CTNF 18/289,446 CTNF 84755 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 02/16/2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 9 and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. 07-34-05 AIA Claim 9 recites the limitation " the pin field " in line 1 . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112b since claim 10 depends upon and incorporates all the limitations of claim 9. Appropriate corrective action is required. Double Patenting 08-36 AIA Claim s 1, 2, 6-8, 15-17 and 19-22 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 3, 4, 8-10, 13-15 and 18-21 of U.S. Patent No. 11,795,426 B2 (hereafter ‘426) in view of Stobbe (US 2011/0263021 A1 – hereafter ‘021) . S/N 18/289,446 11,795,426 1. (Original) A fixed-bed bioreactor system comprising:a vessel comprising a media inlet, a media outlet, and an interior cavity disposed between and in fluid communication with the media inlet and media outlet; a cell culture substrate disposed in the interior cavity between the media inlet and the media outlet in a packed-bed configuration, the cell culture substrate comprising a plurality of porous disks in a stacked arrangement; and a harvesting volume configured to hold a fluid, the harvesting volume being in fluid communication with the interior cavity, wherein each of the plurality of porous disks comprises a surface configured to culture cells thereon. 1. A fixed-bed bioreactor system for culturing cells in a cell culture media, the system comprising: a vessel comprising a media inlet, a media outlet, and an interior cavity disposed between and in fluid communication with the media inlet and media outlet; and a cell culture substrate disposed in the interior cavity between the media inlet and the media outlet, the cell culture substrate comprising a plurality of porous disks in a stacked arrangement, wherein each of the plurality of porous disks comprises a surface configured to culture cells thereon, and wherein the fixed-bed bioreactor system is configured to flow cell culture media through the plurality of porous disks in a same direction that is parallel to a direction from the media inlet to the media outlet. 2. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising a spacer disposed in the interior cavity between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet, the spacer being configured to space the cell culture substrate a distance from the media outlet and to confine the cell culture substrate to the cell culture section of the interior cavity. 3. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the interior cavity comprises a cell culture section and a spacer section, the cell culture substrate defining the cell culture section and the spacer section being disposed between the cell culture section and the media outlet. 4. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 3, further comprising a spacer disposed in the interior cavity between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet and defining the spacer section therebetween, the spacer being configured to space the cell culture substrate a distance from the media outlet and to confine the cell culture substrate to the cell culture section of the interior cavity. 6. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , wherein each disk of the plurality of porous disks comprises a first side, a second side opposite the first side, a disk thickness separating the first side and the second side, and a plurality of openings formed in the disk and passing through the disk thickness, wherein the plurality of openings is configured to allow flow of at least one of cell culture media, cells, or cell by-products through the cell culture substrate. 8. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein each disk of the plurality of porous disks comprises a first side, a second side opposite the first side, a disk thickness separating the first side and the second side, and a plurality of openings formed in the disk and passing through the disk thickness, wherein the plurality of openings is configured to allow flow of at least one of cell culture media, cells, or cell by-products through the cell culture substrate. 7. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , further comprising an inlet distribution plate disposed between the media inlet and the cell culture substrate, the inlet distribution plate being configured to distribute fluid entering the interior cavity from the media inlet across an area of the cell culture substrate. 9. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising an inlet distribution plate disposed between the media inlet and the cell culture substrate, the inlet distribution plate being configured to distribute fluid entering the interior cavity from the media inlet across an area of the cell culture substrate. 8. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 further comprising an outlet distribution plate disposed between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet. 10. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising an outlet distribution plate disposed between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet. 15. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises a plurality of layers of woven mesh. 13. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises a plurality of layers of woven mesh. 16. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 15, wherein the each of the plurality of layers of woven mesh has a defined, substantially uniform array of pores. 14. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 13, wherein the each of the plurality of layers of woven mesh has a defined, substantially uniform array of pores. 17. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 15, wherein each layer of the plurality of layers of woven mesh comprises a plurality of interwoven fibers, the plurality of interwoven fibers comprising a first group of fibers running in parallel to each other in a first direction, and a second group of fibers running parallel to each other in a second direction. 15. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 13, wherein each layer of the plurality of layers of woven mesh comprises a plurality of interwoven fibers, the plurality of interwoven fibers comprising a first group of fibers running in parallel to each other in a first direction, and a second group of fibers running parallel to each other in a second direction. 19. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 any of the preceding claims, wherein the media inlet is configured to supply at least one of cells and cell culture media to the interior cavity before or during cell culture, and the media outlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during or after cell culture. 18. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the media inlet is configured to supply at least one of cells and cell culture media to the interior cavity before or during cell culture, and the media outlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during or after cell culture. 20. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 19, wherein the bioreactor system is configured to supply pressurized fluid from the harvesting volume to the cell culture substrate during a harvesting operation, and the media inlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during the harvesting operation. 19. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the media inlet is configured to supply at least one of cells and cell culture media to the interior cavity before or during cell culture, and the media outlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during or after cell culture. 19. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 18, wherein the media outlet is configured to supply pressurized fluid to the interior cavity during a harvesting operation, and the media inlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during the harvesting operation. 21. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 20, wherein the bioreactor system is configured to fill the interior cavity with the pressurized fluid via the media outlet to force out at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products through the media inlet. 20. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 19, wherein the bioreactor system is configured to fill the interior cavity with the pressurized fluid via the media outlet to force out at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products through the media inlet. 22. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises from 50 to 1000 porous disks. 21. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises from 50 to 1000 porous disks. ‘426 differs from claim 1 regarding the harvest volume. ‘021 discloses a collection volume ([0140]) that is in fluid connection with the interior of the bioreactor cavity. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to employ the collection cavity of ‘021 within ‘426 in order to collect the cells cultured on the porous matrix. The suggestion for doing so at the time would have been in order to collect media from the porous matrix cell culture surfaces ([0356]) . 08-36 AIA Claim s 1, 2, 6-8 and 15-22 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 2, 6-8, 18-20 and 23-26 of U.S. Patent No. 11,118,151 B2 (hereafter ‘151) in view of Stobbe (US 2011/0263021 A1 – hereafter ‘021) . S/N 18/289,446 11,118,151 1. (Original) A fixed-bed bioreactor system comprising:a vessel comprising a media inlet, a media outlet, and an interior cavity disposed between and in fluid communication with the media inlet and media outlet; a cell culture substrate disposed in the interior cavity between the media inlet and the media outlet in a packed-bed configuration, the cell culture substrate comprising a plurality of porous disks in a stacked arrangement; and a harvesting volume configured to hold a fluid, the harvesting volume being in fluid communication with the interior cavity, wherein each of the plurality of porous disks comprises a surface configured to culture cells thereon. 1. A fixed-bed bioreactor system comprising: a vessel comprising a media inlet, a media outlet, and an interior cavity disposed between and in fluid communication with the media inlet and media outlet; and a cell culture substrate disposed in the interior cavity between the media inlet and the media outlet in a packed-bed configuration, the cell culture substrate comprising a plurality of porous disks in a stacked arrangement, wherein the plurality of porous disks are stacked in direct physical contact with each other, wherein the interior cavity comprises a cell culture section and a spacer section, the cell culture substrate defining the cell culture section and the spacer section being disposed between the cell culture section and the media outlet, and wherein each of the plurality of porous disks comprises a surface configured to culture cells thereon. 2. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising a spacer disposed in the interior cavity between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet, the spacer being configured to space the cell culture substrate a distance from the media outlet and to confine the cell culture substrate to the cell culture section of the interior cavity. 2. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising a spacer disposed in the interior cavity between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet and defining the spacer section therebetween, the spacer being configured to space the cell culture substrate a distance from the media outlet and to confine the cell culture substrate to the cell culture section of the interior cavity. 6. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , wherein each disk of the plurality of porous disks comprises a first side, a second side opposite the first side, a disk thickness separating the first side and the second side, and a plurality of openings formed in the disk and passing through the disk thickness, wherein the plurality of openings is configured to allow flow of at least one of cell culture media, cells, or cell by-products through the cell culture substrate. 6. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein each disk of the plurality of porous disks comprises a first side, a second side opposite the first side, a disk thickness separating the first side and the second side, and a plurality of openings formed in the disk and passing through the disk thickness, wherein the plurality of openings is configured to allow flow of at least one of cell culture media, cells, or cell by-products through the cell culture substrate. 7. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , further comprising an inlet distribution plate disposed between the media inlet and the cell culture substrate, the inlet distribution plate being configured to distribute fluid entering the interior cavity from the media inlet across an area of the cell culture substrate. 7. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising an inlet distribution plate disposed between the media inlet and the cell culture section, the inlet distribution plate being configured to distribute fluid entering the interior cavity from the media inlet across an area of the cell culture substrate. 8. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 further comprising an outlet distribution plate disposed between the cell culture substrate and the media outlet. 8. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, further comprising an outlet distribution plate disposed between the spacer section and the media outlet. 15. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises a plurality of layers of woven mesh. 18. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises a plurality of layers of woven mesh. 16. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 15, wherein the each of the plurality of layers of woven mesh has a defined, substantially uniform array of pores. 19. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 18, wherein the each of the plurality of layers of woven mesh has a defined, substantially uniform array of pores. 17. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 15, wherein each layer of the plurality of layers of woven mesh comprises a plurality of interwoven fibers, the plurality of interwoven fibers comprising a first group of fibers running in parallel to each other in a first direction, and a second group of fibers running parallel to each other in a second direction. 20. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 18, wherein each layer of the plurality of layers of woven mesh comprises a plurality of interwoven fibers, the plurality of interwoven fibers comprising a first group of fibers running in parallel to each other in a first direction, and a second group of fibers running parallel to each other in a second direction. 19. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , wherein the media inlet is configured to supply at least one of cells and cell culture media to the interior cavity before or during cell culture, and the media outlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during or after cell culture. 23. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the media inlet is configured to supply at least one of cells and cell culture media to the interior cavity before or during cell culture, and the media outlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during or after cell culture. 20. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 19, wherein the bioreactor system is configured to supply pressurized fluid from the harvesting volume to the cell culture substrate during a harvesting operation, and the media inlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during the harvesting operation. 24. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 23, wherein the media outlet is configured to supply pressurized fluid to the spacer section during a harvesting operation, and the media inlet is configured to withdraw at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products from the interior cavity during the harvesting operation. 21. (Original) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 20, wherein the bioreactor system is configured to fill the interior cavity with the pressurized fluid via the media outlet to force out at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products through the media inlet. 25. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 24, wherein the bioreactor system is configured to fill the interior cavity with the pressurized fluid via the media outlet to force out at least one of cells, cell culture media, and cell by-products through the media inlet. 22. (Currently Amended) The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1 , wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises from 50 to 1000 porous disks. 26. The fixed-bed bioreactor system of claim 1, wherein the plurality of porous disks comprises from 50 to 1000 porous disks. ‘151 differs from claim 1 regarding the harvest volume. ‘021 discloses a collection volume ([0140]) that is in fluid connection with the interior of the bioreactor cavity. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to employ the collection cavity of ‘021 within ‘151 in order to collect the cells cultured on the porous matrix. The suggestion for doing so at the time would have been in order to collect media from the porous matrix cell culture surfaces ([0356]) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim s 1, 2, 4-8, 12-14, 19 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 a1 as being anticipated by Stobbe (US 2011/0263021 A1 - hereafter '021) . ‘021 discloses a bioreactor for the production of therapeutic proteins (Abstract) that includes the following limitations for claim 1: “ a fixed-bed bioreactor system ”: ‘021 discloses a packed bed bioreactor system ([0155]; Fig. 1) “ a vessel comprising a media inlet, a media outlet, and an interior cavity disposed between and in fluid communication with the media inlet and media outlet ”: ‘021 discloses a bioreactor (Fig. 1) that includes a housing ([0138]) with a media inlet (inlet 12), a media outlet (outlet 13) and a cavity (Fig. 1; [0352]). “ a cell culture substrate disposed in the interior cavity between the media inlet and the media outlet in a packed-bed configuration, the cell culture substrate comprising a plurality of porous disks in a stacked arrangement ”: ‘021 discloses a plurality of porous substrates in a stacked arrangement (Fig. 1; matrix 11; [0352]) these porous matrices are being interpreted as the porous disk of the instant application since the