DETAILED ACTION
1. Claims 1-17, 20-27 and 30-33 are pending.
Election/Restrictions
2. Applicant's election with traverse of Group I, claims 1-10 and 20, in the reply filed on 12/19/2025 is acknowledged.
Applicants argue instant claims are drawn to nucleotide construct consisting of a sequence of SEQ ID NO:1 or variants thereof rather than comprising of a sequence of SEQ ID NO:1 or variants thereof (response, page 3).
The Office the shared technical feature is SEQ ID NO:1 itself or variants thereof. The close language used in instant claims and open language used in Gil-Humanes et al. are irrelevant as long as the variant of SEQ ID NO:1 is taught by the prior art. The Office further pointed out that sequence alignment between instant SEQ ID NO:1 and the sequence of Gil-Humanes et al. are also provided in this office action.
Claims 11-17, 21-27 and 30-33 are withdrawn for being drawn to non-elected inventions.
Claims 1-10 and 20 are examined on the merits.
The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL.
Specification
3. The disclosure is objected to because it contains an embedded hyperlink and/or other form of browser-executable code. Applicant is required to delete the embedded hyperlink and/or other form of browser-executable code. See MPEP § 608.01. See, for example, pages 2 and 34.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
4. Claims 1-10 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
In claims 1 and 9-10, the recitation, “variant thereof”, renders the claims indefinite. It is unclear what is considered as variants of SEQ ID NO:1 without knowing the cut-off of the percentage of homology. The metes and bounds are not clear.
Claims 2-8 and 20, which depend on claims 1 and 9-10, are thus also rejected.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
(b) the invention was patented or described in a printed publication in this or a foreign country or in public use or on sale in this country, more than one year prior to the date of application for patent in the United States.
12. Claims1-10 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(b) as being anticipated by Gil-Humanes et al. (2010, PNAS 107:17023-17028) in evidence of Genbank Accession No. HM352558 (2010).
The instant claims are drawn to a nucleic acid construct consisting a variant of SEQ ID NO:1; or an expression vector consisting the construct; or an isolated cell transfected with the construct; or genetically modified plant comprises the transfected cell; or wherein the nucleotide sequence is incorporated into genome in a stable form; or wherein the plant is triticum aestivum; or a seed/progeny/part of the genetically modified plant comprising the SEQ ID NO:1 or food composition prepared from the seed.
The Office interprets a nucleotide sequence of SEQ ID NO:1 to encompass any fragment of SEQ ID NO:1. It is suggested to replace “a nucleotide sequence of SEQ ID NO:1” with -- the nucleotide sequence of SEQ ID NO:1--.
Gil-Humanes et al. teach construct transformation vector pGhp-w/α comprising gliadin RNAi fragments (page 17024, 2nd and 3rd paragraphs of left column). Gil-Humanes et al. teach the sequence of vector pGhp-w/α is available via Genbank Accession No. HM352558 (page 17027, 2nd paragraph of left column). According the sequence alignment below, Genbank Accession No. HM352558 exhibits 99% sequence identity to instant SEQ ID NO:1. Therefore, vector pGhp-w/α is considered as a vector consisting variants of SEQ ID NO:1. Gil-Humanes et al. teach that vector pGhp-w/α is used to transform Triticum aestivum cv. Bobwhite and that transgenic plant plant were self-pollinated for two to three generation to obtain homozygous lines (page 17027, the paragraph bridging left and right column). Gil-Humanes et al. teach wheat-meal flour from transgenic lines were produced (page 17028, 2nd paragraph of left column). Wheat grains is considered as food composition from seed. Therefore, the reference teaches all the limitation set forth by the claims.
RESULT 1
HM352558
LOCUS HM352558 5787 bp DNA circular SYN 01-OCT-2010
DEFINITION Wheat transformation vector pGhp-omega/alpha/beta, complete
sequence.
ACCESSION HM352558
VERSION HM352558.1
KEYWORDS .
SOURCE Wheat transformation vector pGhp-omega/alpha/beta
ORGANISM Wheat transformation vector pGhp-omega/alpha/beta
other sequences; artificial sequences; vectors.
