CTFR 18/290,035 CTFR 86038 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed February 23 2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. In regards to the applicants arguments regarding amended claim 21, which has been amended to include the recitations of dependent claim 22, the examiner respectfully disagrees with the applicants arguments. More specifically the applicant argues the teachings of Zhang (‘930) which was used in the rejection of claim 22 with respect to the claim feature of “wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception” . The applicant states on ( Pg. 2 of the remarks ), that applicant respectfully disagrees with the interpretation of Zhang (‘930) as applied to claim 21 as amended. The applicant argues that Zhang 930 is addressing the transmission of multiple overlapping uplink channels in the same slot or sub-slot according to Para [0017] of Zhang. However regardless of their being multiple overlapping PUCCH and/or PUSCH uplink channels in a same slot, Zhang still teaches the concept of determining if the timeline conditions are satisfied by determining if the first symbol of the earliest PUCCH and PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception ( see Para’s [0017] & [0111] ). It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art that the concept of determining if the timeline conditions is satisfied by determining if the first symbol (i.e, start symbol S0) of the earliest overlapping PUCCH and PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception for sending UCI on PUSCH as disclosed in Zhang (‘930) to be applied for the overlapping PUCCH and PUSCH transmissions in the first slot and the second slot as disclosed in the teachings of Zhang (‘054) in view of Canonne-Velasquez (122), and further in view of Zhang (EP 4014404) as a satisfied timeline condition for multiplexing the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot and the second slot, because the motivation lies in Zhang (‘930) for determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH. In regards to the applicants argument that Zhang (‘930) further states in Para’s [0018-0019], “SO is not before a first symbol, a cyclic prefix (CP) of the first symbol starts at a first time after a last symbol of any corresponding PDSCH”, the office action did not rely in Para’s [0018-0019] of Zhang (‘930) for disclosing the claim feature. Rather Zhang discloses the amended claim feature in Para [0111] i.e., “When there is an aperiodic CSI report multiplexed in a PUSCH in the overlapping PUCCH and/or PUSCHs, S0 is not before a seventh symbol, a CP of the seventh symbol starts at a seventh time after the last symbol of any PDCCH”. In regards to the applicants argument that applicant finds no teaching or suggestion in Zhang ‘930 to address a time line condition (i.e., a last symbol of a downlink reception (i.e., the PDCCH), the examiner respectfully disagrees as Para [0111] discloses i.e., a CP of the seventh symbol starts at a seventh time after the last symbol of any PDCCH”. In regards to the timeline condition (i.e., a last symbol of a downlink reception (i.e., the PDCCH) as it relates to uplink transmissions for multiplexed UCI of different types in different slots, ( i.e., top of Pg. 3 of the remarks ), the applicant is arguing the teachings of Zhang ‘930 individually with regards to uplink transmissions for multiplexed UCI of different types in different slots. In response to applicant's arguments against the references individually, one cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller , 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986). The combined teachings of the references results in using the timeline condition for overlapping PUSCH and PUCCH transmission as disclosed in Zhang (‘930) to be applied for the overlapping PUCCH/PUSCH transmissions transmitting multiplexed UCI of different types in different slots as disclosed in Zhang (‘054) in view of Canonne-Velasquez (122), and further in view of Zhang (EP 4014404). In regards to the applicants arguments on ( Pg. 3 of the remarks ) regarding Behravan Ali et al. (EP 4014404) which was used in the rejection of claim 21 for disclosing the claim feature of “determining if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot”, the examiner respectfully disagrees with the applicants argument. For example the applicant disagrees with the interpretation of Ali et al as applied to claim 21 as amended since Ali does not disclose the newly amended claim feature. However the applicant is arguing the teachings of Ali individually for not disclosing the claim feature of “wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception”. In response to applicant's arguments against the references individually, one cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller , 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986). As previously explained above, the teachings of Zhang (‘930) discloses the newly added claim feature in claim 21. The teachings of Ali (EP 4014404) does disclose the claim feature in claim 21 of “determining if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot” in order to multiplex UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmission based on the timeline condition being satisfied, ( see Para [0012] i.e., multiplexing of UCI on PUSCH when starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned (i.e., starting symbols on PUCCH and PUSCH aligned may be a satisfied timeline condition) ). The newly added claim feature in claim 21 of “wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to : determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception”, is interpreted as a further limiting claim feature since it requires the processing circuitry further configured to “determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception” as an additional claim feature for determining if the timeline conditions are satisfied. Therefore the teachings of Ali is not relied upon for disclosing the newly amended claim feature and the teachings of Zhang (‘930) as explained above is relied upon for disclosing the newly amended claim feature. For the reasons explained the rejection of claim 21, as amended, is maintained over the prior art (Of Record) such as the combination of Zhang (‘054) in view of Canonne-Velasquez (Of Record), and further in view of Zhang (EP 4014404), and further in view of Zhang (‘930). The other independent claims 31 and 39, having similar recitations as stated by the applicant also remain rejected over the prior art (Of Record) for the same reasons as independent claim 1. The dependent claims remain rejected over the prior art (Of Record) based on their dependence to the independent claims 21, 31, and 39 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 21, 23-24, 27-28, 31, 33-34, and 37-39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang et al. US (2022/0303054) in view of Canonne-Velasquez et al. US (2023/0147122), further in view of Zhang et al. (EP 4014404), and further in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930) . Regarding Claim 21, Zhang discloses an apparatus for a user equipment (UE) ( see Fig. 1 i.e., UE 106 & Fig. 3 & Para [0065] ) configured for operation in a fifth-generation (5G) new radio (NR) network ( see Fig. 1 & Para’s [0058] i.e., UE capable of operating according to 5G NR, [0059] i.e., 5G NR ), the apparatus comprising: processing circuitry ( see Fig. 3 i.e., processor 302 & Para [0071] ); and memory ( see Fig. 3 i.e., memory 306 & Para [0071] ), wherein when the UE supports multi-Transmission-Reception Point (M-TRP) physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) repetition ( see Para’s [0058] i.e., a UE capable of operating according to 5G NR may be connected to one or more TRPs within one or more gNBs & [0116-0117] i.e., a UE 106 may establish communication with a network 100 according to some embodiments. The communication may occur via any number of TRPs…multiple TRPs ), the processing circuitry ( see Fig. 3 i.e., processor 302 ) is configured to: decode a downlink control information (DCI) ( see Para [0104] i.e., DCI ), the DCI to activate M-TRP PUCCH repetition with transmit (TX) beam cycling, ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., the signaling may indicate a plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition. The signaling may indicate a plurality of beams for PUCCH