an amorphized condensation polymer and the catalyst, wherein the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 30 wt.% or less; and depolymerizing the amorphous feed material in a reaction medium comprising a reactive solvent, thereby forming a product mixture comprising monomers corresponding to the amorphized condensation polymer. Dependent claims 2 – 5 further limit the condensation polymer. Dependent claims 6 – 8 and 10 further limit the catalyst. Dependent claims 11 – 18 and 33 further limit the method. Dependent claim 20 further limits the reactive solvent. Dependent claims 21 – 27, 29, 30 and 35 further limit the reactants in the method. However, Desrousseaux discloses a processes for degrading plastic products, particularly comprise a step of amorphizing a plastic product prior to a step of depolymerization. (abstract). Regarding claim 1, Desrousseaux discloses a method for chemically recycling a condensation polymer (Abstract - '...The present invention relates to processes for degrading plastic products and the uses thereof... The invention also relates to a method of producing monomers and/or oligomers from a plastic product comprising at least one polyester, particularly polyethylene terephthalate and/or polylactic acid...'), the method comprising: melt-processing a mixture comprising a condensation polymer (col 2 In 51-55 - '...In a particular embodiment, the amorphization step comprises submitting the plastic product to a temperature above the crystallization temperature (Tc), preferably above the melting temperature (Tm) of a polyester of the plastic product...'), thereby forming an amorphous feed material comprising an amorphized condensation polymer (col 4 In 60-65 - '...In the context of the invention, "crystalline polymers" or "semi-crystalline polymers" refer to partially crystalline polymers wherein crystalline regions and amorphous regions coexist. The degree of crystallinity of a semi-crystalline polymer may be estimated by different analytical methods and typically ranges from 10 to 90%...'; col 6 In 16-22 - '...wherein the step of amorphizing comprises submitting the plastic product to a temperature above the crystallization temperature (Tc) of a polyester of the plastic product, preferably at or above the melting temperature (Tm) of said polyester. Particularly, the plastic product is submitted to a temperature corresponding io the Tm of a polyester-of the plastic product...'); and depolymerizing the amorphous feed material in a reaction medium comprising a reactive solvent (Abstract - '...The processes of the invention particularly comprise a step of amorphizing a plastic product prior to a step of depolymerization..'; col 2 In 30-31 - '...b. Depolymerizing said at least partially amorphized polyester of the plastic product...'; col 5 In 55-58 - '...A "degrading process" in relation to a plastic article refers to a process by which at least one polymer of said plastic article is degraded in smaller molecules, such as monomers, oligomers, water...'; col 9 In 24-26 - '...The depolymerizing s tep may comprise a chemical depolymerization and/or a biological depolymerization, preferably, at least a biological depolymerization...'; see instant claim 20), thereby forming a product mixture comprising monomers corresponding to the amorphized condensation polymer (col 1 In 16-18 - '...The invention also relates to a method of producing monomers and/or oligomers from a plastic product comprising at least one polyester...'; col 13 In 3-6 - '...Interestingly, the process of the invention allows the production of monomers and/or oligomers that may be further recovered and/or reprocessed...'). The difference between Desrousseaux and the instantly claimed invention is that it does not further specifically disclose the method comprising: melt-processing a mixture comprising a condensation polymer and a catalyst, thereby forming an amorphous feed material comprising the polymer and catalyst, wherein the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 30 wt.% or less. However, as Desrousseaux discloses that methanol may be added to samples during processing (col 18 In 30-33 - '...Aliquots of 150 uL of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in 0.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 uL of methanol and 6.5 uL of HCI 6 N were added to 150 uL of sample...'; see instant specification, para [0012] - '...In some embodiments, the organic base external catalyst comprises a volatile organic base catalyst...'; see instant claim 40; Note: Methanol is presumed to be acting as an organic base external catalyst), that the PET is preferably semi-crystalline (col 14 In 23-25 - '...Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of preferably semi-crystalline PET...'), and that crystalline and/or amorphous polymer ranges may range from 10 to 90% (col 4 In 60-65 - '...In the context of the invention, "crystalline polymers" or "semi-crystalline polymers" refer to partially crystalline polymers wherein crystalline regions and amorphous regions coexist. The degree of crystallinity of a semi-crystalline polymer may be estimated by different analytical methods and typically ranges from 1O to 90%...') . Thus, based on the teaching above, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to consider methanol to be acting as a catalyst, and to create the method comprising: melt-processing a mixture comprising a condensation polymer and a catalyst, thereby forming an amorphous feed material comprising the polymer and catalyst, wherein the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 30 wt.