bioreactor has a cylindrical shape ([0176]). “ a harvesting volume configured to hold a fluid, the harvesting volume being in fluid communication with the interior cavity ”: ‘021 discloses a collection volume (i.e. the harvesting volume) that is at the edge of the circumference of the cavity and is in fluid communication with the interior of the bioreactor ([0140]; [0149]; [0156]). “ wherein each of the plurality of porous disks comprises a surface configured to culture cells thereon. ”: ‘021 discloses that the porous matrix is covered with a coating that promotes cell adhesion ([0237]) and therefore the matrix/disk has a surface configured for culturing cells. For claim 2, ‘021 discloses spacers (spacers 25a; [0357]; Fig. 2) that separates the porous matrix from the inlet or outlet. For claim 4, ‘021 discloses that the collection volume is between the porous matrix and the media outlet ([0149]). For claim 5, ‘021 discloses that the media is removed from the bioreactor by a pump (pump 125a; Fig. 12) where this is sent of external processing ([0373]). This external processing would include a collection volume. For claim 6, ‘021 discloses that the porous matrix (matrix 21; Fig. 2; [0052]) has a first and second side with pores. These pores allow culture media to pass through ([0070]). For claim 7, ‘021 discloses feeder spacers (spacer 25a; Fig. 2; [0356]) that are between the inlet and the porous matrix and distributes the media to the matrix. For claim 8, ‘021 discloses that the drainage spacer (spacer 25b, i.e. outlet distribution plate; [0356]; [0359]; Fig. 2) that would be between the matrix and the outlet (Fig. 3). For claim 12, the bioreactor of ‘021 is fully capable of achieving greater than about 90% viral transfection efficiency. See also MPEP §2114. For claim 13, the bioreactor of ‘021 is fully capable of achieving uniform transfection. See also MPEP §2114. For claim 14, the bioreactor of ‘021 is fully capable of having a uniform transfection efficiency of about +/- 10%. See MPEP §2114. For claim 19, the media inlet of ‘021 (inlet 24a) is fully capable of supplying cells and cell culture to the bioreactor before or during cell culture and the media outlet (outlet 24d; Fig. 2) is fully capable of withdrawing cells and cell culture media from the interior cavity ([0357]). For claim 21, ‘021 discloses that there can be 2 to 100 permeable disks ([0059]). Therefore, ‘021 meets the limitations of claims 1, 2, 4-8, 12-14, 19 and 21 . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 3 and 4 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: For claim 3, the prior art fails to teach or fairly suggest where the spacer comprises a pin field that includes a plurality of pins extending in a direction parallel to a height of the stacked arrangement of porous disks . Claim 4 would be allowable for the same reasons as claim 3. The closest prior art is Stobbe (US 2011/0263021 A1) which discloses a bioreactor with a porous matrix for culturing cells, but does not teach or suggest where the spacer is formed by pins . 07-43-02 AIA Claim s 9 and 10 would be allowable if rewritten to overcome the rejection(s) under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), 2nd paragraph, set forth in this Office action and to include all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: for claim 9, the prior art fails to teach or fairly suggest where the pin field is integral with the outlet distribution plate . Claim 10 would be allowable for the same reasons as claim 9 . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Ling et al. (US 2017/0321178 A1) which discloses a bioreactor for the three-dimensional expansion of cells . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MICHAEL L HOBBS whose telephone number is (571)270-3724. The examiner can normally be reached Variable, but generally 8AM-5PM M-F. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Michael Marcheschi can be reached at 571-272-1374. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MICHAEL L HOBBS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 2 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 3 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 4 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 5 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 6 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 7 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 8 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 9 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 10 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 11 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 12 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 13 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 14 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 15 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 16 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 17 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 18 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 19 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 20 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 21 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 22 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 23 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 24 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 25 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 26 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 27 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 28 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 29 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 30 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 31 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 32 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 33 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 34 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 35 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 36 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 37 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 38 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 39 Art Unit: 1799 Application/Control Number: 18/289,446 Page 40 Art Unit: 1799