repetition, [0058], [0104-0105] i.e., For repeated PUCCH transmission, a UCI report can be carried by multiple PUCCH resources each including spatial relation or TCI states, [0107], [0100] i.e., the PUCCH may be transmitted repeatedly e.g., using multiple beams, [0113], [0116-0117] i.e., the UE may receive signaling from at least one base station configuring PUCCH repetition, [0118] i.e., PUCCH resources may be indicated using DCI (e.g., within PDCCH)…DCI may be used to indicate/activate the plurality of PUCCH resources and/or plurality of beams (i.e., Tx beam cycling such as a Tx beam used for each PUCCH repetition), [0121-0122], & [0143]) wherein the M-TRP PUCCH repetition with TX beam cycling comprises: a first repetition of a PUCCH for carrying uplink control information (UCI) for transmission in a first slot to a first TRP using a first spatial setting; ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams used for PUCCH repetition, [0098] i.e., a PUCCH resource can be used to carry UCI, [0105], [0111-0114] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states activated for a PUCCH resource, [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0117] i.e., plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition…plurality of TCI states or beams for performing the PUCCH repetition, [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “first slot” for a first PUCCH repetition), & [0125] i.e., The PUCCH may include UCI ) and a second repetition of the PUCCH for carrying the UCI for transmission in a second slot to a second TRP using a second spatial setting, ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams used for PUCCH repetition, [0098] i.e., a PUCCH resource can be used to carry UCI, [0105], [0111-0114] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states activated for a PUCCH resource, [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0117] i.e., plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition…plurality of TCI states or beams for performing the PUCCH repetition, [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “second slot” for a second PUCCH repetition), & [0125] i.e., The PUCCH may include UCI ) wherein for UCI of different UCI types when the UE is configured to multiplex different UCI types in one PUCCH ( see Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used to carry uplink control information (UCI), including HARQ-ACK, CSI, and/or scheduling request (SR), among other possibilities, [0105], [0125-0126], & [0138] ) and when the first repetition of the PUCCH overlaps in the first slot with a scheduled physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) transmission to the first TRP in the first slot, ( see Fig. 11 & Para’s [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0100] i.e., deal with collisions between PUCCH and PUSCH transmissions, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0117-0118] i.e., PUCCH repetition, & [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “first slot” for a first PUCCH repetition, [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission, & [0137-0138]) the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot for transmission to the first TRP using the first spatial settings; ( see Para’s [0098], [0100], [0113] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states for the PUCCH may be used to determine PUSCH beam, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., “first slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission…In one embodiment, the UE may drop at least the conflicted PUCCH repetition based on the conflict, and instead transmit the PUSCH during the time slot for the conflicted PUCCH, & [0137-0138] ) and multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot for transmission to the second TRP using the second spatial settings, ( see Para’s [0098], [0100], [0113] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states for the PUCCH may be used to determine PUSCH beam, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “second slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission (i.e., a second PUCCH repetition may collide with a PUSCH transmission)…In one embodiment, the UE may drop at least the conflicted PUCCH repetition based on the conflict, and instead transmit the PUSCH during the time slot (i.e., may be performed for a “second slot” ) for the conflicted PUCCH, & [0137-0138] ) While Zhang discloses the UE communication which includes the PUCCH repetitions may occur via any number of TRPs such as multiple TRPs ( see Para’s [0058] & [0116] ), Zhang does not explicitly disclose the first PUCCH repetition and the first PUSCH transmission are transmitted to a first TRP and the second PUCCH repetition and second PUSCH transmission are transmitted to a second TRP. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Canonne-Velasquez et al. US (2023/0147122). Canonne-Velasquez discloses PUCCH repetitions and corresponding PUSCH repetitions using respective spatial settings are each respectively transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP using multi-TRP communications, ( see Para’s [0075] i.e., PUSCH repetitions are transmitted using spatial relations, [0199], [0217-0218], [0222], [0251] i.e., PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions, [0270] i.e., PUSCH repetitions in which the multiple repetitions are scheduled to multiple TRPs, [0256], [0302] i.e., PUCCH spatial relation repetition configuration for multi-TRP, [0301-0303] i.e., PUCCH repetitions to multiple TRPs when multi-TRP mode is used ) Canonne-Velasquez further discloses a WTRU may be configured to address PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing uplink control information (UCI) of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSCH transmission ( see Para’s [0251] i.e., The WTRU may multiplex UCI of a PUCCH repetition with an overlapping PUSCH transmission…the receiver at the network side may be able to combine receptions from the multiple UCI transmissions over PUCCH or PUSCH, & [0255-0256] i.e., UCI may be multiplexed with PUSCH data (e.g., in NR) ). (Canonne-Velasquez suggests a WTRU may increase the reliability of a PUCCH transmission by transmitting multiple copies using PUCCH repetition to improve receive diversity ( see Para’s [0199] & [0258] ) and for addressing PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing UCI of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSH transmission for increasing the reliability for receiving the uplink control information (UCI), ( see Para’s [0255-0256], & [0258] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the first and second PUCCH repetitions and PUSCH transmissions performed by the UE which is able to perform the communication via a number of TRPs as disclosed in Zhang to each respectively be transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP as disclosed in the teachings of Canonne-Velasquez who discloses PUCCH repetitions and corresponding PUSCH repetitions using respective spatial settings are each respectively transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP using multi-TRP communications, because the motivation lies in Canonne-Velasquez that a WTRU may increase the reliability of a PUCCH transmission by transmitting multiple copies using PUCCH repetition to improve receive diversity and for addressing PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing UCI of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSH transmission for increasing the reliability for receiving the uplink control information (UCI). The combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez does not disclose the claim features of the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmissions. However the claim features would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. (EP 4014404). Zhang discloses the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmission ( see Para [0012] i.e., UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when PUCCH, PUSCH or both have repetitions over multiple slots, and one PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot. The rule is to apply “first come first serve” when starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are not aligned or multiplexing of UCI on PUSCH if starting symbols are aligned (i.e., starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH aligned may be a satisfied