% or less, so the product may be less rigid and easier formed into other products post-processing (see Desrousseaux , col 4 In 22-26; col 5 In 37-54). Therefore, all the claimed elements were known in the prior art and one skilled in the art could have combined the elements as claimed by known methods with no change in their respective functions, and the combination would have yielded predictable results to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention. KSR International Co. v. Teleflex Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (U.S. 2007). Regarding claim 2, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the condensation polymer may be selected from the group consisting of polyesters (col 3 In 1-3- '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a process for degrading a plastic product containing at least one polyester...'; col 6 In 4-8 - '...The inventor s have shown that it is possible to improve the degradability of a plastic product comprising polyesters by submitting the plastic product to conditions favouring amorphization of a given polyester prior to a depolymerisation thereof...'), polyamides (col 14 In 3-5 - '...As an example, the plastic product comprises at least one polyester and further comprises polymers other than a polyester, such as polyamide...'), and combinations thereof. Regarding claim 3, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the condensation polymer may comprise at least one polyester selected from the group consisting of polyethylene terephthalate (PET) (col 6 In 55-56 - '...In a particular embodiment, the plastic product comprises PET...'; col 14 In 21-25 - '...In a preferred embodiment of the invention, the plastic product comprises aromatic polyesters, such as polyethylene terephthalate and/or polytrimethylene terephthalate. Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of PET; preferably semi-crystalline PET...'), polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG) (col 14 In 33-36 '...In the context of the invention, homopolymers and copolymers of PET are also encompassed. Examples of copolymers are polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG)...'), polytrimethylene terephthalate (PTT), polybutylene terephthalate (PBT), polyethylene isosorbide terephthalate (PEIT), polylactic acid (PLA), polyhydroxy alkanoate (PHA), polybutylene succinate (PBS), polybutylene succinate adipate (PBSA), polybutylene adipate terephthalate (PBAT), polyethylene furanoate (PEF), polycaprolactone (PCL), poly(ethylene adipate) (PEA), polybutylene succinate terephthalate (PBST), polyethylene succinate (PES), poly(butylene succinate/terephthalate/ isophthalate )-co-(lactate) (PBSTIL), liquid crystalline polyesters, and combinations thereof. Regarding claim 4, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the condensation polymer may comprise polyethylene terephthalate (PET) (col 6 In 55-56 - ',..In a particular embodiment, the plastic product comprises PET...'; col 14 In 21-25 - '...In a preferred embodiment of the invention, the plastic product comprises aromatic polyesters, such as polyethylene terephthalate and/or polytrimethylene terephthalate. Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of PET, preferably semi-crystalline PET...') and polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG) (col 14 In 33-36 - '...In the context of the invention, homopolymers and copolymers of PET are also encompassed. Examples of copolymers are polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG)...'). Regarding claim 5, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 4, as disclosed above, wherein the condensation polymer may further comprise polylactic acid (PLA) (col 14 In 42-43 - '...In another embodiment, the plastic product comprises aliphatic polyester, such as PLA, and more particularly semi-crystalline PLA...'). Regarding claim 6, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the catalyst may be selected from the group consisting of metal alkanoates , metal benzoates, metal carbonates, metal sulfates, acids, bases (col 12 In 36-40 - '...In another particular embodiment, the plastic product is chemically pretreated to modify its structure and increase and the surface of contact between the polymers and the enzymes. A basic, acidic, or ionic liquid, as well as a solvent, can be used...'; col 10 In 67-vol 11 In 2 - '...If necessary, the culture medium may further contain inorganic salts (e.g., sodium ion, potassium ion, calcium ion, magnesium ion, sulfate ion, chlorine ion, phosphate ion)...' . Note: Any one of these ions would make the medium either acidic or basic), and combinations thereof Regarding claim 7, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the catalyst may comprise an organic base (col 18 In 30-33- '...Aliquots of 150 uL of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in 0.