REFERENCE 1 (bases 1 to 5787)
AUTHORS Gil-Humanes,J., Piston,F., Tollefsen,S., Sollid,L.M. and Barro,F.
TITLE Effective shutdown in the expression of celiac disease-related
wheat gliadin T-cell epitopes by RNA interference
JOURNAL Proc. Natl. Acad. Sci. U.S.A. 107 (39), 17023-17028 (2010)
PUBMED 20829492
REFERENCE 2 (bases 1 to 5787)
AUTHORS Gil-Humanes,J., Piston,F., Tollefsen,S., Aouni,R., Sollid,L.M. and
Barro,F.
TITLE Direct Submission
JOURNAL Submitted (24-MAY-2010) Mejora Genetica Vegetal, Instituto de
Agricultura Sostenible. CSIC, Alameda del Obispo. s/n, Cordoba,
Cordoba 14080, Spain
FEATURES Location/Qualifiers
source 1..5787
/organism="Wheat transformation vector
pGhp-omega/alpha/beta"
/mol_type="other DNA"
/db_xref="taxon:886296"
regulatory 411..1295
/regulatory_class="promoter"
/note="gamma-gliadin promoter"
misc_recomb 1308..1328
/note="GATEWAY recombination site; attB2"
misc_feature 1346..1706
/note="sense; omega/alpha gliadin chimeric antisense
fragment"
misc_recomb complement(1726..1745)
/note="GATEWAY recombination site; attB1"
intron 1773..2791
/note="maize ubiquitin intron 1; Ubi 1 intron"
misc_recomb 2817..2836
/note="GATEWAY recombination site; attB1"
misc_feature 2856..3216
/note="antisense; omega/alpha gliadin chimeric antisense
fragment"
misc_recomb 3234..3254
/note="GATEWAY recombination site; attB2"
regulatory 3279..3550
/regulatory_class="terminator"
/note="Agrobacterium tumefaciens nopaline synthase
terminator; nos terminator"
CDS complement(4727..5587)
/note="ampicilin resistant gene"
/codon_start=1
/transl_table=11
/product="bla gene-Ap(r)"
/protein_id="ADN83670.1"
/translation="MSIQHFRVALIPFFAAFCLPVFAHPETLVKVKDAEDQLGARVGY
IELDLNSGKILESFRPEERFPMMSTFKVLLCGAVLSRIDAGQEQLGRRIHYSQNDLVE
YSPVTEKHLTDGMTVRELCSAAITMSDNTAANLLLTTIGGPKELTAFLHNMGDHVTRL
DRWEPELNEAIPNDERDTTMPVAMATTLRKLLTGELLTLASRQQLIDWMEADKVAGPL
LRSALPAGWFIADKSGAGERGSRGIIAALGPDGKPSRIVVIYTTGSQATMDERNRQIA
EIGASLIKHW
Query Match 98.0%; Score 3506.4; Length 5787;
Best Local Similarity 99.1%;
Matches 3545; Conservative 1; Mismatches 4; Indels 27; Gaps 1;
Qy 1 GCGCCATTCGCCATTCAGGCTGCGCAACTGTTGGGAAGGGCGATCGGTGCGGGCCTCTTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 236 GCGCCATTCGCCATTCAGGCTGCGCAACTGTTGGGAAGGGCGATCGGTGCGGGCCTCTTC 295
Qy 61 GCTATTACGCCAGCTGGCGAAAGGGGGATGTGCTGCAAGGCGATTAAGTTGGGTAACGCC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 296 GCTATTACGCCAGCTGGCGAAAGGGGGATGTGCTGCAAGGCGATTAAGTTGGGTAACGCC 355
Qy 121 AGGGTTTTCCCAGTCACGACGTTGTAAAACGACGGCCAGTGCCAAGCTTGCATGCTTCCA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 356 AGGGTTTTCCCAGTCACGACGTTGTAAAACGACGGCCAGTGCCAAGCTTGCATGCTTCCA 415
Qy 181 GAAAAAACTTTGCTAATGTATGACAGTTATGTAGTGAATATTTTCAACCTAAGGAACATT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 416 GAAAAAACTTTGCTAATGTATGACAGTTATGTAGTGAATATTTTCAACCTAAGGAACATT 475