timeline condition )). (Zhang suggests when it is determined that starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned when PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot, multiplexing of UCI is performed on PUSCH for achieving solutions for UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when the PUCCH overlaps with PUSCH and for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI), ( see Para [0012] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the multiplexing of the UCI on the PUSCH transmissions when the PUCCH repetition overlaps with the PUSCH transmission performed by the UE as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez to include determining if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot for multiplexing the UCI onto PUSCH as disclosed in Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang that when it is determined that starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned when PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot, multiplexing of UCI is performed on PUSCH for achieving solutions for UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when the PUCCH overlaps with PUSCH and for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI). The combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang does not disclose the claim feature of wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930). Zhang discloses wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception ( see Para’s [0017] i.e., start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH [0022], [0107] i.e., condition satisfied, [0111] i.e., When there is an aperiodic CSI report multiplexed in a PUSCH in the overlapping PUCCHs and/or PUSCHs, S0 is not before a seventh symbol, a CP of the seventh symbol starts at a seventh time after the last symbol of any PDCCH with a DCI (i.e., “PDCCH reception”) format scheduling an overlapping PUSCH & [0123] i.e., UCI transmitted in PUCCH may include CSI ) (Zhang suggests determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH, ( see Para’s [0017], [0107], & [0111] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the timeline conditions for the PUSCH transmission overlapping the PUCCH transmission as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang to further include determining if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception as disclosed in the teachings of Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang for determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH. Regarding Claims 23 and 33 , the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang discloses the apparatus and non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claims 22 and 32, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied and the UCI of the different UCI types is multiplexed on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098], [0114], [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions occurs across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “first slot”), [0126], & [0137-0138] ) and multiplexed on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098], [0114], [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions occurs across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “second slot”), [0126], & [0137-0138] ), the processing circuitry is configured to cause the UE to refrain from transmitting the first and second repetitions of the PUCCH, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 11 i.e., PUCCH repetition which overlaps the PUSCH is dropped (i.e., “refrain from transmitting”) & Para’s [0114], [0122] PUCCH repetitions occurs across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “first slot” and “second slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission, & [0137-0138] i.e., drop the PUCCH repetition conflicting with a PUSCH transmission ) Regarding Claims 24 and 34 , the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang discloses the apparatus and non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claims 22 and 32, wherein the first spatial settings correspond to a first TX beam transmitted by the UE to the first TRP ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams for PUCCH repetition, [0063], [0099-0100], [0113-0114] i.e., PUSCH beam, [0117-0119], [0122], & [0124] ) and the second spatial settings correspond to a second TX beam transmitted by the UE to the second TRP, ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams for PUCCH repetition, [0063], [0099-0100], [0113-0114] i.e., PUSCH beam, [0117-0119], [0122], & [0124] ) Regarding Claims 27 and 37 , the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang discloses the apparatus and non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claims 22 and 32, wherein when the UE is configured to multiplex the different UCI types in one PUCCH ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098] & [0125] ) and the second repetition of the PUCCH overlaps in the second slot with a scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot ( see Para’s [0114], [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “second slot”), [0126], & [0137-0138] ) , but does not disclose the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the timeline conditions are also satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the second repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the second slot. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930). Zhang discloses wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of a repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in a slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception, ( see Para’s [0017] i.e., start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH [0022], [0107] i.e., condition satisfied, [0111] i.e., When there is an aperiodic CSI report multiplexed in a PUSCH in the overlapping PUCCHs and/or PUSCHs, S0 is not before a seventh symbol, a CP of the seventh symbol starts at a seventh time after the last symbol of any PDCCH with a DCI (i.e., “PDCCH reception”) format scheduling an overlapping PUSCH & [0123] i.e., UCI transmitted in PUCCH may include CSI ) (Zhang suggests determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH, ( see Para’s [0017], [0107], & [0111] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for timeline conditions for the performing the PUSCH transmission overlapping the PUCCH transmission in the second slot as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang to also be determined by determining if the first symbol of the repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in a slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception as disclosed in the teachings of Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang for determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH. Regarding Claims 28 and 38 , the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang discloses the apparatus and non- transitory computer-readable storage medium of claims 27 and 37, wherein when the timeline conditions are also satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot for transmission to the first TRP using the first spatial settings; ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098], [0113] i.e., PUSCH beam, [0114], [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions occurs across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “first slot”), [0126], & [0137-0138] ) and multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot for transmission to the second TRP using the second spatial settings. ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098], [0113] i.e., PUSCH beam, [0114], [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions occurs across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “second slot”), [0126], & [0137-0138] ) Regarding Claim 31, Zhang discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium that stores instructions for execution by processing circuitry of a user equipment (UE) ( see Para’s [0006] i.e., non-transitory medium may include program instructions executable by a UE, [0073], [0091], & [0128] ) configured for operation in a fifth-generation (5G) new radio (NR) network ( see Fig. 1 & Para’s [0058] i.e., UE capable of operating according to 5G NR, [0059] i.e., 5G NR ), wherein when the UE supports multi-Transmission- Reception Point (M-TRP) physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) repetition ( see Para’s [0058] i.e., a UE capable of operating according to 5G NR may be connected to one or more TRPs within one or more gNBs & [0116-0117] i.e., a UE 106 may establish communication with a network 100 according to some embodiments. The communication may occur via any number of TRPs…multiple TRPs ), the processing circuitry is configured to: decode a downlink control information (DCI) ( see Para [0104] i.e., DCI ), the DCI to activate M-TRP PUCCH repetition with transmit (TX) beam cycling, ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., the signaling may indicate a plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition. The signaling may indicate a plurality of beams for PUCCH repetition, [0058], [0104-0105] i.e., For repeated PUCCH transmission, a UCI report can be carried by multiple PUCCH resources each including spatial relation or TCI states, [0107], [0100] i.e., the PUCCH may be transmitted repeatedly e.g., using multiple beams, [0113], [0116-0117] i.e., the UE may receive signaling from at least one base station configuring PUCCH repetition, [0118] i.e., PUCCH resources may be indicated using DCI (e.g., within PDCCH)…DCI may be used to indicate/activate the plurality of PUCCH resources and/or plurality of beams (i.e., Tx beam cycling such as a Tx beam used for each PUCCH repetition), [0121-0122], & [0143]) wherein the M-TRP PUCCH repetition with TX beam cycling comprises: a first repetition of a PUCCH for carrying uplink control information (UCI) for transmission in a first slot to a first TRP using a first spatial setting; ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams used for PUCCH repetition, [0098] i.e., a PUCCH resource can be used to carry UCI, [0105], [0111-0114] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states activated for a PUCCH resource, [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0117] i.e., plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition…plurality of TCI states or beams for performing the PUCCH repetition, [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “first slot” for a first PUCCH repetition), & [0125] i.e., The PUCCH may include UCI ) and a second repetition of the PUCCH for carrying the UCI for transmission in a second slot to a second TRP using a second spatial setting, ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams used for PUCCH repetition, [0098] i.e., a PUCCH resource can be used to carry UCI, [0105], [0111-0114] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states activated for a PUCCH resource, [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0117] i.e., plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition…plurality of TCI states or beams for performing the PUCCH repetition, [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “second slot” for a second PUCCH repetition), & [0125] i.e., The PUCCH may include UCI ) wherein for UCI of different UCI types when the UE is configured to multiplex different UCI types in one PUCCH ( see Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used to carry uplink control information (UCI), including HARQ-ACK, CSI, and/or scheduling request (SR), among other possibilities, [0105], [0125-0126], & [0138] ) and when the first repetition of the PUCCH overlaps in the first slot with a scheduled physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) transmission to the first TRP in the first slot, ( see Fig. 11 & Para’s [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0100] i.e., deal with collisions between PUCCH and PUSCH transmissions, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0117-0118] i.e., PUCCH repetition, & [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “first slot” for a first PUCCH repetition, [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission, & [0137-0138]) the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot for transmission to the first TRP using the first spatial settings; ( see Para’s [0098], [0100], [0113] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states for the PUCCH may be used to determine PUSCH beam, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., “first slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission…In one embodiment, the UE may drop at least the conflicted PUCCH repetition based on the conflict, and instead transmit the PUSCH during the time slot for the conflicted PUCCH, & [0137-0138] ) and multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot for transmission to the second TRP using the second spatial settings, ( see Para’s [0098], [0100], [0113] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states for the PUCCH may be used to determine PUSCH beam, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “second slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission (i.e., a second PUCCH repetition may collide with a PUSCH transmission)…In one embodiment, the UE may drop at least the conflicted PUCCH repetition based on the conflict, and instead transmit the PUSCH during the time slot (i.e., may be performed for a “second slot” ) for the conflicted PUCCH, & [0137-0138] ) While Zhang discloses the UE communication which includes the PUCCH repetitions may occur via any number of TRPs such as multiple TRPs ( see Para’s [0058] & [0116] ), Zhang does not explicitly disclose the first PUCCH repetition and the first PUSCH transmission are transmitted to a first TRP and the second PUCCH repetition and second PUSCH transmission are transmitted to a second TRP. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Canonne-Velasquez et al. US (2023/0147122). Canonne-Velasquez discloses PUCCH repetitions and corresponding PUSCH repetitions using respective spatial settings are each respectively transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP using multi-TRP communications, ( see Para’s [0075] i.e., PUSCH repetitions are transmitted using spatial relations, [0199], [0217-0218], [0222], [0251] i.e., PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions, [0270] i.e., PUSCH repetitions in which the multiple repetitions are scheduled to multiple TRPs, [0256], [0302] i.e., PUCCH spatial relation repetition configuration for multi-TRP, [0301-0303] i.e., PUCCH repetitions to multiple TRPs when multi-TRP mode is used ) Canonne-Velasquez further discloses a WTRU may be configured to address PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing uplink control information (UCI) of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSCH transmission ( see Para’s [0251] i.e., The WTRU may multiplex UCI of a PUCCH repetition with an overlapping PUSCH transmission…the receiver at the network side may be able to combine receptions from the multiple UCI transmissions over PUCCH or PUSCH, & [0255-0256] i.e., UCI may be multiplexed with PUSCH data (e.g., in NR) ). (Canonne-Velasquez suggests a WTRU may increase the reliability of a PUCCH transmission by transmitting multiple copies using PUCCH repetition to improve receive diversity ( see Para’s [0199] & [0258] ) and for addressing PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing UCI of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSH transmission for increasing the reliability for receiving the uplink control information (UCI), ( see Para’s [0255-0256], & [0258] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the first and second PUCCH repetitions and PUSCH transmissions performed by the UE which is able to perform the communication via a number of TRPs as disclosed in Zhang to each respectively be transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP as disclosed in the teachings of Canonne-Velasquez who discloses PUCCH repetitions and corresponding PUSCH repetitions using respective spatial settings are each respectively transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP using multi-TRP communications, because the motivation lies in Canonne-Velasquez that a WTRU may increase the reliability of a PUCCH transmission by transmitting multiple copies using PUCCH repetition to improve receive diversity and for addressing PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing UCI of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSH transmission for increasing the reliability for receiving the uplink control information (UCI). The combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez does not