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 uL of methanol and 6.5 uL of HCI 6 N were added to 150 uL of sample...'). Regarding claim 8, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 7, as disclosed above, wherein the organic base is metal-free (col 18 In 30- 33 '...Aliquots of 150 uL of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in 0.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 uL of methanol and 6.5 uL of HCI 6 N were added to 150 uL of sample...'). Regarding claim 9, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 7, as disclosed above, but does not further specifically disclose wherein the organic base comprises an amidine compound selected from the group consisting of 1,5,7-triazabicyclo[4.4.0]dec-5-ene (TBD) and 1,8-diazabicyclo[5.4.0]undec-7-ene (DBU). With retard to the above difference the Examiner turns to the teaching of Nemoto . The prior art of Nemoto discloses a similar method (col 10 In 46-49 - '...In the first polymerization step, it is preferred that the first monomer is melted by continuously supplying and bringing the first monomer and the compressive fluid into contact with each other...'), wherein catalysts may be utilized to further reactions (col 11 In 34-38 - '...The reaction section 13 of the main body of the polymerization reaction device 100b is composed of a pressure resistant device or tube for mixing the melted or dissolved raw materials sent by the liquid transfer pump 10, with the catalyst supplied by the metering pump 12...'), and wherein the catalyst may comprise TBD or DBU (col 5 In 4-34 - '...The organic catalyst free from a metal atom is appropriately selected depending on the intended purpose without any limitation... The aforementioned compound is not particularly limited, and examples thereof include... cyclic diamine (a cyclic diamine... compound having an amidine skeleton), a cyclic triamine compound having a guanidine skeleton... Examples of the cyclic diamine compound having a diamine skeleton include 1,8 diazabicyclo[5.4.0]undec-7-ene (DBU)... Examples of the cyclic triamine compound having a guanidine skeleton include 1,5,7-triazabicyclo[4.4.0]dec-5-ene (TBD)...'). Based on the teaching above, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the instantly claimed invention, to combine these references, and to create the method wherein the organic base comprises an amidine compound selected from the group consisting of 1,5,7-triazabicyclo[4.4.0]dec-5-ene (TBD) and 1,8-diazabicyclo[5.4.0]undec-7-ene (DBU), because such components possess high nucleophilicty and/or can be easily removed under reduced pressure when desired (see Nemoto , col 5 In 36-45). Therefore, all the claimed elements were known in the prior art and one skilled in the art could have combined the elements as claimed by known methods with no change in their respective functions, and the combination would have yielded predictable results to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention. KSR International Co. v. Teleflex Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (U.S. 2007). Regarding claim 10, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 7, as disclosed above, but does not further specifically disclose wherein the organic base has a boiling point in a range of 80 C to 300 C. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method wherein the organic base has a boiling point in a range of 80 C to 300 C, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 11, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 7, as disclosed above, but does not further specifically disclose the method further comprising: recovering the organic base from the product mixture; and optionally performing a subsequent melt-processing of a new condensation polymer with the recovered organic base as the catalyst. However, as Desrousseaux discloses that monomers and components of the invention are to.be recovered and/or reprocessed (col 13 In 3-6 - '...Interestingly, the process of the invention allows the production of monomers and/or oligomers that may be further recovered and/or reprocessed ...') . Based on the above teaching , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method further comprising: recovering the organic base from the product mixture; and optionally performing a subsequent melt-processing of a new condensation polymer with the recovered organic base as the catalyst, in order to recover and n o t waste any catalyst, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 12, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the catalyst is present in the melt-processed mixture in an amount in a range from 0.1 wt.% to 20 wt.% relative to the melt-processed mixture. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method wherein the catalyst is present in the melt-processed mixture in an amount in a range from 0.1 wt.% to 20 wt.