Qy 241 TTTAATTTATTTTTTATAAAATTATAATTCGACTTGGCATTCGAATTTGGATTTGAGTTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 476 TTTAATTTATTTTTTATAAAATTATAATTCGACTTGGCATTCGAATTTGGATTTGAGTTT 535
Qy 301 TGGTTTGAAACGGAAAGAGGATTAGTAAAATGATTATGATGACATAGCATCATTAGGCAT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 536 TGGTTTGAAACGGAAAGAGGATTAGTAAAATGATTATGATGACATAGCATCATTAGGCAT 595
Qy 361 GAGATTACTGTAGCATGACATGGGGGTGTTACACTTGTACAATATTCCTACCCTTGACAT 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 596 GAGATTACTGTAGCATGACATGGGGGTGTTACACTTGTACAATATTCCTACCCTTGACAT 655
Qy 421 AAAAGGAGAATTTGATGAGTCATGTATTGATAACGTATACAACATTACTACCCTTGACAT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 656 AAAAGGAGAATTTGATGAGTCATGTATTGATAACGTATACAACATTACTACCCTTGACAT 715
Qy 481 AAAAGGAGAATTTGATGAGTCATGCATTGATAACATGTACAAGATTACTATCAGCTTGTT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 716 AAAAGGAGAATTTGATGAGTCATGCATTGATAACATGTACAAGATTACTATCAGCTTGTT 775
Qy 541 CATCTTACCATCATATTATACAACACTACAAGTTAGTTTTAGAAAGAACAAGAGTCCACA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 776 CATCTTACCATCATATTATACAACACTACAAGTTAGTTTTAGAAAGAACAAGAGTCCACA 835
Qy 601 ACAAATATCAGAATACTTGCCTGATCTATCTTAACAACATGCACAAGGACACAAATTTAG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 836 ACAAATATCAGAATACTTGCCTGATCTATCTTAACAACATGCACAAGGACACAAATTTAG 895
Qy 661 TCCCCCGCAAGCTATGAAGATTTGGTTTATGTCTAACAACTTGTACAGATCCAAAAGGAA 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 896 TCCCCCGCAAGCTATGAAGATTTGGTTTATGTCTAACAACTTGTACAGATCCAAAAGGAA 955
Qy 721 TGCAATCCAGATAATTGTTTGACATGTAAAGTGAATAAGATGAGTCAATGCCAATTATCA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 956 TGCAATCCAGATAATTGTTTGACATGTAAAGTGAATAAGATGAGTCAATGCCAATTATCA 1015
Qy 781 AGTATTCCTCACTCTTAGATGATATGTACAATAAAAAGACAACTTTGATGATCACTCTGA 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1016 AGTATTCCTCACTCTTAGATGATATGTACAATAAAAAGACAACTTTGATGATCACTCTGA 1075
Qy 841 AATTACGTTTGTATGTAGTGCCACCAAACACAACATACCAAATAATTAGTTTGATAAGCA 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1076 AATTACGTTTGTATGTAGTGCCACCAAACACAACATACCAAATAATTAGTTTGATAAGCA 1135
Qy 901 TCAAATCACTTTTAAAAAAGAAAGCAATAATGAAAAGAAACCTAACCATGGTAGCYATAA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1136 TCAAATCACTTTTAAAAAAGAAAGCAATAATGAAAAGAAACCTAACCATGGTAGCYATAA 1195
Qy 961 AAAGGCCTACAATATGTAGACTCCATACCATCATCCATCGTTCACACAACTAGAGCACAA 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1196 AAAGGCCTACAATATGTAGACTCCATACCATCATCCATCGTTCACACAACTAGAGCACAA 1255
Qy 1021 GCAGAAAATCAAAGTACGTAGTAGTTAACGCAAATCCACCCTCGAGGTCATCACCACTTT 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1256 GCAGAAAATCAAAGTACGTAGTAGTTAACGCAAATCCACCCTCGAGGTCATCACCACTTT 1315