disclose the claim features of the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmissions. However the claim features would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. (EP 4014404). Zhang discloses the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmission ( see Para [0012] i.e., UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when PUCCH, PUSCH or both have repetitions over multiple slots, and one PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot. The rule is to apply “first come first serve” when starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are not aligned or multiplexing of UCI on PUSCH if starting symbols are aligned (i.e., starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH aligned may be a satisfied timeline condition )). (Zhang suggests when it is determined that starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned when PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot, multiplexing of UCI is performed on PUSCH for achieving solutions for UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when the PUCCH overlaps with PUSCH and for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI), ( see Para [0012] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the multiplexing of the UCI on the PUSCH transmissions when the PUCCH repetition overlaps with the PUSCH transmission performed by the UE as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez to include determining if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot for multiplexing the UCI onto PUSCH as disclosed in Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang that when it is determined that starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned when PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot, multiplexing of UCI is performed on PUSCH for achieving solutions for UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when the PUCCH overlaps with PUSCH and for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI). The combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang does not disclose the claim feature of wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930). Zhang discloses wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception ( see Para’s [0017] i.e., start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH [0022], [0107] i.e., condition satisfied, [0111] i.e., When there is an aperiodic CSI report multiplexed in a PUSCH in the overlapping PUCCHs and/or PUSCHs, S0 is not before a seventh symbol, a CP of the seventh symbol starts at a seventh time after the last symbol of any PDCCH with a DCI (i.e., “PDCCH reception”) format scheduling an overlapping PUSCH & [0123] i.e., UCI transmitted in PUCCH may include CSI ) (Zhang suggests determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH, ( see Para’s [0017], [0107], & [0111] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the timeline conditions for the PUSCH transmission overlapping the PUCCH transmission as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang to further include determining if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception as disclosed in the teachings of Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang for determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH. Regarding Claim 39, Zhang discloses an apparatus for gNode B (gNB) ( see Fig. 2 i.e., base station 102 & Fig. 4 i.e., base station 102 & Para [0058] ) configured for operation in a fifth-generation (5G) new radio (NR) network ( see Para’s [0058-0059] i.e., 5G NR ), the apparatus comprising: processing circuitry ( see Fig. 4 i.e., processor 404 & Para [0076] ); and memory ( see Fig. 4 i.e., memory 460 & Para [0076] ), wherein for a User Equipment (UE) ( see Fig. 2 i.e., UE 106 ) that supports multi-Transmission-Reception Point (M-TRP) physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) repetition ( see Para’s [0058] i.e., a UE capable of operating according to 5G NR may be connected to one or more TRPs within one or more gNBs & [0116-0117] i.e., a UE 106 may establish communication with a network 100 according to some embodiments. The communication may occur via any number of TRPs…multiple TRPs ), the processing circuitry is configured to: encode a downlink control information (DCI) for transmission to the UE ( see Para [0104] i.e., DCI ), the DCI to activate M-TRP PUCCH repetition with transmit (TX) beam cycling, ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., the signaling may indicate a plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition. The signaling may indicate a plurality of beams for PUCCH repetition, [0058], [0104-0105] i.e., For repeated PUCCH transmission, a UCI report can be carried by multiple PUCCH resources each including spatial relation or TCI states, [0107], [0100] i.e., the PUCCH may be transmitted repeatedly e.g., using multiple beams, [0113], [0116-0117] i.e., the UE may receive signaling from at least one base station configuring PUCCH repetition, [0118] i.e., PUCCH resources may be indicated using DCI (e.g., within PDCCH)…DCI may be used to indicate/activate the plurality of PUCCH resources and/or plurality of beams (i.e., Tx beam cycling such as a Tx beam used for each PUCCH repetition), [0121-0122], & [0143]) wherein the M-TRP PUCCH repetition with TX beam cycling comprises: a first repetition of a PUCCH for carrying uplink control information (UCI) for transmission in a first slot to a first TRP using a first spatial setting; ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams used for PUCCH repetition, [0098] i.e., a PUCCH resource can be used to carry UCI, [0105], [0111-0114] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states activated for a PUCCH resource, [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0117] i.e., plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition…plurality of TCI states or beams for performing the PUCCH repetition, [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “first slot” for a first PUCCH repetition), & [0125] i.e., The PUCCH may include UCI ) and a second repetition of the PUCCH for carrying the UCI for transmission in a second slot to a second TRP using a second spatial setting, ( see Para’s [0005] i.e., a plurality of beams used for PUCCH repetition, [0098] i.e., a PUCCH resource can be used to carry UCI, [0105], [0111-0114] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states activated for a PUCCH resource, [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0117] i.e., plurality of PUCCH resources for PUCCH repetition…plurality of TCI states or beams for performing the PUCCH repetition, [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “second slot” for a second PUCCH repetition), & [0125] i.e., The PUCCH may include UCI ) wherein for UCI of different UCI types when the UE is configured to multiplex different UCI types in one PUCCH ( see Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used to carry uplink control information (UCI), including HARQ-ACK, CSI, and/or scheduling request (SR), among other possibilities, [0105], [0125-0126], & [0138] ) and when the first repetition of the PUCCH overlaps in the first slot with a scheduled physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) transmission to the first TRP in the first slot, ( see Fig. 11 & Para’s [0116] i.e., communication may occur via any number of TRPs, [0100] i.e., deal with collisions between PUCCH and PUSCH transmissions, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0117-0118] i.e., PUCCH repetition, & [0122] i.e., For example, the PUCCH repetition may be repeated in a time manner (e.g., TDM), where repetition occurs across multiple slots (e.g., sequential slots) (i.e., includes a “first slot” for a first PUCCH repetition, [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission, & [0137-0138]) the processing circuitry is configured to: decode the scheduled PUSCH transmission comprising the UCI of the different UCI types multiplexed thereon received in the first slot received by the first TRP; ( see Para’s [0098], [0100], [0113] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states for the PUCCH may be used to determine PUSCH beam, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., “first slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission…In one embodiment, the UE may drop at least the conflicted PUCCH repetition based on the