% relative to the melt-processed mixture, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 13, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the catalyst is heat-stable at temperatures experienced during the melt-processing. However, as Desrousseaux discloses the use of components that may be used as catalysts in the reaction (col 12 In 36-40 - '...In another particular embodiment, the plastic product is chemically pretreated to modify its structure and increase and the surface of contact between the polymers and the enzymes. A basic, acidic, or ionic liquid, as well as a solvent, can be used...'; col 10 In 67-col 11 In 2 - '...If necessary, the culture medium may further contain inorganic salts (e.g., sodium ion, potassium ion, calcium ion, magnesium ion, sulfate ion, chlorine ion, phosphate ion)...' . Note: Any one of these ions would make the medium either acidic or basic) . As sch , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method wherein the catalyst is heat-stable at temperatures experienced during the melt-processing, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 14, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the melt-processed mixture may further comprise a monomer reactive with the condensation polymer (col 15 In 33-38 - '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a method for producing terephthalic acid and/or ethylene glycol... and/or bis (2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET)... and/or dimethyl terephthathelate (DMT), from a plastic product comprising PET...'; col 16 In 15-20 - '...Particularly, the invention provides a process of degrading a plastic product comprising PET wherein preferred recovered monomers are selected from monoethylene glycol and terephthalic acid, and preferred oligomers are selected from... bis (2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET)...'; see instant claim 15). Regarding claim 15, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 14, as disclosed above, wherein the monomer may be selected from the group consisting of 1,4-cyclohexane dimethanol (CHDM), bis(hydroxymethyl) tricyclo [5.2.1.02,6]decane (BHTD), and bis(2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET) (col 15 In 33-38 - '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a method for producing terephthalic acid and/or ethylene glycol... and/or bis (2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET)... and/or dimethyl terephthathelate (DMT), from a plastic product comprising PET...'; col 16 In 15-20 - '...Particularly, the invention provides a process of degrading a plastic product comprising PET wherein preferred recovered monomers are selected from monoethylene glycol and terephthalic acid, and preferred oligomers are selected from... bis (2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET)...'). Regarding claim 16, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 14, as disclosed above, but does not further specifically disclose wherein the monomer is present in the melt-processed mixture in an amount in a range from 0.5 wt % to 90 wt.% relative to the melt-processed mixture. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective fling date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method wherein the monomer is present in the melt-processed mixture in an amount in a range from 0.5 wt.% to 90 wt.% relative to the melt-processed mixture, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 17, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, but does not further specifically disclose wherein: the condensation polymer in the melt-processing mixture has a crystalline polymer content of 20 wt.% or more; and the amorphized condensation polymer in the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 15 wt.% or less. The difference being that Desrousseaux discloses that the PET is preferably semi-crystalline (col 14 In 23-25 - '...Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of preferably semi-crystalline PET...'), and that crystalline and/or amorphous polymer ranges may range from 10 to 90% (col 4 In 60-65 - '...In the context of the invention, "crystalline polymers" or "semi-crystalline polymers" refer to partially crystalline polymers wherein crystalline regions and amorphous regions coexist. The degree of crystallinity of a semi-crystalline polymer may be estimated by different analytical methods and typically ranges from 10 to 90%...') . As such, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly clamed invention to create the method wherein: the condensation polymer in the melt-processing mixture has a crystalline polymer content of 20 wt.% or more; and the amorphized condensation polymer in the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 15 wt.% or less, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 18, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein melt-processing comprises heating the mixture to a temperature in a range of 260 C to 320 C (col 3 In 24-26' - '...wherein the amorphizing step comprises exposing the plastic product to a temperature of or above 245 C, preferably comprised between 250 C and 300 C...'; Note: 260 C to 320 C is well within the range of the reference). Regarding claim 20, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein the reactive solvent may be selected from the group consisting of water (col 5 In 55-58 - '...A "degrading process" in relation to a plastic article refers to a process by which at least one polymer of said plastic article is degraded in smaller molecules, such as monomers, oligomers, water...'; col 8 In 34-35 - '...Preferably, the step of amorphization comprises at least addition of water...'), mono-alcohols (col 18 In 30-33 - '...Aliquots of 150 ul of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in·o.