Qy 1081 GTACAAGAAAGCTGGGTCGAATTCGCCCTTCCTTCCTCATCTTTGTCCTCCTTGCCATGG 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1316 GTACAAGAAAGCTGGGTCGAATTCGCCCTTCCTTCCTCATCTTTGTCCTCCTTGCCATGG 1375
Qy 1141 CGATGAAGATCGCCACTGCCGCTAGGGAGTTAAACCCTAGCAACAAAGAGTTACAATCAC 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1376 CGATGAAGATCGCCACTGCCGCTAGGGAGTTAAACCCTAGCAACAAAGAGTTACAATCAC 1435
Qy 1201 CTCAACAATCATTTTCCCATCAACAACAACCATTTCCACAGCAGCCATATCCACAACAAC 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1436 CTCAACAATCATTTTCCCATCAACAACAACCATTTCCACAGCAGCCATATCCACAACAAC 1495
Qy 1261 CATATCCATCACAGCAACCATATCCATCGCAACAACCATTTCAACAACAACTGATTCCAT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1496 CATATCCATCACAGCAACCATATCCATCGCAACAACCATTTCAACAACAACTGATTCCAT 1555
Qy 1321 GCAGGGATGTTGTATTGCAACAACACAGCATAGCGTATGGAAGCTCACAAGTTTTGCAAC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1556 GCAGGGATGTTGTATTGCAACAACACAGCATAGCGTATGGAAGCTCACAAGTTTTGCAAC 1615
Qy 1381 AAAGTACTTACCAGCTGGTGCAACAATTGTGTTGTCAGCAGCTGTGGCAGATCCCCGAGC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1616 AAAGTACTTACCAGCTGGTGCAACAATTGTGTTGTCAGCAGCTGTGGCAGATCCCCGAGC 1675
Qy 1441 AGTCGCGGTGCCAGGCCATCCACAATGTTATAAGGGCGAATTCGGAGCCTGCTTTTTTGT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1676 AGTCGCGGTGCCAGGCCATCCACAATGTTATAAGGGCGAATTCGGAGCCTGCTTTTTTGT 1735
Qy 1501 ACAAACTTGTGATGACGGTATCGATAAGCTTGATATCCACCTCCGCTTCAAGGTACGCCG 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1736 ACAAACTTGTGATGACGGTATCGATAAGCTTGATATCCACCTCCGCTTCAAGGTACGCCG 1795
Qy 1561 CTCGTCCTCCCCCCCCCCCCCTCTCTACCTTCTCTAGATCGGCGTTCCGGTCCATGGTTA 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1796 CTCGTCCTCCCCCCCCCCCCCTCTCTACCTTCTCTAGATCGGCGTTCCGGTCCATGGTTA 1855
Qy 1621 GGGCCCGGTAGTTCTACTTCTGTTCATGTTTGTGTTAGATCCGTGTTTGTGTTAGATCCG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1856 GGGCCCGGTAGTTCTACTTCTGTTCATGTTTGTGTTAGATCCGTGTTTGTGTTAGATCCG 1915
Qy 1681 TGCTGCTAGCGTTCGTACACGGATGCGACCTGTACGTCAGACACGTTCTGATTGCTAACT 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1916 TGCTGCTAGCGTTCGTACACGGATGCGACCTGTACGTCAGACACGTTCTGATTGCTAACT 1975
Qy 1741 TGCCAGTGTTTCTCTTTGGGGAATCCTGGGATGGCTCTAGCCGTTCCGCAGACGGGATCG 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1976 TGCCAGTGTTTCTCTTTGGGGAATCCTGGGATGGCTCTAGCCGTTCCGCAGACGGGATCG 2035
Qy 1801 ATTTCATGATTTTTTTTGTTTCGTTGCATAGGGTTTGGTTTGCCCTTTTCCTTTATTTCA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2036 ATTTCATGATTTTTTTTGTTTCGTTGCATAGGGTTTGGTTTGCCCTTTTCCTTTATTTCA 2095
Qy 1861 ATATATGCCGTGCACTTGTTTGTCGGGTCATCTTTTCATGCTTTTTTTTGTCTTGGTTGT 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2096 ATATATGCCGTGCACTTGTTTGTCGGGTCATCTTTTCATGCTTTTTTTTGTCTTGGTTGT 2155