conflict, and instead transmit the PUSCH during the time slot for the conflicted PUCCH, & [0137-0138] ) and decode the scheduled PUSCH transmission comprising the UCI of the different UCI types multiplexed thereon received in the second slot by the second TRP, ( see Para’s [0098], [0100], [0113] i.e., spatial relation or TCI states for the PUCCH may be used to determine PUSCH beam, [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH, any of various embodiments may be used. In the example of Fig. 11, all the PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH. In the example of Fig. 12, the overlapped PUCCH repetitions may be dropped, and the UCI may be carried by PUSCH, [0122] i.e., PUCCH repetitions across multiple slots (i.e., includes a “second slot”), [0126] i.e., at least one of the PUCCH repetitions may be in conflict with a PUSCH transmission (i.e., a second PUCCH repetition may collide with a PUSCH transmission)…In one embodiment, the UE may drop at least the conflicted PUCCH repetition based on the conflict, and instead transmit the PUSCH during the time slot (i.e., may be performed for a “second slot” ) for the conflicted PUCCH, & [0137-0138] ) While Zhang discloses the UE communication which includes the PUCCH repetitions may occur via any number of TRPs such as multiple TRPs ( see Para’s [0058] & [0116] ), Zhang does not explicitly disclose the first PUCCH repetition and the first PUSCH transmission are transmitted to a first TRP and the second PUCCH repetition and second PUSCH transmission are transmitted to a second TRP. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Canonne-Velasquez et al. US (2023/0147122). Canonne-Velasquez discloses PUCCH repetitions and corresponding PUSCH repetitions using respective spatial settings are each respectively transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP using multi-TRP communications, ( see Para’s [0075] i.e., PUSCH repetitions are transmitted using spatial relations, [0199], [0217-0218], [0222], [0251] i.e., PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions, [0270] i.e., PUSCH repetitions in which the multiple repetitions are scheduled to multiple TRPs, [0256], [0302] i.e., PUCCH spatial relation repetition configuration for multi-TRP, [0301-0303] i.e., PUCCH repetitions to multiple TRPs when multi-TRP mode is used ) Canonne-Velasquez further discloses a WTRU may be configured to address PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing uplink control information (UCI) of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSCH transmission ( see Para’s [0251] i.e., The WTRU may multiplex UCI of a PUCCH repetition with an overlapping PUSCH transmission…the receiver at the network side may be able to combine receptions from the multiple UCI transmissions over PUCCH or PUSCH, & [0255-0256] i.e., UCI may be multiplexed with PUSCH data (e.g., in NR) ). (Canonne-Velasquez suggests a WTRU may increase the reliability of a PUCCH transmission by transmitting multiple copies using PUCCH repetition to improve receive diversity ( see Para’s [0199] & [0258] ) and for addressing PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing UCI of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSH transmission for increasing the reliability for receiving the uplink control information (UCI), ( see Para’s [0255-0256], & [0258] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the first and second PUCCH repetitions and PUSCH transmissions performed by the UE which is able to perform the communication via a number of TRPs as disclosed in Zhang to each respectively be transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP as disclosed in the teachings of Canonne-Velasquez who discloses PUCCH repetitions and corresponding PUSCH repetitions using respective spatial settings are each respectively transmitted to a first TRP and a second TRP using multi-TRP communications, because the motivation lies in Canonne-Velasquez that a WTRU may increase the reliability of a PUCCH transmission by transmitting multiple copies using PUCCH repetition to improve receive diversity and for addressing PUCCH repetitions that overlap with PUSCH repetitions by multiplexing UCI of a PUCCH repetition onto an overlapping PUSH transmission for increasing the reliability for receiving the uplink control information (UCI). The combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez does not disclose the claim features of the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: the scheduled PUSCH transmissions comprising the UCI. However the claim features would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. (EP 4014404). Zhang discloses the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot, wherein when the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is configured to: the scheduled PUSCH transmissions comprising the UCI ( see Para [0012] i.e., UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when PUCCH, PUSCH or both have repetitions over multiple slots, and one PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot. The rule is to apply “first come first serve” when starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are not aligned or multiplexing of UCI on PUSCH if starting symbols are aligned (i.e., starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH aligned may be a satisfied timeline condition )). (Zhang suggests when it is determined that starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned when PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot, multiplexing of UCI is performed on PUSCH for achieving solutions for UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when the PUCCH overlaps with PUSCH and for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI), ( see Para [0012] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the decoding of the UCI on the PUSCH transmissions when the PUCCH repetition overlaps with the PUSCH transmission as performed by the base station as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez to include determining if timeline conditions are satisfied with respect to a first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot for multiplexing the UCI onto PUSCH as disclosed in Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang that when it is determined that starting symbols of PUCCH and PUSCH are aligned when PUCCH overlaps one PUSCH in a slot, multiplexing of UCI is performed on PUSCH for achieving solutions for UCI multiplexing on PUSCH when the PUCCH overlaps with PUSCH and for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI). The combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang does not disclose the claim feature of wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930). Zhang discloses wherein to determine if the timeline conditions are satisfied, the processing circuitry is further configured to: determine if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception ( see Para’s [0017] i.e., start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH [0022], [0107] i.e., condition satisfied, [0111] i.e., When there is an aperiodic CSI report multiplexed in a PUSCH in the overlapping PUCCHs and/or PUSCHs, S0 is not before a seventh symbol, a CP of the seventh symbol starts at a seventh time after the last symbol of any PDCCH with a DCI (i.e., “PDCCH reception”) format scheduling an overlapping PUSCH & [0123] i.e., UCI transmitted in PUCCH may include CSI ) (Zhang suggests determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH, ( see Para’s [0017], [0107], & [0111] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the timeline conditions for the PUSCH transmission overlapping the PUCCH transmission as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, and further in view of Zhang to further include determining if the first symbol of the first repetition of the PUCCH and the scheduled PUSCH in the first slot is not before a symbol with a cyclic prefix (CP) starting after a last symbol of a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) reception as disclosed in the teachings of Zhang, because the motivation lies in Zhang for determining whether the start symbol S0 of PUCCH and PUSCH satisfies the condition in order to determine whether to transmit CSI multiplexed in the PUSCH overlapping PUCCH . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 25-26 and 35-36 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang et al. US (2022/0303054) in view of Canonne-Velasquez et al. US (2023/0147122), further in view of Zhang et al. (EP 4014404), and further in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930) as applied to claim s 21 and 31 above, and further in view of Chen et al. US (2023/0035886) . Regarding Claims 25 and 35 , the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang discloses the apparatus and non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claims 21 and 31, but does not disclose wherein the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot and the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot comprise two PUSCH repetitions carrying aperiodic channel state information (A-CSI). However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Chen et al. US (2023/0035886). Chen discloses wherein the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot and the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot comprise two PUSCH repetitions carrying aperiodic channel state information (A-CSI) ( see Para’s [0004] i.e., information to be carried by each PUCCH repetition (e.g., A-CSI) & Para’s [0101] i.e., PUSCH repetitions 220 corresponding to the same transport block may be transmitted in different slots, [0108-0109] i.e., For example, in cases where a UCI message 235 which overlaps with at least one of the PUSCH repetitions 220 includes A-CSI, there may be some restrictions with multiplexing the A-CSI on the respective PUSCH repetitions. For example, in the context of s-DCI-based multi-TRP PUSCH repetition Type A, the UE 115-a may be expected to multiplex A-CSI on two PUSCH repetitions 220 only if UCIs other than the A-CSI are not multiplexed on any of the two PUSCH repetitions 220 & [0111] ) (Chen suggests improving a reliability and robustness for PUSCH repetition in order to improve a reliability of wireless communications by using multiple transmission-reception points (mTRPs) ( see Para [0098] ) and in cases where a UCI message (e.g., PUCCH) (see Fig. 2) overlaps with at least one of the PUSCH repetitions includes A-CSI, the A-CSI may be multiplexed in the PUSCH repetitions for ensuring reliable communication of the A-CSI, ( see Fig. 2 & Para [0108] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot and the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot which comprise two PUSCH repetitions as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang to comprise two PUSCH repetitions carrying aperiodic channel state information (A-CSI) as disclosed in the teachings of Chen, because the motivation lies in Chen for improving a reliability and robustness for PUSCH repetition in order to improve a reliability of wireless communications by using multiple transmission-reception points (mTRPs) and in cases where a UCI message (e.g., PUCCH) overlaps with at least one of the PUSCH repetitions includes A-CSI, the A-CSI may be multiplexed in the PUSCH repetitions for ensuring reliable communication of the A-CSI. Regarding claims 26 and 36 , the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang discloses the apparatus and non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claims 25 and 35, but does not disclose the claim feature of wherein the two PUSCH repetitions comprise M-TRP PUSCH repetition Type A. However the claim feature would be rendered obvious in view of Chen et al. US (2023/0035886). Chen discloses wherein the two PUSCH repetitions comprise M-TRP PUSCH repetition Type A, ( see Para [0101] i.e., the sets of linked PUSCH transmission 215 illustrated in Fig. 2 may be configured as PUCCH repetition type A…In PUSCH repetition type A, different PUSCH transmission occasions (e.g., PUSCH repetitions 220) corresponding to the same transport block may be transmitted in different slots, & [0108] i.e., multi-TRP PUSCH repetition type A, the UE 115-A may be expected to multiplex A-CSI on two PUSCH repetitions 220 ) (Chen suggests improving a reliability and robustness for PUSCH repetition in order to improve a reliability of wireless communications by using multiple transmission-reception points (mTRPs) PUSCH repetition type A ( see Para’s [0098] & [0108] ) and in cases where a UCI message (e.g., PUCCH) (see Fig. 2) overlaps with at least one of the PUSCH repetitions includes A-CSI, the A-CSI may be multiplexed in the PUSCH repetitions for ensuring reliable communication of the A-CSI, ( see Fig. 2 & Para [0108] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot and the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot which comprise two PUSCH repetitions as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang to comprise two PUSCH repetitions comprising M-TRP PUSCH repetition Type A as disclosed in the teachings of Chen, because the motivation lies in Chen that improving a reliability and robustness for PUSCH repetition in order to improve a reliability of wireless communications by using multiple transmission-reception points (mTRPs) PUSCH repetition type A and in cases where a UCI message (e.g., PUCCH) overlaps with at least one of the PUSCH repetitions includes A-CSI, the A-CSI may be multiplexed in the PUSCH repetitions for ensuring reliable communication of the A-CSI . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 29-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang et al. US (2022/0303054) in view of Canonne-Velasquez et al. US (2023/0147122), and further in view of Zhang et al. (EP 4014404), and further in view of Zhang et al. US (2023/0118930) as applied to claim 21 above, and further in view of Marcone et al. US (2023/0037267) . Regarding Claim 29, Zhang (‘054) discloses the apparatus of claim 21, wherein when the UE is configured to multiplex different UCI types in one PUCCH ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098] & [0125] ) and when the first repetition of the PUCCH does not overlap in the first slot with the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 i.e., it is possible for a PUCCH repetition i.e., repetition #1 to not overlap in the slot with the PUSCH & Para’s [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH (i.e., suggests it is also possible for the PUCCH repetition to not collide with PUSCH in the time slot), [0122], [0126], & [0137-0138] ) and the second repetition of the PUCCH does not overlap in the second slot with the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 i.e., it is possible for a PUCCH repetition i.e., repetition #1 to not overlap in the slot with the PUSCH & Para’s [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH (i.e., suggests it is also possible for the PUCCH repetition to not collide with PUSCH in the time slot), [0122], [0126], & [0137-0138] ) the processing circuitry is configured to: multiplex the UCI of the different UCI types on the first and second repetitions of the PUCCH for transmission, respectfully, in the first and second slots, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 & Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used for carrying UCI, [0114] i.e., UCI may only be carried by PUSCH based on the condition of when an overlap or collision of PUCCH and PUSCH occurs, otherwise the UCI will be multiplexed on the PUCCH, [0122], [0125-0126], & [0137-0138] ) and configure the UE to transmit the scheduled PUSCH transmissions in the first and second slots without the UCI of the different UCI types multiplexed thereon, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 & Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used for carrying UCI, [0114] i.e., UCI may only be carried by PUSCH based on the condition of when an overlap or collision of PUCCH and PUSCH occurs, otherwise the UCI will be multiplexed on the PUCCH and the PUSCH transmissions will be scheduled without UCI, [0122], [0125-0126], & [0137-0138] ). However the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang does not explicitly disclose the claim features of the PUCCH repetition does not overlap with the scheduled PUSCH transmission and multiplex the UCI on the PUCCH repetitions and schedule the PUSCH transmissions without the UCI. However the claim features would be rendered obvious in view of Marcone et al. US (2023/0037267). Marcone discloses the PUCCH repetition does not overlap with the scheduled PUSCH transmission ( see Para [0070] i.e., the PUCCH and the PUSCH resources do not overlap in time domain ) and multiplex the UCI on the