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 ul of methanol and 6.5 ul of HCI 6 N were added to 150 ul of sample...'), diols (col 14 In 34-37 - '...Examples of copolymers are polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG), wherein cyclohexane dimethanol is added to the polymer backbone in place of ethylene glycol...'), mono-amines, diamines, and combinations thereof. Regarding claim 21, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the reactive solvent may comprise water (col 5 In 55-58 - '...A "degrading process" in relation to a plastic article refers to a process by which at least one polymer of said plastic article is degraded in smaller molecules, such as monomers, oligomers, water...'; col 8 In 34-35 - •.:.Preferably, the step of amorphization comprises at least addition of water...'); the condensation polymer may comprise a polyester (col 3 In 1-3 - '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a process for degrading a plastic product c o ntaining at least one polyester...'; col 6 In 4-8 - '...The inventors have shown that it is possible to improve the degradability of a plastic product comprising polyesters by submitting the plastic product to conditions favouring amorphization of a given polyester prior to a depolymerisation thereof...'; col 6 In 55-56 - '...In a particular embodiment, the plastic product comprises PET...'; col 14 In 21-25 - '...In a preferred embodiment of the invention, the plastic product comprises aromatic polyesters, such as polyethylene terephthalate and/or polytrimethylene terephthalate. Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of PET, preferably semi-crystalline PET...') . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically discloses that the monomers in the product mixture comprise diacids and dials formed from the repeat units of the polyester. However, as polyesters are derived from diacids and dials, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to to recognize and create the method wherein the monomers in the product mixture comprise diacids and dials formed from the repeat units of the polyester, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 22, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the reactive solvent may comprise methanol (col 18 In 30-33.- '...Aliquots of 150 ul of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in 0.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 ul of methanol and 6.5 ul of HCI 6 N were added to 150 ul of sample...'); the condensation polymer may comprise a polyester (col 3 In 1-3 - '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a process for degrading a plastic product containing at least one polyester...'; col 6 In 4-8 - '...The inventors have shown that it is possible to improve the degradability of a plastic product comprising polyesters by submitting the plastic product to conditions favouring amorphization of a given polyester prior to a depolymerisation thereof...'; col 6 In 55-56 - '...In a particular embodiment, the plastic product comprises PET...'; col 14 In 21-25 - '...In a preferred embodiment of the invention, the plastic product comprises aromatic polyesters, such as polyethylene terephthalate and/or polytrimethylene terephthalate. Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of PET, preferably semi-crystalline PET...') . The difference that Desrousseaux does not further specifically discloses that the monomers in the product mixture comprise diesters and diols formed from the repeat units of the polyester. However, as polyesters are derived from diesters and diols, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective fling date of the instantly claimed invention to recognize and create the method wherein the monomers in the product mixture comprise diesters and diols formed from the repeat units of the polyester, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 23, D esrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the reactive solvent may comprise ethylene glycol (col 8 In 39-43 - '...In a particular embodiment, monomers of PET such as monoethylene glycol and/or terephthalic acid and/or isophthalic acid are added during the step of amorphization of a plastic article comprising PET...'); the condensation polymer may comprise a polyester (col 3 In 1-3 - '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a process for degrading a plastic product containing at least one polyester...'; col 6 In 4-8 - '...The inventors have shown that it is possible to improve the degradability of a plastic product comprising polyesters by submitting the plastic product to conditions favouring amorphization of a given polyester prior to a depolymerisation thereof...'; col 6 In 55-56 - '...In a particular embodiment, the plastic product comprises PET...'; col 14 In 21-25 - '...In a preferred embodiment of the invention, the plastic product comprises aromatic polyesters, such as polyethylene terephthalate and/or polytrimethylene terephthalate. Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of PET, preferably semi-crystalline PET...') . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically disclose that the monomers in the product mixture comprise diesters and diols formed from the repeat- units· of the polyester. However, as polyesters are derived from diesters and diols, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to recognize and create the method wherein the product mixture comprise diesters and diols formed from the repeat units of the polyester, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 24, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the reactive solvent may comprise water (col 5 In 55-58 - '...A "degrading process" in relation to a plastic article refers to a process by which at least one polymer of said plastic article is degraded in smaller molecules, such as monomers, oligomers, water...'; col 8 In 34-35 - '...Preferably, the step of amorphization comprises at least addition of water...'); the condensation polymer may comprise a polyamide (col 14 In 3-5 - '...As an example, the plastic product comprises at least one polyester and further comprises polymers other than a polyester, such as polyamide...') . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically discloses that the monomers in the product mixture comprise diacids and diamines formed from the repeat units of the polyamide. However, as polyamides are derived from diacids and diamines, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to recognize and create the method wherein the monomers in the product mixture comprise diacids and diamines formed from the repeat units of the polyamide, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 25, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the reactive solvent may comprise methanol (col 18 In 30-33 - '...Aliquots of 150 ul of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in 0.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 ul of methanol and 6.5 ul of HCI 6 N were added to 150 ul of sample...'); the condensation polymer may comprise a polyamide (col 14 In 3-5 - '...As an example, the plastic product comprises at least one polyester and further comprises polymers other than a polyester, such as polyamide...') . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically discloses that the monomers in the product mixture comprise diesters and diamines formed from the repeat units of the polyamide. However, as polyamides are derived from diesters and diamines, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to recognize and create the method wherein the monomers in the product mixture comprise diesters and diamines formed from the repeat units of the polyamide, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 26, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the condensation polymer may comprise a polyamide (col 14 In 3-5 - '...As an example, the plastic product comprises at least one polyester and further comprises polymers other than a polyester, such as polya m ide...') . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically disclose wherein: the reactive solvent comprises at least one of a mono-amine and a diamine; or the monomers in the product mixture comprise diamides and diamines formed from the repeat units of the polyamide. In this instance the Examiner turns to the teaching of Nemoto which discloses a similar method (col 10 In 46-49 - '...In the first polymerization step, it is preferred that the first monomer is melted by continuously supplying and bringing the first monomer and the compressive fluid into contact with each other...'), wherein catalysts may be utilized to further reactions (col 11 In 34-38 - '...The reaction section 13 of the main body of the polymerization reaction device 100b is composed of a pressure resistant device or tube for mixing the melted or dissolved raw materials sent by the liquid transfer pump 10, with the catalyst supplied by the metering pump 12...'), and wherein a diamine may be incorporated (col 5 In 4-34- '...The organic catalyst free from a metal atom is appropriately selected depending on the intended purpose without any limitation... The aforementioned compound is not particularly limited, and examples thereof include... cyclic diamine (a cyclic diamine... compound having an amidine skeleton)... Examples of the cyclic diamine compound having a diamine skeleton include 1,8 diazabicyclo[5.4.0]undec-7-ene (DBU)...'). Based on the above, i t would have therefore been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to combine these references, and to create the method wherein: the reactive solvent comprises at least one of a mono-amine and a diamine; or the monomers in the product mixture comprise diamides and diamines formed from the repeat units of the polyamide, as polyamides are derived from diamides and diamines, and because such components possess high nucleophilicty and/or can be easily removed under reduced pressure when desired (see Nemoto , col 5 In 36-45). Therefore, all the claimed elements were known in the prior art and one skilled in the art could have combined the elements as claimed by known methods with no change in their respective functions, and the combination would have yielded predictable results to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention. KSR International Co. v. Teleflex Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (U.S. 2007). Regarding claim 27, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically disclose wherein the reaction medium further comprises an external catalyst. However, as Desrousseaux discloses that methanol may be added to samples during processing (col 18 In 30-33 - '...Aliquots of 150 ul of buffer were sampled regularly. If necessary, samples were diluted in 0.1 M potassium phosphate buffer pH 8. Then, 150 uL of methanol and 6.5 ul of HCI 6 N were added to 150 ul of sample...'; see instant specification, para (0012] - '...In some embodiments, the organic base external catalyst comprises a volatile organic base catalyst...'; Note: Methanol is presumed to be acting as an organic base external catalyst), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to consider methanol to be an external catalyst, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 29, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically disclose wherein the reaction medium is free from external catalysts. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method wherein the reaction medium is free from external catalysts, so as to control their input into the reaction medium as desired, through routine experimentation. Regarding claim 30, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above . The difference is that Desrousseaux does not further specifically disclose wherein the reaction medium further comprises a surfactant. For this reason the Examiner turns to the teaching of Nemoto . The prior art of Nemoto discloses a similar method (col 10 In 46-49 - '...In the first polymerization step, it is preferred that the first monomer is melted by continuously supplying and bringing the first monomer and the compressive fluid into contact with each other...'), wherein catalysts may be utilized to further reactions (col 11 In 34-38 - '...The reaction section 13 of the main body of the polymerization reaction device 100b is composed of a pressure resistant device or tube for mixing the melted or dissolved raw materials sent by the liquid transfer pump 10, with the catalyst supplied by the metering pump 12...'), and wherein the composition may comprise a surfactant (col 6 In 36-38 - '...Moreover, an additive may be added for the ring-opening polymerization, if necessary. Examples of the additive include a surfactant...'). As such, based on the above i t would have therefore been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly clamed invention to combine these references, and to create the method wherein the reaction medium further comprises a surfactant, because use of a surfactant would allow for any reaction to take place uniformly while having a narrow weight distribution (see Nemoto , col 6 In 52-65). Therefore, all the claimed elements were known in the prior art and one skilled in the art could have combined the elements as claimed by known methods with no change in their respective functions, and the combination would have yielded predictable results to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention. KSR International Co. v. Teleflex Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (U.S. 2007). Regarding claim 33, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein depolymerizing comprises heating the amorphous feed material in the reaction medium to a temperature in a range of 120 C to 200 C. However, as Desrousseaux discloses that such temperatures may be utilized to amorphize (col 15 In 11-13 - '..: Amorphizing at least partially PET of the plastic process product by submitting the plastic product to a temperature above 170 C, preferably above 185 C...') . Based on the above teaching , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention to create the method wherein depolymerizing comprises heating the amorphous feed material in the reaction medium to a temperature in a range of 120 C to 200 C, through routine experimentation. Where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). Regarding claim 35, Desrousseaux discloses the method of claim 1, as disclosed above, wherein: the condensation polymer may comprise at least one of polyethylene terephthalate (PET) (col 6 In 55-56 - '...In a particular embodiment, the plastic product comprises PET...'; col 14 In 21-25 - '...In a preferred embodiment of the invention, the plastic product comprises aromatic polyesters, such as polyethylene terephthalate and/or polytrimethylene terephthalate. Advantageously, the plastic product comprises or is constituted of PET, preferably semi-crystalline PET...') and polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG) (col 14 In 33-36 - '...In the context of the invention, homopolymers and copolymers of PET are also encompassed. Examples of copolymers are polyethylene