Qy 1921 GATGATGTGGTCTGGTTGGGCGGTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATTCTGTTTCAAACTAC 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2156 GATGATGTGGTCTGGTTGGGCGGTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATTCTGTTTCAAACTAC 2215
Qy 1981 CTGGTGGATTTATTAATTTTGGATCTGTATGTGTGTGCCATACATATTCATAGTTACGAA 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2216 CTGGTGGATTTATTAATTTTGGATCTGTATGTGTGTGCCATACATATTCATAGTTACGAA 2275
Qy 2041 TTGAAGATGATGGATGGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTTGATGCGGGTTTTA 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2276 TTGAAGATGATGGATGGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTTGATGCGGGTTTTA 2335
Qy 2101 CTGATGCATATACAGAGATGCTTTTTGTTCGCTTGGTTGTGATGATGTGGTGTGGTTGGG 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2336 CTGATGCATATACAGAGATGCTTTTTGTTCGCTTGGTTGTGATGATGTGGTGTGGTTGGG 2395
Qy 2161 CGGTCGTTCATTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATACTGTTTCAAACTACCTGGTGTATTTA 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2396 CGGTCGTTCATTCGTTCTAGATCGGAGTAGAATACTGTTTCAAACTACCTGGTGTATTTA 2455
Qy 2221 TTAATTTTGGAACTGTATGTGTGTGTCATACATCTTCATAGTTACGAGTTTAAGATGGAT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2456 TTAATTTTGGAACTGTATGTGTGTGTCATACATCTTCATAGTTACGAGTTTAAGATGGAT 2515
Qy 2281 GGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTTGATGTGGGTTTTACTGATGCATATACAT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2516 GGAAATATCGATCTAGGATAGGTATACATGTTGATGTGGGTTTTACTGATGCATATACAT 2575
Qy 2341 GATGGCATATGCAGCATCTATTCATATGCTCTAACCTTGAGTACCTATCTATTATAATAA 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2576 GATGGCATATGCAGCATCTATTCATATGCTCTAACCTTGAGTACCTATCTATTATAATAA 2635
Qy 2401 ACAAGTATGTTTTATAATTATTTTGATCTTGATATACTTGGATGATGGCATATGCAGCAG 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2636 ACAAGTATGTTTTATAATTATTTTGATCTTGATATACTTGGATGATGGCATATGCAGCAG 2695
Qy 2461 CTATATGTGGATTTTTTTAGCCCTGCCTTCATACGCTATTTATTTGCTTGGTACTGTTTC 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2696 CTATATGTGGATTTTTTTAGCCCTGCCTTCATACGCTATTTATTTGCTTGGTACTGTTTC 2755
Qy 2521 TTTTGTCGATGCTCACCCTGTTGTTTGGTGTTACTTGATATCCTGCAGATTCGCCCTTAT 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2756 TTTTGTCGATGCTCACCCTGTTGTTTGGTGTTACTTGATATCCTGCAGATTCGCCCTTAT 2815
Qy 2581 CACAAGTTTGTACAAAAAAGCAGGCTCCGAATTCGCCCTTATAACATTGTGGATGGCCTG 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2816 CACAAGTTTGTACAAAAAAGCAGGCTCCGAATTCGCCCTTATAACATTGTGGATGGCCTG 2875
Qy 2641 GCACCGCGACTGCTCGGGGATCTGCCACAGCTGCTGACAACACAATTGTTGCACCAGCTG 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2876 GCACCGCGACTGCTCGGGGATCTGCCACAGCTGCTGACAACACAATTGTTGCACCAGCTG 2935
Qy 2701 GTAAGTACTTTGTTGCAAAACTTGTGAGCTTCCATACGCTATGCTGTGTTGTTGCAATAC 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2936 GTAAGTACTTTGTTGCAAAACTTGTGAGCTTCCATACGCTATGCTGTGTTGTTGCAATAC 2995