PUCCH repetitions and schedule the PUSCH transmissions without the UCI ( see Para [0070] i.e., the PUCCH and the PUSCH resources do not overlap in time domain…there is indeed currently no specific reason to multiplex UCI on PUSCH if the two channels do not overlap in time ) (Marcone suggests multiplexing the UCI on PUSCH in cases where the PUSCH and PUCCH resources overlap in time for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI) for resolving colliding PUSCH and PUCCH resources, ( see Para [0070] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the PUCCH and PUSCH repetitions in the first slot and second slot as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang to include performing determining that the PUCCH repetitions does not overlap with the scheduled PUSCH transmissions and multiplex the UCI on the PUCCH repetitions and schedule the PUSCH transmissions without the UCI as disclosed in Marcone, because the motivation lies in Marcone for multiplexing the UCI on PUSCH in cases where the PUSCH and PUCCH resources overlap in time for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI) for resolving colliding PUSCH and PUCCH resources. Regarding Claim 30, Zhang (‘054) discloses the apparatus of claim 21, wherein when the UE is configured to multiplex different UCI types in one PUCCH ( Zhang (‘054), see Para’s [0098] & [0125] ) and when the first repetition of the PUCCH does not overlap in the first slot with the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 i.e., it is possible for a PUCCH repetition i.e., repetition #1 to not overlap in the slot with the PUSCH & Para’s [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH (i.e., suggests it is also possible for the PUCCH repetition to not collide with PUSCH in the time slot), [0122], [0126], & [0137-0138] ) and the second repetition of the PUCCH does not overlap in the second slot with the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 i.e., it is possible for a PUCCH repetition i.e., repetition #1 to not overlap in the slot with the PUSCH & Para’s [0114] i.e., When one of or a subset of the PUCCH repetition collides with PUSCH (i.e., suggests it is also possible for the PUCCH repetition to not collide with PUSCH in the time slot), [0122], [0126], & [0137-0138] the processing circuitry is configured to: refrain from multiplexing the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the first slot for transmission to the first TRP using the first spatial settings, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 & Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used for carrying UCI, [0113-0114] i.e., UCI may only be carried by PUSCH based on the condition of when an overlap or collision of PUCCH and PUSCH occurs, otherwise the UCI will be multiplexed on the PUCCH and the PUSCH transmissions will be scheduled without UCI (i.e., “refrain”), [0122], [0125-0126], & [0137-0138] ). and refrain from multiplexing the UCI of the different UCI types on the scheduled PUSCH transmission in the second slot for transmission to the second TRP using the second spatial settings, ( Zhang (‘054), see Fig. 12 & Para’s [0098] i.e., A PUCCH resource can be used for carrying UCI, [0113-0114] i.e., UCI may only be carried by PUSCH based on the condition of when an overlap or collision of PUCCH and PUSCH occurs, otherwise the UCI will be multiplexed on the PUCCH and the PUSCH transmissions will be scheduled without UCI (i.e., “refrain”), [0122], [0125-0126], & [0137-0138] ). However the combination of Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang does not explicitly disclose the claim features of the PUCCH repetition does not overlap with the scheduled PUSCH transmission and refrain from multiplexing the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmissions. However the claim features would be rendered obvious in view of Marcone et al. US (2023/0037267). Marcone discloses the PUCCH repetition does not overlap with the scheduled PUSCH transmission ( see Para [0070] i.e., the PUCCH and the PUSCH resources do not overlap in time domain ) and refrain from multiplexing the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmission ( see Para [0070] i.e., the PUCCH and the PUSCH resources do not overlap in time domain…there is indeed currently no specific reason to multiplex UCI (i.e., “refrain”) on PUSCH if the two channels do not overlap in time ) (Marcone suggests multiplexing the UCI on PUSCH in cases where the PUSCH and PUCCH resources overlap in time for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI) for resolving colliding PUSCH and PUCCH resources, ( see Para [0070] )). Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date for the PUCCH and PUSCH repetitions in the first slot and second slot as disclosed in Zhang in view of Canonne-Velasquez, further in view of Zhang, and further in view of Zhang to include performing determining that the PUCCH repetitions does not overlap with the scheduled PUSCH transmissions and refrain from multiplexing the UCI on the scheduled PUSCH transmissions as disclosed in Marcone, because the motivation lies in Marcone for multiplexing the UCI on PUSCH in cases where the PUSCH and PUCCH resources overlap in time for ensuring reliability and delivery of the uplink control information (UCI) for resolving colliding PUSCH and PUCCH resources. Conclusion 07-39 AIA THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ADNAN A BAIG whose telephone number is (571)270-7511. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 9:00am-5:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Huy Vu can be reached at 571-272-3155. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ADNAN BAIG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 2 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 3 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 4 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 5 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 6 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 7 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 8 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 9 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 10 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 11 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 12 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 13 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 14 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 15 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 16 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 17 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 18 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 19 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 20 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 21 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 22 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 23 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 24 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 25 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 26 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 27 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 28 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 29 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 30 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 31 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 32 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 33 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 34 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 35 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 36 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 37 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 38 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 39 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 40 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 41 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 42 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 43 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 44 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 45 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 46 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 47 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 48 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/290,035 Page 49 Art Unit: 2461