terephthalate glycol-modified (PETG)...'); the reactive solvent may comprise ethylene glycol (col 8 ln 39-43 - '...In a particular embodiment, monomers of PET such as monoethylene glycol and/or terephthalic acid and/or isophthalic acid are added during the step of amorphization of a plastic article comprising PET...'); and the monomers in the product mixture may comprise bis(hydroxyethyl)terephthalate (col 15 In 33-38 - '...It is therefore an object of the invention to provide a method for producing terephthalic acid and/or ethylene glycol... and/or bis (2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET)... and/or dimethyl terephthathelate (DMT), from a plastic product comprising PET...'; col 16 In 15-20 - '...Particularly, the invention provides a process of degrading a plastic product comprising PET wherein preferred recovered monomers are selected from monoethylene glycol and terephthalic acid, and preferred oligomers are selected from... bis (2-hydroxyethyl) terephthalate (BHET)...'). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 Claim (s) 36 - 40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Desrousseaux et al. (US 10,767026) . Rejected clam 36 covers, inter alia, a method for chemically recycling a condensation polymer, the method comprising: melt-processing a mixture comprising a condensation polymer and, optionally, an internal catalyst, thereby forming an amorphous feed material comprising an amorphized condensation polymer and the internal catalyst (when present), wherein the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 30 wt.% or less; and depolymerizing the amorphous feed material in a reaction medium comprising (i) a reactive solvent and (ii) an external catalyst comprising an organic base, thereby forming a product mixture comprising monomers corresponding to the amorphized condensation polymer. Dependent clams 37 – 40 further limit the method. Regarding claim 36, Desrousseaux discloses a method for chemically recycling a condensation polymer (Abstract - '...The present invention relates to processes for degrading plastic products and the uses thereof... The invention also relates to a method of producing monomers and/or oligomers from a plastic product comprising at least one polyester, particularly polyethylene terephthalate and/or polylactic acid...'), the method comprising: melt-processing a mixture comprising a condensation polymer (col 2 In 51-55 - '...In a particular embodiment, the amorphization step comprises submitting the plastic product to a temperature above the crystallization temperature (Tc), preferably above the melting temperature (Tm) of a polyester of the plastic product...') and, optionally, an internal catalyst, thereby forming an amorphous feed material comprising an amorphized condensation polymer and the internal catalyst (when present) (col 4 In 60-65 - '.'..In the context of the invention, "crystalline polymers" or "semi-crystalline polymers" refer to partially crystalline polymers wherein crystalline regions and amorphous regions coexist. The degree of crystallinity of a semi-crystalline polymer may be estimated by different analytical methods and typically ranges from 10 to 90%...'; col 6 In 16-22 - '...wherein the step of amorphizing comprises submitting the plastic product to a temperature above the crystallization temperature (Tc) of a polyester of the plastic product, preferably at or above the melting temperature (Tm) of said polyester. Particularly, the plastic product is submitted to a temperature corresponding to the Tm of a polyester of the plastic product...'), and depolymerizing the amorphous feed material in a reaction medium comprising (i) a reactive solvent (Abstract- '...The processes of the invention particularly comprise a step of amorphizing a plastic product prior to a step of depolymerization..'; col 2 In 30-31- '...b. Depolymerizing said at least partially amorphized polyester of the plastic product...'; col 5 In 55-58 - '...A "degrading process" in relation to a plastic article refers to a process by which at least one polymer of said plastic article is degraded· in smaller molecules, such as monomers, oligomers, water...'; col 9 In 24-26 - '...The depolymerizing step may comprise a chemical depolymerization and/or a biological depolymerization, preferably, at least a biological depolymerization...'; see instant claim 20) and thereby forming a product mixture comprising monomers corresponding to the amorphized condensation polymer (col 1 In 16-18 - '...The invention also relates to a method of producing monomers and/or oligomers from a plastic product comprising at least one polyester...'; col 13 In 3-6 - '...Interestingly, the process of the invention allows the production of monomers and/or oligomers that may be further recovered and/or reprocessed...') . The difference between Desrousseaux is it does not further specifically disclose wherein the amorphous feed material has a crystalline polymer content of 30 wt.% or less; or the method comprising: depolymerizing the amorphous feed material in a reaction medium comprising (ii) an external catalyst comprising an organic base. However, as Desrousseaux discloses that methanol may be