Qy 2761 AACATCCCTGCATGGAATCAGTTGTTGTTGAAATGGTTGTTGCGATGGATATGGTTGCTG 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2996 AACATCCCTGCATGGAATCAGTTGTTGTTGAAATGGTTGTTGCGATGGATATGGTTGCTG 3055
Qy 2821 TGATGGATATGGTTGTTGTGGATATGGCTGCTGTGGAAATGGTTGTTGTTGATGGGAAAA 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3056 TGATGGATATGGTTGTTGTGGATATGGCTGCTGTGGAAATGGTTGTTGTTGATGGGAAAA 3115
Qy 2881 TGATTGTTGAGGTGATTGTAACTCTTTGTTGCTAGGGTTTAACTCCCTAGCGGCAGTGGC 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3116 TGATTGTTGAGGTGATTGTAACTCTTTGTTGCTAGGGTTTAACTCCCTAGCGGCAGTGGC 3175
Qy 2941 GATCTTCATCGCCATGGCAAGGAGGACAAAGATGAGGAAGGAAGGGCGAATTCGACCCAG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||
Db 3176 GATCTTCATCGCCATGGCAAGGAGGACAAAGATGAGGAAGGAAGGGCGAATTCNACCCAG 3235
Qy 3001 CTTTCTTGTACAAAGTGGTGTAAGGGCGAATTCCAGCACACTGGCGGCCGTTACTAGTGG 3060
|||||||||||||||||||| | | ||||||||
Db 3236 CTTTCTTGTACAAAGTGGTGAA---------------------------TTCACTAGTGG 3268
Qy 3061 ATCCGAGCTCATCGTTCAAACATTTGGCAATAAAGTTTCTTAAGATTGAATCCTGTTGCC 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3269 ATCCGAGCTCATCGTTCAAACATTTGGCAATAAAGTTTCTTAAGATTGAATCCTGTTGCC 3328
Qy 3121 GGTCTTGCGATGATTATCATATAATTTCTGTTGAATTACGTTAAGCATGTAATAATTAAC 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3329 GGTCTTGCGATGATTATCATATAATTTCTGTTGAATTACGTTAAGCATGTAATAATTAAC 3388
Qy 3181 ATGTAATGCATGACGTTATTTATGAGATGGGTTTTTATGATTAGAGTCCCGCAATTATAC 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3389 ATGTAATGCATGACGTTATTTATGAGATGGGTTTTTATGATTAGAGTCCCGCAATTATAC 3448
Qy 3241 ATTTAATACGCGATAGAAAACAAAATATAGCGCGCAAACTAGGATAAATTATCGCGCGCG 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3449 ATTTAATACGCGATAGAAAACAAAATATAGCGCGCAAACTAGGATAAATTATCGCGCGCG 3508
Qy 3301 GTGTCATCTATGTTACTAGATCCGATGATAAGCTGTCGAACAGAATTCGTAATCATGGTC 3360
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3509 GTGTCATCTATGTTACTAGATCCGATGATAAGCTGTCRAACAGAATTCGTAATCATGGTC 3568
Qy 3361 ATAGCTGTTTCCTGTGTGAAATTGTTATCCGCTCACAATTCCACACAACATACGAGCCGG 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3569 ATAGCTGTTTCCTGTGTGAAATTGTTATCCGCTCACAATTCCACACAACATACGAGCCGG 3628
Qy 3421 AAGCATAAAGTGTAAAGCCTGGGGTGCCTAATGAGTGAGCTAACTCACATTAATTGCGTT 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3629 AAGCATAAAGTGTAAAGCCTGGGGTGCCTAATGAGTGAGCTAACTCACATTAATTGCGTT 3688
Qy 3481 GCGCTCACTGCCCGCTTTCCAGTCGGGAAACCTGTCGTGCCAGCTGCATTAATGAATCGG 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3689 GCGCTCACTGCCCGCTTTCCAGTCGGGAAACCTGTCGTGCCAGCTGCATTAATGAATCGG 3748
Qy 3541 CCAACGCGCGGGGAGAGGCGGTTTGCGTATTGGGCGC 3577
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3749 CCAACGCGCGGGGAGAGGCGGTTTGCGTATTGGGCGC 3785
Conclusion
No claim is allowed.
/LI ZHENG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1662